To win today's money, you have to be 1st to comment. 81st to comment. 105th to comment. 159th to comment. 234th to comment. 299to comment. 333th to comment. And 389 to comment. All the best!
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Thursday, 11 December 2014
Day 4 of end-of-year N1.5million LIB Giveaway. Win 200,000
To win today's money, you have to be 1st to comment. 81st to comment. 105th to comment. 159th to comment. 234th to comment. 299to comment. 333th to comment. And 389 to comment. All the best!
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
14,410 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 7801 – 8000 of 14410 Newer› Newest»its my time to win this yemzuta@gmail.com
Thank Linda!
Yep140@yahoo.com
eekanem21@gmail.com
Well, it's on...
Chocolaterose20@gmail.com
saudrey66@yahoo.com
sambeto23@gmail.com
wow this is great...Edozie10@yahoo.com
Nix ukariaedeh@gmail.com
Jennifer.phrank@gmail.com
elle_woods74@yahoo.com
Until you post comments, enjoy the bombardment.
schozze@gmail.com
Emidonsolutions@gmail.com
Make my christmas happen Big! Cee2richies@yahoo.com
thelma_uju@yahoo.com
kayzeem2003@gmail.com
its my time to win this yemzuta@gmail.com
#IamAlpha, alphatech1193@gmail.com
Chukwudiezie@yahoo.com
Beautyanne34@gmail.com
i really need to win it today
edifavor@gmail.com
maryan2flex@yahoo.com
chinos4christ@yahoo.com
thanks linda
Sylvanusanthony@gmail.com
It's getting crazy, linda u will see that only one Nigerian will take the whole 1.5 m . The person will have like 20 emails and be commenting with all of them, that's when U will see opening office and even employing staff on Linda, s head.na Niger we deh .hehe
Abeg who get pin mouth charger?
First to comment
Obialoronyinye@gmail.com. nice
Hi Linda, I hope I win I really need this. Skipusss@yahoo.com
obinwabuaku@gmail.com
oh lord...in u I will always trust
Micmicwilson@gmail.com
sulfem@hotmail.com
Martinsudeh@gmail.com
You're doing a great job Miss Linda. I love you.
Josephnkemjika@gmail.com
Hope I do win something today! Greta job linda
mumforus@yahoo.com
giwaifeoluwa@yahoo.com
ndubisijuhel@gmail.com
JOZ2K6@YAHOO.COM
God please remember me in this LIB give away: johngift50@yahoo.com
ofass05@yahoo.com
Ohakavivian29@yahoo.com
Gracenot2001
God bless you plenty
nekkycynthia@gmail.com
Belemanwankwo@yahoo.com...lindodo v bn commenting snce Monday nd v nt seen any of ma comments oo dats nt nyc @ all..m nt hapy
danielalice371@gmail.com
funmilolaadebari@gmail.com
Oophiee4eva@gmail.com
ndubisijuhel@gmail.com
Ibk12ve@yahoo.com
Godsjewel16@gmail.com
taiwoolushola26@yahoo.com
Yep140@yahoo.com
Here I am...
ashallholma@gmail.com
sundy50@yahoo.com
Onward Christian soldier
Adiohwooghenekevwejunior@yahoo.com
Here I come
vie.riche@yahoo.com
Nix ukariaedeh@gmail.com
Cool, onyensomiriam@yahoo.com
ct.tetteh@gmail.com
Linda am here drmarcotessy@gmail.com
God bless
Sarahrina6@gmail.com
Emidonsolutions@gmail.com
Nice.. Ikapehannah@yahoo.com
Ucheokonkwo4644@gmail.com
ricnino4real@yahoo.com
when yo dont post coments its not fair!
please make i win too na linda
anaseremikayode@gmail.com
xebrian@yahoo.com
gud one...eskee_2pac@yahoo.com
mmuhammed35@yahoo.com
Nix ukariaedeh@gmail.com
yap
Heheheheh as if u no like am linda...how far na?
Lilies4eva@yahoo.com
skylycass@gmail.com
linda dnt forget me.............. vicsean2000@gmail.com
I want to win oooo. Chai...... kem.adams@yahoo.com
Like say u no like the traffic.
Laureek06@yahoo.com
Braimahawawu@gmail.com
kayzeem2003@gmail.com
dgail4real@gmail.com
Yep140@yahoo.com
sundy50@yahoo.com
Reenaellams@yahoo.com
Christydaka@yahoo.com
enochtop4greatness@gmail.com
Speedwriters.wole96@gmail.com
Caseyscholar@yahoo.com
Nix ukariaedeh@gmail.com
Micmicwilson@gmail.com
drealkaycee@gmail.com
Thanks Linda
Lekanlamide@gmail.com
sholafunmivalley@gmail.com
God bless u Linda Ikeji..emmatea88@gmail.com
Dearkemmy@yahoo.com
Olufuna@gmail.com
isokenero23@gmail.com
Thanks
Tbebe05@gmail.com
Mclawky@gmail.com pls oo
onoseehidiamhen@gmail.com
Meetdammie@yahoo.Co.uk
Chinenyeekennia@gmail.com
linda dnt forget me.............. vicsean2000@gmail.com
1st to comment mikeadefehinti@gmail.com
Kleverkassidy@gmail.com
Oh! andywhaleus@gmail.com
dolixadex@yahoo.com
the blog is seriously busy
Morahchris@gmail.com
God bless you plenty
nekkycynthia@gmail.com
Yep140@yahoo.com
cutechic4pelly@yahoo.com
nebumbuking@yahoo.com
redotesexy@gmail.com
emmadrumzl@gmail.com
doyinbaybi@gmail.com
dgail4real@gmail.com
Worguhappiness@mail.com
nana07f@gmail.com
Linda no complain of comments o, na you ask for it
Bless you Linda for this giveaway scheme...gbayi
its my turn today!!!
your comment moderator is a bit strict today o!
richib90@gmail.com
Linda, o ya pay me my moni....stilllanz@hotmail.co.uk
annelosapphire@yahoo.com
Thanks Linda!
edifavor@gmail.com
adenikesodiya@gmail.com
obinwabuaku@gmail.com
Chinenyeaugustina942@gmail.com
#breaktheinternetLIBers, giftician@gmail.com
danielalade34@gmail.comn
gRalphson@yahoo.com
Micmicwilson@gmail.com
okoronkwotochukwu24@gmail.com
Happy Xmas in advance Linda
Recruitmentloin@gmail.com
okwy4real2@yahoo.com
Cynthiaonoabhagbe@gmail.com Linda ur a blessing. Dis xmas. May d love of God never pass u by
Nice..... Smayssthadon@gmail.com
Sylvanusanthony@gmail.com
Ajayigideon40@gmail.com
Reenaellams@yahoo.com
danielalice371@gmail.com
Yep140@yahoo.com
Chukwu Obianuju. Linda I am a winner
Williamesumei@yahoo.com
Thanks Linda! chidyjonz@yahoo.com
donclark4live@gmail.com
okwy4real2@yahoo.com
Twiceasfab@yahoo.com
Thanks Lin
el2goody@gmail.com
God bless you plenty
nekkycynthia@gmail.com
okoronkwotochukwu24@gmail.com
Cynthiaonoabhagbe@gmail.com Linda ur a blessing. Dis xmas. May d love of God never pass u by
Yep140@yahoo.com
thelma_uju@yahoo.com
enochtop4greatness@gmail.com
i must get this money ooo by fire by forcce ooo.. adesewa121@yahoo.co.uk
yso_prat@yahoo.com
obinna.omeoga@gmail.com
kleenpalmer@gmail.com
Williamesumei@yahoo.com
Louritauju@yahoo.com
I ve to win also. seductiveay@yahoo.com
Linda na you start am oooo
Micmicwilson@gmail.com
okwy4real2@yahoo.com
Christydaka@yahoo.com
bigjoe560@gmail.com
#breaktheinternetLIBers, giftician@gmail.com
generosity! cliffata@gmail.com
Yep140@yahoo.com
I rily hope I win....(Toviebo@yahoo.com)
389th to comment!!
all is well
busaryinfo@gmail.com
dayo2k74luv@yahoo.com
Akindeleoluwafemi1007@gmail.com
Kathlene007@yahoo.com
Abeg who get pin mouth charger?
thank yu
Edekobicharles@gmail.com
obinwabuaku@gmail.com
chukwuemekanworji@gmail.com
yeancarh100@gmail.com