Day 4 of Blackberry Passport Giveaway! Win two more phones | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 18 December 2014

Day 4 of Blackberry Passport Giveaway! Win two more phones

Wanted to switch things up & put this giveaway at a different time so others can have an opportunity to win.

To win the two Blackberry Passports I'm giving away today courtesy of Blackberry Nigeria, tell us in very few words what you like about Blackberry. We will pick from the first 200 comments. I will announce all the winners tomorrow. Good luck guys!

13,855 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   12401 – 12600 of 13855   Newer›   Newest»

BlackBerry makes the highest secured mobile phones in the world. It is Multitasking,You can browse and answer messages at the same . It has a flexible memory card. That is why I like blackberry. sandra_chinyere@ymail.com

I use a Z10, I like bb cos of it amazing features, like it's black berry hub provides an amazing communication. Blackberry keyboard is swift,unique and efficient; it's high resolution display. Documents to go has more functions with a better user interface;with Box and Dropbox storage access. The way it pops up reminders. It has a fast web browser and a wonderful upgrading system, it's difficult to lose your contacts even when you lose your bb or get a new bb.

It's unique and it's sexy.
Emeka.akam@gmail.com

Unfortunately, I have never used a black bery phone though my friends tells me its a nice phone but am yet to handle and see it for myself. godblessnigeria.sp@gmail.com

Kakaki Kube said...

Using Blackberry has been a wonderful experience for me the phone is superb and its features are awesome. With just one app on my Blackberry phone, I am always connected to the world; the BB Hub app makes me alive even in my sleep. I love it!

if i win dis phone chai all my fwends dat says blackberry is bad dem go run go buy blackberry blackberry worker if i could win i go tell my friend nd neighbours that blackberry is kinda gud my mail is ayodejibuzz@gmail.com

BlackBerry is one of the best phones one can think of having. It is durable with high quality camera pictures and videos, it has one of the best chat applications. It is fast and easy to browse with the help of its smart touch and QWERTY keyboards that make it outstanding among other smartphones. It is sleek, affordable and has unlimited internet bundle plans and lowest internet subscription fee unlike other smartphones. Blackberry phone is my best phone because its features and other features I did not mention here like blackberry assistant, maps and many more with an improved battery duration while using blackberry phones. ceokenchi@yahoo.com

Blackberry is very unique, the brand is loyal to its customers. Its affordable and user friendly.

if i win dis phone chai all my fwends dat says blackberry is bad dem go run go buy blackberry blackberry worker if i could win i go tell my friend nd neighbours that blackberry is kinda gud my mail is ayodejibuzz@gmail.com

Blackberry smartphone is a good platform phone which makes different forms of communication easy to access on the go. Fumsey@yahoo.com

BlackBerry is one of the best phones one can think of having. It is durable with high quality camera pictures and videos, it has one of the best chat applications. It is fast and easy to browse with the help of its smart touch and QWERTY keyboards that make it outstanding among other smartphones. It is sleek, affordable and has unlimited internet bundle plans and lowest internet subscription fee unlike other smartphones. Blackberry phone is my best phone because its features and other features I did not mention here like blackberry assistant, maps and many more with an improved battery duration while using blackberry phones. ceokenchi@yahoo.com

adedoyinr1@gmail.com

tinkerbell23 said...

Hallo

I like the blackberry phone because its affordable and it gives the luxury of enjoying apps that other andriod phones have. its subscription rate nko?? very very affordable, i dont have to turn off my data like my friends(expensive andriod users) does.

the keys are pretty flexible and of great help for fast texting without errors. and i also love the variety of styles it has.

Stewie said...

One of the amusing facts about the 4.5 inch display Blackberry Passport is that it has a unique resolution of 1440 x 1440 pixels. Its pixel density is 453 pixels per inch. It feature LCD display, which allows a good viewing experience.

Dirhams896@gmail.com

Bukola said...

I love my blackberry because of its sleek look and ease of its application, and also its picture quality is superb.

Blackberry is easy to use and easy to transfer files to other phones, unlike most android phones..ngpearl77@yahoo.com

I like bb cos it acts like an email pager,qwerty button is awesome now i type without looking much.i love the front n back camera which has been introduced also.

There are so many things i love about Blackberry phones, but for sake of time and space am going to highlight just a few. 1.The red light indicator is unique; i don't have to lift my phone to know if i have a message or missed call. 2.The use of standardized Micro USB connector for synchronization and charging, this is not same with some other smart phones. 3.My blackberry allows for multitasking. 4.Blackberry is available in various forms - small keyboard, large keyboard, full touch screen, to cater for every preference. 5.My Blackberry is "data friendly", it does not gulp my data like some other smartphones and android phones. 6. Blackberry phones are very easy to operate, no much complexities. There are lot more reasons but lets take these for now, cheers!.....08035909243.

i love every thing about blackberry #donwhite.vico@yahoo.com

tinukejohnson@yahoo.com

sandibuzz said...

I love using BlackBerry because of the cheap Internet subscription, then for my z10, I love it's keyboard predictive ability, like it already knows what I want to type next and when I'm tired and feel like typing with just one hand, it comes in handy. Then the camera never fails even at night, superb quality every time. The auto focus does it for me

adedoyinr1@gmail.com

Ok now..... Linda timing don improve

tinukejohnson@yahoo.com

One thing I LOVE about blackberry aside Bbm is the BB video on the 10series which you can't find on the android bbm except the 10. Series, it's so clear when you use and so easy, plus I Love the Q10 cos of touch screen and the keypad.

agunbiadeomolara@yahoo.co.uk

This is what i like about blackberry:you only need to subscribe monthly for it giving you full access to all your online connection,you tend to reach people easily on it..somoye.adebisi@yahoo.com

i like blackberry firstly because of the branded name it retains,one can get apps from its store without paying,its cheap and gives me the flexibility in communication that i really need.

THE DATA PLAN IS VERY ECONOMICAL. ITS APPLICATIONS ARE VERY CURRENT AND COMPETITIVE WITH ALL OTHER ANDROID PHONES. jemimah_scott2010@yahoo.com

Cool Synchronization, the Blackberry messenger, easy charging

snow-white said...

I have read a lot of post about Androids been better than BB. However I have been oportuned to have used all brands of phones. And I still prefer BB, expecially in here in Nigeria I can say categorically that BB remains the best. My reasons are because of its efficiency on Internet structure, it provides access to an unlimited data plan at a very low rate, therefore making it possible for every one to use. Unlike the other androids phone. It provides easy use of email ,u can have all ur email logged on at the same time, no matter the amount of email accounts u have they all can be logged on at the same time, it  alerts u when u have a new mail. due to the competition going on between Google and yahoo, yahoo mail sometimes is inefficient on android phones. BB has the most dynamic chat systems, BBM gave platform for apps like WhatsApp to surface and every other one that followed. BB changed the face of communication all over the universe. At a point people became addicted to their BBM that it became a phenomenon. The excitement it brings it's priceless, it's the one phone that can literally keep u awake all night long....lol. BBM pioneered so much chat innovations, no login required, u can send pictures and voice note etc.so BB can be the only phone in the world and u won't be missing out on anything. My points are BB phones changed the face of communication, it's affordable, it's Easy to maintain, no limitations to who can use it, both the rich and poor benefits from the it. Another amazing thing about BB is the Appworld. I remember loosing my phone, yeah it was painful but I had comfort knowing everything I had on that phone was secured. All I did was buy another BB logged into my Appworld and opened my blackberry protect and I was able to retrieve all my documents, everything I had on the other phone I recovered immediately. Because with BlackBerry protect all ur information and documents are backed up every 24hrs. Another point we shouldn't forget blackberry was the first smart phone. They made communication cheap and easy, brought the world together. In summary BB phones are easy to maintain, it's affordable to everyone, easy to use, it practically compels it's owners ti use it. There are no cases of putting off mobile data, out of fear of ur data been consumed. It's on 24/7, keeps u updated of news around the world. U get ur important and urgent messages on time. I would pick a BB phone over other android phones anytime any day. BB phones are simply the best. I rest my case. Ify2nite@yahoo.com

4am.... Linda person no go sleep

snow-white said...

I have read a lot of post about Androids been better than BB. However I have been oportuned to have used all brands of phones. And I still prefer BB, expecially in here in Nigeria I can say categorically that BB remains the best. My reasons are because of its efficiency on Internet structure, it provides access to an unlimited data plan at a very low rate, therefore making it possible for every one to use. Unlike the other androids phone. It provides easy use of email ,u can have all ur email logged on at the same time, no matter the amount of email accounts u have they all can be logged on at the same time, it  alerts u when u have a new mail. due to the competition going on between Google and yahoo, yahoo mail sometimes is inefficient on android phones. BB has the most dynamic chat systems, BBM gave platform for apps like WhatsApp to surface and every other one that followed. BB changed the face of communication all over the universe. At a point people became addicted to their BBM that it became a phenomenon. The excitement it brings it's priceless, it's the one phone that can literally keep u awake all night long....lol. BBM pioneered so much chat innovations, no login required, u can send pictures and voice note etc.so BB can be the only phone in the world and u won't be missing out on anything. My points are BB phones changed the face of communication, it's affordable, it's Easy to maintain, no limitations to who can use it, both the rich and poor benefits from the it. Another amazing thing about BB is the Appworld. I remember loosing my phone, yeah it was painful but I had comfort knowing everything I had on that phone was secured. All I did was buy another BB logged into my Appworld and opened my blackberry protect and I was able to retrieve all my documents, everything I had on the other phone I recovered immediately. Because with BlackBerry protect all ur information and documents are backed up every 24hrs. Another point we shouldn't forget blackberry was the first smart phone. They made communication cheap and easy, brought the world together. In summary BB phones are easy to maintain, it's affordable to everyone, easy to use, it practically compels it's owners ti use it. There are no cases of putting off mobile data, out of fear of ur data been consumed. It's on 24/7, keeps u updated of news around the world. U get ur important and urgent messages on time. I would pick a BB phone over other android phones anytime any day. BB phones are simply the best. I rest my case. Ify2nite@yahoo.com

Blackberry has been a tech device of innovation from 2009 till present with devoted consumers/customers getting excited about new releases even when sales output threatened to crumble down. Its robust OS enhancements, efficient browser navigation, dedicated qwerty keys (physical and onscreen) and user friendliness are top reasons why I like and enjoy the brand.

Please Linda I wake up to read your blog and go to bed reading your blog.. Please I have never won anything in my life..

snow-white said...

Blackberry has created for itself a unique brand name and has been able to meet the demands of its customers for over 14 years..They are affordable,you hardly encounter the issue of broken screens and the keypad makes communication easier which off course is the main aim of the mobile industry.Thanks..odowualabi@yahoo.com

don vicky said...

every thing about blackberry is awesome #donwhite.vico@yahoo.com

jayjay said...

the keyboard is still a dealbreaker and the battery is easy to remove. pixyjennycares4u@yahoo.com

it is a solid, reliable. Everything looks the same these days.
BlackBerry Passport is like no other Unlike a lot of Android handsets these days.
It has an awesome visual experience with excellent colour and contrast as well as brilliant battery life. The keyboard is definitely one of the high-points including a Snapdragon 801 CPU, 3GB of RAM, 32GB of internal storage AND an updated 13MP camera with Optical Image Stabilisation.
this blackberry is th bomb if i win this i'll be more than happy smiling all thru christmas like i saw santa...

I love the BB OS cus of its graphics, it's speed and the fact it is sleek and consumes less data. Would really love to own one since I don't currently have a phone ... The best Xmas gift I could ever wish for

Ikechukwu said...

I like the red indicator light and the fact that Blackberry is not fragile thereby can be used without a case. BBM is unbeatable any day. iyke4totalsuccess@yahoo.com

Jasmine said...

Av posted my comment. Plz approve it so I can be picked. I really took out time to type all that so I can be chosen. Thank u

What's there not to like about a blackberry phone. I particularly like the fact that I can backup my contacts(phone numbers) on blackberry protect and have them restored to another blackberry phone when I change phones. And the affordable subscription thanks to the special compression server used by RIM.. Muiz Ariori (muizariori@yahoo.com).

PRETTY GIRL said...

ThelmaRichy@yahoo.com

AmeWaterz said...

The "Blackberry" device is the best thing that has happened to our generation. It has indeed changed the face of communication positively especially in our beloved country NIGERIA.

ross_luede@yahoo.com

PRETTY GIRL said...

ThelmaRichy@yahoo.com

Love the bbm because it has video messaging unlike other apps.
Finito

I like blackberry especially my Z10, because its reliability and quick access to Internet, the picture quality, the video quality and the sound quality. It also completes me in getting the most recent news and of course getting my notifications instantly. The convenience I get from typing even though it's on the screen can't be over emphasised.

adedoyinr1@gmail.com

The Browser Is GREAT (And Supports Flash, Too)

It’s fast. It supports flash. And you can run hundreds of tabs at once without it ever crashing; such is the level of its HTML5 ninja skills. No other browser can do all those things. Not Safari. Not Chrome. It also has plenty of useful features like bookmarks, sharing options and save-for-later-reading.

adebaresamin@yahoo.com

Lenia said...

It is stylish, sexy, sophisticated, big and pushes all the right buttons.
....Lenia

Fifiokon23@gmail.com

Cellen said...

I have used a number of smart phones, so I can say the following with a given authority. BlackBerry is a sophisticated, rugged and highly intelligent phone. It has a unique display with high resolution, state of the art security capabilities, an absolutely solid, rugged construction, and a host of other options that sets it apart from other smart phones. Other phones pales in comparison to the smartness of the BlackBerry in its enhanced telephone call capabilities, external add-on memory, intelligent voice recognition for interactive applications and other compelling features. It has a distinctive shape and not as slick as it's contemporaries, but if you want productivity in a secured environment that will run a couple of days on one charge; this would be your go-to phone - It does not get smarter than this!

Sandy said...

black berry is easy to use, comes in classic colours, internet cheap, it is affordable. connectivity fast, comes with many features. slim and easy to carry.

sandycares4real@yahoo.com.au

Fifiokon23@gmail.com

peculiar said...

BlackBerry is a phone for every one. Both young and old
Good accessibility, wonderful camera for beautiful pictures, enough space I.e memory, its durability is superb, the notification blink, bbm app Dats beta than any other
..... I can go on u know Lol......
edwinpeculiarngozi@gmail.com

I love BBM. Keeps me connected

mercy said...

Is affordable, there is always a type u can get in ur level. the subscription is very cool. You are always connected to ur family and friends. when I wrote my project, I never went to cyber for a day. I did my work with my bold 5, connect it to my laptop and get all the files I downloaded. BlackBerry hv indeed made life more easier..... I can go on and on cos I am a real fan of BlackBerry. Thumb up to BlackBerry....... necymercy@gmial.com

oadesogbon@yahoo.com

I have had nothing shy of a horrible experience with blackberry. ...with my bold 5 it was from bad to worse.From peeling keys to overheating to abattery dat was always running down in record time.What can i say! My experience with my torch was slightly better with still issues of hanging,hanging around....By and large d bbm experience wasnt bad on both phones.
Am sorry for not pouring all d encomiums i could gather,was just being honest and talking about honesty i think i and bb have a lot of fences to mend and probably d bb passport might just do d trick....lol.Thanks Lin.

BB10 OVER BLACKBERRY PASSPORT ALL DAY.

Omo Linda don too too try this December. God bless Yhu mami

jidebalogun said...

What I like about Blackberry is the name of the company RIM. Research In Motion.

Well,blackberry is an internet enabled phone developed by mike lazaridis which enables users to chat on different social medias,email,and blackberry messenger at an alarming speed rate compared to other phones. blackberry also has its internet subscription which allows users to chat and browse on the internet which also comes in different packages and bb is used in different countries.it allows download of music,apps,videos etc. that's why blackberry is the best phone model....

Lanre said...

The prominent feature and what I like about BlackBerry is its connectivity. Blackberry opened the door to a cheaper and reliable way of staying connected with family and loved ones (even the haters) ;). abdul_sho@yahoo.com

clinton said...

First and formemost a big kudos to blackberry for the inovattion of the BlackberryMessenger (BBM) thats the leading chatapp so far

* The durability of the Blackberry is maverlous. From the bold 2 to Bold5. Are strongly durable as the nokia 3310..

* The camera quality of the BB from the Bold5 to The BB10 have optimal zoom focus and produces a real impressive image.

* Blackberry also has The tendency of Never going into extinction unlike someother striving phones:

* I like the uniqueness of the way the phones are redefined In ways really Not deferentiable But has so many features from the older model.

*Blackberry Came to conquer and Now they have BB andriods.. they are at the top of thier Game..

chromes4lyf@yahoo.com

Top of d morning 2everybody, BLACKBERRY is a fantastic phone dat is different from any other phones like android and iPhone reason I so much the bbm voice service which is very clear also d bbm video. Another thing is BLACKBERRY is d first in Nigeria to produce a smart phone and up till now they hav set d pace for others to follow

Amiable said...

I love blackberry because it is easy for communication, the keyboard is makes typing easy plus blackberry ofter the cheapest subscription unlike androids.

anyauju@yahoo.com

Sandy said...

black berry is easy to use, comes in classic colours, internet cheap, it is affordable. connectivity fast, comes with many features. slim and easy to carry.

sandycares4real@yahoo.com.au

BB is just so cool to use,love its apps and subscription mode...umarabdulrazaq67@yahoo.com

GDJFRANK said...

It's my favourite in terms of chat...

Blessing.francisca.77@facebook.com.. It has a very
responsive touchscreen and an amazing
QWERTY keyboard. Its operating system
is rock solid.
though the camera is a decent 5
megapixels. Yes, my
BlackBerry has are what keep me
connected to reality. I can write long emails. Most importantly, my phone helps me
keep in touch with my family

it doesnt consume Megabytes unlike android and ios device.

apart from that, there engineers need to work on d hardware cuz it sucks!

snow-white said...

What I like abt BlackBerry is d app application cos is easy 2 access,the camera cos is clear and cool,and the keypad is just too good and fast when typing.most especially is a smart phone. Despiwingar1@yahoo.com

is rock solid.
megapixels. Yes, my
connected to reality. I can write long emails. Most importantly, my phone helps me

Ebube God said...

I like blackberry because d picture quality is very clear and wonderful,secondly data subscription is very economical as u can use any bundle to do anything on net for a whole one month.And also d phone is very strong cos I use d bold 6 so I know what am saying so it will be wonderful if I can win another blackberry product u know as to upgrade pls pick me. Nwachiebube@gmail.com

snow-white said...

is rock solid.
megapixels. Yes, my

is rock solid.
megapixels. Yes, my

dora said...

Doraoluchi@yahoo.com

snow-white said...

Bukky O said...

Love blackberry for its ability to allow you switch between official and social tasks seamlessly without having to totally exit one for the other with its peak feature.

Also the auto-correct feature is very helpful in correcting spelling errors and also discourage shorthand writing which has deteriorated communication skills in our generation.

Its blinking notification is also very helpful in alerting me when I have new messages, calls. etc

Stewie said...

The Blackberry Passport is more suitable for things like reading emails, browsing the web, or editing documents, while the iPhone 6, with its wide screen, is better at displaying videos and photos, not to mention that it fits more easily in a pocket.

Dirhams896@gmail.com

snow-white said...

spaceman said...

It easy to use, has most of the office gadget and durable. It's all about my BlackBerry not to forget the memory / storage is superb

I like blackberry smartphone because it's easy to use, has a quality lens camera and a LED flashlight, has a quality qwerty keyboard, has an ear-friendly speaker, connects fast to the Internet than other smartphones and it also has a hand-friendly design which makes it comfortable while holding the device.

snow-white said...

Q10 over blackberry passport all day.

I lyk BlackBerry because of its cheap subscription plan,also because of the unique pin no on each BlackBerry messenger which help reduce theft ,..tobiontop007 @yahoo.com

Ebube God said...

I like blackberry because d picture quality is very clear and wonderful,secondly data subscription is very economical as u can use any bundle to do anything on net for a whole one month.And also d phone is very strong cos I use d bold 6 so I know what am saying so it will be wonderful if I can win another blackberry product u know as to upgrade pls pick me. Nwachiebube@gmail.com

I love Blackberry phones because they are excellent multi-purpose mobile work-tools. Whether you are a business person or a student, they frankly the best phones to have plus their data subscription tariffs are also quite affordable across all networks. With a blackberry phone, you practically do not need a laptop and a modem. And the way they blend the use of qwerty keys with touch screen feature in most of their phones is also great.
Jaumoru@gmail.com

Since I didn't win 25k or 100k
I hope I win BlackBerry pass.
Gravit55@yahoo.comm

I like blackberry cause it get me connected to d world especially wen am going through linda ikeji's blogs, my bbm doesn't make me think dat I aint making it yet. I can download as many as possible application through my complete plan. I love blackberry. Jones john olalekan

Ebube God said...

GDJFRANK said...

I love blackberry so much, especially it's applications, it's bbm is the best chat app so far. I see blackberry as the King of Smart phones in 9ja...

Linda u for tell us word limit now..... Few words ke!!!!! Oya because of its operating system and the phone is user friendly

GDJFRANK said...

I love blackberry so much, especially it's applications, it's bbm is the best chat app so far. I see blackberry as the King of Smart phones in 9ja...

dora said...

Doraoluchi@yahoo.com

dora said...

Doraoluchi@yahoo.com

segunbode@yahoo.com said...

This is simple for me i would never stop using a blackberry as i can do everything, work mail, personal mail, social media, everything thank God for the hub.

Simple...affordable...& comfortable to use! Hildalyn09@yahoo.com

GDJFRANK said...

Amazon Apps Now As Standard Inside BB10.3

Amazon App Store is now available for BB10. Not that you’ll need it with something like SNAP installed. Still, always good to have a backup in place in case Google gets wise and does something about SNAP. Also, Amazon has some pretty decent content on it now and is always adding more.
adebaresamin@yahoo.com

Bukola Adewole said...

I love BLACKBERRY because of its sleek, classy, very durable nature and the way it blinks with the red light to make you aware of alerts. Above all its subscription is even cheaper than Android phones. Yay, blackberry is my first and only love. bukoladewole@gmail.com

remi said...

well i love the appworld the bbm and movie player

GDJFRANK said...

My name is Samuel Obadofin and I like the blackberry keyboard, its more like that of a computer and very easy to operate. Secondly is the red alert light, this light comes on each time u have a message or a call and thirdly is the ability to store lots of applications and lastly the camera. Maynemulla@gmail.com

temitayo said...

B for beautiful L for lucid a for attention catching. C for cool k for kempt b for balanced E for excelent and economical R for rugged R for ringnocious y for yommy that's just using blackberry to expreess how blackberry realy is

yay!! blue_cutey355 at yahoo.com

GDJFRANK said...

Ella said...

I like blackberry because of its unique logo at the back and because of blackberry plan...

Black berry. A great phone with great value. Black berry my best phone in the globe. Extraodinary phone. 08167598946. ezika.chijioke@yahoo.com

GDJFRANK said...

love bb10 because of its dual tasking...u can do 5 things @ same time.i wish to get a gift from you linda..wanna bless my friend that has issue with money..she needs to pay for her rent january and shes depress cos she hasnt gotten the cash yet...............................spinexac2k@yahoo.com

Am here...ismar2toby@yahoo.com

Millygist said...

It has an Incredible battery life and 

data plans at very low cost for all network, Blackberries have real
data plans at very low cost for all network, Blackberries have realkeyboards which mean much more accurate
typing. Blacberry made chatting more easy for the global world.with a 
Blackberry I don't have to worry about google map with my low tariff plan. It stands out in style and design.

GDJFRANK said...

I like blackberry phone because of its simplicity. Easy to use,yes yes and somehow repairs itself when u do the hard reset. loveylin2003@yahoo.com

GDJFRANK said...

klin kiddy said...

Youngp.y2k@gmail.com

GDJFRANK said...

Millygist said...

It has an Incredible battery life and 

data plans at very low cost for all network, Blackberries have real
data plans at very low cost for all network, Blackberries have realkeyboards which mean much more accurate
typing. Blacberry made chatting more easy for the global world.with a 
Blackberry I don't have to worry about google map with my low tariff plan. It stands out in style and design.

GDJFRANK said...

Akoshilehussainah@Yahoo.com

Blackberry phones are very Attractive, Durable, Long time battery life, Easy Pinging, and has a low subscription rate unlike android Phones. As for me Blackberry is my choice

Its easy to use and friendly, blackberry is the best when you come to BBM chat unlike other android phone that would take up to 5mins for one to see the msg. To me blackberry is still the best and easy to use.And also easy to transfer files to other phones...ngpearl77@yahoo.com

Weyinmi Orubu said...

The unmatched Security, the smart easy use of the Qwerty Keyboard, the unbeatable communicating with the BlackBerry Messenger, the smart use of the BlackBerry Hub and the solid hardware.
These BlackBerry features has made my social life and business simple with just holding my BlackBerry Z30 in my hand daily.

Weyinmi Orubu.

weyinmiorubu@gmail.com

I luv it bcos of d battery life, I hv a frend dat uses blackberry passport and I was amazed at wot I saw concerning d battery, not even d all mighty iphone 6 can compare 2 it.

I love Blackberry phones because they are excellent multi-purpose mobile work-tools. Whether you are a business person or a student, they frankly the best phones to have plus their data subscription tariffs are also quite affordable across all networks. With a blackberry phone, you practically do not need a laptop and a modem. And the way they blend the use of qwerty keys with touch screen in most of their phones is also great.
Jaumoru@gmail.com

Timi said...

temitopetp2@gmail.com

Damilare Ogunmowo said...

I love:
That red light
On top of every BlackBerry, there's a little sliver of a red light, and it blinks at you when a new message or call comes in.
It's businessy:
The BlackBerry is the get-things-done phone.
It's not designed to run flashy applications, for playing games or for uploading pictures to Facebook and Twitter. It started out a business-minded device
The click-clacking keyboard
I still prefer the blackberry keyboard any day, anytime. There is something about it that makes me wanna keep typing. SWEET!!!!

Ogunmowodare@gmail.com

GDJFRANK said...

teshy said...

I love blackberry because its versatile,blackberry subscription is economical and for the fact that having a blackberry is fun.testimony.alalade@yahoo.com

tp2_white@yahoo.com

OMG....blackberry passport. don't know all d details of the phone but I sure do love d shape and size. *drolling*

linda chinekeme, i need this stuff, biko...i love you!!! dokuonghae@yshoo.com

tp2_white@yahoo.com

PrimeBet said...

For blackberry bold, i love the keypad. But that red indicator light when a message is received? I
love it as much as I ever have. The sound
is gbam. Love the sharpness of
the camera, the flash, many many more .

I don't understant this.....

What I like about blackberry phone are. As follows
Easy to operate
The icon lighht that indicate you when you have a message or call
Cheap date plan
BBM which they arre the first to provide
It is unique look: estherikebude@gmail.com

Taiwo said...

Blackberry is business savvy. It is the ideal phone for a Professional.

talk2taiwo@icloud.com

Timi said...

temitopetp2@gmail.com

I wantu win

I like BB and I am thinking about getting a blackberry passport as my xmas gift lol..Blackberry is more popular among business executives, is popular among all categories of consumers.i love blackberry for having a physical qwerty keyboard. Security wise i still prefer blackberry to iphone with your bb pin you can easily track your phone if stolen, only if you on Find My Iphone you can have a trace of your iphone. bbm is affordable. inloveseyiconnie@yahoo.com

Socialites timmymary6@gmail.com

Maurice Chijioke said...

The black berry passport is a smarter device.
Because is uniquely built to represent class and style, the phone give its user an edge over other device with its exclusive features, it provides you with a work on the go (WOTG) platform to do your work from anywhere and time, with its physical keyboard QWERTY keyboards paired with the square design of the Passport which makes typing more accurate and efficient and much more easier and convenient to use, especially when writing emails, memos, or documents, a better viewing screen, with its other great features like: enterprise credentials, full turn-by-turn voice-guided Google-map, the powerful on-board editor integrated into the OS, its new syncing system called Blend which makes the content on your phone available across the rest of your devices, BlackBerry’s Assistant which features you won’t find elsewhere, the battery life on the Passport is pretty impressive, I can go on and on listing why this device is more than just a regular smart phone, in a simple word i will just say that the BlackBerry passport is simply the best out of the rest which is why The black berry passport is a smarter device. Cheers.
(arizon.maurice@yahoo.com)

The fact dat blackberry is a world on it own, where u find everytin so easy to access both the way to operate the phone and the amazing apps it make u get access to, blackberry is just my best frnd. Finnatprecious@gmail.com

Ebube God said...

Linda pls try and post my comments, u've neva posted my comments b4 n Dats soo not nice

blackberry phones are user friendly and has a good browsing plan for an average nigerian.

I like blackberry especilly the new smartphone bcuz it has a superior display, navigation, decent hardware and a steller new operatin system. It's quick to charge and has a good battery life. Eluwagideon@gmail.com

BlackBerry does everything a PDA can do,and it syncs itself continually through push technology. BlackBerry enterprise server or desktop redirector software PUSH or redirects new mails,calendar updates, documents and other data straight to the user over the internet and cell phone netwok. oaoisakede@gmail.com

timmyharkar said...

oh ooh,linda no forget we oh.

Amazon App Store is now available for BB10. Not that you’ll need it with something like SNAP installed. Still, always good to have a backup in place in case Google gets wise and does something about SNAP. Also, Amazon has some pretty decent content on it now and is always adding more.
adebaresamin@yahoo.com

teshy said...

I love blackberry because its versatile,blackberry subscription is economical and for the fact that having a blackberry is fun.testimony.alalade@yahoo.com

yommy said...

zaukweliproduct@gmail.com

Incredible battery life + unlimited international data* plans at very low cost... the only reasons I use a Blackberry, or I'd be switching to Android right now.** UMA calling on Blackberries is also quite nice -- it means I can call from my reception-free lab which has WiFi, and make free calls to USA from foreign countries if I can find a WiFi hotspot. Also, Blackberries have real keyboards which mean much more accurate typing.

*Not advertised as such, but has functioned for me as such. As in, the provider specifically advertises "Unlimited international e-mail" and NOT other data, but they haven't ever charged me for other data. I'm lucky, I guess, because some customers do get charged for it according to forums.

**Yes, you can use an Android phone and try to get local SIMs or mooch off WiFi, but isn't it nicer to land in a foreign country, be able to look up what public bus to take, get on the bus and track its location with Google Maps, get off at a convenient spot and just walk off to your destination without ever getting lost? IMHO Roaming charges and non-unlimited international plans are the most backward and hindering aspect of technology in society today -- it's precisely in the (foreign) places you need a map that you end up not being able to use your phone without paying an arm and a leg. With a Blackberry I don't have to worry about them.

Ebube God said...

Molly said...

What I love about BlackBerry is the BBM with all d amazing smileys and the BBM calls. Using the BBM call feature, I hardly topup my credit these days, I just go to my BBM and call my friends 4rm there, also no other messenger app gves me d opportunity to express myself just with a facial expression the way the smileys allows me. justforlinda1@gmail.com

I love everything about blackberry. It's easy, affordable, educating, and faster wen browsing with it. It's features are amazing, love all its features. BlackBerry makes communication easy and faster...... parisprincess20@yahoo.co.uk

Maurice Chijioke said...

The black berry passport is a smarter device.
Because is uniquely built to represent class and style, the phone give its user an edge over other device with its exclusive features, it provides you with a work on the go (WOTG) platform to do your work from anywhere and time, with its physical keyboard QWERTY keyboards paired with the square design of the Passport which makes typing more accurate and efficient and much more easier and convenient to use, especially when writing emails, memos, or documents, a better viewing screen, with its other great features like: enterprise credentials, full turn-by-turn voice-guided Google-map, the powerful on-board editor integrated into the OS, its new syncing system called Blend which makes the content on your phone available across the rest of your devices, BlackBerry’s Assistant which features you won’t find elsewhere, the battery life on the Passport is pretty impressive, I can go on and on listing why this device is more than just a regular smart phone, in a simple word i will just say that the BlackBerry passport is simply the best out of the rest which is why The black berry passport is a smarter device. Cheers.
(arizon.maurice@yahoo.com)

Yoma said...

yomaodjighoro@yahoo.com

Ebube God said...

linda remember me ooo, blackberry is the fastest phone i have ever used and it has a best typing experience and has always be regarded as the most secured phone

KhaYordeh_IV said...

The BlackBerry passport is the phone of 2014 obviously, it's sleek design and functionality has made it a top choice for top business owners and for people who need their personal assistant on the go. Built in with Life companion apps and still in the most secure OS on the surface of the globe...It can't get better than this!
Ajiberomckay@mail.com

Badmos said...

Mailbadmos@yahoo.com.... Blackberry is unique for its default ringtone..the zen spirit ringtone is actually ma fav. No other brand in the world has this

I love blackberry a lot due to its accessibility and durability. It's a phone for everybody even the young & old can easily use it.

what i like most about blackberry is simply the BBM chat, its unique and cant be compared with whatsapp and other chat devices.

mide_o@hotmail.com

Ebube God said...

Famokunwa Toluwani said...

BB remains renowned even in a market filled with competitors. The standards they have set in the mobile industry and the ease of access to the internet through their various bundles makes them a force to reckon. At the acme sits their celebrated BBM.

PLAYBOX.NG said...

Best business phone ever!
BlackBerry Hub
BlackBerry Keyboard
BlackBerry Remember and Evernote
Fast modern web browser
Application manager/active thumbnails
Documents To Go integration
High resolution display

adebaresamin@yahoo.com

Ebube God said...

johniebino said...

love BB phone for their flexible data plans, durability, multitasking prowess, nice applications and longlasting if well maintain. i have been using my BB bold 4 for 2years plus, so i know what am saying abt long-lasting and i bliv this passport is avenue to change my bold 4. thnks. johniebino@yahoo.com

gloryaaa said...

i use a blackberry Z10, i like the fact that all programs are shown easily on the first screen for easy re-use or access to activities on the phone. also the blackberry hub helps to access any notification that is received on my phone.i can load minimum amounts on my phone to browse with...

i love blackberry because of its sleek and spacious keypad which enables typing a whole lot easier

Mistah Chris said...

For me, I use a BB10 and it is by far one of the best smartphone I've ever had. The efficiency of the messaging system as well as fluidity of the OS is just awesome. The user interface experience is also superb as it doesn't bug or hangs with multiple apps opened at the same time. Seamless interaction with the phone feels incredibly efficient. I have noticed an increase in battery life span in newer models of blackberry as compared to previous ones. It is compatible with other device which makes for smooth operation. I can recommend it both for business and for play. The display comes with high resolution and the sound quality is flawless and most importantly, it subscription is very affordable. Hope this is enough to help me earn the blackberry passport. mistahchris01@gmail.com

Fisayogbere@yahoo.com

Yoma said...

yomaodjighoro@yahoo.com

I'll write why i like blackberry like a story :

THE CLICK-CLACKING KEYBOARD
Ask a BlackBerry user what they like about their phone, and they're bound to mention the keyboard. Ask them why that keyboard is so great, and they'll go into sensual detail about the click of the keys, how the buttons are raised just so and how the "shift" key -- oh, the shift key! -- is just as easy to use as those on a full-size computer keyboard.
Smartphone market share
"The keyboard is definitely a hook for RIM, and it's interesting to see that the marketplace, in general, has conceded it to RIM.
This comes at a time when most smartphones -- including the iPhone -- are moving toward touch-screen-only interfaces, where users tap on glass to type instead of pecking away at tactile keys.

The details of how the BlackBerry keyboard feels are what make it addictive, said Nan Palmero, a writer for another fan site, BlackBerryCool.com.
"They really go to great lengths to raise plastic in certain ways on the keys," he said of the tactile keyboard's design. "They kind of describe it as guitar frets: Your hand naturally knows where to go and where to be."
Palmero said he can type up to 40 words per minute on his phone. Michaluk said he can hit 65. Neither has to look at the keyboard.
"It is really nice how far the buttons stick up -- and you can really feel that click. It doesn't feel like you're making any mistakes ... no matter how big your fingers are.

THAT RED LIGHT

On top of every BlackBerry, there's a little sliver of a red light, and it blinks at you when a new message or call comes in.
People get seriously addicted to that light.
"You put a blinking red light on a device, and when that light blinks, you jump. It's Pavlovian training, right? For me, really, it's my connection to my people. And second, it's my connection to the world in terms of news and everything.It's one of those things that always calls you back to your BlackBerry.
Of course, other phones have ways of alerting people to new messages, too, but none has the same feel as that BlackBerry light.

BECAUSE IT'S BUISNESSY

The BlackBerry is the get-things-done phone.
It's not designed to run flashy applications, for playing games or for uploading pictures to Facebook and Twitter. It started out a business-minded device, and RIM has continued to market it as a business-friendly device, although recent ads have pitched it as a leisure phone for young multitaskers as well.
Part of the allure is that the BlackBerry is known for being secure. It encrypts messages, which makes business owners more comfortable giving the phones to their employees, who may share sensitive documents and e-mails over the phones.
This issue came into focus this week as the United Arab Emirates and Saudi Arabia threatened to stop BlackBerry service for this very reason: because they wanted to get inside private messages on the phones and couldn't.
Other smartphone operating systems,including iOS 4 from Apple, are trying to cater more to privacy-minded business clients, but overall they've been more focused on the consumer experience.
That image can work in BlackBerry's favor, writes Callie Schweitzer on a blog called Neon Tommy. She says the phone has a "mullet effect" in that it's "business in the front, party in the back."
"See someone typing away furiously on a Blackberry? They're probably sending a top-secret e-mail," she writes. "See someone intently focused on an iPhone? They're probably playing with the Bubblewrap or Lightsaber Unleashed apps. Regardless of what a Blackberry user is really doing, the phone itself just seems so much more straight-laced and serious than the iPhone."
Businesspeople also say BlackBerrys are just good for productivity.

First and foremost, the uniqueness of PIN to every bb device is one thing that would keep on revolutionizing our digital age.
Secindly, the devices are specifically built to be used even with just one hand to type with the keyboard.
Thirdly, the phones blackberry devices and its led red light as made messaging notification easier and very useful. In all, blackberry devices and myself are unified in blood and I stand for blackberry because of the natural love existinbetween us both.

I love the battery life, you can tell phones made for someone who needs to stay intouch, have access to all their contact over various means of communication. Business comes first but play isn't for behind.
The QNX roots in the bb application management is superb (wink ) The system doesn't bog or hang with multiple applications open and it's just works as it should. In one word Bb is like my Awesome partner i can seem to miss.

Please aunt Linda, post my comments

Terezahope12@gmail.com

Blckberrry offers affordable and accessible internet coupled with the functionality of a smartphone.
The Blackberry Passport is a Godsend with the over 18 hours mix use battery life, removing the need to haul around power bank units.

I like BB and I am thinking about getting a blackberry passport as my xmas gift lol..Blackberry is more popular among business executives, is popular among all categories of consumers.i love blackberry for having a physical qwerty keyboard. Security wise i still prefer blackberry to iphone with your bb pin you can easily track your phone if stolen, only if you on Find My Iphone you can have a trace of your iphone. bbm is affordable. inloveseyiconnie@yahoo.com

bond said...

In plain terms...blackberries have the best organisation skills which is invariably based on their preset as the first business type machines ever....in all honesty they still do..

Simple reasons why i like Blackberry.
First of all, Blackberry was the first to start the unique identification for chats. I still respect Blackberry so much for holding that uniqueness for so long.
Blackberry also is so easy to use, user friendly and i think they were also one of the first to introduce multiple applications to be opened all at once.
Blackberry has this uniqueness and despite the challenges they encounter Blackberry still manages to come out stronger than what it was. I still remember the first OS now where is Blackberry? BB10.
I can't stop using Blackberry because it inspires me. When i read about the phone, challenges and all and how they manage to come out of it, it inspires me and makes me stonger. So it is not all about the specifications yes, i know that matters but it goes beyond that for me.
Even though i know i might not win the Blackberry, i will still be happy with my own Blackberry and will still buy another one blackberry when i need to.
Kudos to the person that though of this.
nwoyealexdoris@yahoo.com

folaryn@yahoo.com

its a stylish phone.... with a lot of functionality. qco51@yahoo.com

Easy to connect with friends and family, and it durable.

folaryn@yahoo.com

«Oldest ‹Older   12401 – 12600 of 13855   Newer› Newest»