To win today, you have to be 1st to comment, 5th to comment. 11th to comment. 55th to comment. 111th to comment. 211th to comment. 311th to comment. And 350th to comment. All the best.
Meanwhile Onyx Godwin, Bonario Nnags and Ed Dreamz are getting N100,000 each. You will be contacted for your account details. I will announce the remaining two next week. I haven't made up my mind about who the other two should be. Y'all can help me out in the comment section. Cheers
24,591 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 23601 – 23800 of 24591 Newer› Newest»Talkingtoyin@yahoo.com
ashamaorjireshe@gmail.com
Yshoyinka@yahoo.com
edithachikalu4luv@yahoo.ca
Honeybrave@yahoo.com
I nid win
Suigenerisshegs@gmail.com
Megaikimi@gmail.com
Oumulor@yahoo.com
ladipimpette@hotmail.co.uk
God pls help me win, I need the cash, tuk2donmartin@yahoo.com
cogundu@yahoo.co.uk
eyoungestangel@gmail.com
Mzcheeyberry@gmail.com
bukiegbegi@hotmail.com
Linda do u understand the game hahhaah I want be all positions 5th 11th etc alll of it come on long wild game aqualaaa@msn.com
cynthiaogums@gmail.com
toniabams@gmail.com hope to win
gladys.captainbriggs@gmail.com
vera29ice@gmail.com
hope its for real. martinsmjohn@yahoo.com
chsmnwosu@yahoo.com
Samuelsteamy@gmail.com
Sharonroses25@gmail.com
thanks in advance
Nony
bigfoot_walking@yahoo.com
Talkingtoyin@yahoo.com
God abe oo originalnekky@gmail.com
Eradajayeafolabi@gmail.com
Yshoyinka@yahoo.com
yes, i am he who wins
slimbanky23@gmail.com
labells2002@yahoo.com
Williams_ria@yahoo.com
afolabi.olayemititi@yahoo.com
God abe oo originalnekky@gmail.com
vera29ice@gmail.com
Ogeginika@gmail.com
ladipimpette@hotmail.co.uk
afolabioluwaseun95@yahoo.com
MERRY XMAS LIB
eyoungestangel@gmail.com
Talkingtoyin@yahoo.com
Simonsliky27@gmail.com
uchebasil2912@gmail.com
Lizblemico@gmail.com
balogungbemisola@ymail.com
Uchechiruth@yahoo.com
I believe... doctorbrimz@gmail. com
Talkingtoyin@yahoo.com
vera29ice@gmail.com
Yay thanks taiwotee@gmail.com
adesammy96@yahoo.com
the other two should include Bishop dammy kostabidi@gmail.com
Williams_ria@yahoo.com
Talkingtoyin@yahoo.com
Hope I get lucky!!!
Onyekweluuche@Yahoo.com
eyoungestangel@gmail.com
Mmasinafajenny@gmail.com
Bayoolafriend@yahoo.com
Samuelsteamy@gmail.com
Amyreal12@yahoo.com linda biko nu post mine on time today
Oumulor@yahoo.com
Talkingtoyin@yahoo.com
Beadexafrica@yahoo.com
adesammy96@yahoo.com
balogungbemisola@ymail.com
doughma@yahoo.co.uk
Linda abeg divide dis money to 50k so plenty pple go get am. Lord bless ma hustle. I need to win. Last day. Cynthiaonoabhagbe@gmail.com
I nid win
asamakaonyeka@yahoo.com....linda its not fair u strtd posting late coments first!
vera29ice@gmail.com
I can't remember d last tym Linda post my comment on dz blog....its annoying jor...smh
kallyyally@gmail.com
Yshoyinka@yahoo.com
Hello Lindi koko.... Am going to win Amen realcyndy89@yahoo.com
talk2dammyx@yahoo.com
Talkingtoyin@yahoo.com
Cavamoi14@yahoo.com
Mzcheeyberry@gmail.com
Linda abeg divide dis money to 50k so plenty pple go get am. Lord bless ma hustle. I need to win. Last day. Cynthiaonoabhagbe@gmail.com
Okunborlinda@yahoo.com
Williams_ria@yahoo.com
adesammy96@yahoo.com
turtledoe@yahoo.co.uk
I love this blog
kelvi.daniels@text2africa.com
vera29ice@gmail.com
Debbeylet4sure1990@yahoo.com
chukzdbrain@yahoo.com
nymphace2@yahoo.com
Ibeabuchichichi@yahoo.com
Cuveespeacial@yahoo.com
Cutexrappy@gmail.com
Obiosa77@yahoo.com
Talkingtoyin@yahoo.com
Prudente95@yahoo.com
chsmnwosu@yahoo.com
denna2000@gmail.com
cynthia.nwanya@yahoo.com
Lizblemico@gmail.com
iheduruc@gmail.com
Williams_ria@yahoo.com
adesammy96@yahoo.com
Yshoyinka@yahoo.com
uchitina@yahoo.com
asamakaonyeka@yahoo.com
Talkingtoyin@yahoo.com
INDIGENOUS LIB, v_okunola@yahoo.com
Sirifesco@yahoo.com
omotolaniradedeji@yahoo.com
vera29ice@gmail.com
Oumulor@yahoo.com
b.enukora@gmail.com
adesammy96@yahoo.com
stifonel@yahoo.co.uk
Joy.ukavwe@gmail.com
Lovegistjare14@gmail.com
uchebasil2912@gmail.com
Williams_ria@yahoo.com
Holla m'lady. Pls I was wondering if you could do something to your comments list because it's too long for we mobile users. Getting to scroll down 200comments before posting ours could be stressful. Hope you understand what I mean :D
danielsonoiki@gmail.com
vera29ice@gmail.com
Talkingtoyin@yahoo.com
stifonel@yahoo.co.uk
Simonsliky27@gmail.com
Joeburgetto@gmail.com
Chiamakaudenze@gmail.com
babyc774@yahoo.com
Ok.. Tomiselzy@gmail.com
stifonel@yahoo.co.uk
cobidike@yahoo.com
vera29ice@gmail.com
afolabi.olayemititi@yahoo.com
moseswale8@gmail.com
adesammy96@yahoo.com
Talkingtoyin@yahoo.com
couldn't find my comment lol, I hope I win, really need some cash like mad...getconfy@gmail.com
Beadexafrica@yahoo.com
So Iinda I missed again, God help me, tuk2donmartin@yahoo.com
Williams_ria@yahoo.com
Phumywise@yahoo.com been trying buh let me try again.
martinsmjohn@yahoo.com
iheduruc@gmail.com
chukzdbrain@yahoo.com
Ritaokugo@yahoo.com
vera29ice@gmail.com
adesammy96@yahoo.com
Talkingtoyin@yahoo.com
plese post my comment ooo linda
slimbanky23@gmail.com
Joeburgetto@gmail.com
Williams_ria@yahoo.com
moseswale8@gmail.com
Dicta18@yahoo.com
cogundu@yahoo.co.uk
Kingstonlele@icloud.com
Talkingtoyin@yahoo.com
Adelekesola11@gmail.com
adesammy96@yahoo.com
Simonsliky27@gmail.com
dr.nooks@yahoo.com
Linda whr ma post na..ajah.precious @yahoo.com.
babyc774@yahoo.com
I won't give up lilchinnie@gmail.com
AUNTY LINDA please pick my email.. I really need this money ..its going to save my education .. barnyemordi@gmail.com
Talkingtoyin@yahoo.com
Bayoolafriend2@gmail.com
Ritaokugo@yahoo.com
sraptured@yahoo.com
Mmasinafajenny@gmail.com
moseswale8@gmail.com
bizoo4jola@yahoo.com
It is gonna worth it in d end...
Koyinsolaroberts@yahoo.com
vera29ice@gmail.com
Talkingtoyin@yahoo.com
xquisite2k5@gmail.com
8pm as the first comment ke.... let me clean my eyes and check again.... impossible Ibk12ve@yahoo.com
Adelekesola11@gmail.com
I hv hope Francescaemelie@yahoo.com
Uchinonso@ymail.com
babyc774@yahoo.com
afolabioluwaseun95@yahoo.com
Simonsliky27@gmail.com
Talkingtoyin@yahoo.com
Williams_ria@yahoo.com
somiajae@gmail.com
Joeburgetto@gmail.com
AUNTY LINDA please pick my email.. I really need this money ..its going to save my education .. barnyemordi@gmail.com
Lizblemico@gmail.com
Talkingtoyin@yahoo.com