To win today's money, you have to be 1st to comment. 81st to comment. 105th to comment. 159th to comment. 234th to comment. 299to comment. 333th to comment. And 389 to comment. All the best!
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Thursday, 11 December 2014
Day 4 of end-of-year N1.5million LIB Giveaway. Win 200,000
To win today's money, you have to be 1st to comment. 81st to comment. 105th to comment. 159th to comment. 234th to comment. 299to comment. 333th to comment. And 389 to comment. All the best!
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
14,410 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 9001 – 9200 of 14410 Newer› Newest»Yep140@yahoo.com
God bless you :)
Davidmiller_81@yahoo.com
anwuliechezona@yahoo.com
lindy beauty! cliffata@gmail.com
Nix ukariaedeh@gmail.com
Hapyjane01@yahoo.com
Biosehemma@yahoo.com I Wana win
teamchyson@gmail.com
ndubisijuhel@gmail.com
mikoti_michael@yahoo.com
WHEN MONEY DEY INVOLVED Y WE GO REDUCE AM LOL deedlicious@yahoo.com
Hi,linda achy.bellany@gmail.com
God bless you plenty Linda
nekkycynthia@gmail.com
bellanuel@yahoo. ca
enochtop4greatness@gmail.com
Sayor@yahoo.cOm
hdzahmad@yahoo.com
ikechukwuuro@gmail.com
Nix ukariaedeh@gmail.com
God bless u Linda Ikeji..emmatea88@gmail.com
its my time to win this yemzuta@gmail.com
Merry Xmas , Linda.
Kooljustrel@yahoo.com
I wnt 2 win it, y cnt it jst b me......*sadface* wen ll I win sumtin in Naija sef.....lool eezonu@gmail.com
Onyensomiriam@yahoo.com, cool
wonder wat numba il be
mercyadegbite11@gmail.com
oh lord...in u I will always trust
Micmicwilson@gmail.com
Shazas92@yahoo.com
I need dis cash. Cynthiaonoabhagbe@gmail.com
linda dnt forget me.............. vicsean2000@gmail.com
Here I come
vie.riche@yahoo.com
yeah think am the first
jennyswags@yahoo.com
Yep140@yahoo.com
i want to be a winner!!!
Enya4real@gmail.com
nwokogloria@gmail.com
yonmiie@gmail.com
atandatoyeeb@gmail.com
angelamichael26@gmail.com
Weldone Linda. nkeonaga@yahoo.co.uk
Jehovah God...do am for your pikin :)
obinwabuaku@gmail.com
yaay!! I hope I get picked holleymidas@yahoo.co.uk
Rosetten23@gmail.com
Nix ukariaedeh@gmail.com
Thank You Linda In Advace!! God Bless Your Hustle!! E Dun Already Bless am sef.. .talk2mistertobi@gmail.com
Yep140@yahoo.com
mehn...so nice of you to share this around.
ayotomiwa.afolayan@gmail.com
My lucky day? ! Danbaki97@gmail.com
preciousagu28@gmail.com
God let my luck shine today.Cgomec1@gmail.com
Chocolaterose20@gmail.com
Otunsha@outlook.com
Thank u! Aguchidinma68@yahoo.com
Nix ukariaedeh@gmail.com
Linda Please show me the moneyyyyyy! megg_kal@yahoo.com
post my comments oo linda
adebookie@yahoo.com
Linda next time give prize for most sensible comments. Because na rubbish most people dey post here. Some just comment for commenting sake. Nothing meaningful to say. Abi how you see am?
Wow
olakemmys@gmail.com
bbcore15@yahoo.com
nekkycynthia@gmail.com
Ibk12ve@yahoo.com
ndubisijuhel@gmail.com
meetdammie@yahoo.co.uk
its my turn today!!!
your comment moderator is a bit strict today o!
richib90@gmail.com
Yep140@yahoo.com
funmitoakin@gmail.com
Williamesumei@yahoo.com
Linda pls I need it...God bless u....kennykay88@gmail.com.....08051841794
babielawyer@yahoo.com
Alabrabaakonte@gmail.com
Linda be hoarding my comments o..oophiee4eva@gmail.com
am in madam linda: nadisville@yahoo.com
msodipo0002@gmail.com
God pls help me dis time
chyokeke49@gmail.com
obinwabuaku@gmail.com
Clarachigozie@yahoo.com
i must win Linda
god help me let me win ,,,samuelsteamy@gmail.com
Nix ukariaedeh@gmail.com
Micmicwilson@gmail.com
Sonnyreal5@gmail.com
nekkycynthia@gmail.com
treasurechiji@yahoo.com
adenikesodiya@gmail.com
You mean one single person should comment at all those points to win or each person whose comment fell on any of those positions would win?
khad4cool09@yahoo.com
Nice one linda .... Me must win ooooo babybluey2k5@yahoo.com
drealkaycee@gmail.com
Fdaboikiabo@yahoo.com
Thanks denny_hope@yahoo.co.uk
Biosehemma@yahoo.com
adeniyi.ayoade@gmail.com
another comment
what a wow!...
chigozieifeanyichukwu@gmail.com
I am the first to comment...yay. now dancing sekem and shoki. opsychic@yahoo.com
haha, she i wont be the first ni.... haha, kilode na...
adex0042000@yahoo.com
jibade
Godsjewel16@gmail.com
emmabling20@yahoo.com
ndubisijuhel@gmail.com
feeling lucky: nnamdinonso@gmail.com
Info.wapmotech@gmail.com
Make me a winner lord
Linda, hope you are having fun reading all our comments and knowing the hunger in some of us to win this money.
schozze@gmail.com
I must win o
bankxsta@gmail.com
Here I come
vie.riche@yahoo.com
onoseehidiamhen@gmail.com
Here I am ..
linda dnt forget me.............. vicsean2000@gmail.com
##########OTUoCHA amakag2002@yahoo.com GOD I need this money o!
Milleniumstarbaby@yahoo.com
nekkycynthia@gmail.com
Yep140@yahoo.com
Nix ukariaedeh@gmail.com
Williamesumei@yahoo.com
akhidenors@yahoomail.com
ajuzienkiru@yahoo.com,father gbarumum Christmas biko nu ooh!
yemi.mowo@gmail.com
am the firstooooo
Freegirl4good@yahoo.com
Chatwithhush@yahoo.com
Ajayigideon40@gmail.com
Micmicwilson@gmail.com
Hapyjane01@yahoo.com
angelamichael26@gmail.com
Mother Mary intercede 4me.janechukwujindu@gmail.com
Nzuonyi@gmail.com. pls remember me ooo
obinwabuaku@gmail.com
Blessedtemi25@gmail.com
alexandranjoku21@gmail.com
#I'dratherbeselfmade
Yep140@yahoo.com
ajibken@gmail.com
Linda HELP!!!!! I need to winnnnnnnn...... kem.adams@yahoo.com
Nwosuanthony046@gmail.gom
Ike.ozioma@yahoo.com
Kathlene007@yahoo.com
ezunagub@yahoo.com
#breaktheinternetLIBers, giftician@gmail.com
dear linda.....thanks for your generosity....luv u dear...i give u muahhhhh
Ralphbioseh@gmail.com
nekkycynthia@gmail.com
Shazas92@yahoo.com
God bless you Linda , iykesim@gmail.com
Nix ukariaedeh@gmail.com
wow...
meetdammie@yahoo.co.uk, Thank u Linda
Ifunanyae@yahoo.co.uk
toor if only aunty linda will post my comment, am sure my day will be made dayballher@gmail.com
kubical2@yahoo.com
mehn...so nice of you to share this around.
ayotomiwa.afolayan@gmail.com
vicky2012@gmail.com
Am determined to win dis money Cuz I can help ma sick mum. Cynthiaonoabhagbe@gmail.com
Micmicwilson@gmail.com
team linda
ct.tetteh@gmail.com
i need dt bar o, linda
its my turn today!!!
your comment moderator is a bit strict today o!
richib90@gmail.com
Nix ukariaedeh@gmail.com
Worguhappiness@mail.com
Lindiwe1991@gmail.com
Yep140@yahoo.com
what a wow!...
chigozieifeanyichukwu@gmail.com
yonmiie@gmail.com
babykleo2002@gmail.com
alexandranjoku21@gmail.com
#I'dratherbeselfmade
Thanks. robertdavid100@gmail.com
Wooow. joycecanend@yahoo.co.uk
jtmanagers@gmail.com
tosinforlove@yahoo.com
Nix ukariaedeh@gmail.com
annelosapphire@yahoo.com
Thanks Linda!
#breaktheinternetLIBers, giftician@gmail.com
Seductiveay@yahoo.com
debbyface@yahoo.com
Win win win
versmike1@gmail.com
obinwabuaku@gmail.com
ahmedaishatbusola@yahoo.com.. Pls post my comment ooo
Williamesumei@yahoo.com
God bless u linda@ armstrong365kglp2@yahoo.com
Am determined to win dis money Cuz I can help ma sick mum. Cynthiaonoabhagbe@gmail.com
Lindaaaaaaaaaaaaaa
yso_prat@yahoo.com
babykleo2002@gmail.com
Nix ukariaedeh@gmail.com
linda linda,, u need a title dis christmas oh, nadisville@yahoo.com
Wanna win ooo[nwachukwu.ijeoma@yahoo.com]
Funny
LIB, God bless you more and more. ayilafen@gmail.com
MichaelAkan7@gmail.com
God bless u Linda Ikeji..emmatea88@gmail.com
meetdammie@yahoo.co.uk, Thank u Linda
Giver folaola00@gmail.com