To win today's money, you have to be 1st to comment. 81st to comment. 105th to comment. 159th to comment. 234th to comment. 299to comment. 333th to comment. And 389 to comment. All the best!
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Thursday, 11 December 2014
Day 4 of end-of-year N1.5million LIB Giveaway. Win 200,000
To win today's money, you have to be 1st to comment. 81st to comment. 105th to comment. 159th to comment. 234th to comment. 299to comment. 333th to comment. And 389 to comment. All the best!
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
14,410 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 10001 – 10200 of 14410 Newer› Newest»anwuliechezona@yahoo. com
enochtop4greatness@gmail.com
Ike.ozioma@yahoo.com
Hapy veno.brightheart@ymail.com
chinne_odukwe@yahoo.com
oh lord...in u I will always trust
Micmicwilson@gmail.com
Hellllllooooooo
what a wow!...
chigozieifeanyichukwu@gmail.com
eidogbo@gmail.com
Go linda....Go linda....U rock
drealkaycee@gmail.com
chukwuebuka@yahoo.com
Yep140@yahoo.com
Seductiveay@yahoo.com
Williamesumei@yahoo.com
i guess i win madam
I just love this blog, christmas has never been this fun.
dolypizzle@gmail.com
Kleverkassidy@gmail.com
kubical2@yahoo.com
Olufuna@gmail.com
first to comment... linda post my comment ooo. dammylawal14@yahoo.com
abby_essy@yahoo.com
gift_rogers@yahoo.com
Ohakavivian29@yahoo.com
God so help me right nw. Lin I hv2 get this ----C21
Kathlene007@yahoo.com
Africanpetbabe2k@yahoo.com
Yep140@yahoo.com
Chocolaterose20@gmail.com
vicky2012@gmail.com
C.OGAR@YAHOO.COM
Micmicwilson@gmail.com
Email: dappyadex4sci@yahoo.com
chinne_odukwe@yahoo.com
chyomskee2yahoo.com
abbykonsult@gmail.com
nallyjayjustice@gmail.com
akinsrafiat@gmail.com
meelink32@gmail.com
ndubisijuhel@gmail.com
God bless you linda ..ssrbll27@gmail.com
Yep140@yahoo.com
Ctochi46@gmail.com
Chidex5@gmail.com
graceejeff@gmail.com
#breaktheinternetLIBers, giftician@gmail.com ,
Helenagada20@yahoo.com
God replenish your purse in many folds IJN. Amen.
Here I come
vie.riche@yahoo.com
maryan2flex@yahoo.com
Tosinawoyemi@gmail.com
Esebeauty21@yahoo.com
thanks Linda
chinne_odukwe@yahoo.com
i am not a robot linda oo...lol (gillsvivian@gmail.com)
Yep140@yahoo.com
oluoludare@gmail.com905
Popemamus@yahoo.com
Thanks Linda!! You are just too wonderful
Deborahogunsanya@gmail.com
Yaay, ismailsmart2010@yahoo.com
Clarachigozie29@yahoo.com
what a wow!...
chigozieifeanyichukwu@gmail.com
angelamichael26@gmail.com
Obanorvanessa@yahoo.com
derekmfr@hotmail.co.uk
ucheonyiab@gmail.com
I dnt know what to type, take a look into ma eye, u see money not fire. 2face na fire, mine is Money LOL... i dnt want ojoroo
maryan2flex@yahoo.com
Awoof no d porge. #breaktheinternetLIBers, giftician@gmail.com
hi linda, i hope i win. up APC
hi linda...oyeniyiadedamola@gmail.com
Yep140@yahoo.com
ok
leskalresources@gmail.com
Rythaoghe17@yahoo.com
Linda pls let me win ooo, ur ur hands oh lord I commit y comment lol! Ruchinaaebi@gmail.com
It is well. netruxdesk@gmail.com
Help us lord
alawode.olutayo@gmail.com
lumiismith@gmail.com
Worguhappiness@mail.com
talabifeyikemi@yahoo.com
Christojax4life@yahoo.com
luckanyanwu@gmail.com
Kayman199@yahoo.com
Dis seems late bt all d same. Tyanaluv@gmail.com
I'm winning this Linda.
solidestiny@yahoo.com
Already a winner
Thank You Linda
busaryinfo@gmail.com
Amen
Oojofeitimi@gmail.com
I be first o
Thanks for this giveaway Aunty Linda. I hope I win.
Yep140@yahoo.com
Jayazagba@gmail.com
godgives78@gmail.com
Yepee
enochtop4greatness@gmail.com
dr.seyisamuel@yahoo.com
linda make i win na amandafayeun@gmail.com
Linda is my turn now. Feebaby7@yahoo.com
Jerryabhad@yahoo.com
chinne_odukwe@yahoo.com
Williamesumei@yahoo.com
Micmicwilson@gmail.com
nadisville@yahoo.com
hope to win. benotekcomputers@gmail.com
oseg7818@yahoo.com
apame103@gmail.com
michaelcohrs@ymail.com
Mfonobongsmn82@gmail.com
adenikesodiya@gmail.com
#########OTUoCHA amakag2002@yahoo.com
Pinklily_07@hotmail.com
Today na today I must win o.....aphunky@gmail.com
pillargrey7@gmail.com
Yep140@yahoo.com
hope to win..l hv not seen my comment since day 1....email: ghjk920@gmail.com
Kathlene007@yahoo.com
Wonderful year 4 us.
speedwriters.wole96@gmail.com
Bumeebakare@gmail.com
Here I come
vie.riche@yahoo.com
Shalompaul02@gmail.com
absalim.absalim@gmail.com
Intresting! Gospelmilli@yahoo.com
Aunty Linda Ifeoma Ikeji dis is not fair since dis give-away started I ve never seen my coments even d people I comment before dem are winning, Dia ris God ooh! ojayobansaba@gmail.com
Hi
pick me!
maryan2flex@yahoo.com
Yep140@yahoo.com
Williamesumei@yahoo.com
Wow.
..wow...wow
Africanpetbabe2k@yahoo.com
richie_fly@yahoo.com. Thank you Linda.
God bless my hustle today oo.
rosseydammsel@yahoo.com
mschisom@gmail.com
nadisville@yahoo.com
akoshilehussainah@yahoo.com
inerade@gmail.com
first time ever dropping a comment on any blog...............money matters
agbogidikelie@gmail.com
yea thank u linda ebutalaureta@yahoo.com, yes
#breaktheinternetLIBers, giftician@gmail.com
belloadetutu85@yahoo.com
Ekarlssonugochukwu@yahoo.com
chinonsoatuegwu@gmail.com
Ohakavivian29@yahoo.com
Hei... Finally i made it, im d first to comment.
nice one .............chyfortune@yahoo.com
Hmmmmm Nawah o e no dei easy!
Prettyshanny
hope to win..l hv not seen my comment since day 1....email: ghjk920@gmail.com
omolereaye@gmail.com
For once na, lemme win na
ndubisijuhel@gmail.com
digitaldoryx@yahoo.com
Julietakoh@gmail.com
lovelynbabygirl4real@gmail.com
gorgeousdiva2014@gmail.com
I am a winner.Janechukwujindu@gmail.com
bellanuel@yahoo.ca
I will like to be the winner.
josephnkemjika@gmail.com
thanks lynda. eby_mary2007@yahoo.com
Yo
Yep140@yahoo.com
nadisville@yahoo.com
Well hopefully I'll get to win something today #FeelingLucky lol
PhemiaKings@yahoo.com. Chizzy
Sweetdoctore@gmail.com
Worguhappiness@mail.com
hope i get to win ohhhh.mailhalimah@gmail.com
����. Is it me o?
graceejeff@gmail.com
APDZA my new garment.
molola26@gmail.com.....thanks linda
prettynony22@gmail.com
Linda abeg o o o.. it will go a long way in solving ma big challenge nw. God bless
Choiii... Too late :'(
Leader am representing anonymous,I shoud nt compete oooh.....
@Aikscovydaboss@yahoo.com
I tire for d give away veno.brightheart@ymail.com
Homololar_a@yahoo.com
lovelynbabygirl4real@gmail.com
Linda Plz o
mzpeters4001@gmail.com
That is good it could be my turn this time
Dipdot2002@hotmail.com
oluoludare@gmail.com. lovely post
vicky2012@gmail.com