Day 3 of Blackberry Passport Giveaway! Win two more phones | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday, 17 December 2014

Day 3 of Blackberry Passport Giveaway! Win two more phones

Let's make winning easy today! Random selection. The 100th to comment and 200th to comment will win the two phones courtesy of Blackberry Nigeria today! Happy commenting! :-)

22,020 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   18801 – 19000 of 22020   Newer›   Newest»

Thank u Lin lin. egoprincess@yahoo.com

My turn today oooo.kinmonoranti@yahoo.com

Ginger said...

winning is mu portion today

Oluwatosynabraham@yahoo.com

WHAT I LIKE ABOUT BLACKBERRY

(1) The Blackberry HUB: This is one of the reasons i like BlackBerry, in here all your communications and notifications are centrally gathered. It does not just notify you of an incoming communication, the Hub also allows you to take an action like comment, reply, delete and more. Unlike an Android device in which you have to tap every notification, open it in its corresponding App to see it fully and then take an action. With the BlackBerry hub, you could simply click on the search icon and you find anything in any conversation in less than a second.
Peeking into the Hub made easy, in which you could simply slide your finger up from the lower bezel of the device, and there all your communications put together for your easy access in your Blackberry Hub.

(2) Easy Unlock: Here is another reason i like BlackBerry, especially the Blackberry 10, Android devices now use a power/unlock button to wake the device up, which this was nice to have back in 2010, when physical buttons were normal and phones were smaller. Which made the top or side buttons easy to reach. Its no longer the case!.
BlackBerry 10 made a difference in its unlock pattern, whereby you simply slide your finger from bottom bezel of the device towards the top of the screen and your phone is unlocked. The Gesture is simple and intuitive, its also smooth and sensitive enough to be triggered by your finger but not inside a pocket or a bag.

(3) Time Shift in camera: also part of the reasons I like BlackBerry, the time shift on Blackberry 10, can be described as a mix of Samsung's best photo and best face in one. Basically when the mode(time shift) is activated on the blackberry 10, the device captures five frames before and five frames after you press the screen, along with the middle frame. You can then pick the best photo. Whats even better is that if your photo involves people, you can select the best facial expressions for each persons from any of the eleven frames along with the best background. The software merges your choice together to create a perfect picture.

(4) Great Keyboard: The only reason I like BlackBerry on this aspect is that, you could easily switch to symbols keyboard with one swipe, talking about the new versions of blackberries,. This is lot more fluid to me than finding the symbol button and clicking it.
It quite welcomed in countries like Lebanon, where typing transliterated Arabic requires a lot of numbers to replace the missing phonetical letters in the latin alphabet. You simply swipe, find the number and continue with the rest of your word. It simple, fast and lot less disruptive than locating a small button and pressing it, or long pressing it in a letter to get to the number.

(5) Thoughtfulness of the developers: This is the last of my reasons why I like BlackBerry. Is that when entering your password, the keyboard automatically adds a number row on top of the letters. Tiny details like this tells you or makes you realize how thoughtful the developers are, because, most secure passwords are letters plus number based. So it makes lot of sense to have a number row ready when entering a password.

Conclusion: i hope with all this i have been able to pass across the reasons i like BlackBerry and proved myself worthy of owning one of your BlackBerry passport. Thank you and God bless.

Lnranthony@gmail.com.

AM getting this foneAM getting this foneAM getting this foneAM getting this foneAM getting this foneAM getting this foneAM getting this foneAM getting this foneAM getting this foneAM getting this foneAM getting this foneAM getting this foneAM getting this foneAM getting this foneAM getting this foneAM getting this foneAM getting this foneAM getting this foneAM getting this foneAM getting this foneAM getting this foneAM getting this foneAM getting this foneAM getting this foneAM getting this foneAM getting this fone

Mikeadji96@gmail.com

mikysparks@yahoo.com

Pick me. Chilyn7@yahoo.com

Neo said...

First time commenting! i waaant!

praise said...

Oh I love my bb .etherozioma@yahoo.com

I do not think I like anything about this phone they say.

For me you are just like an African Queen, black, bold and so beautiful in originality.

Made like the European, simple in communication and multitasking.

Like the Asian so easy to identify with your sound and light.

Made with the bold and beautiful of the American.

Bold 2, bold 3, bold 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9 10.

Your bold are so much that none other wishes to compete with you.

You represent the originality of each continent of the world that you touch every nation.

Even those that banned you are not bold enough to let you go.

When they felt you are gone, you review your passport to them.

At first is like they do not like anything about you, now all they think is blackberry passport.

What next I can say BLACKBERRY ALL. – By ASR.

ok now osisanyasola@yahoo.com

nwachukwuogochukwu@gmail.com

Linda mak dis one reach mi na......egoprincess@yahoo.com

Thanks, okeyohabuike@gmail.com

I love Blackberry
Dikon1@live.com

Ebube God said...

Pls I need to win something nwachiebube@gmail.com

hastob279@yahoo.com

praise said...

l_b said...

Olabisi_2002_2007@yahoo.com

blessing.Jenifer.bj@gmail.com not yahoo in case I win

Danny Andrews said...

i must win

chi said...

Hey Linda thanks a lot. Greatwoman338@yahoo.com

Hope I win! adapearl1@yahoo.com

Get in here

anthony herman said...

I'm the Winner. Amen

praise said...

Ebube God said...

Ok oo, I will be glad to be among the winners anyways.

OSATO OSULA said...

WELL, ANYTHING CAN HAPPEN-OSATOOSULA@YAHOO.COM

Oluwaseyifunmiakin said...

oluwaseyifunmiakin@gmail.com

Congratz to da winners

Bosslady Chinwe said...

I want Linda finest
Maka45@Yahoo.com

Kinmonoranti@yahoo.com.hmmmm God

praise said...

Am d lucky one
Obicherejc@gmail.com

Linda, This one na torment o, biko give me my BB Passport ngwanu...

Debbie me said...

I really need this phone.

Debbie me said...

praise said...

linda ve always been a fan......pls i deserve this phone as xmas gift......mcpweetie@gmail.com

chi said...

Wow...greatwoman338@yahoo.com

Debbie me said...

Linda you do well. dammyandi@yahoo.com

bosbee04...abosede@gmail.com said...

hope i m not late

BB Passport
Good Battery life
Corning Gorilla Glass
Large Storage Space
4G LTE
Video Editor.

Linda what else can I ask for in a phone if not for you to give it out to me for maximum test run and use. Give am to people wen sabi use of phone not learners.

FALI CALEB said...

pharleescar@gmail.com

Adeagbo Kabir said...

I deserve the blackberry gift. skipo4us@gmail.com

Ojukwu.oge@gmail.com

I love blackberry smart phones because of its instant messaging' the qwerty buttons makes typing easier n faster for me, blackberry smartphones are durable and affordable in terms of subscription. The Operating System is high n fast making work easier n faster for the working class, the camera quality is superb making me look beautiful in all natural ways, the audio speaker  makes music enjoyable to me, the video quality is the most interesting part of the blackberry smartphones most especially the BB10 series' it captures everything needed in an event without missing anything, the story maker added to it makes it more fun. These are just to mention but a few' I love everything in blackberry smartphone even though it's a little bit costly than other smartphones' I wud still choose it over them any day, anytime because it serves me. Nuela Damsel. nuela_damsel@yahoo.com

Ok i don win am..femoshanky4@yahoo.com

Lindy its me ooo!

Mikeadji96@gmail.com

Hi. Linda I deserve dis blackberry @ Cynthia Philips

best Christmas gift chiwhitey@gmail.com

Dear friends,
Morning my people I've been nominated for World Changers International Award of Excellence Kindly vote for lindakeji at http://bit.ly/1DxBjB8. Voting ends today, please vote , . Lets all make her win she deserves the award

Good luck to the winner

Danny Andrews said...

winning is a must

Jimsadji@gmail.com

Tboyspecial91@gmail.com

this phone has to be mine

vivian said...

we really need this blackberry abeg linda help us, my daughter is here with breast cancer and needs an easy way to communicate with her friends, she has always wanted a blackberry but at dis point we cant afford it because her dialysis is costing us so much. You can reach me on ijeomaokeke950@yahoo.com

ijeomaiheka@gmail.com

AM getting this foneAM getting this foneAM getting this foneAM getting this foneAM getting this foneAM getting this foneAM getting this foneAM getting this foneAM getting this foneAM getting this foneAM getting this foneAM getting this foneAM getting this foneAM getting this foneAM getting this foneAM getting this foneAM getting this foneAM getting this foneAM getting this foneAM getting this foneAM getting this foneAM getting this foneAM getting this foneAM getting this foneAM getting this foneAM getting this fone

Good luck to the winner

Lilian Adjarho said...

Adjarho Lilian
lilianadjarho@gmail.com

Hi. janegideon84@yahoo.com

Oluremi said...

The 32gb internal memory,as well as the 3gb ram of the phone does quite well,which enables the phone to run without hanging.The 3 row capacitive keyboard also gives a different style and touch.oluwaremilekunadebiyi@gmail.com..

Good luck to the winner

Nkem.fejokwu@yahoo.com

Good luck to the winner

Aunty Linda... pls show all d comments na so we can track and see for ourselves who d lucky numbers 100 and 200 be.

vera said...

I hope am winning this I need a new phone.. marcelbarine@yahoo.com

ijeomaiheka@gmail.com

it has to be mine

ijeoma okeke said...

we really need this blackberry abeg linda help us, my daughter is here with breast cancer and needs an easy way to communicate with her friends, she has always wanted a blackberry but at dis point we cant afford it because her dialysis is costing us so much. You can reach me on ijeomaokeke950@yahoo.com

Ebonie5@yahoo.com

teckla254@gmail.com

okay

Ojukwu.oge@gmail.com

What's happening here biko?

ifeoma said...

ifeomaigwebuike@gmail.com. my fone is really old linda I need another plssss

Hi Linda!

julietteluv12@gmail.com

okafornnennaifeyinwa@gmail.com

I need to see who these winners are

eyonuoluwa said...

If there should ever been an award for the greatest fan of your blog in the diaspora then i think i deserve it and have always been using blackberry since the inception of bb in nigeria, started with curve to touch to bold 5 and now z10 so getting a blackberry passport as a bbm fan should really be a good xmas gift for me, am outside nigeria and have never won anything online before so am gonna be so happy if i can win this and give it to my younger sister who has been disturbing me for a new blackberry because we both use blackberry, am gonna kip my fingers crossed and have faith that i will be a winner today.

ijeoma okeke said...

vera said...

I hope am winning this I need a new phone.. marcelbarine@yahoo.com my phone is crashing I need this.

precious 1986 said...

Linda I dey ooo. Preciousapaj@gmail.com

gertrudenwachukwu@gmail.com

Dy said...

Afedestiny@gmail.com

Yaaay....tocsyperle@yahoo.com

Rosekelblog said...

okonkwonnec@yahoo.com

Ginger said...

LIB PLEASE U PEOPLE SHOULD LEAVE TO WIN TODAY.I BE FAITHFULL READER FOR YEARS AND I NEVER WIN ANYTHING BEFORE.

Damn
This is not a good way to do it ooo
Nwaezide@gmail.com

What I like About Blackberry..

Like is an Understatement to the Integrity of Blackberry IT and Software Engineers, from my BB7200 user friendly features and loving Track wheel features in the early 2000s with no simcard  for me then lol... Graduating to my BB8100 in my First Year in the University with a trackball features, then to BBCurve 8300 with similar features, then to Blackberry Storm 2 with an amazing Touchscreen features, Then to bbBOLD1&2 with similar features that took over the market, then to BB9800 amazing slider, then to BB9900 love to be bold then to my present Z10 with such an amazing features of HSDPA,4.2INCHES screen,16GB 2GB RAM,10 os Upgrade, HOTSPOT (Wireless) and BBM a platform that brought all Nigeria Youths, Adults together than the former means of communication like Yahoo messenger and Window messenger at a very affordable prices of smart phones and subscription data plan, damn it am in love with the Blackberry channels. with my blackberry i have stopped the use of a cyber cafe and the best means I get in contact with my  business partner while i have my emails at my finger , I will recommend BLACKBERRY to all Youths, Business partners and Entrepreneur, I call it Minicomputer.  Curious about the features of the Blackberry Passport, I guess I can be anywhere in the world with the Passport. (No Visa). Hopefully will get One either by lindagive away or wait till the price drops.
Blackberry worths the Flavor.  

Lekan
Abuja
adenlerilwan@gmail.com

########OTUoCHA amakag2002@yahoo.com

vera said...

I hope am winning this I need a new phone.. marcelbarine@yahoo.com

David Arowojolu said...

arowojoludavid@gmail.com

ijeoma Maris said...

Hello

lade said...

Ebonie5@yahoo.com

pearl said...

letters4oge@yahoo.com

Danny Andrews said...

yes oooo

this should be my xmas gift

Blackberry is a brand that is here to stay unlike the andriod that as the tendency to fall. i like the blackberry brand because it is affordable,durable and the features are lovely. yea talk about the affordable subscription that last you a month without been cut-off abruptly despite the number of sites visited or app downloaded. olufunmiakindele@yahoo.com....thanks

ijeoma okeke said...

nenyekutes@gmail.com

eyonuoluwa said...

If there should ever been an award for the greatest fan of your blog in the diaspora then i think i deserve it and have always been using blackberry since the inception of bb in nigeria, started with curve to touch to bold 5 and now z10 so getting a blackberry passport as a bbm fan should really be a good xmas gift for me, am outside nigeria and have never won anything online before so am gonna be so happy if i can win this and give it to my younger sister who has been disturbing me for a new blackberry because we both use blackberry, am gonna kip my fingers crossed and have faith that i will be a winner today.

Danny Andrews said...

we must win

nero2cadel@gmail.com

k zompromzy@gmail.com

Rosekelblog said...

okonkwonnec@yahoo.com

Linda did I?

Hmmm....

Thanks linda, martinsjennifer99@gmail.com

popsyrules@yahoo.com

lade said...

Ebonie5@yahoo.com

linda send it to my address or don't worry I will come and pick it.

Mfonisoodiong@yahoo.com

Hastob279@yahoo.com

janegideon84@yahoo.com

ijeomaiheka@gmail.com

ACO said...

i need the fone joo. simplychika2006@yahoo.com

Mfonisoodiong@yahoo.com

Afedstn@gmail.com

nadisville@yahoo.com

Tboyspecial91@gmail.com

Mfonisoodiong@yahoo.com

ofonmbuk asanga said...

Hola! Ofonmbukasanga@rocketmail.com

I love blackberry smart phones because of its instant messaging' the qwerty buttons makes typing easier n faster for me, blackberry smartphones are durable and affordable in terms of subscription. The Operating System is high n fast making work easier n faster for the working class, the camera quality is superb making me look beautiful in all natural ways, the audio speaker  makes music enjoyable to me, the video quality is the most interesting part of the blackberry smartphones most especially the BB10 series' it captures everything needed in an event without missing anything, the story maker added to it makes it more fun. These are just to mention but a few' I love everything in blackberry smartphone even though it's a little bit costly than other smartphones' I wud still choose it over them any day, anytime because it serves me. Nuela Damsel. nuela_damsel@yahoo.com

i love lib , herexonlite@gmail.com

linda biko ooo....

M F-A said...

mojylade@yahoo.com

Mfonisoodiong@yahoo.com

kesienaj@gmail.com

Braynzx said...

Braynzx@gmail.com

Thank God for the shower of gifts this christmas season. It's my turn to receive mine.
excellence4040@gmail.com

Like is an Understatement to the Integrity of Blackberry IT and Software Engineers, from my BB7200 user friendly features and loving Track wheel features in the early 2000s with no simcard  for me then lol... Graduating to my BB8100 in my First Year in the University with a trackball features, then to BBCurve 8300 with similar features, then to Blackberry Storm 2 with an amazing Touchscreen features, Then to bbBOLD1&2 with similar features that took over the market, then to BB9800 amazing slider, then to BB9900 love to be bold then to my present Z10 with such an amazing features of HSDPA,4.2INCHES screen,16GB 2GB RAM,10 os Upgrade, HOTSPOT (Wireless) and BBM a platform that brought all Nigeria Youths, Adults together than the former means of communication like Yahoo messenger and Window messenger at a very affordable prices of smart phones and subscription data plan, damn it am in love with the Blackberry channels. with my blackberry i have stopped the use of a cyber cafe and the best means I get in contact with my  business partner while i have my emails at my finger , I will recommend BLACKBERRY to all Youths, Business partners and Entrepreneur, I call it Minicomputer.  Curious about the features of the Blackberry Passport, I guess I can be anywhere in the world with the Passport. (No Visa). Hopefully will get One either by lindagive away or wait till the price drops.

Lekan
Abuja
adenlerilwan@gmail.com

Mory brown said...

passport morybrown@yahoo.com

Thanks. Chikereeugeneo@gmail.com

zotberry0@gmail.com

Duchesschomzy@gmail.com God please favour me

agboolaololade1@yahoo.com

Mfonisoodiong@yahoo.com

Ojukwu.oge@gmail.com

Stangerystanley@gmail.com

Bubesticko@gmail.com

Ok. Cool. Hollerhodeh@gmail.com

ijeomaiheka@gmail.com

Thanks linda, martinsjennifer99@gmail
Com

ifeoma said...

ifeomaigwebuike@gmail.com. my fone is really old linda I need another plssss

Ojukwu.oge@gmail.com

ib_ajao@yahoo.com

Tboyspecial91@gmail.com

Pls Linda I need the phone o

julietteluv12@gmail.com

I work with a small nonprofit that spends time in Northern area. There is no way I could afford email on any other platform than blackberry. Plus it has three times the antenna of any other phone

Okay...congrats to the winners

Ebube God said...

derinsalawe@gmail. com thank you

henrymayor32@gmail.com

ofonmbuk asanga said...

Hellooo! Ofonmbukasanga@rocketmail.com

gertrudenwachukwu@gmail.com

Kruzy said...

ME ME ME!!! lindaobi2009@hotmail.com

zotberry0@gmail.com

janegideon84@yahoo.com

Tboyspecial91@gmail.com

i love lib, herexonlite@gmail.com

Oluchi P said...

I so much like Blackberry for its great nd flexible keyboard,easy texting without errors,variety styles,easy charging,international roaming,unlimited Wifi calling ,expanded memory,smooth multitasking,its security,peer to peer technology....etc.just to mention but a few.olutesco@gmail.com

first to comment Thank you lord.chichi.joseph1@gmail.com

Jide said...

Would luv to win this. Awesome!!!

wishybabs@gmail.com

Sirvincent24@gmail.com

I love Blackberry
Dikon1@live.com

Hi Linda,

HOU ARE REALLY DOING A GOOD JOB.

HOPE I COULD MEET YOU SOMEDAY!!

Representing Naija from Ghana!!!

olorekhomo@yahoo.com

Mfonisoodiong@yahoo.com

Simply can't stop using a blackberry though surrounded by so many android users. I have replaced a faulty blackberry with another blackberry and still getting the best out of it.

Blackberry got so many features I have fallen deeply in love with the Keyboard. My blackberry keyboard still remains a distinctive feature I can't let go. I so much prefer it to touch screens. Secondly, the multitasking is so smooth. I could easily glide from one app to another. Also, I love the BBM social platform; its been a great help in networking. Being a pharmacist, I have been able to counsel patients and remind them of taking prescribed medicines. In addition, the synchronisation and email system has been of immense value. In addition, the Blackberry protect and security comes in so handy. Thought I lost all contacts few months ago but alas! Blackberry protect got them back for me. Lest I forget the multiple browsers, that's a feature that has given me an edge.

My love for blackberry can't be over-emphasised. Honestly don't have a need for an android phone, my blackberry offers all I need.

sanyaesthertolulope@yahoo.com

popsyrules1@yahoo.com

ijeomaiheka@gmail.com

Bubesticko@gmail.com

Holla Senator said...

ejuwalanre@gmail.com

Linda my role model#yeahhhhhhhhhhhh#pearlious92@gmail.com

Lekan
Abuja
adenlerilwan@gmail.com

janegideon84@yahoo.com

i love lib, herexonlite@gmail.com

lumiismith@gmail.com

Tboyspecial91@gmail.com

Count me in oh Lord.
patric4olanex@gmail.com

Hi Linda,

HOU ARE REALLY DOING A GOOD JOB.

HOPE I COULD MEET YOU SOMEDAY!!

Representing Naija from Ghana!!!

olorekhomo@yahoo.com

Ebube God said...

Abeg na me this time sha dogabonito67@gmail.
com

Mfonisoodiong@yahoo.com

«Oldest ‹Older   18801 – 19000 of 22020   Newer› Newest»