To win today, you have to be 1st to comment, 5th to comment. 11th to comment. 55th to comment. 111th to comment. 211th to comment. 311th to comment. And 350th to comment. All the best.
Meanwhile Onyx Godwin, Bonario Nnags and Ed Dreamz are getting N100,000 each. You will be contacted for your account details. I will announce the remaining two next week. I haven't made up my mind about who the other two should be. Y'all can help me out in the comment section. Cheers
24,591 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 21401 – 21600 of 24591 Newer› Newest»Hmmm peppynfriends@yahoo.ca
You always give back vc.onyetube@yahoo.com
talk2balon@yahoo.com
Hopegeorge456@yahoo.com
stifonel@yahoo.co.uk
Tank u Jesus Stanley06222@gmail.com
sunbeam052000@yahoo.co.uk
Mosebolatananjorin@yahoo.com
Thanks Linda
gurlyfun293@hotmail.com
Kingsley.omolumhen@gmail.com
is lovely
helooo asuelimenharrison@yahoo.com
queenehitare@yahoo.com
Your comment wiLl be visible after consideration. blackjnrblack@gmail.com
I don comment o! Wish me luck. ndibesimon@gmail.com
Pls oo.....viviannkiru121@gmail.com
Cynthiaonoabhagbe@gmail.com
labells2002@yahoo.com
Myqutestluv@yahoo.com
hi
Good.
You always give back vc.onyetube@yahoo.com
Simonsliky27@gmail.com
Macbel.majuly@yahoo.com
Koladeolamide24@gmail.com
Princejothan@yahoo.com
Williams_ria@yahoo.com
Gloryswt73@gmail.com
Linda do u understand the game hahhaah I want be all positions 5th 11th etc alll of it come on long wild game aqualaaa@msn.com
amolegbe2012@gmail.com
cool
Myqutestluv@yahoo.com
peppynfriends@yahoo.ca
Lemme Try...
Misanmisan39@yahoo.com
Goodluck to me
labells2002@yahoo.com
Swazzy09@yahoo.com
Wolexpopson@gmail.com
I hope I am the first
stifonel@yahoo.co.uk
Alloysisan@yahoo.com
adazion@live.com
I wish I made it to the 350th person
Hopegeorge456@yahoo.com
mobolajiadetola@yahoo.com
talk2hope7@hotmail.com
Pls oo.....viviannkiru121@gmail.com
Kehindeanjorin5@gmail.com
God bless you Linda stormystormygurl@Hotmail.co.uk
good
yitsiyejoejoe@gmail.com
Myqutestluv@yahoo.com
costan306@gmail.com
sean.kamso@yahoo.com
Matowel@yahoo.com
Owo is good..david.yemo1000@gmail.com
Macbel.majuly@yahoo.com
me
babyc774@yahoo.com
Linda do u understand the game hahhaah I want be all positions 5th 11th etc alll of it come on long wild game aqualaaa@msn.com
Win, win, win for me
Myqutestluv@yahoo.com
stifonel@yahoo.co.uk
Lizzyartist@yahoo.com
Xmas gift pls
Crebox09@yahoo.com
cynthiaogums@gmail.com
vera29ice@gmail.com
uchebasil2912@gmail.com
Koladeolamide24@gmail.com
first to comment
I pray I win this last day
Swazzy09@yahoo.com
This one is coming a bit late,I hope I'm lucky
Does anonymous have a go here?? 070191512...
costan306@gmail.com
me
Please linda I was the first. I just don't have a google id. And I need it to help my mum. Buchi_okafor@hotmail.com
Never won anything, hoping this will be my 1st. Miles2joyce@gmail.com
stifonel@yahoo.co.uk
Myqutestluv@yahoo.com
Orangeliliesspeak@gmail.com
mail4leema@yahoo.com
Hopegeorge456@yahoo.com
Hannahodion@yahoo.com
amolegbe2012@gmail.com
stifonel@yahoo.co.uk
meeeeee ooo
obiora_vivian@yahoo.com
Myqutestluv@yahoo.com
cynthiaogums@gmail.com
winner
adazion@live.com
stifonel@yahoo.co.uk
costan306@gmail.com
Johngift50@yahoo.com
Williams_ria@yahoo.com
Simonsliky27@gmail.com
good
yitsiyejoejoe@gmail.com
Tosynekathy@gmail.com
amolegbe2012@gmail.com
Swazzy09@yahoo.com
Lindshely50@yahoo.com
GOd my comment is in your mighty hands. Your comment wiLl be visible after consideration blackjnrblack@gmail.com. Your comment wiLl be visible after consideration blackjnrblack@gmail.com
bimbabby@gmail.com
Myqutestluv@yahoo.com
boyodebby@gmail.Com
Never won anything, hoping this will be my 1st. Miles2joyce@gmail.com
Hopegeorge456@yahoo.com
Win, win, win for me
Thanks. David.yemo1000@gmail.com
cynthiaogums@gmail.com
damzy93@yahoo.com
It's my time to win now
Frankgold32@yahoo.com
amolegbe2012@gmail.com
amiashama@gmail.com
stifonel@yahoo.co.uk
Gloryswt73@gmail.com
Myqutestluv@yahoo.com
Macbel.majuly@yahoo.com
ssobechi@gmail.com
Good idea Linda.
Samuelsteamy@gmail.com
At last linda.
adamandeve24@gmail.com
cynthiaogums@gmail.com
Linda i dey vex o. Where's my name nah ? nkechiefobi@yahoo.com
God help me vickiealfa@gmail.com
ellewaldorf.mo@gmail.com
stifonel@yahoo.co.uk
I want to win too claraodiri@ymail.com
Myqutestluv@yahoo.com
okwaraihuoma@yahoo.com
Hopegeorge456@yahoo.com
stifonel@yahoo.co.uk
costan306@gmail.com
Princejothan@yahoo.com
cynthiaogums@gmail.com
Apataa@yahoo.com
Williams_ria@yahoo.com
Myqutestluv@yahoo.com
Michojo11@gmail.com
amolegbe2012@gmail.com
I'm here Linda,, Abeg share ma own gimme
Hopegeorge456@yahoo.com
Simonsliky27@gmail.com
stifonel@yahoo.co.uk
cool
costan306@gmail.com
good
yitsiyejoejoe@gmail.com
am one of d two.
justicejaco@gmail.com
teetee105275@yahoo.com
Swazzy09@yahoo.com
Thanks. David.yemo1000@gmail.com
Hopegeorge456@yahoo.com
Williams_ria@yahoo.com
stifonel@yahoo.co.uk
Myqutestluv@yahoo.com
cynthiaogums@gmail.com
costan306@gmail.com
Littlediamond_suror@yahoo.com
Penpointreview@yahoo.com
Your comment wiLl be visible after consideration. .blackjnrblack@gmail.com
stifonel@yahoo.co.uk
Hopegeorge456@yahoo.com
Songster4life@yahoo.com
Williams_ria@yahoo.com
iamadiume101@gmail.com..God bless your son..
cynthiaogums@gmail.com
Swazzy09@yahoo.com
Linda Jehova gozie gi ,07033173372 princess.B.
costan306@gmail.com
hope4reel@live.com
stifonel@yahoo.co.uk
onwukamary63@gmail.com
luwapappyglintz@gmail.com
Myqutestluv@yahoo.com
Yventualllymine@gmail.com
meeeeee ooo
obiora_vivian@yahoo.com
1st to comment. eseokomudo@gmail.com
I really this this money