Day 4 of Blackberry Passport Giveaway! Win two more phones | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 18 December 2014

Day 4 of Blackberry Passport Giveaway! Win two more phones

Wanted to switch things up & put this giveaway at a different time so others can have an opportunity to win.

To win the two Blackberry Passports I'm giving away today courtesy of Blackberry Nigeria, tell us in very few words what you like about Blackberry. We will pick from the first 200 comments. I will announce all the winners tomorrow. Good luck guys!

13,855 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   11001 – 11200 of 13855   Newer›   Newest»

I like blackberry because it makes me communicate with my friends faster and easier,and it makes me surf the Internet faster,and blackberry has cheaper bundle plan. yettytia07@gmail.com

I
wouldn’t switch my BlackBerry for an Phone: the
red indicator light, the physical keyboard and
BBM. emyfinal@gmail.com

I am the winner for sure.....don_fado@yahoo.com

I like their cheap subscription, OS, and their sleek designs...

BlackBerry 10 is a fresh operating system and pretty radical for BlackBerry. The hardware isn't revolutionary, but it is solid and on par with other high end black slab phones. Let's take a look at the things I find most appealing about blackberry..
BlackBerry Hub: BlackBerry devices have always been focused on communications and Blackberry provides an incredible communications experience through the BlackBerry Hub. I love how I can have several services set up and keep in touch with people in one central place on the phone that is extremely easy to access from anywhere with a couple simple gestures
No BIS/BES requirement: I could never be fully satisfied with a BlackBerry before because the BIS experience was not complete and my company doesn't have a BES. BlackBerry 10 is now fully BYOD compliant and I can use it as my primary device if I desire.
BlackBerry Keyboard: All platforms have great keyboards and lately I have been loving Swype and SwiftKey on Android. However, the predictive implementation on BlackBerry 10 is unique and efficient and I think I may have found my new favorite smartphone keyboard.
Fast modern web browser: The web browser on a Blackberry phone is a pleasure to use. It is fast, supports multiple tabs, and I haven't seen any limitations so far. It even supports Flash for those that want it. I would like to see syncing like I have on Chrome, but it's a nice mobile browser.
Fast modern web browser: The web browser on a blackberry phone is a pleasure to use. It is fast, supports multiple tabs, and I haven't seen any limitations so far. It even supports Flash for those that want it. I would like to see syncing like I have on Chrome, but it's a nice mobile browser....afrucanpetbabe2k@yahoo.com

Blackberry is convenient and affordable for the average person to use.

Boluwatife said...

blackberry is easy to carry*fits into my pocket well, durable (the screen does not spoil easily and even when it falls,it will still be intact : and of course, the subscription is amazing. no wonder nigerians even made a movie called "blackberry babes" *lol* Okay ooo.I'm out!!! bolubolu13@gmail.com

BlackBerry is one of the best phones one can think of having. It is durable with high quality camera pictures and videos, it has one of the best chat applications. It is fast and easy to browse with the help of its smart touch and QWERTY keyboards that make it outstanding among other smartphones. It is sleek, affordable and has unlimited internet bundle plans and lowest internet subscription fee unlike other smartphones. Blackberry phone is my best phone because its features and other features I did not mention here like blackberry assistant, maps and many more with an improved battery duration while using blackberry phones. ceokenchi@yahoo.com

What an amazing platform!!BlackBerry phones are unique."because of THE indelible upgrade on the minds of users,and competitors.its an amazing innovation!!

Bookworm said...

Blackberries are very versatile. They work superbly well for business, educational and entertainment purposes. They are sturdy, sleek, durable and i really want one. Please Linda Ikeji with cherries, ice cream and sprinlkes on top, make my wish come true this christmas and give me a blackberry passport. earthtobookworm@gmail.com

Bookworm said...

Blackberries are very versatile. They work superbly well for business, educational and entertainment purposes. They are sturdy, sleek, durable and i really want one. Please Linda Ikeji with cherries, ice cream and sprinlkes on top, make my wish come true this christmas and give me a blackberry passport. earthtobookworm@gmail.com

pelumiajibola@yahoo.com

This are what makes the blackberry passport unique to me:

Qualcomm Snapdragon 801 with 2.2GHz Quad-Core CPUs (MSM8974-AA)
Adreno 330, 450MHz GPU

3 GB RAM
32 GB Flash

13 megapixel auto-focus camera

1080p HD video recording at 60fps

uzihvincent@gmail.com

The amazing features that comes with all BLACKBERRY model is rare in any smartphone of this generation.

Adajohn said...

I love blackberry because of its swift messages and my emails come in handy. Another major groove about it is my subscription. I enjoy my subscription more on the blackberry device than other devices..it lasts till the end of the month with all my downloads n chats.

nkiruka. said...

very economical, online real-time chats with friends and family far and near,easy access to internet to get fact or info it is an asset to those who know the important of having a bb thanks forevayours2003@yahoo.com

Blackberry for me is the best in terms of data bundle and have a battery longetivity. Though i haven't used a brand new bb, but the fairly used(bold5) i bought some two years back is still serving and very strong and have never had a reason to take it
to a repairer.
Chezzybella@outlook.com

SUNSHINE said...

I like Blavkberry smart phones for their ability to open any kind of website, no matter how large and also, open videos of any format compared to other phones.
Mrstoluwalashe@gmail.com

I love the bbm,camera,multitasking,redlight and the data service is the best.

fabolous2k22003@yahoo.com

Blackberry has been a tech device of innovation from 2009 till present with devoted consumers/customers getting excited about new releases even when sales output threatened to crumble down. Its robust OS enhancements, efficient browser navigation, dedicated qwerty keys (physical and onscreen) and user friendliness are top reasons why I like and enjoy the brand.

lynda said...

pinkkygal07@yahoo.com i love blackberry smartphones because of its instant messaging with no per message charge, its physical keyboard,i dont loose my data if i remove the battery for up to 2 weeks, its simplicity to use, rugged nature and data encryption technology.

Buqore said...

Linda I love blackberry ooooo.it makes d black comes out in me.I can't se anyother phones dan blackberry.I luv am die.linda am a regular commentor oooo,I don introduce like 50 pple to ur blog oooo linda.d funniest tin is dat dey ve nver heard of linda ikeji bfore except in tiwa savage song.linda you are my role model.cont your philantropist things,d lord is ur strenght

Segun said...

judiciaryseg@gmail.com.....first to comment

BlackBerry is one of the best phones one can think of having. It is durable with high quality camera pictures and videos, it has one of the best chat applications. It is fast and easy to browse with the help of its smart touch and QWERTY keyboards that make it outstanding among other smartphones. It is sleek, affordable and has unlimited internet bundle plans and lowest internet subscription fee unlike other smartphones. Blackberry phone is my best phone because its features and other features I did not mention here like blackberry assistant, maps and many more with an improved battery duration while using blackberry phones. ceokenchi@yahoo.com

Love blackberry because of the red indicator light.It alert me when i have a message....s2adedoyin@yahoo.com

Blackberry is unique ,easy to operate brand ,has a specially built operating systems called blackberry 10 OS by rim, good quality pictures and user friendly,
Love is display tray and operations.
Built on a special network that gives privacy and security in all communications , Operating system more effective than the IOS windows or Androids .
Temmy_beauty@yahoo.com

Blackberry shortcuts and graphics are just awesome,Their Cheap Internet Subscription kill it all and the best of all is that BB IS JUST AWESOME tuneday45@yahoo.com

joyce said...

I can't stop loving blackberry phones! It helps you stay in touch with your family and friends right in your palms(hands).

dayo.O said...

I just like d fact dat blackberrys subscription is cheaper dan androids nd apple

BlackBerry 10 is a fresh operating system and pretty radical for BlackBerry. The hardware isn't revolutionary, but it is solid and on par with other high end black slab phones. Let's take a look at the things I find most appealing about blackberry..
BlackBerry Hub: BlackBerry devices have always been focused on communications and Blackberry provides an incredible communications experience through the BlackBerry Hub. I love how I can have several services set up and keep in touch with people in one central place on the phone that is extremely easy to access from anywhere with a couple simple gestures
No BIS/BES requirement: I could never be fully satisfied with a BlackBerry before because the BIS experience was not complete and my company doesn't have a BES. BlackBerry 10 is now fully BYOD compliant and I can use it as my primary device if I desire.
BlackBerry Keyboard: All platforms have great keyboards and lately I have been loving Swype and SwiftKey on Android. However, the predictive implementation on BlackBerry 10 is unique and efficient and I think I may have found my new favorite smartphone keyboard.
Fast modern web browser: The web browser on a Blackberry phone is a pleasure to use. It is fast, supports multiple tabs, and I haven't seen any limitations so far. It even supports Flash for those that want it. I would like to see syncing like I have on Chrome, but it's a nice mobile browser.
Fast modern web browser: The web browser on a blackberry phone is a pleasure to use. It is fast, supports multiple tabs, and I haven't seen any limitations so far. It even supports Flash for those that want it. I would like to see syncing like I have on Chrome, but it's a nice mobile browser afrucanpetbabe2k@yahoo.com

First of all, I like Blackberry because of it's looks-classy, expensive look. It's also very user-friendly, unlike some other single button control phones...love the keypads. I don't need to read the whole manual of the phone. It is also cheaper compared to the amount of money paid to purchase data for other phones, for that sole reason, I have refused to buy an android phone. Blackberry is also very versatile, I download and use all my apps without problems, I'm connected both nationally and internationally. Blackberry has been there for me throughout my internet days.
sunmonukemi@gmail.com

La said...

I love blackberry phones because of the blackberry hub. It's very easy and a huge time saver as it gives me access to all my messages and social media updates in just one place.
lauryaffah@gmail.com

Blackberry is unique ,easy to operate brand ,has a specially built operating systems called blackberry 10 OS by rim, good quality pictures and user friendly,
Love is display tray and operations.
Built on a special network that gives privacy and security in all communications , Operating system more effective than the IOS windows or Androids .
Temmy_beauty@yahoo.com

bekee said...

BlackBerry Messenger can be a definite asset, if you want to exchange messages with other Blackberry users. With it, you can:
Carry on a real-time conversation with friends and colleagues in several different locations -- or carry on several conversations simultaneously.
Chat with a group.
Send and receive an unlimited number of messages worldwide for free with no per-message charge.
Get messages without filling up your inbox.
Know whether a buddy is online, available or busy.
Let your contacts know your own availability for instant messaging,
Continue using other programs and send and receive e-mails while BlackBerry Messenger is running.
Invite someone to join your buddy list and start communicating without setting up a separate IM account.
Be notified by a specific ringtone or vibration setting each time a message arrives from a particular person.

This is why I love the blackberry ujubekee123@yahoo.com

omatigamj@yahoo.com

I
BBM. emyfinal@gmail.com

Lau said...

I love blackberry phones because of the blackberry hub. It's very easy and a huge time saver as it gives me access to all my messages and social media updates in just one place.
lauryaffah@gmail.com

nnennao.no said...

I like that blackberry is the most unique phone technology and brand that most companies try and emulate their ideas and inspiration from

nnennao.no@gmail.com

Blackerry is very unique. I love it because it makes communication faster nd easier. it saves a lot of money especially in the subscription process. im always happy to see the red light blinking because then I know someone remembers me and its a form of alert. you can even get ur phone back if stolen nd dats how amazing black berry is. God bless blackberry Nigeria and their effort nd God bless u too linda. I hope I win this because im so crazy about blackberry. abyadeniyi@yahoo.com

Blackberry has been a tech device of innovation from 2009 till present with devoted consumers/customers getting excited about new releases even when sales output threatened to crumble down. Its robust OS enhancements, efficient browser navigation, dedicated qwerty keys (physical and onscreen) and user friendliness are top reasons why I like and enjoy the brand.

ibrahim omoarebun said...

for me the blackberry phone is the BEST browsing phone I hv ever used.it is reliable, faithful n durable.I just love it.5 yrs n am still loving it

Fast modern web browser: The web browser on a blackberry phone is a pleasure to use. It is fast, supports multiple tabs, and I haven't seen any limitations so far. It even supports Flash for those that want it. I would like to see syncing like I have on Chrome, but it's a nice mobile browser . africanpetbabe2k@yahoo.com

i like blackberry with passion cos it is the co founder of the BBM , and when it come to th date bundle subscription it stand uniq among other phones ... desmondjamesv@hotmail.com

I like blackberry because it makes me communicate with my friends faster and easier,and it makes me surf the Internet faster,and blackberry has cheaper bundle plan. yettytia07@gmail.com

I
BBM. emyfinal@gmail.com

Saheed_hello1@yahoo.com

I love the TimeShift camera setting, which helps you capture better pictures of groups of people.
link2timmy@yahoo.com

Dortasha said...

I love blackberry because of its web browser. It has one of the best web broswer, blackberry makes me very productive and of course bbm.

Dortasha@gmail.com

Ayotunde Ekun said...

I like Blackberry because of the ease in handling emails and the way it syncs with my other social network platforms.

In short I lov blackberry cus it's blackberry

chivaben said...

It is fast, long lasting battery, easy to access the internet, it has a map that helps u define your destination, it camera is standard, it has a 3g and wifi, it just the best

I love the blackberry Messenger...its avoidable...gentleuduak@yahoo.com

Saheed_hello1@yahoo.com

anuli o. said...

I love blackberry because its got a very sleek and stylish design.

Apart from being easy to use, blackberry's subscription last longer than any other and OMG! Browsing with a blackberry phone is so smooth and sweet plus downloading music and videos with a blackberry phone is at the snap of finger tip. I won't lie, I started enjoying phone when I started using a blackberry phone.

Abdosh said...

I like the platform of the phone and their Internet connection are faster than that of other mobiles and the are reliable

abyadeniyi@yahoo.com

The main thing I like about Blackblerry is the multitasking, I could remember when I was on a long call with my girlfriend and simultaneously we were pinging and sending live PICS to each other it was like a real world of romance.

I love the bbm,camera,multitasking,redlight and the data service is the best. Francamatthew@gmail.com

This phone is one of it kind in terms of features,series,apps wrld n no phn got it suscribtion.

I
BBM. emyfinal@gmail.com

Why I love the blackberry phone is because the most important thing to me is communication and that is where I strongly believe you can't beat the blackberry phone knocking out emails,tweets or facebook messenges and BBM on the blackberry takes seconds and I have not found another phone that can offer me that ease and simplistic managment. That why I love my blackberry. Otega

Performance

Doctors Who (television’s great traveler through space and time) might be the ultimate backup sp...
BlackBerry Passport's screen size will make it ideal for looking at everything from schematics to x-rays, word documents and spreadsheets. Of course it's also going to make the handset ideal for web-browsing

The Passport will run the BB 10.3 operating system. It will be powered by a Qualcomm Snapdragon quad-core processor and 3GB of RAM, specifications which are comparable to phablets in Samsung's Galaxy Note range.

Internal memory is shaping up to be 32GB with space to expand this with a micro SD card slot (up to 64GB).

Battery life

The Passport packs a large 3450mAh battery life, and BlackBerry is touting a battery life of around 30 hours for power users that browse the web, take calls and access multimedia content using the device.

Whilst testing out a pre-production device, blackberrypassport handset retained 15 per cent battery life after 16 hours of usage.

Early impressions

So far the blackberry passport has been the only publication to get extended time with the Passport. Although it looks like it could take users a while to get used to the unique design and keyboard, conclusions have been positive.

“It fits in dress shirt pockets and you can hold it with one hand. You just need two hands to use it. The battery lasts forever and the screen is a breath of fresh air for the 'cramped' Q10 users,” CrackBerry noted.

“The phone (if we can call it that) is meant for executives and serious businessmen who will now do more on their BlackBerry smartphones.”

With BlackBerry managing to retain customers in the enterprise market, the release of a truly big screen device is likely to be welcomed by those who still crave a physical keyboard.

Apps

Blackberry Passport 10.3 users will have access to software offered by the Amazon App Store, to broaden the range of services at their fingertips.

this means users should have access to "hundreds of thousands" of additional apps, including consumer offerings such as Minecraft, Pinterest and Cut The Rope 2.

Meanwhile, they'll also be given the chance to download one free, and upload article in cloud

Tonynwaolisa@gmail.com

Blackberry phones are primarily great because of the BlackBerry message hub that aggregates all emails in a particular interface. This way, you can just access your mails from what we can call a one-stop email shop. Then the way the emails drop and functions with attachments is phenomenal and better than other phones.

The ergonomics behind the keyboard is also wholesome.

The blackberry phones helps with to function well with work and personal use also.

twentythird said...

1. i love the qwerty keyboard makes it easy to type
2. battery life is great one can use the blackberry for long
3. blackberry 10 devices with the new updates can run android apps which makes it easier.
4. blackberry is safe and secure your information is safe, if the device is stolen you can bet no one can access it as long as your bb id is secure.
5. the blackberry device has great sound technology
6. the browsing experience is awesome
7.its easier to switch between your notification and your apps thats sweet!!!

Its one of the best smartphones designed for men with class. And most importantly it has an affordable internet subscription. Its just unique in its own way. Aunty linda God bless u for ur services to humanity. Merry christmas. Michaelchidubem@gmail.com

Its very unique,and it the best phone ever

OK Linda to tell u if I am a BlackBerry fan or juz look at my profile pic since I started following ur blog in 2010 zoom it, u will see that what I have in my hand there was BlackBerry touch 9800, I love BlackBerry n I am still using it till now I ve used up to 8 diff BlackBerry's so make una gimme the phone I go even become BlackBerry ambassador join sef, my email is chemmywalata@yahoo.com thanks I am expecting it

Dazzlnbeau said...

Ohh my God I luv d design,it's different frm oda blackberrys nd d big screen,d display pictures will luk bigger,qwerty area is sexy,plus I heard d battery life lasts more dan oda fones for me way dey always dey on dis blog reading gist nd telling my frnds first hand!!! Lol dnt need to be carrying charger nd bat3 bank again!! Aunty Linda pls I need it ohhh!! Odas hv been winning lemme win small!! Kia plus d fone runs android apps!!! Ow can I even forget dat one??biko pls

uzihvincent@gmail.com

i like the friendly keyboard,the bbm social platform,it is multitasking, I enjoy free Wi-Fi calling,cool for international roaming and accessing the internet is so much fun cos its fast,it actually helped in my project, the battery last long, its simply the best.....lizzyadams7@yahoo.co.uk

Performance

Doctors Who (television’s great traveler through space and time) might be the ultimate backup sp...
BlackBerry Passport's screen size will make it ideal for looking at everything from schematics to x-rays, word documents and spreadsheets. Of course it's also going to make the handset ideal for web-browsing

The Passport will run the BB 10.3 operating system. It will be powered by a Qualcomm Snapdragon quad-core processor and 3GB of RAM, specifications which are comparable to phablets in Samsung's Galaxy Note range.

Internal memory is shaping up to be 32GB with space to expand this with a micro SD card slot (up to 64GB).

Battery life

The Passport packs a large 3450mAh battery life, and BlackBerry is touting a battery life of around 30 hours for power users that browse the web, take calls and access multimedia content using the device.

Whilst testing out a pre-production device, blackberrypassport handset retained 15 per cent battery life after 16 hours of usage.

Early impressions

So far the blackberry passport has been the only publication to get extended time with the Passport. Although it looks like it could take users a while to get used to the unique design and keyboard, conclusions have been positive.

“It fits in dress shirt pockets and you can hold it with one hand. You just need two hands to use it. The battery lasts forever and the screen is a breath of fresh air for the 'cramped' Q10 users,” CrackBerry noted.

“The phone (if we can call it that) is meant for executives and serious businessmen who will now do more on their BlackBerry smartphones.”

With BlackBerry managing to retain customers in the enterprise market, the release of a truly big screen device is likely to be welcomed by those who still crave a physical keyboard.

Apps

Blackberry Passport 10.3 users will have access to software offered by the Amazon App Store, to broaden the range of services at their fingertips.

this means users should have access to "hundreds of thousands" of additional apps, including consumer offerings such as Minecraft, Pinterest and Cut The Rope 2.

Meanwhile, they'll also be given the chance to download one free, and upload article in cloud

Tonynwaolisa@gmail.com

backberry is simply the unbeatable brand because of its cost effectiveness and durability

passion said...

it's high definition quality, reasonable and affordable data charges,my awesome keyboard and of course my one and only bbm

Buqore said...

I love blackberrys phones,it handy, easy and affordable to use.anytime I am wit my bold5,I feel happy and comfortable.(Bakre.olakorede@gmail.com.li

Alex said...

BBM

Odinaka Amagba said...

Blackberry is a household name n carries its effissy as the #1 smartphone, very much organised and has its own unique subscription thru any telecommunication network. Its kul.

Black berry is all about ping!ping!! and ping!!!

dante kain said...

{i love it's subsidized internet subscription cause it truly makes browsing affordable for the average man...,prestar29@gmail.com,...

Opemipo hga said...

To make it brief and put it succinctly, I love RIM's Blackberry for its unique and innovative designs. That her cutting edge technology only attracts minimal subscription cost shows they are customer sensitive and friendly. It takes a large heart to offer such pleasant goodies for very affordable price. In short, Blackberry is bold...and beautiful.

Performance

Battery life

Early impressions

Apps

Tonynwaolisa@gmail.com

Picture quality Is sharp...gentleuduak@yahoo.com

Blackberry my favourite phone....I love the pictures quality....and slow data consumption....very fast and unique OS....rajitomson@yahoo.com

Blackberry he's d first phone star with bbm b4 other phone star I like blackberry rukayatjumoke@yahoo.com

coderwa said...

I av always been a fan of blackberry devices and followed the online reviews of this greatly anticipated device and I super excited of having it my Blackberry collection
I luv its processing power of 2.6 ghz, 3g ram and the fact dat it has gorilla glass

coderwithattitude@gmail.com

abujakenneth said...

I have not been a blackberry crazy guy but I know I will win it

passion said...

it's high definition quality, reasonable and affordable data charges,my awesome keyboard and of course my one and only bbm

Performance

Battery life

Early impressions

Apps

Tonynwaolisa@gmail.com

Dazzlnbeau said...

Christopherjane1@gmail.com

What I like about blackberry most especially this my BlackBerry Z10 is the fact that not every person know how to operate it cos it has no menu, back, minimise keys unlike other phones lime tecno that has these buttons. If I'm to choose another phone again and again, it would always be blackberry most especially because of its screen which is user-friendly. fataifighter@yahoo.com

Blackberry is the world smartest phone. What I like mist about the device is the picture quality and its browsing speed. Raphael Chuks

It's affordable both bis and obtaining the phone itself. Its handy. Its uniquely made both in apps and packaging. What more can I say. I love my blackberry.

I love the very fact that it is accessible to the internet 24/7. The subscription is really unique. davidinhosnr@gmail.com

using a blackberry phone is definitely cheaper for data subscription, it's customer pocket friendly!
Ddxtalks@yahoo.com

Blackberry is a unique and nice fone, n it is very easy to maintain, d subscription is also not expensive.. I dnt think I cn eva get tired of using BlackBerry smartphone.. ehisd101@yahoo.com

Ms lin lin said...

I love black berry for it's fast and affordable browsing .. Because I chose not to complain about anything , I chose black berry . Lindauchenna4@gmail .com

Hi Linda, aside the fact that black berry helps with subsidized data rate in Nigeria, it messaging options are so instant. I love black berry because it helps me keep in touch with my parents via messaging and voice notes, reducing the cost of calls. Nwosu Blessing (blithe4real@yahoo.com)

Blackberry has provided Nigerians a grea paltform to collaborate, saving users costs associated with calls and sms. The Passport is the best BlackBerry 10 device you can buy, and comes with a number of flagship-caliber specs.

Blackberry is unique ,easy to operate brand ,has a specially built operating systems,latest version called blackberry 10 OS by rim, good quality pictures and user friendly,
Love the display tray and operations.
Responds quickly to commands and cost effective in terms of internet subcriptions
Temmy_beauty@yahoo.com

Its classic nature. No doubt the appearance of all blackberry phones have been able to stand the test of time aesthetically. Compare to other phones in the market produced in the past wihich comes off in recent time looking big fat and ugly. All blackberry phones have that ageless appeal. That is what I like about blackberry phones. Tunztoz@gmail.com

June said...

I like blackberry because of the clear audio quality when listening to music.

Love blackberry because it unique from other brands.

Blackberry is a compendium of all smart phones ever made/to be made. Simply in a class by itself.

blackberry is the best smartfone ever, I love their apps and the fact that you get to browse the internet unlimited......... Hope I win o
Sikekele@yahoo.com

I love Blackberry because its app can be used on every smart phone. Tope Okonkwo(uzonica2003@yahoo.co.uk)

D ability of comunication through chat all over the world by blackberry messenger

uzihvincent@gmail.com

Ms lin lin said...

Lindauchenna4@gmail.com

Blackberry is unique ,easy to operate brand ,has a specially built operating systems,latest version called blackberry 10 OS by rim, good quality pictures and user friendly,
Responds quickly to commands and cost effective in terms of internet subcriptions
Temmy_beauty@yahoo.com

Blackberry is one of the outstanding phone, it's a phone that u can arrange too be ur office. With blackberry u can be sure never to lose any of ur doc or contact, even if ur phone is spoilt or lost, the BlackBerry protect is always there for secure them for u once it's always on!!! Linda if I go on and on, u wldnt be able to finish reading! But just know this: it's a distinctive piece of art in form of phone! Excellent for everything!! Ifeomatundeasolo@gmail.com

First of all, I like Blackberry because of it's looks-classy, expensive look. It's also very user-friendly, unlike some other single button control phones...love the keypads. I don't need to read the whole manual of the phone. It is also cheaper compared to the amount of money paid to purchase data for other phones, for that sole reason, I have refused to buy an android phone. Blackberry is also very versatile, I download and use all my apps without problems, I'm connected both nationally and internationally. Blackberry has been there for me throughout my internet days.
sunmonukemi@gmail.com

I love my blackberry a lot because i can surf the net 24 in a month without running out of data. and the subscription is very cheap and affordable for every blackberry owner.

Girl Next Door - Virus Detected! said...

i love Blackberry because it simultaneously moved forward in a rapidly changing market without losing sight of what makes the company's services work for customers.

gentleuduak@yahoo.com

I love the very fact that it is accessible to the internet 24/7. The subscription is really the unique part of it I love. davidinhosnr@gmail.com

Love blackberry because it unique from other brands.

boma said...

blackberry passport is phone like never before,its got an excellent quality.with this phone you can do what ever you want at a spot.its picture quality is lovely.

bekee said...

BlackBerry Messenger can be a definite asset, if you want to exchange messages with other Blackberry users. With it, you can:
Carry on a real-time conversation with friends and colleagues in several different locations -- or carry on several conversations simultaneously.
Chat with a group.
Send and receive an unlimited number of messages worldwide for free with no per-message charge.
Get messages without filling up your inbox.
Know whether a buddy is online, available or busy.
Let your contacts know your own availability for instant messaging,
Continue using other programs and send and receive e-mails while BlackBerry Messenger is running.
Invite someone to join your buddy list and start communicating without setting up a separate IM account.
Be notified by a specific ringtone or vibration setting each time a message arrives from a particular person.
This is why I love the blackberry ujubekee123@yahoo.com

black berry is all about communication, charting and unlimited pinging.

What I love about blackberry is the improved os 10.3(operating system) which is great and has lots of improvement over previous ones.

Pseyi23@yahoo.com

Responds quickly to commands and cost effective in terms of internet subscription
Temmy_beauty@yahoo.com

Dehbbor said...

Being the the most secured phone makes the blackberry awesome, and having the best keyboard layout makes it simply elegant. The BBM is another feature that makes it the device to beat.... simply awesome, the blackberry.

DORO CLASSY said...

Kia i woke up late oooo, infact Linda dis ur blog don turn 2 office o, we ur staff don't sleep in oda not 2 resume late from wrk, cos if u du, u wil surely miss out. Aniwaz dere is GOD O!!!! #DORO CLASSY# eucharia4u2001@yahoo.com

I love the very fact that it is accessible to the internet 24/7. The subscription is really the unique part of it I love. davidinhosnr@gmail.com

9ja Parrot said...

What I like about the BB are: 1-The superb hardware design;
2-The OS- sleek and responsive;
3-The smart apps: BBM,
4-Device Protect,
5-BB-world where your details are stored secured.
6-security features associated with the device - it cannot be easily stolen! Above, you are always connected, even, on the go.

i like blackberry for its unique BBM chat. Blackberry is the fairest of them all.

marian said...

blackberry is durable and easy to access. mariananielo@yahoo.com

Responds quickly to commands and cost effective in terms of internet subscription
Temmy_beauty@yahoo.com

I love the fact that blackberry is quite affordable
Platinumboy220@gmail.com

Okiki said...

Buqore said...

I love blackberrys phones,it handy, easy and affordable to use.anytime I am wit my bold5,I feel happy and comfortable.(Bakre.olakorede@gmail.com)linda I don introduce like 50pple to ur blog and I will cont doing dat.you are my role model.aunty linda keep it up

Temmy_beauty@yahoo.com

I like blackberry because it's businessy, it is the get-things-done phone.
Part of the allure is that the BlackBerry is known for being secure. It encrypts messages, which makes business owners more comfortable giving the phones to their employees, who may share sensitive documents and e-mails over the phones!
Linda pls choose me!
rioeve@hotmail.com

Adekunle Richard said...

well, plain and simple, blackberry's chat platform is used by almost every android mobile device. Blackberry over the years have focused on making their mobile device competitive in the market. user friendly too.

For me, what I like most about the blackberry is the simple and convenient keyboard. It makes for easy as well as fast typing...I have caught myself long pressing on my laptop to get a capital letter more often than not. Morover, blackberry comes with a wonderful internet plan that allows you enjoy browsing and downloading...oh and the fact that the browser is fast doesn't hurt at all.

ichalokwu@gmail.com

Emeka Iwuji said...

1. The BlackBerry Passport is the size of a phablet, but it's got the soul of a BlackBerry -- specifically, a physical keyboard.
2. The Passport is same size as, you guessed it, a passport.
3. The BlackBerry Passport feels solid in the hand, and it weighs almost 7 ounces.
4. The keyboard on the Passport has a special capacitive layer underneath that turns the entire keyboard into a touchpad.
5. The Passport's camera is excellent, boasting BlackBerry 10's time-shifting abilities as well as optical image stabilization.
6. The right side has the volume and playback buttons.
7. On the bottom you'll find the microUSB port.
8. On the top is the headphone jack and power button.
9. The left side is buttonless.
10. The BlackBerry Passport is nearly impossible to operate with one hand.
In addition, BlackBerry's latest phone isn't just a curious-looking face, though: This is BlackBerry's new flagship smartphone, powered by a speedy 2.2GHz quad-core Snapdragon 801 processor and 3GB of RAM with 32GB for storage (there's a microSD card slot if you want more). The 4.5-inch screen is 1,440 x 1,440, which makes for an impressive (and ultra-sharp) 453 pixels per inch (ppi).
The Passport's keyboard is different from all previous BlackBerry phones: It's still QWERTY, but it's just the basics — the period and symbol keys are missing. Where did they go? BlackBerry moved them to the display, and they appear whenever you start typing.
The big advantage here is the keys are adaptable — they can change depending on whatever you're doing. You'll see different keys when you're filling out an email field, for instance, than when you're writing body text.

Awww Linda ur kind hearted...BlackBerry-its uniqueness is amazing.thr r several fones dat do same thing a blackberry fone will do but if its not blackberry it is simply not blackberry..Jst tk a look at BBM,it was a blackberry idea but oda pple wntd it n blackberry company in their own way,made it avlible to oda fone subscribers..the amazin thing is that even if its in a Samsung fone,dat application still has the name BBM meaning Blackberry messenger...Blackberry leads and others follow..it is 2nd to none....fe2die4@gmail.com...name.Favour

What i like the most about the blackberry is the BBM(messanger), no other chat application(real time) has been able to beat bbm and in that way Blackberry has been able to carve a niche for themselves.

Blackberry franchised the bbm, no other phone company has been able to franchise any app of their own.

i always view

kayodesadiq@gmail.com

Blackberry came at a time when it was difficult for Nigerians to run their lives efficiently and interact with the entire world on the go. Blackberry revolutionized the way we live, walk and talk. I say thank you.

Emeka Iwuji said...

1. The BlackBerry Passport is the size of a phablet, but it's got the soul of a BlackBerry -- specifically, a physical keyboard.
2. The Passport is same size as, you guessed it, a passport.
3. The BlackBerry Passport feels solid in the hand, and it weighs almost 7 ounces.
4. The keyboard on the Passport has a special capacitive layer underneath that turns the entire keyboard into a touchpad.
5. The Passport's camera is excellent, boasting BlackBerry 10's time-shifting abilities as well as optical image stabilization.
6. The right side has the volume and playback buttons.
7. On the bottom you'll find the microUSB port.
8. On the top is the headphone jack and power button.
9. The left side is buttonless.
10. The BlackBerry Passport is nearly impossible to operate with one hand.
In addition, BlackBerry's latest phone isn't just a curious-looking face, though: This is BlackBerry's new flagship smartphone, powered by a speedy 2.2GHz quad-core Snapdragon 801 processor and 3GB of RAM with 32GB for storage (there's a microSD card slot if you want more). The 4.5-inch screen is 1,440 x 1,440, which makes for an impressive (and ultra-sharp) 453 pixels per inch (ppi).
The Passport's keyboard is different from all previous BlackBerry phones: It's still QWERTY, but it's just the basics — the period and symbol keys are missing. Where did they go? BlackBerry moved them to the display, and they appear whenever you start typing.
The big advantage here is the keys are adaptable — they can change depending on whatever you're doing. You'll see different keys when you're filling out an email field, for instance, than when you're writing body text.

Adekunle Richard said...

well, plain and simple, blackberry's chat platform is used by almost every android mobile device. Blackberry over the years have focused on making their mobile device competitive in the market. user friendly too.

I like the product because of the names they give their products, their sleek design & you can conserve data with their products.

I love the ease and simplicity of communication with BlackBerry.stillrepingchrist@gmail.com

Blackberry is revolutionary device that changed the face of phone usage and social connection.No matter what it still remains a landmark,benchmark,watershed!

For me, what I like most about the blackberry is the simple and convenient keyboard. It makes for easy as well as fast typing...I have caught myself long pressing on my laptop to get a capital letter more often than not. Morover, blackberry comes with a wonderful internet plan that allows you enjoy browsing and downloading...oh and the fact that the browser is fast doesn't hurt at all.

ichalokwu@gmail.com

I love BlackBerry because it is fast, durable and affordable. It's ability to connect to family and friends with the BBM app is incredible.

I love the BlackBerry phones because the camera camera s re very sharp nd so on ...... the truth is that I have not use one before, so I hope Linda will pick me, so that I can experience it, and I will be very greatful, the phone am using now is management
blessingmicheal104 @gmail.com

Blacberry literally brings the world to your fingertips with a range of apps and services that impact your life socially,educationally,religiously,media wiseand informatively.Its the best.

I love the very fact that it is accessible to the internet 24/7. The subscription plan is really the unique part of it I love. davidinhosnr@gmail.com

Nky sunshine said...

One fascinating thing i like about BB is its unique characteristic to offer high level of security than other systems. Also blackberry phones has been known for their excellent physical keyboard. The touch-screen has blank areas between the rows of keys to make it easier to type, and it also can adjust where the keyboard appears to better match the position of your fingers.

Femi Fayomi said...

Let’s Not Mince words BlackBerry devices is going to be in the Hall of Fame of most innovative and exceptional smartphones ever created.
Blackberry is pure quality. Everything is fast, easy and multitasking. The OS is on top and the devices really beautiful.
Starting from the camera which gives a balance to reality and photography, to the superior display and great navigation. It makes me gel for blackberry.
I Love games and blackberry are more than powerful for supporting games. The internet speed on the device more also makes it an ideal phone to use for me, couple with the display screen which gives you a definition of reality. I Love Blackberry’s. How about You?

I
BBM. emyfinal@gmail.com

The Blackberry brand has proven to be focused in meeting the technological needs of its varied consumer. With the wide range Blackberry phones, you enjoy all the features a smart phone can offer without having to break the bank.
From the Blackberry messenger to over a thousand free apps made available to Blackberry users in the Blackberry App World, we enjoy a user friendly interface. These are a few of the reasons why the Blackberry has a special place in my heart.

i js wana make it short and simple... A blackberry phone is an ideal phone.

Wot amazes me about a blackberry smartphone is it portability nd durability,it monthly subscription is very affordable nd it also connect faster.

I love BlackBerry because of its a business phone its productivity and connectivity, the camera its crystal clear I love BlackBerry app world were u have lots of applications I love BlackBerry. Victoriaoladele 31@yahoo.com

chivaben said...

It is fast, long lasting battery, easy to access the internet, it has a map that helps u define your destination, it camera is standard, it has a 3g and wifi, it just the best

it is highly economical, considering an african setting, where you hardly get a wi-fi to connect to without being charged, also downloads are very much easy and accessible.

damilola yetunde said...

I like BlackBerry cos it's so easy 2 use nd most especially cos it doesn't hv d back button,so I can do my browsing nd other things @ d same time nd am good 2 go. So fast nd reliable. It's my no. 1 anyday anytime. Thnx dear.

ichalokwu@gmail.com

• Enhanced Keyboard
• Work and Personal Balance
• Flow and Peek
• BlackBerry Hub
• The Z10 and BB10 are different, certainly, but once you get past the main difference – that you unlock the phone by swiping up, and rather than pressing a real or virtual home button to get to your main screen you swipe up again
• There is a grid of icons – just like iOS, Android and Palm – and a People Hub pulling together your texts, emails, Twitter responses, and BlackBerry messenger messages – like Windows Phone.
• BB10 offers corporate users a feature called BlackBerry Balance
• Every BlackBerry device sold has a unique PIN number,

• Superior battery life and recharging speeds.
• ‘CrackBerrys’, as they are known, can often be seen in coffee shops, bars and restaurants, where verbal conversation is just too much of an effort.
• The camera on the Blackberry Tour is the best camera on any Blackberry device.
• The Blackberry App World.

ajengbeabel@yahoo.com

thanks.

blackberry is one unique phone that is user friendly,it has interesting features like BBM and it is quit affordable. Sucre504@gmail.com

Gee said...

Blackberry has got good physical keyboard even with a touch screen.I Love how d buttons stick up. The keyboard helps prevent typos that would normally occur wen using other touch screen keyboards. Concerning phone security, blackberry can be counted on. The start up for blackberry to me is unique. It also allows fr sharing multiple pictures and attachments at any time on BBM. Whats not to love about blackberry. It has also got great battery life and it's convenient to use...iniginia@gmail.com

I
BBM. emyfinal@gmail.com

the crystal clear speaker of BB beats the hell out of every competitors.
Always connected with mails 24/7
Evetoyin@yahoo.com

love it's official look and beautiful yet professional graphic user interface

The Passport is the best BlackBerry 10 device you can buy, and comes with a number of flagship-caliber specs.I would like to add that BB has changed the way Nigerians socialize, collaborate and exchange information with the advent of the BBM on BB.I can sit in the comfort of my room and stay up-date with the lasest news, gossips, music e.t.c Thank you Blackberry for changing our lives.

Ada Uzodoh said...

One of the best reason why I like blackberry phones is because of the security. Ones the password is activated, in case of theft the contents and documents saved in the phone would be wiped out when the wrong password is entered or if they try to gain access. With that you wouldn't have to be scared of anyone getting hold of your documents, contacts, or other things you saved

Blackberry has got the coolest apps and their warranty extends the given time
Ymind02@gmail.com

blackberry is one unique phone that is user friendly,it has interesting features like BBM and it is quit affordable. Sucre504@gmail.com

I like blackberry phones and use them because of the peculiarity of their software which makes it user friendly.

omotunde2 said...

givers will never lack, so Linda, you will never lack by HIS GRACE (omotunde2@yahoo.com; omotundayinde@gmail.com

Honestly, I love uniqueness and BlackBerry is d definition of uniqueness. They are pace setters n trend setters. Starting with d BBM which became what all phone manufactures long, to the pacesetting highly sensitive trackpad to its superb qwerty keyboard, not forgetting its introduction of unique smileys and emotions and most definitely, everyone can get a BB becos of its affordable price. BlackBerry just leads while others follow.

I just love the quality of the camera

My physical keyboard is still a dealbreaker. I won’t give up on it and neither have other loyal BlackBerry fans. I’ve still never lost a typing race to my iPhone or Android friends. So when BlackBerry, formerly known as Research In Motion, launched its new phones it was no surprise that those two key features that keep me in love with my BlackBerry, the indicator light and full keyboard, were still in play. olajide24@yahoo.com aka Seyiberry

Wwith the BlackBerry I don't have to keep running the email app. With the BBlackBerry enterprise service (BES) it redirects emails to my msg box... And I get to respond to the email quickly...' And the physical qwerty keyboard makes typing easier and faster... Imagine typing a 500word document using a touchscreen. With the BlackBerry I'm far more productive.

obasitobechukwu@gmail.com said...

Blackberry phones are unique and very easy to operate•it is a a smartphone that is never outshined by other phones

Blackberry is easy to afford and easy to use,the blackberry features are great,ranging from d operative system to fast reaching out through different chatting medium

What I like about the blackberry phone is the BBM,when you send message the receiver gets it instantly and also the red light blinking is always a reminder that you have msgs waiting to b read! jumitebabe@yahoo.com

Honestly, I love uniqueness and BlackBerry is d definition of uniqueness. They are pace setters n trend setters. Starting with d BBM which became what all phone manufactures long, to the pacesetting highly sensitive trackpad to its superb qwerty keyboard, not forgetting its introduction of unique smileys and emotions and most definitely, everyone can get a BB becos of its affordable price. BlackBerry just leads while others follow.

chivaben said...

JOLOMI OJUYAH said...

i am the winner, announce my name Linda

sylvia ikpesan said...

Hey, the things i love About blackberry is that it is easy to use, voice note, the new ios is perfect, the subscription is cheap and affordable, and they have been improvment in the bb10 phones talking about the battery. Am a big fan of blackberry phones. Gmail- Sylviaikpesan@gmail.com please linda post my comment

I like blackberry because it's the best smartphone on earth, very fast in browsing and the date plan is the cheapest keep it on blackberry

chivaben said...

rebekslove70@yahoo.com said...

i like blackberry phones because its the premier of the smartphones, they are affordable and easy to navigate.

«Oldest ‹Older   11001 – 11200 of 13855   Newer› Newest»