Day 4 of Blackberry Passport Giveaway! Win two more phones | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 18 December 2014

Day 4 of Blackberry Passport Giveaway! Win two more phones

Wanted to switch things up & put this giveaway at a different time so others can have an opportunity to win.

To win the two Blackberry Passports I'm giving away today courtesy of Blackberry Nigeria, tell us in very few words what you like about Blackberry. We will pick from the first 200 comments. I will announce all the winners tomorrow. Good luck guys!

13,855 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   10801 – 11000 of 13855   Newer›   Newest»

I love bbm cause is easy to use, affordable, has nice app, and d camera effect is wonderful, pls make my day linda.

linda pls i need this blackberry like kilode. i have no fone mbok preciousiroh25@gmail.com

i like all about blackberry. the beauty, camera, keypad for those with keypad, OS, etc. am just inlove with it

charly said...

Thanks lindy . cmanbark@yahoo.com .God bless your hands . Blackberry has distinguish itself from others with led notification , faster browsing , software update , quality HD diaplay and BBM

It revolutionizes social network in Nigeria and it's subscription is the cheapest of all, it is the first phone that made social and media communication more easier to Nigerians. Before the advent of whatsapp, viber even the facebook

I Like Blackberry because it has withered the android storm and has stayed relevant over the years.

linda pls i need this blackberry like kilode. i have no fone mbok preciousiroh25@gmail.com

uju said...

I love the bbm on blackberry. ihekwoabauju@gmail.com

Nice phone..
very easy to use and maintain
data plans are not expensive

I love BlackBerry, first because of the security. With BlackBerry, you won't need to worry too much about virus attacks, downloading/upgrading antivirus and most importantly, your data are secured, which was the advice I gave my brother using another phone and that was enough to make him switch.

Secondly, the BlackBerry keyboards. No one can deny that BlackBerry keyboards are the best out there, both the virtual and the hardware keyboard, though I prefer the latter.

BlackBerry Messenger is another thing I so love about BlackBerry phones. Although BBM is now cross-platform, to me it is cooler using BBM on BB.

Other little things I love about BlackBerry: the logo (no matter how funny this sounds, I really love BlackBerry logo; it gives me pride, that is especially remembering the feeling of using my first BlackBerry, Bold 2, then Bold 4, before switching to BlackBerry10 with Z10), the hub, the designs, etc.

P.S
BlackBerry Passport has been my dream phone since the day I first saw a picture of it on Crackberry; when it was still called Windermere and later when I read the phone review after it was launch on 24th September, 2014.

I will be very glad if I win this "machine."
Thanks.

the unique feature i love about the phone is its large screen size!! Amazing when you have to access large format files.

gridironchief@gmail.com

Buqore said...

I love blackberrys phones,it handy, easy and affordable to use.anytime I am wit my bold5,I feel happy and comfortable.(Bakre.olakorede@gmail.com

AnikxJewel said...

i use a bbz10 and before then bold 5, i love it because of the ease of use shikena... oh and the screen, its been a year and i'm still loving it

There are enormous reasons to love the Blackberry phones. Its sleek design is appealing, the OS is user friendly with amazing apps and the BBM WORLD is a nice cutting edge security feature and I'm wow'ed when I'm able to recover backed-up contacts anytime and I'm also prompted to upgrade an app. Its simply amazing...
Blackberry actually brought the ''fire'' and set the pace for the teeming youth across Africa with easy and affordable access to the internet. More, importantly, BBM still sets the pace for other androids chats platforms.
Blackberry still leads in the league of androids phones cos of its durability, uniqueness and top notch innovations to meet the ever yawning demands of consumers who are undoubtedly youths.
FYI, an average Nigerian youth yawn for a Blackberry phone...anyday, anytime irrespective of any other androids he/she possess.
I've had series of Blackberry phones since its ground breaking entry into the Naija market...so, seriously...I'll love to own a Blackberry passport for sure!
#BBRocks #BBPassport
Asante sana...
WATERLESS c/o arog218@yahoo.com

I love BlackBerry, first because of the security. With BlackBerry, you won't need to worry too much about virus attacks, downloading/upgrading antivirus and most importantly, your data are secured, which was the advice I gave my brother using another phone and that was enough to make him switch.

Secondly, the BlackBerry keyboards. No one can deny that BlackBerry keyboards are the best out there, both the virtual and the hardware keyboard, though I prefer the latter.

BlackBerry Messenger is another thing I so love about BlackBerry phones. Although BBM is now cross-platform, to me it is cooler using BBM on BB.

Other little things I love about BlackBerry: the logo (no matter how funny this sounds, I really love BlackBerry logo; it gives me pride, that is especially remembering the feeling of using my first BlackBerry, Bold 2, then Bold 4, before switching to BlackBerry10 with Z10), the hub, the designs, etc.

P.S
BlackBerry Passport has been my dream phone since the day I first saw a picture of it on Crackberry; when it was still called Windermere and later when I read the phone review after it was launch on 24th September, 2014.

Thanks.

i love blackberry more dan other smartphones becos its pocket friendly,wen using ot
her smartphones der is always limit 2 what i can,but wenever i subscribe my blackberry,i always av d world at my feet becos i can do anytin i want online without being scared of my data exhausting nallyjayjustice@gmail.com

i hope i win o. chinazor mbagwu

Yodusdee said...

Blackberry, a device that connects you to the world, easy to multitask, ability to carry everything anything u need on daily basis. My blackberry is my office, media, home and comfort.

Longer battery life.
Data loss prevention
Always online,no connection needed
Configure free
Security with encryption

blackberry is a true picture of beauty & finese
baddolex@gmail.com

BlackBerry gives you a dual personality on your mobile device by separating work from personal,
No unwanted ads or pop-ups,
BlackBerry is the most secure platform,
Bb 10 the only complete touch and gesture based OS
Ojiuchechukwu@gmail.com

blackberry is life,cheap recharge n great to use... I love blackberry

I like black berry because it is user friendly and can perform not just the functions in other phones but can perform even better and faster.its quwerty keys makes typing faster and easier, its picture quality is superb.....can't just do without the BlackBerry smart phones.....

I like blackberry bcus I have been using blackberry phone since 2010, I started with blackberry curve2 , den move to bold 4 , bold2, torch1, and finally torch2 which am using presently.will be glad to change to bbpassport. Thanks linda and blackberry. Rucky4u2nv@yahoo.com

Love Blackberry messenger-best chatting app, improved aesthetic (from javelin to zee -porshe), its portability, affordable data plan. More value for less cash. BB=Best bombshell

BlackBerry gives you a dual personality on your mobile device by separating work from personal,
No unwanted ads or pop-ups
BlackBerry is the most secure platform
Bb 10 the only complete touch and gesture based OS
Ojiuchechukwu@gmail.com

Linda I take God beg u, choose me

blackberry is very stylsih and very chic makes u top of ur game with mordern day technology and with blackberry u always win a media fight becos it has the keypad flexibity adedoyinyomi68@yahoo.com

Linda my love, you know how much I want this phone. Thank you as you make me smile this Christmas. God bless you.

A smartphone is one that makes what you do easier and faster. Everyone with this definition would not want anything less. This is where the blackberry device comes in. The blackberry device doesn't just make it faster and easier but also makes it very secure. Now let us start from a device making things easy. There are so many aspects but I will make mention of a few; the blackberry device makes use of a push technology which makes you feel like the whole world is in your palm. The push technology makes email notification drop faster on your blackberry device than any other device is in the world. Your email once setup on your device is connected to the blackberry server which in turn is synced to yahoomail... now the BlackBerry server does the refreshing of mails for u in splits of seconds and drops new mails for u almost at the same time it's being sent, isn't that awesome? Social media on BlackBerry is lovely as its syncs with ur device calender and allows for notification of events on ur device without u having to launch the social media app. Now this is general on both os 7 and bb10. On the. BlackBerry os7 device there. Is something known as DCT (data compression technology) now what this does is make os 7 device the most cost effective device. For example downloading files or uploading files is being downsized by ur os 7 device, that is if a file of 10mb is being downloaded by ur blackberry device the actual size might be about 6mb, this is fantastic. Blackberry was the first to start the cloud storage service and they keep getting better. U can actually save up ur data on ur phone on blackberry cloud service famously called protect. Data like contacts sms, notes are all saved and secured with a blackberry I'd only accessible when restored on anoter BlackBerry device
Chidinmadinigbo@yahoo.com

I like blackberry cuz it's simple to use and understand that u don't have 2 go read d phone's manual 2 know how it works. And Internet subscription on blackberry is way much cheaper than on android phones. Cheeksum27@gmail.com

Bianca Bruno said...

Reasons why I like the blackberry product:
1: It's beautiful and sleek and easy to use.
2: It's the only phone I have seen that has both keypad and soft touch facilities. Mind you there might be other phones that have this facility but like I said, it's only the blackberry I have seen.
3: Oh! The BIS is the cheapest most affordable data plan there is. Even the separate ones created for the BlackBerry 10 devices are still cheaper than the Android data plans.
4. The bbm is the coolest instant messaging service that ever happened since sliced bread. Have you checked out the smileys? And the stickers as well? My sentences are never complete without using a bbm smiley.
5. I love the way I can open and minimize so many applications at once.
6. I love the instant updates. There is nothing like it. It keeps me abreast of what my bbm contacts just updated.
7. What about the camera function? It's has the clearest picture quality I have ever seen. And for someone like me that my middle name is "picture taking" the blackberry is a life saver literarily.
8. I love the story maker application on the blackberry 10 devices. I can easily create a slide show with music playing in d background for pics taken at a particular event/time. It's addictive. As I have created quite a few videos.
9. I love the way I can save bookmarks of my favorite sites and they appear on the home screen so I don't need to go through browser to open the sites. It saves a lot of time.
10. I have only used blackberry devices (since smartphones came out) I started with a curve 9800 then moved to a bold 9900..now am using a Q5 but it has been giving me a lot of headache as its a bit faulty-i hav used it for almost 20months. Winning a Blackberry Passport will be the best Christmas gift ever.
Thank you.
Biancabruno16@gmail.com

One of the best features I enjoy with the BlackBerry is the operating system. The BlackBerry operating system is designed to allow for the use of multiple applications at the same time without too much loss of functionality. The menu is laid out in a way that lets users quickly move from program to program without having to close their applications. The programs continue to run in the background until you recall them. This is helpful if you need to call up information quickly while looking something up on the Internet during a drive that requires the use of a GPS program. All of these programs work effortlessly together to provide a user-friendly experience.

The BlackBerry has many features which makes it the only device that many people need. The phone comes equipped which you can use to take pictures and then immediately upload them to the Internet. The phone has a decent-sized internal hard drive to store email attachments, pictures, music, and video. The BlackBerry has a media player which can play back MP3 files and videos to provide you with entertainment while you are on the go. It can also access email from any POP3 account, which means you can get your personal e-mail and business e-mail on the phone at the same time.

Couple with the above the blackberry messenger experience is different with the Blackberry device compared to other device where there is a delay in message delivery.

The perfect and seamless blackberry protect app allow u to locate your phone when stolen.It also allow u 2 do remote backups and restore all ur data to a new blackberry device.

The wonderful QWERTY keypad lay out still makes the blackberry the only mobile device with such. Was much impressed when I noticed the passport even had it and can’t wait to have one

If you don’t have a blackberry you don’t have a phone.

Emmanuel said...

I personally like Blackberry because of its economic advantage, that is, Blackberry Phones are phones whose subscription are cheap and affordable unlike Androids. Another reason why I like Blackberry is that the applications are consumer friendly, that is they are easy for customers to understand and operate. Thanks.

Linda d great giver chinwe.ononuju@yahoo.com

There are so many functions black berry performs apart from keeping us in touch with our friends and loved ones via BBM, WHATSAPP...... Etc. One of the numerous function I enjoy most is which is performed by one of the applications in BB is the PDF. The PDF makes it easy for me as a student to type my assignments in my phone and later print them out in the cafe, this has assisted me a lot as a student to save money that am suppose to use to buy the cafe's time I will use it to print and spiral bind my work and also I can access the internet to get required answers for my assignments. Please aunty linda I pray and hope I win this wonder phone, thank you. Ominikomommo@gmail.com

A smartphone is one that makes what you do easier and faster. Everyone with this definition would not want anything less. This is where the blackberry device comes in. The blackberry device doesn't just make it faster and easier but also makes it very secure. Now let us start from a device making things easy. There are so many aspects but I will make mention of a few; the blackberry device makes use of a push technology which makes you feel like the whole world is in your palm. The push technology makes email notification drop faster on your blackberry device than any other device is in the world. Your email once setup on your device is connected to the blackberry server which in turn is synced to yahoomail... now the BlackBerry server does the refreshing of mails for u in splits of seconds and drops new mails for u almost at the same time it's being sent, isn't that awesome? Social media on BlackBerry is lovely as its syncs with ur device calender and allows for notification of events on ur device without u having to launch the social media app. Now this is general on both os 7 and bb10. On the. BlackBerry os7 device there. Is something known as DCT (data compression technology) now what this does is make os 7 device the most cost effective device. For example downloading files or uploading files is being downsized by ur os 7 device, that is if a file of 10mb is being downloaded by ur blackberry device the actual size might be about 6mb, this is fantastic. Blackberry was the first to start the cloud storage service and they keep getting better. U can actually save up ur data on ur phone on blackberry cloud service famously called protect. Data like contacts sms, notes are all saved and secured with a blackberry I'd only accessible when restored on anoter BlackBerry device
Chidinmadinigbo@yahoo.com

P.S

Thanks.

nwadikedeb said...

here is what i like about blackberry,i like the fact that some models of bb still have keypad which is favourable for keypad lovers,even with a 5mega pixel camera it gives u a clear image when pictures are taken at night, i like the fact you can get any application for the BlackBerry world and also the network subscription is affordable for user.

There are enormous reasons to love the Blackberry phones. Its sleek design is appealing, the OS is user friendly with amazing apps and the BBM WORLD is a nice cutting edge security feature and I'm wow'ed when I'm able to recover backed-up contacts anytime and I'm also prompted to upgrade an app. Its simply amazing...
Blackberry actually brought the ''fire'' and set the pace for the teeming youth across Africa with easy and affordable access to the internet. More, importantly, BBM still sets the pace for other androids chats platforms.
Blackberry still leads in the league of androids phones cos of its durability, uniqueness and top notch innovations to meet the ever yawning demands of consumers who are undoubtedly youths.
FYI, an average Nigerian youth yawn for a Blackberry phone...anyday, anytime irrespective of any other androids he/she possess.
I've had series of Blackberry phones since its ground breaking entry into the Naija market...so, seriously...I'll love to own a Blackberry passport for sure!
#BBRocks #BBPassport
Asante sana...
WATERLESS c/o arog218@yahoo.com

Blackberry is d most secured phone ever..no wonder obama uses one.the data services is also afordable for a country wia data services is expensive. .no oda mobile phone saves ur data like BB.the BB channel voice is also amazing and takes less data unlike d oda android phones.the BB phones are sleek and d battery that has always been a problem has been effectively improved.finally blackberry is a phone that can never go off the market even tho other phones are trying to keep up or push it away.#TeamBlackberry#The Best of all quality#Sells on its own n doesn't need Much adverts to sell!!!

P.S

Thanks.

Easy and affordable to use,handy,blackberry aid d stress of everyday cafe is out of it because with little amount u are on and can download at any time.

blackberry is a definition of smart phone, is simplicity is awesome, i also enjoy its subscribed email function, it has the best instant messager (bbm), its data plan is very favorable, and er mm its battery seems okay to me(i use a bold4)

Zoe said...

I love blackberry because its one of those devices that make you forget your laptop is for browsing and sending mails or chatting. Its durable, has great plans for data, you have a range of apps to chat with and keep in touch, it has great call output and you get entertainment on the go with the device. If you are at home or work or in traffic, you have a means of keeping your self busy. Truth is I have been trying to purchase a new one (I have one I've been using for the past years) and I could not get any of the deals I afford. Blackberry is one of the best inventions in the tech world. I'll be glad to win this one. zoeola@yahoo.com

What I love about the Blackberry is the BlackBerry 10 OS. With its productivity features, I am able to use the phone for work and for personal use. The Blackberry HUb helps to organise my notifications in one spot and I am able to view from anywhere on the phone with a swipe.
The new BBM tool on the phone is simply amazing as I am to have a face-time-like video chat over the phone, retract messages sent and Time messages sent. Above all I am able to stay connect with the friends from all over the world on a minite-by-minute basis.

The BlackBerry Phone with the BlackBerry 10 OS is not just a phone but its a work tool.

Deemez said...

Blackberry phones are great smart phones with well laid out keyboard, good navigation with top norch speed and social media connectivity

.cls,x said...

What I like about the blackberry smartphones is that they are unique in their own way. Okhabuomotomiwa18@gmail.com

P.S

Thanks.

Bianca Bruno said...

Reasons why I like the blackberry product:
1: It's beautiful and sleek and easy to use.
2: It's the only phone I have seen that has both keypad and soft touch facilities. Mind you there might be other phones that have this facility but like I said, it's only the blackberry I have seen.
3: Oh! The BIS is the cheapest most affordable data plan there is. Even the separate ones created for the BlackBerry 10 devices are still cheaper than the Android data plans.
4. The bbm is the coolest instant messaging service that ever happened since sliced bread. Have you checked out the smileys? And the stickers as well? My sentences are never complete without using a bbm smiley.
5. I love the way I can open and minimize so many applications at once.
6. I love the instant updates. There is nothing like it. It keeps me abreast of what my bbm contacts just updated.
7. What about the camera function? It's has the clearest picture quality I have ever seen. And for someone like me that my middle name is "picture taking" the blackberry is a life saver literarily.
8. I love the story maker application on the blackberry 10 devices. I can easily create a slide show with music playing in d background for pics taken at a particular event/time. It's addictive. As I have created quite a few videos.
9. I love the way I can save bookmarks of my favorite sites and they appear on the home screen so I don't need to go through browser to open the sites. It saves a lot of time.
10. I have only used blackberry devices (since smartphones came out) I started with a curve 9800 then moved to a bold 9900..now am using a Q5 but it has been giving me a lot of headache as its a bit faulty-i hav used it for almost 20months. Winning a Blackberry Passport will be the best Christmas gift ever.
Thank you.
Biancabruno16@gmail.com

I love blackberry cus of its data plan,high sensitivity, easy to share precious moments on social media with friends, gud sound and video quality

Just when u think u've seen it all, blackberry hits u with something much more exciting than the previous. It's been four years and model after model, i've been sooooo impressed. Well, that's because I'm a smart woman, I love extremely smart phones. Yeah, that what I like about Blackberry...the world in the palm of my hands... emevisions@gmail.com

Bibby Palace said...

Adetolabibiire@gmail.com

P.S

Thanks.

Blackberry has helped the world to become a global village through their bbm service. It helped me when I did my masters in the United Kingdom because wth the help of bbm I stayed in touch wth all my friends back in nigeria
barlogg@yahoo.com

BlackBerry is one of the best smart phones in Nigeria. Apart from the fact that it hangs which is annoying some times, you can easily browse with ease, opening several applications at a time. The cameras are good & it has so many good features. BlackBerry is inarguably the best smartphone. ......horlharbhisee says so

BlackBerry is one of the best phones one can think of having. It is durable with high quality camera pictures and videos, it has one of the best chat applications. It is fast and easy to browse with the help of its smart touch and QWERTY keyboards that make it outstanding among other smartphones. It is sleek, affordable and has unlimited internet bundle plans and lowest internet subscription fee unlike other smartphones. Blackberry phone is my best phone because its features and other features I did not mention here like blackberry assistant, maps and many more with an improved battery duration while using blackberry phones. ceokenchi@yahoo.com

Affordable data subscription..diamondangel860@gmail.com

P.S

Thanks.

Blackberry is one of the most sensual and successful phones I have ever come accross. It has always been an exercise in self-discipline not to help myself to the ones I find with my brother or his wife when I go visiting. Happy Yuletide Blackberry. Long life and more prosperity.
Oluseun Olufunwa

Freddy said...

blackberry is a true picture of beauty & finese
baddolex@gmail.com

ayoolahausen@gmail.com

However having used all the major three brands specifically available to Nigerians( Blackberry, Android and iPhone), I can confidently say that the blackberry remains the best for these three major owning to my first usage experiences. My reasons for the choice of blackberry and falling in love with it are summarized into these three:
1. It has the most efficient internet structure: Blackberry provides access to the cheapest internet data plan and provides more internet data at a lower cost than any other phone brand. BB pioneered this structure
2. Efficient mail structure: Blackberry has made available the most robust and easy to use email structure. Due to competition between google and yahoo, Yahoo mail is sometimes inefficient on other brands of phones. Meanwhile other phone brands requires more settings for uncommon mails unlike Blackberry. Blackberry has geared easy access to emails.
3. Dynamic chat system. Blackberry developed the blackberry messenger (BBM) which has refined chatting on phones and created the platform for other chatting applications (whatsapp) to be developed. It got to a point that myself and a large number of phone users became addicted to BBM. People can literally be sleeping and chatting on BBM. I can personally be regarded as a BBM addict. BBM powers lots of chat innovations which include; no login required, sending of pictures and voice, timer and retract etc. Blackberry is also the most secure device against malware........Dahvirus09@gmail.com(07039613704

i love how affordable the subscription is.It makes it so easy for everyone to be a user.Its also an easy phone to move around and anyone can easily learn how to operate it in no time.
nnekoli@yahoo.com

mz courage said...

Black Berry is economical, durable, fast, handy and user friendly.
Mzcourage.cp@gmail.com

P.S

Thanks.

The efficiency of the messaging system as well as the fluidity of the OS. The seamless (read only buttonless) interaction with the phone just feels right. The whole system is one big button on a touch device yet other companies still need a home button.

It's battery life is a big thing as well. Androids has its cool factors but considering its need to be compatible with so many devices just makes the power requirements for smooth operation obscene.

Business comes first but play isn't far behind. BB10 has flash that enables easy streaming. Unlike other companies that make use of dedicated app. The BB flash makes it possible for users to stream movies on the go.

The QMX roots in the BB10 makes app management superb. The system doesn't bog or hang with multiple apps open and it jus works as it should. Faster hardware running BB10/QMX makes anyone drool with the capabilities.

Larryb_omo@yahoo.com

The BlackBerry Passport runs on a Snapdragon 801 CPU, which is plenty potent enough, but no longer cutting edge. With double the number of cores of the iPhone 6's A8 chip, as well as an 800MHz clock speed advantage and three times the RAM, you'd think that the BlackBerry would take the performance going.

However, Apple's custom chip has got serious chops. It's built on an advanced 64-bit architecture, and a tiny 20nm manufacturing process makes it much more energy efficient than its rival.

Combined with a potent GPU, the iPhone 6 leads the way in the vast majority of performance-related areas, as recent benchmarks have confirmed.
luvann4pet@yahoo.com

Blackberry in a few words is a mobile office for me. I can get access to my mails, view attachments and also edit some. It's just the idle phone for anybody. A student, a worker, or even a business man. Fudida@ymail.com

The features like keyboard,camera,affordable internet accessibility,bbm, apps,etc makes it the best phone.

LAURA20GIST@YAHOO.CA

nwadikedeb said...

here is what i like about blackberry,i like the fact that some models of bb still have keypad which is favourable for keypad lovers,even with a 5mega pixel camera it gives u a clear image when pictures are taken at night, i like the fact you can get any application for the BlackBerry world and also the network subscription is affordable for user. nwadike79@gmail.com

For years I have been a fanatical apostle of the BlackBerry brand with a collection of BlackBerry phones.
BlackBerry smartphones edges out other major brands because of these two major advantages.
1. The use of a special server technology that sat between the phone and email systems to provide optimal performance ,because of the way they worked,
2. The blackberry brand also has the top of the range security protocal compares to other systems.
A testimony to the security strength of BlackBerry is the number of world leaders that put their trust in blackberry U.S. president Barack Obama's , German Chancellor Angela Merkel are some of the leaders that are at peace with BlackBerry.
For me it is a win win situation with BlackBerry and I know I speak for President Obama, Angela Merkel and the hundreds of millions of BlackBerry faithfuls.
BlackBerry, ONCE YOU GO BLACK YOU WILL NEVER GO BACK

Idowu Ogunbayo
Idowu_ogunbayo@yahoo.co.uk

blackberry E mail system, keyboard and indicator light makes it easier and efficient to communicate. blackberry is gold.
fsisqo4real@yahoo.com

The reason I love Blackberry phones.
Convenience in typing.
You can type up to 40 words per minute on the phone without looking at the keyboard. The keyboard letters are so friendly and explanatory.
That red light
On top of every BlackBerry, there's a little sliver of a red light, and it blinks at you when a new message or call comes in.I get seriously addicted to that light. For me, really, it's my connection to my people. And second, it's my connection to the world in terms of news and everything."
It's one of those things that always calls me back to my BlackBerry."
Of course, other phones have ways of alerting people to new messages, too, but none has the same feel as that BlackBerry light,

BBM RECENT UPDATE
I love the fact that I could know my friends instant update on their PM,DP. It makes you know more about your contact and it gives me joy to see different funny PM.
Because it's businessy
The BlackBerry is the get-things-done phone.
Part of the allure is that the BlackBerry is known for being secure. It encrypts messages, which makes business owners more comfortable giving the phones to their employees, who may share sensitive documents and e-mails over the phones.
Regardless of what a Blackberry user is really doing, the phone itself just seems so much more straight-laced and serious than other phones."
Businesspeople also say BlackBerrys are just good for productivity.
Partly it's the keyboard. Partly is a range of shortcuts. But this no-frills phone has hooked many people in the business world.
From my first day I have fell in love with Blackberry. I could remember checking my excel database
I just loved [it]," .

Blackberry!!! Wow!!! What a wonderful phone.... The phone that lead and others follows.... No phone can be compared to thee #BLACKBERRY.... sophie9ice@yahoo.com

Emmanuel said...

Blackberry products are good and economical in nature and also customer friendly. Thanks.

BlackBerry is one of the best phones one can think of having. It is durable with high quality camera pictures and videos, it has one of the best chat applications. It is fast and easy to browse with the help of its smart touch and QWERTY keyboards that make it outstanding among other smartphones. It is sleek, affordable and has unlimited internet bundle plans and lowest internet subscription fee unlike other smartphones. Blackberry phone is my best phone because its features and other features I did not mention here like blackberry assistant, maps and many more with an improved battery duration while using blackberry phones. ceokenchi@yahoo.com

Blackberry as really done a lot since it was introduced to Nigeria.... It's affordable ..... It's durable..... It's handy .... It's beautifully manufactured.... The app's can't b compared to other phones... The market value is superb.... The picture quality is excellent .... I can open as many tabs as possible in my Q10 it blows my mind away..... The iOS is gud n the fact that I can upgraded it for better services makes blackberry better.... It is user friendly u Dnt av to consult your laptop before u download ...... Blackberry connecting people since ------- enny.karma@yahoo.com

I like blackberry because through the bbm i can reach a whole lot of loved ones without necessarily spending a fortune. In other words, blackberry is affordable. Thanks. karenalbert.ka@gmail.com.

taolawal@gmail.com said...

Pick me.......Pick me......

I love the BIS from Blackberry.

The reason I love Blackberry phones.
Convenience in typing.
You can type up to 40 words per minute on the phone without looking at the keyboard. The keyboard letters are so friendly and explanatory.
That red light
On top of every BlackBerry, there's a little sliver of a red light, and it blinks at you when a new message or call comes in.I get seriously addicted to that light. For me, really, it's my connection to my people. And second, it's my connection to the world in terms of news and everything."
It's one of those things that always calls me back to my BlackBerry."
Of course, other phones have ways of alerting people to new messages, too, but none has the same feel as that BlackBerry light,

BBM RECENT UPDATE
I love the fact that I could know my friends instant update on their PM,DP. It makes you know more about your contact and it gives me joy to see different funny PM.
Because it's businessy
The BlackBerry is the get-things-done phone.
Part of the allure is that the BlackBerry is known for being secure. It encrypts messages, which makes business owners more comfortable giving the phones to their employees, who may share sensitive documents and e-mails over the phones.
Regardless of what a Blackberry user is really doing, the phone itself just seems so much more straight-laced and serious than other phones."
Businesspeople also say BlackBerrys are just good for productivity.
Partly it's the keyboard. Partly is a range of shortcuts. But this no-frills phone has hooked many people in the business world.
From my first day I have fell in love with Blackberry. I could remember checking my excel database
I just loved [it]," .

NAIJA TRUE CLOTHINGS said...

I like so many things about blackberry phones;
1. BlackBerry keyboards are pretty flexible
2.All new BlackBerry phones use a standardize Micro-USB connector for charging and synchronization
3.Multi-tasking is smooth and flexible in the Blackberry
4. Email
5. Relatively inexpensive
6. Blackberry Messenger and lastly
Security – There is no debating this one. BlackBerry makes the highest secured mobile phones in the world. Thanks in advance linda...where is my phone?
Toluntc@gmail.com

Simply the best

Two key things I like about blackberry are its secure enterprise messaging and mobile device management.... Maureen from lagos

Blackberry is a leading brand which has made connectivity, communication and apps easy for all. It is classy and durable.

Beauty Fables said...

Well, Blackberry does it for me when it comes to "hardware" and even the "software" keypads. It's well spaced and enables you type texts fast enough without having to look at the keypads and without having to make no or excessive corrections which is hardly ever the case as opposed to the android or I OS phones.
Secondly, i'm in love with their BIS plan with our local networks. Why? Because it won't tear your pocket on a monthly basis. It's affordable even with the "very okay" amount of Data bundle plan.
Thirdly, I love my blackberry because it's not complicated. I say this because, it is user friendly; even my mum can attest to this testimony unlike her former andriod phone. It's simplicity is what gets me to never do away with my blackberry phone.
Thanks

blessingudochi@gmail.com

I love blackberry because of its innovation and style. The brand always have the user in mind. osisanyasola@yahoo.com

Nice phone

Regieboc@gmail.com... the physical qwerty keyboard makes typing easier and faster. Imagine typing a 500word document using a touchscreen

dogworthmontreal.blogspot.com said...

The light that indicates all messages, high degree of security and dictionary...adeolaomojadesola@gmail.com

Bobilo said...

blackberry smart phones i will say is d best phone ever, its camera is second to non, d browsing speed and many more to mention

Blackberry's user friendly interface makes it very easy to use, not letting it's ground breaking innovation affect it's relation with the customers. Be you an enterprenuer, a student, a doctor Blackerberry supports your life style. Even the Network providers find it easier to help me with pocket friendly plans once you connect with Blackberry. Then i can carry out all my downloads with ease, efficency and spead, Have fun with the hundreds of thousands of great apps. Thank you Blackberry! yuduans2000@gmail.com

Josh Bankz said...

I like Blackberry because its phones are cool and classy. Blackberry phones have very good specifications that are very useful for phone users. This is evident in the Curve, Bold, Torch, Z, Q series & so many other series.
Fortunately, The Blackberry Passport is no exception because of the high end specifications it brags.

bankoleoluwaseyi39@yahoo.com

I love it because it is a good phone and the subscription is cheap n affordable

Onyinyeonovo2@gmail.com

The Awesome Qwerty Keypad nd seamless Email functionality not forgetting the affordable data makes the blackberry my number one. pandiani30@yahoo.com

Blackberry is the only smartphone device that has invented its own MESSAGE APPLICATION SYSTEM. The BBM. This is the most unique thing about the phone as you can find other Applications on other smart phones. The Uniqueness of BBM has even implored other smartphones to register the BBM on their phone portals.

I love BlackBerry because its a business phone its productivity and connectivity I also love the BlackBerry app world were u have a lot a applications the camera is a crystal and clear BlackBerry is just a wonderful phone.

Blackberry!!! They got slEek phones, improving with the times but still keeping some of the traditional features that made some of us fall in love with the brand.

charles ems said...

Well, what I like most abt blackberry is that with just #1000 I can have access to the whole world with a data of 3.3G! I can make voice and video call and off course browse my favorite blog LIB! What more could 1 ask for?

nnejibojan said...

I like BlackBerry bcos it is the best

Bibby Palace said...

Adetolabibiire@gmail.com

Great phone

Boluwatife said...

blackberry is easy to carry*fits into my pocket well, durable (the screen does not spoil easily and even when it falls,it will still be intact : and of course, the subscription is amazing. no wonder nigerians even made a movie called "blackberry babes" *lol* Okay ooo.I'm out!!! bolubolu13@gmail.com

Blackberry is one of the most sensual and successful phones I have ever come accross. It has always been an exercise in self-discipline not to help myself to the ones I find with my brother or his wife when I go visiting. Happy Yuletide Blackberry. Long life and more prosperity.
Oluseun Olufunwa

Its easy to be friends with a blackberry phone. My blackberry phone is my best friend, we fight sometimes but its still reliabe and compatible. It's easy to operate, no complications. Blackberry phones are durable, I 've been using the same blackberry for almost 2yrs . It is affordable, its a brand for everyone. Blackberry makes beautiful phones and their ability to satisfy customers in terms of size,price, design etc is admirable. Blackberry took communication to another level through BBM. I love the logo/trademark, it's unique n lovely. One of d best design I 've ever seen, I sometimes sketch it when am bored.lol. Harrietlewis534@yahoo.com

fancieladyt@yahoo.co.uk

celebrityspy10 said...

BlackBerry has got the fastest delivery and as well has the best smileys to express your emotions at any point in time. With the added blackberry channels you're able to connect to the world anywhere, anytime.

mammy2012@yahoo.com, 08101598483
hiiiiiii, thanks for giving me another chance at this. Blackberry is sleek, sharp camera, has a new feel when on social platform. Data subscription is cheap and lasts throughout the month,its battery lasts longer and the best of all is that it can never fade if others(phones) do, it will still be in existence. Kudoes Linda, superb job and God will bless all your efforts and as to continue to give you will receive. i do hope you would pick me. do have a nice day

Agboolaololade1@yahoo.com

I enjoy using blackberry because I easly connect with friends.... Jujulabeze@gmail.com

anuriojingwa@gmail.com said...

I like Blackberry because it is classy, tasteful and user friendly.
The other reasons include but are not limited to:
1.The subscription is easy, you don't require help from network providers unlike other subscriptions.
2. The fact that you can multi-task with your BB.
3. Linda, Blackberry is Blackberry. Its just unique.

i like all about blackberry. camera, beauty,OS, etc. am in love

Why I love blackberry... it is a smartphone everybody owns but nobody seems to like, why? 
 It's click-clack keyboard, is one thing that keeps me glued to my blackberry, making me enjoy most of my conversation, the keyboard is just a dealbreaker.
Another is the red light, am seriously addicted to the Red light, I guess blackberry killed it there not mentioning BBM still feels better on a blackberry than any phone, also BlackBerry is a business phone which I call get-things-done phone. It's not designed to run flashy applications, for playing games or for uploading pictures to Facebook and Twitter. It started out a business-minded device, and RIM has continued to market it as a business-friendly device, although recent ads have pitched it as a leisure phone for young multitaskers as well.In essence, my reason for not switching to a smarter Smartphone (just yet) is that I’m not convinced I need one. If you’re still using a Blackberry by choice then you probably don’t care very much about Instagram or any other trendy app because you don’t care for your phone to act like a toy. #teamBlackberry

Aiie_kay@yahoo.com 

Security and privacy is what I like most in Blackberry. A phone was stolen in my hostel and was traced and gotten back using the BBM. Isn't that wonderful? The subscription last longer compare to that of other brand like android phone. I also like the camera.

meetkomole@gmail.com
28A28062 (pin)

My BlackBerry my BlackBerry!!! Blackberry is the only phone I have enjoyed using since I started handling mobile phones. The qualities of Blackberry phones cannot be over emphasized.
I love blackberry because;
1. The picture quality is super different from other phones, it gives me exactly what I want,very clear and bright.
2. There is no dull moment with a Blackberry phone because I do a whole lot of things on it. Social Network don suffer for my hand. I minimize one network and head to another. Infact I cannot replace my Blackberry with any other type of phone.
3. With Blackberry, I don't have to worry about huge subscriptions unlike other android phones, Blackberry has gained cheap subscription rate from network providers. With just 1000naira I browse for 5 weeks using MTN in my blackberry Bold5.
4. I love my blackberry because its very strong and durable. I have used my Bold5 for 2 years now and have not experienced any fault in it.
5. Browsing is so fast with BlackBerry, when you looking for a smart phone don't look elsewhere because BlackBerry does it best!!!
6. BlackBerry phones are just the best, it has no rival. Even with other androids being able to ping, if its not BlackBerry then it is not! Blackberry rocks!!
I can't list all the good features of this wonderful BlackBerry phones because the list goes on and on. I Love BlackBerry......chisleek@gmail.com

Boluwatife said...

blackberry is easy to carry*fits into my pocket well, durable (the screen does not spoil easily and even when it falls,it will still be intact : and of course, the subscription is amazing. no wonder nigerians even made a movie called "blackberry babes" *lol* Okay ooo.I'm out!!! bolubolu13@gmail.com

Denrele said...

Bbm on Blackberry phones has more options than BBM on android.i like and enjoy the interface on blackberry phones, sounds n picture quality too.Bb is just it for me anytime

Blackberry has been a tech device of innovation from 2009 till present with devoted consumers/customers getting excited about new releases even when sales output threatened to crumble down. Its robust OS enhancements, efficient browser navigation, dedicated qwerty keys (physical and onscreen) and user friendliness are top reasons why I like and enjoy the brand.

Boluwatife said...

Ib_ajao@yahoo.com

It has one of the cheapest data subscription as compared to other mobile devices, aldo i cant afford 1. Merry xmas aunty linda. Oluebubeonline@yahoo.com

Why I love blackberry... it is a smartphone everybody owns but nobody seems to like, why? 
 It's click-clack keyboard, is one thing that keeps me glued to my blackberry, making me enjoy most of my conversation, the keyboard is just a dealbreaker.
Another is the red light, am seriously addicted to the Red light, I guess blackberry killed it there not mentioning BBM still feels better on a blackberry than any phone, also BlackBerry is a business phone which I call get-things-done phone. It's not designed to run flashy applications, for playing games or for uploading pictures to Facebook and Twitter. It started out a business-minded device, and RIM has continued to market it as a business-friendly device, although recent ads have pitched it as a leisure phone for young multitaskers as well.In essence, my reason for not switching to a smarter Smartphone (just yet) is that I’m not convinced I need one. If you’re still using a Blackberry by choice then you probably don’t care very much about Instagram or any other trendy app because you don’t care for your phone to act like a toy. #teamBlackberry

Aiie_kay@yahoo.com 08034582051

nkiruka. said...

very economical, online real-time chats with friends and family far and near,easy access to internet to get fact or info it is an asset to those who know the important of having a bb thanks forevayours2003@yahoo.com

Oluseun Olufunwa

The efficiency of the messaging system as well as the fluidity of the OS. The seamless (read only buttonless) interaction with the phone just feels right. The whole system is one big button on a touch device yet other companies still need a home button.

It's battery life is a big thing as well. Androids has its cool factors but considering its need to be compatible with so many devices just makes the power requirements for smooth operation obscene.

Business comes first but play isn't far behind. BB10 has flash that enables easy streaming. Unlike other companies that make use of dedicated app. The BB flash makes it possible for users to stream movies on the go.

The QMX roots in the BB10 makes app management superb. The system doesn't bog or hang with multiple apps open and it jus works as it should. Faster hardware running BB10/QMX makes anyone drool with the capabilities.

hiiiiiii, thanks for giving me another chance at this. Blackberry is sleek, sharp camera, has a new feel when on social platform. Data subscription is cheap and lasts throughout the month,its battery lasts longer and the best of all is that it can never fade if others(phones) do, it will still be in existence. Kudoes Linda, superb job and God will bless all your efforts and as to continue to give you will receive. i do hope you would pick me. do have a nice day

I use blackberry when their phones came to Nigeria. My first BlackBerry fone was curve 2 the battery last long, my 2nd was curve 4 very sharp camera en presently am using a Q5 for over a year now. I like blackberry because you don't have to turn off data compared to other android phone. Thanks

Blackberry.is avery nice phone and I love it because it let's me do all my online business in real time coz wit blacberry am online 24/7 and with speedy and uninterrupted download I surf the net like it's mine all thanks to blackberry.@odinans02@gmail.com

Popsyrules1@yahoo.com

Boluwatife said...

I love BlackBerry because of it is sleek,durable and very user friendly.Am an unrepentant die hard fan of bold 5.I love love it's battery life,it's qwerty keypads and it's durability. BlackBerry phone is just one phone I will always have because I can bank on it any day any time

Its still the best for data subscription and easy to use

ALL IN ONE said...

I love the fact that blackberry devices are very secure and can be juxtaposed as a work and personal device

christabel said...

I Love the Quick Messaging and secure Communication.

Apart its my best smartphone, i love Blackberry phone because i particular love the click-clacking keyboard, I love the blinking red light on the top which alerts me to new messages/notification. I also love its tactile keyboard design which makes one's hand naturally knows where to go and where to be. Lastly, so much love the way my emails drops immediately{makes work easier} and sending out with ease with any sort of file attachment. These are what i love about My Blackberry Phone. Thanks. prettyhoneyj@yahoo.com

Boluwatife said...

My blackberry does everything easily and swiftly more than every other phones I have used in the past...1)my data plan last longer 2)as a busy person,i can send files to staff and easily even when I am away.3) I can access all my social media account now seamlessly.4)OS on ma q10 is is faster and enables me to switch from one app to the other without complication like other android phones..my LIB is now easy for me to follow anytime any day. update..and my bundle last longer compared to other android phones and thats FACT and SIMPLE,my BlackBerry is incomparable...08032500187

What I like most on the BlackBerry passport is the shape. Square, and masculine. Then the unique 3row qwerty keyboard.
I love the blackberry passport and it's my dream to use one!
Thanks
Benokoroo@gmail.com

Kayode Richard Kosemani said...

The major thing I like about the blackberry phone is the internet services. The blackberry allows you have access to the internet with very low and affordable cost. Another thing is the number of free apps that guarantees a smooth day to day activities in this present global world. I still rock my blackberry phone.

I am a sales man with a blue chip company and I receieved and send mails from customers, colleagues and boss on the move as if am sending from my laptop. The userface is extremely friendly. I am totally in love with BBM especially when am out of the country on a business trip or vacation, I keep in touch with family and friends socially. I love taking pictures and the camera of my current Z30 is amazing and the battery durability is awesome but ultimately, I want the BB Passport because i want to stop carrying along my ipad2. so I will be most grateful if i can have the BB Passport as a Christmas gift. justtayo2002@yahoo.com

Three16 said...

I like the qwerty physical keyboard, Blackberry is the only smart phone for those of us that don't like the touch screen keyboards....So always a blackberry fan!

I love BlackBerry because of it is sleek,durable and very user friendly.Am an unrepentant die hard fan of bold 5.I love love it's battery life,it's qwerty keypads and it's durability. BlackBerry phone is just one phone I will always have because I can bank on it any day any time

Beautiful machine

tosyn oloyade said...

omoooo...GOD BLESS U OOO.

Black berry is easily accessible, fast in all ramifications and keeps you glued to the phone.

Ms lin lin said...

Lindauchenna4@gmail.com

Black Anchor 2 said...

Wish you guys best of luck..

Boluwatife said...

oge said...

Blacberry phone are unique. Have products to accomodate all class of people, subscription in Nigeria is relatively cheap compared tobother smart phone and it picture quality israte very high and distinct . nkem_ogechi@yahoo.com

I
wouldn’t switch my BlackBerry for an Phone: the
red indicator light, the physical keyboard and
BBM. emyfinal@gmail.com

I love blackberry because of its less data consumption, high touch sensitivity, easy to share moments on social media, its sound nd video quality and its easy downloading

I claim dis phone in Jesus name- with faith all things are possible. I wish me all d best. Jummy00001@yahoo.com

I love the blackberry phone because it uses a special server technology that sits between the phone and the email systems to provide better performance. I also love it because of the way they worked, they offered a higher level of security than other systems. Thirdly I love the blackberry hub. It allows me receive my emails, chats, instant messages etcetera all in one hub. its really Very easy to use, no need to crack your head to get through stuffs on the phone. I love it

Black berry is a wonderful phone to have bcos as an unemploy it will help me search for jobs without stress it keep me on track help me connect with friends and family....all the important people and info i can get from bbm and bbm channels OMG did u ever try the video call it is amazing...BlackBerry is my no one friend...

Kayode Richard Kosemani said...

The major thing I like about the blackberry phone is the internet services. The blackberry allows you have access to the internet with very low and affordable cost. Another thing is the number of free apps that guarantees a smooth day to day activities in this present global world. I still rock my blackberry phone.

Aiie_kay@yahoo.com 

P.S

Thanks.

micem69@gmail.com

lynda said...

pinkkygal07@yahoo.com i love blackberry smartphones because of its instant messaging with no per message charge, its physical keyboard,i dont loose my data if i remove the battery for up to 2 weeks, its simplicity to use, rugged nature and data encryption technology.

Its easy to be friends with a blackberry phone. My blackberry phone is my best friend, we fight sometimes but its still reliabe and compatible. It's easy to operate, no complications. Blackberry phones are durable, I 've been using the same blackberry for almost 2yrs . It is affordable, its a brand for everyone. Blackberry makes beautiful phones and their ability to satisfy customers in terms of size,price, design etc is admirable. Blackberry took communication to another level through BBM. I love the logo/trademark, it's unique n lovely. One of d best design I 've ever seen, I sometimes sketch it when am bored.lol. Harrietlewis534@yahoo.com

I
BBM. emyfinal@gmail.com

Benjamin said...

The Blackberry is more than a phone, it is an identity. Though a user of an humble version, it still affords me a taste of higher versions. How wonderful! I'm a proud BBite!!!

My email is victoriaoladele31@yahoo.com

Blackberry has been a tech device of innovation from 2009 till present with devoted consumers/customers getting excited about new releases even when sales output threatened to crumble down. Its robust OS enhancements, efficient browser navigation, dedicated qwerty keys (physical and onscreen) and user friendliness are top reasons why I like and enjoy the brand.

Am in love with big screen. Damselify@yahoo.com Pls lili.

Ist of all.. there would be no BBM which is now in most androids if blackberry didn't introduce it.. BBM changed so many lives, oh yes Hubby saw me first on someone's dp, wasnt even in androids then, how l would have missed such a fine ass man lol, it made communication alot easier.. people far seem near... this alone shattered other phone companies.. can still remember the feeling when i got my first BB bold 2.. from there to storm, torch 1 white and then torch 2 Ash then bold 5, Z10 and my Q10... i have always loved Blackberry.. and it sure has long battery power than most of these androids.. fallen so many times and still no issue.. plus subscription is way cheaper and easier to maintain, faster browsing.. i could go on and on but my best still remains that i married my love through it and my life changed beautifully forever.... A Grab of the Passport kaii wont be bad at allll ooo .. jules_licious@yahoo.com

Boluwatife said...

Blackberry shortcuts and graphics are just awesome,Their Cheap Internet Subscription kill it all and the best of all is that BB IS JUST AWESOME

I
BBM. emyfinal@gmail.com

WHAT I LIKE ABOUT BLACKBERRY

(1) The Blackberry HUB: This is one of the reasons i like BlackBerry, in here all your communications and notifications are centrally gathered. It does not just notify you of an incoming communication, the Hub also allows you to take an action like comment, reply, delete and more. Unlike an Android device in which you have to tap every notification, open it in its corresponding App to see it fully and then take an action. With the BlackBerry hub, you could simply click on the search icon and you find anything in any conversation in less than a second.
Peeking into the Hub made easy, in which you could simply slide your finger up from the lower bezel of the device, and there all your communications put together for your easy access in your Blackberry Hub.

(2) Easy Unlock: Here is another reason i like BlackBerry, especially the Blackberry 10, Android devices now use a power/unlock button to wake the device up, which this was nice to have back in 2010, when physical buttons were normal and phones were smaller. Which made the top or side buttons easy to reach. Its no longer the case!.
BlackBerry 10 made a difference in its unlock pattern, whereby you simply slide your finger from bottom bezel of the device towards the top of the screen and your phone is unlocked. The Gesture is simple and intuitive, its also smooth and sensitive enough to be triggered by your finger but not inside a pocket or a bag.

(3) Time Shift in camera: also part of the reasons I like BlackBerry, the time shift on Blackberry 10, can be described as a mix of Samsung's best photo and best face in one. Basically when the mode(time shift) is activated on the blackberry 10, the device captures five frames before and five frames after you press the screen, along with the middle frame. You can then pick the best photo. Whats even better is that if your photo involves people, you can select the best facial expressions for each persons from any of the eleven frames along with the best background. The software merges your choice together to create a perfect picture.

(4) Great Keyboard: The only reason I like BlackBerry on this aspect is that, you could easily switch to symbols keyboard with one swipe, talking about the new versions of blackberries,. This is lot more fluid to me than finding the symbol button and clicking it.
It quite welcomed in countries like Lebanon, where typing transliterated Arabic requires a lot of numbers to replace the missing phonetical letters in the latin alphabet. You simply swipe, find the number and continue with the rest of your word. It simple, fast and lot less disruptive than locating a small button and pressing it, or long pressing it in a letter to get to the number.

(5) Thoughtfulness of the developers: This is the last of my reasons why I like BlackBerry. Is that when entering your password, the keyboard automatically adds a number row on top of the letters. Tiny details like this tells you or makes you realize how thoughtful the developers are, because, most secure passwords are letters plus number based. So it makes lot of sense to have a number row ready when entering a password.

Conclusion: i hope with all this i have been able to pass across the reasons i like BlackBerry and proved myself worthy of owning one of your BlackBerry passport. Thank you and God bless.

Lnranthony@gmail.com.

Opemipo hga said...

To make it brief and put it succinctly, I love RIM's Blackberry for its unique and innovative designs. That her cutting edge technology only attracts minimal subscription cost shows they are customer sensitive and friendly. It takes a large heart to offer such pleasant goodies for very affordable price. In short, Blackberry is bold...and beautiful. .... opemipoomoyeni@gmail.com

boma` said...

blackberry passport is a machine on its own.with a excellent futures

I
BBM. emyfinal@gmail.com

Well, thankz 4d give away. As for me, I can't explain wot I really admire in BB, 1st it ws d name nd it's popularity, den I got a curve 7. It got spoilt nd I got anoda curve 7, funny isn't it? I bliv I jez lik Blackberry no doubt.

Boluwatife said...

The amazing features that comes with all BLACKBERRY model is rare in any smartphone of this generation.

I like blackberry phones and use them because of the peculiarity of their software which makes it user friendly.

«Oldest ‹Older   10801 – 11000 of 13855   Newer› Newest»