Day 3 of Blackberry Passport Giveaway! Win two more phones
Let's make winning easy today! Random selection. The 100th to comment and 200th to comment will win the two phones courtesy of Blackberry Nigeria today! Happy commenting! :-)
There are so many things I like about the blackberry device...and trust me, I'm not easy to please #lol...here goes: It has an impressive screen resolution and its camera is complete with flash and auto focus (what would I do without them selfies). Its connectivity is great compared to other phones - you are connected to the internet at all times and sharing is easy without taking too much toll on the battery life. You are connected to your family and friends at all times. It has a cheap data plan. It has a large inbuilt memory and is expandable to even a much bigger one which comes in handy for storing files . Its black and silver metal trimmed soft plastic body gives it an appealing look - really beautiful. In addition to touch sreen, it comes with a qwerty keyboard which makes it easy to use with fewer typos unlike other smart phones where you depend entirely on the screen . And it is fast - imagine wanting to send an email with about 450 words and you have to type from the screen, it would be slow with a lot of typos and you would be exhausted. The trackpad makes for easy scrolling and text selection. I'm a fan of physical keyboard and that makes blackberry more appealing to me. You can keep track of your life with the BBhub. You don't have to check your phones constantly for notifications, the led feature alerts you to that - your email is just like a click away, no hassle....my sister has been trying to "convert" me to the other side but I'm in love with blackberry and I don't see my self falling out soon......And the best part of it is that it is worth every penny - you get a run for your money. (mzmaris4@gmail.com).
Ogwucollins@gmail.com. The BlackBerry Passport is a phablet inspired by its namesake and incorporates features designed to make the device attractive to enterprise users, such as a unique square-shaped display measuring 4.5 inches diagonally, a compact physical keyboardist with touchpad gestures, and the latest release of the company's BlackBerry 10 operating system.
Reception to the Passport was mixed; critics praised the quality of the device's design, screen, and keyboard for meeting the company's goals of creating a business-oriented device, along with an improved application selection through the integration of Amazon's Appstore for Android (taking advantage of the Android software support provided by BlackBerry 10) alongside BlackBerry's own store for native software.
The Question says I should tell why I like Blackberry. Well to start with, at the mention of the name Blackberry what comes to my mind is a phone, not just an ordinary phone but it is a phone that can carry out any function as a computer having the right device. A phone that has upgraded from Electron, pearl, pearl flip,88xx, curve, bold, storm, tour, style, torch,Z10,Q10,Q5, Z30, Z3 and now Passport with each step almost surpassing perfection. Blackberry is the best phone there is, loving its size, shape and unbeatable performance and durability. It provides the best internet accessibility at an affordable rate which allows me stay up to date with information, news and events happening around me. I have had opportunities to use other phones but still prefer and will always prefer my blackberry because it gives me the all round satisfaction I desire from a phone, ranging from its BlackberryMessenger(BBM) application which allows me stay in touch with family and friends to the comfort and portability I get whenever I type / text chat and the scroll button which allows for ease of movement, the features and operating system and also the blackberry world which gives me the opportunity to download any app I want. I have never wished for a better phone. I love blackberry so much and thanks to the brains behind the phone. #TEAMBLACKBERRY ndubisijuhel@gmail.com
Linda, do justice to these names listed below. Peoples comment/ nominees on these blog is becoming nuisance. I believe all the people deserve something, it's a research from me to you. And I will keep posting these everyday until you do something about it, the fact that you picked 3 people & leave others is unfair, some names on my list might not be consistent & some might be new commenter (joined middle of these year) but they are all addicted to your blog. These are the names left behind; 1. Alloy Chikezie 2. Bonita 3. Willieminna Moses 4. Cute G 5. Bishop DAMMY 6. Shina shine 7. Kween 8. Christie Benjamin 9. Queen maya Some of them are old & consistent, some are old but not consistent while others are new & consistent. They deserve something better like onyx Godwin, Bonario & Ed Dreamz I rest my case......
Ogwucollins@gmail.com. The BlackBerry Passport is a phablet inspired by its namesake and incorporates features designed to make the device attractive to enterprise users, such as a unique square-shaped display measuring 4.5 inches diagonally, a compact physical keyboardist with touchpad gestures, and the latest release of the company's BlackBerry 10 operating system.
Reception to the Passport was mixed; critics praised the quality of the device's design, screen, and keyboard for meeting the company's goals of creating a business-oriented device, along with an improved application selection through the integration of Amazon's Appstore for Android (taking advantage of the Android software support provided by BlackBerry 10) alongside BlackBerry's own store for native software.
The Question says I should tell why I like Blackberry. Well to start with, at the mention of the name Blackberry what comes to my mind is a phone, not just an ordinary phone but it is a phone that can carry out any function as a computer having the right device. A phone that has upgraded from Electron, pearl, pearl flip,88xx, curve, bold, storm, tour, style, torch,Z10,Q10,Q5, Z30, Z3 and now Passport with each step almost surpassing perfection. Blackberry is the best phone there is, loving its size, shape and unbeatable performance and durability. It provides the best internet accessibility at an affordable rate which allows me stay up to date with information, news and events happening around me. I have had opportunities to use other phones but still prefer and will always prefer my blackberry because it gives me the all round satisfaction I desire from a phone, ranging from its BlackberryMessenger(BBM) application which allows me stay in touch with family and friends to the comfort and portability I get whenever I type / text chat and the scroll button which allows for ease of movement, the features and operating system and also the blackberry world which gives me the opportunity to download any app I want. I have never wished for a better phone. I love blackberry so much and thanks to the brains behind the phone. #TEAMBLACKBERRY ndubisijuhel@gmail.com
Before I bought BlackBerry I v always seen it as a luxury rather than a necessity, maybe because of d way people portrait it. However after I became a BlackBerry user, I realized it worths more than its price. It is a NEED and not a WANT. What I love and cherished most out of the one million features a BlackBerry possess is the camera and video. It gives excellent images, high quality videos and above all it is durable, reliable and it is a product that will forever be at is peak. Kudos!
wonderful...I can't use any other phone than blackberry, I so much love it right from the days of curve 2......to this present one, just keep upgrading and keep it up..you're too much.
There are so many things I like about the blackberry device...and trust me, I'm not easy to please #lol...here goes: It has an impressive screen resolution and its camera is complete with flash and auto focus (what would I do without them selfies). Its connectivity is great compared to other phones - you are connected to the internet at all times and sharing is easy without taking too much toll on the battery life. You are connected to your family and friends at all times. It has a cheap data plan. It has a large inbuilt memory and is expandable to even a much bigger one which comes in handy for storing files . Its black and silver metal trimmed soft plastic body gives it an appealing look - really beautiful. In addition to touch sreen, it comes with a qwerty keyboard which makes it easy to use with fewer typos unlike other smart phones where you depend entirely on the screen . And it is fast - imagine wanting to send an email with about 450 words and you have to type from the screen, it would be slow with a lot of typos and you would be exhausted. The trackpad makes for easy scrolling and text selection. I'm a fan of physical keyboard and that makes blackberry more appealing to me. You can keep track of your life with the BBhub. You don't have to check your phones constantly for notifications, the led feature alerts you to that - your email is just like a click away, no hassle....my sister has been trying to "convert" me to the other side but I'm in love with blackberry and I don't see my self falling out soon......And the best part of it is that it is worth every penny - you get a run for your money. (mzmaris4@gmail.com).
BlackBerry keyboards are pretty flexible and of great help for fast texting, All new BlackBerry phones use a standardize Micro-USB connector for charging and synchronization, All new blackberry are easily connected to HDMI display and Knowing that batteries go bad over time, blackberry batteries can be replaced, Newer BlackBerry smartphones allow you to sneak a peek at your latest notifications and messages without the need to switch or exit the current app you are using. With blackberry you can Fit in as many gigabytes as you want With flexible memory card options, BlackBerry can be used on almost any carrier around the world, You can browse and answer messages at the same time. Multi-tasking is smooth and flexible in the Blackberry, Blackberry has a very good battery life span.
Linda, do justice to these names listed below. Peoples comment/ nominees on these blog is becoming nuisance. I believe all the people deserve something, it's a research from me to you. And I will keep posting these everyday until you do something about it, the fact that you picked 3 people & leave others is unfair, some names on my list might not be consistent & some might be new commenter (joined middle of these year) but they are all addicted to your blog. These are the names left behind; 1. Alloy Chikezie 2. Bonita 3. Willieminna Moses 4. Cute G 5. Bishop DAMMY 6. Shina shine 7. Kween 8. Christie Benjamin 9. Queen maya Some of them are old & consistent, some are old but not consistent while others are new & consistent. They deserve something better like onyx Godwin, Bonario & Ed Dreamz I rest my case......
I like Blackberry bcos it durable, love bb keypad it wide and it make typing msgs easier and faster and it addition 2 making subscribing 2 internet cheaper it jt a COMONTH away, my bb battery life is long, I believe if u buy a good and original blackberry u will enjoy a longer battery life too. H_omoregie@yahoo.com
wonderful...I can't use any other phone than blackberry, I so much love it right from the days of curve 2......to this present one, just keep upgrading and keep it up..you're too much.
B-Best smartphone L-lovable A-Active C-Cool K-King of phones B-Best with subscription E-Easy internet access R-Reliable camera R-Rockable Y-Y won't I want to own one apotierioyeyemi@gmail.com Linda pls I seriously need that BlackBerry passport... Its going to make my Xmas awesome....I pray God touch ur heart for me....I've never won anything on ur blog and I'm a big follower tho I don't comment with name...pls linda..make me happy this Xmas...my friends are already making fun of me that I read ur blog too much..
Blackberry in all its seeming complexity is quite simple. I call it a 'redemption' cos it gives me easy internet access, pdf downloads and many more just a click away, I call it an 'expression' cos I can voice on BBM in anyway I want and it's selfless enough to enable other chat avenues besides BBM. I call it an 'education' cos I learn a lot from the people I chat with. I call it an 'emotion' cos I get to laugh, frown, muse, at funny, sad or happy pms and dps . I call it an 'innovation' cos it improves every single time. 0h and I can't forget how I can store multiple numbers under 1 name.. it's an odd thing to like but if your dad has 5 numbers then it's appreciated. It has large memory space for tons of music and pretty pictures all in 1 so I call it the portable 'superfunkyberry'. This bold5 I clasp in my palms right now is the reason I can win this so 2day, I'll call it a 'lottery'. I can't tell all what I love because how 1 thing can be a lot of things just beats me. #Easyliving ---- lilvixen@gmail.com
I love blackberry because of the following reasons; 1)Cheap subscription which makes me download so many movies. 2)The blackberry messenger which is the best social network. Its makes keeping in touch with my friends very easy and instant. I don't even tweet or facebook. 3)It has a great picture quality,makes my pictures crisp and clear. 4)It's sleek and trendy. 5)It is very affordable. There are different blackberry phones,you just have to pick the one you can afford and it will serve the same purpose. I Love Blackberry tylerkane4u@yahoo.com
22,020 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 7201 – 7400 of 22020 Newer› Newest»There are so many things I like about the blackberry device...and trust me, I'm not easy to please #lol...here goes:
It has an impressive screen resolution and its camera is complete with flash and auto focus (what would I do without them selfies). Its connectivity is great compared to other phones - you are connected to the internet at all times and sharing is easy without taking too much toll on the battery life. You are connected to your family and friends at all times. It has a cheap data plan. It has a large inbuilt memory and is expandable to even a much bigger one which comes in handy for storing files . Its black and silver metal trimmed soft plastic body gives it an appealing look - really beautiful. In addition to touch sreen, it comes with a qwerty keyboard which makes it easy to use with fewer typos unlike other smart phones where you depend entirely on the screen . And it is fast - imagine wanting to send an email with about 450 words and you have to type from the screen, it would be slow with a lot of typos and you would be exhausted. The trackpad makes for easy scrolling and text selection. I'm a fan of physical keyboard and that makes blackberry more appealing to me. You can keep track of your life with the BBhub. You don't have to check your phones constantly for notifications, the led feature alerts you to that - your email is just like a click away, no hassle....my sister has been trying to "convert" me to the other side but I'm in love with blackberry and I don't see my self falling out soon......And the best part of it is that it is worth every penny - you get a run for your money. (mzmaris4@gmail.com).
Kamahcyril@gmail.com
A woman knows the man she love as a sailor knows the sea.
eexxttrraa13@gmail.com
andyg4real@gmail.com
Thanks harberdy@gmail.com
The Question says I should tell why I like Blackberry.
Well to start with, at the mention of the name Blackberry what comes to my mind is a phone, not just an ordinary phone but it is a phone that can carry out any function as a computer having the right device. A phone that has upgraded from Electron, pearl, pearl flip,88xx, curve, bold, storm, tour, style, torch,Z10,Q10,Q5, Z30, Z3 and now Passport with each step almost surpassing perfection. Blackberry is the best phone there is, loving its size, shape and unbeatable performance and durability. It provides the best internet accessibility at an affordable rate which allows me stay up to date with information, news and events happening around me. I have had opportunities to use other phones but still prefer and will always prefer my blackberry because it gives me the all round satisfaction I desire from a phone, ranging from its BlackberryMessenger(BBM) application which allows me stay in touch with family and friends to the comfort and portability I get whenever I type / text chat and the scroll button which allows for ease of movement, the features and operating system and also the blackberry world which gives me the opportunity to download any app I want. I have never wished for a better phone. I love blackberry so much and thanks to the brains behind the phone. #TEAMBLACKBERRY ndubisijuhel@gmail.com
Linda pls I need this...... Dgdoluwasegun@yahoo.com
I will Neva let u go unless u give ma nnajianne@gmail.com
Spotmeon@yahoo.com
I wish to win dis phone, unray1234@ymail.com
Trial and error method...
ndjoephotos@yahoo.com
Linda I want biko!
Nice one Linda.... Coolfrenzy14@yahoo.com
wazzywallex@gmail.com
Blackberry has the best picture resolution.
smartbenny22@gmail.com
Linda, do justice to these names listed below.
Peoples comment/ nominees on these blog is becoming nuisance. I believe all the people deserve something, it's a research from me to you. And I will keep posting these everyday until you do something about it, the fact that you picked 3 people & leave others is unfair, some names on my list might not be consistent & some might be new commenter (joined middle of these year) but they are all addicted to your blog. These are the names left behind;
1. Alloy Chikezie
2. Bonita
3. Willieminna Moses
4. Cute G
5. Bishop DAMMY
6. Shina shine
7. Kween
8. Christie Benjamin
9. Queen maya
Some of them are old & consistent, some are old but not consistent while others are new & consistent. They deserve something better like onyx Godwin, Bonario & Ed Dreamz
I rest my case......
tatyarcdreamz@yahoo.com
....THE ARCHITECT....
i desire this phone as my christmas gift i just hope i will be a winner.
bcobinwa@gmail.com
Good Morning Linda, Please kindly lemme win this Blackberry. Thanks So much for your consideration. Thanks Blackberry Nigeria & LIB
ndjoephotos@yahoo.com
babadudu4sure@yahoo.com
Pepus4xhard@yahoo.com
I love my blackberry and I can't trade it for any phone. Ogeumeze@gmail.com
Thanks BB ...
lloydgoggy@yahoo.com
***Linda's Pleasure ***
Williamesumei@yahoo.com
I must win dami_david@yahoo.com
Lalala
Yinkaquadri1990@gmail.com
Kleverkassidy@gmail.com
Okeomaonyemelie@gmail.com
eexxttrraa13@gmail.com
Bridgetjojo@yahoo.com
Vikkizy07@gmail.com
yunuceribrahym@yahoo.com
talktogladyz@yahoo.com
Mikysparks@yahoo.com
babadudu4sure@yahoo.com
The Question says I should tell why I like Blackberry.
Well to start with, at the mention of the name Blackberry what comes to my mind is a phone, not just an ordinary phone but it is a phone that can carry out any function as a computer having the right device. A phone that has upgraded from Electron, pearl, pearl flip,88xx, curve, bold, storm, tour, style, torch,Z10,Q10,Q5, Z30, Z3 and now Passport with each step almost surpassing perfection. Blackberry is the best phone there is, loving its size, shape and unbeatable performance and durability. It provides the best internet accessibility at an affordable rate which allows me stay up to date with information, news and events happening around me. I have had opportunities to use other phones but still prefer and will always prefer my blackberry because it gives me the all round satisfaction I desire from a phone, ranging from its BlackberryMessenger(BBM) application which allows me stay in touch with family and friends to the comfort and portability I get whenever I type / text chat and the scroll button which allows for ease of movement, the features and operating system and also the blackberry world which gives me the opportunity to download any app I want. I have never wished for a better phone. I love blackberry so much and thanks to the brains behind the phone. #TEAMBLACKBERRY ndubisijuhel@gmail.com
Nwanyiezenwaejike@yahoo.com
omoyegee@yahoo.com
costan306@gmail.com
andyg4real@gmail.com
Pepus4xhard@yahoo.com
Hope 2 win. H_omoregie@yahoo.com
Nice one Linda.... Coolfrenzy14@yahoo.com
Thanks BB ...
lloydgoggy@yahoo.com
***Linda's Pleasure ***
laide123@yahoo.com
Good bless you for the good work. As you put smile in pple's faces so also God Almighty will put a parmanent smile in your face.
linda o, am commenting religiously o. prettyangela38@yahoo.com
Oshokiphil@yahoo.com
yunuceribrahym@yahoo.com
I hope to win this 2day. Emyjay13@yahoo.com
Jokpeahior@gmail.com
Blessjudith86@yahoo.com
oorjingene@yahoo.com
tatyarcdreamz@yahoo.com
....THE ARCHITECT....
annette_ty82@yahoo.co.uk. Hope to win this
Before I bought BlackBerry I v always seen it as a luxury rather than a necessity, maybe because of d way people portrait it. However after I became a BlackBerry user, I realized it worths more than its price. It is a NEED and not a WANT. What I love and cherished most out of the one million features a BlackBerry possess is the camera and video. It gives excellent images, high quality videos and above all it is durable, reliable and it is a product that will forever be at is peak. Kudos!
kadigun12@yahoo.com
Adejuwon.tobi@yahoo.com
Cutejenny620@gmail.com
Mornin'..... Sylvesterwayne281@yahoo.com
Kleverkassidy@gmail.com
Williamesumei@yahoo.com
gateyomi@gmail.com
Good Morning Linda, Please kindly lemme win this Blackberry. Thanks So much for your consideration. Thanks Blackberry Nigeria & LIB
Linda I need dis fone badly abeg
emjay4god@gmail.com
########LIB MY BAD HABIT#######
Nice..yahayatoyib@yahoo.com
costan306@gmail.com
Xmas pullover. :D. Princewilliamsmith@gmail.com
yunuceribrahym@yahoo.com
Ijeomaiheka@gmail.com
There are so many things I like about the blackberry device...and trust me, I'm not easy to please #lol...here goes:
It has an impressive screen resolution and its camera is complete with flash and auto focus (what would I do without them selfies). Its connectivity is great compared to other phones - you are connected to the internet at all times and sharing is easy without taking too much toll on the battery life. You are connected to your family and friends at all times. It has a cheap data plan. It has a large inbuilt memory and is expandable to even a much bigger one which comes in handy for storing files . Its black and silver metal trimmed soft plastic body gives it an appealing look - really beautiful. In addition to touch sreen, it comes with a qwerty keyboard which makes it easy to use with fewer typos unlike other smart phones where you depend entirely on the screen . And it is fast - imagine wanting to send an email with about 450 words and you have to type from the screen, it would be slow with a lot of typos and you would be exhausted. The trackpad makes for easy scrolling and text selection. I'm a fan of physical keyboard and that makes blackberry more appealing to me. You can keep track of your life with the BBhub. You don't have to check your phones constantly for notifications, the led feature alerts you to that - your email is just like a click away, no hassle....my sister has been trying to "convert" me to the other side but I'm in love with blackberry and I don't see my self falling out soon......And the best part of it is that it is worth every penny - you get a run for your money. (mzmaris4@gmail.com).
Thanks BB ...
lloydgoggy@yahoo.com
***Linda's Pleasure ***
babadudu4sure@yahoo.com
Okpalaiyke2008@gmail.com
samanthabriggs46@gmail. com
BlackBerry keyboards are pretty flexible and of great help for fast texting,
All new BlackBerry phones use a standardize Micro-USB connector for charging and synchronization,
All new blackberry are easily connected to HDMI display and
Knowing that batteries go bad over time, blackberry batteries can be replaced,
Newer BlackBerry smartphones allow you to sneak a peek at your latest notifications and messages without the need to switch or exit the current app you are using.
With blackberry you can Fit in as many gigabytes as you want With flexible memory card options,
BlackBerry can be used on almost any carrier around the world, You can browse and answer messages at the same time. Multi-tasking is smooth and flexible in the Blackberry,
Blackberry has a very good battery life span.
Linda, do justice to these names listed below.
Peoples comment/ nominees on these blog is becoming nuisance. I believe all the people deserve something, it's a research from me to you. And I will keep posting these everyday until you do something about it, the fact that you picked 3 people & leave others is unfair, some names on my list might not be consistent & some might be new commenter (joined middle of these year) but they are all addicted to your blog. These are the names left behind;
1. Alloy Chikezie
2. Bonita
3. Willieminna Moses
4. Cute G
5. Bishop DAMMY
6. Shina shine
7. Kween
8. Christie Benjamin
9. Queen maya
Some of them are old & consistent, some are old but not consistent while others are new & consistent. They deserve something better like onyx Godwin, Bonario & Ed Dreamz
I rest my case......
Mattuanita.ma@gmail.com
smartbenny22@gmail.com
Faithsams14@yahoocom
dheckstar@gmail.com
Hahahahahahahahh BlackBerry for life nnajianne@gmail.com
babadudu4sure@yahoo.com
Kleverkassidy@gmail.com
Ijeomaiheka@gmail.com
costan306@gmail.com
Onyinye40@yahoo.com
I wish to win dis phone, unray1234@gmail.com
Qabisoye@yahoo.com get it
aceonwus@gmail.com
Pepus4xhard@yahoo.com
wwendy940@gmail.com
Thanks BB ...
lloydgoggy@yahoo.com
***Linda's Pleasure ***
Mary4love96@yahoo.com
funkyveron@yahoo.co.uk
Chineducido@gmail.com
Hope to win.......oladunninifemi@yahoo.com
odi4jesus@yahoo.co.uk
DAT GOOD
babadudu4sure@yahoo.com
aliyuzainab89@gmail.com
I like Blackberry bcos it durable, love bb keypad it wide and it make typing msgs easier and faster and it addition 2 making subscribing 2 internet cheaper it jt a COMONTH away, my bb battery life is long, I believe if u buy a good and original blackberry u will enjoy a longer battery life too. H_omoregie@yahoo.com
Ijeomaiheka@gmail.com
Okpalaiyke2008@gmail.com
Blessjudith86@yahoo.com
bcobinwa@gmail.com
Dennisharriet64@yahoo.com
mustard.ok@gmail.com
Emds90@gmail.com
l pray I win lilyuzzy@gmail.com
Chatwithbelema@yahoo.com could it be me?
oluwaseyifunmiakin@gmail.com
i wan win LIB's gift so i go surprise gift dis my village bois say linda is the best, mdach0m@gmail.com
Hummmm
Williamesumei@yahoo.com
I'm up for the BB passport. BElinda, don't forget me oooo...
babadudu4sure@yahoo.com
Linda.. Abeg..
yemo94@yahoo.com
Thanks BB ...
lloydgoggy@yahoo.com
***Linda's Pleasure ***
nnaemekaanya@gmail.com
Lilchinnie@gmail.com
Pepus4xhard@yahoo.com
Adejuwon.tobi@yahoo.com
God bless u dear...mariamakande45@gmail.com
Ijeomaiheka@gmail.com
Chinnybevvy@gmail.com
I want this phone desperately, I sleep waking up to refresh LIB. iamolaoyewo@gmail.com
chukwuemekanworji@gmail.com
yunuceribrahym@yahoo.com
LINDODO, ME MUST WIN SOMETHING DIS YEAR OOO....chichijude25@gmail.com
BlackBerry
uzihvincent@gmail.com
Ucheprime2002@yahoo.com
wow...tnks linda...stellaonugha@gmail.com
B-Best smartphone
L-lovable
A-Active
C-Cool
K-King of phones
B-Best with subscription
E-Easy internet access
R-Reliable camera
R-Rockable
Y-Y won't I want to own one
apotierioyeyemi@gmail.com
Linda pls I seriously need that BlackBerry passport... Its going to make my Xmas awesome....I pray God touch ur heart for me....I've never won anything on ur blog and I'm a big follower tho I don't comment with name...pls linda..make me happy this Xmas...my friends are already making fun of me that I read ur blog too much..
israelimade1@yahoo.com
Okay, I gave my BB out in anticipation of this one! Help me with this.
Me!! Simonmosesadoga@yahoo.com
Thanks BB ...
lloydgoggy@yahoo.com
***Linda's Pleasure ***
Linda pls,i'm a huge fan of urs,i'm inspired by d gud tyns u do,infact,opin 2 b lik u som day,more grace 2 ur hardworkin elbows, Chizzyluv225@yahoo
Khadijah_ak@yahoo.com. I want it linda, tanx
yunuceribrahym@yahoo.com
Somotope@yahoo.com
kingkayz12@gmail.com
Ahmodtunji@gmail.com
let d lucky one win. nwaokoyee@gmail.com
Thanks b.b naija...youngkay555@gmail.com
BB
Babs.aina@yahoo.co.uk
Okpalaiyke2008@gmail.com
bcobinwa@gmail.com
Folasadesalami@gmail.com
sdk44real@gmail.com
Pepus4xhard@yahoo.com
Yayyyy, I suggested the random selection too. God will continue to increase you. zoeola@yahoo.com
funkyveron@yahoo.co.uk
yunuceribrahym@yahoo.com
costan306@gmail.com
I claim this bb passport ijn
Kamahcyril@gmail.com
Blackberry in all its seeming complexity is quite simple. I call it a 'redemption' cos it gives me easy internet access, pdf downloads and many more just a click away, I call it an 'expression' cos I can voice on BBM in anyway I want and it's selfless enough to enable other chat avenues besides BBM. I call it an 'education' cos I learn a lot from the people I chat with. I call it an 'emotion' cos I get to laugh, frown, muse, at funny, sad or happy pms and dps . I call it an 'innovation' cos it improves every single time. 0h and I can't forget how I can store multiple numbers under 1 name.. it's an odd thing to like but if your dad has 5 numbers then it's appreciated. It has large memory space for tons of music and pretty pictures all in 1 so I call it the portable 'superfunkyberry'. This bold5 I clasp in my palms right now is the reason I can win this so 2day, I'll call it a 'lottery'. I can't tell all what I love because how 1 thing can be a lot of things just beats me. #Easyliving ---- lilvixen@gmail.com
Okay, I gave my BB out in anticipation of this one! Help me with this.
I love Linda and I will marry her soon..
For real Linda na me need am pass nnajianne@gmail.com
number 1!!
Emds90@gmail.com
Hi linda. I hope i get lucky.meygan2005@yahoo.com
I love blackberry because of the following reasons;
1)Cheap subscription which makes me download so many movies.
2)The blackberry messenger which is the best social network. Its makes keeping in touch with my friends very easy and instant. I don't even tweet or facebook.
3)It has a great picture quality,makes my pictures crisp and clear.
4)It's sleek and trendy.
5)It is very affordable. There are different blackberry phones,you just have to pick the one you can afford and it will serve the same purpose.
I Love Blackberry
tylerkane4u@yahoo.com
doughma@yahoo.co.uk
I want damiscopic@yahoo.com
Meeeee....
There are so many things I like about the blackberry device...and trust me, I'm not easy to please #lol...here goes:
Ijeomaiheka@gmail.com
Williamesumei@yahoo.com
yunuceribrahym@yahoo.com
costan306@gmail.com