To win today's money, you have to be 1st to comment. 81st to comment. 105th to comment. 159th to comment. 234th to comment. 299to comment. 333th to comment. And 389 to comment. All the best!
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Thursday, 11 December 2014
Day 4 of end-of-year N1.5million LIB Giveaway. Win 200,000
To win today's money, you have to be 1st to comment. 81st to comment. 105th to comment. 159th to comment. 234th to comment. 299to comment. 333th to comment. And 389 to comment. All the best!
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
14,410 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 5801 – 6000 of 14410 Newer› Newest»I pray I get this. Julesetusi@gmail.com
its my turn today!!!
your comment moderator is a bit strict today o!
richib90@gmail.com
Famengloria@gmail.com
abeg linda remember me oooooo biko
ok...
win gkoyinsola@gmail.com
sylvanusanthony@gmail.com
Jennifer.phrank@gmail.com
kaygeelijadu@gmail.com
Ezealorukonna@gmail.com
Chiviv01@yahoo.com
Phinyoge@yahoo.com
Patanthony93@gmail.com
God bless you real good Linda, I hope I win. My email is : wittylayo007@yahoo.com ... so much love, prettywitty
Dear Linda all I want for Christmas is this 200k... I don't believe in the spirit of giving during Christmas among Nigerians but you are certainly creating something great here..God bless you as you bless others.
#singing..dooo noot passs meee by
oh lord...in u I will always trust
Micmicwilson@gmail.com
chifizzle25@yahoo.com.
hope to win
rolwitmii@rocketmail.com
for the mula
kylejoe19251@outlook.com
Yep140@yahoo.com
Medico005@yahoo.com
pls add a mobile site option...younggabito53@gmail.com
tobby.b98@gmail.com
yso_prat@yahoo.com
Chocolaterose20@gmail.com
humbletrinity@gmail.com
mercyakumute@yahoo.com
Tt123tianna@gmail.com
Goodness!
Odinigweh@gmail.com
wow am definitely getting this one lol...
no dulling
Adiohwooghenekevwejunior@yahoo.com
Edekobicharles@gmail.com
cutieebonnie@gmail.com
you are one in a milloin Linda Ikeji..Kisses..love2nicee@yahoo.com
Wooow. joycecanend@yahoo.co.uk
Lindi way u dey try jooor.@anyibokunor@gmail.com
Proceed
its my time to win this yemzuta@gmail.com
its another give away day!!!!!!
smartchoice2009@yahoo.com
Hope to win today ooo. . .atisele93@gmail.com
Henrybraxton1989@gmail.com
timmy_flexo@yahoo.com fingercrossed
Tnxx.. onyinyeada1@gmail.com
Born to win
Diaris God oh
info.shebagold@gmail.com
Phinyoge@yahoo.com
my turn to win i hope it starts today
Williamesumei@yahoo.com
Ok. Princessbaby900@gmail.com
234th to comment!!
busaryinfo@gmail.com
Ceoomobolanle@gmail.com
Tolutuls@gmail.com
Onyensomiriam@yahoo.com
aderinolaadebanji@gmail.com
Famengloria@gmail.com
Louritauju@yahoo.com
Pure4nwachuks@rocketmail.com
Joy4rica@yahoo.com
Network no dull me now
Luckylekan@gmail.com
Obafemivheektor@yahoo.xom
belloolawunmi323@yahoo.com
Desmondky@gmail.com
dolixadex@yahoo.com
Ngozielem@yahoo.com
fefeson2002@yahoo.com
I need your divine favour lord..... ladygoldsure@gmail.com
Even me dey surprise for the comment self
schozze@gmail.com
giwaifeoluwa@yahoo.com
We talking money hia! Lol
phunkey3@yahoo.com
Julietakoh@gmail.com
enochtop4greatness@gmail.com
prettyprecious0018@yahoo.com
Wowo.still in d game.majestic8855@yahoo.com
I need dis cash like air oooh linda
cool... ibisokelvin@yahoo.com
Thelmaabdullah@gmail.com
nancee4reality@yahoo.com
Nice one Linda
Jenny4evaluv@gmail.com
thanks lindi....checkebonyangel@yahoo.com
let the games begin
gracienuel@yahoo.com
Micmicwilson@gmail.com
linda ikeji abeg post our comments make we rest na: nadisville@yahoo.com
femiwumi007@gmail.com
Lilies4eva@yahoo.com
humbletrinity@gmail.com
kdsubair@gmail.com.....i pray to be among the winners
vi4onw@yahoo.com ... show me d money
edifavor@gmail.com
Prayerchinyeremarcus@yahoo.com
Odinigwe4sure@yahoo.com
Odinigweh@ gmail. Com
Am getting this today no doubt,so help me God...Amen
techtactics@gmail.com
vera29ice@gmail.com
Lindiwe1991@gmail. Com
hope to win, ifejikac@gmail.com
hilarygeraldine.gh@gmail.com
Seepeasy@gmail.com
ogunsanyabusola@yahoo.com
Louritauju@yahoo.com
lol keep on posting the lord is your strength lol
kojohnny4all15@gmail.com
its my time to win this yemzuta@gmail.com
joyelekwachi58@gmail.com
adenleaderinsola@gmail.com
drealkaycee@gmail.com
liii,anemsbubs@gmail.com
its my turn today!!!
your comment moderator is a bit strict today o!
richib90@gmail.com
my add!kelechi360@gmail.com
oh my! onyikingsley@yahoo.com
Dear LIB,
How will i know if i fall into these categories and will i get notified if i'm one of the lucky person?
However, i know i must be onbe of the luckies person.
Here is my contact:
E-mail: stephen.akpan@atlanticfluids.net
Phone:
Thanks in advance...
First to comment..good morning
Lord help me.... linda help ojumuluv@yahoo.com
agboola014@yahoo.com
thank you linda
naomiacho@yahoo.com
when yo dont post coments its not fair!
please make i win too na linda
anaseremikayode@gmail.com
hello dejylonge@gmail.co
oluwahtohbi@gmail.com
linda pls...dazzlingfredrick@gmail.com
Olufunkematilda@gmail.com
Helle.russel@gmail.com
Patanthony93@gmai.com
This na my turn
Ikwuka.godslove@yhaoo.com
dgail4real@gmail.com
Sedoley@yahoo.com
Cool, giftician@gmail.com
Hoep to b in dz 1
vemoade@gmail.com
Lol yetyjanet@yahoo.com
I am a winner.janechukwujindu@gmail.com
Linda, there must be something for a hustler. godblessnigeria.sp@gmail.com
stizbeatz@gmail.com
Scholarassociate@gmail.com
obinwabuaku@gmail.com
Luckylekan@yahoo.com
aajoke93@gmail.com
Thelmaabdullah@gmail.com
chidi.njoku306@gmail.com
halims008@yahoo.com
Stockbonny22@gmail.com
I see my rent forthcoming. fhngltd@gmail.com
Ibk12ve@yahoo.com
pls add a mobile site option...younggabito53@gmail.com
Toluene4all2000@yahoo.com
havan15@hotmail.com
Ya allah help me. Maryamoghidi@gmail.com
commening again ooooooooooo aunty Lindaaaaa. beautysarah2001@yahoo.com
Sedoley@yahoo.com
Mfonobongsmn82@gmail.com
aceonwus@gmail.com
Emiworx@yahoo.co.uk
fefeson2002@yahoo.com
pls rember me o. Honeybelltestimony60@ gmail .com
389th I am natty4real@yahoo.com
Oya oooo
humbletrinity@gmail.com
Justinaamucha@yahoo.com
cutieebonnie@gmail.com
God bless you real good Linda, I hope I win. My email is : wittylayo007@yahoo.com ... so much love, prettywitty
I am more interested in the blackberry passport...
Chukwudiezie@yahoo.com
iniyespiff@yahoo.com
maryan2flex@yahoo.com
Micmicwilson@gmail.com
Writerstab@gmail.com
stizbeatz@gmail.com
o_amaka@yahoo.com
Sijones4@yahoo.com
Johnsharon541@gmail.com
I wanna win o! Bimbochange@gmail.com
maureenawuru@gmail.com
Thanks
Tbebe05@gmail.com
andyg4real@gmail.com
First to comment ? marydgr8ajibola@gmail.com
ernestikenna30@gmail.com
Good. Sunnysnow4luf@gmail.com
obinna.omeoga@gmail.com
omolemaria@yahoo.com
its another give away day!!!!!!
smartchoice2009@yahoo.com
Tt123tianna@gmail.com thanks linda
Ohhh when would I get lucky. Sharonoge@gmail.com.
correct!...oyewumi_oyetunji@yahoo.com
nudokwu@yahoo.com
please Lord,,,,ayans010@yahoo.com
linda bikonu...onyezenwa@gmail.com
Email add: tejumoluwaidowu@gmail.com
linda biko, do do do: nadisville@yahoo.com
Here we go
Can't wait to be a millionaire like u .u inspire me a lot .
Linda oh..was I the winner