Day 4 of Blackberry Passport Giveaway! Win two more phones | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 18 December 2014

Day 4 of Blackberry Passport Giveaway! Win two more phones

Wanted to switch things up & put this giveaway at a different time so others can have an opportunity to win.

To win the two Blackberry Passports I'm giving away today courtesy of Blackberry Nigeria, tell us in very few words what you like about Blackberry. We will pick from the first 200 comments. I will announce all the winners tomorrow. Good luck guys!

13,855 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   10601 – 10800 of 13855   Newer›   Newest»

Hmmm...blackberry keypads gives me comfort to d extent I can type while closing my,love its shortcut blackberry button dt keeps me in touch with my recent actions on d fone without stressing myself while trying 2 navigate it. D BBM is second 2 non as it can't be compared 2 android or any oda model which still sound like chinko 2 me. I'll use blackberry over n over again coz its cripsy clear videos, d media player(audio n video r fantastic) couple with d shortcut button 4 camera is d best. Infact, blackberry has been my best fone n am still using it. The battery life killed it for me always good to go. lumiismith@gmail.com

The best thing about a blackberry phone is the fct that data is cheap compared to other phones and data packages. Blackberry phones are easier to maintain because they are quite durable. Blackberr has a class of its own and no matter what the swag you get from using a bb never goes away. Blackberry is a brand tht even with the advent of others...it has refused to be moved from the market....it still stands strong. The operating system is sharp! And it gets better with every new product...we that have rolled with bb from curve 1 nd 2 know this. All in all...I need this phone like madd! Hope to win!

BlackBerry is one of the best phones one can think of having. It is durable with high quality camera pictures and videos, it has one of the best chat applications. It is fast and easy to browse with the help of its smart touch and QWERTY keyboards that make it outstanding among other smartphones. It is sleek, affordable and has unlimited internet bundle plans and lowest internet subscription fee unlike other smartphones. Blackberry phone is my best phone because its features and other features I did not mention here like blackberry assistant, maps and many more with an improved battery duration while using blackberry phones. ceokenchi@yahoo.com

omee said...

The blackberry device pioneered and provides a secure network for friends in what is now called a social network. In addition voice, pictures and data can be readily shared at minimal cost. Its devices are also durable and stands the test of harsh weather, water, and falls. No wonder it has a high second or third hand value.
I also love that it was named after a viking king and warrior.

Oluwatoyin said...

The most important part of Blackberry is the Blackberry Messenger.The Passport is the best BlackBerry 10 device , and comes with a number of flagship-caliber specs. The odd shape and size, as well as its weird keyboard is a turn on for me.

lilto4u2admire@yahoo.co.uk

I love blackberry since I started using it in 2010. Its fast and easy to use. The bbm app is wow. Now I don't need to broadcast my pin if I get a new phone. Just enter my blackberry ID and voila....my contacts won't even know I changed phone. I also like the fact that blackberry world notifies me of any upgrade when due Blackberry is the best phone as far as I'm concerned; handy, portable, classy, economy friendly, good and sharp camera , convenient, and easy to use. #teamblackberryforlife#....amakangenegbo@yahoo.com

nnaemekaanya@gmail.com

I like the Blackberry phone for its... well,
communication
features(BBM), BlackBerry’s e-mail system, keyboard
(though mine is
full touch screen #curve9380), indicator light (I love it
so much as I
never have to turn my phone on to check if I have new
messages..) and
to crown it all †ђε security (Blackberry Protect) sync
with my
Blackberry ID, no more fear of losing my contacts,
messages, memos,
tasks, password keeper database etc...
Thanks

Blackberry is a smartphone that meets all that I desire in a phone, its email server is fast and secured, easy to maintain and a good multitasking device for both small and medium scale businesses. Donchyke@yahoo.com

ugonna said...

BlackBerry is very efficient

My BlackBerry

It is a smart phone with a difference and is unique.

I love Blackberry phone because of its unique design, performance and display, it is actually really fast, it runs android Apps, has interesting Apps that are easier to find, learn and use, it has active frame with a nice blackberry hub and a blackberry balance. You can make voice and video calls through BBM. The blackberry flow allows up to 8 Apps to be easily used at once, blackberry world has over 70,000 Apps and the predictive typing is awesome, it has the best virtual keyboard experience and the red indicator light is just wonderful and the camera, it has time shift camera which takes a rapid series of imagines at a go, I like micro HDMI out and a standard charging ports. My blackberry makes life easy by separating work Apps with personal Apps.

I love my Blackberry phone because it is a “crack berry” that enables me check my emails anywhere there is wireless, it is simply irresistible just like the berry fruit is irresistible. I started with Blackberry, still on blackberry and still wish for another berry oh my blackberry.

Blackberry passport is a powerful piece of kit that is excellent at multitasking, has a gorgeous keyboard, brilliant battery, and an excellent notifications hub which I will love to explore.

what I like about BlackBerry phones is the fact that it compresses your data usage. BlackBerry phones compresses data usage by as much 40% on a regular smartphone. And that's a big difference.

Blackberry is a leading brand which has made connectivity, communication and apps easy for all. It is classy and durable.

Blackberry is very cheap to subscribe.unlike other phones that doesn't do monthly subscription.tobenna22@yahoo.com

Blackberry is the best among other smart phones, because of its features which are easy accessibility, affordable bundle which allows many downloads of movies and musical freaks like me, fast and easy links to my emails, online chat rooms like facebook, twitter etc. Blackberry is my best buddy. Please choose me. wittylayo007@yahoo.com

IT'S BEST IN BBM..PINGING THINGS. . THE FEATURES IT HAS THAT MAKES IT BLACKBERRY ND DIFF FRM OTHER PINGING PHONE. PICTURE QUALITY IS LOVE.LY... ..I LIKE

I like the blackberry 10 OS because it runs smoothly.The blackberry HUB is fantastic and for it's the catch and the selling point. I have several personal emails and office email hosted on Outlook and almost all social media connections, the hub just simplifies my day by putting all notifications in the hub. this way idont have to move from one app to another in fact it adds my call logs.

Switchizo@yahoo.com.... Blackberry is just the best, they have consistency, durability, many ranges of different phone to choose from, because of its consistency it is always available to buy at different phone shops and at a customer friendly price! Blackberry is simply the best... And to me it is still far ahead of other phone company!! Blackberry oooosssshhhheeee

For me, what I like most about the blackberry is the simple and convenient keyboard. It makes for easy as well as fast typing...I have caught myself long pressing on my laptop to get a capital letter more often than not. Morover, blackberry comes with a wonderful internet plan that allows you enjoy browsing and downloading...oh and the fact that the browser is fast doesn't hurt at all.

ichalokwu@gmail.com

i luv my blackberry , because it the only phone that give me all the social services i need with the lowest tariff ever, enjoying my 1k bbc subscription, my bb is still the best.

IT IS BLACK AND STRONG LIKE AN AFRICAN. WITH ITS INTERESTING FEATURES TO USE, ITS AS SMOOTH AND LOVELY LIKE STRAWBERRY.

michaeluche01@yahoo.com

Gee said...

Hi

I like the fact that it pings, and the data subscription style.

Pick me please, wanay2k1@gmail.com

My BlackBerry

It is a smart phone with a difference and is unique.

I love Blackberry phone because of its unique design, performance and display, it is actually really fast, it runs android Apps, has interesting Apps that are easier to find, learn and use, it has active frame with a nice blackberry hub and a blackberry balance. You can make voice and video calls through BBM. The blackberry flow allows up to 8 Apps to be easily used at once, blackberry world has over 70,000 Apps and the predictive typing is awesome, it has the best virtual keyboard experience and the red indicator light is just wonderful and the camera, it has time shift camera which takes a rapid series of imagines at a go, I like micro HDMI out and a standard charging ports. My blackberry makes life easy by separating work Apps with personal Apps.

I love my Blackberry phone because it is a “crack berry” that enables me check my emails anywhere there is wireless, it is simply irresistible just like the berry fruit is irresistible. I started with Blackberry, still on blackberry and still wish for another berry oh my blackberry.

Linda blackberry is the best of all phones and iit does multitasking more than any phone, As a matter of fact BlackBerry is the cheapest in browsing not unlike android, with 1k u can get 3gb data plan which is what I'm using on my glo, again BlackBerry is almost durable n stronger than many android,I ve been using BlackBerry for d past 7yrs I know much about BlackBerry pls Linda my email is chemmywalata@yahoo.com I need the passport thanks

JIde said...

I am the first to comment on this Linda.Send it now.Olajide

Blackberry is a smartphone that meets all that I desire in a phone, its email server is fast and secured, easy to maintain and a good multitasking device for both small and medium scale businesses. Donchyke@yahoo.com

MY major reasons BB still remain THE BEST PHONE EVERY MADE IN OUR 21ST GENERATION IS:-
(1) The shot nick name...BB
(2) How girls struggle to have it at it first production time..and still struggling to have it.because of its feature and easy usage,plus plenty function too.
(3) Even the poor can afford its subscription...buy DATA once flex the remaining days of the month...compare to other phones date usage
(4) The contact list Now it’s down to one regular contact. Plus, YOU can chat with any of YOUR Android and iPhone friends via WhatsApp, so BBM has become best phone ever made....the production of it, opened the eyes and door to other producer of other phone.. NOW I DROP MY PEN IN THE BASKET OF TRUTH, SO HELP ME GOD TO WIN..LINDA PLEASE MAKE I STILL TASTE YOUR GIFT NA

I like the fact that it's subscription is cheap.
anschristopher@yahoo.co.uk

Olayiwola Mogaji said...

Say whatever you like, I just love BlackBerry. I have never used any other smart phones except BlackBerry for the past 5 years now... Its a wonderful experience and the Subscription is always affordable plus get whatever free apps from the most and wonderful BBAppWorld. (layimogaji@gmail.com)

clarachigozie29@yahoo.com said...

Yes it's true that BlackBerry messenger has now been generalised but the fact that blackberry has impeccable software and hardware characteristics is undeniable. My browsing experience with blackberry is overwhelming, the speed at which it delivers is amazing. Need not to mention the easy transfer and accessibility of any file on the blackberry, unlike some brands, blackberry allows easy transfer of files in and out of the phone. The beauty and arrangements of the icons on a blackberry phone is amazing. There is no competition, black berry is still the best. With blackberry, I feel phenomenal.

Blackberry passport is a powerful piece of kit that is excellent at multitasking, has a gorgeous keyboard, brilliant battery, and an excellent notifications hub which I will love to explore.

IT'S BEST IN BBM..PINGING THINGS. . THE FEATURES IT HAS THAT MAKES IT BLACKBERRY ND DIFF FRM OTHER PINGING PHONE. PICTURE QUALITY IS LOVE.LY... ..I LIKE

Black berry is the face of Smart Phones in Nigeria.

Blackberry brought d era of phones to a new advanced level and since then its been wonderful using a BB. I doubt if there is any dat can beat BB. Ednamaka3@gmail.com

Bless you linda. Osmondadebayo29@gmail.com

I love the flexibility of blackberry phone

Blackberries r 0ne 0f d sleekiest f0nes in d w0rld..l0ve evrything abt them except f0r d part where they hang buh I think dey've impr0ved 0n that with recent m0dels. Oyindamolaharvey@yahoo.com

sleek, easy to use, compatible with android apps and cheap subscription
zuchis4all@yahoo.com

Blackberry is simply in a class of its own,it is sleek,has a fast connectivity...it's just simply amazing. I use a Q5 (the screen is cracked though) and I won't change it for any phone. The BlackBerry team is wonderful.

what I like about blackbery is the fact that it compresses your data usage. BlackBerry phones compresses data usage by as much 40% on a regular smartphone. And that's a big difference.

ayo4christ@gmail.com

funmi israel said...

I love the pinging aspect, you can talk to your friends, family and love ones all over the world.

la babe said...

anwuliechezona@yahoo.com

The Reason why I like blackberry phone is cos of the Security Guaranteed.

There are enormous reasons to love the Blackberry phones. Its sleek design is appealing, the OS is user friendly with amazing apps and the BBM WORLD is a nice cutting edge security feature and I'm wow'ed when I'm able to recover backed-up contacts anytime and I'm also prompted to upgrade an app. Its simply amazing...
Blackberry actually brought the ''fire'' and set the pace for the teeming youth across Africa with easy and affordable access to the internet. More, importantly, BBM still sets the pace for other androids chats platforms.
Blackberry still leads in the league of androids phones cos of its durability, uniqueness and top notch innovations to meet the ever yawning demands of consumers who are undoubtedly youths.
FYI, an average Nigerian youth yawn for a Blackberry phone...anyday, anytime irrespective of any other androids he/she possess.
I've had series of Blackberry phones since its ground breaking entry into the Naija market...so, seriously...I'll love to own a Blackberry passport for sure!
#BBRocks #BBPassport
Asante sana...
WATERLESS c/o arog218@yahoo.com

What I love about Blackberry in 10 letters

B - Brilliant; Their Phones are more dan smartphones, they are extremely clever and impressive phones. Its like dey understand ur every request wit ease

L - Loyal; the blackberry brand supports and remains faith to all its customers. Meaning u can always count on dem for good service delivery.

A - Accurate; all blackberry phones are correct and true in every detail. From the design to its specifications

C - Clever; the blackberry phone is quick at learning and understanding which makes it easy and convenient to use

K - Keypad; Blackberry has d best keypad in any smartphone, be it touchscreen or not.

B - Blackberry; the name alone signifies class. From in-built apps like BBM, BB Protect, BB World etc u always stay connected

E - Exceptional; outstanding qualities from Voice and Network Clarity to the build and packaging and features

R - Radiant; they show liveliness and u can tell from operating any of their devices

R - Range; whatever your taste or spec there is always a blackberry that fits exactly what you want. Wit diff range from d curve, bold, javelin, Q10, Z30, Passport etc u can't go wrong

Y - Young & Trendy; No matter your status or age with the blackberry phone u always feel young and Trendy.

OMIS. (Seunomis@gmail.com)

davina said...

BlackBerry makes my world an organised place. It's my all in one planner. Schedules, calls, reminders etc. With my BlackBerry, I don't need a computer.

oluwakorede.babatund@ng.multichoice.com, hey Linda.

50th to comment...lol
anty linda biko post my comment
tbuhmbumdike@gmail.com

MY major reasons BB still remain THE BEST PHONE EVERY MADE IN OUR 21ST GENERATION IS:-
(2) How girls struggle to have it at it first production time..and still struggling to have it.because of its feature and easy usage,plus plenty function too.
(3) Even the poor can afford its subscription...buy DATA once flex the remaining days of the month...compare to other phones date usage
(4) The contact list Now it’s down to one regular contact. Plus, YOU can chat with any of YOUR Android and iPhone friends via WhatsApp, so BBM has become best phone ever made....the production of it, opened the eyes and door to other producer of other phone.. NOW I DROP MY PEN IN THE BASKET OF TRUTH, SO HELP ME GOD TO WIN..LINDA PLEASE MAKE I STILL TASTE YOUR GIFT NA

I like blackberry because its more valued and appreciated than other phones...juddymal@yahoo.com

bankyblur said...

BlackBerry software is totally awesome with its unique features, am obsessed with you guyz. With the competition out there blackberry rocks better. Can't do without blackberry, it keeps me connected everywhere I go. Nobody does it better than blackberry. One love @

mummy kamsy said...

i love blackberry because the picture quality is the best of all phones, all models of blackberry gives carriage and makes anyone represent anywhere u go. kanayoayaeze@yahoo.com

I respect blackberry phone because it was the first product that made waves in the society as a whole , when we talk about pinging and knowing more about the internet blackberry is the best for life.email femmy128@yahoo.co.uk

What I love about Blackberry in 10 letters

B - Brilliant; Their Phones are more dan smartphones, they are extremely clever and impressive phones. Its like dey understand ur every request wit ease

L - Loyal; the blackberry brand supports and remains faith to all its customers. Meaning u can always count on dem for good service delivery.

A - Accurate; all blackberry phones are correct and true in every detail. From the design to its specifications

C - Clever; the blackberry phone is quick at learning and understanding which makes it easy and convenient to use

K - Keypad; Blackberry has d best keypad in any smartphone, be it touchscreen or not.

B - Blackberry; the name alone signifies class. From in-built apps like BBM, BB Protect, BB World etc u always stay connected

E - Exceptional; outstanding qualities from Voice and Network Clarity to the build and packaging and features

R - Radiant; they show liveliness and u can tell from operating any of their devices

R - Range; whatever your taste or spec there is always a blackberry that fits exactly what you want. Wit diff range from d curve, bold, javelin, Q10, Z30, Passport etc u can't go wrong

Y - Young & Trendy; No matter your status or age with the blackberry phone u always feel young and Trendy.

OMIS. (Seunomis@gmail.com)

Tz keypads and multi tasking and also d crisp sound quality. Topnotch

the data subscription

Oge Nsimah said...

I like BB because it makes communication easier, my contact are protected with my BB protect, I can retrive my data or even wipe it out of my BB if am not using it again.i can easily transfer data from my BB to another BB , ther unique service plan that they share alone. Ogechipatrickangel@yahoo.com

Bosslady Chinwe said...

BlackBerry service is cost effective
Its designs are unique
Bbm is a social media that helps you connect to your loved ones all around the world
Bbm is the only charting platform that android fones struggled to get into incorporation so that Android fone users can still enjoy that exciting chatting buzz on their fones
BlackBerry has the best applications so far
All their range of designs are superb tech and out of this world
BlackBerry fone over android fone all day everyday!
BlackBerry is the real deal....Dang!

IT'S BEST IN BBM..PINGING THINGS. . THE FEATURES IT HAS THAT MAKES IT BLACKBERRY ND DIFF FRM OTHER PINGING PHONES. PICTURE QUALITY IS LOVE.LY... ..I LIKE

bankyblur said...

BlackBerry software is totally awesome with its unique features, am obsessed with you guyz. With the competition out there blackberry rocks better. Can't do without blackberry, it keeps me connected everywhere I go. Nobody does it better than blackberry. One love @

i love blackberry more dan other smartphones becos its pocket friendly,wen using ot
her smartphones der is always limit 2 what i can,but wenever i subscribe my blackberry,i always av d world at my feet becos i can do anytin i want online without being scared of my data exhausting
nallyjayjustice@gmail.com

Blackberry is the most compelling design with its unique form factor and impeccable design.. It has stolen there hearts of everyone . And also very user friendly. And highly affordable for thee average citizens. Ludexbabe@gmail.com

funmi israel said...

I love the pinging aspect, you can talk to your friends, family and love ones all over the world.

ManchesterUnitedStuff said...

Oya pick me abeg. Aleeman2009@gmail.com

I Iike BIackberry phones cos of its MuItitasking AbiIity, maximum PictUre and video quaIity, DurabiIity, SIeek nd Easy to Carry about. oizmayaki@yahoo.com

I luv the way blackberry connects it's users, It's hardware engineered with a screen which offers a Real Estates to whatever you need to do. I also luv their special server technology which provides better performance while ensuring a higher level of security and privacy than other devices. I think that is why president Obama has an official blackberry phone... Lol..

Linda blackberry is the best of all phones and iit does multitasking more than any phone, As a matter of fact BlackBerry is the cheapest in browsing not unlike android, with 1k u can get 3gb data plan which is what I'm using on my glo, again BlackBerry is almost durable n stronger than many android,I ve been using BlackBerry for d past 7yrs I know much about BlackBerry pls Linda my email is chemmywalata@yahoo.com I need the passport thanks

i love blackberry more dan other smartphones becos its pocket friendly,wen using ot
her smartphones der is always limit 2 what i can,but wenever i subscribe my blackberry,i always av d world at my feet becos i can do anytin i want online without being scared of my data exhausting
nallyjayjustice@gmail.com

zeenymoore said...

low data charging rate
..fast browsing...simple handy n sleek....Prettycally@gmail.com

crownwonder said...

i like the designs.....gyifted@gmail.com

Jonathan Anyacho said...

It is a sleek and classy phone known for having a good internet security against online hacks. No wonder it is regarded to be the strongest as President Obama and Angela Merkel are known to be using them always. It has a detachable battery and the software system are able to carry good powerful games.

I was recently put in a very difficult situation, where I had to make a decision between purchasing the Blackberry Tour from Verizon, or switching to ATT for the ever-popular iPhone. I was very familiar of what the iPhone brings to the table, which was basically web browsing, and apps.. along with phone calls of course.

I have already experienced almost everything that it brought from the iPod Touch which I used to own, until it broke, and from using my friends' iPhones. I was impressed at first, but it got old very quickly.

So after thinking it through I extended my contract with Verizon and purchased the Backberry Tour 9630, and I was not disapointed at all. In fact I should have gotten it on the day the 9630 launched.

Juliebabe said...

I like black berry because of the following. 1) They use a special server technology that sat between the phone and email system to provide better performance. 2) They also offer higher level of security. 3) Enhanced keyboard 4) Work and personal balance. cutejuliet4ril@yahoo.com

I like my blackberry red light alert, am seriously addicted to it, its always calls me back to my blackberry.it blinks at you when a message or calls comes in, most of the time, i always look for my phone red alert.
My Blackberry keyboard is definitely a hook from RIM,and am addictive to it cos my hands natural know where to go and where to be , i can type to 40 words per minute on my blackberry 10 and its just as easy to use as those of full size computer keyboard.even i can close my eyes and type correctly
Then, the phone is not designed to run flashy applications, such as games and pictures loading, its far more than that, its business minded device and business friendly because blackberry is knows for being secure which make business more comfortable for business minded people, because sensitives documents and emails can be shares over the blackberry .
Then, i see my blackberry as a tool, not an entertainment device, it has a very good battery life, , good reception and good text messages capabilities with mega in-built storage capacity. (eleyele1@yahoo.com)

BlackBerry revolution in Nigeria is a gift of the century. Ever sinc

Arnold said...

i just love blackberry

IT'S BEST IN BBM..PINGING THINGS. . THE FEATURES IT HAS THAT MAKES IT BLACKBERRY ND DIFF FRM OTHER PINGING PHONES. PICTURE QUALITY IS LOVE.LY... ..I LIKE

zeenymoore said...

low data charging rate

Chika Okorocha said...

i like all about blackberry. the beauty, camera, easy operation. mostly the ones with keypad

I was recently put in a very difficult situation, where I had to make a decision between purchasing the Blackberry Tour from Verizon, or switching to ATT for the ever-popular iPhone. I was very familiar of what the iPhone brings to the table, which was basically web browsing, and apps.. along with phone calls of course.

I have already experienced almost everything that it brought from the iPod Touch which I used to own, until it broke, and from using my friends' iPhones. I was impressed at first, but it got old very quickly.

So after thinking it through I extended my contract with Verizon and purchased the Backberry Tour 9630, and I was not disapointed at all. In fact I should have gotten it on the day the 9630 launched.
luvann4pet@yahoo.com

It's easy to navigate through. Quiet simple and techqie. On the issue of mails... its make work more easier and accessible on time. All document are safe and easily transferable to a laptop document.

I lyk d fact dat I can enjoy d bis n not av to subscribe every week on my android

What I like about blackberry?

For me its cost effective. With 1k i can email, google, chat, ping, browse, twit, fb etc. No other phone does it for me.Don't think i can stop using blackberry expect they stop producing blackberry phones.

ijeomaokafor.io@gmail.com

la babe said...

anwuliechezona@yahoo.com

There are enormous reasons to love the Blackberry phones. Its sleek design is appealing, the OS is user friendly with amazing apps and the BBM WORLD is a nice cutting edge security feature and I'm wow'ed when I'm able to recover backed-up contacts anytime and I'm also prompted to upgrade an app. Its simply amazing...
Blackberry actually brought the ''fire'' and set the pace for the teeming youth across Africa with easy and affordable access to the internet. More, importantly, BBM still sets the pace for other androids chats platforms.
Blackberry still leads in the league of androids phones cos of its durability, uniqueness and top notch innovations to meet the ever yawning demands of consumers who are undoubtedly youths.
FYI, an average Nigerian youth yawn for a Blackberry phone...anyday, anytime irrespective of any other androids he/she possess.
I've had series of Blackberry phones since its ground breaking entry into the Naija market...so, seriously...I'll love to own a Blackberry passport for sure!
#BBRocks #BBPassport
Asante sana...

mz.kelly said...

What I like about blackberry:
I like the keyboard, its easy to use and it's almost like the computer keyboard.
I like the OS upgrades especially the OS 10.3.
I like the BBM channels, video calls and voice calls concept.
I do not like complicated phones like the I phone, and the blackberry phone is much easier to operate.
I like the fact that the BIS subscription is easy to afford, since I am an economist, we have got to manage our resources,lol.
I also like the fact that most of these modern blackberry phones like z 10, passport and the likes also encourage the use of some social media applications like IG, Facebook, snap chat etc, because I am a business woman and having these social media applications helps in online advertising.
I won't lie or pretend I don't like the android phone but I like the new series of blackberry more because it combines my two favourite phones android and the old set of blackberry as one package.
So my dear LIB readers, Linda and RIM, I hope with the following points I have been able to convince you that this phone is needed. Thanks.
LOL I just had to put up a debate on this one. LOL. May the best person win. Good luck everyone.
Kelly2luv2001@yahoo.co uk.

I love blackberry because of the data package.

More efficient internet structure: BB provides access to an unlimited internet data plan and at the least it provides more internet data at a lower cost than any other phone brand.BB pioneered this structure

More efficient mail structure: BB provides the most robust and easy to use email structure, due to competiton bw google and yahoo, Yahoo mail is sometimes inefficient on andrioid phones. Also other phone brands require more settings for uncOmmon emails unlike BB. BB pioneered easy access to emails.

Most dynamic chat system. BBM redefined chatting on phone and created the platform for whatsapp to enter. At a point people were so used to BBM dat it became a phenomenon, people cud literally be sleeping and chattin on BBM. BBM pioneered so much chat innovations like; no login required, sending of pix n voice, etc

Now some of the inefficiencies of BB had been battery life and slow system processors. This has however been addressed with the Z10 and Q10.

So the BB can be an only phone and you won't be missing out on anytin. But if you make an android or iphone an only phone u wud be missing out on the BBM as well as a very efficient and timely email structure.
odeyemif@gmail.com

Onyinyeonovo2@gmail.com

zeenymoore said...

low data charging rate

olatee said...

olatee_seun@yahoo.com

what i love most abt blackberry are

1) The social platform i.e. BBM
2) it makes transfering of media files easy e.g. videos, pictures, audio e.t.c.
3) And it consume little MB when use.

olatee_seun@yahoo.com

Black Berry is the face of Smart Phones in Africa

My Positive idiosyncrasies of black berry
THE RED INDICATOR LIGHT; I love it as much as I ever have. I noted that iPhones don’t have a tiny little light that flashes when there’s a new message or alert. Of course, other phones have ways of alerting people to new messages, too, but none has the same feel as that BlackBerry light. That’s still the case and that’s what I miss most about my BlackBerry.

THE CLICK-CLACKING KEYBOARD; The physical keyboard is still a dealbreaker. The buttons are raised just so and the shift key is just as easy to use as those on a full-size computer keyboard.
I’ve still never lost a typing race to my iPhone or Android friends, and typo free might I add.

ITS BUSINESS FRIENDLY; The BlackBerry is the get-things-done phone. It's not designed to run flashy applications, for playing games or for uploading pictures to Facebook and Twitter. It’s business-minded device and part of the allure is that the BlackBerry is known for being secure. It encrypts messages, which makes business owners like me more comfortable giving phones to my employees, who share sensitive documents, e-mails and information over the phones and BBM groups.
EASY TO MAINTAIN IN TERMS OF DATA: Its very cheap and affordable since it’s just a monthly payment and your online!!

zompromzy@gmail.com

tee said...

I love the blackberry phone because the Data bundle is cheaper. Blackberry phones are good,cheaper,durable. blackberry screen does not easily break too.

I Iike BIackberry phones cos of its MuItitasking AbiIity, maximum PictUre and video quaIity, DurabiIity, SIeek nd Easy to Carry about. oizmayaki@yahoo.com

I love blackberry because of the browsing capacity.tochidaniella5@gmail.com

Adenike said...

Blackberry is the only device that manages data and would be sincere with your usage unlike other phones that does not give users the sincere usage of their services.It is the only device that serves Nigerian according to the financial situation without hassles except the individual service/network has issues.i have tried to use different smart phones and devices but I found out blackberry will deliver perfectly in roaming anywhere in the world connecting to the right the service provider even when your blackberry is stolen,you will get all your contacts and storage back intact with its highly improvised protection.

The durability of blackberry cannot be quantified and that's the conspicuous reason why Nigerians cannot stop using it....despite the challenges their service provider makes un encounter,we endured knowing that its not the fault of blackberry and thank God things are getting better.

Blackberry have been a compulsory wife for other devices like Nokia , Samsung,android,iPhone and more that alone is the reason we should know its the most preferred in the world.

I can write a book about blackberry on how it has helped Nigerians and communication.

Big bravo to blackberry nikosh2u@yahoo.com

#BBRocks #BBPassport
Asante sana...

Parker said...

Pings, group chats and broadcast on the go + News feed that are easily accessible on the Go. i think that's it's most distinctive feature to me.

The blackberry phone has helped me grow in my business so much that mere adverts won't do. I do all my adverts on my dp since the time of the pearls,bold,curves,torch and the qs and zs. It is blackberry until God stops by breath as the.poeple I am friends with now are courtesy BLACKBERRY therefore if picked to win this phone,i shall give back to society by giving out to anyone who needs a phone my BLACKBERRY Z3 which is what I currently use.i can't have two phones so if picked,linda I will give my own phone to one of your commenters who has never had a good phone.

Dazzlnbeau said...

Janechristopher1@gmail.com

vianney said...

It is a durable product... Bin using mine like foreva and it has lasted ŧђε̲̣̣̣̥ test of time.......its data plan is very affordable and unlimited....vianneynwakolobi@gmail.com

#BBRocks #BBPassport
Asante sana...

uj vivy said...

na so

olatee said...

olatee_seun@yahoo.com

what i love most abt blackberry are

1) The social platform i.e. BBM
2) it makes transfering of media files easy e.g. videos, pictures, audio e.t.c.
3) And it consume little MB when use.

olatee_seun@yahoo.com

oneUNIQUEmind said...

Black berry is a unique phone. I like its users friendly interface, it's easy to navigate btw apps. black berry camera is sharp and clear. the memory capacity is large to occupy enough app. ability of some having touch and qwerty key pad is awesome. mostly is d data compression ability and affordable subscription. blackberry phones are handy and classy. oneuniquemind@gmail. com

Pls dis is ma 4th BlackBerry...if blackberry I wunt cont using it!...it's comfortable,jes lik I can do everyfin on itt,i read on line cos d browser is fastt,m currently using d blackberry Q10,i ave d twitter app,instagram,instachat,viber,wechat amongst oda on it...I liik d keypad n d screen touch,makes work more easy 4 me...oh dear n I love d camera is a. bad ass camera...Plls jes gimme one n God bless u

Vinadospice@yahoo.com

Lewa said...

Blackberry has full physical keyboard which makes it very easy to type

Blackberry encrypts messages, which makes business owners more comfortable giving the phones to their employees, who may share sensitive documents and e-mails over the phones.
elewadegbenro@gmail.com

Linda! If I don't win this time then I will go back to my anonymous mode sikena ! Chithings @hotmail. Com

chivaben said...

It fast,the battery lasts and it helps u minimize in order to go to another page, the camera is standard, and map that helps u locate your destination, it has a 3G and a wifi it makes life easy and simple

d-peaches said...

The Balance feature lets a BlackBerry phone serve as both a work device and a personal one, allowing you to carry just one phone. The phone's "work" profile can be controlled by your employer to ensure that you're accessing the right data and following company policies. The separate "personal" identify is under your control.‎

mandigo man said...

I love the fact that Blackberry has stuck to their guns with the physical qwerty keyboard. I can type speedy work emails and view them on the huge screen touchscreen. BB gives by far the best security for any phone out there ensuring that your information stays safe at all times ( this is key for me). if you think BB is no longer relevant.... think again. (commenting all the way from The Gambia)

glorrion@yahoo.com said...

Till date, blackberry is the most user friendly smartphone in the world and it has the free lindaikeji app for free download making my life so easy...:)

Oga ooooo

kenechukwu said...

Blackberry helps us stay in touch, its the perfect way to communicate on the go and stay in touch with your business no matter where you are even though am out of the office, with a blackberry it feels like i never left(kenebueze@yahoo.co.uk)

i love blackberry more dan other
smartphones becos its pocket friendly,wen using ot
her smartphones der is always limit 2 what i can,but wenever i subscribe my blackberry,i always av d world at my feet becos i can do anytin i want online without being scared of my data exhausting nallyjayjustice@gmail.com

Linda! If I don't win this time then I will go back to my anonymous mode sikena ! Chithings @hotmail. Com

The new blackberry 10 OS
I upgraded from the OS 5 (Blackberry bold 2) to 10 (Z3)
I own a Z3 now, and there is improved battery life on the device, fast internet browsing and a lovely Keyboard..I think that is just awesome

Linda I take God beg u, choose me

Emmanuel said...

I have used variety of phones including several Android(s) and iOS variance.

Here are some of the reasons why I still stick to my BB(10):

1). Great Keyboards – BlackBerry keyboards are pretty flexible and of great help for fast texting without errors. The keyboards feel way better than touch type. It’s like, you can carry grocery in one hand and text on the other!!

2). Variety in Styles – Frankly speaking, one gets bored of the same old block style. Be it the Samsung Galaxy S5 or the iPhone 5, it’s the same style. With BlackBerry however, you have several unique form factors to choose from – Full QWERTY (Bold/Curve), QWERTY Slider (Torch 9800/9810), Full Touchscreen (Torch 9850/9860 and Z3/Z10), Suretype (Pearl 3G) and QWERTY Flip (Pearl Flip). A style for everyone.

3). BlackBerry Messenger – Before WhatsApp, Viber, and all the other new messaging applications arrived the BlackBerry Messenger was king. Many of its features were copied by its competitors and it is still the most secured messaging app on the market. Best of all, it’s FREE!!!
4). Peer to Peer Technology – Even the older BlackBerry devices allow seamless peer-to-peer communication!

5) BBM Social – If you are a developer, the BBM Social Platform API will provide you with access to the social features and functionality of the BlackBerry Messenger, all from within your app.

6) And with Blackberry Passport, I intend to use this awesome device on the Enterprise!

Chika Okorocha said...

i like all about blackberry. the beauty, easy to operate and understand, the powerful os, the camera. just all about it

What I love about blackberry is the fact thay am always online like all the time and the data bundle plan(subscription) is more than awesome.and it's very sooting to me as a student and faster downloads means I get to downloads loads of music anytime,anywhere.@odinans02@gmail.com

oge said...

Linda biko let me win na. Since last year......nnkem_ogechi@yahoo.com

Gee said...

I love blackberry because of it's camera features, keyboard and connectivity. It is second to none

tyresenet said...

I like blackberry cos of it picture Quality....then most importantly I like black cos of the cheap subscription rate which is very Affordable to every blackberry owner...and again blackberry twitter is very easy to understand and it Facebook App too...Blackberry all the way people.....tyresenet@yahoo.com

uj vivy said...

thats good linda

#BBRocks #BBPassport
Asante sana...

I love Blackberry Phones because of its ability to help me conserve my internet data.I also love it for easy social connectivity.

chivaben said...

It fast,the battery lasts and it helps u minimize in order to go to another page, the camera is standard, and map that helps u locate your destination, it has a 3G and a wifi it makes life easy and simple @chiviktoria@yahoo.com

Tobimillar said...

Blackberry is a unique smart phone. It offers a data encryption and compression that is unequal. It enable for a more private and secured experience. Also it has a wonderful push mail experience. E-mailsand meSsages are received in real time which is good for my business. When it comes to social networking, BB is ahead.

oge said...

Linda biko let me win na. Since last year......nnkem_ogechi@yahoo.com

Blackberry is a very functional phone, it meets my needs. From kkuzodinma@yahoo.com

I love blackberry cus of its data plans, high sensetivity, easy to share precious moments on social media and its gud sound and video quality...1captaineddy@gmail.com

WHAT I LIKE ABOUT BLACKBERRY

(1) The Blackberry HUB: This is one of the reasons i like BlackBerry, in here all your communications and notifications are centrally gathered. It does not just notify you of an incoming communication, the Hub also allows you to take an action like comment, reply, delete and more. Unlike an Android device in which you have to tap every notification, open it in its corresponding App to see it fully and then take an action. With the BlackBerry hub, you could simply click on the search icon and you find anything in any conversation in less than a second.
Peeking into the Hub made easy, in which you could simply slide your finger up from the lower bezel of the device, and there all your communications put together for your easy access in your Blackberry Hub.

(2) Easy Unlock: Here is another reason i like BlackBerry, especially the Blackberry 10, Android devices now use a power/unlock button to wake the device up, which this was nice to have back in 2010, when physical buttons were normal and phones were smaller. Which made the top or side buttons easy to reach. Its no longer the case!.
BlackBerry 10 made a difference in its unlock pattern, whereby you simply slide your finger from bottom bezel of the device towards the top of the screen and your phone is unlocked. The Gesture is simple and intuitive, its also smooth and sensitive enough to be triggered by your finger but not inside a pocket or a bag.

(3) Time Shift in camera: also part of the reasons I like BlackBerry, the time shift on Blackberry 10, can be described as a mix of Samsung's best photo and best face in one. Basically when the mode(time shift) is activated on the blackberry 10, the device captures five frames before and five frames after you press the screen, along with the middle frame. You can then pick the best photo. Whats even better is that if your photo involves people, you can select the best facial expressions for each persons from any of the eleven frames along with the best background. The software merges your choice together to create a perfect picture.

(4) Great Keyboard: The only reason I like BlackBerry on this aspect is that, you could easily switch to symbols keyboard with one swipe, talking about the new versions of blackberries,. This is lot more fluid to me than finding the symbol button and clicking it.
It quite welcomed in countries like Lebanon, where typing transliterated Arabic requires a lot of numbers to replace the missing phonetical letters in the latin alphabet. You simply swipe, find the number and continue with the rest of your word. It simple, fast and lot less disruptive than locating a small button and pressing it, or long pressing it in a letter to get to the number.

(5) Thoughtfulness of the developers: This is the last of my reasons why I like BlackBerry. Is that when entering your password, the keyboard automatically adds a number row on top of the letters. Tiny details like this tells you or makes you realize how thoughtful the developers are, because, most secure passwords are letters plus number based. So it makes lot of sense to have a number row ready when entering a password.

Conclusion: i hope with all this i have been able to pass across the reasons i like BlackBerry and proved myself worthy of owning one of your BlackBerry passport. Thank you and God bless.

Lnranthony@gmail.com.

Why I like Blackberry is because Blackberry has the best email set up delivering
online real time and its data
compression technology is unequal, compared to
IOS and android, that is why you can use 1000 to
maintain a BB in a month, you can get that price
with any phone.....dunnibamgbose@gmail.com

lala of houston said...

I love blackberry for the fact that it has proven that distance ain't a barrier to stay in contact with your family and friends around the world like they right by yourside;especially the video call aspect of it.

blackberry is fun to use, it is dynamic in its functionalities and it is a must-have for everyone so no matter the amount of phones you have, a bb is essential and naturally should be valued,
oluwakorede.babatund@ng.multichoice.com, hey Linda.

Blackberry is the fone that's first introduced me to social media n the joy of being in touch with lurved ones far n near the beauty of the bbm and d excitement associated with display pictures the uniqueness of the different names and shapes of device coupled with bb logo itself endeared me to blackberry.also it's ability to compress data makin it affordable to use is a big plus. It was the fone that first introduced me to the world of social media and as they say u never forget ur first lurv :-) teefow@yahoo.co.uk

well
as a music lover, a long lasting battery power is an attractive feature
to any phone and then as a student, nothing beats cheap and efficient
internet access. Blackberry fufills both for me including giving me a
wide range of models to choose from so i can always stay updated. Thats
why i love it.

However having used all the major three brands specifically available to Nigerians( Blackberry, Android and iPhone), I can confidently say that the blackberry remains the best for these three major owning to my first usage experiences. My reasons for the choice of blackberry and falling in love with it are summarized into these three:
1. It has the most efficient internet structure: Blackberry provides access to the cheapest internet data plan and provides more internet data at a lower cost than any other phone brand. BB pioneered this structure
2. Efficient mail structure: Blackberry has made available the most robust and easy to use email structure. Due to competition between google and yahoo, Yahoo mail is sometimes inefficient on other brands of phones. Meanwhile other phone brands requires more settings for uncommon mails unlike Blackberry. Blackberry has geared easy access to emails.
3. Dynamic chat system. Blackberry developed the blackberry messenger (BBM) which has refined chatting on phones and created the platform for other chatting applications (whatsapp) to be developed. It got to a point that myself and a large number of phone users became addicted to BBM. People can literally be sleeping and chatting on BBM. I can personally be regarded as a BBM addict. BBM powers lots of chat innovations which include; no login required, sending of pictures and voice, timer and retract etc. Blackberry is also the most secure device against malware........Dahvirus09@gmail.com(07039613704

Blackberry is a unique mobile phone company and their products are just different from other manufacturers. I call them stand alone company cause they are different from others

there are so many things i like about blackberry but below are few things that make blackberry stand out for from other phones.

1 QWERTY keyboard.
2 blackerry hubs, which allow you to preview all social networks and your emails
3 the interface,Swiping from right to left on the homescreen will take you to the app list, with 16 apps on the screen at any one time if you're using the fully touchscreen Z10, while the 3.1-inch display found on the Q10 and Q5 only manages to squeeze 12 on at a time.
4 video calling on bbm

I'm a loyal fan, and even if blackberry were going down, I would definitely go down with them.
Surprisingly, the team at blackberry has succeeded in proving it's critics wrong that "sometimes you could fall, but that fall can prevent you from falling again".
Since my third year in the university, blackberry has constantly improved on its devices. Now the browser supports flash and it still has bragger rights as the most secured smartphone in the world. Battery life keeps improving and oh', i'll never forget the ease of editing my office spreadsheets with blackberry. Did I forget it's awesome specs, the beautiful querty keyboard and hardware.
I just can't use another smartphone!

Nomso said...

Blackberry a smartphone that has its keys clicking like rain on a thin roof, the red lights flashing thus training me to pick up on notice and thus making me addicted to it. Blackberry is my personal and business phone. I dont just like it, I love blackberry.
zumafrances@gmail.com

Dele said...

It's flexibility at switching apps and affordable subscriptions to make browsing the internet available to many is what i adore in BlackBerry......oladeleaboderin@gmail.com

there are so many things i like about blackberry but below are few things that make blackberry stand out for from other phones.

1 QWERTY keyboard.
2 blackerry hubs, which allow you to preview all social networks and your emails
3 the interface,Swiping from right to left on the homescreen will take you to the app list, with 16 apps on the screen at any one time if you're using the fully touchscreen Z10, while the 3.1-inch display found on the Q10 and Q5 only manages to squeeze 12 on at a time.
4 video calling on bbm

I love Blackberry phones because of the data compression technology especially in d OS 7 which makes ur data last longer esp in Nigeria where data is very expensive. The BB is a very strong n durable smart phone its more user friendly, the camera is superb n I also love BB cos they r d first smart phone company that pioneered real time Email on d go. U can receive/send emails on ur hand held device as u go about ur daily activities. I also love the BB's push functions where by u can use ur social apps like face book, whatsapp, bbm etc with the utmost ease unlike other phones. In short no phone beats the BB in terms of ease of communication, securty and data. I ve been using BB since 2010 n I haven't regretted it. I started with the BB curve 2, then moved up to the 9800 but I am currently using the 9810. I love d comination of its screen touch n key pad functions. I definitely will love to own this beautiful, sleek smart phone. Kingsleyemeka13@gmail.com

well i love blackberry as a phone, but the thing i like most is that the subscription is cheaper and it last....... mr warbus

Buqore said...

I love blackberrys phones,it handy, easy and affordable to use.anytime I am wit my bold5,I feel happy and comfortable.(Bakre.olakorede@gmail.com

The cloud is mine said...

I love the Blackberry Channel feature. I have a BB Channel "Yarns" where I microblog about fashion, lifestyles and gossips. I currently have a little below 100 subscribers and its still growing.

phil.adigwe@gmail.com

The reason I love Blackberry phones.
Convenience in typing.
You can type up to 40 words per minute on the phone without looking at the keyboard. The keyboard letters are so friendly and explanatory.
That red light
On top of every BlackBerry, there's a little sliver of a red light, and it blinks at you when a new message or call comes in.I get seriously addicted to that light. For me, really, it's my connection to my people. And second, it's my connection to the world in terms of news and everything."
It's one of those things that always calls me back to my BlackBerry."
Of course, other phones have ways of alerting people to new messages, too, but none has the same feel as that BlackBerry light,

BBM RECENT UPDATE
I love the fact that I could know my friends instant update on their PM,DP. It makes you know more about your contact and it gives me joy to see different funny PM.
Because it's businessy
The BlackBerry is the get-things-done phone.
Part of the allure is that the BlackBerry is known for being secure. It encrypts messages, which makes business owners more comfortable giving the phones to their employees, who may share sensitive documents and e-mails over the phones.
Regardless of what a Blackberry user is really doing, the phone itself just seems so much more straight-laced and serious than other phones."
Businesspeople also say BlackBerrys are just good for productivity.
Partly it's the keyboard. Partly is a range of shortcuts. But this no-frills phone has hooked many people in the business world.
From my first day I have fell in love with Blackberry. I could remember checking my excel database
I just loved [it]," .

tyresenet said...

I like blackberry cos of it picture Quality....then most importantly I like black cos of the cheap subscription rate which is very Affordable to every blackberry owner...and again blackberry twitter is very easy to understand and it Facebook App too...Blackberry all the way people.....tyresenet@yahoo.com

OK,its clear I won't anything but Lilly know u are just d best........ u are a role model 👍👍

Cheap internet access, always have a way with asthetic beauty,nice clear camera,sweet OS etc

lala of houston said...

I love blackberry for the fact that it has proven that distance ain't a barrier to stay in contact with your family and friends around the world like they right by yourside;especially the video call aspect of it.

I love blackberry bcos its cheap 2 subscribe,d camera is very sharp,my bbm is wonderful cos wen an info cums in it blings 2 giv me sign instead of checking all d time.and it last longer than oda fones

Akpan Eno R.O said...

I love blackberry because it's blackberry. They made the most unique app , the blackberry messenger that even other phones had to copy. It helps me connect with my friends around the world at a small price. I cannot ditch my blackberry for any other fone.

The reason why I like blackberry is because of the SECURITY GUARANTEED.
folfad3k@yahoo.com

I love Blackberry phones because of the data compression technology especially in d OS 7 which makes ur data last longer esp in Nigeria where data is very expensive. The BB is a very strong n durable smart phone its more user friendly, the camera is superb n I also love BB cos they r d first smart phone company that pioneered real time Email on d go. U can receive/send emails on ur hand held device as u go about ur daily activities. I also love the BB's push functions where by u can use ur social apps like face book, whatsapp, bbm etc with the utmost ease unlike other phones. In short no phone beats the BB in terms of ease of communication, securty and data. I ve been using BB since 2010 n I haven't regretted it. I started with the BB curve 2, then moved up to the 9800 but I am currently using the 9810. I love d comination of its screen touch n key pad functions. I definitely will love to own this beautiful, sleek smart phone. Kingsleyemeka13@gmail.com

Hmmm. 4 real Estate aunt linda...

#BBRocks #BBPassport
Asante sana...

I'm a loyal fan, and even if blackberry were going down, I would definitely go down with them.
Surprisingly, the team at blackberry has succeeded in proving it's critics wrong that "sometimes you could fall, but that fall can prevent you from falling again".
Since my third year in the university, blackberry has constantly improved on its devices. Now the browser supports flash and it still has bragger rights as the most secured smartphone in the world. Battery life keeps improving and oh', i'll never forget the ease of editing my office spreadsheets with blackberry. Did I forget it's awesome specs, the beautiful querty keyboard and hardware.
I just can't use another smartphone!
michaeloboigbe@gmail.com

Longer battery life.
Data loss prevention
Always online,no connection needed
Configure free
Security with encryption
Pin to pin messages
greatnessolabisi@yahoo.com

More efficient internet structure: BB provides access to an unlimited internet data plan and at the least it provides more internet data at a lower cost than any other phone brand.BB pioneered this structure

More efficient mail structure: BB provides the most robust and easy to use email structure, due to competiton bw google and yahoo, Yahoo mail is sometimes inefficient on andrioid phones. Also other phone brands require more settings for uncOmmon emails unlike BB. BB pioneered easy access to emails.

Most dynamic chat system. BBM redefined chatting on phone and created the platform for whatsapp to enter. At a point people were so used to BBM dat it became a phenomenon, people cud literally be sleeping and chattin on BBM. BBM pioneered so much chat innovations like; no login required, sending of pix n voice, etc

Now some of the inefficiencies of BB had been battery life and slow system processors. This has however been addressed with the Z10 and Q10.

So the BB can be an only phone and you won't be missing out on anytin. But if you make an android or iphone an only phone u wud be missing out on the BBM as well as a very efficient and timely email structure.
odeyemif@gmail.com

Why I like Blackberry is because Blackberry has the best email set up delivering
online real time and its data
compression technology is unequal, compared to
IOS and android, that is why you can use 1000 to
maintain a BB in a month, you can get that price
with any phone.....dunnibamgbose@gmail.com

linda pls i need this blackberry like kilode. i have no fone mbok preciousiroh25@gmail.com

Ambassador said...

WHAT I LIKE ABOUT BLACKBERRY... 1. Blackberry can be used on almost every carrier in the world. 2. Blackberry is available in five form factors – small keyboard, large keyboard, no keyboard, flip phone, and candy-bar. 3. Most Blackberries have keyboards, so you can actually type fast and with no errors. Helps while driving, walking, carrying something in your other hand – all the time. 4. Blackberry uses standardised (=inexpensive and available everywhere in the world) MicroUSB connector for synchronization/charging. 5. Blackberry has expandable memory. 6. Blackberry has removable and expandable battery. 7. Blackberry allows programs to multitask. 8. The newest Blackberry screen resolution is 480x360. 9. Blackberry allows communicating peer-to-peer via PIN identifier, circumventing the email system. 10. Skype (NASDAQ:EBAY) on the Blackberry? Yes, from anywhere to anywhere. 11. All major instant messengers are available on Blackberry.
12. Blackberry is available with multiple browsers from multiple suppliers. Uwagbale A. Oriaifo... oriaifo@gmail.com

odeyemif@gmail.com

I love the spaced and bold keypad. The shape and size thrills me. Its d most beautiful phone I've seen and i love the hotspot and 4g network. Never used a phone with such specifications and i really wish and hope to explore this. I love blackberry generally cuz of the cheaper subscription and the fact that its very easy to operate.

odeyemif@gmail.com

Black berry has a great variety in style.frankly speaking, one gets bored of the same old block style. Be it the Samsung Galaxy S5 or the iPhone 5, it’s the same style. With BlackBerry however, you have several unique form factors to choose from – (Bold/Curve),Slider (Torch 9800/9810), Full Touchscreen (Torch 9850/9860 and Z3/Z10), Suretype (Pearl 3G) and QWERTY Flip (Pearl Flip). A style for everyone.
salome.igbinosa@phdnigeria.com

I love BlackBerry because of it is sleek,durable and very user friendly.Am an unrepentant die hard fan of bold 5.I love love it's battery life,it's qwerty keypads and it's durability. BlackBerry phone is just one phone I will always have because I can bank on it any day any time

linda pls i need this blackberry like kilode. i have no fone mbok preciousiroh25@gmail.com

Tobimillar said...

Blackberry is a unique smart phone. It offers a data encryption and compression that is unequal. It enable for a more private and secured experience. Also it has a wonderful push mail experience. E-mailsand meSsages are received in real time which is good for my business. When it comes to social networking, BB is ahead.

Buqore said...

I love blackberrys phones,it handy, easy and affordable to use.anytime I am wit my bold5,I feel happy and comfortable.(Bakre.olakorede@gmail.com

bankyblur said...

Jesse said...

I have been a blackberry fan since 2009 till date from (Blackberry Javelin to Q10). I would say there is no communication gadget like it in terms of ability to compress so much details (emails, im's, social, productivity) into so little with very few hand gestures. I believe time is money and Blackberry saves time.

«Oldest ‹Older   10601 – 10800 of 13855   Newer› Newest»