Day 4 of Blackberry Passport Giveaway! Win two more phones | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 18 December 2014

Day 4 of Blackberry Passport Giveaway! Win two more phones

Wanted to switch things up & put this giveaway at a different time so others can have an opportunity to win.

To win the two Blackberry Passports I'm giving away today courtesy of Blackberry Nigeria, tell us in very few words what you like about Blackberry. We will pick from the first 200 comments. I will announce all the winners tomorrow. Good luck guys!

13,855 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   9801 – 10000 of 13855   Newer›   Newest»

My first love for BlackBerry phones was because of BBM some years ago. Another is the camera, before I got one,I was always mad of BlackBerry's camera,it was a major obsession. I really love BlackBerry..nothing else to say tho'.

My BlackBerry

It is a smart phone with a difference and is unique.

I love Blackberry phone because of its unique design, performance and display, it is actually really fast, it runs android Apps, has interesting Apps that are easier to find, learn and use, it has active frame with a nice blackberry hub and a blackberry balance. You can make voice and video calls through BBM. The blackberry flow allows up to 8 Apps to be easily used at once, blackberry world has over 70,000 Apps and the predictive typing is awesome, it has the best virtual keyboard experience and the red indicator light is just wonderful and the camera, it has time shift camera which takes a rapid series of imagines at a go, I like micro HDMI out and a standard charging ports. My blackberry makes life easy by separating work Apps with personal Apps.

I love my Blackberry phone because it is a “crack berry” that enables me check my emails anywhere there is wireless, it is simply irresistible just like the berry fruit is irresistible. I started with Blackberry, still on blackberry and still wish for another berry oh my blackberry.

More efficient internet structure: BB provides access to an unlimited internet data plan and at the least it provides more internet data at a lower cost than any other phone brand.BB pioneered this structure

More efficient mail structure: BB provides the most robust and easy to use email structure, due to competiton bw google and yahoo, Yahoo mail is sometimes inefficient on andrioid phones. Also other phone brands require more settings for uncOmmon emails unlike BB. BB pioneered easy access to emails.

Most dynamic chat system. BBM redefined chatting on phone and created the platform for whatsapp to enter. At a point people were so used to BBM dat it became a phenomenon, people cud literally be sleeping and chattin on BBM. BBM pioneered so much chat innovations like; no login required, sending of pix n voice, etc

Now some of the inefficiencies of BB had been battery life and slow system processors. This has however been addressed with the Z10 and Q10.

So the BB can be an only phone and you won't be missing out on anytin. But if you make an android or iphone an only phone u wud be missing out on the BBM as well as a very efficient and timely email structure.
odeyemif@gmail.com

BlackBerry is wow no phone ping like d real deal

The subscription is so very affordable, the phone is easy to operate, long lasting battery and affordable depending on the brand. Ujuphiljess@gmail.com

What I like About Blackberry..

Like is an Understatement to the Integrity of Blackberry IT and Software Engineers, from my BB7200 user friendly features and loving Track wheel features in the early 2000s with no simcard  for me then lol... Graduating to my BB8100 in my First Year in the University with a trackball features, then to BBCurve 8300 with similar features, then to Blackberry Storm 2 with an amazing Touchscreen features, Then to bbBOLD1&2 with similar features that took over the market, then to BB9800 amazing slider, then to BB9900 love to be bold then to my present Z10 with such an amazing features of HSDPA,4.2INCHES screen,16GB 2GB RAM,10 os Upgrade, HOTSPOT (Wireless) and BBM a platform that brought all Nigeria Youths, Adults together than the former means of communication like Yahoo messenger and Window messenger at a very affordable prices of smart phones and subscription data plan, damn it am in love with the Blackberry channels. with my blackberry i have stopped the use of a cyber cafe and the best means I get in contact with my  business partner while i have my emails at my finger , I will recommend BLACKBERRY to all Youths, Business partners and Entrepreneur, I call it Minicomputer.  Curious about the features of the Blackberry Passport, I guess I can be anywhere in the world with the Passport. (No Visa). Hopefully will get One either by lindagive away or wait till the price drops.
Blackberry worths the Flavor.  

Lekan
Abuja
adenlerilwan@gmail.com

Blackberry is like wine. The older the better. BB has gotten better over time. Never fades out.
consultseun2905@gmail.com

I gotta win. didicasino@yahoo.com

Sidllionaire said...

My prospective and existing customers tend to see the professionalism in my when i ever i pull out my blackberry to take their contacts. Blackberry is a business phone. Its for the big boys. sjhewton@live.com

There are so many reasons y i love bb,but since u said in a few words i'd just day this...... If u drop a bb,it wont crack & subsequently deposit glass into ur cheek everytime u make a call...And d fact that it blinks when u av a notification is just fabulous .... teckla254@gmail.com

blackberry is innovative.its structural look makes it ok for my everyday life....with its social hub and large memory apace.....13mp camera......long lasting batteries. ....this phone was made for me........kingsvoices@gmail.com.....

i always loved this unique feature in my BB10 "the Keyboard ( which my friends envy while using the swipes in keyboard)
Opening apps as cards rather than opening the entire app in hub
Swipe up to unlock.I love my BB10
obynosis@gmail.com

More efficient internet structure: BB provides access to an unlimited internet data plan and at the least it provides more internet data at a lower cost than any other phone brand.BB pioneered this structure

More efficient mail structure: BB provides the most robust and easy to use email structure, due to competiton bw google and yahoo, Yahoo mail is sometimes inefficient on andrioid phones. Also other phone brands require more settings for uncOmmon emails unlike BB. BB pioneered easy access to emails.

Most dynamic chat system. BBM redefined chatting on phone and created the platform for whatsapp to enter. At a point people were so used to BBM dat it became a phenomenon, people cud literally be sleeping and chattin on BBM. BBM pioneered so much chat innovations like; no login required, sending of pix n voice, etc

Now some of the inefficiencies of BB had been battery life and slow system processors. This has however been addressed with the Z10 and Q10.

So the BB can be an only phone and you won't be missing out on anytin. But if you make an android or iphone an only phone u wud be missing out on the BBM as well as a very efficient and timely email structure.
odeyemif@gmail.com

dodo said...

Easy and less expensive to subscribe, easy to operate and the battery last very long

There are enormous reasons to love the Blackberry phones. Its sleek design is appealing, the OS is user friendly with amazing apps and the BBM WORLD is a nice cutting edge security feature and I'm wow'ed when I'm able to recover backed-up contacts anytime and I'm also prompted to upgrade an app. Its simply amazing...
Blackberry actually brought the ''fire'' and set the pace for the teeming youth across Africa with easy and affordable access to the internet. More, importantly, BBM still sets the pace for other androids chats platforms.
Blackberry still leads in the league of androids phones cos of its durability, uniqueness and top notch innovations to meet the ever yawning demands of consumers who are undoubtedly youths.
FYI, an average Nigerian youth yawn for a Blackberry phone...anyday, anytime irrespective of any other androids he/she possess.
I've had series of Blackberry phones since its ground breaking entry into the Naija market...so, seriously...I'll love to own a Blackberry passport for sure!
#BBRocks #BBPassport
Asante sana...
WATERLESS c/o arog218@yahoo.com

ugonna said...

I love black berry cos it is efficient
montyokoli@yahoo.com

BlackBerry is one of the best phones one can think of having. It is durable with high quality camera pictures and videos, it has one of the best chat applications. It is fast and easy to browse with the help of its smart touch and QWERTY keyboards that make it outstanding among other smartphones. It is sleek, affordable and has unlimited internet bundle plans and lowest internet subscription fee unlike other smartphones. Blackberry phone is my best phone because its features and other features I did not mention here like blackberry assistant, maps and many more with an improved battery duration while using blackberry phones. ceokenchi@yahoo.com

Zaitum said...

i sincerely cant put my feelings into words but blackberry has a uniqueness to it that no one can deny especially in its browsing...it very economical and yet standard...bb would not eat up your airtime after ur subscription ends....its music system and downloading is alsi amazing ....thats all.....yusufzephyr@gmail.com

Ladybugbyene@gmail.com
I love blackberry because of its QWERTY keypad and the consistency of their stylish new designs. I love it even more because of the affordable data plan for customers. BB rules.!

alison said...

I like black berry cos none like anyother phone the camera quality is epic! And the upgraded working OS for BB10 is amazing. .. alisonalfred@yahoo.com

durability characterisctics.....ifejikahenry@yahoo.com

odeyemif@gmail.com

dunmie said...

What i like most about blackberry is the fact that it does not show if you are online or not thereby not causing rift between friends if you don't read and reply the message!. Thank you.

oladunninifemi@yahoo.com

My BlackBerry

I love Blackberry phone because of its unique design, performance and display, it is actually really fast, it runs android Apps, has interesting Apps that are easier to find, learn and use, it has active frame with a nice blackberry hub and a blackberry balance. You can make voice and video calls through BBM. The blackberry flow allows up to 8 Apps to be easily used at once, blackberry world has over 70,000 Apps and the predictive typing is awesome, it has the best virtual keyboard experience and the red indicator light is just wonderful and the camera, it has time shift camera which takes a rapid series of imagines at a go, I like micro HDMI out and a standard charging ports. My blackberry makes life easy by separating work Apps with personal Apps.

I love my Blackberry phone because it is a “crack berry” that enables me check my emails anywhere there is wireless, it is simply irresistible just like the berry fruit is irresistible. I started with Blackberry, still on blackberry and still wish for another berry oh my blackberry.

Gudluck to d winners

fineviv582 said...

Blackberry has got good market Value even after Usage... Fast and affordable Internet services and user friendly...

I have always been with you 4some years now,just dat I don't comment, now I no d importance of always commenting. Morganvera58@gmail.com

Well blackberry is unique. Easy access, stress free procudure etc. Maieumanah@gmail.com

BlackBerry is one of the best phones one can think of having. It is durable with high quality camera pictures and videos, it has one of the best chat applications. It is fast and easy to browse with the help of its smart touch and QWERTY keyboards that make it outstanding among other smartphones. It is sleek, affordable and has unlimited internet bundle plans and lowest internet subscription fee unlike other smartphones. Blackberry phone is my best phone because its features and other features I did not mention here like blackberry assistant, maps and many more with an improved battery duration while using blackberry phones. ceokenchi@yahoo.com

Ladybugbyene@gmail.com
I love blackberry because of its QWERTY keypad and the consistency of their stylish new designs. I love it even more because of the affordable data plan for customers. BB rules.!

My BlackBerry

Chuks Kerry said...

BlackBerry devices can record video, take photos, play music and also provide functions such as web-browsing, email messaging, instant messaging, and the multi-platform BlackBerry Messenger service. The device is very simple and easy to use for beginners.

There are enormous reasons to love the Blackberry phones. Its sleek design is appealing, the OS is user friendly with amazing apps and the BBM WORLD is a nice cutting edge security feature and I'm wow'ed when I'm able to recover backed-up contacts anytime and I'm also prompted to upgrade an app. Its simply amazing...
Blackberry actually brought the ''fire'' and set the pace for the teeming youth across Africa with easy and affordable access to the internet. More, importantly, BBM still sets the pace for other androids chats platforms.
Blackberry still leads in the league of androids phones cos of its durability, uniqueness and top notch innovations to meet the ever yawning demands of consumers who are undoubtedly youths.
FYI, an average Nigerian youth yawn for a Blackberry phone...anyday, anytime irrespective of any other androids he/she possess.
I've had series of Blackberry phones since its ground breaking entry into the Naija market...so, seriously...I'll love to own a Blackberry passport for sure!
#BBRocks #BBPassport
Asante sana...

I like the subscription, its cheaper compare to andriod phones

bankyblur said...

BlackBerry software is totally awesome with its unique features, am obsessed with you guyz. With the competition out there blackberry rocks better. Can't do without blackberry, it keeps me connected everywhere I go. Nobody does it better than blackberry. One love @

i like d fact dat they can be easily tracked and found if stolen(my pin my blackberry)
Akhonokhueanthony@gmail.com

Blackberry is geared more on communications,it allows one open and run more than two applications,it gives room to more than two email accounts,the blackberry gives excellent services like the BIS ans BES,the camera pixel is higher,i get more social and communication networks in my blackberry world...thanks.philipschidinma@yahoo.co.uk

Redcandy said...

What I love about Blackberry are its QWERTY Keyboard, its encrypted/compressed data feature,its simple but stylish look and its cheaper subscription compared to android. Shikena!

oluwagbemi akinropo said...

Good morning linda. I like the BB subscription because it last for a month or more unlike the other phone subscription that is based on the megabyte you buy

Ladybugbyene@gmail.com

Guineacar said...

blackberry is very durable, its has a long life span even if used by a terrible phone person. the battery lasts long, it introduced the almighty bbm to this boring world of ours.The phone is very strong and widely accepted.its affordable.everyone loves blackberry.The mailing and browsing facilities are on point. alot of other fones copied from blackberry.alot more to say but linda said we should keep it brief. jenny_ekwe@yahoo.com or jenny.ekwe@gmail.com

Morganvera58@gmail.com

odeyemif@gmail.com

Hi Linda, Goodmorning. I am a regular visitor and commenter of your blog although under anonymous. I really do hope I win this blackberry passport. it will mean a lot to me. WHAT I LIKE ABOUT BLACKBERRY: First, I LIke the classy name choice - BLACKBERRY. I also consider BLACKBERRY messenger a wonderful innovation by Research in Motion, making chatting easier and fun with interesting emoticons. Now, other android phone providers have seen the need to create an app (BBM) in a bid to cream off the BLACKBERRY users market, this actually portrays BLACKBERRY as a unique pacesetter. I love the varied choices in BLACKBERRY phones, giving everyone an opportunity to own one depending on one's purchasing power. Finally, the BBM subscription is very easy to understand and actually lasts up to a month ( with normal usage) as promised. Kind regards. Hopellsinger@yahoo.com.

My BlackBerry

am winning one of this BB Passport Linda by fire by fire lolam winning one of this BB Passport Linda by fire by fire lolam winning one of this BB Passport Linda by fire by fire lolam winning one of this BB Passport Linda by fire by fire lolam winning one of this BB Passport Linda by fire by fire lolam winning one of this BB Passport Linda by fire by fire lolam winning one of this BB Passport Linda by fire by fire lolam winning one of this BB Passport Linda by fire by fire lolam winning one of this BB Passport Linda by fire by fire lolam winning one of this BB Passport Linda by fire by fire lolam winning one of this BB Passport Linda by fire by fire lolam winning one of this BB Passport Linda by fire by fire lol

okay... here is my short note why i like and prefer BB.

I LIKE MY BLACKBERRY FOR 3 MAJOR REASON WHICH IS SUMMARIZED AS FOLLOWS.

1.More efficient internet structure: BB provides access to an unlimited internet data plan and at the least it provides more internet data at a lower cost than any other phone brand.BB pioneered this structure

2.More efficient mail structure: BB provides the most robust and easy to use email structure. BB pioneered easy access to emails.

3.Most dynamic chat system. BBM redefined chatting on phone and created the platform for whatsapp to enter. At a point people were so used to BBM dat it became a phenomenon, people cud literally be sleeping and chattin on BBM. BBM pioneered so much chat innovations like; no login required, sending of pix n voice, etc

Goodluck to me and everyone else

Adetifa Emmanuel said...

Wow cool...,been waiting for a platform where I could write something like this.....Blackberry is a phone I had been longing for since it came out then buzzing around.....Lol...It was even on my prayer request then..,I guess that's how I got my bold4....Have been using this bold4 for like 3 years even after people stopped buzzing about blackberry,very durable and long lasting..,I think it has the best OS even if bold 4's OS is kinda primitive...The BBM is second to none .,Obviously the subscription is very affordable.... #winks...,The apps hardly crash too..,unlike all these other new OS....Even all the people I told to get a blackberry after complaints of crash and all that are thanking me now....Finally..,its easily operated and you can get access to different apps on your blackberry world....I guess no other phone has the red blinking light too,very sleek a phone....Lol unique!!.and maybe its my battery cos it lasts longer than usual.......and it never dissapoints me for my LIB...,and easily accessible to instant messangers and social networks24/7 ,twitter ,whatsapp,facebook,youtube e.t.c...Every good thing always have the bad
side...,I guess mine is just the hanging of a thing and I think its my low OS....Love you Linda...#Team blackberry till the second coming....#bless!!!

I was using a bold 5,the browsing speed was beyound great,their data plan is beautiful for a student like me.aunti lin i really need the blackberry passport,the screen size is nice but what gets to me more is that it also has hardkey pad.vivienneoche@gmail.com

#BBRocks #BBPassport
Asante sana...

very understanding, not too demanding.

tangerine said...

Multi-tasking, roaming, easy charging, variety in styles, expandable memory, can be used anywhere, removable battery, relatively inexpensive and multiple browser.. (tjniemogha@gmail.com)

Of course I could do with a phone like this, hit me up ma. Donsupernova@yahoo.com

Ladybugbyene@gmail.com

odeyemif@gmail.com

dunmie said...

What i like most about blackberry is the fact that it does not show if you are online or not thereby not causing rift between friends if you don't read and reply the message!. Thank you.

oladunninifemi@yahoo.com

bankyblur said...

BlackBerry software is totally awesome with its unique features, am obsessed with you guyz. With the competition out there blackberry rocks better. Can't do without blackberry, it keeps me connected everywhere I go. Nobody does it better than blackberry. One love @

Guineacar said...

blackberry is very durable, its has a long life span even if used by a terrible phone person. the battery lasts long, it introduced the almighty bbm to this boring world of ours.The phone is very strong and widely accepted.its affordable.everyone loves blackberry.The mailing and browsing facilities are on point. alot of other fones copied from blackberry.alot more to say but linda said we should keep it brief. jenny_ekwe@yahoo.com or jenny.ekwe@gmail.com

WHAT I LIKE ABOUT BLACKBERRY

(1) The Blackberry HUB: This is one of the reasons i like BlackBerry, in here all your communications and notifications are centrally gathered. It does not just notify you of an incoming communication, the Hub also allows you to take an action like comment, reply, delete and more. Unlike an Android device in which you have to tap every notification, open it in its corresponding App to see it fully and then take an action. With the BlackBerry hub, you could simply click on the search icon and you find anything in any conversation in less than a second.
Peeking into the Hub made easy, in which you could simply slide your finger up from the lower bezel of the device, and there all your communications put together for your easy access in your Blackberry Hub.

(2) Easy Unlock: Here is another reason i like BlackBerry, especially the Blackberry 10, Android devices now use a power/unlock button to wake the device up, which this was nice to have back in 2010, when physical buttons were normal and phones were smaller. Which made the top or side buttons easy to reach. Its no longer the case!.
BlackBerry 10 made a difference in its unlock pattern, whereby you simply slide your finger from bottom bezel of the device towards the top of the screen and your phone is unlocked. The Gesture is simple and intuitive, its also smooth and sensitive enough to be triggered by your finger but not inside a pocket or a bag.

(3) Time Shift in camera: also part of the reasons I like BlackBerry, the time shift on Blackberry 10, can be described as a mix of Samsung's best photo and best face in one. Basically when the mode(time shift) is activated on the blackberry 10, the device captures five frames before and five frames after you press the screen, along with the middle frame. You can then pick the best photo. Whats even better is that if your photo involves people, you can select the best facial expressions for each persons from any of the eleven frames along with the best background. The software merges your choice together to create a perfect picture.

(4) Great Keyboard: The only reason I like BlackBerry on this aspect is that, you could easily switch to symbols keyboard with one swipe, talking about the new versions of blackberries,. This is lot more fluid to me than finding the symbol button and clicking it.
It quite welcomed in countries like Lebanon, where typing transliterated Arabic requires a lot of numbers to replace the missing phonetical letters in the latin alphabet. You simply swipe, find the number and continue with the rest of your word. It simple, fast and lot less disruptive than locating a small button and pressing it, or long pressing it in a letter to get to the number.

(5) Thoughtfulness of the developers: This is the last of my reasons why I like BlackBerry. Is that when entering your password, the keyboard automatically adds a number row on top of the letters. Tiny details like this tells you or makes you realize how thoughtful the developers are, because, most secure passwords are letters plus number based. So it makes lot of sense to have a number row ready when entering a password.

Conclusion: i hope with all this i have been able to pass across the reasons i like BlackBerry and proved myself worthy of owning one of your BlackBerry passport. Thank you and God bless.

Lnranthony@gmail.com.

blackberry is innovative.its structural look makes it ok for my everyday life....with its social hub and large memory apace.....13mp camera......long lasting batteries. ....this phone was made for me........kingsvoices@gmail.com I don't know if my messages r going

what is a smart phone without internet? what is a smart phone with pocket killing internet consumption? Blackberry is that smart phone with pocket friendly data consumption

Tosin said...

Its sleek, beautiful, portable and affordable. teetee852002@yahoo.com

bankyblur said...

= = = FACT FILE = = =

Where do I start, I like it durability & ruggedness.
* It background processes and secure email & messaging
setup.
* Quality of camera (any model).

- secured communication & privacy.
- instant (release of) & superior updates to specific device type, especially non-flagship across board.
- ability to update core OS through BB world.
* Superior multi-tasking
* The HUB - the page that collages every message from every service & app into one place. Which is easily accessible.
* Efficient CPU utilization
- superior file manager with rich interface & card based UI.
* Toast notifications.
* The unified screenshot method on my BB10. With the CPU usage monitor.

One can not but have a Blackberry device, because of it crazy uniqueness. Those RIM guys are just tha bomb.
Though it has it limitations but it advantages are greater.

Blackberry is a smart phone which allow you access to a whole lot at your finger tip. Cheap to subscribe, easy to understand, no need to turn off data like other android phones, and you all should know that BBM is the best Messager in the whole wide world. I love blackberry.
Wethemboiz@gmail.com

odeyemif@gmail.com

I love blackberry because of the ability to track with its PIN
I love blackberry because of its BBM messenger uniqueness to all other android or Iphone.
i love it also because of its quick messaging and secure communication, ability to push emails.
It makes my office work easy on the go.

i love blackberry phones anyday anytime.

dayoseunmi@gmail.com

Guineacar said...

aijay said...

I like the blackberry device because of the way it pushes my emails to me. ijaynk@yahoo.com

Chysom4UCN@yahoo.com: Wat I Lyk abt Blackberry are the Unique App dat will leave U wif d feeling "Oh I dnt need a system cos av got 1". Easy to handle nd U can do many fins @ d same tym. The most romantic part of it is dat wif d battery flaws I neva stopped loving/using it ,instead I carry my charger everywhr I go.

What I like about BlackBerry Phones is that they used a special server technology that sat between the phone and email systems to provide better performance. Because of the way they worked, they also offered a higher level of security than other systems. In fact, the first smartphone carried by a U.S. president was President Obama's BlackBerry. With the release of the BlackBerry 10 operating system, BlackBerry phones have many unique characteristics.

Enhanced Keyboard
While BlackBerry phones have been known for their excellent physical keyboards, BlackBerry 10 phones can also come with a touch-screen keyboard. The touch-screen has blank areas between the rows of keys to make it easier to type, and it also can adjust where the keyboard appears to better match the position of your fingers.

Work and Personal Balance
The Balance feature lets a BlackBerry phone serve as both a work device and a personal one, allowing you to carry just one phone. The phone's "work" profile can be controlled by your employer to ensure that you're accessing the right data and following company policies. The separate "personal" identify is under your control.

Flow and Peek
The Blackberry 10 operating system doesn't use "Back" buttons for multitasking. Instead, the Flow feature lets you transition between applications by using your finger to flip them to the side. The Peek feature lets you look briefly at your messages and notifications without having to exit your application and open the Hub.

BlackBerry Hub
BlackBerry phones benefit from a single inbox, called the BlackBerry Hub, which consolidates messages from all of your email accounts with instant messages and social networking updates.It also handles your phone calls, voicemail and text messages from the redesigned BlackBerry Messenger. BlackBerry does one thing better than everyone, and it looks like it may have come to that realization with the Classic. I’m not delusional or nostalgic enough to proclaim the BlackBerry Classic the perfect phone, or even that it should be your main device. It will have its faults, as all BlackBerrys do. But if you’re carrying two phones, or deal with a ton of emails, or just long for the click of a physical keyboard, you should take a close look at the BlackBerry Classic. Unless something has gone horribly wrong in the development of the Classic, you’re not going to find anything better than the legendary BlackBerry keyboard.

I like the subscription, its cheaper compare to andriod phones.zeebabe_4realuv@yahoo. com

Ladybugbyene@gmail.com

bankyblur said...

Mr cool guy said...

apart from being a 'community' that has brought people closer than they could imagine, blackberry is the basic platform for all social media outlets

emeibe32@gmail.com said...

I so much like blackberry because of it fast download. it does not consumed much data.also, it help to receive direct message from ur mail.

blackberry is a unique phone that has its own style. it is easy to use and has a lot of feature that attracts anyone from the design to the applications. the app i love the most is the bbm which is far above the best instant messaging service. you dont need to sign in or go online to use the bbm easy to save pictures and update your status using facebook, twitter, ubersocial etc. with one thousand one can subscribe to a blackberry plan(not all) and use all the app you need to use unlike other android phones that require huge data plans to cover such and even at that you run out of data quickly, lets face it most people today buy android phones because of bbm. There is also the blackberry world where one can download applications both paid and free.
blackberry is suitable for office use as it is prefered by many companies in Nigeria including mine (FCMB) in terms of convenience and data plan because one can activate a BES service on it, which is also what i currently use.
there are so many reasons why i love blackberry and if i continue am afraid i will write a book here, but with this few lines i hope i have convince you that blackberry is the best phone currently in Nigeria and i love it.
thank you.
Kind regards.
Paul Ocheke(paul.ocheke@gmail.com)

odeyemif@gmail.com

bankyblur said...

I love a blackberry phone because it's very cheap to subscribe compared to android phones and it's easier to use and understand, browsing made easy nd faster....its simply the best phone ever

Very few words aren't enough to tell the very large things I like in blackberry! raphade2009@gmail.com

odeyemif@gmail.com

Easy-E said...

I've neva used blackberry b4 2 knw tins 2 like bout. I dnt evn like it cuz of d buzz it gets, somtyms, i evn tink dey exagerate tins..maybe if i get d chance 2 win den i will knw wat 2 lik bout it.suleimanidris379@gmail.com

odeyemif@gmail.com

guess ders notin mre fr me to say

Chysom4UCN@yahoo.com: Wat I Lyk abt Blackberry are the Unique App dat will leave U wif d feeling "Oh I dnt need a system cos av got 1". Easy to handle nd U can do many fins @ d same tym. The most romantic part of it is dat wif d battery flaws I neva stopped loving/using it ,instead I carry my charger everywhr I go.

Blackberry has evolved 4 a long time now, I like the fact that d phone is classy, sleek, I like d blackberry logo, the fact that it's subscription is affordable, the new OS( 10.3),it's dope, the durability of the battery, and blackberry world where u can get anything from. Obarostephanie@yahoo.com

powerson said...

hope i will today linda

Ladybugbyene@gmail.com

dunmie said...

oladunninifemi@yahoo.com

odeyemif@gmail.com

My BlackBerry

I like blackberry for many things,bt I will summarise in a few words,1.I like blackberry for its Durability,Uniqueness,qwerty keyboard,Simplicity,easy compatibility,most dynamic chat system,instant notification,more dynamic mail structure,more efficient internet structure,awesome specs nd hardware

Blackberry has evolved 4 a long time now, I like the fact that d phone is classy, sleek, I like d blackberry logo, the fact that it's subscription is affordable, the new OS( 10.3),it's dope, the durability of the battery, and blackberry world where u can get anything from. Obarostephanie@yahoo.com

K love my blackberry because, it enriches my life,brings me closer to my love, even though we are states apart. I get to know happenings and trends on twitter and Facebook using my blackberry. All this just for a token amount of subscription.
I love my blackberry
Ammyng1@gmail.com

Like is an Understatement to the Integrity of Blackberry IT and Software Engineers, from my BB7200 user friendly features and loving Track wheel features in the early 2000s with no simcard  for me then lol... Graduating to my BB8100 in my First Year in the University with a trackball features, then to BBCurve 8300 with similar features, then to Blackberry Storm 2 with an amazing Touchscreen features, Then to bbBOLD1&2 with similar features that took over the market, then to BB9800 amazing slider, then to BB9900 love to be bold then to my present Z10 with such an amazing features of HSDPA,4.2INCHES screen,16GB 2GB RAM,10 os Upgrade, HOTSPOT (Wireless) and BBM a platform that brought all Nigeria Youths, Adults together than the former means of communication like Yahoo messenger and Window messenger at a very affordable prices of smart phones and subscription data plan, damn it am in love with the Blackberry channels. with my blackberry i have stopped the use of a cyber cafe and the best means I get in contact with my  business partner while i have my emails at my finger , I will recommend BLACKBERRY to all Youths, Business partners and Entrepreneur, I call it Minicomputer.  Curious about the features of the Blackberry Passport, I guess I can be anywhere in the world with the Passport. (No Visa). Hopefully will get One either by lindagive away or wait till the price drops.

Lekan
Abuja
adenlerilwan@gmail.com

odeyemif@gmail.com

I like blackberry for many things,bt I will summarise in a few words,1.I like blackberry for its Durability,Uniqueness,qwerty keyboard,Simplicity,easy compatibility,most dynamic chat system,instant notification,more dynamic mail structure,more efficient internet structure,awesome specs nd hardware

Piijei said...

What I love about Blackberry are its QWERTY Keyboard, its encrypted/compressed data feature,its simple but stylish look and its cheaper subscription compared to android. Shikena!

Tins I love abt blackberry: the internet data is quite cheap n u ders no nid to switch off ur data, d apps are nt complicated n any body can undatsnd ow 2 use it. D bbm is superb n very flexible. Overall bb is coolly cool. I'd alwz go for bb anytime. #bela# mariaakwarandu@yahoo.com

well, i feel it has d cheapest data... i get to load 1k nd get 3gb.... bt, for android fones... dnt tink it can be that cheap....

odeyemif@gmail.com

isaacojo said...

Blackberry is my favourite phone which enables me to chat with my friends/pals.It is a very reliable, durable, dependable compare to others, With me either Blackberry or nothing else.

Mail: laughter012003@yahoo.com
Name: Isaac Ojo
Mobile: 08034573331

Lekan
Abuja
adenlerilwan@gmail.com

Adedoyin said...

U re doing a great job
First to comment

Ladybugbyene@gmail.com

I love it becus of it design,display,cameras,reception/call quality,sofware,battery life,ecosystem,performance,solid construction and build quality.david emeka esekaogwu.linda plz reach me with this digit 07063941188 if am the lucky winner

My BlackBerry

odeyemif@gmail.com

lollipop said...

Blackberry phones are easy to use and subscribe for unlike androids. It has both keypads and touchscreen which makes it easier for me to type and communicate faster. It has good quality camera as well as sound n good speakers. What I really like about the BB phones is its instant messagin n notifications I get from all my apps. Its a fast acting phone with good features

Blackberry is the best access to the Internet available to the average Nigerian because of it cheaper cost when compared to the data plans available to other phone brands. To me BlackBerry is the cheapest way to keep in touch with family,friends and other happening around the world. Withgdd@yahoo.co.uk

odeyemif@gmail.com

Blackberry phones are reliabl, affordable and easy to maintain and repair when faulty. Better sever connectivity, easy to operate , and stylishly fabulous. Ujuphiljess@gmail.com

I don't know wether my messages are even going thou.......can't see them

#BBRocks #BBPassport
Asante sana...

odeyemif@gmail.com

Ladybugbyene@gmail.com

I love blackberry cos of its "blackberry protect" features, they r
1) Automatic Backups
You can use BlackBerry Protect to automatically back up your data daily, weekly, or monthly. When you turn on the automatic backup feature, BlackBerry Protect backs up your data at the specified frequency when your BlackBerry smartphone is connected to the wireless network and you are not using it currently. If your smartphone is turned off or not connected to the wireless network when a scheduled backup is due, BlackBerry Protect backs up your data the next time that your smartphone is turned on and connected.
2)Protect your Information:
If you ever misplace or lose your BlackBerry smartphone, there are several features offered by BlackBerry Protect to help you protect your information. One setting in particular that’s extremely useful is the ability to display a message on a BlackBerry smartphone that can include your contact details in case someone finds it.
3) Find your BlackBerry smartphone
Recently I couldn’t find my BlackBerry smartphone and thought I might have left it at a friend’s after leaving a party the night before. Thanks to BlackBerry Protect, I was saved a trip across town – I was able to log in to the BlackBerry Protect website and view my BlackBerry smartphone’s current location, which indicated it was in my house somewhere. Then, instead of spending time looking around my house, I used the “make my BlackBerry smartphone ring” feature which helped me find my BlackBerry smartphone (in between the cushions of my living room couch!).
4) Switch BlackBerry smartphones

BlackBerry Protect makes it easier to switch to a new BlackBerry smartphone, such as the recently-released BlackBerry® Bold™ 9900 smartphone. All you need to do is perform a backup using BlackBerry Protect on your current phone, followed by logging into BlackBerry Protect on your new BlackBerry smartphone and selecting the restore data option.
5) Remote Backup
In addition to performing automatic backups on a set schedule, you also have the ability to perform a remote backup. This setting is very useful if you have misplaced your BlackBerry smartphone and a backup hasn’t been made recently. Just visit the BlackBerry Protect website, where you can perform a remote backup that can be followed by a remote security wipe to remove your personal information, in case you cannot find your BlackBerry smartphone using the location features provided.
christiana.ogho@gmail.com

I've been using BlackBerry smartphone for the past four years. They're too much!
Fatimasahabi081@gmail.com

My BlackBerry

BlackBerry is wow no phone ping like d real deal

The Blackberry OS uses less power than other phones and is best suited for business purposes because of its messaging capabilities.

Evetoyin@yahoo.com

odeyemif@gmail.com

Blackberry helps me make less typographical errors, it highlights the wrong words and makes it easy for me to notice and correct them.

Ladybugbyene@gmail.com

I love blackberry because of the ability to track with its PIN
I love blackberry because of its BBM messenger uniqueness to all other android or Iphone.
i love it also because of its quick messaging and secure communication, ability to push emails.
It makes my office work easy on the go.

i love blackberry phones anyday anytime.

dayoseunmi@gmail.com

odeyemif@gmail.com

#BBRocks #BBPassport
Asante sana...

Ladybugbyene@gmail.com

I have not used a BlackBerry phone before. Most of my friends still do. It's obviously a unique device with various features which include BBM and it's lasting durability. Acquiring a BlackBerry device will be a dream come true.

franca said...

D 1st tin I like blackberry is d fact dat subscription on any network on blackberry lasts for complete one month. Upgrade of applications on blackberry dos not make u loose ur data.even if u stop d upgrade halfway u dnt loose anything unlike android . switching from one blackberry to another is very easy unlike d android phones.smileys on blackberry are simply fantastic.it is user friendly & easy to maintain compared to android phones.it is even more durable dan android phones.i can go on & on.francasikpojie@yahoo.com

odeyemif@gmail.com

My BlackBerry

I like the fact that it is user-friendly, I like the bundle plans, I like the fact that they maintain their use of buttons unlike most phones of today, I like the applications they provide, and I loveeee my Q5 camera and it's settings cutezele@yahoo.com

I started using the bb since the days of BB curve and one thing that has stayed constant over the years is the ability to push emails anywhere; anytime and the very cheap access to internet. Thats why i am always a bb fan
dammyakins2004@yahoo.com.

BlackBerry Limited, formerly known as Research In Motion Limited (RIM) had been a foremost producer of modern day mobile devices.The first BlackBerry device, an email pager, was released in 1999. BlackBerry devices can record video, take photos, play music and also provide functions such as web-browsing, email messaging, instant messaging, and the multi-platform BlackBerry Messenger service. Why U should love the blackberry 10 devices:

Blackberry 10 devices now have Fm Radio which comes in handy.
It allows for various android applications to be run on it.
Blackberry 10 devices while compressing data usage ensures maximum speed with allows for quicker access.
BlackBerry 10's Micro HDMI Out, Standard Charging Ports

BlackBerry 10 and TimeShift Camera(front and rear view)

Expandable Storage up to 64GB

BlackBerry 10 Removable Battery

BlackBerry 10 Runs Android Apps

BlackBerry 10 Screen Share during BBM Video Chat

The BlackBerry 10 and BlackBerry 10 Virtual Keyboard

The BlackBerry Hub

BlackBerry 10 and super Active Frames
One touch caliberation.
This is why I love my blackberry 10 device

Scarletblue001@gmail.com

I like d blackberry hub feature,it makes life so easy!!! cynthiaibeh@gmail.com

Osamelo said...

I like the fact that you can have everything on the go. Blackberry brings my world closer. I like the fact that all my relationships can be properly managed on my BB.

odeyemif@gmail.com

Ladybugbyene@gmail.com

Julius Jay said...

I love my Blackberry bcos it provides an affordable internet service. With only N1000 on the BBC and N1500 on the BIS you get to browse and download for one month without restrictions. Unlike the androids where you keep switching off your data just so it doesn't keep reading.

It is a unique phone,the subscription,long lasting battery,strong phone etc

Capable of meeting the needs of professional users. Long lasting battery life. Rugged and tough hardware making it more durable. Wild access to great apps at cheap rate. Highly secured with full integration of calendar and emails. Functionality made ease with multitasking and hard keypad.
Wild screen with high resolution for HD videos, images and work graphics.
Most User friendly with light indicators and real time notifications on all social media apps.
shawnkay2012@aol.com

lexyworld05 said...

what i like in blackberry is the blackberry messenger its easy to use.

odeyemif@gmail.com

Ladybugbyene@gmail.com

I love BB, cos is the best thing that happened to Nigeria, and Africa as a whole.

Olayinka at Yinkzdemo@yahoo.com

wendy said...

Why I love Blackberry.
1. BBM for blackberry subscription is super affordable in comparison to other brands like android and apple.
2. Blackberries have remained relevant through seasons irrespective of their stiff competition all over the world. Most people own a BB either as their main phone or subsitute. Bottom line, they own a BB
3. They come in super sleek designs ranging from keypads to touch screens, yet maintaining their awesome style.
4. Blackberries are super handy and low weight! Omg very important
5. They are affordable phones with a model catering for every Nigerian im a different 'social strata'
6. Super fast internet connectivity.
7. Easy to understand thereby making it the best phone for consumers who are not so skilled at operating devices eg my mother and most Nigerian elderly parents

I love blackberry because its features are much such as BBM that make u communicate your friends and family, do we talk of the red light indicator which other phones finds it difficult to imitate, their subscription which is cheap and affordable I really love blackberry and it will be the only type of phone I will use continually. (Oparachibaby@yahoo.com)

BlackBerry Limited, formerly known as Research In Motion Limited (RIM) had been a foremost producer of modern day mobile devices.The first BlackBerry device, an email pager, was released in 1999. BlackBerry devices can record video, take photos, play music and also provide functions such as web-browsing, email messaging, instant messaging, and the multi-platform BlackBerry Messenger service. Why U should love the blackberry 10 devices:

Blackberry 10 devices now have Fm Radio which comes in handy.
It allows for various android applications to be run on it.
Blackberry 10 devices while compressing data usage ensures maximum speed with allows for quicker access.
BlackBerry 10's Micro HDMI Out, Standard Charging Ports

BlackBerry 10 and TimeShift Camera(front and rear view)

Expandable Storage up to 64GB

BlackBerry 10 Removable Battery

BlackBerry 10 Runs Android Apps

BlackBerry 10 Screen Share during BBM Video Chat

The BlackBerry 10 and BlackBerry 10 Virtual Keyboard

The BlackBerry Hub

BlackBerry 10 and super Active Frames
One touch caliberation.
This is why I love my blackberry 10 device

Scarletblue001@gmail.com

The Blackberry passport has brought a new twist to the classic QWERTY BlackBerry design.

From the original leaks, to the official unveiling of the device, the BlackBerry Passport has attracted me because of its quirky look.
I had my doubts about the Blackberry Passport initially, wondering if the BlackBerry's design team were going in the right direction. But after a while I warmed up to the look of it and began to wonder if BlackBerry was really onto something here with the odd shape, the missing row of keys, and unique trackpad built into the keyboard.
According to BlackBerry, the Passport was built for productivity, and one of the key selling points is that it's a powerful smartphone that is optimized for viewing and input. The large display offers an uncompromising experience for viewing content, reading documents, using maps, managing email and finally, browsing the web. That is why i cannot wait to upgrade from the Blackberry Q10 that has served me so well during my business hustle in event planning and decoration. This device with the large screen will aid my small business, as i can use it to show clients my portfolio and respond to their queries at the touch of a button. Hopefully i am amongst the lucky winners for this phone. Goodluck Everyone. Thanks Blackberry, you rock!

Blackberry still has the best messenger ever. The other messengers keep trying, but can't catch up.contact @capoacoustick

keep the work going Linda...... We enjoy your blog.

odeyemif@gmail.com

Ladybugbyene@gmail.com

Good mrng linda,blackberry is a product that is so sweet nd service are always there for upgrades nd downloading packages. it's advance in terms of social media nd other exciting wedsite. It accessible to any network. I love it

hd3g48@gmail.com. What I like about Blackberry is 1)Battery status is expressed in 5% increments, so you never have to estimate how much charge you have left 2) Blackberry “Convenience key” can be set to open any app, or can be used to lock the device 3) Unlimited custom profiles give you detailed control of your alerts 4) BlackBerry Messenger lets you IM with anyone who has a BlackBerry. It’s 100% free and outrageously simple. Plus you can see when each message has been delivered and when it’s been read 5) Unlimited third-party apps and Programmable auto-correct accommodates your own personal shorthand 6) Any phone number sent in an e-mail or text message is automatically recognized and underlined for one-click dialing

this is Good News

@afolabisi_lala@yahoo.com

blackberry comes in unique shape and every physical part of it is usually compact. It is a major business-oriented device

To me, I will say blackberry is a way of life, it brings you up to speed on your day to day activities and events, for example communication, the blackberry e- mail system is unrivalled, is unequalled and unparalleled by any other device out there, because the e- mail is real time, blackberry is an e - mailing machine, which is most important to me, another is the keyboard, be it the physical keyboard or the touch screen, blackberry keyboard is the easiest to type away on, compared to other smart phones, also love the fact that the OS caters a lot for the professionals and less for the amateurs, and I love the notification light and tones, the are classic till date, not to mention that bbm is the best real time messaging application. (emereole.nomso@gmail.com)

okorie akunna arabianprincess180@gmail.com said...

I love blackberry because of the Wifi the blackberry messenger the tethering the fact that I can't retain my friends on BlackBerry messenger if I have my account password and name when I change to a new fone and also Igran is soo cool arabianprincess180@gmail.com

Ladybugbyene@gmail.com

Guineacar said...

many smart phones users usually switch off their internet to save data because of high data tariff, blackberry users can with comfort switch on their internet 24/7 cos the tariff is low compare to other smart phones

Where do I start, I like it durability & ruggedness.
* It background processes and secure email & messaging
setup.
* Quality of camera (any model).

- secured communication & privacy.
- instant (release of) & superior updates to specific device type, especially non-flagship across board.
- ability to update core OS through BB world.
* Superior multi-tasking
* The HUB - the page that collages every message from every service & app into one place. Which is easily accessible.
* Efficient CPU utilization
- superior file manager with rich interface & card based UI.
* Toast notifications.
* The unified screenshot method on my BB10. With the CPU usage monitor.

One can not but have a Blackberry device, because of it crazy uniqueness. Those RIM guys are just tha bomb.
Though it has it limitations but it advantages are greater.
solomonmasorpaul@gmail.com

My BlackBerry

pelumikolade said...

From Blackberry Storm 9500 to Tour 9630 to Bold 9650 to Bold 9780(black) to Bold 9780(white) to torch 9810 to Curve 9360 to Q10 *sighs* Blackberry phones are too awesome to do without.

There are two smart phones, blackberry and others. It is a must have. The BBM is the most interactive off all chat messengers and all the innovative "add-ons" has made it my favourite of all time.

banjiadu@gmail.com

I must testify, seriously, I have been using blackberry since 2010 now, Am using blackberry 9900, d subscription is wonderful, u can download movies and still have enough MB, even if anything happens to this 1, I'll still buy blackberry. I like blackberry subscription, no phone will ever compete with it, I also like d fastness, easy to operate, the pictures re always very clear, and they have made all their phones affordable to all. Blackberry really made nigerians to have access to internet. Thanks to blackberry. evaanieke@yahoo.com

Ok,d main reson I like bb is becos of the bbm.its so different from every other app.plus the subscription is cheap.n browsing is also fast..but esp with the bbm.if u immeditaley don't wanna answer some1 u can just leave d message n d person will never no lol.obehiidemudia@gmail.com

wendy said...

Why I love Blackberry.
1. BBM for blackberry subscription is super affordable in comparison to other brands like android and apple.
2. Blackberries have remained relevant through seasons irrespective of their stiff competition all over the world. Most people own a BB either as their main phone or subsitute. Bottom line, they own a BB
3. They come in super sleek designs ranging from keypads to touch screens, yet maintaining their awesome style.
4. Blackberries are super handy and low weight! Omg very important
5. They are affordable phones with a model catering for every Nigerian im a different 'social strata'
6. Super fast internet connectivity.
7. Easy to understand thereby making it the best phone for consumers who are not so skilled at operating devices eg my mother and most Nigerian elderly parents

odeyemif@gmail.com

What attracted me to blackberry is that ,it has a social media (BBM) which made it easy for one to communicate,And which distinct it from other network. it is less expensive unlike the android device . Also ,it comes with a BBM and the pin already in the phone. its can be stared if stolen or lost. The notification of email is fast.

Kike said...

Blackberry has blackberry hubs that consolidates messages from all of your email accounts with instant messages, and social networking updates. It also helps you to balance between work and personal life.

JOYKAY2014 said...

I like that its user friendly and very durable

Ladybugbyene@gmail.com

My Positive idiosyncrasies of black berry
THE RED INDICATOR LIGHT; I love it as much as I ever have. I noted that iPhones don’t have a tiny little light that flashes when there’s a new message or alert. Of course, other phones have ways of alerting people to new messages, too, but none has the same feel as that BlackBerry light. That’s still the case and that’s what I miss most about my BlackBerry.

THE CLICK-CLACKING KEYBOARD; The physical keyboard is still a dealbreaker. The buttons are raised just so and the shift key is just as easy to use as those on a full-size computer keyboard.
I’ve still never lost a typing race to my iPhone or Android friends, and typo free might I add.

ITS BUSINESS FRIENDLY; The BlackBerry is the get-things-done phone. It's not designed to run flashy applications, for playing games or for uploading pictures to Facebook and Twitter. It’s business-minded device and part of the allure is that the BlackBerry is known for being secure. It encrypts messages, which makes business owners like me more comfortable giving phones to my employees, who share sensitive documents, e-mails and information over the phones and BBM groups.
EASY TO MAINTAIN IN TERMS OF DATA: Its very cheap and affordable since it’s just a monthly payment and your online!!

zompromzy@gmail.com

I have not used a BlackBerry phone before. Most of my friends still do. It's obviously a unique device with various features which include BBM and it's lasting durability. Acquiring a BlackBerry device will be a dream come true. Damilare.... Darekenny10@gmail.com

Everything looks the same these days. Just look around you: all handsets are a variation on a theme, using the same rectangular proportions and screen layout. The BlackBerry Passport is like no other, however, with its squared-off design, ultra-wide chassis, physical QWERTY keyboard and premium build materials. Like the Tesla Model S, it’s eye-catching and more and more people are slowly waking up to the fact that, actually, this style might just work. 

lajumsky@yahoo.com said...

WHAT I LIKE ABOUT BLACKBERRY ? THE FIRST MOBILE COMPANY TO MAKE SOCIAL COMMUNICATION EASIER FOR THE WORLD
SECONDLY THEY KEEP COMING OUT WITH NEW BRANDS,IDEAS AT AFFORDABLE PRICES AND NOT RIDICULOUS AMOUNT OF MONEY
ALSO THEIR APPS ARE QUICKER TO DOWNLOAD WITH LONG BATTERY LIFE,HD SUPPORT CAMERAS, THEY DONT GET OVERHEATED UNLIKE THE OTHER i BRANDS TYPE OF PHONES, GOOD MEMORY MANAGEMENT, GOOD VIDEO CHAT & VIDEO CALL CAPABILITY

Toyosi Adeyemi ca said...

Blackberry is the best phone ever, and out of all the android phone it as its own best speed of work which makes people want to get it especially for student, business men and women.i am sure the blackberry passport will have a speed up of sales because it is unique, from the day i started using phone blackberry storm was my 1st phone ever. Lol funny right and ever since then i never changed to any other phone, and right now i use touch 2 very good phone. i love blackberry and also my family do.

Ladybugbyene@gmail.com

What I like about Blackberry phone is the name BLACKBERRY because it made so many people go crazy about the phone more especially naija babes..........lolz.......tendy4live@yahoo.com

The Phone BlackBerry is so unique, what I like about BlackBerry is that it gives me the joy of connecting with friends both old and new all over the world. God bless BlackBerry Limited n God bless Linda Ikeji. Donjjacobs@yahoo.com or 08135351291

Shola Aremu said...

I hope I wins

BlackBerry mobile phones are the best so far due to the diversified functions like easy communication( bbm, whatsapp, facebook) easy info sharing like pictures, email. I love the picture quality and the fact I can do so many things with my pix. Av used d curves, and blackberry 10 like Z10,Q5 and currently Q10 but desperately want to step up to the passport. adapearl1@yahoo.com

I must testify, seriously, I have been using blackberry since 2010 now, Am using blackberry 9900, d subscription is wonderful, u can download movies and still have enough MB, even if anything happens to this 1, I'll still buy blackberry. I like blackberry subscription, no phone will ever compete with it, I also like d fastness, easy to operate, the pictures re always very clear, and they have made all their phones affordable to all. Blackberry really made nigerians to have access to internet. Thanks to blackberry. evaanieke@yahoo.com

noozhub said...

From its remarkable keypads to its iconic designs over the years, from its zen spirit ringtone which constantly resonates in my head to an instant messenger that is second to none, from the trusted safety of the blackberry network and its devices to the solid build of my curve OS5 to my bold 9900 OS7 and currently my Z10 BB10, I'll always love and remain loyal to blackberry because I know my blackberry and my blackberry knows me.

.....Also unique and affordable (.adedolapo.asabi@yahoo.com)

love the long battery life of up to 14 days, the all touch screen and personalized learning engine that gets to know the way you type

My BlackBerry

choose me...

I like the BBM function and also the fact that it's more secured than other phones. Vinadospice@yahoo.com

I love blackberry, it gives me all I want in a phone.
Jessyann4luv008@gmail.com

«Oldest ‹Older   9801 – 10000 of 13855   Newer› Newest»