Day 4 of Blackberry Passport Giveaway! Win two more phones | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 18 December 2014

Day 4 of Blackberry Passport Giveaway! Win two more phones

Wanted to switch things up & put this giveaway at a different time so others can have an opportunity to win.

To win the two Blackberry Passports I'm giving away today courtesy of Blackberry Nigeria, tell us in very few words what you like about Blackberry. We will pick from the first 200 comments. I will announce all the winners tomorrow. Good luck guys!

13,855 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   6201 – 6400 of 13855   Newer›   Newest»

More efficient internet structure: BB provides access to an unlimited internet data plan and at the least it provides more internet data at a lower cost than any other phone brand.BB pioneered this structure

More efficient mail structure: BB provides the most robust and easy to use email structure, due to competiton bw google and yahoo, Yahoo mail is sometimes inefficient on andrioid phones. Also other phone brands require more settings for uncOmmon emails unlike BB. BB pioneered easy access to emails.

Most dynamic chat system. BBM redefined chatting on phone and created the platform for whatsapp to enter. At a point people were so used to BBM dat it became a phenomenon, people cud literally be sleeping and chattin on BBM. BBM pioneered so much chat innovations like; no login required, sending of pix n voice, etc

Now some of the inefficiencies of BB had been battery life and slow system processors. This has however been addressed with the Z10 and Q10.

So the BB can be an only phone and you won't be missing out on anytin. But if you make an android or iphone an only phone u wud be missing out on the BBM as well as a very efficient and timely email structure.
odeyemif@gmail.com

No one does bbm better than blackberry. I prefer the bb keypad. It's easier to type with. And, the notification light means i dont have to constantly check my fone for messages. I'll know when there's one. nellyluve@yahoo.com

FIRSTLY, the physical QWERTY keyboard which allows innovative typing is superb when compared to the vast majority of Android smartphones, which rely purely on a touchscreen display.
SECONDLY, the wide range of
phone models, many of which are available in different colours constantly satisfies my urge for variety. The awesome camera experiences and picture quality also continually blows my mind.
THIRDLY, the business oriented creativity of the Blackberry renowned E-MAIL function, which effectiveness no competitor has been able to match is a big plus to my business ideologies.
POINT FOUR : Fast internet speed, cheap internet subscriptions and the option of switching between telecomunication networks depending on the coverage available in specific areas, for example between 3G and 2G gives me maximum value for my money.
FIVE (5) : I don't need to feel envy over friends with touchscreen Android handsets. Just incase I get thrilled, the Blackberry Z10 will put me in relatively thesame league.
Finally, I've been around Blackberry phones a while and I've never been disappointed. With Blackberry, the thrills don't get enough.

Tacticalnoni@gmail.com

BlackBerry is a prestigious phone brand with recognition around the world. Their brands include super sleek phones that are very user friendly, thus, giving the less educated Nigerians the opportunity to use a phone they can peruse through without having headache. Another notable feature of BlackBerry is the BBM function which has been a platform in connecting people all around the world. With features such as picture n files sharing, bbm groups and channels, there is never a dull moment. The BlackBerry grouo has also put in place various types of phones that suits just everyone. For instance, if you are into the sleek and superslim phone type, you should opt for the BlackBerry Passport Smartphone. Just as I hope to join the Passport Users if I win this. Inclusive of this is very affordable internet plan that everyone could benefit from. Including students like myself. Hail BlackBerry! aleromartins@gmail.com

mamatee said...

blackberry is the most econimical phone to use in terms of subscription.it gives me the opportunity of multitasking without having to worry about data consumption because i caneasily minimize page amd swith to other applications. its durability is second to none when it accidentally drop there is no need to panick because its components ans apps woukd work perfectly well.lastly its a device that can enable me capture ever moment on realtime. tope4saint@gmal.com

Zim said...

blackberry is efficient and durable. i love it for my office work. zimway50@gmail.com

Thanks for the question.
I like blackberry because of the following reasons.
1) it is simply unique and cost effective : blackberry
brought a whole new revolution to qwerty board display,
its board display is like none other plus the track ball
which is so cool.it is also cost effective because what you
pay for is what you get.
2)Blackberry is a popular brand name. All over the world
blackberry is known and used by majority. It is even a
pride when you own a blackberry and also because of the
world famous blackberry messenger(bbm) which i love so
much.
3)blackberry world it is a store to die for. A lot of amazing
apps are contained here.
Blackberry is for everyone.thank you.
Name : Okoh Grace
email : fabzgrace@gmail.com

Blackberry is d smartest device wch can't be compear to others , d operating system is superb and must Interesting thing is bbm and d update I got from other people on my contact list. Tboy_woo@yahoo.com

More efficient internet structure: BB provides access to an unlimited internet data plan and at the least it provides more internet data at a lower cost than any other phone brand.BB pioneered this structure

More efficient mail structure: BB provides the most robust and easy to use email structure, due to competiton bw google and yahoo, Yahoo mail is sometimes inefficient on andrioid phones. Also other phone brands require more settings for uncOmmon emails unlike BB. BB pioneered easy access to emails.

Most dynamic chat system. BBM redefined chatting on phone and created the platform for whatsapp to enter. At a point people were so used to BBM dat it became a phenomenon, people cud literally be sleeping and chattin on BBM. BBM pioneered so much chat innovations like; no login required, sending of pix n voice, etc

Now some of the inefficiencies of BB had been battery life and slow system processors. This has however been addressed with the Z10 and Q10.

So the BB can be an only phone and you won't be missing out on anytin. But if you make an android or iphone an only phone u wud be missing out on the BBM as well as a very efficient and timely email structure.
odeyemif@gmail.com

No one does bbm better than blackberry. I prefer the bb keypad. It's easier to type with. And, the notification light means i dont have to constantly check my fone for messages. I'll know when there's one. nellyluve@yahoo.com

One thing I love bout blackberries z its unique data speed.
Ebenezeradefolaju@gmail.com

Am a winner today nwachukwu4pal@gmail.com

BLACKBERRY!!! I love d brand cs it is: B:Bold
L: Lovable
A: Attractive C:Classy
K:kaizen
B:Best
E: Ellegant
R: Ruggedity
R:Rosy
Y:Y aar
Indeed,It's a complete Brand!
Amosade30@gmail.com

WHY I LIKE BLACKBERRY.
* You can use blackberry protect to automatically back up your data daily, weekly or monthly.
* If you ever misplace or lose your blackberry smartphone, there are several features offered by blackberr protect to help you protect your information. The "make my blackberry smartphone ring" feature can also help me find my blackberry smartphone when I misplace it.
* Blackberry has increased the importance of checking emails consistently and making sure that you always have a way to send or receive emails any where you are. Blackberry have special applications such as; password keeper, memopad, tasks, calculator, documents to go, files, ring tones, voice dailing, voice notes and voice note recorder. I LOVE BLACKBERRY.Mosesjoy10@gmail.com

FIRSTLY, the physical QWERTY keyboard which allows innovative typing is superb when compared to the vast majority of Android smartphones, which rely purely on a touchscreen display.
phone models, many of which are available in different colours constantly satisfies my urge for variety. The awesome camera experiences and picture quality also continually blows my mind.
THIRDLY, the business oriented creativity of the Blackberry renowned E-MAIL function, which effectiveness no competitor has been able to match is a big plus to my business ideologies.
POINT FOUR : Fast internet speed, cheap internet subscriptions and the option of switching between telecomunication networks depending on the coverage available in specific areas, for example between 3G and 2G gives me maximum value for my money.
FIVE (5) : I don't need to feel envy over friends with touchscreen Android handsets. Just incase I get thrilled, the Blackberry Z10 will put me in relatively thesame league.
Finally, I've been around Blackberry phones a while and I've never been disappointed. With Blackberry, the thrills don't get enough.

Tacticalnoni@gmail.com

Julz Cakes said...

Its a sturdy and firm device which provides services like text messaging,instant messaging,camera,web browsing,GPS and other exciting apps at a very low cost. I love the fact that anyone from any social class could afford a blackberry phone.its not only meant for the rich as it is very affordable to purchase. It also affords you the cheapest and best internet subscription compared to otheer competitors. My blackberry is no doubt an invaluable device which always comes in handy and keeps me connected with family,friends and the world at large.Its very unique and there is definitely none like it.For instance I wouldn't be a frequent visitor to LIB and I definitely wouldn't be part of this generous giveaway if I was using another as I may not even have sufficient data to browse. I lile the fact that the guys at blackberrry are always creative and innovative which lead to the birth of the superb blackberry passport which has give a whole new definition to the term 'mobile handheld device'. This is why am sure it'd be te best replacement for my blacckberry bold 9900 but that's only if am able to win this. Thanks Linda and God bless. drealwhitediamond@yahoo.com

odeyemif@gmail.com

Oya na.. attahandrewattah@gmail.com

Tacticalnoni@gmail.com

My blackberry is like my mini friend. I get all my information from there and it keeps long journeys interesting. It ensures I'm just a click away, from business, family and friends. Niceguy2much@gmail.com

MIKASALA said...

having used all 3 major brands specifically in naija I believe I can confidently say the BB remains the best for these 3 major reasons:

Most dynamic chat system. BBM redefined chatting on phone and created the platform for whatsapp to enter. At a point people were so used to BBM dat it became a phenomenon, people cud literally be sleeping and chattin on BBM. BBM pioneered so much chat innovations like; no login required, sending of pix n voice, etc ebrakemeonome@gmail.com

Wat I love abt blackberry Hmmm a lot of tins d unlimited browsing with glo for jst 1000 or d Bbm, facebook instagram,camera awesome or is it d applications u can download easily Lyk no man wahala name it if I can use frm a storm 2 torch 2 bold5 nd nw q10 men I need 2 get dat passport nd explore it

Zim said...

blackberry is efficient and durable. i love it for my office work. zimway50@gmail.com

Efizzy1 said...

Kennyopps@yahoo.com

Smartphone dat z easy to understand, even kids can operate it. Its multitasking, so many tinz can be done on it. U cn receive ur mails wit no stress, u dnt hv to mke use of d computer. Its just the best smartphone ever made. @barbiegirlie7@gmail.com

Tacticalnoni@gmail.com

Smile said...

It's so amazing having a computer at your disposal anytime anywhere,it's like carrying the whole world all around,with O.S that makes phone easier to operate,applications that helps me reach out to the world,and what I really love is the BBM; it commanded respect to the extent that other mobile companies had to make it work on their product but blackberry is number one(1). To me it's a mini-computer. Chloephilips7@gmail.com

odeyemif@gmail.com

Nwachukwu4pal@yahoo.com

Tacticalnoni@gmail.com

i loved bb because its secured that NSA can't hack into it and it does not consume data rather it is a smart phone for smart people with cool applications
shenelsparks@gmail.com

Akeem said...

The BlackBerry, Beauty is in the eye of the beholder, which is to say different folks find different things attractive like all good things

D'squared said...

i love it security it makes has been unique in the way it handle contacts and files i.e one can still get all saved contacts and files even when it lost it makes the social media a place one can easily walk-in an out it secure ones files and contacts getting into the wrong hands when it lost and lastly the graphics and it OS platform is a user friendly one it can be easily operated by anybody.
wow love all about Blackberry.

Julz Cakes said...

Its a sturdy and firm device which provides services like text messaging,instant messaging,camera,web browsing,GPS and other exciting apps at a very low cost. I love the fact that anyone from any social class could afford a blackberry phone.its not only meant for the rich as it is very affordable to purchase. It also affords you the cheapest and best internet subscription compared to otheer competitors. My blackberry is no doubt an invaluable device which always comes in handy and keeps me connected with family,friends and the world at large.Its very unique and there is definitely none like it.For instance I wouldn't be a frequent visitor to LIB and I definitely wouldn't be part of this generous giveaway if I was using another as I may not even have sufficient data to browse. I lile the fact that the guys at blackberrry are always creative and innovative which lead to the birth of the superb blackberry passport which has give a whole new definition to the term 'mobile handheld device'. This is why am sure it'd be te best replacement for my blacckberry bold 9900 but that's only if am able to win this. Thanks Linda and God bless. drealwhitediamond@yahoo.com

Zim said...

Tacticalnoni@gmail.com

Nwachukwu4pal@yahoo.com

I so much like and admire Blackberry phones because of is multiple functions base on instant massages.

Princeolaleye@yahoo.com

Amosade30@gmail.com

Smile said...

It's so amazing having a computer at your disposal anytime anywhere,it's like carrying the whole world all around,with O.S that makes phone easier to operate,applications that helps me reach out to the world,and what I really love is the BBM; it commanded respect to the extent that other mobile companies had to make it work on their product but blackberry is number one(1). To me it's a mini-computer. Chloephilips7@gmail.com

Tacticalnoni@gmail.com

mamatee said...

blackberry is the most econimical phone to use in terms of subscription.it gives me the opportunity of multitasking without having to worry about data consumption because i caneasily minimize page amd swith to other applications. its durability is second to none when it accidentally drop there is no need to panick because its components ans apps woukd work perfectly well.lastly its a device that can enable me capture ever moment on realtime. tope4saint@gmal.com

Andrew OFass said...

BBM chat

D'squared said...

i love it security it makes has been unique in the way it handle contacts and files i.e one can still get all saved contacts and files even when it lost it makes the social media a place one can easily walk-in an out it secure ones files and contacts getting into the wrong hands when it lost and lastly the graphics and it OS platform is a user friendly one it can be easily operated by anybody.
wow love all about Blackberry.

Tacticalnoni@gmail.com

Blackberry,our phone anytime,anywhere.very affordable both for the poor,average and the rich,it's durability is 100%.chidinmaegu@gmail.com

anoliefomelvinvianny@yahoo.com...I love blackberry's camera,it's HD which is really breathtaking..also BlackBerry is a phone for spread sheet and work cause of the keypad,this makes working a lot easier and lastly the operating system is high which makes softwares. and application easier and faster to use....

Plus liking the BBM, BlackBerry phones are also cute,handy,classy,affordable...at least most of them! yjcutie@yahoo.co.uk

Nice job Linda. May God continue to bless you and keep you.
Prefectuc@gmail.com

i loved bb because its secured that NSA can't hack into it and it does not consume data rather it is a smart phone for smart people with cool applications
shenelsparks@gmail.com

Nwachukwu4pal@yahoo.com

Amosade30@gmail.com

what I like about blackberry is that it's unique, never goes out of trend and it's classy

Yunusa umar said...

yunusaahovi40@gmail.com
i pray i win ooo, i ave bin tryin nd trying my luck since eva linda started dis giveaway.. God help me

Tacticalnoni@gmail.com

Zim said...

BlackBerry is designed to make the daily multitasking I do achievable, the subscription is cheap compare yo other smartphone in nigeria. And it is a simple and easy phone to use. estherbala99@yahoo.com

Nwachukwu4pal@yahoo.com

odeyemif@gmail.com

Efizzy1 said...

I wana win kennyopps@yahoo.com

Tacticalnoni@gmail.com

shenelsparks@gmail.com

Smartphone dat z easy to understand, even kids can operate it. Its multitasking, so many tinz can be done on it. U cn receive ur mails wit no stress, u dnt hv to mke use of d computer. Its just the best smartphone ever made. @barbiegirlie7@gmail.com. U

Its very user friendly,its classy,unique,a PASSPORT(sure immigration would give you a visa with that PASSPORT) and very detailed(different from others),.my dream phone but its quite expensive. (nwankwox@gmail.com)

benny said...

Blackberry... Simple and Unique..

Tacticalnoni@gmail.com

Blackberry,our phone anytime,anywhere.very affordable both for the poor,average and the rich,it's durability is 100%.chidinmaegu@gmail.com

I use blackberry phones cos I love. Very fast in connection wise and dnt consume a lot data and it cheap to sub on it. Sammieomoba@gmail.com

Dharpson said...

BlackBerry is a classic phone with several unique features ranging from its special exclusive functions in BBM,BB World and many others. Just think of a blackberry as a special gift from RIM that makes life easy in its Cheapness.

aderemiewunuga@gmail.com

Amosade30@gmail.com

Tacticalnoni@gmail.com

I love blackberry,because of the in built memory....Very fast to download n upload files..Reliable. I have been using my 9900 for 3yrs now,not that i don't want to change it,but i need a better one and i know,blackberry passport is one of a kind...Please Blackberry make my dream come through. Kachilifestyle@yahoo.com

Black berry caught us with this innovative bbm since then I have not turned down on blackberry.....BBM simply the best

odeyemif@gmail.com

Zim said...

Julz Cakes said...

Tacticalnoni@gmail.com

Smartphone dat z easy to understand, even kids can operate it. Its multitasking, so many tinz can be done on it. U cn receive ur mails wit no stress, u dnt hv to mke use of d computer. Its just the best smartphone ever made. @barbiegirlie7@gmail.com. Op

I like the blackberry phone because it is economical,easy to use and has the best key board in the world.the blackberry phone is for both the rich and poor which brings everybody together. chiefoj89@gmail.com

that urhobo chick said...

Blackberry is a very smart phone,where you can do more than five things on a go and their subscription is very cheap. Gift.odion1@gmail.com

Happy nwachukwu4pal@yahoo.com

Thank's for this opportunity...I have used quite a number of blackberries ranging from curve 2 to torch 2 to bold 5,presently q10 and it's been fun all the way...the most catchy things about blackberries to me is its high level of durability...my blackberry fall several times,i just pick it up and couple it back,secondly,i love the way blackberries keypads are built,it makes typing and chatting so easy,lastly...I can travel anywhere around the world without my blackberry charger and be sure my phone won't be off for a second cause blackberry chargers are very accessible...thanks...osasonadamilola@gmail.com

Hello LIB

just to give you good news,

Am using BB since 2009 and I just bought blackberry Passport last week and very happy about it.

I am impressed with below points specifically

1) Camera is very good 13 MP. very good quality of snaps.
2) White screen brightness is better than Ipad. first time I felt Blackberry is better than i pbone in this area :)
3) Keyboard has sensitivity, though with I can scroll the screen no need to touch screen at all. no smudges on the screen.
4) it gives very good confidence while holding in hand.
5)now I am happy to read anything on screen because it is square screen. I am enjoying wattpad and other PDFs

rest points
Blackberry product is always d best,I still need one for my twins sister .

Vickydarl83@gmail.com

odeyemif@gmail.com

Tacticalnoni@gmail.com

what I like about blackberry is that it's unique, never goes out of trend and it's classy. omobolajiaregbesola@yahoo.com

Blackberry is a very Unique Phone with unique qualities...Battery live span,picture quality,keypads n touch screen,cheap internet plan there are 2phones in the World..Blackberry and Others..Long live Rim!!! Long Live Blackberry! ebbie.enney@yahoo.com

more efficient internet structure 2) more efficient mail nd most dynamic chat system mbamrose@gmail.com

The Swan said...

I ike blackberry cos its sleeky

Tacticalnoni@gmail.com

Julz Cakes said...

Wolexpopson@gmail.com

Smartphone dat z easy to understand, even kids can operate it. Its multitasking, so many tinz can be done on it. U cn receive ur mails wit no stress, u dnt hv to mke use of d computer. Its just the best smartphone ever made. @barbiegirlie7@gmail.com. Lib

odeyemif@gmail.com

Tacticalnoni@gmail.com

One thing I love bout blackberries z its unique data speed.
Ebenezeradefolaju@gmail.com

Cheapest data plan, 100% security activated. Go steal my bb nd see if i wont catch u within few months. Browsing very fast, cool apps nd at most very affordable nw in the market. Iykecharles18@gmail.com

Tacticalnoni@gmail.com

Whats not to like about blackberry phones? They make the average man technology-savvy by introducing cutting edge technology available on models that span the cheap and affordable price margin to exclusive and pricey. Most people are more efficient as they have features like push notification, e-mail and social media integration, seamless backup of contacts among others at their disposal. Blackberry has helped people capture and preserve their treasured moments with astounding screen resolution and dynamic cameras. Whats most endearing about blackberry is how the phones have become an essentlial tool for different groups of people: The technocrat, the businessman, the professional, the trendy youngster, or the celebrity. Blackberry is ur companion at every step in d ladder of life as you transition from a teen to your later years..
Aham opara
ahamizat@gmail.com

Best smartphone ever!

I am blackberry, a mobile phone not a fruit.
I was invented in 1999 as a two-way pager,
Just about the time kids loved Tom and Jerry.
Unlike the famous cartoon, I didn’t get much recognition.
I was big, ugly and almost useless L
In 2002, I evolved to a smart phone and
I became more popular than the fruit I was named after.
I used to be underrated, but now I am celebrated.
My instant messaging service was the beginning of a new era.
Y’all didn’t see it coming, but now you cannot do without me.
Most people in the world now carry me around and value me just like their ancestors valued gold.
Thanks to my QWERTY keypad, a lot of people now have at least 2 years clerical work experience in typing that they often forget to put on their CV.
I can be found in every household and now you don’t have to take your phone charger everywhere you go. People say once you go BLACK, you can’t go back,
I hope Nokia, Sony Ericsson, Samsung and other phones that ran out of business will understand that I am BLACKberry and there is no going back.
People find me so cute that they call me BB which sounds just like baby,
In fact if a baby and I are about to drop, be rest assured that I will be saved before the baby.
When people have accidents, they will be fine as long as I don’t get a scratch.
A day without me, are you having a laugh?
I’m sorry that your friends and family don’t call you anymore. To be honest what’s the point when they can read from your status every 1min that you are fine?
Nowadays it’s very difficult for people to walk with their heads high, and whenever something funny happens, everybody’s head goes down and they stay down! Well at least until they bump into something or trip and fall on their face, but remember they will be fine as long as I don’t get a scratch.
I’m very proud of my many achievements which includes easy mail delivery, Instant messaging service and the flexibility to browse the web anywhere but It’s so sad that a lot of bad reference are linked to me due to lack of common sense by some of my user. I won’t take the blame for that because at the end of the day, I’m just a phone and you should be in control not me.

vicky said...

BlackBerry is the most flexible & easy phone to use in-terms of application & it's also a very durable phone.most importantly it's a phone for every class of people.

Barbara said...

D unlimited browsing,infact sourcing d Internet on blackberry is interesting. u cal read news direct online. D picmixs where u can add many pics together is fun. Everything at BlackBerry is interesting.

Tacticalnoni@gmail.com

Julz Cakes said...

I like BP because it is Unique,easy to handle,has all features,offers good hardware and keyboard necessary for reading,typing and editing....john.irene65@yahoo.com

I have been a big fan of blackberry right fron the first blackberry bold. I used all the blackberry bold because I always like their features and the camera are always superb. I like them because; they know they have a huge fan base and this days there is a huge competition in the phone department, they manage to stay on top of trends with beautiful phone with wonderful and better features than their counterpart. I manage to always follow their latest collections even though I don't have money for it. I check their features and I am always fulfilled to see they have never failed to impress us their fans. Salami.adejoke@yahoo.com

Smartphone dat z easy to understand, even kids can operate it. Its multitasking, so many tinz can be done on it. U cn receive ur mails wit no stress, u dnt hv to mke use of d computer. Its just the best smartphone ever made. @barbiegirlie7@gmail.com. Ty

Zim said...

Tacticalnoni@gmail.com

I love blackberry,because of the in built memory....Very fast to download n upload files..Reliable. I have been using my 9900 for 3yrs now,not that i don't want to change it,but i need a better one and i know,blackberry passport is one of a kind...Please Blackberry make my dream come through. Kachilifestyle@yahoo.com

Best smartphone ever!

Tacticalnoni@gmail.com

God,dat was too early.bisi4ruka@yahoo.com

Happy girl 😃 said...

The blackberry is a smart phone which is known all over the globe cos of it's ability to come up with a messenger which hasn't been thought of by any man in d globe, when it comes to technology blackberry phones are just the very best d can't be compared, I like bb cos of it's incredible battery life and more so it's unlimited data plan is at a very low gist making it possible for people to afford, again bb has one of the best key board in all smart phones u can think of. There are so many reasons why I like blackberry smart phone but this is just a few to mention ......
Blackberry phone is the very first android phone which you can always retrieve your information like ur BBm contacts even after u change ur phne dis is possible thru ur BBm account nd password
Bb phnes is also a good nd still d very best not just in retrieving of info it is d best nd most portable android phone one can ever think of in all ramifications of android phnes
Bb phones charger isn't hard to get cos it was made possible day every USB would be able to go on it
Bb phnes are d very best cos of dia memory storage also it is a very easy phone to operate it doesn't need continuos teaching for someone to learn how to operate it ................chika4gud@yahoo.com

Best smartphone ever!

Tacticalnoni@gmail.com

Yunusa umar said...

yunusaahovi40@gmail.com
i pray i win ooo, i ave bin tryin nd trying my luck since eva linda started dis giveaway.. God help me

Elladazzles@gmail.com. Black berry helps 2 chat in all form f social ntwrks wit ease

Julz Cakes said...

I love BBM! No doubt about that.yjcutie@yahoo.co.uk

Tacticalnoni@gmail.com

Kenny9ice09yahoo.com

Best smartphone ever!

oguntimehinjoseph@gmail.com

I love blackberry for its internet connectivity,its connects you to your email,facebook friends birthday,browsing is easy wf blackberry and something u can take away is its its sleek design they all come handy.like d bold5,6,z10...please keep it up. Blackberry apps are innovative nd almost all other phones are copying its inventions..blackberry is best known for its social network connectivity..My name is chidi Ibe..chidex42007@yahoo.com. I cn proudly say I brought lindaikeji blog to my frnds knowing in enugu.

Tacticalnoni@gmail.com

Blackberry is the pioneer of pinging... still d best

halimaumar224@gmail.com I love blackberry

Are you sure this is for real..

Julz Cakes said...

The word mole game is superb. My little 8year old cousin would not let my phone be each time she sees it. Her spelling is great now. Thanks to blackberry. nkay4me@gmail.com

Tacticalnoni@gmail.com

MuhammadKori said...

Oh man! The Keyboard!!! The Passport's keyboard is magical. Pair it up with the wide beautiful display and you've got a winner! #teamBB

I like the blackberry phone because of its unique keypad just like that on a P.C easy to use.
The REDLIGHT alerts me when there's a message or An incoming call.
The fact that the  is a multi purpose phone, I can do so many things at a time.
The graphics, voice input, picture clarity.
When the blackberry phone falls down just restart it, on it go!
I love the  logo on the phone, it makes it unique.
Easy access to the internet at an affordable price, with 1000 naira BIS for 5 weeks the world is at your finger tips.
The OS and so on.
My blackberry email is Boodeezoo@mtnnigeria.blackberry.com
danmusa_007@yahoo.com

jfweshprince@gmail.com

Barbara said...

D unlimited browsing,infact sourcing d Internet on blackberry is interesting. u cal read news direct online. D picmixs where u can add many pics together is fun. Everything at BlackBerry is interesting. berophilips83@gmail.com

Tacticalnoni@gmail.com

Julz Cakes said...

Tacticalnoni@gmail.com

omenah said...

The bbm is so good n the affordable subscription is perfect for a student like myself. ..the picture quality is good too...tnx...menaphills@yahoo.com

Tacticalnoni@gmail.com

Blackberry is just a trend setter....from the BBM to the tiny indicator light to its unique QWERTY button, blackberry is just it, UNIQUE in every way.

MIKASALA said...

having used all 3 major brands specifically in naija I believe I can confidently say the BB remains the best for these 3 major reasons:

Most dynamic chat system. BBM redefined chatting on phone and created the platform for whatsapp to enter. At a point people were so used to BBM dat it became a phenomenon, people cud literally be sleeping and chattin on BBM. BBM pioneered so much chat innovations like; no login required, sending of pix n voice, etc ebrakemeonome@gmail.com

Zim said...

Julz Cakes said...

Kenny9ice09yahoo.com

Blackberry is a phone in its own league. I would like to narrow my experience to the models I av used. Bold 4 and currently curve 7. My bold 4 is the longest phone I av used. 4years! And my bf had to practically and authoritatively tell me to give it out. Lol. I used d bejeez out of d fone. Easy to use, portable and I love d buttons. Very soft and noiseless. Curve 7 is also wonderful. Touch n botton all in one fone. I made my friends switch to d model. Lol. I am a very persuasive person. Blackberry rocks. mii _mia2000@yahoo.com

The keypad of Q10,the camera and also the shape. jossylad200@yahoo.com

BlackBerry happens to be the best phone ever since the evolution of phones, it has been in existence and will still be reigning forever

Hmmmmm
For me blackberry is more than just a device....it is a friend. Yeah that's slightly creepy but most times it is what's closest to u... ND os10 with all its fluidity made it better. I could list d classic things I love about it...ease of use, simplicity e.t.c d truth is.. I love it for begin a blackberry
The end
Obprime@gmail.com

odeyemif@gmail.com

Blackberry started chatting, it has made communication easier n cheaper

Tacticalnoni@gmail.com

Zim said...

Firstly BlackBerry are the best phones for business in terms of exchanging mails, I love their picture quality, it's superb I must confess, they have an affordable subscription i.e you gets lots of gigabytes with little money which isn't applicable to other mobile phones, I so much love them because of their full QWERTY keyboard which makes typing easier and faster for me cos I can't use screen torch phones, in terms of their operating systems, it is user friendly cos their phones can be easily fixed when it crashes in terms of software loading even though you aren't an expert like myself I fix BlackBerry phones for people and it's source of income for me, well their utmost application which is th BBM is the fastest way to send and receive chat in th world, in which other operating systems and mobile phones emulate, the red light feature also which enables me to know quickly if I have a new message, the phones aren't expensive considering the quality they deliver, the phones can be easily tracked when stolen because of the permanent pin embedded in it,their backk up fatures file is also superb and easy to do to. tell the truth I am a very good fan of BlackBerry and I have used almost all their devices, I love them. Linkamos2007@yahoo.com

Linda plss post the comments I sent earlier...thanks and God bless you..I need the blackberry passport like kilode and i really want to see you...*kisses*

Blackberry is a nice phone. what i like about it is that it is not difficult to operate and it is economical to use.

oguntimehinjoseph@gmail.com

i luv blackberry bcus deir range of fones stil stands out til 2moro.deir apps re amazin!usin dese apps,its lik bein in the know.

Julz Cakes said...

Thanks for the question.
I like blackberry because of the following reasons.
1) it is simply unique and cost effective : blackberry
brought a whole new revolution to qwerty board display,
its board display is like none other plus the track ball
which is so cool.it is also cost effective because what you
pay for is what you get.
2)Blackberry is a popular brand name. All over the world
blackberry is known and used by majority. It is even a
pride when you own a blackberry and also because of the
world famous blackberry messenger(bbm) which i love so
much.
3)blackberry world it is a store to die for. A lot of amazing
apps are contained here.