Day 4 of Blackberry Passport Giveaway! Win two more phones | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 18 December 2014

Day 4 of Blackberry Passport Giveaway! Win two more phones

Wanted to switch things up & put this giveaway at a different time so others can have an opportunity to win.

To win the two Blackberry Passports I'm giving away today courtesy of Blackberry Nigeria, tell us in very few words what you like about Blackberry. We will pick from the first 200 comments. I will announce all the winners tomorrow. Good luck guys!

13,855 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   6001 – 6200 of 13855   Newer›   Newest»

Alviravows@gmail.com
*   I like blackberry becos the browser is very fast and doesn't require additional downloads or plug-ins to work properly
*   I like blackberry becos it has a good productivity and multitasking
*    i like blackberry becos of the monthly subscription it renders if not most avarage Nigerian's wouldn't ve been able to access the inernet easily
*   I like blackberry becos of his adaptive keyboard and features,when I use the sentence testing the keyboard I can compose with only a few keystrokes and the rest of the sentence come together by swiping up
*   I like blackberry because of the encryption and secure communication baked into it.

Alviravows@gmail.com

Best smartphone ever!

Julz Cakes said...

Its a sturdy and firm device which provides services like text messaging,instant messaging,camera,web browsing,GPS and other exciting apps at a very low cost. I love the fact that anyone from any social class could afford a blackberry phone.its not only meant for the rich as it is very affordable to purchase. It also affords you the cheapest and best internet subscription compared to otheer competitors. My blackberry is no doubt an invaluable device which always comes in handy and keeps me connected with family,friends and the world at large.Its very unique and there is definitely none like it.For instance I wouldn't be a frequent visitor to LIB and I definitely wouldn't be part of this generous giveaway if I was using another as I may not even have sufficient data to browse. I lile the fact that the guys at blackberrry are always creative and innovative which lead to the birth of the superb blackberry passport which has give a whole new definition to the term 'mobile handheld device'. This is why am sure it'd be te best replacement for my blacckberry bold 9900 but that's only if am able to win this. Thanks Linda and God bless. drealwhitediamond@yahoo.com

Amaka--- lynnetteokaroh@gmail.com said...

I got my current phone a blackberry 9860 on christmas day in 2012. What I love most about the brand is how simple the phones are. Also, that blinking red light is like a light in my life. Imagine a very horrible day but then you see that light and know that someone out there cares :)

Onwuemeodojudith@yahoo.com

Feyisetan said...

Blackberry subscription is cheap

the data plans are quite economical and its userfriendly qwerty key pad also sharp picture quality it also has large storage space chuks_wu@yahoo.com

More efficient internet structure: BB provides access to an unlimited internet data plan and at the least it provides more internet data at a lower cost than any other phone brand.BB pioneered this structure

More efficient mail structure: BB provides the most robust and easy to use email structure, due to competiton bw google and yahoo, Yahoo mail is sometimes inefficient on andrioid phones. Also other phone brands require more settings for uncOmmon emails unlike BB. BB pioneered easy access to emails.

Most dynamic chat system. BBM redefined chatting on phone and created the platform for whatsapp to enter. At a point people were so used to BBM dat it became a phenomenon, people cud literally be sleeping and chattin on BBM. BBM pioneered so much chat innovations like; no login required, sending of pix n voice, etc

Now some of the inefficiencies of BB had been battery life and slow system processors. This has however been addressed with the Z10 and Q10.

So the BB can be an only phone and you won't be missing out on anytin. But if you make an android or iphone an only phone u wud be missing out on the BBM as well as a very efficient and timely email structure.
odeyemif@gmail.com

God help me lord nwachukwu4pal@gmail.com

FIRSTLY, the physical QWERTY keyboard which allows innovative typing is superb when compared to the vast majority of Android smartphones, which rely purely on a touchscreen display.
SECONDLY, the wide range of
phone models, many of which are available in different colours constantly satisfies my urge for variety. The awesome camera experiences and picture quality also continually blows my mind.
THIRDLY, the business oriented creativity of the Blackberry renowned E-MAIL function, which effectiveness no competitor has been able to match is a big plus to my business ideologies.
POINT FOUR : Fast internet speed, cheap internet subscriptions and the option of switching between telecomunication networks depending on the coverage available in specific areas, for example between 3G and 2G gives me maximum value for my money.
FIVE (5) : I don't need to feel envy over friends with touchscreen Android handsets. Just incase I get thrilled, the Blackberry Z10 will put me in relatively thesame league.
Finally, I've been around Blackberry phones a while and I've never been disappointed. With Blackberry, the thrills don't get enough.

Tacticalnoni@gmail.com

Alviravows@gmail.com
*   I like blackberry becos the browser is very fast and doesn't require additional downloads or plug-ins to work properly
*    i like blackberry becos of the monthly subscription it renders if not most avarage Nigerian's wouldn't ve been able to access the inernet easily
*   I like blackberry becos of his adaptive keyboard and features,when I use the sentence testing the keyboard I can compose with only a few keystrokes and the rest of the sentence come together by swiping up
*   I like blackberry because of the encryption and secure communication baked into it.

Alviravows@gmail.com

Best smartphone ever!

the data plans are quite economical and its userfriendly qwerty key pad also sharp picture quality it also has large storage space chuks_wu@yahoo.com

FIRSTLY, the physical QWERTY keyboard which allows innovative typing is superb when compared to the vast majority of Android smartphones, which rely purely on a touchscreen display.
phone models, many of which are available in different colours constantly satisfies my urge for variety. The awesome camera experiences and picture quality also continually blows my mind.
THIRDLY, the business oriented creativity of the Blackberry renowned E-MAIL function, which effectiveness no competitor has been able to match is a big plus to my business ideologies.
POINT FOUR : Fast internet speed, cheap internet subscriptions and the option of switching between telecomunication networks depending on the coverage available in specific areas, for example between 3G and 2G gives me maximum value for my money.
FIVE (5) : I don't need to feel envy over friends with touchscreen Android handsets. Just incase I get thrilled, the Blackberry Z10 will put me in relatively thesame league.
Finally, I've been around Blackberry phones a while and I've never been disappointed. With Blackberry, the thrills don't get enough.

Tacticalnoni@gmail.com

Alviravows@gmail.com

BB is a leadingbrand of smart phone in Nigeria. Also a pathfinder for all other brands of smart phones.Easy to maintain, life is made easy cos u connect with friends spending less, and good for business

Tacticalnoni@gmail.com

MIKASALA said...

having used all 3 major brands specifically in naija I believe I can confidently say the BB remains the best for these 3 major reasons:
More efficient internet structure: BB provides access to an unlimited internet data plan and at the least it provides more internet data at a lower cost than any other phone brand.BB pioneered this structure
More efficient mail structure: BB provides the most robust and easy to use email structure, due to competiton bw google and yahoo, Yahoo mail is sometimes inefficient on andrioid phones. Also other phone brands require more settings for uncOmmon emails unlike BB. BB pioneered easy access to emails.
Most dynamic chat system. BBM redefined chatting on phone and created the platform for whatsapp to enter. At a point people were so used to BBM dat it became a phenomenon, people cud literally be sleeping and chattin on BBM. BBM pioneered so much chat innovations like; no login required, sending of pix n voice, etc

Amen nwachukwu4pal@gmail.com

Best smartphone ever!

Blackberry is a smartphone Every single individual want to use, i have been loving them from the start. They are the leading shot in Most things. For example: the App store and The QWERTY keyboard. they have a good motive anf they are not distracted by external forces. So i must say They are the bomb!!! Keep The good Work!! #BlackBerry™

Yunusa umar said...

yunusaahovi40@gmail.com
i pray i win ooo, i ave bin tryin nd trying my luck since eva linda started dis giveaway.. God help me

Tacticalnoni@gmail.com

Julz Cakes said...

Its a sturdy and firm device which provides services like text messaging,instant messaging,camera,web browsing,GPS and other exciting apps at a very low cost. I love the fact that anyone from any social class could afford a blackberry phone.its not only meant for the rich as it is very affordable to purchase. It also affords you the cheapest and best internet subscription compared to otheer competitors. My blackberry is no doubt an invaluable device which always comes in handy and keeps me connected with family,friends and the world at large.Its very unique and there is definitely none like it.For instance I wouldn't be a frequent visitor to LIB and I definitely wouldn't be part of this generous giveaway if I was using another as I may not even have sufficient data to browse. I lile the fact that the guys at blackberrry are always creative and innovative which lead to the birth of the superb blackberry passport which has give a whole new definition to the term 'mobile handheld device'. This is why am sure it'd be te best replacement for my blacckberry bold 9900 but that's only if am able to win this. Thanks Linda and God bless. drealwhitediamond@yahoo.com

Zim said...

blackberry is efficient and durable. i love it for my office work. zimway50@gmail.com

Wow nice one. My dream phone this Christmas. Gudmrn pals.
Prefectuc@gmail.com

I love blackberry messenger,its d best form of social chats! It keeps all my friends and family close to me even tho they are far away. I have been consistently using BlackBerry phone for the past 6yrs. Another thing the monthly subscription is affordable.

Kaymide_ng2@yahoo.com

Am getting one today

Aquariumnigeria@gmail.com

Tacticalnoni@gmail.com

Now some of the inefficiencies of BB had been battery life and slow system processors. This has however been addressed with the Z10 and Q10.

So the BB can be an only phone and you won't be missing out on anytin. But if you make an android or iphone an only phone u wud be missing out on the BBM as well as a very efficient and timely email structure.
odeyemif@gmail.com

Tacticalnoni@gmail.com

Andy de don said...

It is easy to access and economical for user to use

MIKASALA said...

having used all 3 major brands specifically in naija I believe I can confidently say the BB remains the best for these 3 major reasons:

I love blackberry for the sole purpose of its functionality as regards work email operation and of course the compressed mega bytes usage.......not forgetting the affordability attached to its range

Tacticalnoni@gmail.com

God please I wanna win this so bad! Please Lord Maynemulla@gmail.com

Linda nwanne nwanyi biko I nid to win. Faithada4life@yahoo.com

Tacticalnoni@gmail.com

I love Blackberry for 3 simple reasons.
1. The red indicator light which let's me know I have notifications pending
2.QWERTY keypad. Yes for the convenience of typing
3. Blackberry's resolve to crack the smartphone market and not giving up with creating new products

My name is WALE FOLARIN.

Please Linda I couldn't enter my name. I was getting errors. Please pick me. Kisses***

Kaymide_ng2@yahoo.com

Tacticalnoni@gmail.com

Linda biko nwachukwu4pal@gmail.com

yes i want,,,,,Lynda please send me now

Tacticalnoni@gmail.com

Linda its my birthday 2day and dis bb passport will make my day.
Keep up d good work....

Uzstoxy@ yahoo.com n I still remain anonymous

I love blackberry alot cos of its ability to keep me connected with my friends via bbm,instagram,twitter.viber app, apps that i cant even mention and its very cheap in browsing compared to other OS. Iykecharles18@gmail.com

Tacticalnoni@gmail.com

MIKASALA said...

Firstly BlackBerry are the best phones for business in terms of exchanging mails, I love their picture quality, it's superb I must confess, they have an affordable subscription i.e you gets lots of gigabytes with little money which isn't applicable to other mobile phones, I so much love them because of their full QWERTY keyboard which makes typing easier and faster for me cos I can't use screen torch phones, in terms of their operating systems, it is user friendly cos their phones can be easily fixed when it crashes in terms of software loading even though you aren't an expert like myself I fix BlackBerry phones for people and it's source of income for me, well their utmost application which is th BBM is the fastest way to send and receive chat in th world, in which other operating systems and mobile phones emulate, the red light feature also which enables me to know quickly if I have a new message, the phones aren't expensive considering the quality they deliver, the phones can be easily tracked when stolen because of the permanent pin embedded in it,their easy back fatures makes my files saved, to tell the truth I am a very good fan of BlackBerry and I have used almost all their devices, I love them. Linkamos2007@yahoo.com

yes i want,,,,,Lynda please send me now

i love blackberry passport bcs they said the battery is 30hrs. auntie Linda plsssssssssss

Tacticalnoni@gmail.com

The magnificent features of blackberry have got me obssessd with it,especially the 'app world',where downloading is made easy.
It also amazes me the user attribute of blackberry.Speedy location of files and swift access to the internet.
Blackberry is sure the best!
mydency@gmail.com

Julz Cakes said...

Elladazzles@gmail.com. Blackberry is fast in browsing,and once ur subscribtn z on,u kan chat wit all social netwrks.

teedoss said...

I like it because it's a communications tool first..The efficiency of the messaging system is great..The phone itself is a bit heavier and more solidly built than the fragile iPhone or the plastic S4... it's a commercial grade business phone and much easier to operate.. temi.tope605@yahoo.com

Zim said...

blackberry is efficient and durable. i love it for my office work. zimway50@gmail.com

Oya na.. attahandrewattah@gmail.com

Marburg said...

blackberry is very convenient to use. It also has some unique features dat made mi like it. The physical keyboard and the indicator light. the physical keyboard makes typing easier witout making mistakes unlike the touch screen and with
the physical keyboard I can actually know where the alphabets are. and with the indicator lights will definitely know wen I have a ping unlike the oda fones that I will kip checking if dere is something new to check.

Tacticalnoni@gmail.com

I like BlackBerry because its designed to make the daily multitasking I do achievable, the subcription is cheap compare to other smartphone and its easy to use.

Blackberry is strong n very very easy to operate unlike androids. Internet service is also very affordable. Faithada4lfe@yahoo.com

Tacticalnoni@gmail.com

Shyangel said...

preciousamaku@yahoo.com. pray I am picked for the first time. Mother Mary, please touch your heart dear Linda. Thanks.

I like BlackBerry for their durability, I like BlackBerry for their low removal of data unlike the Android's, and also for their good picture quality.

MIKASALA said...

Approve me tday biko nwachukwu4pal@gmail.com

Tacticalnoni@gmail.com

Simply put, blackberry is unique. I still use mine even with the current craze of android phones and I don't reckon that'll change anytime soon. Blackberry rocks!....ladino4real@yahoo.com

The things I like about blackberry are, firstly it's blackberry messenger is still unique despite that it's available on the android market, it's new OS 10 gets better with every update furthermore the designs are totally one of a kind, leaving customers with smiles, finally, the fact that I can run android apps on my BlackBerry makes it totally amazing and fantastic. BlackBerry! Totally addicted because it's simply the best!!! otanmatthew@gmail.com

Shyangel said...

preciousamaku@yahoo.com. pray I am picked for the first time. Mother Mary, please touch your heart dear Linda. Thanks.

Emjay said...

There is dis passion I ve for blackberry,I haven't been able to use other fone apart frm blackberry,bcos of blackberry is very fast,d picture quality is high,its doesn't easily get corrupted wit virus,den d concept bbm kill it all,bbm is so so unique with other cool applications in app world,and I ve been longing to use d bb passport
emjay4god@gmail.com

#######LIB MY BADT HABIT#######

blackberry is a pathfinder for all other phones. All other brands are modelled after BB one way or the other. Easy to maintain, help connect with friends in an economic way and good for business.

Tacticalnoni@gmail.com

It durable,affordable,rugged,easy to use and above all the security is second to none.i hope I get picked adunniagbede@yahoo.com

Zim said...

Tacticalnoni@gmail.com

MIKASALA said...

God please I wanna win this so bad! Please Lord Maynemulla@gmail.com

Am a winner nwachukwu4pal@gmail.com

My dream phone this xmass.
Prefectuc@gmail.com
Nice job Linda

I would love to have the Blackberry passport because I would give it to my mother as a Christmas gift. I love blackberry phones because of their unique secure phones.
alachize@yahoo.com

Blackberry! Here are a few reasons I like blackberry: -Blackberry has the most affordable data subscription plans. - All blackberry phones use the same charger. That's just life made easy! - Blackberry started the "screen munch" . I get to save pictures without having to download or use my data. -Blackberry phones are affordable ranging from the different models which makes it possible for alot of people to own one. -the designs are dynamic. You can easily tell one blackberry model from the other. olasupoifeoluwah@gmail.com

Tacticalnoni@gmail.com

Franklyn Omerekpe said...

I'll start by commending the hands that design the blackberry. I like blackberry because of its shape of elegance and style, with blackberry it is easy to connect with people without restrictions and so much protocols like the iphone. With blackberry switching phones isn't a problem because you can always sign in with your blackberry ID in your new device, also the physical and on screen keyboard on the blackberry even makes it more unique and I like that. I will be more than happy to own The Blackberry Passport. frankieugo@gmail.com

Julz Cakes said...

blackberry is a pathfinder for all other phones. All other brands are modelled after BB one way or the other. Easy to maintain, help connect with friends in an economic way and good for business.

MIKASALA said...

Yemolala said...

The red indicator light. For me, really, it's my connection to my people. And second, it's my connection to the world in terms of news and everything.

Zim said...

The magnificent features of blackberry have got me obssessed about it,especially,the blackberry 'app world' where downloading is evidently made easy.
It also amazes me the user friendly attribute of blackberry.Speedy location of files and swift access to the internet.
Blackberry is sure the best!

Blackberry has helped in the success of globalization in our world today..even with the advent of android phones it still superceeds due to the things it has to offer, it's upgrades re like dat of the world cos new things re brought to lime light like the retraction of messages and timeing of messages also..this is just a few reason on why I love blackberry a smartphone that helps make 1 smarter.. georgebabayemi@ gmail.com

ABEE... said...

There are many reasons I would always choose a blackberry smart phone for other phones. For me, i believe i can do many things with a blackberry smart phone dat I can't do wit other phones. Though many other phones companies have practically copied majority of applications that makes blackberry so unique and interesting, e.g, pinging. Obviously blackberry was de first smart phone company dat introduced this application (pinging) that got majority of us so clued to our blackberry phones cuz of de fun and craze of this wonderful application,"Some of us even pass our bus stops wen returning from a journey cus of de craze of pinging" before almost all de other big smart phone companies like Nokia,Samsung,tecno etc now joined de band. But even with that, some network (service) providers company like MTN, AIRTEL etc, would tell you they don't provide certain blackberry affiliated applications services / data bundles to others phones that are not blackberry,but obviously has blackberry applications in them. Also, not to talk of the blackberry protect application formula that enables you protect ur contacts wen missing, de blackberry / ram applications update that helps you know wen to update ur applications to de newest version, de pictures quality etc, just to mentioned but a few...Biko Linda my sister, I LUV BBM. Bbee2591268@gmail.com

i loved bb because its secured that NSA can't hack into it and it does not consume data rather it is a smart phone for smart people with cool applications
shenelsparks@gmail.com

Tunde said...

I like backberry because of its construction, durability, technology, functionality, applications options, high resolutions and serious security capabilities. Also its email processing, orgainisation and handling attachment is simply the best. It also allows setting up different user profiles and alert modes for calls, emails and messages.

Alfchye said...

One of the biggest upside of this product is the unique squat square design. The 4.5-inch screen is instilled in a square chassis and is a breather from the staple rectangular design.
This is the highlight of the software’s prowess. Blend is a platform that enables access to emails, messages, files etc. from your Passport to a PC, Mac or a tablet. You just need a Blend platform for the respective OS - Windows or Mac, and you can easily access it with the help of Mobile network or Wi-Fi. Imagine you accessing files on different devices and editing them at the same time without any security threat, thanks to BlackBerry’s secured networks.
This is a refined version of the previous iterations of BlackBerry OS 10. It looks nicer, performs faster and demands a lot of gestures and swiping to use. The center of attraction remains the Hub.
Somehow, BlackBerry has always managed to get their camera just about right, and this is the case with the Passport. The 13MP rear camera is quite a treat to use, and should leave the closet photographer inside you quite intrigued. We were pretty happy with the clicks, especially the ones in low exposure.
One of the biggest concerns of a data-hungry smartphone user is the device’s battery performance. As compared to other devices in the arcade, the Passport is a clear leader. Moderate-to-heavy usage should let you squeeze the battery life for about two days – you can finally bid adieu to those clinging USB wires and dud-looking battery packs.
Though the square design doesn’t irk as much, it’s the sheer wideness of the phone i.e. 3.5 inches that makes it a bit of a hassle to fit in the pockets.

Thank you blackberry my email...alfchye@yahoo.com

Emjay said...

all,bbm is so so unique with other cool applications in app world,and I ve been longing to use d bb passport
emjay4god@gmail.com

#######LIB MY BADT HABIT#######

toyeen said...

I like the blackberry phone cos it's cost effective in term of data usage, the so many apps available with little installation time, the durability even tho it has a sleek look. ebonnytoyin@gmail.com

Blackberry keeps me connected...to news, my customers and everything important...infact if I forget my blackberry phone at home I always have a small panic attack because I may have lost jobs for the day. Niceguy2much@yahoo.com

Julz Cakes said...

i loved bb because its secured that NSA can't hack into it and it does not consume data rather it is a smart phone for smart people with cool applications
shenelsparks@gmail.com

Shyangel said...

Blackberry is very secure. It is good for business. The app store is safe as well, you can't just download anything and as a result you are less likely to get a virus on the phone.

Nobody does keyboards like BlackBerry. At this point, almost nobody does keyboards except BlackBerry that's why I love BlackBerry and there is also the unique thing about them their OS. My contact address is flex_ejimakor@yahoo.com or 08036187477.Thank you

Tacticalnoni@gmail.com

Zim said...

Blackberry is sleek, absolutely phenomenal. Outta the box kinda phone.
gbenga.kutty@gmail.com

No one does bbm better than blackberry. I prefer the bb keypad. It's easier to type with. And, the notification light means i dont have to constantly check my fone for messages. I'll know when there's one. nellyluve@yahoo.com

that urhobo chick said...

Please linda,I've not gotten from any of the giveaway,maybe this my time,please choose me,God bless. gift.odion1@gmail.com

Blackberry,our phone anytime,anywhere.very affordable both for the poor,average and the rich,it's durability is 100%.chidinmaegu@gmail.com

Julz Cakes said...

No one does bbm better than blackberry. I prefer the bb keypad. It's easier to type with. And, the notification light means i dont have to constantly check my fone for messages. I'll know when there's one. nellyluve@yahoo.com

Black berry z a phn dt u kan use 2 browse any thing wit ease wit ur BIS z on. Elladazzles@gmail.com

blackberry is one phone the whole world can do without. their internet bundle plan is just too supparb compare to others. nero2cadel@gmail.com

Blackberry is versatile.Camera resolution is on point. Subscription is so affordable. Can't compare wit the Techno fones I see all around. Nd to say d least,blackberry brought about bbm *pinging* dat I can hardly do without. It is first among the rest. twiceasfab@yahoo.com

boyewa oluwanifemi said...

Do I havnt fot one but ave been seeing it from frend, the screen, the pad, the subscription, everything about it was just nice and good proudlly made of black

Nifempal@gmail.com

odeyemif@gmail.com

Wow, let's win

Alberta said...

On my way to work and I will love to mention whyI love the blackberry phone. I love the blackberry phone for a number of reasons but I will try and mention a few. I love the fact that there is a blackberry for everyone irrespective of your financial status, the phone was obviusly created with consumers in mind. I also love that you have the option of getting a full touchscreen, touchscreen and keypads or a blackkberry phone with just keypads. I got my first blackberry in 2009 and I can confidently say I have never been without one. I currently use the bold 5 and the keyboards are amazing. I always say bbm on any other phone can never be as awesome on a blackberry phone. I love my bbm on my blackberry as it is easy to use . As a young and working class lady, the blackberry meets all my needs I require from a smart phone, such as receiving and sending emails wherever I am, planning, setting reminders, setting alarms, taking pictures and videos, checking LIB with my very affordable data plan, downloading music and videos and most of all keeping in touch with family and friends. Well these are a few reasons I love the brand.

Message composed on blackberry bold 5

Zim said...

Julz Cakes said...

Smile said...

It's so amazing having a computer at your disposal anytime anywhere,it's like carrying the whole world all around,with O.S that makes phone easier to operate,applications that helps me reach out to the world,and what I really love is the BBM; it commanded respect to the extent that other mobile companies had to make it work on their product but blackberry is number one(1). To me it's a mini-computer. Chloephilips7@gmail.com

Wishing for a win tday Linda biko nwachukwu4pal@gmail.com

more efficient internet structure 2) more efficient mail structure nd modt dynamic chat system

Marvin said...

I like Blackberry because of its unique sophisticated features that are easy to understand and it stands out from the crowd of other phone products! Keep it up Blackberry!!!
Ucmarvin.uzor87@gmail.com

Tacticalnoni@gmail.com

Ebube said...

the blackberry hub is a stand out feature.My IMAP and POP emails have no problem connecting and they refresh on their own (unlike the iphone).Sweet QWERTY keypads.The notification light is amazing.it is accessible and so easy to operate.The bbm video chat and the new message retraction is something else.I will not leave blackberry for any phone cos its the most amazing device i've seen....Cant wait to get my hands on the passport.I heard it has great features.

Firstly BlackBerry are the best phones for business in terms of exchanging mails, I love their picture quality, it's superb I must confess, they have an affordable subscription i.e you gets lots of gigabytes with little money which isn't applicable to other mobile phones, I so much love them because of their full QWERTY keyboard which makes typing easier and faster for me cos I can't use screen torch phones, in terms of their operating systems, it is user friendly cos their phones can be easily fixed when it crashes in terms of software loading even though you aren't an expert like myself I fix BlackBerry phones for people and it's source of income for me, well their utmost application which is th BBM is the fastest way to send and receive chat in th world, in which other operating systems and mobile phones emulate, the red light feature also which enables me to know quickly if I have a new message, the phones aren't expensive considering the quality they deliver, the phones can be easily tracked when stolen because of the permanent pin embedded in it,their easy back fatures makes my files saved, to tell the truth I am a very good fan of BlackBerry and I have used almost all their devices, I love them. Linkamos2007@yahoo.com

Blackberry is versatile.Camera resolution is on point. Subscription is so affordable. Can't compare wit the Techno fones I see all around. Nd to say d least,blackberry brought about bbm *pinging* dat I can hardly do without. It is first among the rest. twiceasfab@yahoo.com

Blackberry has a finest means of subscription

Just d best in the market right now

Yunusa umar said...

yunusaahovi40@gmail.com
i pray i win ooo, i ave bin tryin nd trying my luck since eva linda started dis giveaway.. God help me

Julz Cakes said...

Shyangel said...

Lanre Olams said...

Hmmmm, my journey with BlackBerry started with the BlackBerry Pearl of those days...it was just ok as I wasn't totally hot about it. but as time passed with BlackBerry upgrading it's technology and designs... BlackBerry has really become the shitznitz...the QWERTY keyboard is out of this world.... it has amazingly improved my typing skills and speed, which typewriting lessons (while in secondary school) and computer lessons was unable to do. however, I must say that my best. Feature of the BlackBerry phones is the BBM app....especially the newly upgraded version.....the meeting feature, the stickers, need I say more?? the BBM app on the BlackBerry is a lot different from the BBM app on other mobile devices. It brings real life meaning to the popular saying "if e no be panadol, e no fit be like panadol."

haillanre@yahoo.com

Tacticalnoni@gmail.com

odeyemif@gmail.com

I first touched the Blackberry Passport owned by a friend, and i must confess...Blackberry is not class. Blackberry is SUPER ULTRA class now. BlackBerry Passport is going to be in the Hall of Fame of most innovative and exceptional smartphones ever created.

Excellent battery; Best in-class QWERTY keyboard; Gorgeous display; Decent Camera; The ability TO install and run Android applications via SNAP; BB Hub is awesome for notifications; Premium design and finish!!!!

The Passport looks weird, and the keyboard does take a bit of getting used to like all new ideas, once you’ve accustomed yourself to it, you find out it is a great phone for banging out emails, editing documents, tweeting and posting comments on linda ikeji!!!!. Good work, BlackBerry!

MIKASALA said...

Most dynamic chat system. BBM redefined chatting on phone and created the platform for whatsapp to enter. At a point people were so used to BBM dat it became a phenomenon, people cud literally be sleeping and chattin on BBM. BBM pioneered so much chat innovations like; no login required, sending of pix n voice, etc ebrakemeonome@gmail.com

Tacticalnoni@gmail.com

I love blackberry because it is a very user friendly smartphone. Especially the ability to use it to munch the screen and from my experience I get better internet connection with my bb and the battery life is awesome. My fingers run smoothly over the soft buttons as I type. Using Bob has been a very beautiful experience so far. Thanks chidinmen@yahoo.com

Blackberry is a smartphone Every single individual want to use, i have been loving them from the start. They are the leading shot in Most things. For example: the App store and The QWERTY keyboard. they have a good motive anf they are not distracted by external forces. So i must say They are the bomb!!! Keep The good Work!! #BlackBerry™

The things I like about blackberry are, firstly it's blackberry messenger is still unique despite that it's available on the android market, it's new OS 10 gets better with every update furthermore the designs are totally one of a kind, leaving customers with smiles, finally, the fact that I can run android apps on my BlackBerry makes it totally amazing and fantastic. BlackBerry! Totally addicted because it's simply the best!!! otanmatthew@gmail.com

weeblyproductsales@gmail.com....Blackberry OS is superb thereby making all the applications working and switching excellently...Its deviod of malwares attack..Has a lot range of free Apps...And then its ability to compress makes surfing the internet using Blackberry cheaper

There is alot i like about blackberry smart phones but more than anything, l love d unique nature of blackberry. it stands out among other phones, very easy to use and understand, making communication over social platform very easy and interesting. I also love the keyboard especially that of blackberry 10 which shows the ease of one handed typing and the ability of spelling correction and words predictions. Bb browser is also fantastic,fast and multiple tabbed browsing. I love the camera especially the unique time shift feature in bb 10. Above all i simply love the name BLACKBERRY. Ujusluv4nick@yahoo. Com

odeyemif@gmail.com

Tacticalnoni@gmail.com

Blackberry is easy to operate.cheap to subcribe,sharp display of picture,good keyboard with instant action,affordable,large inbuilt memory capacity etc

Onu_M.S. said...

Sleek design, durability and technological swag! suijnight@gmail.com

gekwuribe@gmail.com

odeyemif@gmail.com

augustine evergreen said...

I luv everything about blackberry, it's easy to operate, it's picture n Video qualities r perfect n reliable.

Twice As Fab said...

MIKASALA said...

Most dynamic chat system. BBM redefined chatting on phone and created the platform for whatsapp to enter. At a point people were so used to BBM dat it became a phenomenon, people cud literally be sleeping and chattin on BBM. BBM pioneered so much chat innovations like; no login required, sending of pix n voice, etc ebrakemeonome@gmail.com

I need pass every other LIB nwachukwu4pal@gmail.com

Blackberry is d smartest device wch can't be compear to others , d operating system is superb and must Interesting thing is bbm and d update I got from other people on my contact list. Tboy_woo@yahoo.com

Wat I love abt blackberry Hmmm a lot of tins d unlimited browsing with glo for jst 1000 or d Bbm, facebook instagram,camera awesome or is it d applications u can download easily Lyk no man wahala name it if I can use frm a storm 2 torch 2 bold5 nd nw q10 men I need 2 get dat passport nd explore it

odeyemif@gmail.com

Zim said...

blaq said...

Blackberry is am amazing fone with wonderful feature, Blackberry has a special server technology that is unique and functions for both phones and emails, I love the way it sync corporate mails easier Dan other devices, the flow features helps to transit between apps with is good for multitasking, thirdly blackberry hub with puts msgs from all emails together with instant messages, the unique keyboard dat matches the position of any hand. Odolph@yahoo.com

I call my Blackberry the Secure Office on the go. There isn’t another device on the market like my blackberry. It features a hardware keyboard (Enhanced Keyboard), which is Blackberry’s defining feature, They also offer a higher level of security than other systems. The Operating System provides you with 2 profiles, The "work" profile can be controlled by the employer to ensure that you are accessing the right data and following company policies, and the "personal" profile is under your control. BlackBerry phones benefit from a single inbox, called the BlackBerry Hub, which consolidates messages from all of your email accounts with instant messages, and social networking updates synchronizing faster than every other device on the market and can handle all incoming traffic. It also handles your phone calls, voicemails, text messages and messages from the redesigned BlackBerry Messenger, it offers the ability to peek at messages. To crown it all, Blackberry offers the most secure file management and email system.

Blackberry makes browsing easy and cheap. Elladazzles@gmail.com

Julz Cakes said...

WHY I LIKE BLACKBERRY.
* You can use blackberry protect to automatically back up your data daily, weekly or monthly.
* If you ever misplace or lose your blackberry smartphone, there are several features offered by blackberr protect to help you protect your information. The "make my blackberry smartphone ring" feature can also help me find my blackberry smartphone when I misplace it.
* Blackberry has increased the importance of checking emails consistently and making sure that you always have a way to send or receive emails any where you are. Blackberry have special applications such as; password keeper, memopad, tasks, calculator, documents to go, files, ring tones, voice dailing, voice notes and voice note recorder. I LOVE BLACKBERRY.Mosesjoy10@gmail.com

Tacticalnoni@gmail.com

what I like about blackberry is their conservative way of protecting customer security details and flexible data services made in favour of the youth yet affordable and feasible with nice technological edge. team#blackberry.
DOMINIC ALABI
dominicalabi22@gmail.com

Smile said...

It's so amazing having a computer at your disposal anytime anywhere,it's like carrying the whole world all around,with O.S that makes phone easier to operate,applications that helps me reach out to the world,and what I really love is the BBM; it commanded respect to the extent that other mobile companies had to make it work on their product but blackberry is number one(1). To me it's a mini-computer. Chloephilips7@gmail.com

«Oldest ‹Older   6001 – 6200 of 13855   Newer› Newest»