To win today's money, you have to be 1st to comment. 81st to comment. 105th to comment. 159th to comment. 234th to comment. 299to comment. 333th to comment. And 389 to comment. All the best!
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Thursday, 11 December 2014
Day 4 of end-of-year N1.5million LIB Giveaway. Win 200,000
To win today's money, you have to be 1st to comment. 81st to comment. 105th to comment. 159th to comment. 234th to comment. 299to comment. 333th to comment. And 389 to comment. All the best!
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
14,410 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 8001 – 8200 of 14410 Newer› Newest»Adigz07@gmail.com
Ibk12ve@yahoo.com
Reenaellams@yahoo.com
Ijeoma4reel@yahoo.com
olamideashade12@gmail.com
Our God is ever faithful......... shegz07@gmail.com God I pray I win this Linda giveaway, so I can celebrate this coming ceremony more better with my family on Sunday. Hehehehe........ shegz07@gmail.com
okwy4real2@yahoo.com
tymicare@yahoo.com,
Ike.ozioma@yahoo.com
Ohakavivian29@yahoo.com
Hit the target, girl oo
imadeblessing9@gmail.com
maryan2flex@yahoo.com
Great job Linda . 30k waohhhhh , christmas don do himself be that oooooooooooooooooo
achy.bellany@gmail.com
Ajayigideon40@gmail.com
Emidonsolutions@gmail.com
Duniyadidam@gmail.com
Emeraldme38@gmail.com
kayceedaniels78@gmail.com
Here I come
vie.riche@yahoo.com
Onyidostephlin@gmail.com.pls linda let me win today's money,atleast for just once,I have not won it for once
God bless u Linda Ikeji..emmatea88@gmail.com
Akindeleoluwafemi1007@gmail.com
Aunty linda .... rememeber me ooo.. Chidokwe iyke@ymail.com
Cynthiaonoabhagbe@gmail.com Linda ur a blessing. Dis xmas. May d love of God never pass u by
well done Linda
vickieanietie@hotmail.com
sundy50@yahoo.com
Competition! Me sef wan win.
prettyprecious0018@yahoo.com
#breaktheinternetLIBers, giftician@gmail.com
Thanks Linda! chidyjonz@yahoo.com
drealkaycee@gmail.com
Reenaellams@yahoo.com
okwy4real2@yahoo.com
tywoare@gmail.com
Lindo... ifunanyae@yahoo.co.uk
kleenpalmer@gmail.com
Dearkemmy@yahoo.com
Thanks linda
barlogg@yahoo.com
busy blog indeed
enochtop4greatness@gmail.com
danielalice371@gmail.com
moraksforlake@yahoo.com
mumforus@yahoo.com
obinwabuaku@gmail.com
gRalphson@yahoo.com
Chocolaterose20@gmail.com
oh lord...in u I will always trust
Micmicwilson@gmail.com
kayodeonoba@gmail.com
make i win oooo
Edekobicharles@gmail.com
divinechizzy1@gmail.com
its my turn today!!!
your comment moderator is a bit strict today o!
richib90@gmail.com
Cynthiaonoabhagbe@gmail.com Linda ur a blessing. Dis xmas. May d love of God never pass u by
Yep140@yahoo.com
its my time to win this yemzuta@gmail.com
God abeg make i win today.Cgomex1@gmail.com
sundy50@yahoo.com
omolemaria@yahoo.com
dolixadex@yahoo.com
whoop whoop.Lol.
tutsie47@yahoo.com
Bluearies4chizzle@yahoo.com
Yep140@yahoo.com
God bless you plenty
nekkycynthia@gmail.com
Obinna.omeoga@gmail.com
aunty your the best
belloadetutu85@yahoo.com
maryan2flex@yahoo.com
Williamesumei@yahoo.com
Ajayigideon40@gmail.com
yso_prat@yahoo.com
Chizaramstar@yahoo.com
Linda, dont swallow my comment o, biko. Dettyg009@yahoo.com
I need your divine favour lord..... ladygoldsure@gmail.com
Tnx Linda. Jay-B. ezunagub@yahoo.com
friendlylayo@yahoo.com
Yep140@yahoo.com
Micmicwilson@gmail.com
Jester........ekekester0@gmail.com
must win flipmosa@gmail.com
Nemex2000@gmail.com
Edekobicharles@gmail.com
sundy50@yahoo.com
Linda pls I need dis money abeg
odurindefunke@yahoo.com
Meetdammie@yahoo.Co.uk
Chocolaterose20@gmail.com
mmuhammed35@yahoo.com
kleenpalmer@gmail.com
when yo dont post coments its not fair!
please make i win too na linda
anaseremikayode@gmail.com
Yep140@yahoo.com
linda dnt forget me.............. vicsean2000@gmail.com
Jide.awolusi@gmail.com
aofass@live.co.uk
Olufuna@gmail.com
Hope I win
Oguguocharles@gmail.com
absalim.absalim@gmail.com
Tnk God
chinweowuu@gmail.com
Williamesumei@yahoo.com
Kenaberrymm@yahoo.com
ndubisijuhel@gmail.com
Obinna.omeoga@gmail.com
Here I come
vie.riche@yahoo.com
Jennifer.phrank@gmail.com
Seductiveay@yahoo.com
kng_cindy@yahoo.com
thelma_uju@yahoo.com
First to comment
Yvonnennaji9@gmail.com
sundy50@yahoo.com
Worguhappiness@mail.com
lilies4eva@yahoo.com
Thank u lord..kachilifestyle@yahoo.com
Kathlene007@yahoo.com
wonderful linda
akinbisiakin@gmail.com
faithnaksty@yahoo.com
dear Linda, thanks for your generosity. i like ur blog....muahhhhhhhhhhhhhhh
tymicare@yahoo.com
Competition! Me sef wan win.
swtladpo14@gmail.com
chrismartin8535@gmail.com
I need your divine favour lord..... ladygoldsure@gmail.com
Abzcharming@gmail.com
jonathananyacho@gmail.com
Fruityivory@yahoo.com
Adedotunewetade@gmail.com
i don win?dgail4real@gmail.com
enochtop4greatness@gmail.com
annelosapphire@yahoo.com
Thanks Linda!
Pls Linda pick me princewillosabuohien@gmail.com
Doramickel67@gmail.com choi
My turn I pray Tobiadefaye@gmail.com
Biko Linda fire me the money o. Francisca ciscolanre@gmail.com
Yep140@yahoo.com
Linda all dis many messages am leavin I better win 2day ooo, osarumwenseobadiaru@yahoo.co.uk
danielalice371@gmail.com
I hope I make the cut. Thankyou in advance Linda! Itsememd@gmail.com
#breaktheinternetLIBers, giftician@gmail.com
welldone
ken_okezie@yahoo.com
Abioduntosinladapo@gmail.com
Obinna.omeoga@gmail.com
Micmicwilson@gmail.com
Kathlene007@yahoo.com
Linda is too much! cliffata@gmail.com
when yo dont post coments its not fair!
please make i win too na linda
anaseremikayode@gmail.com
Williamesumei@yahoo.com
Ucheokonkwo4644@gmail.com
abby_essy@yahoo.com
hello friends
Lindodo pick my comment for Christ sake ..ogini di??....ernestikenna30@gmail.com
okay okay
anugochuka@yahoo.com
Let the game start
Yep140@yahoo.com
Sis. Linda this year must be sweet Ooo....edozie10@gmail.com
moraksforlake@yahoo.com
Ajayigideon40@gmail.com
Yes, am here! andywhaleus@gmail.com
Congratulations to yesterday winners and of course today's to be winners. godblessnigeria.sp@gmail.com
obinwabuaku@gmail.com
nadisville@yahoo.com
kayodeonoba@gmail.com
onyekaochakpor@gmail.com
ceoomobolanle@gmail.com
Uwadiaesandra@yahoo.com
Meetemmadaniel@gmail.com
Yep140@yahoo.com
Tobechiozue@gmail.com
please ohlet me win
uchrnna franc @gmail.com
Reenaellams@yahoo.com
I am hoping i am going to be one of the people that will win this contest.. Linda Official Boss Ikeji. God bless you..gbimajek@yahoo.com
Olufuna@gmail.com
Tnx rachaeladegunloye@gmail.com
reachdking@gmail.com
Akindeleoluwafemi1007@gmail.com
ORE_OLUWA88@YAHOO.COM
Oge4wealth@gmail.com
Lucky me!
folakemioreoluwa@yahoo.com
Omolaraecstacy@gmail.com
Yep140@yahoo.com
Williamesumei@yahoo.com
Christydaka@yahoo.com