Day 3 of Blackberry Passport Giveaway! Win two more phones | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday, 17 December 2014

Day 3 of Blackberry Passport Giveaway! Win two more phones

Let's make winning easy today! Random selection. The 100th to comment and 200th to comment will win the two phones courtesy of Blackberry Nigeria today! Happy commenting! :-)

22,020 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   1601 – 1800 of 22020   Newer›   Newest»
lady Gee said...

Linda let today be my own turn of blessing. Obichukwu Vivian@gmail. com

Bukolaadesina89@yahoo.com

Good Morning LIB. Please Linda lemme have it for God sake

BlackBerry is just great.... every thing about it so dynamic. From the camera, chat, to the email is so unique so luck to be part of the blackberry family

Elladazzles@gmail.com

Shyangel said...

Black berry for life. Preciousamaku@yahoo.com

jamieporsche@hotmail.com

Bisflo2002@yahoo.com

grace_nigeriaenterprises@yahoo.com

Bukkyowolabi467@gmail.com

Thank you…. Ejoks55@gmail.com

Okpalaiyke2008@gmail.com

Jenny Cherish said...

Yaaaay i ll win,trendychy@gmail.com

Stiz said...

stizbeatz@gmail.com

Mr nice guy said...

Nelsoneguas@yahoo.com

michealmerit@mail.com

Alviravows@gmail.com

God dis is into ur hands Ezetwinkyble@yahoo.com....

belloadetutu85@yahoo.com

Pepus4xhard@yahoo.com

Omo na to de see 3,000 post. Nuradeeeen@gmail.com

The phone is mine by his grace... he who ask, will receive. Luke 11:12...............................

Speak2princes@yahoo.com

Henry Cheks said...

Odinigwe4sure@yahoo.com

Odinigweh@gmail.com

Dave Mide said...

adebayofrancis101@yahoo.com

Asanwa said...

I love blackberry.peaceobioha2@gmail.com

unikglorya@yahoo.co.nz

Prettylarryag@gmail.com

grace_nigeriaenterprises@yahoo.com

I WIN!!!!!!!!!!!! Sylva4real@gmail.com

andyg4real@gmail.com

mogentlemedia said...

Dear Lord, please grant me this...

Alviravows@gmail.com

Kelitembiz@gmail.com

Pepus4xhard@yahoo.com

Hope I'd win. Aladeomowunmi905@yahoo.com

Henrybraxton1989@gmail.com

Henry Cheks said...

Odinigwe4sure@yahoo.com

Odinigweh@gmail.com

labells said...

labells2002@yahoo.com

@didizecks said...

Nice ogadiezekwem@gmail.com

Stiz said...

stizbeatz@gmail.com

Lola A said...

Yayyyyy ommolola@gmail.com

Okpalaiyke2008@gmail.com

Ike Ani said...

Oya na.....ikechukwuani013@gmail.com

Smoothyvoke@hotmail.com

Bisflo2002@yahoo.com

uhmortahyour@yahoo.com

Henry Cheks said...

Odinigwe4sure@yahoo.com

Odinigweh@gmail.com

Bukkyowolabi467@gmail.com

Ndudim hope said...

I hope I win oo

Judeocracy said...

Judiniokwy@gmail.com

Ronke said...

Dorcdqueen@yahoo.com

Thanks harberdy@gmail.com

Rockiez said...

Opeyemi46@gmail.com

Linda stop updating while im posting oh!.

This blogger report aint funny

Good Morning LIB. Please Linda lemme have it for God sake. God Bless U.

Kech_donixy@yahoo.com

BB all the way
mack822@rocketmail.com

gabriel Okotie Smith said...

Better. gab4u2008@gmail.com

sunny said...

Am going for this one
sunday.madichie2013@gmail.com

DIDI said...

Julietanniendulue@gmail.com

uchensibi@gmail.com
thanks

olutonie@yahoo.com

sandyberry22 said...

Nice one,people's comment mow will be crazy s.imoh@yahoo.com

kingduby1@gmail.com

»» GOD'S HEARTBEAT ««

donald ebuka said...

I nid am

Dave Mide said...

prettyangela38@yahoo.com
i must win o

meetchinko@yahoo.co.uk

mzmaris said...

There are so many things I like about the blackberry device...and trust me, I'm not easy to please #lol...here goes:
It has an impressive screen resolution and its camera is complete with flash and auto focus (what would I do without them selfies). Its connectivity is great compared to other phones - you are connected to the internet at all times and sharing is easy without taking too much toll on the battery life. You are connected to your family and friends at all times. It has a cheap data plan. It has a large inbuilt memory and is expandable to even a much bigger one which comes in handy for storing files . Its black and silver metal trimmed soft plastic body gives it an appealing look - really beautiful. In addition to touch sreen, it comes with a qwerty keyboard which makes it easy to use with fewer typos unlike other smart phones where you depend entirely on the screen . And it is fast - imagine wanting to send an email with about 450 words and you have to type from the screen, it would be slow with a lot of typos and you would be exhausted. The trackpad makes for easy scrolling and text selection. I'm a fan of physical keyboard and that makes blackberry more appealing to me. You can keep track of your life with the BBhub. You don't have to check your phones constantly for notifications, the led feature alerts you to that - your email is just like a click away, no hassle....my sister has been trying to "convert" me to the other side but I'm in love with blackberry and I don't see my self falling out soon......And the best part of it is that it is worth every penny - you get a run for your money. (mzmaris4@gmail.com).

Make I win this yinkaquadri1990@gmail.com

Why I love Blackberry is because its available in five form factors which includes; small keyboard, large keyboard, no keyboard, flip phone, and candy-bar.
Blackberry phones are unbeatable when it comes to security. The led-light indicator is a very unique thing about blackberry phones which makes you know whether your battery is low,new message,blue-tooth on and the likes. The picture quality is superb. Most Blackberries have keyboards, so you can actually type fast and with no errors. Helps while driving, walking, carrying something in your other hand. Blackberry is not so expensive and it is available everywhere in the world. It has a MicroUSB connector for synchronization/charging. Blackberry is so diverse and creative combining all the blackberry models produced. Blackberry has expandable memory and the battery is removable. Blackberry also allows programs to multitask and it allows communicating peer-to-peer via PIN identifier,using the email system. All major instant messengers are available on Blackberry including the most interesting of them all...BBM which was produced by this same blackberry. Blackberry is available with multiple browsers and it synchronizes with iTunes and every other media management program. Subscription is way cheaper compared to other phones. I love blackberry so much...not to talk about this bb passport which is awesome for business purposes.. Victoriaigbinoba@yahoo.com

Ken.iwuanyanwu1@gmail.com

Linda God bless you

lindaIkeji G am

The phone is mine by his grace... he who ask, will receive. Luke 11:12.......................................

Elladazzles@gmail.com

Oluwaseyifunmiakin said...

oluwaseyifunmiakin@gmail.com

Mr nice guy said...

Nelsoneguas@yahoo.com

Pepus4xhard@yahoo.com

Good Morning LIB. Please Linda lemme have it for God sake.

Henry Cheks said...

Odinigwe4sure@yahoo.com

Odinigweh@gmail.com

Dave Mide said...

I want Linda, really want this

johnplanet said...

Otueffa4real@yahoo.com

God Plz favour me

Chibu.K said...

Hope to be among the chosen

Yes yes nuradeeeen@gmail.com u go win today

#TEAMBB
I have always had a blackberry and all I can say is "BLACKBERRY IS JUST AMAZING PIECE OF GISMO AND THE HUB IS JUST AWESOME COS OF IT'S WORKFLOW."

BlackBerry phones benefit from a single inbox, called the BlackBerry Hub, which consolidates messages from all of your email accounts with instant messages, and social networking updates. It also handles your phone calls, voicemails, text messages and messages from the redesigned BlackBerry Messenger. The program offers the ability to peek at messages and has context-sensitive tools to help you handle all incoming traffic.

promise.nwaubani@gmail.com

Yep140@yahoo.com I love blackberry it makes my job easier

Mosesjoy10@gmail.com

andyg4real@gmail.com

Okaforjane2@gmail.com

Bisflo2002@yahoo.com

rosy2luv@gmail.com

Mr nice guy said...

Nelsoneguas@yahoo.com

auberchic@yahoo.com

phyllis said...

me pls 07032932419

Linda pls I need dis fone..pls..bukolaadesina89@yahoo.com

Chinyelu Okenyeka said...

cokenyeka@yahoo.com

Henrybraxton1989@gmail.com

Kmiymited@yahoo.com

Rubyz said...

Wizzy2care@yahoo.com

It's gonna be my turn today Linda.
Its a lovely day

frankcben9295@gmail.com

Dave Mide said...

Pepus4xhard@yahoo.com

donald ebuka said...

I nid am

uchensibi@gmail.com
thanks

These is what I like about blackberry phone1)Blackberry has an enterprice server that allows users to send and receive emails,2)blackberry allows for instant text messaging works by pin rather than phone numbers and that's beta when it comes to privacy,3)blackberry can be use almost every carrier in the world,4)blackberry can be synchronised to mulitiple computers simultaneously.Agada.onyeje@gmail.com

The BlackBerry passport a smartphone with d large square touch screen and touch enabled keyboard....
453PPl...30hrs Battery Life....32GB storage + 128GB MICROSD* ....13MP OIS CAMERA...u can also SLIDE along with keys to move the cursor....A STEEL FRAME... it also help you to manage your conversation email, text, BBM, phone calls, social media and more...Oh! And also the fast responsive browsers....Android apps & games from the amazon Appstore...I can't say it all...hmmm....for more information....pick me! Then I will tell u more.

oluwaseunolabanji231@gmail.com...08090989515

omrex said...

Oya now Linda nwanyi oma I want to see you for xmas, please make my wish come true...omronye@gmail.com

labells said...

labells2002@yahoo.com

Okpalaiyke2008@gmail.com

Mr nice guy said...

Nelsoneguas@yahoo.com

Henry Cheks said...

Odinigwe4sure@yahoo.com

Odinigweh@gmail.com

tatyarcdreamz@yahoo.com

....THE ARCHITECT....

Yep140@yahoo.com I love blackberry it makes my job easier

Temmy said...

Gen2temmy@gmail.com
I love d phone

D'heart said...

Father Lord bless me with a blackberry passport. Amen. ekeanyaebere@gmail.com

ibee said...

yayy! royalladyib@yahoo.com

blackberry phones
what is not to be loved about them. they are usually very strong and durable. what most ppl don't know is that they are next to Nokia in terms of durability. again,when u subscribe, u relax and enjoy free internet access.no long story..again blackberry always has it's unique designs and den most android phones tend to copy their innovations. I don't with how long I've continued with different types of blackberry phones that I'll be able to use anything different. and dia network is extremely superb. I see my friends see struggle with their android phones in terms of network speed and am so happy that I know better...blackberry all the way

andyg4real@gmail.com

Good... double entry is allowed? Well can't wait to make selfie with it... blackberry Passport..

Olabanjoosularu@gmail.com

@bobaguwa

Kel2kelly99@yahoo.com

The Munificent said...

Okoroaforchucks@gmail.com

onyenwechinyere@gmail.com

memeb said...

Let me win dis. Dicta26@yahoo.co.uk

Bright said...

bamaele@yahoo.com

kingduby1@gmail.com

»» GOD'S HEARTBEAT ««

tatyarcdreamz@yahoo.com

....THE ARCHITECT....

Dave Mide said...

Okaforjane2@gmail.com

Temmy said...

Gen2temmy@gmail.com
I love d phone

Jah bless

sandyberry22 said...

Nice one,people's comment mow will be crazy s.imoh@yahoo.com

Okpalaiyke2008@gmail.com

meetchinko@yahoo.co.uk

Mosesjoy10@gmail.com

double 04 said...

It's my turn today. Iamspaco@gmail.com

Yeepee bimples@ymail.com

olutonie@yahoo.com

omrex said...

Oya now Linda nwanyi oma I want to see you for xmas, please make my wish come true...omronye@gmail.com

Why I love Blackberry is because its available in five form factors which includes; small keyboard, large keyboard, no keyboard, flip phone, and candy-bar.
Blackberry phones are unbeatable when it comes to security. The led-light indicator is a very unique thing about blackberry phones which makes you know whether your battery is low,new message,blue-tooth on and the likes. The picture quality is superb. Most Blackberries have keyboards, so you can actually type fast and with no errors. Helps while driving, walking, carrying something in your other hand. Blackberry is not so expensive and it is available everywhere in the world. It has a MicroUSB connector for synchronization/charging. Blackberry is so diverse and creative combining all the blackberry models produced. Blackberry has expandable memory and the battery is removable. Blackberry also allows programs to multitask and it allows communicating peer-to-peer via PIN identifier,using the email system. All major instant messengers are available on Blackberry including the most interesting of them all...BBM which was produced by this same blackberry. Blackberry is available with multiple browsers and it synchronizes with iTunes and every other media management program. Subscription is way cheaper compared to other phones. I love blackberry so much...not to talk about this bb passport which is awesome for business purposes.. Victoriaigbinoba@yahoo.com

homamenum@yahoo.co.uk

Mr nice guy said...

Nelsoneguas@yahoo.com

oludoyin99@gmail.com...............wheewww

Dave Mide said...

Oseyig@yahoo.com

akin said...

woolala datz gud for xmas takeaway

Bukolaadesina89@yahoo.com

God abeg place me 4 number 100th

Temmy said...

Gen2temmy@gmail.com
I love d phone

Henry Cheks said...

Odinigwe4sure@yahoo.com

Odinigweh@gmail.com

hiphotchiq@yahoo.com

β£Î±É±É±É¨É› Alhaji said...

Ooook! lets do this now!

With its seven-dot-flash-bullet BB logo and former name Research in Motion, the BlackBerry made a statement of timelessness, showing its commitment to providing innovative computing power for all classes across its BB-Curve to the BB-Porsche design, carrying a touch of consistent well researched choice of product material, accessories, and handling to the keys and touch screens. Fab "follow-come :) " inbuilt Productivity apps, with the BB Appworld for the extras. Its ability to transport contacts seamlessly from old-to-new BB phones leave contacts unaware of any change in device, thanks to the BBID and BB protect. And....Oh! well, the OS10 informed my contacts that I made the Switch! No other phone provides custom platform to keep tab of my contacts' picture and status updates -- even with a reach to friends on other platforms, over an internet plan optimized for all my adventures. Great Stuff! Great combo. Always... My Blackberry!
beammieb@gmail.com

Jessicailo39@yahoo.com

any linda i have been trying to get in touch with you.just give me a chance to olu2money@yahoo.com

Pepus4xhard@yahoo.com

eexxttrraa13@gmail.com

Solo.olayemi@yahoo.com

I'm winning this time...

doyinodelima@gmail.com

Mrsukagu@gmail.com

Bisflo2002@yahoo.com

One thing that people use that they want to make sure works well is the browser. In my experience, the BlackBerry 10 browser is fantastic. It’s fast, and doesn’t require additional downloads or plug-ins to work properly. I make sure to demonstrate the ‘Reader Mode’ option that eliminates all the unwanted advertising clutter, and gives you a simplified article view of a website. Multiple tabbed browsing just like on a desktop is another great benefit and I make sure to mention the fact that you can likely open every website available to you.

One of the best features that I make sure to show off is the BlackBerry 10 camera. The Time Shift feature is unique and people love to try it. This is a big hit with parents of young children. There’s also built-in photo editing, which makes cropping, editing, and adding a filter or frame simple – no need for a third party application. With the upcoming Amazon partnership, that won’t be an issue either. Want to share? One tap of the ‘share’ button and it’s as easy as selecting the channel you want to post on, or person you’d like to send to.

Prettylarryag@gmail.com

icecrownforall@gmail.com said...

Thank you Linda, may it reach me

icecrownforall@gmail.com

donald ebuka said...

I want oo

andyg4real@gmail.com

The Munificent said...

Okoroaforchucks@gmail.com

God bless you Linda and God bless Blackberry.

la creme said...

I need d phone....gbengodus@yahoo.com

omrex said...

cherechi said...

i am here to win.

omrex said...

Dave Mide said...

Ronke said...

Dorcdqueen@yahoo.com

The BlackBerry passport a smartphone with d large square touch screen and touch enabled keyboard....
453PPl...30hrs Battery Life....32GB storage + 128GB MICROSD* ....13MP OIS CAMERA...u can also SLIDE along with keys to move the cursor....A STEEL FRAME... it also help you to manage your conversation email, text, BBM, phone calls, social media and more...Oh! And also the fast responsive browsers....Android apps & games from the amazon Appstore...I can't say it all...hmmm....for more information....pick me! Then I will tell u more.

oluwaseunolabanji231@gmail.com...08090989515

Greene said...

This 100 and 200 things sha. Ess alrite :)

Pricelessolive@gmail.com

Lesanmfem@gmail.com

Okaforjane2@gmail.com

olutonie@yahoo.com

onyenwechinyere@gmail.com

hello people
good morning