To win today's money, you have to be 1st to comment. 81st to comment. 105th to comment. 159th to comment. 234th to comment. 299to comment. 333th to comment. And 389 to comment. All the best!
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Thursday, 11 December 2014
Day 4 of end-of-year N1.5million LIB Giveaway. Win 200,000
To win today's money, you have to be 1st to comment. 81st to comment. 105th to comment. 159th to comment. 234th to comment. 299to comment. 333th to comment. And 389 to comment. All the best!
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
14,410 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 9801 – 10000 of 14410 Newer› Newest»nwokogloria@gmail.com
Here I come
vie.riche@yahoo.com
molola26@gmail.com
Williamesumei@yahoo.com
Just like that ? chidyjonz@yahoo.com
Linda nwa nkwerre if I loose out wahala go dy ....ernestikenna30@gmail.com
sarahabaye93@gmail.com
Chocolaterose20@gmail.com
Yep140@yahoo.com
Stayclasssie@gmail.com
Linda you're the boss. Thanks for the good job. Josephnkemjika@gmail.com
ndubisijuhel@gmail.com
Kathlene007@yahoo.com
Obanorvanessa@gmail.com
what a wow!...
chigozieifeanyichukwu@gmail.com
Na u jawe...
Me
Uibechiodo@gmail.com
Nix ukariaedeh@gmail.com
kayceeade2001@yahoo.com
moseskimberly2@gmail.com Thanks Linda
Ike.ozioma@yahoo.com
Am i lucky today? virgie.ucheben@yahoo.com
How we wan reduce the comment when we no dey see our comments?
jerry_tosin2003@yahoo.com
Yep140@yahoo.com
Africanpetbabe2k@yahoo.com
ikechukwuuro@gmail.com
I have to win this
Deborahogunsanya@gmail.com
Nice one linda .... Me must win ooooo babybluey2k5@yahoo.com
chukwuemekanworji@gmail.com
ct.tetteh@gmail.com
great work you are doing Linda. May Almighty God reward you.
cynthiac49@yahoo.com
Williamesumei@yahoo.com
prince leo say good for assisting nigerians.my email is leopezp@gmail.com
oh lord...in u I will always trust
Micmicwilson@gmail.com
Competition! Me sef wan win.
swtladpo@gmail.com
chinne_odukwe@yahoo.com
Adeolacrown08@yahoo.com
Worguhappiness@mail.com
babykleo2002@gmail.com
omolemaria@yahoo.com
chukwu nna biko! ! mzpeters4001@gmail.com
nemrims@gmail.com
tanks kelechi360@gmail.com
i wanna win!!!!
chukwu_catherine@yahoo.com
Slim4bush@yahoo.com
i need money oooo plssss na
Ezeilo@hot mail.com
preferred@gmail.com
Amaxd@yahoo.com
Well done Linda ... I see you are walking in line with Ellen Degeneres. Email lotorulz@yahoo.com
did it not go, I want to win
Ok oooo
Annmarrie66@yahoo.com
talabifeyikemi@yahoo.com
teegirl93@yahoo.com
Nix ukariaedeh@gmail.com
Rosetten23@gmail.com
maryan2flex@yahoo.com
Chynscillah@yahoo.com
abby_essy@yahoo.com
Wummy@gmail.com
Linda pls post my comment oo
enochtop4greatness@gmail.com
sandyluv91@yahoo.com.au
its my turn today!!!
your comment moderator is a bit strict today o!
richib90@gmail.com
Calebadebowale@yahoo.com
Olorun oooo. Funmi4life88@yahoo.com
God bless u Linda Ikeji..emmatea88@gmail.com
nwosuanthony046@gmail.com
what a wow!...
chigozieifeanyichukwu@gmail.com
Kleverkassidy@gmail.com
Judyissey@yahoo.com
aliyuzainab89@gmail.com
Yep140@yahoo.com
isholaakinlabi@gmail.com
Nix ukariaedeh@gmail.com
ndubisijuhel@gmail.com
Plz!!
Did I win?
Micmicwilson@gmail.com
yes oo
stop going tru and stat posting na, abi u dey wait wen psn ba3 run down? nadisville@yahoo.com
adenikesodiya@gmail.com
kubical2@yahoo.com
Today na today I must win o.....aphunky@gmail.com
Linda in God's name pls choose me. IBUKUN missrukyy@yahoo.com
Kashey05@gmail.com
Weldone lnda
laddoj@yahoo.com
Tosynekathy@gmail.com
absalim.absalim@gmail.com
lovelynbabygirl4real@gmail.com
Yep140@yahoo.com
Nix ukariaedeh@gmail.com
talk2lanresky@gmail.com
Can't wait to win.iregbusandra@yahoo.com
Chukwu Obianuju. Linda I am a winner
kennyzsaint@gmail.com
mariammuhammed44@gmail.com
This blog will soon crash...with all these money u are sharing
hardeywarey@gmail.com
oyegbemioluwagbemiga@gmail.com
Cify92@yahoo.co.uk
Kleverkassidy@gmail.com
Linda I bet you will read until you are tired
kenechip@yahoo.com
akinsrafiat@gmail.com
oh yh.. Linda, wen someone clicks on ur ads, it takes the person away from ur page ....there is a way u can do it that it will open on another tab instead... im sure ur Tech guy can do that
Nix ukariaedeh@gmail.com
Yep140@yahoo.com
Here. Gistliberty@yahoo.com
yso_prat@yahoo.com
dejiosilagun@gmail.com
bankxsta@gmail.com
ejkogb@gmail.com
treasurechiji@yahoo.com
Lovely!! eddyluv4u2nv@yahoo.com
Tosinawoyemi@gmail.com
Kelechi.okparaocha@gmail.com
ricnino4real@yahoo.com
nwovudamian@gmail.com
Godsjewel16@gmail.com
Sonnyreal5@gmail.com
belloadetutu85@yahoo.com
Micmicwilson@gmail.com
honeybelltestimony60@yahoo.com.
chinne_odukwe@yahoo.com
Welldone Linda,me sef wan win o.
Nix ukariaedeh@gmail.com
I must win something o. kem.adams@yahoo.com
speedwriters.wole96@gmail.com
ajibken@gmail.com
leskalresources@gmail.com
Christojax4life@yahoo.com
amandaudemba@gmail.com
i think its going now
hiibee@yahoo.co.uk
Hmm...hope I win... olopoeniatunde@yahoo.com
I no see my comment esebeauty21@yahoo.com
drealkaycee@gmail.com
win o flipmosa@gmail.com
linda.....na me be number one oh
bellanuel@yahoo. ca
Yep140@yahoo.com
Hey
Akluvlyf@gmail.com
gift_rogers@yahoo.com
i bliv..segunwumi@yahoo.com
aliyuzainab89@gmail.com
God bless u Linda Ikeji..emmatea88@gmail.com
I hope I win..keep the good work linda
Abchymoney@gmail.com
graceejeff@gmail.com
chyomskee@yahoo.com
Apataadedotun@gmail.com
hope i win this
ndubisijuhel@gmail.com
Yep140@yahoo.com
Worguhappiness@mail.com
kubical2@yahoo.com
This is it!!!
So there is a 1 in 30,000 chance of winning this
versmike1@gmail.com
Congrats to past winners! Trying my luck. otemi48@yahoo.com
ct.tetteh@gmail.com
Generous aunty linda....God bless u....paulpeace56@yahoo.com
atandatoyeeb@gmail.com
chukwuemekanworji@gmail.com
Otunsha@outlook.com lol
I will never let u go unless u touch me cynthiaonoabhagbe@gmail.com
glory_ugochi@yahoo.com
ocheihotukada@yahoo.com
lovelynbabygirl4real@gmail.com
chinne_odukwe@yahoo.com
onyezenwa@gmail.com
Williamesumei@yahoo.com
I am a winner.janechukwujindu@gmail.com
Worguhappiness@mail.com
reinedamsel@yahoo.com
Timtoajiboye@gmail.com
sandyluv91@yahoo.com.au
Meetdammie@yahoo.Co.uk
Yep140@yahoo.com
Thanks Linda adelaja.olusola@gmail.com
angelamichael26@gmail.com
cyntoe@gmail.com
i wanna win!!!!
chukwu_catherine@yahoo.com
joynita2010@yahoo.com
talabifeyikemi@yahoo.com
God bless me o...I need dis money
Akluvlyf@gmail.com
Is it me?
yso_prat@yahoo.com
mayne,to comment now is now trouble, I am not relenting until I win...ogeeychi@ymail.com