To win today, you have to be 1st to comment, 5th to comment. 11th to comment. 55th to comment. 111th to comment. 211th to comment. 311th to comment. And 350th to comment. All the best.
Meanwhile Onyx Godwin, Bonario Nnags and Ed Dreamz are getting N100,000 each. You will be contacted for your account details. I will announce the remaining two next week. I haven't made up my mind about who the other two should be. Y'all can help me out in the comment section. Cheers
24,591 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 21001 – 21200 of 24591 Newer› Newest»I will win in Jesus Name.. Linda pls say amen wit me... (Shaunashama@yahoo.com)
yay!!!
meeeeeeee
aiwaxes@gmail.com
Smash! Williams_ria@yahoo.com
labells2002@yahoo.com
muar7777@gmail.com
Myqutestluv@yahoo.com
adazion@live.com
stifonel@yahoo.co.uk
amolegbe2012@gmail.com
Linda do u understand the game hahhaah I want be all positions 5th 11th etc alll of it come on long wild game aqualaaa@msn.com
Chatwithchidex056@yahoo.com. ...hope i win
Tank u Jesus Stanley06222@gmail.com
Joycemegg@yahoo.com
tency2k7@yahoo.com
Tjniemogha@gmail.com
Myqutestluv@yahoo.com
Chisom.mmonu@yahoo.com.....I rily hope I win
stifonel@yahoo.co.uk
pritiblackpearl@gmail.com
Cynthiaonoabhagbe@gmail.com
amolegbe2012@gmail.com
boyodebby@gmail.Com
Pick me today oo pls Linda princewillosabuohien10@gmail.com
labells2002@yahoo.com
OK, here goes again
wat abou d guy hu cal himsef Bishop.... i fink he dsrv to gvn 100k.... Me 2 won win ooo Teebabson1509@gmail.com comentin tru Infinix zero
Johngift50@yahoo.com
Swazzy09@yahoo.com
stifonel@yahoo.co.uk
Linda do u understand the game hahhaah I want be all positions 5th 11th etc alll of it come on long wild game aqualaaa@msn.com
Myqutestluv@yahoo.com
first!!!
labells2002@yahoo.com
vera29ice@gmail.com
Kasum1@live.com
Matilda.afim@gmail.com
meeeeee ooo
obiora_vivian@yahoo.com
stifonel@yahoo.co.uk
Mide_o@hotmail.com
Linda reach me @ adetayoogunniran@yahoo.com
i tink bishop danny deserves it..meanwhile u hv done well..preetiestlynda@gmail.com
Myqutestluv@yahoo.com
labells2002@yahoo.com
Afedstn@gmail.com
Talented75b@gmail.com
Princejothan@yahoo.com
Kingsley.omolumhen@gmail.com
stifonel@yahoo.co.uk
Megaikimi@gmail.com
Linda u are the best..olayinka and my email kennyopps@yahoo.com ..pls i want to win
Myqutestluv@yahoo.com
labells2002@yahoo.com
shaunashama@yahoo.com
bryanlynx23@gmail.com
Williams_ria@yahoo.com
Pick me today oo pls Linda princewillosabuohien10@gmail.com
Chomyng2002@yahoo.com
adazion@live.com
stifonel@yahoo.co.uk
labells2002@yahoo.com
vera29ice@gmail.com
Swazzy09@yahoo.com
Myqutestluv@yahoo.com
Johngift50@yahoo.com
Loola4u@yahoo.com
Post my comment pls
Simonsliky27@gmail.com
osigwekaycee@gmail.com
This is my turn ooo. Damselify@yahoo.com thanks linda
Konstancee4ril@yahoo.com
Helloooo
amolegbe2012@gmail.com
Princejothan@yahoo.com
Tjniemogha@gmail.com
stifonel@yahoo.co.uk
danieloni0@gmail.com
fulanibabe@yahoo.com
Myqutestluv@yahoo.com
thanks linda blueprint0382@yahoo.com
adazion@live.com
Swazzy09@yahoo.com
Bishop also dsrv 100k. Teebabson1509@gmail.com
Thanks Linda for this xmas bonus. kostabidi76@gmail.com
stifonel@yahoo.co.uk
Jessestephen20@yahoo.com
Becckyd@yahoo.com
Vickiealfa@gmail.com
Myqutestluv@yahoo.com
FIRST!! LOL
Tjniemogha@gmail.com
OK... chrisejideh@gmail.com
stifonel@yahoo.co.uk
Talented75b@gmail.com
pritiblackpearl@gmail.com
uchebasil2912@gmail.com
labells2002@yahoo.com
Ngozigolden@yahoo.com
Simonsliky27@gmail.com
Konstancee4ril@yahoo.com
fredo202022@gmail.com
The Lord is my Shepard
balogungbemisola@ymail.com
yeah! linda we are ready. evergreenflorence@yahoo.com
Swazzy09@yahoo.com
stifonel@yahoo.co.uk
It's a cool day
Pure4nwachuks@rocketmail.com
adazion@live.com
great stuff!
vera29ice@gmail.com
amolegbe2012@gmail.com
Myqutestluv@yahoo.com
yay!!!
meeeeeeee
aiwaxes@gmail.com
Utazisuzanamaka@yahoo.com
Ok I hope I win, on my way to the camp. abike5812@gmail.com
Megaikimi@gmail.com
stifonel@yahoo.co.uk
Johngift50@yahoo.com
danieloni0@gmail.com
yoooooooooooooo
casefileagent@gmail.com
labells2002@yahoo.com
janeoyani@yahoo.com
Yea! Day Five. Am winning today. Hip hip hurray!
stifonel@yahoo.co.uk
Chiomaoguchi@gmail.com
Cutiemztee@gmail.com
Swazzy09@yahoo.com
Myqutestluv@yahoo.com
Simonsliky27@gmail.com
Winner- darams2002@yahoo.com
Yay
Real4amy@yahoo.com
Viccky2012@yahoo.com
stifonel@yahoo.co.uk
Uyooyibo@gmail.com
balogungbemisola@ymail.com
Baby geh peppynfriends@yahoo.ca
Konstancee4ril@yahoo.com
fredo202022@gmail.com
The Lord is my Shepard
Sleeksyl@gmail.com
Myqutestluv@yahoo.com
Cheryldulhams@gmail.com
stifonel@yahoo.co.uk
talk2balon@yahoo.com
Linda I knw say I don chop money......Adetayoogunniran@yahoo.com
labells2002@yahoo.com
Abeg oOoOo
adazion@live.com
Cool.......
berniceadetutu@gmail.com
adesuwa_og@yahoo.com
amiashama@gmail.com
Myqutestluv@yahoo.com
uchebasil2912@gmail.com
Loola4u@yahoo.com
Swazzy09@yahoo.com
Mariamakande44@yahoo.com
yay!!!
meeeeeeee
aiwaxes@gmail.com
Me sef won win ooo.... Teebabson1509@gmail.com
Kessydove@gmail.com tanx so much linda,God bless everything about u
Fansuh1@yahoo.com
Talk2uk.bliss@gmail.com
Pls post my comment na..mordichika32@yahoo.com
stifonel@yahoo.co.uk
Simonsliky27@gmail.com
Myqutestluv@yahoo.com
is this for real?
harrietohajiaba@gmail.com
Swazzy09@yahoo.com
stifonel@yahoo.co.uk
adazion@live.com
vera29ice@gmail.com
I have hope. Francescaemelie@yahoo.com
Linda abeg na make I win utazisuzanamaka@yahoo.com
Myqutestluv@yahoo.com
labells2002@yahoo.com
Chynscillah@yahoo.com