Day 3 of Blackberry Passport Giveaway! Win two more phones | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday, 17 December 2014

Day 3 of Blackberry Passport Giveaway! Win two more phones

Let's make winning easy today! Random selection. The 100th to comment and 200th to comment will win the two phones courtesy of Blackberry Nigeria today! Happy commenting! :-)

22,020 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   16801 – 17000 of 22020   Newer›   Newest»
redesiri@gmail.com said...

hello , linda, pass me ur love e. i need this fone

derekmfr@hotmail.co.uk

smile4murphy@gmail.com

I want to win

Today is my turn ooo (oparachibaby@yahoo.com)

I love Blackberry...joy.obia@yahoo.com

Dollyboy01@yahoo.ca

Thanks. mayriecutey@yahoo.co.uk

ehisuwaya@gmail.com

Personally,The reason i luv BB Phones is the durability, its not fragile. it can fall from a 10 storey building without a crack. the updates are exciting and i luk forward to it.

Betapickin@yahoo.com

aakinwasola@yahoo.com

halimatsiaka@gmail.com

Edwina said...

Have always loved BB passport right from the first day I set my eyes on it, cos of it's unique shape.

derekmfr@hotmail.co.uk

nenuwa.andrew@yahoo.com

nice ..hope i win... rre_be@yahoo.com

Bouchardcharles12@yahoo.com

Micmicwilson@gmail.com

Afedstn@gmail.com

BJ said...

bolliejay1@yahoo.com. l pray l win

Ask4naomiemeka@yahoo.com

ndukwemark92@gmail.com

halimatsiaka@gmail.com

Weldone Linda

Anny.achugbu16@yahoo.com

Mark Achu said...

I like it cause its strong...and won't break over a small fall...and its unique shape and keypad....

Linda approve my comments nnajianne@gmail.com

Emeka Iwuji said...

Cant wait to be a winner in this blog.

Weldone Linda

Anny.achugbu16@yahoo.com

sassychicnaija said...

helllllo lindaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa. make i win bikooo

nenuwa.andrew@yahoo.com

This is a good one.

koolstar04@yahoo.com

Weldone Linda

Anny.achugbu16@yahoo.com

mikysparks@yahoo.com

halimatsiaka@gmail.com

Today is my turn ooo (oparachibaby@yahoo.com)

soxy said...

hopefull... lol ssam@sidhas.org

bb4luv2009@yahoo.com

soxy said...

hopefull... lol ssam@sidhas.org

Nice 1

yaaaaay, but whata re we commenting about.....satchisach@yahoo.com

Ebube God said...

Pls I need to win something nwachiebube@gmail.com

There are enormous reasons to love the Blackberry phones. Its sleek design is appealing, the OS is user friendly with amazing apps and the BBM WORLD is a nice cutting edge security feature and I'm wow'ed when I'm able to recover backed-up contacts anytime and I'm also prompted to upgrade an app. Its simply amazing...
Blackberry actually brought the ''fire'' and set the pace for the teeming youth across Africa with easy and affordable access to the internet. More, importantly, BBM still sets the pace for other androids chats platforms.
Blackberry still leads in the league of androids phones cos of its durability, uniqueness and top notch innovations to meet the ever yawning demands of consumers who are undoubtedly youths.
FYI, an average Nigerian youth yawn for a Blackberry phone...anyday, anytime irrespective of any other androids he/she possess.
I've had series of Blackberry phones since its ground breaking entry into the Naija market...so, seriously...I'll love to own a Blackberry passport for sure!
#BBRocks #BBPassport
Asante sana...
WATERLESS c/o arog218@yahoo.com

aakinwasola@yahoo.com

Micmicwilson@gmail.com

mikysparks@yahoo.com

Originality1010@yahoo.com

winning!!!!

chigal said...

ciheonye@yahoo.com

Wish I could be d winner

Lindodo pick my email
Tanx in advance sha

What I like About Blackberry..

Like is an Understatement to the Integrity of Blackberry IT and Software Engineers, from my BB7200 user friendly features and loving Track wheel features in the early 2000s with no simcard  for me then lol... Graduating to my BB8100 in my First Year in the University with a trackball features, then to BBCurve 8300 with similar features, then to Blackberry Storm 2 with an amazing Touchscreen features, Then to bbBOLD1&2 with similar features that took over the market, then to BB9800 amazing slider, then to BB9900 love to be bold then to my present Z10 with such an amazing features of HSDPA,4.2INCHES screen,16GB 2GB RAM,10 os Upgrade, HOTSPOT (Wireless) and BBM a platform that brought all Nigeria Youths, Adults together than the former means of communication like Yahoo messenger and Window messenger at a very affordable prices of smart phones and subscription data plan, damn it am in love with the Blackberry channels. with my blackberry i have stopped the use of a cyber cafe and the best means I get in contact with my  business partner while i have my emails at my finger , I will recommend BLACKBERRY to all Youths, Business partners and Entrepreneur, I call it Minicomputer.  Curious about the features of the Blackberry Passport, I guess I can be anywhere in the world with the Passport. (No Visa). Hopefully will get One either by lindagive away or wait till the price drops.
Blackberry worths the Flavor.  

Lekan
Abuja
adenlerilwan@gmail.com

Anuoluwapo said...

anutoki@gmail.com

mikysparks@yahoo.com

halimatsiaka@gmail.com

tymide_zchick@yahoo.com

kaydee said...

i hope i get to win this phone oo

mine......lol
lifeissue@yahoo.com

Obyke said...

oorjingene@yahoo.com

What I like About Blackberry..

Like is an Understatement to the Integrity of Blackberry IT and Software Engineers, from my BB7200 user friendly features and loving Track wheel features in the early 2000s with no simcard  for me then lol... Graduating to my BB8100 in my First Year in the University with a trackball features, then to BBCurve 8300 with similar features, then to Blackberry Storm 2 with an amazing Touchscreen features, Then to bbBOLD1&2 with similar features that took over the market, then to BB9800 amazing slider, then to BB9900 love to be bold then to my present Z10 with such an amazing features of HSDPA,4.2INCHES screen,16GB 2GB RAM,10 os Upgrade, HOTSPOT (Wireless) and BBM a platform that brought all Nigeria Youths, Adults together than the former means of communication like Yahoo messenger and Window messenger at a very affordable prices of smart phones and subscription data plan, damn it am in love with the Blackberry channels. with my blackberry i have stopped the use of a cyber cafe and the best means I get in contact with my  business partner while i have my emails at my finger , I will recommend BLACKBERRY to all Youths, Business partners and Entrepreneur, I call it Minicomputer.  Curious about the features of the Blackberry Passport, I guess I can be anywhere in the world with the Passport. (No Visa). Hopefully will get One either by lindagive away or wait till the price drops.
Blackberry worths the Flavor.  

Lekan
Abuja
adenlerilwan@gmail.com

halimatsiaka@gmail.com

Linda I want to win......08138355557......dosotbest @gmail.com

Engyekoja@gmail.com

derekmfr@hotmail.co.uk

It's my time to celebrate... iphiekinsely@gmail.com

mikysparks@yahoo.com

There are enormous reasons to love the Blackberry phones. Its sleek design is appealing, the OS is user friendly with amazing apps and the BBM WORLD is a nice cutting edge security feature and I'm wow'ed when I'm able to recover backed-up contacts anytime and I'm also prompted to upgrade an app. Its simply amazing...
Blackberry actually brought the ''fire'' and set the pace for the teeming youth across Africa with easy and affordable access to the internet. More, importantly, BBM still sets the pace for other androids chats platforms.
Blackberry still leads in the league of androids phones cos of its durability, uniqueness and top notch innovations to meet the ever yawning demands of consumers who are undoubtedly youths.
FYI, an average Nigerian youth yawn for a Blackberry phone...anyday, anytime irrespective of any other androids he/she possess.
I've had series of Blackberry phones since its ground breaking entry into the Naija market...so, seriously...I'll love to own a Blackberry passport for sure!
#BBRocks #BBPassport
Asante sana...

can't wait to get my own phone, mdach00@gmail.com

Micmicwilson@gmail.com

ndukwemark92@gmail.com

Engyekoja@gmail.com

Somany ppl won't comment. They wil keep waitin 4 odas 2 do so until it gets 2 abt 100. Chiomaella2@gmail.com

chigal said...

ciheonye@yahoo.com

tymide_zchick@yahoo.com

south ockendon said...

Moi
goldersgreenedgeware@gmail.com

give away gift

collinswindmill@yahoo.com

Lewearch@rocketmail.com

Weldone Linda

Anny.achugbu16@yahoo.com

Micmicwilson@gmail.com

Engyekoja@gmail.com

mikysparks@yahoo.com

Efizzy1 said...

Ykefizzy1@yahoo.com

halimatsiaka@gmail.com

Mark Achu said...

I like it for its unique shape and keypad and stronger surface than others phones. Erunkeachu@gmail.com

Ginger said...

i must win today

I WON. YES OOO. nblessingozioma@yahoo.com

derekmfr@hotmail.co.uk

#BBRocks #BBPassport
Asante sana...

halimatsiaka@gmail.com

south ockendon said...

Moi
goldersgreenedgeware@gmail.com

Me

thank you miss Linda for this great opportunity

mikysparks@yahoo.com

Alloysisan@yahoo.com

Snr Linda, UP LAGGS..Keep up wit d good work,u r realy good at it,i admire ur work nd fashion sense a whole lot.I hope i win d Bb Passport o...lol...Cheers

Maxymarana@yahoo.com

babs said...

ping

hulla1000@yahoo.com

halimatsiaka@gmail.com

Weldone Linda

Anny.achugbu16@yahoo.com

yimi said...

Yohannadorathy@gmail.com

nenuwa.andrew@yahoo.com

I really want to win one of these...I have never won anything on linda ikeji's blog before.
isabella.eddy@yahoo.com

Micmicwilson@gmail.com

Jerry said...

hmmm, hope i win
goldieloc007@yahoo.com

Maxymarana@yahoo.com

Doyin said...

yay. vam so winning this. Doyin

halimatsiaka@gmail.com

100th to comment. Udofiaefre@gmail.com
Linda.....pls every1's comment has been dropping in my mailbox

here goes,
lifeissue@yahoo.com

smile4murphy@gmail.com

Lanrewaju101@gmail.com

#BBRocks #BBPassport
Asante sana...

shola said...

i want oooo.... showdop@yahoo.co.uk...

nenuwa.andrew@yahoo.com

lindaa

Weldone Linda

Anny.achugbu16@yahoo.com

elpresh said...

Hope I win, enolicious244@gmail.com

Maxymarana@yahoo.com

mashmir entertainment said...

fredrickaroro@yahoo.com

Linda, like seriously, I don't know if I'm commenting right cos I'm yet to see any of them.

halimatsiaka@gmail.com

ndukwemark92@gmail.com

I guess everyone Wii not want to be the first. Lol. Ask4naomiemeka@yahoo.com

I.j.n

Maxymarana@yahoo.com

halimatsiaka@gmail.com

nenuwa.andrew@yahoo.com

mikysparks@yahoo.com

Maxymarana@yahoo.com

I like blackberry been a smart phone, very easy to use and I like the fact that they manufacturer RIM which is research in motion do listen to customers review through their platform. The bbm application is indispensable to any social application, so unique. The blackberry protect is another wonderful application in which you don't need to worry about your data and contact anytime you want to change your phone. Security wise, I will advice blackberry smart phones for all. The latest blackberry 10 OS is incredible in which the platform is open for all developers to install other manufacturer applications and softwares on it which work out fine. If I continue to talk about blackberry, RIM will employ me.. smile. Dayborade@gmail.com

Angel_kehinde@yahoo.com

derekmfr@hotmail.co.uk

anugochuka7@yahoo.com

halimatsiaka@gmail.com

tymide_zchick@yahoo.com

linda pls i want the phone ooo, i have neva won anything on your blog before kilode?

Micmicwilson@gmail.com

bb4luv2009@yahoo.com

Maxymarana@yahoo.com

chigal said...

ciheonye@yahoo.com

I really want to win one of these...I have never won anything on linda ikeji's blog before.
isabella.eddy@yahoo.com

#BBRocks #BBPassport
Asante sana...

I.j.n

halimatsiaka@gmail.com

Hello Linda..I hope u will post my comment today.U ve not been doing so all this while...magto2003@gmail.com

anugochuka7@yahoo.com

blog on point @linda

realphumzee@gmail.com

Maxymarana@yahoo.com

mikysparks@yahoo.com

halimatsiaka@gmail.com

Na wa oh!

anonys said...

Please send it here

Mark Achu said...

I like it for its unique shape and strong body.....its keypad too it easier to use erunkeachu@gmail.com

Hope to be among the winners

derekmfr@hotmail.co.uk

Micmicwilson@gmail.com

Lewearch@rocketmail.com

Linda I want to see my comment today o

Okay.i pray I win

yimi said...

Pls let me be the hundreth to comment dear lord! Yohannadorathy@gmail.com

halimatsiaka@gmail.com

Blackberry is the only fone I no..the rest are on there own..flowmum12@yahoo.com

#BBRocks #BBPassport
Asante sana...

Afedstn@gmail.com

Maxymarana@yahoo.com

halimatsiaka@gmail.com

I pray I win

Linda dat was early ke

no hidden running application.
juliuschimezie@gmail.com

mikysparks@yahoo.com

Doyin said...

I hope i win oh. Linda atleast dash me one na.

Maxymarana@yahoo.com

halimatsiaka@gmail.com

I like blackberry been a smart phone, very easy to use and I like the fact that they manufacturer RIM which is research in motion do listen to customers review through their platform. The bbm application is indispensable to any social application, so unique. The blackberry protect is another wonderful application in which you don't need to worry about your data and contact anytime you want to change your phone. Security wise, I will advice blackberry smart phones for all. The latest blackberry 10 OS is incredible in which the platform is open for all developers to install other manufacturer applications and softwares on it which work out fine. If I continue to talk about blackberry, RIM will employ me.. smile. Dayborade@gmail.com

i hope i win today

Ok, let me winnnn

tymide_zchick@yahoo.com

dear comment.... better find your self at the right position.

Yogi_deima said...

deegumus@yahoo.com

Emmanuel.udenze@yahoo.com

derekmfr@hotmail.co.uk

Maxymarana@yahoo.com

Auntie Linda. hmmmmmm. blessingchristian391@gmail.com

Linda, when will a dude from Kd get a Gift from You.. Duniyadidam@gmail.com @didi_jonah

isabella.eddy@yahoo.com

halimatsiaka@gmail.com

Linda, when will a dude from Kd get a Gift from You.. Duniyadidam@gmail.com @didi_jonah

«Oldest ‹Older   16801 – 17000 of 22020   Newer› Newest»