Day 4 of Blackberry Passport Giveaway! Win two more phones | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 18 December 2014

Day 4 of Blackberry Passport Giveaway! Win two more phones

Wanted to switch things up & put this giveaway at a different time so others can have an opportunity to win.

To win the two Blackberry Passports I'm giving away today courtesy of Blackberry Nigeria, tell us in very few words what you like about Blackberry. We will pick from the first 200 comments. I will announce all the winners tomorrow. Good luck guys!

13,855 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   4601 – 4800 of 13855   Newer›   Newest»

Chatwithosemeke@yahoo.com

BlackBerry is a a phone that keeps me in touch with the world from my pocket for a little fee I enjoy good access to emails, social media, more especially bbm which has reduced my call rates and @ d same time given me access to a global audience courtesy of bbm channels. Its easy to use nature makes it a delight to new smart phone users

Over the years, BlackBerry smartphones have
had two major advantages. They used a special
server technology that sat between the phone
and email systems to provide better
performance. Because of the way they worked,
they also offered a higher level of security than
other systems. In fact, the first smartphone
carried by a U.S. president was President
Obama's BlackBerry. With the release of the
BlackBerry 10 operating system, BlackBerry
phones have many unique characteristics. And their unique Data subscription which is cheaper and affordable for their consumers and last longer than android phones

My ministry work involves a lot of emails and stuff so I really like the fact that you can easily get your mails once it hits your inbox and the seamless interface of their technology! I'm on a BB curve could use the upgrade.

Ok. Pass my the passport already! Lol. davenwajiuba@yahoo.com

1. The monthly subscription also is easy to maintain
2. They gave license to other smartphones providers such as Android, Samsung, teco etc
Oge4wealth@gmail.com

Back in 2009 the name meant phones, security and success. If you wanted a smartphone, you only had one real option – a BlackBerry. Fast forward to 2014, however, something else entirely different, the BlackBerry passport. You can imagine how magnificent that works

I love blackberry because it helps a lot with my job description i.e which one and very important is educating my team members on every product and services that's released day by day..which means even at the comfort of my room I can just the information I need for the second day...divine4life2067@yahoo.co.uk

I love blackberry because it's subscription Is affordable, it's easy to use and it's quite durable

shegurl said...

What I like about blackberry is its unique features.it uses a special server technology that sat between the phone and email systems to provide better performance. Because of the way it works,it also offers a higher level of security than other systems.....seyieavos@hotmail.com

I love the way the OS works, and the part I enjoy most is their cheap and affordable subscriptions wey no dey tear pocket lolzzz

ronlinus007@gmail.com

2. They gave license to other smartphones providers such as Android, Samsung, teco etc
Oge4wealth@gmail.com

Over the years, BlackBerry smartphones have
had two major advantages. They used a special
server technology that sat between the phone
and email systems to provide better
performance. Because of the way they worked,
they also offered a higher level of security than
other systems. In fact, the first smartphone
carried by a U.S. president was President
Obama's BlackBerry. With the release of the
BlackBerry 10 operating system, BlackBerry
phones have many unique characteristics. And their unique Data subscription which is cheaper and affordable for their consumers and last longer than android phones

Okonta said...

sharp touch-screen display, and a wonderful QWERTY keyboard
The photo quality of average blackberry product is excellent. Blackberry phones always boasts of fantastic new designs, great feature sets, the latest BlackBerry OS which continually exude impressive
performance. indeed blackberry is a brand that fully optimizes the value and interests of their customers.
Blackberry continually upgrade their processors at an amazing pace that makes navigation felt
smooth and quick. To buttress it all, in my language, blackberry ti se daada nitori won mu ki aye dun(they have done well for simplifying life)
okontakosi@gmail.com

GUI said...

Welldone Linda1

guike@mtu.edu

Sam4real65@gmail.com

Oge4wealth@gmail.com

Wow.....i love its ability to download different apps,its bluetooth and wi-fi connection,and also its ability to find a lost blackberry phone using blackberry protect.
geofferyjames@hotmail.com

Its very cheap and comfortable 2 maintain(with little or no limitations). dinmaglory2009@gmail.com

Oge4wealth@gmail.com

WHY I LIKE BLACKBERRY.
* You can use blackberry protect to automatically back up your data daily, weekly or monthly.
* If you ever misplace or lose your blackberry smartphone, there are several features offered by blackberr protect to help you protect your information. The "make my blackberry smartphone ring" feature can also help me find my blackberry smartphone when I misplace it.
* Blackberry has increased the importance of checking emails consistently and making sure that you always have a way to send or receive emails any where you are. Blackberry have special applications such as; password keeper, memopad, tasks, calculator, documents to go, files, ring tones, voice dailing, voice notes and voice note recorder. I LOVE BLACKBERRY.Mosesjoy10@gmail.com

Oge4wealth@gmail.com

Its very cheap and comfortable 2 maintain(with little or no limitations). dinmaglory2009@gmail.com

Back in 2009 the name meant phones, security and success. If you wanted a smartphone, you only had one real option – a BlackBerry. Fast forward to 2014, however, something else entirely different, the BlackBerry passport. You can imagine how magnificent that works

Ocho said...

i deserve to win the blackberry passport because I'm an ardent user of blackberry and a fan to be precise...thank you linda and thank you blackberry for always serving us the best olaitanimoleayo01@gmail.com

More efficient internet structure: BB provides access to an unlimited internet data plan and at the least it provides more internet data at a lower cost than any other phone brand.BB pioneered this structure

More efficient mail structure: BB provides the most robust and easy to use email structure, due to competiton bw google and yahoo, Yahoo mail is sometimes inefficient on andrioid phones. Also other phone brands require more settings for uncOmmon emails unlike BB. BB pioneered easy access to emails.

Most dynamic chat system. BBM redefined chatting on phone and created the platform for whatsapp to enter. At a point people were so used to BBM dat it became a phenomenon, people cud literally be sleeping and chattin on BBM. BBM pioneered so much chat innovations like; no login required, sending of pix n voice, etc

Now some of the inefficiencies of BB had been battery life and slow system processors. This has however been addressed with the Z10 and Q10.

So the BB can be an only phone and you won't be missing out on anytin. But if you make an android or iphone an only phone u wud be missing out on the BBM as well as a very efficient and timely email structure.
odeyemif@gmail.com

Am using a BlackBerry Q10. And the. Device is cool, when I started using BlackBerry phones some. Years back I have not use any other phone because BlackBerry is the best device in the market. BlackBerry 4 life

Blackberry is like riding a bike. If you have been training yourself on Android and Windows Phone like me but you USED to use BlackBerry, it's not hard to pick it back up. The BlackBerry HUB introduced in the last OS upgrade is still there and, in general, the access route to applications and settings is faster than on other device..the blackberry Highlights include: BlackBerry Blend, which allows you to access messages and content from your BlackBerry smartphone on your computer and tablet; a text and voice BlackBerry Assistant to send messages, schedule meetings, place phone calls and more. Instant Actions in Hub makes email management more efficient so that the a user can quickly file, delete or flag messages. An enhanced Calendar UI with views improved for day, week, month appointments showing events and tasks where notifications will automatically go on silent mode for the duration of a meeting."

It's true that BlackBerry World isn't as populated as the Apple Store or Google Play, but the fact that the device first boots up with just a small selection of apps including Dropbox. But this is a business user device and you don't want six screen's worth of application bloatware just for the bling factor if you are running a small business.

BlackBerry has BlackBerry Enterprise Service (BES) division at the backend doing what it does and gaining more respect by the day.
- BlackBerry still has a solid software application developer proposition at http://developer.blackberry.com/ and the firm is (arguably) more fully developed in this area than others in the Android area...I hope I get to win sha...naomideola@yahoo.com

Ok dats cool! akinlade375@/mail.com

What I love about blackberry is d fast Internet services n u can't compare it to any other phones. rita244gold@yahoo.com

You call it BlackBerry, I call it BRAINBERRY.
You see screen n buttons, I see gadget packed with possibilities in diversity.
Imagining a child without a mother is like having a phone without blackberry messenger, the mother of all messengers. Its features are unique, prestigious and of cause can stand the test of time.
With Blackberry or should I say BRAINBERRY, i've got all my questions answered any time, any where. And believe me when I say ALL. #wink#
Think Blackberry, Think Possibilities.
Hopegeorge456@yahoo.com

Performance

Doctors Who (television’s great traveler through space and time) might be the ultimate backup sp...
BlackBerry Passport's screen size will make it ideal for looking at everything from schematics to x-rays, word documents and spreadsheets. Of course it's also going to make the handset ideal for web-browsing

The Passport will run the BB 10.3 operating system. It will be powered by a Qualcomm Snapdragon quad-core processor and 3GB of RAM, specifications which are comparable to phablets in Samsung's Galaxy Note range.

Internal memory is shaping up to be 32GB with space to expand this with a micro SD card slot (up to 64GB).

Battery life

The Passport packs a large 3450mAh battery life, and BlackBerry is touting a battery life of around 30 hours for power users that browse the web, take calls and access multimedia content using the device.

Whilst testing out a pre-production device, blackberrypassport handset retained 15 per cent battery life after 16 hours of usage.

Early impressions

So far the blackberry passport has been the only publication to get extended time with the Passport. Although it looks like it could take users a while to get used to the unique design and keyboard, conclusions have been positive.

“It fits in dress shirt pockets and you can hold it with one hand. You just need two hands to use it. The battery lasts forever and the screen is a breath of fresh air for the 'cramped' Q10 users,” CrackBerry noted.

“The phone (if we can call it that) is meant for executives and serious businessmen who will now do more on their BlackBerry smartphones.”

With BlackBerry managing to retain customers in the enterprise market, the release of a truly big screen device is likely to be welcomed by those who still crave a physical keyboard.

Apps

Blackberry Passport 10.3 users will have access to software offered by the Amazon App Store, to broaden the range of services at their fingertips.

this means users should have access to "hundreds of thousands" of additional apps, including consumer offerings such as Minecraft, Pinterest and Cut The Rope 2.

Meanwhile, they'll also be given the chance to download one free, and upload article in cloud

Tonynwaolisa@gmail.com

The BlackBerry keyboard was, is better than every
other phone on the market. Much like Antonio
Stradivari perfected the violin in the early 18th
century, BlackBerry has mastered the physical
keyboard, and from everything I’ve seen, it will not
be surpassed. When I had my BlackBerry, I
eviscerated emails — inbox zero was a habit, not
something to aspire to.
That keyboard is the reason I kept the same
BlackBerry Curve for three and a half years, even
after I dropped it in the water Twice. I didn’t want
to switch to a Windows Mobile 6.5 device — which
was the only other smartphone Verizon offered at
the time — and had no interest in going back to a
dumb phone. My BlackBerry provided me with
everything I needed in a smartphone. odiemmanuel20@gmail.com..pls do pick me, I need a phone... Thanks Linda....Keeping Faith.

1. Blackberry products and accessories are durable and quality
2. Blackberry keeps me in touch with loved ones and friends, with BBM and it's customised Facebook, Whatsapp and Twitter apps.
3. Blackberry plans from the various networks are the cheapest for any brand of smartphones.
4. Blackberries accept and communicate with all types of devices like laptops and other Bluetooth-enabled devices.
5. Blackberry is classy! Like a Ferrari or Lamborghini, you don't have to say anything, it speaks for itself!

doughma@yahoo.co.uk

jane said...

The blackberry brand is simply unique.The blackberry brand offers its customers a variety of smart fones making it available and affordable for everyone.i simply love the blackberry messenger Which is the best and most rated instant messenger in the world and also comes with the cheapest Internet data plan you can find anywhere.i can do anything and everything with my blackberry . consistency is paramount and the blackberry brand has got it!

samsiano said...

It's so easy to use n makes you feel untop of your game...... Classic

Blackberry is so much fun to use,that's why I love it oversabihousewife99@gmail.com

Oge4wealth@gmail.com

In this era, android phones seem to be taking the lead, but my love for BlackBerry is rekindled with each new product they release. BlackBerry offers its customers a variety of smart fones making it available and affordable for all classes of persons, like if u can't get a Q10, u can easily purchase the Q5 and still enjoy the amazing multitasking gestures, a quick peek at the automatically refreshed BlackBerry Hub, lovely picture quality and simplified picture editor. I gotta say BlackBerry is quite a unique brand like check it out; Techno phones re like the cheaper version of Samsung phones, Sony just made a more advanced and sleek Nokia Lumia, but BlackBerry is just the Bom!; from its specially made applications to its unique and reasonably upgraded operating system and if there's anything I must commend Rim for, it's the BlackBerry keypad/keyboard, I mean it's the best u can find on any phone. Did I mention that all these come with the cheapest Internet data plan you can find? To tweet, chat, download tons of stuff, visit LIB, Skype even Instagra, Like what else could I possibly ask for. I love my BlackBerry Messenger which is like the most rated instant messenger in the world; another brilliant innovation from rim, and even when other phones were given license to use it, it didn't change my unending thirst for BlackBerry phones and it would be awesome to win a BlackBerry passport this Christmas.stanley06222@gmail.com

Sandraugbala@gmail.com

I work and live far away from my family, and thanks to Blackberry I don't feel so far away from them. best part is, when am home I get to receive all my work email on time. Thanks blackberry for your stedfastness... Ede.ozed@yahoo.com

Thanks for the opportunity...I have been using blackberry ranging from curve 2 to torch 2 to bold 5 and now q10 and it's been fun all through...the most catchy thing about blackberry is its high level of durability...my blackberries fall several times and I just pick it up and couple it back...secondly,i love the way blackberries keypads are built,it makes typing so easy and fun lastly,i can travel anywhere around the world without my blackberry charger and am 100% sure my phone won't be off because blackberry chargers are highly accessible..thanks..osasonadamilola@gmail.com

Performance

Doctors Who (television’s great traveler through space and time) might be the ultimate backup sp...
BlackBerry Passport's screen size will make it ideal for looking at everything from schematics to x-rays, word documents and spreadsheets. Of course it's also going to make the handset ideal for web-browsing

The Passport will run the BB 10.3 operating system. It will be powered by a Qualcomm Snapdragon quad-core processor and 3GB of RAM, specifications which are comparable to phablets in Samsung's Galaxy Note range.

Internal memory is shaping up to be 32GB with space to expand this with a micro SD card slot (up to 64GB).

Battery life

The Passport packs a large 3450mAh battery life, and BlackBerry is touting a battery life of around 30 hours for power users that browse the web, take calls and access multimedia content using the device.

Whilst testing out a pre-production device, blackberrypassport handset retained 15 per cent battery life after 16 hours of usage.

Early impressions

So far the blackberry passport has been the only publication to get extended time with the Passport. Although it looks like it could take users a while to get used to the unique design and keyboard, conclusions have been positive.

“It fits in dress shirt pockets and you can hold it with one hand. You just need two hands to use it. The battery lasts forever and the screen is a breath of fresh air for the 'cramped' Q10 users,” CrackBerry noted.

“The phone (if we can call it that) is meant for executives and serious businessmen who will now do more on their BlackBerry smartphones.”

With BlackBerry managing to retain customers in the enterprise market, the release of a truly big screen device is likely to be welcomed by those who still crave a physical keyboard.

Apps

Blackberry Passport 10.3 users will have access to software offered by the Amazon App Store, to broaden the range of services at their fingertips.

this means users should have access to "hundreds of thousands" of additional apps, including consumer offerings such as Minecraft, Pinterest and Cut The Rope 2.

Meanwhile, they'll also be given the chance to download one free, and upload article in cloud

Tonynwaolisa@gmail.com

More efficient internet structure: BB provides access to an unlimited internet data plan and at the least it provides more internet data at a lower cost than any other phone brand.BB pioneered this structure

More efficient mail structure: BB provides the most robust and easy to use email structure, due to competiton bw google and yahoo, Yahoo mail is sometimes inefficient on andrioid phones. Also other phone brands require more settings for uncOmmon emails unlike BB. BB pioneered easy access to emails.

Most dynamic chat system. BBM redefined chatting on phone and created the platform for whatsapp to enter. At a point people were so used to BBM dat it became a phenomenon, people cud literally be sleeping and chattin on BBM. BBM pioneered so much chat innovations like; no login required, sending of pix n voice, etc

Now some of the inefficiencies of BB had been battery life and slow system processors. This has however been addressed with the Z10 and Q10.

So the BB can be an only phone and you won't be missing out on anytin. But if you make an android or iphone an only phone u wud be missing out on the BBM as well as a very efficient and timely email structure.
odeyemif@gmail.com

BlackBerry is easy to download movies wit...and screen grab..but wit this my phone I don enjoy all those benefits.

amour said...

I love BlackBerry because it is handy,durable,and assessible with its amazing tech.@hanifaleeyou

Oge4wealth@gmail.com

Here again

Blackberry has excellent connectivity(messenger via BBM,yahoo,whatsaap work seamlessly amazing,amazing email client(can also synchronize wit ur enterprise server,easy typing,its durable,very easy and snappy,unlimited data plans at low cost,better battery life,customise auto text,robustness etc these are d reasons why I like blackberry and will continue to use it...chinenyegoodness222@gmail.com. Aunty linda pls approve my comment I really need a new blackberry phone.tnks and God bless

Oge4wealth@gmail.com

I love d quality nd how strong d fone is,cos it doesnt go bad easily..kings3401@gmail.com

Ocho said...

i deserve to win the blackberry passport because I'm an ardent user of blackberry and a fan to be precise...thank you linda and thank you blackberry for always serving us the best olaitanimoleayo01@gmail.com

I love blackberry because it's simply d best! Itsjustpresh@gmail.com

For me it's brand loyalty.. always bin a fan of BlackBerry; from my Storm 1 to Torch 2 & nou Z10. It's got cool sync functions and recently android runtime & a more. Current 10.3 OS is pretty awesom wif loads of improvements as always..

Performance

Battery life

Early impressions

Apps

Tonynwaolisa@gmail.com

Blackberry phone is simply the answer and everyone is with you wherever you go or you maybe And is very cheap to do this with blacberry, just very cheap. Blackberry! Smarter Life, connectivity on the go. Hurpzyl@gmail.com

odeyemif@gmail.com

Its data plan is waoh....and so grt for d youth...ryd on blackbrry u ar d bst

Ify .E said...

Blackberry internet services are the best!

I am a die hard blackberry user from the curve 2,3 and 7 to the torch1 and PlayBook ,and now Z10 don't think I would move to another brand anytime in the near future

I am in for your suprise package. Pls what is da way @linda

Performance

Battery life

Early impressions

Apps

Tonynwaolisa@gmail.com

Oge4wealth@gmail.com

Tosen64@gmail.com

Ocho said...

this are the things i love about my blackberry, Micro HDMI Out, Standard Charging Ports,TimeShift Camera,Screen Share during BBM Video Chat,Active Frames,The BlackBerry Hub,love the Virtual Keyboard,runs a lovely Runs Android Apps,Expandable Storage...its the best phone ever created to me and would always be

Hmmm, to me, blackberry is like so awesome. A major smartphone that's easily accessible, affordable and user friendly. It records video, takes photo and plays music -in very high quality I should add- and provides functions such as web browsing, emails, IMs and BBM service -which I absolutely love. As far as I know, the BBM is one thing I know other phones can't get no matter how they try. Its just a very unique thing with Blackberry. BB made me know what 'pings' are and no other phone can take that. Its spectacular. I've been using BB since 2008 and the feel of using one never gets old. I trade one for another. The BIS is also very affordable and I get value for my money. The BB world is amazing and I've downloaded a whole lot of apps from there for affordable charges and even free apps too. The mobile operating system is fantastic. Blackberry passport- I saw one with a colleague of mine and I loved the camera most especially because it is able to rewind frame-by-frame to allow best selection of the best shot! Very intelligent full qwerty keyboard and user interface. I also got to know it is marketed to professional fields such as healthcare & architecture. That's a major and great deal for me because I'm a registered Nigerian nurse by profession. It will give me faster and easier access to patients' data. I would so thrilled to get this BB passport. Would be an amazing xmas gift and wonderful way to end the year. Thank you. fiqueenrocks@hotmail.com.

culbobby said...

Blackberry is unique in style, design, operating system and internet provision. BBM rocks as a messaging platform!

For me it's brand loyalty.. always bin a fan of BlackBerry; from my Storm 1 to Torch 2 & nou Z10. It's got cool sync functions and recently android runtime & a more. Current 10.3 OS is pretty awesom wif loads of improvements as always..

Oge4wealth@gmail.com

Drealbarbz said...

I love blackberry phones because of its durability.
I love blackberry phones because they come in various beautiful designs.
I love blackberry phones because they are very affordable.
I love blackberry phones because it's Internet subscription is cheap. Everyone can afford it.

Blackberry is a trusted brand who over the years have released some very solid phones, the are without a doubt the number one business phone manufacturer.

Performance

Battery life

Early impressions

Apps

Tonynwaolisa@gmail.com

What makes BlackBerry phones
special is the fact that.
1.It compresses your data usage.
2. The camera is very good. I am always more than happy with
its performance, even in low light. Details were sharp in
most cases, with only a little bit of blurring noticeable in
distant objects. Colours were a little subdued but the
overall quality made up for that. Focusing is quick
enough, and the camera can detect different conditions
and prompt you to enable HDR. Don't mind me I love picture.
3.Its construction quality is PREMIUM I must tell you that.
4. BlackBerry phones feels fantastically
quick and responsive in use. I have no problems at all
with lags or delays.
I so much believe that BlackBerry company is the only company
that hasn't refreshed its flagship-level offerings. Honestly I do have great times using any blackberry phone.
You guys are wonderful. Kudos!!!!
micorazon2k6@gmail.com

Ocho said...

this are the things i love about my blackberry, Micro HDMI Out, Standard Charging Ports,TimeShift Camera,Screen Share during BBM Video Chat,Active Frames,The BlackBerry Hub,love the Virtual Keyboard,runs a lovely Runs Android Apps,Expandable Storage...its the best phone ever created to me and would always be

Performance

Battery life

Early impressions

Apps

Tonynwaolisa@gmail.com

I wil not praise sing blackberry, I will tell u the simple but original, and why blackberry is my choice of phone. Its the most convenient phone for business- I can receive my emails and send same. I don't even have to google yahoo mail to view my mails, I get it delivered to my blackberry immediately its sent. Blackberry has always kept heads turning because of its many innovations- as people are attracted by the new and different things in life. Compared to other phones that performs similar functions with blackberry, blackberry is sleek and easily carried around. More so, I do not have to pay from my nose to connect to the internet- with #1,000, I will have access to the internet for a whole month unlike its contemporaries. The camera of my blackberry phone may not give me lighting bolt pictures but it shows my smiles just the way I love it. Agreed earlier versions of blackberry may not have the best of batteries but with recent innovations of Blackberry Z10 and of course blackberry passport, blackberry has continued to amaze us all. Blackberry it is. My email-crusoe4u@yahoo.com.

Oge4wealth@gmail.com

Blackberry is so much fun to use,that's why I love it oversabihousewife99@gmail.com

It looks so cool, d cubic design is fasinating...
kemi_tania@yahoo.com

Yvette Ben said...

Im going to keep it easy and simple in my own way. Blackberry is without doubt the most innovative smartphone ever designed..I got other smartphones but addicted to my blackberry first of all because of its flexible tariff plans. It serves everyone accordingly. No matter ur status. Once u pay for a month, it lasts for a month and sometimes a week more. Awww! ! (Onlike other smart phones.) sharing is easy without taking too much toll on the battery life. It has a large inbuilt memory and is expandable to even a much bigger one which comes in handy for storing files . I'm inlove with my selfies.. The camera gives me a better version of me via pictures. Just can't get over it. Yventuallymine@gmail.com

Ndiyo Daniel said...

A unique phone with sophisticated features like the famous bbm, crystal clear camera pictures, 3gig ram size for d bb passport, the bb OS10 which is the best OS for this century and lots more.. The bb passport and other blackberry is a phone for not just successful business men but for social and hyped youth.. Get blackberry! Dnlsmith026@gmail.com

For me it's brand loyalty.. always bin a fan of BlackBerry; from my Storm 1 to Torch 2 & nou Z10. It's got cool sync functions and recently android runtime & a more. Current 10.3 OS is pretty awesom wif loads of improvement

with lags or delays.
that hasn't refreshed its flagship-level offerings. Honestly I do have great times using any blackberry phone.
micorazon2k6@gmail.com

it is easy to operate.its subscription is the best I have ever seen.......auruabdulkhafid@rocketmail.com

Performance

Battery life

Early impressions

Apps

Tonynwaolisa@gmail.com

jane said...

The blackberry brand is simply unique.The blackberry brand offers its customers a variety of smart fones making it available and affordable for everyone.i simply love the blackberry messenger Which is the best and most rated instant messenger in the world and also comes with the cheapest Internet data plan you can find anywhere.i can do anything and everything with my blackberry . consistency is paramount and the blackberry brand has got it!

OG said...

piusprincewill@gmail.com

Oge4wealth@gmail.com

It's keypad brownnyekpenyong@gmail.com

Lol@switch things up,abeg linda pick me,it has been heartbreaking for mre that I haven't won anytin. Soo far,winning this blackberry wl heal ma broken heart,I won't hv to look forward to d pains and struggle of winning,pls ma abeg ejoor

I am known as the last BlackBerry hold out among my friends because I have refused to join the iPhone bandwagon cos for my BlackBerry is my brand and it
Checks every box of what a phone should be.
This BlackBerry passport will indeed be a passport as image is everything and with my new BlackBerry passport a whole new world will be open to me.
blissoj@yahoo.com

I love blackberry bcus majority of dia phones are normaly a screen touch and button,nd it helps cus incase it falls down nd d screen seizes to work,u still hav 2 use d buttons.....Ihemejechile@yahoo.com

odeyemif@gmail.com

I like it predictive text input, it's learn my language. I like it's 13mp Camera, It's sound quality. The brand is a world class brand.
For their BlackBerry 10 OS, I like the fact it can take android apps.

Oseyig@yahoo.com

Data, plans are cheaper than other phones and it does not have virus. @asobeledare@gmail.com

For me it's brand loyalty.. always bin a fan of BlackBerry; from my Storm 1 to Torch 2 & nou Z10. It's got cool sync functions and recently android runtime & a more. Current 10.3 OS is pretty awesom wif loads of improvement

1) The new BlackBerry 10 device does not hang. Yes, it may sometimes get a little bit hot due to frequency of use but as a tech person who loves multitasking, its the only device I can boast of, that doesn't hang. 

2) Guess how I munch the screen? By simply clicking on the top and bottom volume keys located at the right top side corner of the device. No need for screen munch and co, simply click on both buttons at the same time and alas, screen is munched. You can even munch your home screen and every other thing. Am sometimes lazy to type out a vital info from a website so I simply munch and view later, at my convinience. 

3) The new look & feel of the new BlackBerry device is amazingly the 1st of its kind where you simply slide through upwards to minimize a tab. No back/forward button, simply slide without stress. 

4) Its a hybrid phone, meaning I get the liberty of enjoying all the usual BlackBerry apps, as well as other OS kinda apps. Apps like Skype, instagram, viber, etc and with all these apps, it still doesn't hang. Isn't that awesome? 

5) I recommended a BlackBerry z10 for my boss, where I recently concluded my NYSC and he has never complained of any data issues. He currently uses GLO 3GB for N1,000 for 1 month and yet, he doesn't complain of offing data to save cash. So for all those saying that the new BlackBerry is the same as other android phones, I can boldly tell you its a big lie! That data plan only works for BlackBerry, again, isn't that amazing? Ok! 

6) The BlackBerry hub is another amazing feature where you get to simply peak through the hub to see notifications that are already arranged in order. For instance, all facebook notifications are under the facebook column of the hum, same as other app notifications. 

7) Mailing and attachments? Very easy. I have been job hunting and sending cv's and each time I use my sisters BlackBerry z10, I feel like saving cash to own it someday unlike attaching files on other devices. With her bb, I simply go directly to composing the mail, theres the "attach" botton already there which takes you to the file manager to attach the file. Same as using a pc. 

8) The memory is incredibly large. 3GB ram, 16GB internal memory, etc. What more can u ask for? Its equivalent to, if not bigger and better than a pc!

9) The office viewer is amazing. You can edit on the go, find and replace objects in ms word and excel, etc, just like using a PC. 

10) Back up and restore: I love the fact that once you update your email account on a new BlackBerry device, all your old contacts come back. Then it get it gets more interesting when you restore from the desktop software as you get to have all your old records, even to your last dialed number back. 

For me, the new BlackBerry devices are mini kinda computers, one i'd love to own someday, probably when I get a job, as a gift, or something. And I hear some of them are not so expensive. Some go for as cheap as 25k, 45k, et al. Having this new BlackBerry device, esp the BlackBerry  passport would go a long way to bless my life this season and always as ikd stop borrowing peoples phones to send cv's. 

Thanks and God bless you.
 Edozieh Michael Chuks. Chuks.edozieh@yahoo.com

Ebsecrets empire skincare specialist 08035231534 said...

The number 1 thing I love about Blackberry is the BBM honestly. It helped to keep my relationship solid like a rock. For the 3 yrs that my hubby and I dated,despite the fact it was a long distance thing(he's abroad and I in Nigeria) we didn't feel it thanks to BBM. It made our communication easier and faster. We'd chat hours on end, exchange pictures anytime and anywhere. We knew about each other's surroundings despite the fact we weren't together most of the time.we would wake up to each other's voicenotes. BBM made all this possible. Again, Even till now from when I started with my 1st blackberry which is curve 2 to bold 5 and now Q10 which is making me love Blackberry more. I love taking pics so I get more ease with taking my selfies with my phone's front camera.  All in all I can never fall out of love with this phone bcos it's made life easier and communication with friends and family closer. To top it all I can visit my favourite LIB anytime I want everyday just in one touch jo_horizon@yahoo.com

Blackberry makes my life easy and fun....the cheapest data plan on earth,wifi call and ability to give expressions to all I have on my mind with all the wonderful smileys....dheebabe7@gmaail.com

Linda please I want to win o adaseries@gmail.com

Its red light indicator, its keypad,its business like design,its subscription is cheaper and easy, it has the best security among all the smart phones and finally,its chatting platform BBM.

Oge4wealth@gmail.com

It enables users have access to everything on the go,access to emails,getting in touch with friends and family with the use of BBM video,facebook messenger,instant messenger and with the OS it also enables users have access to an instagram account.....More reasons why I like blackberry includes: (1)Screen sharing. (2)wireless network and also enables hotspot (3)It has a long lasting battery. (4)Enables users open up more than one page on the browser. (5)The hub shows all message and notifications in a single page which enable users have access to with just a swipe. (6)Built in storage and also accepts an SD card up to 64GB. (7)Adobe reader enables users to write a document without the use of a system. (8) Weather forecast. (9)It can keep up to 8 or more applications running which appears on the main home screen. (10)It's latest feature enables users set a timer on a message and can also be retracted. Lastly,it has an automatic backup of contacts once a unique blackberry identity is been registered....Phantomgirll@yahoo.com

Ene Agbese said...

I love BB because it is a company that took chances where others feared to tread(Nigeria). It has come to symbolize endless possibilities, class, swag, intelligence, beauty, efficiency and definitely, risk-taking. In a nutshell, it symbolizes me and everything I want to be. Thank you for staying with Nigeria and opening the eyes of others to what we are capable of.

Performance

Battery life

Early impressions

Apps

Tonynwaolisa@gmail.com

the BOLD this device create when I stay in touch with my family and friends is so LOVELY with a good smiley to reflect ALTITUDE when CHARTING with them, this device has improve my KNOWLEDGE because of the easy I get information when I BROWSE with my blackberry now I can talk BOLDLY because of the originally of my information. I respect the relentless EFFORT of BIM the every day RESEARCH has been so RAPID and because of the effort we now different update and upgrade on Blackberry Device YEARLY....with blackberry smart phone are better than ever..and that is why I love my blackberry....

Oge4wealth@gmail.com

Josh Blossom said...

I like BlackBerry because its internet-friendly and durable. So basically I like BlackBerry because its style-savvy and very modern in its features.

A lot can be said (and so much has been said in the last few days) about what makes BlackBerry tick, but for me it's the simple yet edgy sophisticated feel that has always got me hooked. Also, it's QWERTY keyboard format (unquestionably the best) is also very user friendly. Above all, BBM doesn't feel right on another device! I'm an ardent blackberry fan, always have been, always will be....(aladeduro@yahoo.com)

Oge4wealth@gmail.com

1st to comment @hbjibrin@yahoo.com

Kingsley said...

What I like about Blackberry is listed below:

1. It's nice powerful packing and sleek hardware

2. When tying text is crisp, and you can fit a lot of it on the screen necessarily zooming

3. Images and videos are nice when viewing it

4. The introduction of the TimeShift camera setting, which helps one capture better pictures even if the person is in motion.

5. The BlackBerry Messenger (BBM) video calls

6, The portability

7. Blackberry is an easy to use phone

8. It has superb browser

9. The light indicator which notifies one of various things

10. The subscription for its data plan is affordable

11. The battery life

Written By:
Kingsley Kalu OGBITI
Email Kingsleykaluogbiti@gmail.com

Ebsecrets empire skincare specialist 08035231534 said...

The number 1 thing I love about Blackberry is the BBM honestly. It helped to keep my relationship solid like a rock. For the 3 yrs that my hubby and I dated,despite the fact it was a long distance thing(he's abroad and I in Nigeria) we didn't feel it thanks to BBM. It made our communication easier and faster. We'd chat hours on end, exchange pictures anytime and anywhere. We knew about each other's surroundings despite the fact we weren't together most of the time.we would wake up to each other's voicenotes. BBM made all this possible. Again, Even till now from when I started with my 1st blackberry which is curve 2 to bold 5 and now Q10 which is making me love Blackberry more. I love taking pics so I get more ease with taking my selfies with my phone's front camera.  All in all I can never fall out of love with this phone bcos it's made life easier and communication with friends and family closer. To top it all I can visit my favourite LIB anytime I want everyday just in one touch jo_horizon@yahoo.com

OG said...

piusprincewill@gmail.com

Performance

Battery life

Early impressions

Apps

Tonynwaolisa@gmail.com

with lags or delays.
micorazon2k6@gmail.com

Oge4wealth@gmail.com

amour said...

I love blackberry because it helps me arrange my daily schedule that is suitable n notify me,it's durable handy n assesible with its amazing tech.

Halimatsiaka@gmail.com

1) The new BlackBerry 10 devices do not hang. Yes, it may sometimes get a little bit hot due to frequency of use but as a tech person who loves multitasking, its the only device I can boast of, that doesn't hang. 

2) Guess how I munch the screen? By simply clicking on the top and bottom volume keys located at the right top side corner of the device. No need for screen munch and co, simply click on both buttons at the same time and alas, screen is munched. You can even munch your home screen and every other thing. Am sometimes lazy to type out a vital info from a website so I simply munch and view later, at my convinience. 

3) The new look & feel of the new BlackBerry device is amazingly the 1st of its kind where you simply slide through upwards to minimize a tab. No back/forward button, simply slide without stress. 

4) Its a hybrid phone, meaning I get the liberty of enjoying all the usual BlackBerry apps, as well as other OS kinda apps. Apps like Skype, instagram, viber, etc and with all these apps, it still doesn't hang. Isn't that awesome? 

5) I recommended a BlackBerry z10 for my boss, where I recently concluded my NYSC and he has never complained of any data issues. He currently uses GLO 3GB for N1,000 for 1 month and yet, he doesn't complain of offing data to save cash. So for all those saying that the new BlackBerry is the same as other android phones, I can boldly tell you its a big lie! That data plan only works for BlackBerry, again, isn't that amazing? Ok! 

6) The BlackBerry hub is another amazing feature where you get to simply peak through the hub to see notifications that are already arranged in order. For instance, all facebook notifications are under the facebook column of the hum, same as other app notifications. 

7) Mailing and attachments? Very easy. I have been job hunting and sending cv's and each time I use my sisters BlackBerry z10, I feel like saving cash to own it someday unlike attaching files on other devices. With her bb, I simply go directly to composing the mail, theres the "attach" botton already there which takes you to the file manager to attach the file. Same as using a pc. 

8) The memory is incredibly large. 3GB ram, 16GB internal memory, etc. What more can u ask for? Its equivalent to, if not bigger and better than a pc!

9) The office viewer is amazing. You can edit on the go, find and replace objects in ms word and excel, etc, just like using a PC. 

10) Back up and restore: I love the fact that once you update your email account on a new BlackBerry device, all your old contacts come back. Then it get it gets more interesting when you restore from the desktop software as you get to have all your old records, even to your last dialed number back. 

For me, the new BlackBerry devices are mini kinda computers, one i'd love to own someday, probably when I get a job, as a gift, or something. And I hear some of them are not so expensive. Some go for as cheap as 25k, 45k, et al. Having this new BlackBerry device, esp the BlackBerry  passport would go a long way to bless my life this season and always as ikd stop borrowing peoples phones to send cv's. 

Oge4wealth@gmail.com

Blackberry keeps my friends closer to me all day long.

Oge4wealth@gmail.com

OG said...

piusprincewill@gmail.com

Performance

Battery life

Early impressions

Apps

Tonynwaolisa@gmail.com

khalan said...

whiteshore2k4@yahoo.com

Dear Linda post my comment..thank you

blackberry is a user friendly, durable and it is cost effective. The BBM is superb and unique

it keeps me on the go with news and entertainment, most especially with my emails due to its easily and swift accessibility to internet.

i also like the fact that i can multitask with blackberry.

Blackberry is a magical tool for business and personal use, keeps you online always at an affordable subscription. uzokwe_lawrence@yahoo.com

Oge4wealth@gmail.com

HUB: this is one of the most fascinating feature off a BlackBerry, bbm, whatsapp, facebook, twitter, notification are been received there,,,reducing the stress of having to open the actual application before replying to messsages
OPERATING SYSTEM: the new BlackBerry 10. operates on 2G ram. this makes one use to phone without experiencing any Lags or hooks
INBUILT. MEMORY: what willl I be needing a memory card for when I have an inbuilt memory of 16gig
CAMERA:i don't think I will be needing a camera man on my wedding day, because the camera quality of BlackBerry devices is so superb to serve that purpose

Like the way Blackberry hub helps prioritise your messages and makes instant messaging so much easier.

As a picture freak,I like the camera quality,so sharp,colorful and contrasting,it is selfphotoshopping,if u want a more beautiful image go for blackbeRry,I also like the QWERTY keyboard,eversincve I startef using my blackberry,I have been able to type away effectively and quickly on my laptop,thirdly,its multifunctional,u can run or do so many things at a time by simply mininising it,these three reasons and many more are my reasons for loving the blackberry smart phones

Nkem.ariella.com@etisalatng.blackberry.com(my email address)

I love blackberry coz is vry 9ic n the best among d rest phones in the market so so far

Pls I really deserve this phone,am currently using blackberry9320,I will love to upgrade to the new blackberry passport,thanks guys

1) The new BlackBerry 10 devices do not hang. Yes, it may sometimes get a little bit hot due to frequency of use but as a tech person who loves multitasking, its the only device I can boast of, that doesn't hang. 

khalan said...

whiteshore2k4@yahoo.com

blackberry is a user friendly, durable and it is cost effective. The BBM is superb and unique

it keeps me on the go with news and entertainment, most especially with my emails due to its easily and swift accessibility to internet.

Halimatsiaka@gmail.com

waooh...bettyoge38@gmail.com

Oge4wealth@gmail.com

Stanley06222@gmail.com
THE UNIQUE FEATURE OF BLACKBERRY PASSPORT
Below is some of the reason I love the blackberry passport
1. Display: the 4.5ins display screen which make it different from the Q10 and Q5 with 3ins though the Z10 has 4ins+ display but it is only touch screen, another thing is the blackberry passport 1440X1440 resolution this help to give a mammoth pixel density of 453ppl, To put this in context, it should be sharper than existing flagship devices such as the Samsung Galaxy S5 (432ppi) and the Apple iPhone 5s (326ppi).
It also sports Gorilla Glass to offer users better protection.

The most interesting feature is the square screen - which gives the device its unique look. This means users will no longer have to switch between portrait and landscape modes. This is crucial when you take into account the physical keyboard.

2. Touch-enabled keyboard: BlackBerry has cut down the keyboard to three rows. The physical keys are for letters input alone. Punctuation, numbers and even the ALT key have been given the chop and will appear on-screen depending on the context. The keyboard is touch-enabled too, so users will be able to ‘flick up’ on the keys and mimic predictive typing introduced on the touch-screen Z10.The physical keyboard should make typing out documents more precise, claims BlackBerry, and can reduce typos by around 74 per cent. And - while competing devices, such as the Samsung Galaxy S5 - will have much of their screen obscured by an onscreen keyboard, Passport users won't.

3. Performance: The Passport runs the BB 10.3 operating system.it is powered by Qualcomm Snapdragon quad-core processor and 3GB of RAM, specifications which are comparable to phablets in Samsung's Galaxy Note range. Internal memory is shaping up to be 32GB with space to expand this with a micro SD card slot (up to 64GB)

4. Battery life: the Passport packs a large 3450mAh battery life, and BlackBerry is touting a battery life of around 30 hours for power users that browse the web, take calls and access multimedia content using the device. Whilst testing out a pre-production device,

5. Apps: the ability for users to have access to software offered by the Amazon App Store, to broaden the range of services at their fingertips. Stanley06222@gmail.com

Am a very frequent LIB reader* I comment wit justina or anonymous* since dis giv away I hv not won any tin* I will luv 2 get dis BlackBerry Passport cos I luv it* am based in PHcity
Justinaagbozi@yahoo.com

Performance

Battery life

Early impressions

Apps

Tonynwaolisa@gmail.com

Oge4wealth@gmail.com

Ambassador said...

WHAT I LIKE ABOUT BLACKBERRY... 1. Blackberry can be used on almost every carrier in the world. 2. Blackberry is available in five form factors – small keyboard, large keyboard, no keyboard, flip phone, and candy-bar. 3. Most Blackberries have keyboards, so you can actually type fast and with no errors. Helps while driving, walking, carrying something in your other hand – all the time. 4. Blackberry uses standardised (=inexpensive and available everywhere in the world) MicroUSB connector for synchronization/charging. 5. Blackberry has expandable memory. 6. Blackberry has removable and expandable battery. 7. Blackberry allows programs to multitask. 8. The newest Blackberry screen resolution is 480x360. 9. Blackberry allows communicating peer-to-peer via PIN identifier, circumventing the email system. 10. Skype (NASDAQ:EBAY) on the Blackberry? Yes, from anywhere to anywhere. 11. All major instant messengers are available on Blackberry.
12. Blackberry is available with multiple browsers from multiple suppliers. Uwagbale A. Oriaifo... oriaifo@gmail.com

I love blackberry because it helps a lot with my job description i.e which one and very important is educating my team members on every product and services that's released day by day..which means even at the comfort of my room I can just the information I need for the second day...divine4life2067@yahoo.co.uk

khalan said...

whiteshore2k4@yahoo.com

With blackberry, I do my biz, send and receive mail anywhere, anytime. I connect and communicate with friends without spending much. Infact with blackberry, I have the world on my pocket. No other device does it better. doskiluv25@yahoo.com

Oge4wealth@gmail.com

I love BB because it has the cheapest data plan, the idea behind BBM, smoothest and most fluent typin available, sharing and communication never felt easier and last but not least because i dream of upgrading to a BB 10. ......... udecchuma@yahoo.com

Halimatsiaka@gmail.com

Performance

Battery life

Early impressions

Apps

Tonynwaolisa@gmail.com

Oge4wealth@gmail.com

I like my blackberry because it allows me work seamlessly, I can receive my enterprise email in real-time, sync to my desktop, arrange my tasks and calendars and also gives other capabilities like quality sound so I can listen to music between meetings.

I love black berry cus of its cheap internet subscription and the fact that I can use it as a mini computer,erachiddy@yahoo.com

I love blackberry coz is vry 9ic n the best among d rest phones in the market so so far

Oge4wealth@gmail.com

khalan said...

whiteshore2k4@yahoo.com

If it is not blackberry,it can never be blackberry.blackerry has it own unique functions whch mk it differnt.affordable data usage,long life span,etc. Seun_y2k@yahoo.com

Oge4wealth@gmail.com

ennie said...

I love blackberry because of the keyboard, you can as well on the radio wiyhout exhausting your data bundle ( which is not possible on android phones), it is affordable and available anywhere around you. Fefiyinfoluwa@gmail.com

lucy Duruoha said...

i
like blackberry because its a smart and mature phone.it has bbm
installed in it,it's bbm subscription is cheaper and lasts longer and
its browing rate is cheaper and faster.

coolmyke said...

It has this solid feel when you hold them like the blackberry Porsche and Q10. I guess only those that use them can attest to this fact.

There are so many reasons to love blackberyy but for me, the reason I lOVE not just like alone is because, it's communication features. BlackBerry’s e-mail system, keyboard and indicator light all make the communication process a more efficient one which helps with my work. I Love my blackberry. BOGZYVILLA@GMAIL.COM

Performance

Battery life

Early impressions

Apps

Tonynwaolisa@gmail.com

Oge4wealth@gmail.com

Halimatsiaka@gmail.com

khalan said...

whiteshore2k4@yahoo.com

«Oldest ‹Older   4601 – 4800 of 13855   Newer› Newest»