Day 4 of Blackberry Passport Giveaway! Win two more phones | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 18 December 2014

Day 4 of Blackberry Passport Giveaway! Win two more phones

Wanted to switch things up & put this giveaway at a different time so others can have an opportunity to win.

To win the two Blackberry Passports I'm giving away today courtesy of Blackberry Nigeria, tell us in very few words what you like about Blackberry. We will pick from the first 200 comments. I will announce all the winners tomorrow. Good luck guys!

13,855 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   10201 – 10400 of 13855   Newer›   Newest»

I like the blackberry 10 OS because it runs very smoothly, the blackberry hub is fantastic and its the selling point for me. I have 2 personal e-mails plus office e-mail and almost all the social media connections and the blackberry hub just simplifies these accounts under one folder so I don't have to keep moving from one app to another.

yemmy said...

I want Linda,proudprecious1@yahoo.com

ebony said...

I love the special feature on bl!"BlackBerry z10 which is the blackberry Hub. It shows all my messages and notification in a single place so I can easily access it when I am using a specific application or while I am navigating the home screen.
Saintlychi4real@yahoo.com

With my monthly subscription on my blackberry, I don't have to worry about my credit being used up when I brows and chat on social networks. And I get to enjoy and comment on Linda Ikeji's Blog

i love blackberry because it is very user friendly and easy to use and navigate around the applicatons. am also a pathological user as i have used bb products consistently for six years...countkio@gmail.com

There are enormous reasons to love the Blackberry phones. Its sleek design is appealing, the OS is user friendly with amazing apps and the BBM WORLD is a nice cutting edge security feature and I'm wow'ed when I'm able to recover backed-up contacts anytime and I'm also prompted to upgrade an app. Its simply amazing...
Blackberry actually brought the ''fire'' and set the pace for the teeming youth across Africa with easy and affordable access to the internet. More, importantly, BBM still sets the pace for other androids chats platforms.
Blackberry still leads in the league of androids phones cos of its durability, uniqueness and top notch innovations to meet the ever yawning demands of consumers who are undoubtedly youths.
FYI, an average Nigerian youth yawn for a Blackberry phone...anyday, anytime irrespective of any other androids he/she possess.
I've had series of Blackberry phones since its ground breaking entry into the Naija market...so, seriously...I'll love to own a Blackberry passport for sure!
#BBRocks #BBPassport
Asante sana...
WATERLESS c/o arog218@yahoo.com

Love the pinging,superquality display,high definition camera,interagate email like I don't have to logon to mail mail to read mails,I get them as a msg when sent, high speed internet,above all its cheap to subscribe.

I like the blackberry 10 OS because it runs very smoothly, the blackberry hub is fantastic and its the selling point for me. I have 2 personal e-mails plus office e-mail and almost all the social media connections and the blackberry hub just simplifies these accounts under one folder so I don't have to keep moving from one app to another.

I love BlackBerry cos it connects me to the world, mails are ever dropping n d keyboard is so good. Talk of BIS, cheap cheap. I want to win Linda pls, sayomoyosore@ymail.com

bankyblur said...

BlackBerry software is totally awesome with its unique features, am obsessed with you guyz. With the competition out there blackberry rocks better. Can't do without blackberry, it keeps me connected everywhere I go. Nobody does it better than blackberry. One love @

More efficient internet structure: BB provides access to an unlimited internet data plan and at the least it provides more internet data at a lower cost than any other phone brand.BB pioneered this structure

More efficient mail structure: BB provides the most robust and easy to use email structure, due to competiton bw google and yahoo, Yahoo mail is sometimes inefficient on andrioid phones. Also other phone brands require more settings for uncOmmon emails unlike BB. BB pioneered easy access to emails.

Most dynamic chat system. BBM redefined chatting on phone and created the platform for whatsapp to enter. At a point people were so used to BBM dat it became a phenomenon, people cud literally be sleeping and chattin on BBM. BBM pioneered so much chat innovations like; no login required, sending of pix n voice, etc

Now some of the inefficiencies of BB had been battery life and slow system processors. This has however been addressed with the Z10 and Q10.

So the BB can be an only phone and you won't be missing out on anytin. But if you make an android or iphone an only phone u wud be missing out on the BBM as well as a very efficient and timely email structure.
odeyemif@gmail.com

eguae said...

i am a winner

Longer battery life.
Data loss prevention
Always online,no connection needed
Configure free
Security with encryption
Pin pin messages

What I like about Blackberry phone is the name BLACKBERRY because it made so many people go crazy about the phone more especially naija babes..........lolz.......tendy4live@yahoo.com

Anny said...

I like my blackberry phone for its…well, communication features. BlackBerry’s e-mail system, keyboard and indicator light all make the communication process a more efficient one.

Shanding2k2... said...

what i like about blackberry is it's convenience to use, u can access several breaking news on the internet easily with it. great device to behold. isaacshandy@yahoo.com

Ne-Yo said...

What i like about Blackberry is the red indicator Light,I love it as much as I ever have and no other phones have that tiny little light that flashes when there’s a new message or alert

The physical keyboard is still a dealbreaker. I won’t give up on it.

bankyblur said...

BlackBerry software is totally awesome with its unique features, am obsessed with you guyz. With the competition out there blackberry rocks better. Can't do without blackberry, it keeps me connected everywhere I go. Nobody does it better than blackberry. One love @

I like blackberry becos I don't need a computer to carry about I can do everything with my BlackBerry. ellaosi17@gmail.com

harleyberry said...

Kk

I love that after taking a picture, I can
just swipe the thumbnail upwards to
quickly preview. I like dragging the back arrow in the
lower left corner to get me straight back
to the first level folder or forum. I might
be several levels deep into forums
and one swipe returns me to the
first level. Same with the File Manager
and other apps. It's small but it shows
some thoughtfulness by the Blackberry folks
who seem to appreciate that a lot of
little things get you moving easier and
faster.sunbeam052000@yahoo.co.uk

Beautyfull Nnenna said...

I love my blackberry because it's very easy to type on the go because of the keyboard. The data plans from the different networks make it economical. Its also has strong security settings which sets it apart. Which is why for the past 5 years i've never used a phone that is not a blackberry

My BlackBerry

It is a smart phone with a difference and is unique.

I love Blackberry phone because of its unique design, performance and display, it is actually really fast, it runs android Apps, has interesting Apps that are easier to find, learn and use, it has active frame with a nice blackberry hub and a blackberry balance. You can make voice and video calls through BBM. The blackberry flow allows up to 8 Apps to be easily used at once, blackberry world has over 70,000 Apps and the predictive typing is awesome, it has the best virtual keyboard experience and the red indicator light is just wonderful and the camera, it has time shift camera which takes a rapid series of imagines at a go, I like micro HDMI out and a standard charging ports. My blackberry makes life easy by separating work Apps with personal Apps.

I love my Blackberry phone because it is a “crack berry” that enables me check my emails anywhere there is wireless, it is simply irresistible just like the berry fruit is irresistible. I started with Blackberry, still on blackberry and still wish for another berry oh my blackberry.

Blackberry are cool phones which I have been using the curve 2 for some years now, and its still functions well. Blackberry for life Men.

i love blackberry because it is very user friendly and easy to use and navigate around the applicatons.am also a pathological user as i have used bb products consistently for six years.countkio@gmail.com

My BlackBerry

I love Blackberry phone because of its unique design, performance and display, it is actually really fast, it runs android Apps, has interesting Apps that are easier to find, learn and use, it has active frame with a nice blackberry hub and a blackberry balance. You can make voice and video calls through BBM. The blackberry flow allows up to 8 Apps to be easily used at once, blackberry world has over 70,000 Apps and the predictive typing is awesome, it has the best virtual keyboard experience and the red indicator light is just wonderful and the camera, it has time shift camera which takes a rapid series of imagines at a go, I like micro HDMI out and a standard charging ports. My blackberry makes life easy by separating work Apps with personal Apps.

I love my Blackberry phone because it is a “crack berry” that enables me check my emails anywhere there is wireless, it is simply irresistible just like the berry fruit is irresistible. I started with Blackberry, still on blackberry and still wish for another berry oh my blackberry.

The beauty n originality of blackberry phones nt imitating d styles of oda products!

ebony said...

I love the special feature on bl!"BlackBerry z10 which is the blackberry Hub. It shows all my messages and notification in a single place so I can easily access it when I am using a specific application or while I am navigating the home screen.
Saintlychi4real@yahoo.com

More efficient internet structure: BB provides access to an unlimited internet data plan and at the least it provides more internet data at a lower cost than any other phone brand.BB pioneered this structure

More efficient mail structure: BB provides the most robust and easy to use email structure, due to competiton bw google and yahoo, Yahoo mail is sometimes inefficient on andrioid phones. Also other phone brands require more settings for uncOmmon emails unlike BB. BB pioneered easy access to emails.

Most dynamic chat system. BBM redefined chatting on phone and created the platform for whatsapp to enter. At a point people were so used to BBM dat it became a phenomenon, people cud literally be sleeping and chattin on BBM. BBM pioneered so much chat innovations like; no login required, sending of pix n voice, etc

Now some of the inefficiencies of BB had been battery life and slow system processors. This has however been addressed with the Z10 and Q10.

So the BB can be an only phone and you won't be missing out on anytin. But if you make an android or iphone an only phone u wud be missing out on the BBM as well as a very efficient and timely email structure.
odeyemif@gmail.com

uju said...

Bbm has been sold to android yet android can neva b like blackberry.
Its screen is still d best (strongest)worldwide!
evelynatueyi@yahoo.com

Wow! BlackBerry is one word SLEEK!! Can b compared wit no oda!love it

I love blackberry world,cos it has lots of cool games and apps that makes the phone fun to use,and also it's d owner of d coolest app, BBM. I also love the fast browser and camera quality. joykimmy23@yahoo.com

Gabby said...

I love blackberry because of its camera quality.. Iekesiobi@yahoo.com

i love the fact that it compresses download file thus not consuming lots of bandwidth
onyeagba_onyinye@yahoo.com

Blackberry comes with almost all the features like other brands, plus a few more of its own which include Tethering, Exchange Data Sync, VPN support, inbuilt GPS, Voice-activated dialling, Exchange Push mail and Tasks manage. most blackberry comes with a physical keyboard making it really easy to use. The menus look clean and well sorted and the trackpad is perhaps the best thing invented since sliced bread lol..easier to use because it's physical keyboard and the awesome scrolling. Furthermore, the newer models also include a touch screen along with a physical keyboard so that you can even use it with just one hand... nycfrosh@gmail.com

odeyemif@gmail.com

BlackBerry is one of the best phones one can think of having. It is durable with high quality camera pictures and videos, it has one of the best chat applications. It is fast and easy to browse with the help of its smart touch and QWERTY keyboards that make it outstanding among other smartphones. It is sleek, affordable and has unlimited internet bundle plans and lowest internet subscription fee unlike other smartphones. Blackberry phone is my best phone because its features and other features I did not mention here like blackberry assistant, maps and many more with an improved battery duration while using blackberry phones. ceokenchi@yahoo.com

odeyemif@gmail.com

What I like about Blackberry phone is the name BLACKBERRY because it made so many people go crazy about the phone more especially naija babes..........lolz.......tendy4live@yahoo.com

i love blackberry because it is very user friendly and easy to use and navigate around the applicatons. am also a pathological user as i have used bb products consistently for six years...countkio@gmail.com

blackberry has a user friendly interface,easy sychronization with multiple devices,removable battery which makes it easy to have different options of charging your phone,expandable memory and can be charged anywhere.blackberry varieties makes it easy for users to select which is convinient for them such as (touchscreen,keyboard) unlike iphones which has just provision for touchscreen.blackbery has variety of styles and above all its relatively inexpenive.

Blackberry brought all the fun associated with social media.....glitteringshalom05@yahoo.com...pls post my comment

BlackBerry has helped my business grow, I hav been able to communicate nd book appointments wit my clients thru d use of social network platforms wit r readily available on my blackberry. Claudetteemah@gmail.com

odeyemif@gmail.com

Bcos it classic and unique, bcos of it large megabytes when subscribed izedonmi2006@yahoo.com

Few words yh? easy to use,cheap plans, very affordable and yet very functional...

Black berry is user friendly and consumes data lowly.easi4j@aol.com

Dear Linda this will be the third time am commenting this, and yet to see my comments on this very issue on your blog let alone being one of selected.i will still give it another trial.

Blackberry phones are unique and well designed products.and one thing that i appreciate so much in blackberry phone is their (BBM) application which is well designed to meet the demands of instant message delivery, especially when one find himself in a difficult situation of not having airtime in his phone to make calls but have access to internet connection.it has really helped me a lots regarding to that aspect. which is the reason why tech giant like apple company and had to go into agreement with (BBM) company in order to have the application in their product so as to meet the demands of their customers. also the red notification light which made it easy very easy to know when one has a message. it brings the relief off always pressing your phone to know when there is message especially when one is busy, the red alert notification puts your mind at ease.also the password security measure they in place.having the option of (ten) trials should in case one forgets his/her password.also the picture quality is very impressive.etc. there lots of reason why i liked blackberry to mention but this few. Benny Franklin..email; franklinbennyz@gmail.com

BB had really changed my perception of what a phone should be. Right from their first model to the present BB Passport, I have gotten more than I bargained for positively in phone especially BB Passport. With my international passport, I have got the right to travel to any country around the world but with my BB passport, I have got the confidence to handle all my business activities with ease without the burden of carrying my heavy laptop and some files around – I have SD size that can keep all my important files handy, a wide screen that makes my recommended glass a waste of money and a pint-sized qwerty keyboard that erases the memory of missing my laptop and because productivity matters to me a lot, I care less about games and feel contented with what BB Passport offered. BlackBerry Passport was a very intriguing concept that has become an indispensable tool in my daily routine

which makes it easy to have different options of charging your phone,expandable memory and can be charged anywhere.blackberry varieties makes it easy for users to select which is convinient for them such as (touchscreen,keyboard) unlike iphones which has just provision for touchscreen.blackbery has variety of styles and above all its relatively inexpenive.

odeyemif@gmail.com

Am a qwerty junky,blackberry has mastered d keypad designs for qwerty phones,shortcut keys make access to email,music and bbm so easy and of course,no data chop chop wahala like andriod,just have a bis/bb10 plan and u r goog to go.osadudu@mail.com

Blackberry is easy to use and can be used anywhere in the world, multitasking can be done, subscription is cheap, keyboard excellent. Nkemawodu@yahoo.co.uk

nice one.....age.dania@yahoo.com

am winning one of this BB Passport Linda by fire by fire lolam winning one of this BB Passport Linda by fire by fire lolam winning one of this BB Passport Linda by fire by fire lolam winning one of this BB Passport Linda by fire by fire lolam winning one of this BB Passport Linda by fire by fire lolam winning one of this BB Passport Linda by fire by fire lolam winning one of this BB Passport Linda by fire by fire lolam winning one of this BB Passport Linda by fire by fire lolam winning one of this BB Passport Linda by fire by fire lolam winning one of this BB Passport Linda by fire by fire lolam winning one of this BB Passport Linda by fire by fire lolam winning one of this BB Passport Linda by fire by fire lol

okay... here is my short note why i like and prefer BB.

I LIKE MY BLACKBERRY FOR 3 MAJOR REASON WHICH IS SUMMARIZED AS FOLLOWS.

1.More efficient internet structure: BB provides access to an unlimited internet data plan and at the least it provides more internet data at a lower cost than any other phone brand.BB pioneered this structure

2.More efficient mail structure: BB provides the most robust and easy to use email structure. BB pioneered easy access to emails.

3.Most dynamic chat system. BBM redefined chatting on phone and created the platform for whatsapp to enter. At a point people were so used to BBM dat it became a phenomenon, people cud literally be sleeping and chattin on BBM. BBM pioneered so much chat innovations like; no login required, sending of pix n voice, etc

Goodluck to me and everyone else

My BlackBerry

WHAT I LIKE ABOUT BLACKBERRY

(1) The Blackberry HUB: This is one of the reasons i like BlackBerry, in here all your communications and notifications are centrally gathered. It does not just notify you of an incoming communication, the Hub also allows you to take an action like comment, reply, delete and more. Unlike an Android device in which you have to tap every notification, open it in its corresponding App to see it fully and then take an action. With the BlackBerry hub, you could simply click on the search icon and you find anything in any conversation in less than a second.
Peeking into the Hub made easy, in which you could simply slide your finger up from the lower bezel of the device, and there all your communications put together for your easy access in your Blackberry Hub.

(2) Easy Unlock: Here is another reason i like BlackBerry, especially the Blackberry 10, Android devices now use a power/unlock button to wake the device up, which this was nice to have back in 2010, when physical buttons were normal and phones were smaller. Which made the top or side buttons easy to reach. Its no longer the case!.
BlackBerry 10 made a difference in its unlock pattern, whereby you simply slide your finger from bottom bezel of the device towards the top of the screen and your phone is unlocked. The Gesture is simple and intuitive, its also smooth and sensitive enough to be triggered by your finger but not inside a pocket or a bag.

(3) Time Shift in camera: also part of the reasons I like BlackBerry, the time shift on Blackberry 10, can be described as a mix of Samsung's best photo and best face in one. Basically when the mode(time shift) is activated on the blackberry 10, the device captures five frames before and five frames after you press the screen, along with the middle frame. You can then pick the best photo. Whats even better is that if your photo involves people, you can select the best facial expressions for each persons from any of the eleven frames along with the best background. The software merges your choice together to create a perfect picture.

(4) Great Keyboard: The only reason I like BlackBerry on this aspect is that, you could easily switch to symbols keyboard with one swipe, talking about the new versions of blackberries,. This is lot more fluid to me than finding the symbol button and clicking it.
It quite welcomed in countries like Lebanon, where typing transliterated Arabic requires a lot of numbers to replace the missing phonetical letters in the latin alphabet. You simply swipe, find the number and continue with the rest of your word. It simple, fast and lot less disruptive than locating a small button and pressing it, or long pressing it in a letter to get to the number.

(5) Thoughtfulness of the developers: This is the last of my reasons why I like BlackBerry. Is that when entering your password, the keyboard automatically adds a number row on top of the letters. Tiny details like this tells you or makes you realize how thoughtful the developers are, because, most secure passwords are letters plus number based. So it makes lot of sense to have a number row ready when entering a password.

Conclusion: i hope with all this i have been able to pass across the reasons i like BlackBerry and proved myself worthy of owning one of your BlackBerry passport. Thank you and God bless.

Lnranthony@gmail.com.

BlackBerry is one of the best phones one can think of having. It is durable with high quality camera pictures and videos, it has one of the best chat applications. It is fast and easy to browse with the help of its smart touch and QWERTY keyboards that make it outstanding among other smartphones. It is sleek, affordable and has unlimited internet bundle plans and lowest internet subscription fee unlike other smartphones. Blackberry phone is my best phone because its features and other features I did not mention here like blackberry assistant, maps and many more with an improved battery duration while using blackberry phones. ceokenchi@yahoo.com

odeyemif@gmail.com

BlackBerry is my fastest link to d world anywhere anyplace anytime. temid3girl@yahoo.com

Felix said...

I love the way blackberry syncs my contacts from different media, Facebook, phone memory, LinkedIn and twitter. That for me is awesome

Blackberry comes with almost all the features like other brands, plus a few more of its own which include Tethering, Exchange Data Sync, VPN support, inbuilt GPS, Voice-activated dialling, Exchange Push mail and Tasks manage. most blackberry comes with a physical keyboard making it really easy to use. The menus look clean and well sorted and the trackpad is perhaps the best thing invented since sliced bread lol..easier to use because it's physical keyboard and the awesome scrolling. Furthermore, the newer models also include a touch screen along with a physical keyboard so that you can even use it with just one hand... nycfrosh@gmail.com

odeyemif@gmail.com

Eltori said...

I like blackberry because it has lots of features and isn't too complex to operate.love the bbapp world..anyibogus4u@yahoo.co.uk

Anny said...

I like my blackberry phone for its…well, communication features. BlackBerry’s e-mail system, keyboard and indicator light all make the communication process a more efficient one.

Blackberry has change the mode of communication making it easy. A simple meaning,
B- BOLD
L- LEGIT
A- ACTIVE
C- CARING
K- KNIGHT
B- BETTER
E- EFFECTIVE
R- REAL
R- REALITY
Y- YES choose BlackBerry

#BlackberryRocks!
Reasons:
BIS-Great value for data.
BBM-Great platform for work,business and socialising
GREAT SPECS -A befitting phone for these modern times
GREAT OS-Friendly user interface and great apps.
GREAT PRICE-Easily the best for the money,given the wonderful attributes stated above.
Need I say more?
#TeamBB
drwill003@gmail.com

MOI said...

BlackBerry was the reliable but unassuming Volvo of smartphones. When it tried to compete head-on with the flashier Corvette, it began to unravel.Over the years, as each of my friends moved to iPhone or Android, I noticed that they no longer replied from their mobiles because it was a chore. This is a symptom of platforms that put content consumption over creation. In other words, those phones were fine for reading blogs or watching video, but they were not so good at sending e-mails.Soon enough, I was forced to carry an Android phone as well, as BlackBerry was slow to adopt 3G/4G connectivity and other ancillary features. But I could not forgo BlackBerry's core competency of efficient communication. I've worked in information security for years, and I place a high value on the encryption and secure communication baked into each BlackBerry device.In an age where companies are turning your personal life into an open book, BlackBerry puts my security first. I CAN NEVER LEAVE MY BLACKBERRY. Its my Lifeline. Emmaokon14@yahoo.com

Blackberry offers me an "office on the move".I can access my emails, use the messenger and every other app required for effective communication. I have used a number of blackberry phones including a blackberry playbook. I won't be a bad idea to have this blackberry passport.
zunony@gmail.com

blackberry is a magical fone dat comprises of d best quality a fone can get... wat i luv most n continue to luv is dat it brought about d era of d ultimate pingin to d world... i luv bb cos its d first fone i ever got as a present.

(1) The Blackberry HUB: This is one of the reasons i like BlackBerry, in here all your communications and notifications are centrally gathered. It does not just notify you of an incoming communication, the Hub also allows you to take an action like comment, reply, delete and more. Unlike an Android device in which you have to tap every notification, open it in its corresponding App to see it fully and then take an action. With the BlackBerry hub, you could simply click on the search icon and you find anything in any conversation in less than a second.
Peeking into the Hub made easy, in which you could simply slide your finger up from the lower bezel of the device, and there all your communications put together for your easy access in your Blackberry Hub.

(2) Easy Unlock: Here is another reason i like BlackBerry, especially the Blackberry 10, Android devices now use a power/unlock button to wake the device up, which this was nice to have back in 2010, when physical buttons were normal and phones were smaller. Which made the top or side buttons easy to reach. Its no longer the case!.
BlackBerry 10 made a difference in its unlock pattern, whereby you simply slide your finger from bottom bezel of the device towards the top of the screen and your phone is unlocked. The Gesture is simple and intuitive, its also smooth and sensitive enough to be triggered by your finger but not inside a pocket or a bag.

(3) Time Shift in camera: also part of the reasons I like BlackBerry, the time shift on Blackberry 10, can be described as a mix of Samsung's best photo and best face in one. Basically when the mode(time shift) is activated on the blackberry 10, the device captures five frames before and five frames after you press the screen, along with the middle frame. You can then pick the best photo. Whats even better is that if your photo involves people, you can select the best facial expressions for each persons from any of the eleven frames along with the best background. The software merges your choice together to create a perfect picture.

(4) Great Keyboard: The only reason I like BlackBerry on this aspect is that, you could easily switch to symbols keyboard with one swipe, talking about the new versions of blackberries,. This is lot more fluid to me than finding the symbol button and clicking it.
It quite welcomed in countries like Lebanon, where typing transliterated Arabic requires a lot of numbers to replace the missing phonetical letters in the latin alphabet. You simply swipe, find the number and continue with the rest of your word. It simple, fast and lot less disruptive than locating a small button and pressing it, or long pressing it in a letter to get to the number.

(5) Thoughtfulness of the developers: This is the last of my reasons why I like BlackBerry. Is that when entering your password, the keyboard automatically adds a number row on top of the letters. Tiny details like this tells you or makes you realize how thoughtful the developers are, because, most secure passwords are letters plus number based. So it makes lot of sense to have a number row ready when entering a password.

Conclusion: i hope with all this i have been able to pass across the reasons i like BlackBerry and proved myself worthy of owning one of your BlackBerry passport. Thank you and God bless.

Lnranthony@gmail.com.

godsp said...

This is why I like blackberry phones
check out BB10, I like it because;
True multitasking
Easier navigation between running
programs
Easier management of running
programmes
Expandable memory
Tim-shifting camera
Constant ability to monitor incoming
massages
SERIOUSlY cool keyboard
That keyboard goes somewhat
"predictive"
First of, the keys are much wider than
those on iOS, particularly in portrait
mode. much easier to type on, even
without the new features. Second, the
prediction scheme is apparently more
adaptive, and pays more attention to the
way you write as an individual. Third,
the ability to "flick" words into the
output is frankly brilliant, and I can
confirm it's a game-changer. It's an
honest productivity-booster.

naija4life2020@gmail. com

odeyemif@gmail.com

Felix said...

I love the way blackberry syncs my contacts from different media, Facebook, phone memory, LinkedIn and twitter. That for me is awesome clefcentfelix@gmail.com

BlackBerry is a very prestigious phone yet it is made readily available 2 anyone who wants 2 acquire it. Using it makes it easy for u 2 navigate 4rm one application to another n most times u can use several applications concurrently without hvin to really close any one. Check out the picture quality; its superb making you want to always take those pictures as you go. Have u seen the latest BlackBerry chanel on BBM? Wow it's fantastic. Now BlackBerry gives you value for your money as subscription is affordable yet you still get much data on your BlackBerry plan unlike most android phones. What more can I say? Is it the battery life? It's been improved on and boy it's fantastic! Do you know I travelled for 3 days and forgot my phone at home but when I was back I still had battery life on my phone despite several missed calls n messages? WOW! Need I say more? If it's not BlackBerry it can never be blackberry.
Cb_pearl@yahoo.co.uk

odeyemif@gmail.com

consume less data

Felix said...

I love the way blackberry syncs my contacts from different media, Facebook, phone memory, LinkedIn and twitter. That for me is awesome clefcentfelix@gmail.com

am winning one of this BB Passport Linda by fire by fire lolam winning one of this BB Passport Linda by fire by fire lolam winning one of this BB Passport Linda by fire by fire lolam winning one of this BB Passport Linda by fire by fire lolam winning one of this BB Passport Linda by fire by fire lolam winning one of this BB Passport Linda by fire by fire lolam winning one of this BB Passport Linda by fire by fire lolam winning one of this BB Passport Linda by fire by fire lolam winning one of this BB Passport Linda by fire by fire lolam winning one of this BB Passport Linda by fire by fire lolam winning one of this BB Passport Linda by fire by fire lolam winning one of this BB Passport Linda by fire by fire lol

1.More efficient internet structure: BB provides access to an unlimited internet data plan and at the least it provides more internet data at a lower cost than any other phone brand.BB pioneered this structure

2.More efficient mail structure: BB provides the most robust and easy to use email structure. BB pioneered easy access to emails.

3.Most dynamic chat system. BBM redefined chatting on phone and created the platform for whatsapp to enter. At a point people were so used to BBM dat it became a phenomenon, people cud literally be sleeping and chattin on BBM. BBM pioneered so much chat innovations like; no login required, sending of pix n voice, etc

Ne-Yo said...

What i like about Blackberry is the red indicator Light,I love it as much as I ever have and no other phones have that tiny little light that flashes when there’s a new message or alert

The physical keyboard is still a dealbreaker. I won’t give up on it..niswals@yahoo.com.sg

odeyemif@gmail.com

#BlackberryRocks!
Reasons:
BIS-Great value for data.
BBM-Great platform for work,business and socialising
GREAT SPECS -A befitting phone for these modern times
GREAT OS-Friendly user interface and great apps.
GREAT PRICE-Easily the best for the money,given the wonderful attributes stated above.
Need I say more?
#TeamBB
drwill003@gmail.com

What I like about blackberry, I like d design the subscription is cheap too.

odeyemif@gmail.com

i love blackberry because it is very user friendly and easy to use and navigate around the applicatons.

Jazmine said...

Blackberry is a necessity!

My BlackBerry

which makes it easy to have different options of charging your phone,expandable memory and can be charged anywhere.blackberry varieties makes it easy for users to select which is convinient for them such as (touchscreen,keyboard) unlike iphones which has just provision for touchscreen.blackbery has variety of styles and above all its relatively inexpenive.

My Positive idiosyncrasies of black berry
THE RED INDICATOR LIGHT; I love it as much as I ever have. I noted that iPhones don’t have a tiny little light that flashes when there’s a new message or alert. Of course, other phones have ways of alerting people to new messages, too, but none has the same feel as that BlackBerry light. That’s still the case and that’s what I miss most about my BlackBerry.

THE CLICK-CLACKING KEYBOARD; The physical keyboard is still a dealbreaker. The buttons are raised just so and the shift key is just as easy to use as those on a full-size computer keyboard.
I’ve still never lost a typing race to my iPhone or Android friends, and typo free might I add.

ITS BUSINESS FRIENDLY; The BlackBerry is the get-things-done phone. It's not designed to run flashy applications, for playing games or for uploading pictures to Facebook and Twitter. It’s business-minded device and part of the allure is that the BlackBerry is known for being secure. It encrypts messages, which makes business owners like me more comfortable giving phones to my employees, who share sensitive documents, e-mails and information over the phones and BBM groups.
EASY TO MAINTAIN IN TERMS OF DATA: Its very cheap and affordable since it’s just a monthly payment and your online!!

zompromzy@gmail.com

Lnranthony@gmail.com.

Me, me, Me flystanny@yahoo.com

Mr cool guy said...

apart from being a 'community' that has brought people closer than they imagined, blackberry is the basic platform for all social media outlets

BlackBerry.is a phone I've always wanted, am a current android user and I am losssing weight because I always have to subscribe twice a month(4k) for mb dat won't last. I need bb, so that once will be enough. I love the picture quality like die, making sense and am tired of borrowing my friends phones to snap, I suppose get my own na, who doesn't like good selfies? I've never owned a bb nd I sincerely need one. even if no b dis passport.

I like blackberry cos it's a phone that has BBVE(blackberry virtual Expert) this allows u to run a check on the functionality of your phone.

Nathan (08057724553) said...

classic blackberry world

I like blackberry because the subscription is cheap and it's easy to operate

Longer battery life.
Data loss prevention
Always online,no connection needed
Configure free
Security with encryption
Pin to pin messages

cheap subscription

I love Blackberry because of its reduced data usage feature... crownedprincecares@yahoo.com

i like bb cos of d cheap subscription and swag

oreoluwa said...

it really made more nigerians enlightend like trough bb we get to read linda ikeji lol see her beautiful pictures know latest gossips

Blackberry has awesome battery life, the Passport is so beautifully sleek and it will fit my palm perfectly.

My BlackBerry

I like blackberry because the subscription is cheap and it's easy to operate .....hibiyemsy@gmail.com

BlackBerry Limited, formerly known as Research In Motion Limited (RIM) had been a foremost producer of modern day mobile devices.The first BlackBerry device, an email pager, was released in 1999. BlackBerry devices can record video, take photos, play music and also provide functions such as web-browsing, email messaging, instant messaging, and the multi-platform BlackBerry Messenger service. Why U should love the blackberry 10 devices:

Blackberry 10 devices now have Fm Radio which comes in handy.
It allows for various android applications to be run on it.
Blackberry 10 devices while compressing data usage ensures maximum speed with allows for quicker access.
BlackBerry 10's Micro HDMI Out, Standard Charging Ports

BlackBerry 10 and TimeShift Camera(front and rear view)

Expandable Storage up to 64GB

BlackBerry 10 Removable Battery

BlackBerry 10 Runs Android Apps

BlackBerry 10 Screen Share during BBM Video Chat

The BlackBerry 10 and BlackBerry 10 Virtual Keyboard

The BlackBerry Hub

BlackBerry 10 and super Active Frames
One touch caliberation.
This is why I love my blackberry 10 device

Scarletblue001@gmail.com

Nwankwo A. said...

Blackberry is the pioneer and market leader for secure communications devices, so secure that President Obama uses one. Faced with stiff competition from other smartphone manufacturers, blackberry has still continued to evolve and explore new markets such as Nigeria and Blackberry has the greatest market share of any smartphone manufacturer and aided by its unmatched messaging app. The passport is an attempt by blackberry to capture a new and growing market for large touch screen smartphones and an excellent attempt as I am told. I can't wait to win one so I can fins out

i love blackberry because it is very user friendly and easy to use and navigate around the applications.

MOI said...

BlackBerry was the reliable but unassuming Volvo of smartphones. When it tried to compete head-on with the flashier Corvette, it began to unravel.Over the years, as each of my friends moved to iPhone or Android, I noticed that they no longer replied from their mobiles because it was a chore. This is a symptom of platforms that put content consumption over creation. In other words, those phones were fine for reading blogs or watching video, but they were not so good at sending e-mails.Soon enough, I was forced to carry an Android phone as well, as BlackBerry was slow to adopt 3G/4G connectivity and other ancillary features. But I could not forgo BlackBerry's core competency of efficient communication. I've worked in information security for years, and I place a high value on the encryption and secure communication baked into each BlackBerry device.In an age where companies are turning your personal life into an open book, BlackBerry puts my security first.I CAN NEVER LEAVE MY BLACKBERRY. ITS MY LIFELINE. Emmaokon14@yahoo.com

There are enormous reasons to love the Blackberry phones. Its sleek design is appealing, the OS is user friendly with amazing apps and the BBM WORLD is a nice cutting edge security feature and I'm wow'ed when I'm able to recover backed-up contacts anytime and I'm also prompted to upgrade an app. Its simply amazing...
Blackberry actually brought the ''fire'' and set the pace for the teeming youth across Africa with easy and affordable access to the internet. More, importantly, BBM still sets the pace for other androids chats platforms.
Blackberry still leads in the league of androids phones cos of its durability, uniqueness and top notch innovations to meet the ever yawning demands of consumers who are undoubtedly youths.
FYI, an average Nigerian youth yawn for a Blackberry phone...anyday, anytime irrespective of any other androids he/she possess.
I've had series of Blackberry phones since its ground breaking entry into the Naija market...so, seriously...I'll love to own a Blackberry passport for sure!
#BBRocks #BBPassport
Asante sana...

The machinations of the technology behind blackberry can not be overemphasied. Here are some reasons
-Blackberry's mobile technology is second to none and has no equals
-Blackberry is the first mobile device to provide all in one package for mobile communication e.g mailing, texting, chatting, browsing etc
-A blackberry mobile device's ability to process inputed data is infinitesimal
-If its not a blackeberry I rather stay without a mobile device. I need it, I gotta have it, I just gotta use it
didicasino@yahoo.com/ casimirj82@gmail.com

For being the most user friendly smart phone, l like it.
For giving us interfaces that have really smart multitasking capabilities, l like it!
For giving us OS that is at a par with windows and android; l soo like it!
And for giving us UNBEATABLE browsing subscriptions platforms, l love it!
For me, waiting for a release of a new innovation in BlackBerry, is like waiting for a newly plugged Berry. FRESS and YUMMY!

Dfirsttom@gmail.com, because I believe, I know it is mine

loveth said...

D invention is just so terrific d apps are awesome it's just a wonderful gadget . Anozslollyy3k@gmail.com

The physical keyboard is still a dealbreaker. I won’t give up on it..niswals@yahoo.com.sg

My BlackBerry

Dubis said...

I love the realtime email, the keyboard, the camera and the ability to blog from anywhere in the world. But most of all I loved the keyboard. I could type complete paragraphs and blogposts without even looking at the screen, and most of the time I only had to fix a few small typos before I was able to publish my posts or email my emails. The keyboard just worked, and I loved it. eadaobinsofor@yahoo.com

pray i win in jesus name amen blessingaab2@gmil.com

Yomi.....08037347247.....yomcee@gmail.com said...

What I love about the blackberry phones compared to other other phones in Nigeria is as follows:

1. OPERATION: Compared to other phones, the blackberry phone is easy the operate. No complexity. It is not a kind of complex phone that you need to crack your head before you can operate it. Even without the manuals that accompanies the phone package, someone can still operate it easily.

2. PROGRAMMING: I love the way the BlackBerry phones are programmed. Being a smartphone, it has lots of advantage over andriod or windows phone. Such as the amount you spend for data subscription and visiting websites is not as expensive as other phones having andriod or windows programming.

3. DATA CONSUMPTION: The data consumption on BlackBerry phones is minimal and cheaper compared to kind phones. I can subscribe on my BlackBerry phone with 1000 naira only in a month and not exhaust my subscription if I am not really using it. The data consumption running underground is also minimal, unlike andriod phones that I subscribe with 2000 naira and within two weeks is all finished, God help me if I use it up to three weeks. Even when I am not using the data, it keeps running off drastically due to the underground application.

4. USER FRIENDLY: As stated earlier, the BlackBerry phone is user friendly, every tom, dick and harry can make use of it, even the aged. And that is how it ought to be!

5. DURABILITY: If use properly and in the right manner, the BlackBerry phone is a durable phone and last much longer. A good BlackBerry user can make use of her phone for a minimum period of three years without any fault.

Based on the above said, I will ALWAYS choose a BlackBerry phone over any other phone because I have used a BlackBerry smart phone as well as other types of phones and I am still so in love with the BlackBerry phones.

God bless the producers of BlackBerry phones!

God bless you, Linda Ikeji!!

God bless the Linda Ikeji's Blog!!!

And God bless Nigeria!!!

nzubechukwu .c said...

What I like about blackberry is that is less costly to use due to the monthly subscription. The smartphone do not consume mb and also the camera is sharp

Don 3 said...

It's a very stylish phone that stands out among the others. B.B.O
(Blackberry And Others) Loool!

BlackBerry Limited, formerly known as Research In Motion Limited (RIM) had been a foremost producer of modern day mobile devices.The first BlackBerry device, an email pager, was released in 1999. BlackBerry devices can record video, take photos, play music and also provide functions such as web-browsing, email messaging, instant messaging, and the multi-platform BlackBerry Messenger service. Why U should love the blackberry 10 devices:

Blackberry 10 devices while compressing data usage ensures maximum speed with allows for quicker access.

The BlackBerry Hub

One touch caliberation.

Scarletblue001@gmail.com

odeyemif@gmail.com

I like blackberry been a smart phone, very easy to use and I like the fact that they manufacturer RIM which is research in motion do listen to customers review through their platform. The bbm application is indispensable to any social application, so unique. The blackberry protect is another wonderful application in which you don't need to worry about your data and contact anytime you want to change your phone. Security wise, I will advice blackberry smart phones for all. The latest blackberry 10 OS is incredible in which the platform is open for all developers to install other manufacturer applications and softwares on it which work out fine. If I continue to talk about blackberry, RIM will employ me.. smile. Dayborade@gmail.com

I like blackberry becos I don't need a computer to carry about I can do everything I need to do with my BlackBerry. ellaosi17@gmail.com

#BBRocks #BBPassport
Asante sana...

abisoye said...

They used a special server technology that sat
between the phone and email systems to provide better
performance. Because of the way they worked, they also
offered a higher level of security than other systems. abisoyefunmi@gmail.com

I love the BIS from Blackberry.

Blackberry has awesome battery life, the Passport is so beautifully sleek and it will fit my palm perfectly.

cheap subscription....kusimok16@gmail.com

The BlackBerry Hub

One touch caliberation.

Scarletblue001@gmail.com

I like blackberry been a smart phone, very easy to use and I like the fact that they manufacturer RIM which is research in motion do listen to customers review through their platform. The bbm application is indispensable to any social application, so unique. The blackberry protect is another wonderful application in which you don't need to worry about your data and contact anytime you want to change your phone. Security wise, I will advice blackberry smart phones for all. The latest blackberry 10 OS is incredible in which the platform is open for all developers to install other manufacturer applications and softwares on it which work out fine. If I continue to talk about blackberry, RIM will employ me.. smile. Dayborade@gmail.com

Blackberry phone is the tru and only definition of a smart phone...

Santa linda I want the phone pls____--

Sylvia said...

BLACKBERRY!! I just love BB (popular name).....d BUNDLE plan is so affordable 4 a student like me....
Aawwww! U need to see my PICTURES....*kiss* I cnt remember wen last I went to a studio...I Av my own personal CAMERA on my BB5..
BLACKBERRY WORLD is an amazing application, I get almost everything on dis app... Picmix, Facebook, wechat,Radio,badoo,google etc.
I get to MUNCH watever I can't save or copy...it happens only on BB...
My BB PROTECT has really been protecting my files......no matter how corrupt my fone gets, I can always sleep peacefully knowing my files(pictures,videos,documents,contacts) are so safe...I can retrieve Dem.
BBM...blackberry messenger is d best part of my BB....instant messaging in seconds.... So nice... My bbm has made GOSSIPING more fun nd easier at no extra cost... With just 1000naira bundle plan,I can gossip, share jokes nd information with my friends around d world for 30days + 14 extra days wen I do auto subscription...... *shinesteeth*
How can I 4get my TRUE CALLER..... It gives me an Instant Bio data about my caller...its so sweet wen guys lie abt dia names nd location..I just laff.. My true caller tells me ur name + ur Father's name..... Ur location nd d best part is Your OCCUPATION......*hahahahahah* I get to see stuffs like....( okon Nduka,pH. SALES BOY) hahahhahhahahhahhhaHahhahahha......... No be my fault say guys dey lie to impress.......*flips hair nd smiles* whether I win a PASSPORT or not,am sticking with my BB.. Its my first love nd u know how first LOVE Parole dey Be.... Sylviakngs@gmail.com

mz courage said...

Black Berry is economical, durable, handy, fast and user friendly. mzcourage.cp@gmail.com

aisha said...

BlackBerry Hub
BlackBerry phones benefit from a single inbox, called the BlackBerry Hub, which consolidates messages from all of your email accounts with instant messages, and social networking updates. It also handles your phone calls, voicemails, text messages and messages from the redesigned BlackBerry Messenger. The program offers the ability to peek at messages and has context-sensitive tools to help you handle all incoming traffic.

Hope Psalmists said...

I like that i can recall/ retract bbms with the new software! It's especially awesome for when I send embarrassing typos. funmilolaomoike@gmail.com

My BlackBerry

Their browsing speed is so fast. Their sensor on their touchscreen is so active they are research in motion I believe they r still gonna amaze us so I'm waiting I've used 9900 n z10 n I'm not regretting it at all wotsupjay@yahoo.com.

BlackBerry is superb! Linda I beg u in d name of Almighty God post my comment oh
Cb_pearl@yahoo.co.uk

Blackberry pasport my dream phone!!! Vivienneoche@gmail.com

I love my blackberry because it's my now my Companion,BFF and PA...lol.my BlackBerry does everything for me and makes my life fun,easy and amazing...eg)the OS is swift and simpler to use than any other I have seen in other phones. 2)taking SELFIES with the sharp camera (front and back)is awesome..3) I also read my LIB on the go anytime anyday without wahala.4) downloading and sharing file to clients and colleagues is very easy on ma bb.i also listen to radio on d go.chat with family and friends abroad on BlackBerry video...the value of my BlackBerry is inexhaustible even other phone users can testify to this...I'm hooked and nothing can stop me from switching to another phone...casdear@yahoo.com(08184947248)

My Positive idiosyncrasies of black berry
THE RED INDICATOR LIGHT; I love it as much as I ever have. I noted that iPhones don’t have a tiny little light that flashes when there’s a new message or alert. Of course, other phones have ways of alerting people to new messages, too, but none has the same feel as that BlackBerry light. That’s still the case and that’s what I miss most about my BlackBerry.

THE CLICK-CLACKING KEYBOARD; The physical keyboard is still a dealbreaker. The buttons are raised just so and the shift key is just as easy to use as those on a full-size computer keyboard.
I’ve still never lost a typing race to my iPhone or Android friends, and typo free might I add.

ITS BUSINESS FRIENDLY; The BlackBerry is the get-things-done phone. It's not designed to run flashy applications, for playing games or for uploading pictures to Facebook and Twitter. It’s business-minded device and part of the allure is that the BlackBerry is known for being secure. It encrypts messages, which makes business owners like me more comfortable giving phones to my employees, who share sensitive documents, e-mails and information over the phones and BBM groups.
EASY TO MAINTAIN IN TERMS OF DATA: Its very cheap and affordable since it’s just a monthly payment and your online!!

zompromzy@gmail.com

Blackberry is good very affordable 2 recharge its strong sexy to handle and its picture quality is superb. I have kids and the way dey handle my bb I neva believed its still gonna survive the treatments on like other phones have had.BIS subcriptions is affordable even if I download 2videos in a month I just luv my BB cos its my best friend makes me feel like am 247 wit my friends and its easy 2 operate.Thank u Linda and Black Berry Nigeria

odeyemif@gmail.com

Seductiveay@yahoo.com

Blackberry unique iD pin makes them special ckberry ,it is one of the phone that gave me voice to communicate with family far and near with my subscribtion on use bbm,without spending a lot on call card. Anyone who have used blackberry will understand with me that they have the best qwerty key pad on their phone; iy easy to use, efficient,less complicated like other phones.
Dupeokolie@gmail.com

Blackberry is not just a phone it is an interesting apparatus that comes with engaging and interesting opportunities connecting d user to all the world. The BBM is an interesting chart application developed by RIM (black berry manufacturers) though currently available for download on all smartphones. The network, applications and database security put in place by RIM( blackberry manufacturers) is so effective little wonder they hardly get hacked by hackers or experience attack. Thank you

My BlackBerry

odeyemif@gmail.com

I like blackberry becos I don't need a computer to carry about I can do everything with my BlackBerry. ellaosi17@gmail.com

bankyblur said...

IF there is a phone you can stay despite many models, it is BB. From Bold 2 to Curve, BB Javelin to BB Passport. It is an unforgettable experience. I specially love the BB Passport. With a wide screen that makes the phone broader, necessitating two hands for comfortable use and allows for an average of 60 characters to be displayed per line instead of normal 40 on other smartphones and I love the touch-enabled keyboard that doesn’t really encroach much on the device
With a 3,450mAh battery and claims of 18 hours of talk time, worrying about your battery life is out of it
This is a stunning mélange of steel, glass and plastic, and as awkwardly-shaped as it may be, it’s good enough to replace any phone you are currently addicted to
I must confess that BlackBerry performed an amazing feat keeping this monster relatively compact. It is the weirdest smartphone ever assembled

#BBRocks #BBPassport
Asante sana...

Cellen said...

I have used a number of smart phones, so I can say the following with a given authority. BlackBerry is a sophisticated, rugged and highly intelligent phone. It has a unique display with high resolution, state of the art security capabilities, an absolutely solid, rugged construction, and a host of other options that sets it apart from other smart phones. Other phones pales in comparison to the smartness of the BlackBerry in its enhanced telephone call capabilities, external add-on memory, intelligent voice recognition for interactive applications and other compelling features. It has a distinctive shape and not as slick as it's contemporaries, but if you want productivity in a secured environment that will run a couple of days on one charge; this would be your go-to phone - It does not get smarter than this!

bankyblur said...

My BlackBerry

Uniquely designed with lovely features. None like it for now. Princedee28@hotmail.co.uk

Synchronizes with iTunes – Very generous! While the iPhone doesn’t synchronize with any other music software, the BlackBerry can synch with iTunes and any other mobile music management software.

I av bin using blackberry for d past 6 years, am currently using a 9810. I like blackberry for it easy nd cheap data plan, which allows u uninterupted access 2 d internet. I like d msg notification nd light indicators wich ensures u see ur msgs on time. I d fact dat blackberry has a gud HD video quality nd nice camera production. Navigating through d blackberry is also very easy. Lexzlopes1@yahoo.com

Faloyegabriel@gmail.com

First of all, the screen is to die for& it's a gorilla 3 glass protection, it's huge and you can see or do whatever you want. I heard the camera is good too 13mp for the rear & 2mp for the front.It support almost all the connectivity wifi, bluetooth, 3G, 4G, GPS etc.Unlike other blackberry phones, the lifespan of the battery is encouraging.

Buqore said...

I love blackberrys phones,it handy, easy and affordable to use.anytime I am wit my bold5,I feel happy and comfortable.(Bakre.olakorede@gmail.com

bankyblur said...

posh,lightweight,classy and damn beautiful! everravishing@yahoo.com

I've used all types of devices, but I need a device for productivity. BlackBerry is designed to make the daily multitasking I do achievable. donkv23@gmail.com

«Oldest ‹Older   10201 – 10400 of 13855   Newer› Newest»