To win today's money, you have to be 1st to comment. 81st to comment. 105th to comment. 159th to comment. 234th to comment. 299to comment. 333th to comment. And 389 to comment. All the best!
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Thursday, 11 December 2014
Day 4 of end-of-year N1.5million LIB Giveaway. Win 200,000
To win today's money, you have to be 1st to comment. 81st to comment. 105th to comment. 159th to comment. 234th to comment. 299to comment. 333th to comment. And 389 to comment. All the best!
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
14,410 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 9201 – 9400 of 14410 Newer› Newest»atandatoyeeb@gmail.com
Nwosuanthony046@gmail.gom
mabilosow@yahoo.com plsssss
nwokogloria@gmail.com
Nix ukariaedeh@gmail.com
Nice one jencutie86@gmail.com
Africanpetbabe2k@yahoo.com
ndubisijuhel@gmail.com
kubical2@yahoo.com
Yep140@yahoo.com
initim94@gmail.com
nicolearoh@yahoo.com
drealkaycee@gmail.com
Hi Linda, I hope I win I really need this. Skipusss@yahoo.com
hoping i win. merry xmas i advance to all lib readers.
ds is mine..oyewumi_oyetunji@yahoo.com
Williamesumei@yahoo.com
adorablepearl19@gmail.com
michaelcohrs@ymail.com
Yetaygel@gmail.com
Linda you know how many problems you wan solve so. Abeg no blame us. Lol. joyceo.john@yahoo.com
Nix ukariaedeh@gmail.com
onyezenwa@gmail.com
emetugoodness@yahoo.com
na you biko Linda. cyntoe@gmail.com
its my time to win this yemzuta@gmail.com
ok i hear what u said
Me ni oooo. Iyawumiajayi@gmail.com
wonderful
Patdoveline@yahoo.com
Biosehemma@yahoo.com
Milleniumstarbaby@yahoo.com
Another comment, after MA coffee. Can't wait to collect na cash. WTA
post my comment oo linda
adebookie@yahoo.com2
i want to win too
duruugonna@gmail.com
chinne_odukwe@yahoo.com
lukesonso@gmail.com
Wooow. joycecanend@yahoo.co.uk
Christydaka@yahoo.com
Thanks. Akataaakataa@yahoo.com
It is good to give. Johnsilv19@gmail.com
Pls God hep me. uzihvincent@gmail.com
Onyensomiriam@yahoo.com, cool
giwaifeoluwa@gmail.com
Yep140@yahoo.com
Linda biko ooooo. Princessbaby900@gmail.com
God let me win dis awuf cash ooo.....
opellikedat2009@yahoo.com
Williamesumei@yahoo.com
Nix ukariaedeh@gmail.com
team linda
kng_cindy@yahoo.com
I WANNA WINNNNNNNNNN YIPPEEE!!! deedlicious@yahoo.com
abimbola_ogundimu@yahoo.com
m.nwaneri@yahoo.com
debbyface@yahoo.com
God bless you.
luvtoluv_yah@yahoo.com
Our God is ever faithful......... shegz07@gmail.com God I pray I win this Linda giveaway, so I can celebrate this coming ceremony more better with my family on Sunday. Hehehehe........ shegz07@gmail.com
onyigift75@gmail.comuse alngst
Yep140@yahoo.com
God bless you Linda
iykesim@gmail.com
Nice 1.... Abah.chijioke@ymail.com
Wealthsucre@rocketmail.com
victoriapemi@gmail.com
No Comment
Nix ukariaedeh@gmail.com
Can I be d first to comment today? God abeg
Lightdame01@yahoo.co.uk
Hey deolababz@gmail.com
I nid it biko...apataadedotun@gmail.com
babykleo2002@gmail.com
Hholluwachemmy@gmail.com
Nice one linda .... Me must win ooooo babybluey2k5@yahoo.com
yso_prat@yahoo.com
Pls o Linda choose me o. I also want to win. Ihenacho.Chidinma@yahoo.com. Pls o. Thanks
Yep140@yahoo.com
I pity u readin all these comments.
Our God is ever faithful......... shegz07@gmail.com God I pray I win this Linda giveaway, so I can celebrate this coming ceremony more better with my family on Sunday. Hehehehe........ shegz07@gmail.com
Coolbiggs@gmail.com
oh lord...in u I will always trust
Micmicwilson@gmail.com
Wooow. joycecanend@yahoo.co.uk
thank you linda
chinne_odukwe@yahoo.com
Dear Linda
Shazas92@yahoo.com
Ralphbioseh@gmail.com
chibless145@gmail.com
Williamesumei@yahoo.com
glory_ugochi@yahoo.com
Hi justliztoyin@yahoo.com
talabifeyikemi@yahoo.com
Lool. well i guess i'm the first to comment. :)
Yep140@yahoo.com
Here I come
vie.riche@yahoo.com
Giving up already. Unigwechioma20@gmail.com
michaelcohrs@ymail.com
LIB Giveaway go hear am today: nadisville@yahoo.com
Nix ukariaedeh@gmail.com
bankxsta@gmail.com
Chukwu Obianuju. Linda I am a winner
I wish myself good luck
absalim.absalim@gmail.com
ok
angelamichael26@gmail.com
oluwa is involved..:)
god help me let me win ,,,samuelsteamy@gmail.com
chimoo
Hope today will be my lucky day
bizaluv@yahoo.com
Good day ....Keep up the good work
blissfultessy16@yahoo.com
atandatoyeeb@gmail.com
Wanna win ooo[nwachukwu.ijeoma@yahoo.com]
God bless my hustle today oo.
rosseydammsel@yahoo.com
Ajayigideon40@gmail.com
kingsleymicheal07@gmail.com, more grace
#breaktheinternetLIBers, giftician@gmail.com
God pls help me this time
chyokeke49@gmail.com
Micmicwilson@gmail.com
Some don't even comment at all, na just to dey book space, it shouldn't count.
adenikesodiya@gmail.com
God dey obinna.chuks2k3@gmail.com
hiiiiiiii, really love this
amandaudemba@gmail.com
meetdammie@yahoo.co.uk, Thank u Linda
Chocolaterose20@gmail.com
Linda I dey hail oo... U 2 much jawe.. fire dey go
mama linda pls beg linda may she give me moni....kufopo@gmail.com
abby_essy@yahoo.com
vicsean2000@gmail.com
Nix ukariaedeh@gmail.com
I hope i win this time oooo..... harbeyinks@gmail.com
holleymidas@yahoo.co.uk
Williamesumei@yahoo.com
ct.tetteh@gmail.com
Biko nu.I must to enter one ooo!
topaznaomi@gmail.com
omolemaria@yahoo.com
God bless u linda@ armstrong365kglp2@yahoo.com
Jerryabhad@yahoo.com
Worguhappiness@mail.com
Yep140@yahoo.com
I must win today..lol ogeeychi@ymail.com
Hapyjane01@yahoo.com
funmitoakin@gmail.com
Nix ukariaedeh@gmail.com
I am a winner in Christ Jesus. Janechukwujindu@gmail.com
will i be the lucky one today?
clownyhugo@yahoo.com
Micmicwilson@gmail.com
Coolbiggs@gmail.com
babykleo2002@gmail.com
Na krysbiat@yahoo.com na hin get am
ceoomobolanle@gmail.com
nwovudamian@gmail.com
I will never let u go unless u touch me cynthiaonoabhagbe@gmail.com
Shalompaul02@gmail.com
richard.yinka190@gmail.com
Chocolaterose20@gmail.com
Daniellaaghagba@yahoo.com
Abeg oo
Williamesumei@yahoo.com
Kathlene007@yahoo.com
I Don win......yaaaay 🙏
anthonyaderoh@gmail.com
mariagold111@gmail.com
Freegirl4good@yahoo.com
Alright then am first
its my time to win this yemzuta@gmail.com
franknykle@gmail.com
oluwagbengaibukun@gmail.com
its my turn today!!!
your comment moderator is a bit strict today o!
richib90@gmail.com
Micmicwilson@gmail.com
Udenzeemmanuella@yahoo.com
Here I come
vie.riche@yahoo.com
Patanthony93@gmail.com
i hope i"m one of the Lucky ones
chinne_odukwe@yahoo.com
dimchioma50@yahoo.com
Faithsams14@yahoo.com
Email: dappyadex4sci@yahoo.com
Chynscillah@yahoo.com
Onyinye40@yahoo.com
Yay!!!!!!
wickedkarma24@gmail.com
God bless u Linda Ikeji..emmatea88@gmail.com
talk2lanresky@gmail.com
topewhite@yahoo.com
@linda i won win o
Nix ukariaedeh@gmail.com
ceoomobolanle@gmail.com
Williamesumei@yahoo.com
hmmm.... zompromzy@gmail.com
Linda ehhh
didiusang@gmail.com