Day 3 of Blackberry Passport Giveaway! Win two more phones | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday, 17 December 2014

Day 3 of Blackberry Passport Giveaway! Win two more phones

Let's make winning easy today! Random selection. The 100th to comment and 200th to comment will win the two phones courtesy of Blackberry Nigeria today! Happy commenting! :-)

22,020 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   6201 – 6400 of 22020   Newer›   Newest»

derekmfr@hotmail.co.uk

Ccvizzle@yahoo.com na me get am

tatyarcdreamz@yahoo.com

....THE ARCHITECT....

onyekamike said...

Onyekabmike@yahoo.com

Adeleye.adejoke@yahoo.com

ugbedesamuel@gmail.com

Shyangel said...

Black berry for life. Preciousamaku@yahoo.com

Onyinye40@yahoo.com

Ujunwajuliet1@gmail

swissbenny@yahoo.com

Nice..yahayatoyib@yahoo.com

Sameerahdabo@yahoo.com

THANK UUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUU MICKAPOLO@GMAIL.COM

Computer Age:Take Advantage And Be Your Own Boss said...

aceonwus@gmail.com

Ijeomaiheka@gmail.com

nwaokoyee@gmail.com

Good Morning Linda, Please kindly lemme win this Blackberry. Thanks So much for your consideration. Thanks Blackberry Nigeria & LIB

tatyarcdreamz@yahoo.com

....THE ARCHITECT....

obie said...

Thanks psychade54@yahoo.co.uk

Okeoma said...

Okeomaonyemelie@gmail.com

Ela4Christ@gmail.com
My luck

Ifyy08@yahoo.com

Blilian612@gmail.com

smartbenny22@gmail.com

Kobii said...

Michealkobi2@yahoo.com

Amaka.u.l said...

Lilies4eva@yahoo.com

eexxttrraa13@gmail.com

babadudu4sure@yahoo.com

Good luck to me. Juliezeuka@yahoo.com

yunuceribrahym@yahoo.com

costan306@gmail.com

Ujuphiljess@gmail.com

Kk alameenmkafi@gmail.com

Okeoma said...

Ijeomaiheka@gmail.com

Princejothan@yahoo.com

Blakberry passport...... rolad830303@yahoo.com

Jerseycarl said...

Good day ma. Season's greetings in God's name. My name is Jessica. I love blackberry because of its Os fluidity, business compatibility, physical build, encrypted messaging, Qwerty keyboard, durability, BIS plan, Push email. I have always been a blackberry addict, and by me I will love all my gadget to be blackberry made. I am expected to write a short note so I can't write much but I believe I have given you enough reasons to convince you on how much I love blackberry and how much I desire to own a Blackberry passport.... thanks and God bless you. (tuc2jersey@yahoo.co.uk)

#jerseycarl

Thanks harberdy@gmail.com

babadudu4sure@yahoo.com

Williamesumei@yahoo.com

Ccvizzle@yahoo.com na me get am

Yay

That's a better way to select winners, Linda.

God bless you.

uchengam@gmail.com

talk2maloo@yahoo.com

DIDI said...

ijuliet41@yahoo.com

best christmas gift! obinnaekwe@yahoo.com

Linda utazisuzanamaka@yahoo.com

Lilianbrown2010@yahoo.com

Emdos Supernova said...

Emds90@gmail.com

eexxttrraa13@gmail.com

Okeoma said...

azubikesarah@yahoo.com

Good Morning Linda, Please kindly lemme win this Blackberry. Thanks So much for your consideration. Thanks Blackberry Nigeria & LIB

costan306@gmail.com

Linda i want ooo, bold5 jst died... lollllsss

luchi_sml@yahoo.ca

babadudu4sure@yahoo.com

Emdos Supernova said...

Emds90@gmail.com

ope said...

Let's see who will be the winner today

Ijeomaiheka@gmail.com

ola_bc_2112@yahoo.com

funmileads@yahoo.fr

derekmfr@hotmail.co.uk

yunuceribrahym@yahoo.com

ok netglobe02@gmail.com

aceonwus@gmail.com

Jerseycarl said...

Good day ma. Season's greetings in God's name. My name is Jessica. I love blackberry because of its Os fluidity, business compatibility, physical build, encrypted messaging, Qwerty keyboard, durability, BIS plan, Push email. I have always been a blackberry addict, and by me I will love all my gadget to be blackberry made. I am expected to write a short note so I can't write much but I believe I have given you enough reasons to convince you on how much I love blackberry and how much I desire to own a Blackberry passport.... thanks and God bless you. (tuc2jersey@yahoo.co.uk)

#jerseycarl

Yay linda. Faithsams14@yahoo.com

Cutejenny620@gmail.com

homamenum@yahoo.co.uk

yemicoal said...

yemeg2003@yahoo.com

Danexlbak@yahoo.com

chai i need this toy oooo @opistorincos@gmail.com

Pepus4xhard@yahoo.com

KAYODE TRINITY said...

Yes Boss!!!

kayomosebi@gmail.com

Okeoma said...

Blakberry passport...... rolad830303@yahoo.com

Williamesumei@yahoo.com

tatyarcdreamz@yahoo.com

....THE ARCHITECT....

Good luck to me. Juliezeuka@yahoo.com

NG said...

Could this be my lucky day? I want the blackberry passport. í ½Ã­¸Š

The Munificent said...

Okoroaforchucks@gmail.com

Na my turn to Win o

Olukemipt@gmail.com

Ijeomaiheka@gmail.com

DENZELA said...

Ogwucollins@gmail.com. The BlackBerry Passport is a phablet inspired by its namesake and incorporates features designed to make the device attractive to enterprise users, such as a unique square-shaped display measuring 4.5 inches diagonally, a compact physical keyboardist with touchpad gestures, and the latest release of the company's BlackBerry 10 operating system.

Reception to the Passport was mixed; critics praised the quality of the device's design, screen, and keyboard for meeting the company's goals of creating a business-oriented device, along with an improved application selection through the integration of Amazon's Appstore for Android (taking advantage of the Android software support provided by BlackBerry 10) alongside BlackBerry's own store for native software.

Ujunwajuliet1@gmail

aminu sodiq said...

aminu.sodiq@gmail.com

ola_bc_2112@yahoo.com

Ujuphiljess@gmail.com

swissbenny@yahoo.com

Hehe,i need one abeg.

hmm....inesco92@gmail.com

babadudu4sure@yahoo.com

That's a better way to select winners, Linda.

God bless you.

uchengam@gmail.com

tatyarcdreamz@yahoo.com

....THE ARCHITECT....

Okeoma said...

i need the phone linda. jaypee122@yahoo.com

POTABLE viv said...

Vivianokere164@gmail.com

costan306@gmail.com

Ifeyinwa Jeromes said...

Jeromeschioma@gmail.com

anita said...

anitaehidiamen@yahoo.com

Tayjojuboo said...

Toundipe2000@gmail.com

DENZELA said...

Ogwucollins@gmail.com. The BlackBerry Passport is a phablet inspired by its namesake and incorporates features designed to make the device attractive to enterprise users, such as a unique square-shaped display measuring 4.5 inches diagonally, a compact physical keyboardist with touchpad gestures, and the latest release of the company's BlackBerry 10 operating system.

Reception to the Passport was mixed; critics praised the quality of the device's design, screen, and keyboard for meeting the company's goals of creating a business-oriented device, along with an improved application selection through the integration of Amazon's Appstore for Android (taking advantage of the Android software support provided by BlackBerry 10) alongside BlackBerry's own store for native software.

I like blackberry phones because of the feature balance which let a blackberry phone serve as both a work device and personal allowing you to carry just one phone. The BBM chat facility is very fast compared to other phones blackberry is the first phone with BBM. BlackBerry is unique because it makes communication easier in the sense that it provide a variety of communication options. BlackBerry also offer higher level of security than other phone, you can also identify your location with the aid of blackberry. BlackBerry ROCKS!!!

frank said...

Frankmoet@gmail.com

andyg4real@gmail.com

Pepus4xhard@yahoo.com

DIDI said...

ijuliet41@yahoo.com

aceonwus@gmail.com

tobby.B said...

bless me lord.. oluwahtohbi@gmail.com

louisaegbe23@yahoo.com

ola_bc_2112@yahoo.com

Lovpinkie@yahoo.com

tatyarcdreamz@yahoo.com

....THE ARCHITECT....

Olukemipt@gmail.com

Ijeomaiheka@gmail.com

Kleverkassidy@gmail.com

doughma@yahoo.co.uk

Okeoma said...

labells said...

labells2002@yahoo.com

derekmfr@hotmail.co.uk

blackberry making your world at ease. boonmeah@gmail.com

U.korie@yahoo.com...Tanks

babadudu4sure@yahoo.com

I hope I make it tho..sigwe@ymail.com

*praying hands*

tatyarcdreamz@yahoo.com

....THE ARCHITECT....

Dre Day said...

Leggo

Onyinye40@yahoo.com

Chidimcy4real@gmail.com

Fella2all@yahoo.com

ola_bc_2112@yahoo.com

Emjay said...

Linda I need dis fone badly abeg

emjay4god@gmail.com

########LIB MY BAD HABIT#######

harry porter said...

williamsanderson001@gmail.com

Ijeomaiheka@gmail.com

Okeoma said...

Pepus4xhard@yahoo.com

KAYODE TRINITY said...

Yes Boss!!!

kayomosebi@gmail.com

costan306@gmail.com

hi

tatyarcdreamz@yahoo.com

....THE ARCHITECT....

Lovpinkie@yahoo.com

Okay, I gave my BB out in anticipation of this one! Help me with this.

yunuceribrahym@yahoo.com

Alpha said...

Sadiqfawaz1@gmail.com

babadudu4sure@yahoo.com

eexxttrraa13@gmail.com

Adenlemayor@gmail.com

Its me joor o

Emds90@gmail.com

Faridahaddon@gmail.com

I comment with anonymous, am I not an LIB reader!. bcobinwa@gmail.com

DIDI said...

ijuliet41@yahoo.com

Kleverkassidy@gmail.com

swissbenny@yahoo.com

More blessing linda

babadudu4sure@yahoo.com

Nice..yahayatoyib@yahoo.com

Lovpinkie@yahoo.com

louisaegbe23@yahoo.com

okayooo waiting sha. 07063271625 solomondikumotuburu@yahoo.com. Linda I hv here since 2011

Amaka.u.l said...

Lilies4eva@yahoo.com

Emdos Supernova said...

Emds90@gmail.com

yunuceribrahym@yahoo.com

Linda pls make me a winner naaaa

100th!

Ijeomaiheka@gmail.com

KAYODE TRINITY said...

Yes Boss!!!

kayomosebi@gmail.com

Azubuike O. said...

aceonwus@gmail.com

Sandyng1989@gmail.com

Princejothan@yahoo.com

Sophie said...

Yay blackberry passport. Sophiecouture1312@gmail.com

frank said...

Frankmoet@gmail.com

what can a sister do to get lucky? I never win anything here oh. rubbybells@yahoo.com

eexxttrraa13@gmail.com

Judith Lucy said...

Ezybesst@yahoo.com

babadudu4sure@yahoo.com

DENZELA said...

Lovpinkie@yahoo.com

costan306@gmail.com

POTABLE viv said...

Vivianokere164@gmail.com

Okay, I gave my BB out in anticipation of this one! Help me with this.

bimbabby@gmail.com

tatyarcdreamz@yahoo.com

....THE ARCHITECT....

Emjay said...

Linda I need dis fone badly abeg

emjay4god@gmail.com

########LIB MY BAD HABIT#######

Ijeomaiheka@gmail.com

Okpalaiyke2008@gmail.com

i desire this phone as my xmas gift i hope i win

thank God always for making you see today............. olorunsolakenny@gmail.com

KAYODE TRINITY said...

Yes Boss!!!

kayomosebi@gmail.com

The Question says I should tell why I like Blackberry.

Well to start with, at the mention of the name Blackberry what comes to my mind is a phone, not just an ordinary phone but it is a phone that can carry out any function as a computer having the right device. A phone that has upgraded from Electron, pearl, pearl flip,88xx, curve, bold, storm, tour, style, torch,Z10,Q10,Q5, Z30, Z3 and now Passport with each step almost surpassing perfection. Blackberry is the best phone there is, loving its size, shape and unbeatable performance and durability. It provides the best internet accessibility at an affordable rate which allows me stay up to date with information, news and events happening around me. I have had opportunities to use other phones but still prefer and will always prefer my blackberry because it gives me the all round satisfaction I desire from a phone, ranging from its BlackberryMessenger(BBM) application which allows me stay in touch with family and friends to the comfort and portability I get whenever I type / text chat and the scroll button which allows for ease of movement, the features and operating system and also the blackberry world which gives me the opportunity to download any app I want. I have never wished for a better phone. I love blackberry so much and thanks to the brains behind the phone. #TEAMBLACKBERRY ndubisijuhel@gmail.com

DENZELA said...

«Oldest ‹Older   6201 – 6400 of 22020   Newer› Newest»