To win today, you have to be 1st to comment, 5th to comment. 11th to comment. 55th to comment. 111th to comment. 211th to comment. 311th to comment. And 350th to comment. All the best.
Meanwhile Onyx Godwin, Bonario Nnags and Ed Dreamz are getting N100,000 each. You will be contacted for your account details. I will announce the remaining two next week. I haven't made up my mind about who the other two should be. Y'all can help me out in the comment section. Cheers
24,591 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 23401 – 23600 of 24591 Newer› Newest»vera29ice@gmail.com
Williams_ria@yahoo.com
okoronkwotochukwu24@gmail.com
adesammy96@yahoo.com
Joeburgetto@gmail.com
ikuyoroadedeji@gmail.com success
Candid4love2000@yahoo.com
eyoungestangel@gmail.com
Klexadeluwoye@yahoo.com. #KNACKz#
angelarobinuchi@yahoo.com
Alloy Chikezie and bishop dammy
Talkingtoyin@yahoo.com
Wolexfeelcool@gmail.com
ezeajali@yahoo.com
Yay thanks taiwotee@gmail.com
Simonsliky27@gmail.com
Goodnews2375@gmail.com
Simonsliky27@gmail.com
moseswale8@gmail.com
onas2002@yahoo.com
Ogundimufunsho09@gmail.com
Talkingtoyin@yahoo.com
Linda ooooo......Ihemehope@gmail.com
Bessyanna@yahoo.com
balogungbemisola@ymail.com
Williams_ria@yahoo.com
adesuwa_og@yahoo.com
vera29ice@gmail.com
estherbala99@yahoo.com
eyoungestangel@gmail.com
stifonel@yahoo.co.uk
emmanuelkayode77@gmail.com
lib give away yay #fola I wanna win lol yuck eradajayeafolabi@gmail.com
Mfonisoodiong@yahoo.com
Sharonroses25@gmail.com
GOD BLESS U....dsophie1280@yahoo.com
Soniaotobo@hotmail.com
adesammy96@yahoo.com
Bimbabie2000@yahoo.co.uk
Linda do u understand the game hahhaah I want be all positions 5th 11th etc alll of it come on long wild game aqualaaa@msn.com
Hello Lindi koko.... Am going to win Amen realcyndy89@yahoo.com
stifonel@yahoo.co.uk
vera29ice@gmail.com
adesuwa_og@yahoo.com
Mfonisoodiong@yahoo.com
Edun.temitaryour@yahoo.com
Sharonroses25@gmail.com
Talkingtoyin@yahoo.com
ogunnikky@gmail.com
barbiegirlie7@gmail.com
Simonsliky27@gmail.com
i still have hope i will win officalkaynice@yahoo.com
well i don't really believe in things like this but if my wife says try it there is no harm in trying it. but i really don't believe in it. martinsmjohn@yahoo.com
vera29ice@gmail.com
gezechukwu@yahoo.com
afolabioluwaseun95@yahoo.com
MERRY XMAS LIB
Victorcyberwiz93@gmail.com
Talkingtoyin@yahoo.com
estherbala99@yahoo.com
gladys.captainbriggs@gmail.com
Olamidebalogun88@yahoo.com
eyoungestangel@gmail.com
adesuwa_og@yahoo.com
Lesanmfem@gmail.com
adesammy96@yahoo.com
Linda am not seeing my comments o... olabode.fashola@gmail.com
stifonel@yahoo.co.uk
i still have hope i will win officalkaynice@yahoo.com
the other two should include Bishop dammy kostabidi@gmail.com
Talkingtoyin@yahoo.com
Joeburgetto@gmail.com
balogungbemisola@ymail.com
Williams_ria@yahoo.com
Goodnews2375@gmail.com
Those commenting with anonymous are not being recognized here that's what I found out..amyreal12@yahoo.com
eyoungestangel@gmail.com
Sharonroses25@gmail.com
Linda ikejia...we strted commentin since 6:10...y is d comment strtin frm 8:00....
Its nt cool ooo...is nt ryt jor...wer all our comments
utchay2u@yahoo.co.uk
yes oooo
info@234host.net
Soniaotobo@hotmail.com
Ibk12ve@yahoo.com
God I know this is it.koolyetty@yahoo. com
uchebasil2912@gmail.com
vera29ice@gmail.com
Simonsliky27@gmail.com
Ladiesnit@yahoo.com
meeeeee ooo
obiora_vivian@yahoo.com
Chiomaokafor53@gmail.com
Chiamakaudenze@gmail.com
Sharonroses25@gmail.com
God pls help me in dix oooooo.....gbengaogundele0@gmail.com
eyoungestangel@gmail.com
ezeajali@gmail.com
omotolani04@gmail.com linda na ojoro be this
Aunty Linkoko! Where my comment?
Talkingtoyin@yahoo.com
Mfonisoodiong@yahoo.com
Hmmmn
Chukwuchiamaka@gmail.com
uchitina@yahoo.com
barrackoking94@gmail.com
Chiamakaudenze@gmail.com
One_ife@yahoo.com
vera29ice@gmail.com
adesammy96@yahoo.com
yes, i am he who wins
slimbanky23@gmail.com
Sharonroses25@gmail.com
wittylayo007@yahoo.com
Udonuedric@gmail.com
Olivedamilola12@gmail.com
eyoungestangel@gmail.com
Joeburgetto@gmail.com
Ok ooo . eugenejefu@gmail.com
Williams_ria@yahoo.com
Lesanmfem@gmail.com
Talkingtoyin@yahoo.com
chsmnwosu@yahoo.com
Pls post my comment. Megaikimi@gmail.com
Roteemiolorundiya@yahoo.com
Yshoyinka@yahoo.com
afolabi.olayemititi@yahoo.com
labells2002@yahoo.com
wittylayo007@yahoo.com .
gezechukwu@yahoo.com
Oletubo@yahoo.com
Wish me luck.. chysparkz@gmail.com
Talkingtoyin@yahoo.com
I want to win
vera29ice@gmail.com
I luv to b among d winners
choi in linda's voice....hope i avnt lost out yet ooooo jklassicq@yahoo.com
comments gallore...
okoroaforchucks@
gmail.com
Emmyobi324@gmail.com
Talkingtoyin@yahoo.com
me
lucky4real_1995@yahoo.com
uc.andrea@yahoo.com
Sharonroses25@gmail.com
God pls help me in dix oooooo.....gbengaogundele0@gmail.com
Yshoyinka@yahoo.com
adesammy96@yahoo.com
uchebasil2912@gmail.com
Linda Ikeji!!!!!!!!!!!! Marry Christmas and an amazing New Year. I know I don't have much but I am grateful for the little I have and I know God will bless me much so I can bless people like you are blessing people. If I win, I'll contribute it in a project to feed 1000 less privilege people this Christmas and New year. It is well with you. Zoenoel12@ymail.com
vera29ice@gmail.com
Simonsliky27@gmail.com
Williams_ria@yahoo.com
labells2002@yahoo.com
Talkingtoyin@yahoo.com
bukiegbegi@hotmail.com
Sharonroses25@gmail.com
Heaven pls, chinwenancy4@gmail.com
eyoungestangel@gmail.com
adesammy96@yahoo.com
Mditopa4real@yahoo.com