Day 3 of Blackberry Passport Giveaway! Win two more phones | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday, 17 December 2014

Day 3 of Blackberry Passport Giveaway! Win two more phones

Let's make winning easy today! Random selection. The 100th to comment and 200th to comment will win the two phones courtesy of Blackberry Nigeria today! Happy commenting! :-)

22,020 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   16601 – 16800 of 22020   Newer›   Newest»

Thanks. mayriecutey@yahoo.co.uk

derekmfr@hotmail.co.uk

mikysparks@yahoo.com

1st to comment here now Ooo,buh linda doesn't like me at all ooo ehnn.I was the 11th 56th 111th to comment on the win 25k wich I shld ave won if u looked at ur mobile site buh thank God I read other comment and anoda lib commenter said that u only check desktop version wich is nt nice,now that I am the first u no put 1st to comment.NT GOOD OH.sirtobe4u@yahoo.com

halimatsiaka@gmail.com

I love the new features on blackberry platform...awesom...papyamanda....dedamola4u@yahoo.com

Doll$r baby said...

Hope I get a chance at this one,I want that phone so badly!

micmicwilson@gmail.com

Good morning miss Ikeji
blessnbe@yahoo.com

Sirvincent24@gmail.com

halimatsiaka@gmail.com

derekmfr@hotmail.co.uk

I love Blackberry.....joy.obia@yahoo.com

mikysparks@yahoo.com

Pukkablog2@gmail.com

Hello Linda..I hope u will post my comment today.U ve not been doing so all this while...magto2003@gmail.com

aakinwasola@yahoo.com

Bwayna@gmail.com

aibikay208@gmail.com

halimatsiaka@gmail.com

Senior LINDA,keep doing d good work, i admire ur work and fashion sense alot... UP LAGGS...now dt i av commented on LIB, I realy hope i win d bb Passport.

oyinkansolamac@gmail.com

please let me win ... iizagbo@gmail.com

Today is my turn ooo (oparachibaby@yahoo.com)

ehisuwaya@gmail.com

mikysparks@yahoo.com

derekmfr@hotmail.co.uk

Just like BlackBerry, u re an inspiration. iphiekinsely@gmail.com

1. Blackberry is one of the best smart phone yes I mean it no putting on or offing data cause you don’t won’t your phone app to use your data anyhow like some other phones
2. Blackberry is the first phone with BBM before android phone start coping.
3. The battery life of blackberry last longer than any phone
4. It 3G network is super pa
5. It security and compliance is not to be compare with
6. Blackberry Q10 is a phone with instant action, active frames, predictive test and most especially the blackberry Hub
7. The games, music. Picture and video call are the best.
8. Blackberry data plan is so cheap that will last me for a month not like an android or window phone
9. It is economical
Hummmmmmmmm i deserve this phone ....... yes I claim it odeyemif@gmail.com
Thank you Linda you are the best.

Lewearch@rocketmail.com

Cld be me
Trinityleo2002@yahoo.co.uk

halimatsiaka@gmail.com

i would love to win a passport cool blog my email is svit998z@mail.com Linda the name is Karen

I love my BlackBerry z10. omosalewa26@gmail.com

Danexlbak@yahoo.com

nenuwa.andrew@yahoo.com

Wow!!! I love this and will like to have one.

Micmicwilson@gmail.com

mikysparks@yahoo.com

Prettyasua@Yahoo. Com

halimatsiaka@gmail.com

A typical Blackberry Phone is
Smart
Stylish in Nature
Simple to Use
Subscription Friendly (You don't have to go break a bank)
Safe for Usage
Swift Qwerty Keypads
Somewhat Cheap
Suitable for All
Strong,Solid & Robust
Second to None
Serves whatever 'reasonable' purpose it was bought for, name it!!.

Wow I want one kelsobah@yahoo.com

That's lovely...thumb up lin

Maxymarana@yahoo.com

derekmfr@hotmail.co.uk

1. Blackberry is one of the best smart phone yes I mean it no putting on or offing data cause you don’t won’t your phone app to use your data anyhow like some other phones
6. Blackberry Q10 is a phone with instant action, active frames, predictive test and most especially the blackberry Hub
8. Blackberry data plan is so cheap that will last me for a month not like an android or window phone
9. It is economical

halimatsiaka@gmail.com

nenuwa.andrew@yahoo.com

mikysparks@yahoo.com

aibikay208@gmail.com

Weldone Linda

Anny.achugbu16@yahoo.com

Lewearch@rocketmail.com

halimatsiaka@gmail.com

Ani James said...

I am next in line for this Miracle phone. contactaniinnocent@gmail.com

It will be fun to win the phone

Weldone Linda

Anny.achugbu16@yahoo.com

I want oo!! Christydaka@yahoo.com

Efizzy1 said...

Kennyopps@yahoo.com

9. It is economical

halimatsiaka@gmail.com

derekmfr@hotmail.co.uk

I love blackberry....joy.obia@yahoo.com

mikysparks@yahoo.com

Micmicwilson@gmail.com

Doll$r baby said...

I want one so badly!

Cld be me
Trinityleo2002@yahoo.co.uk

halimatsiaka@gmail.com

lindaaa

i claim thr bb by fire

Micmicwilson@gmail.com

mikysparks@yahoo.com

okeroghene.e@gmail.com

eaglesman95@gmail.com

I want!

What no am I ?

derekmfr@hotmail.co.uk

Thank God for the shower of gifts this chrismas season. It's my turn to receive my gift.
excellence4040@gmail.com

Micmicwilson@gmail.com

Borrymax@yahoo.ca

mikysparks@yahoo.com

maryam L.s said...

Wow

mauberri@yahoo.com

Ginger said...

Lindy i am a faithfull reader for years give me opportunity to win at least.thanks precheygift@gmail.com.

Chai! Linda I dey here o... Chimmy_simple88@yahoo.com

Micmicwilson@gmail.com

halimatsiaka@gmail.com

my fone oo. kolesegs@gmail.com@yahoo.com

ndukwemark92@gmail.com

Bless me lord...its mine...papyamanda....dedamola4u@yahoo.com

Linda approve my comments nnajianne@gmail.com

Opistorincos@gmail.com

Ok o
Linda chigozie@gmail.com

let start

That's luck

derekmfr@hotmail.co.uk

Nawa o Linkoko weldone even though am waiting for my own day.Merry xmas

Linda,Ve been on ur blog for 4years now, ibiyemiolanlokun@gmail.com

Lewearch@rocketmail.com

Swt Lad said...

I don't mind winning a BB Passport o!
swtlad14@gmail.com

Micmicwilson@gmail.com

CHERRY said...

Nice 1!

aakinwasola@yahoo.com

Sirvincent24@gmail.com

mauberri@yahoo.com

Emeka Iwuji said...

Cant wait to be a winner in this blog.

Halimatsiaka@gmail.com

aibikay208@gmail.com

9. It is economical

Micmicwilson@gmail.com

prettyangela38@yahoo.com

Its mine

Oyebolailive2@gmail.com

ehisuwaya@gmail.com

halimatsiaka@gmail.com

Sandyng1989@gmail.com

mikysparks@yahoo.com

It will be a pleasure if I could get one of those @linda u rock

Maxymarana@yahoo.com

I love my BB z10. omosalewa26@gmail.com

Blackberry phones has a unique security system and the flow features lets you transition between applications by using your finger to flip them to the side.the peek feature lets you look briefly at your messages and notifications without having to exit your application and open the hub. Blackberry phones benefit from a single inbox called the blackberry hub, which consolidates messages from all of your email accounts with instant messages and social networking updates. It also handles your phone calls, voice mails, text messages and messages from the redesigned blackberry messenger. The program offers the ability to peek at messages and has context sensitive tools to help you handle all incoming traffic. Over the years i have enjoyed the special services provided by blackberry smart phones with a special server technology that sat between the phone and email systems to provide better performance. Blackberry phones is the best!!!

Micmicwilson@gmail.com

halimatsiaka@gmail.com

Steve said...

Blackberry is the only phone that feels like a part of me because before other smart phones, blackberry already made my life easy and that's why I can't do without it till today. I love me some blackberry everyday everytime.

I love Black Berry phones because of their unique features especially the BBM instant messages,the picture qualities are great and other special features. Uceenomso@gmail.com

I love Blackberry...joy.obia@yahoo.com

Com2nick@gmail.com

Borrymax@yahoo.ca

ok, unotessy@gmail.com

mikysparks@yahoo.com

I really want to win one of these...I have never won anything on linda ikeji's blog before.
isabella.eddy@yahoo.com

halimatsiaka@gmail.com

Micmicwilson@gmail.com

I must win. Lol

derekmfr@hotmail.co.uk

halimatsiaka@gmail.com

koshey said...

Kadijat_kazeem@yahoo.com

nenuwa.andrew@yahoo.com

Mo Brown said...

biko i need that phone
morybrown@yahoo.com

Mark Achu said...

To be honest I like blackberry bcuz its. Safer network. Cheaper ....the keypads d shape especially it's unique....and it doesn't start developing problems like other phones unnecessarily. ...and it won't just break over small fall.....thats why me I like bb oh not all these stories u pple write here! Erunkeachu@gmail.com

Micmicwilson@gmail.com

God i pray to win dis phone. #mirianwilson60@gmail.com

mauberri@yahoo.com

LIB viewer 4 2yrs!
1st 2 comment!
Winner of 2days BlackBerry passport(faith things)
1st ever comment on this blog

femosky3@gmail.com

Merry Christmas in advance adeayo.v.v.adetunji1@gmail.com

i hope to win! olukemi_11@yahoo.com

Com2nick@gmail.com

Hmmmm.i don't realy lyk ds Idea shaa. Chiomaella2@gmail.com

Micmicwilson@gmail.com

Weldone Linda

Anny.achugbu16@yahoo.com

ehisuwaya@gmail.com

nenuwa.andrew@yahoo.com

Nanasidney1@gmail.com

halimatsiaka@gmail.com

derekmfr@hotmail.co.uk

Amanda said...

mandyybrown@yahoo.com
linda,havent won any money or gift yet

nenuwa.andrew@yahoo.com

Mikedolphino@yahoo.com

God bless the giver.

Weldone Linda

Anny.achugbu16@yahoo.com

LIB viewer 4 2yrs!
1st 2 comment!
Winner of 2days BlackBerry passport(faith things)
1st ever comment on this blog

femosky3@gmail.com

Streetkidcastle@gmail.com.........what I love about blackberry is the geolocation and blackberry protect application make me glue to blackberry ,because of my information backup even when my phone lost or I change it no data loss

Compliments is the season

halimatsiaka@gmail.com

mikysparks@yahoo.com

Weldone Linda

Anny.achugbu16@yahoo.com

lindaa

halimatsiaka@gmail.com

since no one wants to be d first to comment, let me open the flood gates...here we go pple, omoh, anu, bimbo, its on o

Linda,hope I win,igwekelvin1@gmail.com

derekmfr@hotmail.co.uk

Lewearch@rocketmail.com

Micmicwilson@gmail.com

s.o.o said...

i love blackberry

hope i win this .. iizagbo@gmail.com