To win today's money, you have to be 1st to comment. 81st to comment. 105th to comment. 159th to comment. 234th to comment. 299to comment. 333th to comment. And 389 to comment. All the best!
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Thursday, 11 December 2014
Day 4 of end-of-year N1.5million LIB Giveaway. Win 200,000
To win today's money, you have to be 1st to comment. 81st to comment. 105th to comment. 159th to comment. 234th to comment. 299to comment. 333th to comment. And 389 to comment. All the best!
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
14,410 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 9601 – 9800 of 14410 Newer› Newest»#breaktheinternetLIBers, giftician@gmail.com .
Chynscillah@yahoo.com
good
geraldcooked@hotmail.com......
what a wow!...
chigozieifeanyichukwu@gmail.com
osagie.abiemwense@gmail.com
Nix ukariaedeh@gmail.com
Wooow. joycecanend@yahoo.co.uk
chinne_odukwe@yahoo.com
Williamesumei@yahoo.com
nnadiekwechinnyp@gmail.com
Yep140@yahoo.com
babykleo2002@gmail.com
Xhurdiq007@gmail.com
Woooop.
This is wonderful!!!!!!!!
bellanuel@yahoo.ca
angelamichael26@gmail.com
Hei... Finally i made it, im d first to comment.
God help me oooo. Florxyonline@yahoo.com
Linda, lol na wetin give away dey cause. Kpele, everybody one win.
mindizza@gmail.com
Nix ukariaedeh@gmail.com
Jah bless
Shawnkay2012@aol.com
adeleyevictor17@gmail.com
meetdammie@yahoo.co.uk, Thank u Linda
Sonnyreal5@gmail.com
God bless u Linda Ikeji..emmatea88@gmail.com
tawlarr@gmail.com
Ladyabuede@gmail.com
#########OTUoCHA amakag2002@yahoo.com
babykleo2002@gmail.com
I dn comment o.........realphumzee@gmail.com
Dis yuletide wl b a blessin for us all in Jesus nm
I hope i win o
Congrats to past winners! Trying my luck
Well done! Ayeeshalov@yahoo.com
teegirl93@yahoo.com
Hey Linda
damazioadesegun@yahoo.com
Nix ukariaedeh@gmail.com
atofinophobos@gmail.com
Williamesumei@yahoo.com
kubical2@yahoo.com
ndubisijuhel@gmail.com
i hope i win dis time around!
Here I come
vie.riche@yahoo.com
Na u biko...
oh lord...in u I will always trust
Micmicwilson@gmail.com
ct.tetteh@gmail.com
Chynscillah@yahoo.com
My love Linda. annabel_ada@yahoo.com
chinonso.atuegwu@eloseplusmedia.tv
babykleo2002@gmail.com
god help me let me win ,,,samuelsteamy@gmail.com
HANDS UP IN THE AIR
Yep140@yahoo.com
Hope is true sha,cos am d first to comment ooo
Jenny4evaluv@gmail.com
chinne_odukwe@yahoo.com
Kaycee2009@ymail.com
emerald33d@yahoo.com
laddoj@yahoo.com
lovelynbabygirl4real@gmail.com
I win.
Sanctifiedboychris@gmail.com
ariadee_101@yahoo.com
Nix ukariaedeh@gmail.com
derekmfr@hotmail.co.uk
Wooow. joycecanend@yahoo.co.uk
what a wow!...
chigozieifeanyichukwu@gmail.com
Williamesumei@yahoo.com
Crystaldesmie@yahoo.com
Summayyah2011@gmail.com
Guy! lilianbenjamin@yahoo.com
yso_prat@yahoo.com
Micmicwilson@gmail.com
molola26@gmail.com
estheranene@gmail.com
godblessnigeria.sp@gmail.com
Godsjewel16@gmail.com
Africanpetbabe2k@yahoo.com
talabifeyikemi@yahoo.com
I will never let u go unless u touch me cynthiaonoabhagbe@gmail.com
I just hope I win oooooo
ct.tetteh@gmail.com
IT IS WELL WITH YOU LINDA. MAY GOD PROSPER YOU MORE AND MORE.
rachylojoh@yahoo.co,
Yep140@yahoo.com
adenikesodiya@gmail.com
Nwosuanthony046@gmail.gom
bloood of Jesus! Oh lord, pls help me today! mzpeters4001@gmail.com
arcmariam@yahoo.com
Faithmadumere@yahoo.com
Lidodo please post my comment***wink*
*screams* i'm lateee. Jeffreyixora@gmail.com
Hmmmmmm
Unikpeckie@gmail.com
chinne_odukwe@yahoo.com
Hildalyn09@yahoo.com
Ebonychick4644@gmail.com
Nix ukariaedeh@gmail.com
addoqueenonuwa@gmail.com
asked issifix
Felixeugenia@yahoo.com
Email: dappyadex4sci@yahoo.com
Williamesumei@yahoo.com
its my time to win this yemzuta@gmail.com
na the person job to post ....
LMaooooo ejor oooo
Win the molla
adebayofrancis101@yahoo.com
God bless u linda@ armstrong365kglp2@yahoo.com
ngwu_godswill@yahoo.com
Tobisamson32@yahoo.com
Chynscillah@yahoo.com
adorablepearl19@gmail.com
thank God for a successful 2014, its been Him all the way
its my time to win this yemzuta@gmail.com
Maryamoghidi@gmail.com
foxyjenny21@gmail.com
uwamleeka@gmail.com
must u always fo through all messages? nadisville@yahoo.com
solatolu17@yahoo.com
kaymillakay@gmail.com
Micmicwilson@gmail.com
babykleo2002@gmail.com
Sandraaspicy@gmail.com
Kemi_adenuga09@yahoo.com
yes janeuju13@yahoo.com
Nikamod@yahoo.com
yaayy sweetiesmilesalways@gmail.com
aliyuzainab89@gmail.com
Let's see how this goes for me...bussieh28@gmail.com fingers crossed....
Ijbiemkpa@yahoo.com
Hmmm tegatiemo16@gmail.com
Williamesumei@yahoo.com
maryan2flex@yahoo.com
graceejeff@gmail.com
aokeowo57@gmail.com
yes o...ogeeychi@ymail.com
Chocolaterose20@gmail.com
Hey!!!!!!
Here I come
vie.riche@yahoo.com
Stayclasssie@gmail.com
Peculiarbbb45@gmail.com. Thks linda
Hei... Finally i made it, im d first to comment.
hii
Chidimmaezerioha18@gmail.com
Yes, am here! auproperty@hotmail.com
babykleo2002@gmail.com
abiodun.lateef@yahoo.com
Linda thank you.
knucmy@yahoo.com
Nix ukariaedeh@gmail.com
sandyluv91@yahoo.com.au
Nice one linda .... Me must win ooooo babybluey2k5@yahoo.com
Yep140@yahoo.com
You are doing a wonderful thing
Deborahogunsanya@gmail.com
thank you Linda for this sunday.sunnitech.owolabi393@gmail.com
Chocolaterose20@gmail.com
hi linda, i must win o
O yea. Uaniagboso@gmail.com
Onyinye40@yahoo.com
maryan2flex@yahoo.com
Winning wud b so appreciated...
biko please
daniellaaghagba@yahoo.com
yso_prat@yahoo.com
Micmicwilson@gmail.com
angelamichael26@gmail.com
chinonso.atuegwu@eloseplusmedia.tv
Olufuna@gmail.com
Nix ukariaedeh@gmail.com
bankxsta@gmail.com
lindy is a queen o! cliffata@gmail.com
Udenzeemmanuella@yahoo.com
Williamesumei@yahoo.com
God abeg make i win today.Cgomex1@gmail.com
Duchess_gloria@yahoo.com
chinne_odukwe@yahoo.com
Tnx a lot! Gospelmilli@yahoo.com
Yep140@yahoo.com
Today na today I must win o.....aphunky@gmail.com
Tosinawoyemi@gmail.com
Email: dappyadex4sci@yahoo.com
Thanks for this giveaway Linda. I hope I win.
This promo Good sha...I no dey comment before ooo....but as money involve, if I hear say I no comment today...lol
enochtop4greatness@gmail.com
stephyokoye@yahoo.com
Olobobrown@Yahoo.com
Its inspiring knowing u hv got a good heart #giveback...thumbs up
Ok linda Princessbaby900@gmail.com
Please let it be me
Joronade@outlook.com
toyinbiyi1@gmail.com
Pick me ooo...
Pick me Oo
Yep140@yahoo.com
obinwabuaku@gmail.com
i must win Linda
vicsean2000@gmail.com
Hello Lindi koko.... Am going to win Amen realcyndy89@yahoo.com
Been trying to post like forever. Maybe you should try other giveaway contests rather than just commenting on a certain number. Something more creative etc. Or try using Rafflecompter. It's especially for giveaways like this. Cos the traffic this is generating to your site is enough to attract hackers etc. That said, please Let me win today. Hehehehehehe!
Hello
Micmicwilson@gmail.com
Nix ukariaedeh@gmail.com