Day 3 of Blackberry Passport Giveaway! Win two more phones | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday, 17 December 2014

Day 3 of Blackberry Passport Giveaway! Win two more phones

Let's make winning easy today! Random selection. The 100th to comment and 200th to comment will win the two phones courtesy of Blackberry Nigeria today! Happy commenting! :-)

22,020 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   17201 – 17400 of 22020   Newer›   Newest»

lindway, please i must win that phone ooo

greendigga said...

gloryikekwem@yahoo.com

Ebube God said...

Pls I need to win something nwachiebube@gmail.com

mauberri@yahoo.com

Black Berry a Unique Phone on its own. The color , Design and the features makes it Unique. The ping sound and blinking red light is what fascinates me. The ping sound it makes when you have a message and the Blinking Red light is what makes Black Berry Unique. The name alone BB is cute

Linda!!!!!! Try for us now? odooku@yahoo。com

Simply can't stop using a blackberry though surrounded by so many android users. I have replaced a faulty blackberry with another blackberry and still getting the best out of it.

Blackberry got so many features I have fallen deeply in love with the Keyboard. My blackberry keyboard still remains a distinctive feature I can't let go. I so much prefer it to touch screens. Secondly, the multitasking is so smooth. I could easily glide from one app to another. Also, I love the BBM social platform; its been a great help in networking. Being a pharmacist, I have been able to counsel patients and remind them of taking prescribed medicines. In addition, the synchronisation and email system has been of immense value. In addition, the Blackberry protect and security comes in so handy. Thought I lost all contacts few months ago but alas! Blackberry protect got them back for me. Lest I forget the multiple browsers, that's a feature that has given me an edge.

My love for blackberry can't be over-emphasised. Honestly don't have a need for an android phone, my blackberry offers all I need.

sanyaesthertolulope@yahoo.com

Afedestiny@gmail.com

patani said...

Not sure my comment was recorded. I register

Stylish yet iconic, ubiquitous yet cutting edge...85 million users connected by the 7 miniature flag emblems...connecting emotions, fulfilling dreams...making things possible...the ultimate human machine interphase..my loneliness is exorcised, humanity is in sync. Alas!                         I love my blackberry.

pinkdiamond872000@yahoo.com

niniola@gmail.com

mauberri@yahoo.com

mikysparks@yahoo.com

oluwatayotaiwo@gmail.com
Winner!!

halimatsiaka@gmail.com

Etrobee@yahoo.co.uk

i pray i win!!!

duntanonice@yahoo.com

Linda make I win something na

funmilolaadebari@gmail.com

Lewearch@rocketmail.com

Stylish yet iconic, ubiquitous yet cutting edge...85 million users connected by the 7 miniature flag emblems...connecting emotions, fulfilling dreams...making things possible...the ultimate human machine interphase..my loneliness is exorcised, humanity is in sync. Alas!                         I love my blackberry.

Ok, this is better.

uchengam@gmail.com

Maxymarana@yahoo.com

oook linda

every body likes it,but every one is waiting till the comment reaches early 90s to start commenting!naija ppl no fit carry last 4 wayo usmangoji@gmail.com

mikysparks@yahoo.com

mauberri@yahoo.com

talabifeyikemi@yahoo.com

halimatsiaka@gmail.com

Chytexhelen@gmail.com

Maxymarana@yahoo.com

Favour belle said...

Kasey4real@yahoo.com

Iyanukemisola@gmail.com

There are enormous reasons to love the Blackberry phones. Its sleek design is appealing, the OS is user friendly with amazing apps and the BBM WORLD is a nice cutting edge security feature and I'm wow'ed when I'm able to recover backed-up contacts anytime and I'm also prompted to upgrade an app. Its simply amazing...
Blackberry actually brought the ''fire'' and set the pace for the teeming youth across Africa with easy and affordable access to the internet. More, importantly, BBM still sets the pace for other androids chats platforms.
Blackberry still leads in the league of androids phones cos of its durability, uniqueness and top notch innovations to meet the ever yawning demands of consumers who are undoubtedly youths.
FYI, an average Nigerian youth yawn for a Blackberry phone...anyday, anytime irrespective of any other androids he/she possess.
I've had series of Blackberry phones since its ground breaking entry into the Naija market...so, seriously...I'll love to own a Blackberry passport for sure!
#BBRocks #BBPassport
Asante sana...
WATERLESS c/o arog218@yahoo.com

mikysparks@yahoo.com

mauberri@yahoo.com

niniola@gmail.com

I just hope I am the lucky winner...
Errasmusagha@yahoo.com

Aroms said...

HI LINDA

Victor Vames said...

vicson47@gmail.com

Teefunmi@gmail.com

Originality1010@yahoo.com

Favour belle said...

Kasey4real@yahoo.com

Black berry for life

Ikechukwunnoli@gmail.com

halimatsiaka@gmail.com

Of all the brouhaha said about BlackBerry in the past months, one would think that by end of 2014, iOS and Android would have buried BlackBerry in the phone market.
Unfortunately,it keeps soaring higher and hitting the market with ever increasing options and improvements.
BlackBerry offers powerful navigation buttons and clever keyboard that makes for a great reading and editing experience.
With enough apps, it gives iOS and Android a very great competition.
As a Nigerian, Blackberry is fast in terms of browsing and data download. With an amazing data compression,subscription is cheaper especially for business minded guys like me.
With so many security features, it ranks as one of the most secured phones. Other features like video calls and battery life have been constantly improved.
BlackBerry, Oh! my BlackBerry.

Ebube God said...

Aroms said...

HI LINDA

mauberri@yahoo.com

Ngwanu, lets go there!

mikysparks@yahoo.com

Teefunmi@gmail.com

Missymene007@yahoo.com

talabifeyikemi@yahoo.com

There are enormous reasons to love the Blackberry phones. Its sleek design is appealing, the OS is user friendly with amazing apps and the BBM WORLD is a nice cutting edge security feature and I'm wow'ed when I'm able to recover backed-up contacts anytime and I'm also prompted to upgrade an app. Its simply amazing...
Blackberry actually brought the ''fire'' and set the pace for the teeming youth across Africa with easy and affordable access to the internet. More, importantly, BBM still sets the pace for other androids chats platforms.
Blackberry still leads in the league of androids phones cos of its durability, uniqueness and top notch innovations to meet the ever yawning demands of consumers who are undoubtedly youths.
FYI, an average Nigerian youth yawn for a Blackberry phone...anyday, anytime irrespective of any other androids he/she possess.
I've had series of Blackberry phones since its ground breaking entry into the Naija market...so, seriously...I'll love to own a Blackberry passport for sure!
#BBRocks #BBPassport
Asante sana...

Victor Vames said...

vicson47@gmail.com

Gloryland419@gmail.com

halimatsiaka@gmail.com

Admin 2 said...

let me be the one

Thanks!mogeeng@gmail.com

mauberri@yahoo.com

im back again... i must get dis phone today, dem dey craze! lol

Thanks. Mofoluwashademi@yahoo.com

i go ever win anything here? *angry.
dorcas_sayshi@yahoo.com

favourite girlfriend said...

Lets try..Jenny4evaluv@gmail.com

mikysparks@yahoo.com

Toludash@gmail.com

I just hope I am the lucky winner...
Errasmusagha@yahoo.com

funmilolaadebari@gmail.com

halimatsiaka@gmail.com

teeteekool@gmail.com

Ebube God said...

Mz MNB said...

Pick me

Waiting for my Passport! Can't wait to start using

Why I love my BB #1-with my Z10 hot spots app I can share my data with anyone I like. #2- I can multi task with my bb,other smart phones does too but the chairman is my BB because I don't have to tap the top of my screen,drag it down to do other things,have got a menu which allows me easily switch apps conveniently. #3- the manufacturing of my BB - there's lotS of space for everything! There's space for inbox msgs,outbox,sent,draft etc but other smart phones everything is done on the same page no privacy once someone open ur msg box they see all ur msgs be it inbox,sent etc but not my BB. #4 the data- with my 1month subscription it sticks to that 1month,with all the Downloading,sending of images,my subscriptuon still stands. Can't say that for other smart phones cos they literally cut the throats of their users who are always conscious of what they send,put of their data not to wake up and their subscription is done. #5 sharing of stuffs- with my subscription for a month I can take PICS with anyone and send it to the person via Fb,twitter,whatsap etc and Bluetooth also but not same with other smart phones because of the way they manage their data for fear of it will finish they send stuffs via Bluetooth only,cos other means of sendin it lik via whatsap etc will require all their data gone ,but not my BB. #5 durability- my BB jut like any smart phone might fall but only one gets to survive.other smart phones that's the end cos the repairers will tell you the parts can't be found here,but with my BB any retailing outlet has a spot for repairs and it will be fixed and used again.#6 the sound system- my BB phone just like other smart phones sound system its awesome I will gladly on/off my phone and the whole world won't know I did it cos of its setting I can't say that for other smart phones,their sound when you put it on/off is like wildfire.even when my BB rings it doesn't have to wake up my neighborhood can't say that for othe smart phones. My BB is sleek and is the first to bring out bbm while other smart phones follow their lead#iamhe# ibisakiharry@yahoo.com

mauberri@yahoo.com

Flawlessbae❤❤ (wears,bags,sneakers,heels,sandals) for both m/f @08156743416 said...

Me i want to win oooo i have alway be a reader in this blog
Brailydia745@gmail.com

Afedstn@gmail.com

transamajay said...

Hello Linda, nice work you're doing here @ transamajay@yahoo.com

and again, yeah!

#BBRocks #BBPassport
Asante sana...

halimatsiaka@gmail.com

chibaby helen said...

Cumeakunwanne@yahoo.com

mauberri@yahoo.com

talabifeyikemi@yahoo.com

Cheif Commenter 100 eshianotu@yahoo.co.uk

1. Blackberry is one of the best smart phone yes I mean it no putting on or offing data cause you don’t won’t your phone app to use your data anyhow like some other phones
2. Blackberry is the first phone with BBM before android phone start coping.
3. The battery life of blackberry last longer than any phone
4. It 3G network is super pa
5. It security and compliance is not to be compare with
6. Blackberry Q10 is a phone with instant action, active frames, predictive test and most especially the blackberry Hub
7. The games, music. Picture and video call are the best.
8. Blackberry data plan is so cheap that will last me for a month not like an android or window phone
9. It is economical
Hummmmmmmmm i deserve this phone ....... yes I claim it odeyemif@gmail.com
Thank you Linda you are the best.

Blackberry Passport. davu7mi@gmail.com

B- bold
L- legal
A-active
C-cool
K-knight
B-beautiful
E-excellence
R-real
R-reality
Y-yes choose BlackBerry.
Ezike768@gmail.com

Favour belle said...

Kasey4real@yahoo.com

shola said...

i want oooo.... showdop@yahoo.co.uk...

third time is d charm!

Abolurinoladapo@yahoo.com. I hope I win

Okon Etim said...

What I like about blackberry is that they have evolved and now with BlackBerry 10 operating system which uses a combination of gestures and touches for navigation and control, making it possible to enter commands on the BlackBerry 10 operating system without having to press any of the physical buttons, with the exception of the power button that switches the device on/off.

BlackBerry Hub acts as a notification center, with the user’s entire social and email accounts integrated into one app.

BlackBerry 10 introduced an Android runtime layer, which allows users to install Android application on their BlackBerry.

Airteam234@gmail.com .....

mauberri@yahoo.com

Tboyspecial91@gmail.com

Cezeafrique@gmail.com

Favour belle said...

Kasey4real@yahoo.com

1. Blackberry is one of the best smart phone yes I mean it no putting on or offing data cause you don’t won’t your phone app to use your data anyhow like some other phones
2. Blackberry is the first phone with BBM before android phone start coping.
3. The battery life of blackberry last longer than any phone
4. It 3G network is super pa
5. It security and compliance is not to be compare with
6. Blackberry Q10 is a phone with instant action, active frames, predictive test and most especially the blackberry Hub
7. The games, music. Picture and video call are the best.
8. Blackberry data plan is so cheap that will last me for a month not like an android or window phone
9. It is economical
Hummmmmmmmm i deserve this phone ....... yes I claim it odeyemif@gmail.com
Thank you Linda you are the best.

Ebube God said...

Ezike768@gmail.com

l believe. opadiranomotayo@yahoo.com

mauberri@yahoo.com

Some pple are just lucky

Tboyspecial91@gmail.com

ndukwemark92@gmail.com

I want one of dese beauties o

tomilola2008@yahoo.com

talabifeyikemi@yahoo.com

Victor Vames said...

vicson47@gmail.com

sarian said...

Still on it...bukkielove2003@yahoo.com

#BBRocks #BBPassport
Asante sana...

Moneke_favour@yahoo.com

I'm a BlackBerry addict. Thanks. Mofoluwashademi@yahoo.com

youngJay said...

Lindiway i choose to be the 200th person

mauberri@yahoo.com

Maxymarana@yahoo.com

mikysparks@yahoo.com

halimatsiaka@gmail.com

did i win?

shiloson@gmail.com

Why I love my BB #1-with my Z10 hot spots app I can share my data with anyone I like. #2- I can multi task with my bb,other smart phones does too but the chairman is my BB because I don't have to tap the top of my screen,drag it down to do other things,have got a menu which allows me easily switch apps conveniently. #3- the manufacturing of my BB - there's lotS of space for everything! There's space for inbox msgs,outbox,sent,draft etc but other smart phones everything is done on the same page no privacy once someone open ur msg box they see all ur msgs be it inbox,sent etc but not my BB. #4 the data- with my 1month subscription it sticks to that 1month,with all the Downloading,sending of images,my subscriptuon still stands. Can't say that for other smart phones cos they literally cut the throats of their users who are always conscious of what they send,put of their data not to wake up and their subscription is done. #5 sharing of stuffs- with my subscription for a month I can take PICS with anyone and send it to the person via Fb,twitter,whatsap etc and Bluetooth also but not same with other smart phones because of the way they manage their data for fear of it will finish they send stuffs via Bluetooth only,cos other means of sendin it lik via whatsap etc will require all their data gone ,but not my BB. #5 durability- my BB jut like any smart phone might fall but only one gets to survive.other smart phones that's the end cos the repairers will tell you the parts can't be found here,but with my BB any retailing outlet has a spot for repairs and it will be fixed and used again.#6 the sound system- my BB phone just like other smart phones sound system its awesome I will gladly on/off my phone and the whole world won't know I did it cos of its setting I can't say that for other smart phones,their sound when you put it on/off is like wildfire.even when my BB rings it doesn't have to wake up my neighborhood can't say that for othe smart phones. My BB is sleek and is the first to bring out bbm while other smart phones follow their lead#iamhe# ibisakiharry@yahoo.com

Ebube God said...

pasporterrrr.. kolesegs@gmail.com

Admin 2 said...

let me be the one

Hello Linda..pls post my comment today.U ve not been doing so all this while...magto2003@gmail.com

Ok... elizabetho179@yahoo.com

ok

beangeloz@yahoo.com said...

Blackberry has the best quality and user friendly apps and phones. I hope I win!

angelicevans said...

linda am waiting and looking forward to getting my own phone oo....

Hmmm, Nobody should take my phone oh!

halimatsiaka@gmail.com

mauberri@yahoo.com

Tboyspecial91@gmail.com

#BBRocks #BBPassport
Asante sana...

EnGee said...

Ngoziokoye42@yahoo.com

babs said...

ping

hulla1000@yahoo.com

Hehehe immamar2000@yahoo.com

talabifeyikemi@yahoo.com

God i pray to win dis phone. Mirianwilson60@gmail.com

Ebube God said...

mikysparks@yahoo.com

patani said...

I registered and ill like to win

tee said...

hello there!

mauberri@yahoo.com

Maxymarana@yahoo.com

tk said...

Is dis 4 real?

#BBRocks #BBPassport
Asante sana...

chibaby helen said...

Cumeakunwanne@yahoo.com

mikysparks@yahoo.com

Mogeeng@gmail.com

ndukwemark92@gmail.com

bb4luv2009@yahoo.com

munacole said...

Blackbery is"the best smart phone ever",this is the greatest gadget of all time.
There is no other way to describe blackberry,other than the best phone ever......for business
fun and connecting loved ones.....BBM
achusimlucy@yahoo.com

Ebube God said...

mauberri@yahoo.com

hii linda...............oyewholey@gmail.com

Linda post my comment for once na

chibaby helen said...

Cumeakunwanne@yahoo.com

Wow

Des'ree said...

Surely i cant miss today's giveaway

#BBRocks #BBPassport
Asante sana...

Shittuopeyemi38@gmail.com
God help me dis time

Maxymarana@yahoo.com

mauberri@yahoo.com

mikysparks@yahoo.com

chibaby helen said...

Cumeakunwanne@yahoo.com

Yayyyyy missifyrocks@gmail.com

I must win oo. thanks omalicha linda. blessingbest42@gmail.com

Hehehe
maama_2004@yahoo.co.uk

Of all the brouhaha said about BlackBerry in the past months, one would think that by end of 2014, iOS and Android would have buried BlackBerry in the phone market.
Unfortunately,it keeps soaring higher and hitting the market with ever increasing options and improvements.
BlackBerry offers powerful navigation buttons and clever keyboard that makes for a great reading and editing experience.
With enough apps, it gives iOS and Android a very great competition.
As a Nigerian, Blackberry is fast in terms of browsing and data download. With an amazing data compression,subscription is cheaper especially for business minded guys like me.
With so many security features, it ranks as one of the most secured phones. Other features like video calls and battery life have been constantly improved.
BlackBerry, Oh! my BlackBerry.

Ebube God said...

Orlu 1st son said...

U can't see me cos my time is nw...durufidelis@gmail.com

oyewholey@yahoo.com

mauberri@yahoo.com

Stangerystanley@gmail.com

Yes ooo remzydude@yahoo.com

#BBRocks #BBPassport
Asante sana...

nikeajijedidun@gmail.com. I will like to win the blackberry passport.

It definitely has to be me... blackberry passport here I come.... ollyluv4u@yahoo.com

mauberri@yahoo.com

mikysparks@yahoo.com

i like blackberry

chocolaterose20@gmail.com

tk said...

Is dis 4 real?

«Oldest ‹Older   17201 – 17400 of 22020   Newer› Newest»