Day 4 of Blackberry Passport Giveaway! Win two more phones | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 18 December 2014

Day 4 of Blackberry Passport Giveaway! Win two more phones

Wanted to switch things up & put this giveaway at a different time so others can have an opportunity to win.

To win the two Blackberry Passports I'm giving away today courtesy of Blackberry Nigeria, tell us in very few words what you like about Blackberry. We will pick from the first 200 comments. I will announce all the winners tomorrow. Good luck guys!

13,855 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   601 – 800 of 13855   Newer›   Newest»

The user-friendly mode n the smartness!

xtr112 said...

I love the phone because of its sleekness,good user interface and good features it has that has set it aside from others.
Vinny002@rocketmail.com

Jay KEJ said...

My Blackberry is simply amazing, it's puts me in control. The ability to receive my mails instantly from family, friends and business associates means that I never miss out on any important update or useful information. My seamless connection to all my social media platforms, means that I'm always abreast of all the trending news items. From booking flights, making online payments, catching up with friends and organising my schedule, my blackberry ensures that the world is always at my finger tips. My blackberry is simply my buddy!
keccent@gmail.com

temmy ani said...

Blackberry is just one of the best smart phones in Nigeria...temmyani@yahoo.com

pharellsauce@gmail.com

I love it's accessibility, flexibility and user friendly and as much I'm happy I can now work on the road with my blackberry as I don't have. To carry. Heavy laptops around. It's a life and job saver.

xtr112 said...

I love the phone because of its sleekness,good user interface and good features it has that has set it aside from others.
Vinny002@rocketmail.com

i like blackberry phone because
1.Messaging, mail and social networks:BlackBerry integrates all your messages from social networks and your mails in one screen that is only a swipe away from your homescreen.

2.Security:Terrified of losing the data on your device or of malware? A BB remains one of the most secure platforms around.

3.Web browsing:Not too many people seem to know this, but the browser on BlackBerry OS 10 is one of the best around in mobile devices. No worrying about Flash compatibility and the like. You will more often than not end up getting Web pages just the way you see them on your desktop.

4:Battery life:Want a reasonably powerful smartphone that can comfortably get through a day of use with social networks and mail buzzing merrily? All the devices in the BlackBerry Q and Z series will deliver that.

5:The build and design:Whether you are looking at the QWERTY-laden Q series or the touchscreen Z series, one thing you can be assured of is rock-solid design and build quality. There are no rough edges or compromises

blackberry is so user friendly...
Bukky_apata@yahoo.com

I like blackberry because of alot of its features, most especially its user friendly interface which the blackberry passport prouldy exhibits and a lasting battery power experience!

xtr112 said...

Vinny002@rocketmail.com

There is no phone like blackberry, its quite addictive and I love the fact that you use it for business or pleasure, it also has fantastic applications and its user friendly.
menamaxie@gmail.com

I love Blackberry because of it user friendly social network, which is Blackberry Messenger (BBM). And how easily accessible other social networks are. Aside the social media. Every blackberry phone has its unique features and specifications, and though they always look cool, they are rugged and long lasting. Mercyububa@gmail.com

Hi Linda, I posted a comment earlier in this same post. This is my email I don't know If I dropped my email.. Mercyububa@gmail.com

Ikman said...

I love BlackBerry for the following 9 reasons. 1). Great Keyboards – BlackBerry keyboards are pretty flexible and of great help for fast texting without errors. The keyboards feel way better than touch type. It’s like, you can carry grocery in one hand and text on the other!! Not so easy with touchies eh? 2). Variety in Styles – Frankly speaking, one gets bored of the same old block style. Be it the Samsung Galaxy S5 or the iPhone 5, it’s the same style. With BlackBerry however, you have several unique form factors to choose from – Full QWERTY (Bold/Curve), QWERTY Slider (Torch 9800/9810), Full Touchscreen (Torch 9850/9860 and Z3/Z10), Suretype (Pearl 3G) and QWERTY Flip (Pearl Flip). A style for everyone. 3). Can Be Used Anywhere – An unlocked BlackBerry can be used on almost any carrier around the world, so you are not limited to a few specific carriers. 4). Easy Charging – All new BlackBerry phones use a standardize Micro-USB connector for charging and synchronization. 5). International Roaming – Because BlackBerry supports international carriers, international roaming is not an issue. However, be careful with this as the roaming charges from your carrier might be a little outrageous. 6). Unlimited Wi-Fi Calling – If the BlackBerry runs on T-Mobile USA, it offers unlimited Wi-Fi calling from any corner of the world. 7). Expandable Memory – Fit in as many gigabytes as you want! With flexible memory card options, you don’t have to be limited to phone sets that have a set amount of internal memory. 8). Smooth Multitasking – Oh yes. You can browse and answer messages at the same time. Multi-tasking is smooth and flexible in the Blackberry. 9). BlackBerry Messenger – Before WhatsApp, Viber, and all the other new messaging app Messenger as king.

lapaz said...

i like blackberry phone because
1.Messaging, mail and social networks:BlackBerry integrates all your messages from social networks and your mails in one screen that is only a swipe away from your homescreen.

2.Security:Terrified of losing the data on your device or of malware? A BB remains one of the most secure platforms around.

3.Web browsing:Not too many people seem to know this, but the browser on BlackBerry OS 10 is one of the best around in mobile devices. No worrying about Flash compatibility and the like. You will more often than not end up getting Web pages just the way you see them on your desktop.

4:Battery life:Want a reasonably powerful smartphone that can comfortably get through a day of use with social networks and mail buzzing merrily? All the devices in the BlackBerry Q and Z series will deliver that.

5:The build and design:Whether you are looking at the QWERTY-laden Q series or the touchscreen Z series, one thing you can be assured of is rock-solid design and build quality. There are no rough edges or compromises

Angelemelie@yahoo.com.. im a winner oo

Nt only dat luv d fact blakcberry constantly upgrades d qualities nd features of der products dey also seek out d opinions of customers as dis can b seen in d seminars dey organize where customers can share der thoughts.y wouldn't I luv a producer dat seeks out my opinion...
Nkwocha.victor.5@gmail.com

Meena456 said...

It's my current favorite phone out there because everything is fast and easy especially while multitasking. The regulate OS and software update keeps things very interesting. Blackberry is pure quality.

Blackberry is that smartphone that has a plus economic wise regarding data services, with the high cost of data in Nigeria, a blackberry is one sure way of owning and using a smart phone without breaking the bank. The qwerty keypad is also sleek and nice. It's an all in one integrated device and it's easy to use.

the data plan is the best. the messenger is better and best in chatting up peeps. onyinye2121@yahoo.com

Blackberry is d only phone with excellent data consumption modification,no data management issue,once BIS or its equivalant is paid u r good to go!!!
tinuke06@gmail.com

xtr112 said...

Vinny002@rocketmail.com

Good morning ...nkemdirimeverista111@gmail.com

I like blackberry because the data plan is cheaper than other phones,also I think it the best phone for business because you get your email on time on a lesser budget.In Nigeria, blackberry is the best phone for browsing period. classicblaze6@yahoo.com

WHAT I LIKE ABOUT BLACKBERRY

* it's camera quality is fab! Whether you use the camera in the day time or at night, the picture always turns out good.

*it let's u save pdf files with ease!

*it let's u access multiple folders all at once!

*BlackBerry App world contains lots of interesting apps that can keep u occupied and make your phone fun to use.

*personally, blackberry phone has helped me a lot in the area of my Academics. I can create my own "DOCUMENT"( Docs to go), "EDIT", "COPY and PASTE" whatever I like. (this helps in the area of doing assignments and term papers).

*it's "BLACKBERRY HUB" feature which let's u access all your notifications by bringing them all together into one place.

*you can register more than one email account!

*subscription is affordable!

*warranty available!

Shaniquapatty@gmail.com

I love it's accessibility, flexibility and user friendly and as much I'm happy I can now work on the road with my blackberry as I don't have. To carry. Heavy laptops around. It's a life and job saver.

Why I love my blackberry: The blackberry keyboard was,is better than every other phone on the market and if you drop a blackberry, it won't crack and subsequently deposit glass in your cheeks everytime you make a call. Thanks.

-funvine@gmail.com

* it's camera quality is fab! Whether you use the camera in the day time or at night, the picture always turns out good.

*BlackBerry App world contains lots of interesting apps that can keep u occupied and make your phone fun to use.

*personally, blackberry phone has helped me a lot in the area of my Academics. I can create my own "DOCUMENT"( Docs to go), "EDIT", "COPY and PASTE" whatever I like. (this helps in the area of doing assignments and term papers).

*it's "BLACKBERRY HUB" feature which let's u access all your notifications by bringing them all together into one place.

*warranty available!

Shaniquapatty@gmail.com

I love Blackberry for it's Blackberry Balance feature which allows my device to serve as both professional and personal device through two seperate profiles.One for work and one for play. buhariyusuf@gmail.com

I Want oooo linda biko. Adaikeeze@gmail.com

xtr112 said...

Vinny002@rocketmail.com

*warranty available!

Shaniquapatty@gmail.com

Nisola said...

Blackberry is a one of it kind phone that has cut across all class of life, if u can' t afford the BB 10 series u definitely have something else u can afford nd will serve same purpose. Nisoladayo@gmail.com

Ok...nkemdirimeverista111@gmail.com

xtr112 said...

Vinny002@rocketmail.com

*warranty available!

Shaniquapatty@gmail.com

Blackberry product brought the revolution in the phone industry with been able to access and pass information on the go. easy subscription plan for everyone, users friendly with short cut commands. Blackberry is a complete system that just makes you complete and be untop of your games.thank you
Hisexcellency27@gmail.Com

BLACKBERRY. BlackBerry is a brand name of a mobile phone. Since the advent of Blackberry in 2006 to be precise to the Nigerian market,all other brand of phones in the likes of MOTOROLA, SAGEM, NOKIA (3310), CELLULAR,etc, has all been relegated to the background. Like all the phones I mentioned above, BlackBerry phone is also a cell/ mobile phone. It is handy and can be taken anywhere, in essence,it is movable,it is not made to be placed or stationed in one place,it is cordless. The only differences are, BlackBerry phone is a smartphone and lighter when held,unlike others that are heavy, it also has wide connectivity and very elegant. BlackBerry phone has so many ranges. There are BlackBerry Torch, Bold2, Bold3, Bold4, Bold5, Curve2, Curve3.. to the most expensive brand which was launched into the market with so much noise but, was not really celebrated, this is BlackBerry Empathy. Also launched into the market almost the same time was another brand,this very brand is posh, elegant, psychedelic. Hmnh! I'm talking about BlackBerry Porsche. Unlike other phones before BlackBerry, it has wide connectivity, standard applications,(apps) and great network values. BlackBerry phone is the first phone that made provision whereby BlackBerry users on each other's contacts can chat,but now,other smart phones with internet coverage can also chat with BB users. As good as Blackberry phone is,its tariff,(monthly charges) for subscription is a bit on the high side,BlackBerry phones afforded its users when it first came into operation to subscribe weekly, this provided more comfort and convenience but now it's strictly on monthly subscription .There's also high record that BlackBerry phone easily crashes and when this happens, every contact on the phone wipes off. Above all,..,,,, BLACKBERRY IS IT! Thank you.
oyinadeng1@yahoo.com

*warranty available!

Shaniquapatty@gmail.com

xtr112 said...

Vinny002@rocketmail.com

I like the fact that they stayed original when some companies changed alot and made technology that isn't reliable, and also the fact that they still have an actual keyboard which makes it easier and faster to text and email.

I love blackberry because its a very smart phone
Blackberry is affordable and durable
Blackberry picture quality is superb
BlackBerry is The 1st to have bbm
Blackberry is very easy to maintain and operate.
BlackBerry now has varieties of Android
Its subscription is 1 nce and for all
The 3g network allows instant msg
chrismil198@gmail. com

Blackberry! I like blackberry because of its unique buttons and designs, affordable internet subscription, and its 'easy to maintain' nature which also gives me full satisfaction when using it for various social networks and downloads. Blackberry is simply the best! eairsae@gmail.com

RAUZMEIRI said...

I love blackberry for its user friendliness features. Believe it or not my mum as old school as she is, is able to use it!

It is also cheap to use. With just 1k GLO recharge card I am able to enjoy so many applications for one full month.

BlackBerry is it mehn!

THE ACT OF SEX said...

The Qwerty keyboard and the individuality of the options

chrismil198@gmail. com

Blackberry! I like blackberry because of its unique buttons and designs, affordable internet subscription, and its 'easy to maintain' nature which also gives me full satisfaction when using it for various social networks and downloads. Blackberry is simply the best! eairsae@gmail.com

xtr112 said...

Vinny002@rocketmail.com

Ifeoma said...

They are very easy to acess(business wise).
ifyeurozion@yahoo.com

just its access to internet and low cost of subscription compared to android..with bb,I reduce d amount I spend on recharge,so enough to manage and do other things in school.

The design is insane by modern conventions, but it works. It uses a physical QWERTY keyboard that doubles as a trackpad, which, again, sounds utterly bizarre, but it works, this is an absolute KILLER feature. Basically, BlackBerry Blend allows you to pick up emails, texts and BBMs on a PC, MAC or tablet when you’re away from your phone (or can’t be bothered to take it out of your pocket). BlackBerry Blend works across Wi-Fi, mobile data and via USB. The big deal here though is obviously the fact that Blend works on 3G and 4G, as this technically means –– although, please note, I haven’t tested this out myself –– that you can access your BlackBerry from a PC or tablet anywhere in the world, providing you have Blend installed and your BlackBerry, wherever it is, is switched on.lackBerry has also made quite a few refinements to BB10.3’s imaging capabilities, which you can now experience aboard the BlackBerry Passport. Below is a breakdown of all the new imaging capabilities present inside BB10.3’s camera application: Faster Focus,Auto HDR,Panorama,TimeShift Improvements,Improved Filter Options.
sojcoltd@yahoo.com

kings son Ent said...

BB PIN

The blackberry hub integrates notifications from all apps in one. Saving time n stress
And d bb10 provides a gaming experience togeda with nice amoled display. And enterprise function that lets me use my gadget as a tool for business n entertainment. Thattcooldude@yahoo.com

*warranty available!

Shaniquapatty@gmail.com

xtr112 said...

Vinny002@rocketmail.com

Blackberry is d only phone with excellent data consumption modification,no data management issue,once BIS or its equivalant is paid u r good to go!!!
tinuke06@gmail.com

NG said...

I love blackberry cos its good for networking and business. With bbm u can connect with friends and business associates around the globe. Blackberry is strong, reliable and smart. Well that's why it's a smart phone. Ngozioputa@yahoo.co.uk

I like blackberry because of alot of its features, most especially its user friendly interface which the blackberry passport prouldy exhibits and a lasting battery power experience! tolulopedisu@gmail.com. Thanks Linda.

I really hope to win one of these phones,it will make my Christmas a more memorable one aunty lin! And I wish more than anything to have just one picture with you! Thanks!

*warranty available!

Shaniquapatty@gmail.com

I love my BlackBerry for it durability

xtr112 said...

Vinny002@rocketmail.com

The design is insane by modern conventions, but it works. It uses a physical QWERTY keyboard that doubles as a trackpad, which, again, sounds utterly bizarre, but it works, this is an absolute KILLER feature. Basically, BlackBerry Blend allows you to pick up emails, texts and BBMs on a PC, MAC or tablet when you’re away from your phone (or can’t be bothered to take it out of your pocket). BlackBerry Blend works across Wi-Fi, mobile data and via USB. The big deal here though is obviously the fact that Blend works on 3G and 4G, as this technically means –– although, please note, I haven’t tested this out myself –– that you can access your BlackBerry from a PC or tablet anywhere in the world, providing you have Blend installed and your BlackBerry, wherever it is, is switched on.lackBerry has also made quite a few refinements to BB10.3’s imaging capabilities, which you can now experience aboard the BlackBerry Passport. Below is a breakdown of all the new imaging capabilities present inside BB10.3’s camera application: Faster Focus,Auto HDR,Panorama,TimeShift Improvements,Improved Filter Options.
sojcoltd@yahoo.com

victoria ezeocha said...

blackberry is the best phone i have had from its easy keypad quick internet access and its bright screen. this is why i wanna upgrade t a higher blackberry phone so communication can be way faster and enjoyable. victoriaezeocha01@yahoo.com

blackberry is the bomb when it comes to downloading data. onyinye2121@gmail.com

Thanks. Engineerrobert44@yahoo.com

Innovative,trendy,instant & timely communication with a competitive edge.

I Luv the build n design, d keyboard, messaging, mail n social Nt wrks, security n d web browsn

Every Blackberry was designed and built on a security-based platform, which distinguished it from every other smartphone vendor.
Woleola2001@yahoo.com

xtr112 said...

Vinny002@rocketmail.com

three words, class, class, class! chimaobichurchill@gmail.com

kings son Ent said...

Blackberry pin, blackberry Video Call, BB everything

chrismil198@gmail. com

The efficiency of the messaging system is good. Typing on a blackberry is amazing and I love how fast I can pound out emails and messages.
The hun in general does an amazing job with attempting to develop some kind of order to the dozen emails, chats, texts and social media services that bombard people's messages daily. Also the excellent services the camera offers, it's so nice... blackberry is so portable to carry around and for use. Less expensive to use as regards the data services. Ogecokeke@gmail.com

NecFix said...

I have been a blackberry user since 2010 & have never looked back since then. I like blackberry chiefly because of its amazing QWERTY keyboard, the blackberry 10 hub feature, the time-shift camera feature, & of course the inimitable BBM! These 4 stand-out blackberry innovations are a deal breaker for me. The keyboard is adaptive, sturdy, stylish & makes typing easy & typo-free. Touch screen keypads aren't just a match to blackberry's amazing QWERTY! Also never lost a 'typing race' with my friends :).
BBM remains the best instant messaging app ever made. It's densed with interesting features, has incredible depth, & is blazing fast! BBM competitors do not come close!
The hub brings all my messages together, makes them easier to track & facilitates multitasking!
The time-shift feature of my camera is simply amazing & unique for perfect pictures!
Finally, the BBM data plans are the most affordable in Nigeria. Nobody wants to dedicate half their salary to (android & iOS) plans!

Blackberry, great device, great company!

xtr112 said...

Vinny002@rocketmail.com

Michaelking255@yahoo.com

Sexyjenny said...

Good morning Linda ojefolu@Yahoo.com

just its access to internet and low cost of subscription compared to android..with bb,I reduce d amount I spend on recharge,so enough to manage and do other things in school.at least I can then drink a healthy garri that has everything..school life..

Blackberry is the best phone for online browsing in nigeria because its data plan is more affordable. Linda please post my comment at least this time...biko!!! classicblaze6@yahoo.com

I looove my blackberry because from the call log I can type nd access my contacts. .nd d BIS plan is the cheapest form of Internet plan u can get..d picture quality is amazing! ...nd it comes in different funky shapes, sizes nd models so u can choose the one that suits your lifestyle. Qwerty keypads to ensure you can chat to ur hearts content on sites liked Facebook.BBM,Palmchat, viber and Twitter!...it has vey tight security nd backup plan for ur data..nd d blackberry app world for all d apps u need. .itz also a strong phone nd giving in to cracks nd breaks nd oda endless reasons!...jenny.abana@gmail.com

Linda BlackBerry Sucks I cant even accept it for free..I have swear never to use BB again if them like make them do AMERICAN PASSPORT I am not interested...meanwhile good luck guys...Tnx Linda you re simply awesome

Oladimeji said...

Okay, let's see how oit goes then.....
Lme7142@gmail.com

Dariusflake1991@yahoo.com

Aunty Linda I need the bb pasport please, the success of a woman is an inspiration for another, you inspire millions of people. Merry xmass... Essaalbertoo@yahoo.com

I love the fact that the blackberry passport is as wide as my international passport cause my dad nd I travel alot moreover I think it's cool cause I can use my data anywhere in the world and it won't roam.. ayomide fajobi said so... linda abeg I never sleep since cause my mind tell me say this kind thing go happen Don dey refresh ur page since. Ayomide_fajobi@yahoo.com...

missyayi01@yahoo.com said...

I like the fact that after taking a picture, I can just swipe the thumbnail upwards to preview. I also like the fact that I can colour code emails which I think is a very unique and smart and last but not the least I like blackberry because of its browser is fantastic, it's fast and need no additional plug-ins to work properly.....missyayi01@yahoo.com

christine opara said...

The blackberry phone has shown it's uniqueness in its own way.it allows for instant messaging with other users with no per message charge;messaging works by pin rather than fone number thereby protecting ur private interest; it has a great enterprise server; unique physical keyboard; it's software and hardware is tailored towards email and it has a unique physical identity.

THIS IS IT said...

To be honest
Top on the list is the Class that goes with blackberry product

Secondly the BBM, wow my beat chatting platform ......got everybody reached on the go

Will be happy to get one after I sold my to take care of my aching tooth

I like camera,it network and how clear things are in the phone finally I love pinging with only blackberry ...nkemdirimeverista111@gmail.com

Sexyjenny said...

Tnx Linda jolefolu@yahoo.com

I am winner BlackBerry is my Muse I use it to connect the world via bbm

Oladimeji said...

Optimism at it's peak....
Lme7142@gmail.com

Blackberry is one phone I can't do without. I'm attracted to it because of the keyboard. I'm so comfortable with it. I can do things with BlackBerry simultaneously without having to close another action. Its just a perfect phone for me anytime and anyday. akpejesse@yahoo.com

wow thats cool.. I hope I win
kevineleven28@yahoo.com

S.M.K said...

What i love abt blackberry is how it helps you stay connected(to the internet).It Makes it Possible for internet addicts like me,surf the net @an affordable price/data plans.Thank You RIM.Thank You Linda...youngkay555@gmail.com

DENZELA said...

Ogwucollins@gmail.com. The BlackBerry Passport is a phablet inspired by its namesake and incorporates features designed to make the device attractive to enterprise users, such as a unique square-shaped display measuring 4.5 inches diagonally, a compact physical keyboardist with touchpad gestures, and the latest release of the company's BlackBerry 10 operating system.

Reception to the Passport was mixed; critics praised the quality of the device's design, screen, and keyboard for meeting the company's goals of creating a business-oriented device, along with an improved application selection through the integration of Amazon's Appstore for Android (taking advantage of the Android software support provided by BlackBerry 10) alongside BlackBerry's own store for native software.

NecFix said...

I have been a blackberry user since 2010 & have never looked back since then. I like blackberry chiefly because of its amazing QWERTY keyboard, the blackberry 10 hub feature, the time-shift camera feature, & of course the inimitable BBM! These 4 stand-out blackberry innovations are a deal breaker for me. The keyboard is adaptive, sturdy, stylish & makes typing easy & typo-free. Touch screen keypads aren't just a match to blackberry's amazing QWERTY! Also never lost a 'typing race' with my friends :).
BBM remains the best instant messaging app ever made. It's densed with interesting features, has incredible depth, & is blazing fast! BBM competitors do not come close!
The hub brings all my messages together, makes them easier to track & facilitates multitasking!
The time-shift feature of my camera is simply amazing & unique for perfect pictures!
Finally, the BBM data plans are the most affordable in Nigeria. Nobody wants to dedicate half their salary to (android & iOS) plans!

Blackberry, great device, great company!
somyboi@gmail.com

Its multi tasking ability is important to the Modern world today. The camera is wonderful and its well arranged keyboard which makes one get texty like a boss. Also it requires little amount of money to get unlimited browsing for a day, week, month or even half a year anyone that you can afford. Blackberry has been an amazing phone since inception. Thank You Linda God bless you and your entire generation to come. Amen eenwachu12@gmail.com

The blackberry being sleek and versatile makes it the very first choice for moi....t12onawole@gmail.com

Cellen said...

I have used a number of smart phones, so I can say the following with a given authority. BlackBerry is a sophisticated, rugged and highly intelligent phone. It has a unique display with high resolution, state of the art security capabilities, an absolutely solid, rugged construction, and a host of other options that sets it apart from other smart phones. Other phones pales in comparison to the smartness of the BlackBerry in its enhanced telephone call capabilities, external add-on memory, intelligent voice recognition for interactive applications and other compelling features. It has a distinctive shape and not as slick as it's contemporaries, but if you want productivity in a secured environment that will run a couple of days on one charge; this would be your go-to phone - It does not get smarter than this!

I love my BlackBerry because the battery span last longer than before, plus it's so durable.

chrismil198@gmail. com

This is what I really love about blackberry phones; the Blackberry messenger, which makes our chat desires come to life. The next is the Blackberryworld app market.

chrismil198@gmail. com

DENZELA said...

Ogwucollins@gmail.com. The BlackBerry Passport is a phablet inspired by its namesake and incorporates features designed to make the device attractive to enterprise users, such as a unique square-shaped display measuring 4.5 inches diagonally, a compact physical keyboardist with touchpad gestures, and the latest release of the company's BlackBerry 10 operating system.

Reception to the Passport was mixed; critics praised the quality of the device's design, screen, and keyboard for meeting the company's goals of creating a business-oriented device, along with an improved application selection through the integration of Amazon's Appstore for Android (taking advantage of the Android software support provided by BlackBerry 10) alongside BlackBerry's own store for native software.

Edward Anyanwu said...

it's not complicated, easy to operate and much easier to understand.

chrismil198@gmail. com

DENZELA said...

lib blog is #dope ..
kevineleven28@yahoo.com

christine opara said...

The many apps makes it easy to express communication in a whole new dimension

DENZELA said...

Can't post with my I'd nw,I'm sorry,I think its network....I LOVE BLACKBERRY FOR EVERYTHING it REPRESENTS....ayo4_ayo@yahoo.com

I am winner BlackBerry is my Muse I use it to connect the world via bbm vivianemelie@yahoo.com

DENZELA said...

Blackberry has been in the T&T market for 8 years and possess approximately 41% market share. Blackberry’s regional director Sean Killen recognised that they had a great customer base in the T&T market and couldn’t give customers what they needed and he said “loyal customers deserve the latest technology and hardware, the most modern and innovative navigation systems in a Smartphone. WiFi Calling – Blackberry now has the wifi calling feature in which you can call people from your BBM contact list free of charge. This allows users to save minutes and prevents them from going over month after month. This gives customers the incentive to purchase the BlackBerry. The BlackBerry keyboard – many people stay on their BlackBerry for one simple reason, the keyboard. This remains the easiest, fastest keyboard to use for email and text users and especially BBM.
BBM Chat – this is one feature that BlackBerry is famous for. This puts the BlackBerry in a unique position because so many customers choose the BlackBerry because this is a free way of communicating. This is actually more popular than WhatApp.
And that red light indicator is everything no other phone has that red light to indicate an alert I like it so much. EnyinnaGeraldine@yahoo.com

DENZELA said...

tinuke06@gmail.com

ENGINEERROBERT44@YAHOO.COM

DENZELA said...

christine opara said...

The many apps makes it easy to express communication in a whole new dimension

Cellen said...

I have used a number of smart phones, so I can say the following with a given authority. BlackBerry is a sophisticated, rugged and highly intelligent phone. It has a unique display with high resolution, state of the art security capabilities, an absolutely solid, rugged construction, and a host of other options that sets it apart from other smart phones. Other phones pales in comparison to the smartness of the BlackBerry in its enhanced telephone call capabilities, external add-on memory, intelligent voice recognition for interactive applications and other compelling features. It has a distinctive shape and not as slick as it's contemporaries, but if you want productivity in a secured environment that will run a couple of days on one charge; this would be your go-to phone - It does not get smarter than this!

DENZELA said...

for blackberry, u dont need to pay for a bundle meaning that u dont have to be wary of exhausting any gigabyte just type bbc ane u are on for a whole month.

DENZELA said...

Linda A. said...

Thanks jare. linda_amarabunma@yahoo.com

DENZELA said...

WHY I LIKE BLACKBERRY
It is cheap to subscribe coupled with the lots to accessible applications for the duration of one month
It is a business phone .It has multiple Emails. I can do my official work from anywhere .With the Microsoft office tools, am good to go
Its Qwerty Keypads is fantastic just like your computer system, I can type without looking at the keypads atleast to some extent.
BBMessenger application features makes it easy for me to connect ,or to decline whichever invite I don’t want, the smiley are awesome like a mind reader, the smiley expression you need is always there, easy chat, ability to see when the person is typing, and the fact that you can tell if message sent have been received by the recipient.
My Q5 has a torch, a radio and I don’t have to remove my battery hence less worries about it hanging while I remove the battery. Blackberry Hub
It has different colour indicators so you can tell which notification you are receiving.
Blackberry is power efficient, the batteries last for long
All messages ,email, text messages, social network, voice message can be found in the blackberry hub.
You can automatically type straight from the keypad to search for any document or file.

candidcolleen1@yahoo.com

MICHAELKING255@YAHOO.COM

DENZELA said...

Mzchynny said...

I like blackberry because it gives me easy assess to the internet with the introduction of cheap nd affordable data plan. And also it comes in different sleek designs 1 can choose from.

DENZELA said...

Ikechukwu said...

BlackBerry Keyboard: All platforms have great keyboards, Fast modern web browser and also long battery life and i love the fact that you can't change a blackberry pin on any blackberry device. ike24real@yahoo.com

DENZELA said...

The physical keyboard is great and unique compare to other smart phones. I also love the blackberry app world where applications such as games and other featured of blackberry can be downloaded. Also the camera capture absolutely beautiful pictures with flash and autofocus
sayhi2dorcas@yahoo.co.uk

Elsungs@gmail.com.

Opeoluwilliams@gmail.com

DENZELA said...

the best thing I know about blackberry is the encryption. your messages are secured. and they keep updating having their users in mind.
SILENT READER SINCE 2010
brogxy@yahoo.co.uk

DENZELA said...

But wait o,aunty Linda,u dy sleep so..no wonder God kips blessing u...I LOVE BLACKBERRY....ayo4_ayo@yahoo.com

I love ths slickness, and the combination of both qwerty and touch features of their devices
kevineleven28@yahoo.com

Temmy said...

BB seamlessly brings messaging and content that is on your phone. Get instant notifications, read and respond to your work and personal messages, and access your documents, calendar, contacts, BBM and media in real-time on supported Mac OS, Windows and Android devices, powered by your BlackBerry.
The BlackBerry Assistant is BlackBerry’s first digital assistant and can be used with voice and text commands to help users manage work and personal email, contacts, calendar and other native BlackBerry 10 applications. BlackBerry Assistant intelligently determines how to respond to you based on how you interact with it – if you type, it responds silently, if you speak, it speaks back and if you activate over Bluetooth, it speaks back with additional context because it assumes you might not have access to the screen. BlackBerry World showcases essential apps for smartphone customer, including productivity apps
The subscription is affordable to almost any class of customer

chrismil198@gmail. com

Blackberry has been in the T&T market for 8 years and possess approximately 41% market share. Blackberry’s regional director Sean Killen recognised that they had a great customer base in the T&T market and couldn’t give customers what they needed and he said “loyal customers deserve the latest technology and hardware, the most modern and innovative navigation systems in a Smartphone. WiFi Calling – Blackberry now has the wifi calling feature in which you can call people from your BBM contact list free of charge. This allows users to save minutes and prevents them from going over month after month. This gives customers the incentive to purchase the BlackBerry. The BlackBerry keyboard – many people stay on their BlackBerry for one simple reason, the keyboard. This remains the easiest, fastest keyboard to use for email and text users and especially BBM.
BBM Chat – this is one feature that BlackBerry is famous for. This puts the BlackBerry in a unique position because so many customers choose the BlackBerry because this is a free way of communicating. This is actually more popular than WhatApp.
And that red light indicator is everything it shows when you have an alert which no other phone has.
EnyinnaGeraldine@yahoo.com

Candidcolleen1@yahoo.com

It is cheap to subscribe coupled with the lots to accessible applications for the duration of one month
It is a business phone .It has multiple Emails. I can do my official work from anywhere .With the Microsoft office tools, am good to go
Its Qwerty Keypads is fantastic just like your computer system, I can type without looking at the keypads atleast to some extent.
BBMessenger application features makes it easy for me to connect ,or to decline whichever invite I don’t want, the smiley are awesome like a mind reader, the smiley expression you need is always there, easy chat, ability to see when the person is typing, and the fact that you can tell if message sent have been received by the recipient.
My Q5 has a torch, a radio and I don’t have to remove my battery hence less worries about it hanging while I remove the battery. Blackberry Hub
It has different colour indicators so you can tell which notification you are receiving.
Blackberry is power efficient, the batteries last for long
All messages ,email, text messages, social network, voice message can be found in the blackberry hub.
You can automatically type straight from the keypad to search for any document or file.

DENZELA said...

chrismil198@gmail. com

DENZELA said...

BlackBerry is a brilliant phone especially when it comes to cost and amazing battery life. Chats are quick and easy to access and you have lovely keyboard to navigate your messages.With the iconic BB passport,it's on a world of it's own. You have voice and text command,it is touch screen enabled. It responds faster than usual and the battery life is twice as fast as it has up to 30hours of battery life and you can manage your messages in one place. Lindo, need I say more,of course that will be my signature on LiB if I am privileged to get one.
obiomega12@yahoo.com

DENZELA said...

chrismil198@gmail. com

DENZELA said...

i cant imagine life without my BB o, the blackberry meesenger is the best! chatting with friends and family is fun and hilariously interesting with the different smileys provided. the LED light msg prompt,makes it possible for me to just look at my BB and know when i have a new msg. last but not in anyway the least ,is the BBM Backup,with that i dont have to worry about losing my phone,as i dont also lose my BBM contacts when that happens! simply put ,i love my BB jor! jovita.thehairport@gmail.com

So early? Very tricky Linda. Lol. Hope I win though. I really need a new BB. So, I like blackberry becoz it's simply the best smart phone out there. From the business executive to the school student, a blackberry is a must av.

for blackberry, u dont need to pay for a bundle meaning that u dont have to be wary of exhausting any gigabyte just type bbc ane u are on for a whole month.

tinuke06@gmail.com

Hotgirl said...

I love blackberry because of the red light that comes on when I have a message,I also love that I'm able to connect with my friends on Facebook through blackberry app. I love the blackberry maps which is verystraight forward and easy to use. I like the games such as candy crush story. Finally, the batteries are durable. Thanks
Honeydrop39@yahoo.com.

Hotgirl

Sexyjenny said...

Black berry is fast in browsing, n is chapter in data plan. Jolefolu@yahoo.com

BUDDY said...

The permanet bbm pin that can't be changed which is quite different from that of andriod.and it enables one to either accept or ignore fiends request.the in built memory,the screen,the pattern of subscription.it also gives one the option of to open,save or cancle when trying to download an audio or video.i like its facebook which enable one to chAt at the same time and the twitter. The most important reason i love its becos 95 percen of my friends still use BB.i love my torch 2 at the moment Omobuddy@yahoo.com.

Brb camera is d best especially at nyt

feyifassy@gmail.com

So early? Very tricky Linda. Lol. Hope I win though. I really need a new BB. So, I like blackberry becoz it's simply the best smart phone out there. From the business executive to the school student, a blackberry is a must av

I am winner BlackBerry is my Muse I use it to connect the world via bbm Francescaemelie@yahoo.com.

sojcoltd@yahoo.com

“The Passport has become an everyday device,”. “For a user who sees a smartphone as something primarily designed for banging out short-to-medium length email, interacting on social media, taking and sharing family photos, and reading long-form content on the web, it’s the best machine I’ve ever seen. And it’s great to get my fingers back on those rounded Blackberry buttons, even everyone in my family appreciates their true ergonomic beauty.”

I love BLACKBERRY because its A SMART phone nkechiomojafor@gmail.com

what I like abt BB.
its a status symbol

emmyabba@gmail.com

Black berry has enhanced my businesss ,it helps me advertise my business to more than 200 personS at the same time, people see my product and place orders, and because of the afordable data plan I have been able to use diffrent apps as plat form to advertise my business, bb makes my life and business easy and affordable to maintain

Oladimeji said...

One thing I like about blackberry is the BIS unlilke android phones that you'll have to burn 2k or even more on megabytes and you're not sure to use it up to a month, but on blackberry a BIS 1k will last the whole months. That's my opinion. Lme7142@gmail.com

Reservd said...

Vidonor@gmail.com

Blackberry can be used on almost every carrier in the world, Its standardized, inexpensive which could save us thousands of naira and available everywhere in the world. Blackberry is easy to charge and it allows smooth and flexible Multitasking, You can browse and answer messages at the same time.
BlackBerry is known for helping you get things done quickly and effectively. BlackBerry Messenger is still the king despite the arrival of whatsapp, viber and all other new messaging applications. Many of its features were copied by its competitors and it is still the most secured messaging app in the market. BlackBerry makes the highest secured mobile phones in the world. Best of all. akubuike1@yahoo.com

So early? Very tricky Linda. Lol. Hope I win though. I really need a new BB. So, I like blackberry becoz it's simply the best smart phone out there. From the business executive to the school student, a blackberry is a must av.

I love everything about blackberry that friends call me Ms Berry. Blackberry has remained the only smart phone I used. Please pick me. Nne_m@yahoo.com. Thank you

DENZELA said...

Blackberry can be used on almost every carrier in the world, Its standardized, inexpensive which could save us thousands of naira and available everywhere in the world. Blackberry is easy to charge and it allows smooth and flexible Multitasking, You can browse and answer messages at the same time.
BlackBerry is known for helping you get things done quickly and effectively. BlackBerry Messenger is still the king despite the arrival of whatsapp, viber and all other new messaging applications. Many of its features were copied by its competitors and it is still the most secured messaging app in the market. BlackBerry makes the highest secured mobile phones in the world. Best of all. akubuike1@yahoo.com

the best thing I know about blackberry is the encryption. your messages are secured. and they keep updating having their users in mind.
SILENT READER SINCE 2010
brogxy@yahoo.co.uk

And that red light indicator is everything it shows when you have an alert which I like so much no other phone has that.

Blackberry is a phone that I love so much having used a 9900 blackberry, it's interface with the user is simple, understanding the various function keys I'd also easy as well as navigation. The picture quality is also clear and concise, the phone is also user friendly.
chilynks@yahoo.com.thanks lindiway

val lala said...

Linda welcome. Why I so much love blackberry is that its good to maintain; its not too cost to subscribe. And the pictures are well clean. That's the reason why I fell in love with blackberry..... thanks!! BlackBerry all the way!!! BlackBerry on unstoppable... valentinechisom7@gmail.com

ofonmbuk asanga said...

Helllo! Ofonmbukasanga@rocketmai.com

I think the BB passport will be amazing
chrismil198@gmail. com

And that red light indicator is everything it shows when you have an alert which I like so much no other phone has that.

val lala said...

Linda welcome. Why I so much love blackberry is that its good to maintain; its not too cost to subscribe. And the pictures are well clean. That's the reason why I fell in love with blackberry..... thanks!! BlackBerry all the way!!! BlackBerry on unstoppable... valentinechisom7@gmail.com

DENZELA said...

I think the BB passport will be amazing
chrismil198@gmail. com

Blackberry is because
its available in five form factors
which includes; small keyboard,
large keyboard, no keyboard, flip
phone, and candy-bar.
Blackberry phones are
unbeatable when it comes to
security. The led-light indicator is
a very unique thing about
blackberry phones which makes
you know whether your battery
is low,new message,blue-tooth
on and the likes. The picture
quality is superb. Most
Blackberries have keyboards, so
you can actually type fast and
with no errors. Helps while
driving, walking, carrying
something in your other hand.
Blackberry is not so expensive
and it is available everywhere in
the world. It has a MicroUSB
connector for synchronization/
charging. Blackberry is so diverse
and creative combining all the
blackberry models produced.
Blackberry has expandable
memory and the battery is
removable. Blackberry also allows
programs to multitask and it
allows communicating peer-to-
peer via PIN identifier,using the
email system. All major instant
messengers are available on
Blackberry including the most
interesting of them all...BBM
which was produced by this
same blackberry. Blackberry is
available with multiple browsers
and it synchronizes with iTunes
and every other media
management program.
Subscription is way cheaper
compared to other phones. I love
blackberry so much...not to talk
about this bb passport which is
awesome for business purposes.......

val lala said...

SILENT READER SINCE 2010
brogxy@yahoo.co.uk

In a few words, I like blackberry for its camera, qwerty keypad, aesthetics, operating system, mobility, battery strenght, BBM (ofcourse) and class.In a few words, I like blackberry phone for its camera, qwerty keypad, aesthetics, operating system,battery strenght and class. chisommadu110@gmail.com

«Oldest ‹Older   601 – 800 of 13855   Newer› Newest»