To win today's money, you have to be 1st to comment. 81st to comment. 105th to comment. 159th to comment. 234th to comment. 299to comment. 333th to comment. And 389 to comment. All the best!
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Thursday, 11 December 2014
Day 4 of end-of-year N1.5million LIB Giveaway. Win 200,000
To win today's money, you have to be 1st to comment. 81st to comment. 105th to comment. 159th to comment. 234th to comment. 299to comment. 333th to comment. And 389 to comment. All the best!
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
14,410 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 6801 – 7000 of 14410 Newer› Newest»kleenpalmer@gmail.com
oh lord...in u I will always trust
Micmicwilson@gmail.com
It's my turn... chidi.njoku306@gmail.com
God bless you linda... jenniferowen147@gmail.com
Please linda remember this girl in need. Thanks. Malinyoun@yahoo.com
obinwabuaku@gmail.com
Thanks...kelvinchukwuma@gmail.com
Abzcharming@gmail.com
okwy4real2@yahoo.com
Why are my comments not going? Chai...... kem.adams@yahoo.com
taiwoolushola26@yahoo.com
okoronkwotochukwu24@gmail.com
brenda_c123@yahoo.com
Nice day here in Akure...
mumforus@yahoo.com
Desmondky@gmail.com
tonydu4real@gmail.com
when yo dont post coments its not fair!
please make i win too na linda
anaseremikayode@gmail.com
Williamesumei@yahoo.com
kay36012@gmail.com
SOlatunbosunlive@gmail.com
Mary4love96@yahoo.com
Adareblaise@gmail.com
Ise owo lagbara o! see as i dey sweat untop say i wan drop comment. So help me God. princessoyeyinka@yahoo.com
#breaktheinternetLIBers, giftician@gmail.com
Aunty linda keep the good work moving...........i dey gbadun your Blog
angelamichael26@gmail.com
lukesonso@gmail.com
oluwahtohbi@gmail.com
Micmicwilson@gmail.com
Desmondky@gmail.com
Another day, won't stop trying maestroperostar@gmail.com
its really difficult to post a comment ricnino4real@yahoo.com
okwy4real2@yahoo.com
babykleo2002@gmail.com
obinwabuaku@gmail.com
Morahchris@gmail.com
Linda darl kpele,we re only commentn like dt to see if we'd get lucky sumdy.sowi
I need your divine favour lord..... ladygoldsure@gmail.com
na the person job to post ....
LMaooooo ejor oooo
Win the molla
adebayofrancis101@yahoo.com
waleluv4u@yahoo.com
Chinenyeaugustina942@gmail.com
Estheranene@gmail.com
God bless you Linda....
Etisalat Number 080xxxx0830
email: *m**i***s*@yahoo.com
reachdking@gmail.com
steadwy@gmail.com
me self won win ooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo
kleenpalmer@gmail.com
Patanthony93@gmail.com
Williamesumei@yahoo.com
Enyintamoses@yahoo.com
okwy4real2@yahoo.com
Speechlessmaster4real@yahoo.com
Posting the comments on time will allow us know what is left to fight for.
schozze@gmail.com
sundy50@yahoo.com
babykleo2002@gmail.com
Yahhhh..wajuyemi@gmail.com
Tobiadefaye@gmail.com
Micmicwilson@gmail.com
i love ur blog page xoxoxoxo.....kdsubair@gmail.com
faithnaksty@yahoo.com
Yep140@yahoo.com
stizbeatz@gmail.com
Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com
nadisville@yahoo.com
okwy4real2@yahoo.com
Bihataluv01@yahoo.com, God Pls lemme win oo, Bless u linda 4 this. God of my father Bishop oyedepo will rain Heaven on Earth on u.
Odinigweh@gmail.com
wow am definitely getting this one lol...
no dulling
its my time to win this yemzuta@gmail.com
please Lord,,,,ayans010@yahoo.com
fefeson2002@yahoo.com
obinwabuaku@gmail.com
lukesonso@gmail.com
babykleo2002@gmail.com
baby4simple@yahoo.ca
Micmicwilson@gmail.com
moraksforlake@yahoo.com
jennyswags@yahoo.com
okwy4real2@yahoo.com
I wanna win linda!, skylycass@gmail.com
Smithjoyce113@gmail.com
Worguhappiness@mail.com
Aww... thank you Linda, God bless you. Titilayoericson@gmail.
dgail4real@gmail.com
bankxsta@gmail.com
na the person job to post ....
LMaooooo ejor oooo
Win the molla
adebayofrancis101@yahoo.com
kayceedaniels78@gmail.com
kayzeem2003@gmail.com
linda pls post my comment
Pls lemme win. osaideyan031@yahoo.com
hhmmm chinweowuu@gmail.com
Na my turn ooo
Gab2shoes@yahoo.com
graciousoge4u@yahoo.com
woow..amazing
sundy50@yahoo.com
lol, O GA O , i saw it , i was dazed amazed , and ......blank
okwy4real2@yahoo.com
I need your divine favour lord..... ladygoldsure@gmail.com
atandatoyeeb@gmail.com
babykleo2002@gmail.com
tinaellington5@gmail.com
Uzohlilian2@yahoo.com
Prisem37@Yahoo
com
I won writerstab@gmail.com
Maggiemay@angelic.com
Tosak14@gmail.com
adewalesan@hotmail.com
Micmicwilson@gmail.com
yso_prat@yahoo.com
Silverline9251@gmail.com
o.ronke@ymail.com
omolemaria@yahoo.com
dachietta@yahoo.com
Thanks
Tbebe05@gmail.com
It feels good to be the first to comment on LIB today!
Williamesumei@yahoo.com
Lindodo hv mercy ukariaedeh@gmail.com
friendlylayo@yahoo.com
anyianyi89@gmail.com
Speedwriters.wole96@gmail.com
Ohakavivian29@yahoo.com
Everyone including me trying to win your bonanza
uchebons@gmail.com
babykleo2002@gmail.com
Sedoley@yahoo.com
Chocolaterose20@gmail.com
Cynthiaonoabhagbe@gmail.com
Our God is ever faithful......... shegz07@gmail.com God I pray I win this Linda giveaway, so I can celebrate this coming ceremony more better with my family on Sunday. Hehehehe........ shegz07@gmail.com
Na money mata, Y peeps no go comment 30K times, for the kind of tins, i tink U shud Xtend the range of winners to the thousands, btw 1st to 10,000th to comment
sundy50@yahoo.com
Shazas92@yahoo.com I will be d first hausa boy to win
Ebros4real2000@yahoo.co.uk
God remember ur son ooo.. Chidokweiyke@ymail.com
Tobiadefaye@gmail.com
hello Linda, thanks for spicing up the lives of Nigerians.
Micmicwilson@gmail.com
Hi..gentlebuttercup@yahoo.co.uk
oluwahtohbi@gmail.com
stizbeatz@gmail.com
I won writerstab@gmail.com
Linda post my comment na, I don try make I win na angelamichael26@gmail.com
fantasticdamy@gmail.com
i want to one of the winners oooo
mjabdulk@gmail.com
enochtop4greatness@gmail.com
God bless you plenty
nekkycynthia@gmail.com
fefeson2002@yahoo.com
Chocolaterose20@gmail.com
valentinademe555@gmail.com
Speechlessmaster4real@yahoo.com
babykleo2002@gmail.com
Iykestiflar@yahoo. com
I'm the first. Yayyyy! Thank you, Linda.
dolixadex@yahoo.com
maryan2flex@yahoo.com
amitex_2013@yahoo.com
Jennifer.phrank@gmail.com
nawa o, ma dear lily na wetn dey happn 2day na???....htudice@yahoo.com
Linda Baby. Merry Christmas and Happy New Year in advance. I love you.
michelireige@gmail.com
today and today eeh,, we run ur ba3 down: nadisville@yahoo.com
Dear Lord please I really really need this money franekene@gmail.com
Odinigweh@gmail.com
wow am definitely getting this one lol...
no dulling
lukesonso@gmail.com
wbelewu@yahoo.com
pauldoumbiatg@gmail.com
kayzeem2003@gmail.com
onyezenwa@gmail.com
stizbeatz@gmail.com
osisanyasola@yahoo.com
Wow, nemsyJ@gmail.com
Thanks
Tbebe05@gmail.com