Day 3 of Blackberry Passport Giveaway! Win two more phones | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday, 17 December 2014

Day 3 of Blackberry Passport Giveaway! Win two more phones

Let's make winning easy today! Random selection. The 100th to comment and 200th to comment will win the two phones courtesy of Blackberry Nigeria today! Happy commenting! :-)

22,020 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   5601 – 5800 of 22020   Newer›   Newest»

I want one of the BlackBerry Passport (kaldavid2@yahoo.com

Jokedy4ever@yahoo.com

Ayila Ogar said...

God bless LIB - ayilafen@gmail.com

tatyarcdreamz@yahoo.com

....THE ARCHITECT....

homemenum@yahoo.co.uk

Mehn..... Linda yu could have allow us to win o.....

Okeoma said...

Okeomaonyemelie@gmail.com

hope4reel@live.com

blackberry the medium to share one's fun experience.
jhonakin1113@gmail.com

God dis is into ur hands Ezetwinkyble@yahoo.com....

Doo Adekaa said...

Dootyav@gmail.com

miss tyler said...

I love blackberry because of the following reasons;
1)Cheap subscription which makes me download so many movies.
2)The blackberry messenger which is the best social network. Its makes keeping in touch with my friends very easy and instant. I don't even tweet or facebook.
3)It has a great picture quality,makes my pictures crisp and clear.
4)It's sleek and trendy.
5)It is very affordable. There are different blackberry phones,you just have to pick the one you can afford and it will serve the same purpose.
I Love Blackberry
tylerkane4u@yahoo.com

Okpalaiyke2008@gmail.com

The Munificent said...

Okoroaforchucks@gmail.com

adorablerules@yahoo.com

costan306@gmail.com

Ken.iwuanyanwu1@gmail.com

I hope I win!

Mikysparks@yahoo.com

tatyarcdreamz@yahoo.com

....THE ARCHITECT....

Ridwan said...

Reloboy11@gmail.com

Borrymax@yahoo.ca

ola_bc_2112@yahoo.com

Good luck to me. Juliezeuka@yahoo.com

Well i hope to be one of the winners today. Email: promiseuchenwachukwu@gmail.com

Sandyng1989@gmail.com

Linda nawa for u o!!!

Okpalaiyke2008@gmail.com

Blackberry can be used on almost every carrier in the world, Its standardized, inexpensive which could save us thousands of naira and available everywhere in the world. Blackberry is easy to charge and it allows smooth and flexible Multitasking, You can browse and answer messages at the same time.
BlackBerry is known for helping you get things done quickly and effectively. BlackBerry Messenger is still the king despite the arrival of whatsapp, viber and all other new messaging applications. Many of its features were copied by its competitors and it is still the most secured messaging app in the market. BlackBerry makes the highest secured mobile phones in the world. Best of all. akubuike1@yahoo.com

La

Jerseycarl said...

Good day ma. Season's greetings in God's name. My name is Jessica. I love blackberry because of its Os fluidity, business compatibility, physical build, encrypted messaging, Qwerty keyboard, durability, BIS plan, Push email. I have always been a blackberry addict, and by me I will love all my gadget to be blackberry made. I am expected to write a short note so I can't write much but I believe I have given you enough reasons to convince you on how much I love blackberry and how much I desire to own a Blackberry passport.... thanks and God bless you. (tuc2jersey@yahoo.co.uk)

#jerseycarl

Lilianbrown2010@yahoo.com

Thanks harberdy@gmail.com

horluwatosyne said...

dina.tosin@yahoo.com

smartbenny22@gmail.com

Good Morning Linda, Please kindly lemme win this Blackberry. Thanks So much for your consideration. Thanks Blackberry Nigeria & LIB

Nice..yahayatoyib@yahoo.com

Sharonenakoye@gmail.com

ann4real2k3@gmail.com

eexxttrraa13@gmail.com

costan306@gmail.com

TESSY said...

BLACKBERRY FOR LIFE! ITS LIKE MAGIC IN YOUR PALM. EXCLUSIVE BLACKBERRY, EXCLUSIVE PASSPORT. tessy.design@gmail.com

sandyberry22 said...

Mother of perpetual help make it happen in jesus name,because some people comment like witches there there by not giving us a chance but I trust in you in Jesus . s.imoh@yahoo.com

xpeee20@gmail.com

Aunt linda howfar na.. I see you *wink* nuradeeeen@gmail.com

Emjay said...

Linda I need dis fone badly abeg

emjay4god@gmail.com

########LIB MY BAD HABIT#######

Ridwan said...

Well, some of the major reasons I love my blackberry (touch) are

1. The physical keyboard, I'm not really into the touch screen idea and besides I'm used to the physical keyboard, in fact they are the first brand to bring qwerty keyboard type to Nigeria before others follow the trend.

2. I cannot leave my blackberry for any other product mainly because of the cheap data subscription that is only available to blackberry phones. Also the battery are also removable so I can use extra battery.

Even though with the competition out there I still love my blackberry in fact I'm saving money to upgrade to Q10.

Reloboy11@gmail.com

doughma@yahoo.co.uk

Okeoma said...

Tanx linda God bless u. Zebbyraheem@gmail.com

blackberry the medium to share one's fun experience.
jhonakin1113@gmail.com

johnplanet said...

otueffa4real@yahoo.com

vera29ice@gmail.com

Sbcharz@gmail.com

wwendy940@gmail.com

Khadijah_ak@yahoo.com. I want it linda, tanx

DIDI said...

ijuliet41@yahoo.com

Drizzybrown@yahoo.com

that means people go wait nau

tatyarcdreamz@yahoo.com

....THE ARCHITECT....

Mikysparks@yahoo.com

Henry Cheks said...

Odinigwe4sure@yahoo.com

Odinigweh@gmail.com

beluGod said...

belunweke@yahoo.com

hope4reel@live.com

Jokedy4ever@yahoo.com

adorablerules@yahoo.com

Ridwan said...

1. The physical keyboard, I'm not really into the touch screen idea and besides I'm used to the physical keyboard, in fact they are the first brand to bring qwerty keyboard type to Nigeria before others follow the trend.

2. I cannot leave my blackberry for any other product mainly because of the cheap data subscription that is only available to blackberry phones. Also the battery are also removable so I can use extra battery.

Even though with the competition out there I still love my blackberry in fact I'm saving money to upgrade to Q10.

Reloboy11@gmail.com

babadudu4sure@yahoo.com

Kleverkassidy@gmail.com

I hope I win!

Onyekachi said...

onyeka00@gmail.com.

God bless you Lindiway!

Olukemipt@gmail.com

tatyarcdreamz@yahoo.com

....THE ARCHITECT....

Lindus.....all diz phones U r sharing.......hmm....

The Munificent said...

Chidimcy4real@gmail.com

chidi said...

Thank you Linda, seriously i have out most respect for you, i am a new blogger (not entertainment anyway) honestly its not easy but you manage to it effortlessly. You are great woman. Thank you too blackberry.

bamtale@gmail.com

Doyinsola5@gmail.com

Lollypop said...

Fumynowy@gmail.com

xquisite said...

Yay! Edith_fasae@yahoo.com

Pearl said...

Blessingegbu@gmail.com

Good Morning Linda, Please kindly lemme win this Blackberry. Thanks So much for your consideration. Thanks Blackberry Nigeria & LIB

hodwilly said...

hodwilly@gmail.com

Why I love Blackberry is because its available in five form factors which includes; small keyboard, large keyboard, no keyboard, flip phone, and candy-bar.
Blackberry phones are unbeatable when it comes to security. The led-light indicator is a very unique thing about blackberry phones which makes you know whether your battery is low,new message,blue-tooth on and the likes. The picture quality is superb. Most Blackberries have keyboards, so you can actually type fast and with no errors. Helps while driving, walking, carrying something in your other hand. Blackberry is not so expensive and it is available everywhere in the world. It has a MicroUSB connector for synchronization/charging. Blackberry is so diverse and creative combining all the blackberry models produced. Blackberry has expandable memory and the battery is removable. Blackberry also allows programs to multitask and it allows communicating peer-to-peer via PIN identifier,using the email system. All major instant messengers are available on Blackberry including the most interesting of them all...BBM which was produced by this same blackberry. Blackberry is available with multiple browsers and it synchronizes with iTunes and every other media management program. Subscription is way cheaper compared to other phones. I love blackberry so much...not to talk about this bb passport which is awesome for business purposes.. Victoriaigbinoba@yahoo.com

Pepus4xhard@yahoo.com

omoyegee@yahoo.com

Thanks Linda for another opportunity today.
Goziesalami@yahoo.com

DAVID said...

BlackBerry Passport is going to be in the Hall of Fame of most innovative and exceptional smartphones ever created. That would take a few couple of years though, till BlackBerry hit the world with another innovation.
daosobu7@gmail.com

dunmie said...

Hope to win.......oladunninifemi@yahoo.com

adorablerules@yahoo.com

Jokedy4ever@yahoo.com

Ccvizzle@yahoo.com na me get am

Its me na

I hope I win!

Williamesumei@yahoo.com

2)The blackberry messenger which is the best social network. Its makes keeping in touch with my friends very easy and instant. I don't even tweet or facebook.
4)It's sleek and trendy.
5)It is very affordable. There are different blackberry phones,you just have to pick the one you can afford and it will serve the same purpose.
I Love Blackberry
tylerkane4u@yahoo.com

ann4real2k3@gmail.com

costan306@gmail.com

bcobinwa@gmail.com

Ujunwajuliet1@gmail

Jerseycarl said...

Good day ma. Season's greetings in God's name. My name is Jessica. I love blackberry because of its Os fluidity, business compatibility, physical build, encrypted messaging, Qwerty keyboard, durability, BIS plan, Push email. I have always been a blackberry addict, and by me I will love all my gadget to be blackberry made. I am expected to write a short note so I can't write much but I believe I have given you enough reasons to convince you on how much I love blackberry and how much I desire to own a Blackberry passport.... thanks and God bless you. (tuc2jersey@yahoo.co.uk)

#jerseycarl

Damilolasanni@gmail.com

vera29ice@gmail.com

Okeoma said...

hope4reel@live.com

mzmaris said...

There are so many things I like about the blackberry device...and trust me, I'm not easy to please #lol...here goes:
It has an impressive screen resolution and its camera is complete with flash and auto focus (what would I do without them selfies). Its connectivity is great compared to other phones - you are connected to the internet at all times and sharing is easy without taking too much toll on the battery life. You are connected to your family and friends at all times. It has a cheap data plan. It has a large inbuilt memory and is expandable to even a much bigger one which comes in handy for storing files . Its black and silver metal trimmed soft plastic body gives it an appealing look - really beautiful. In addition to touch sreen, it comes with a qwerty keyboard which makes it easy to use with fewer typos unlike other smart phones where you depend entirely on the screen . And it is fast - imagine wanting to send an email with about 450 words and you have to type from the screen, it would be slow with a lot of typos and you would be exhausted. The trackpad makes for easy scrolling and text selection. I'm a fan of physical keyboard and that makes blackberry more appealing to me. You can keep track of your life with the BBhub. You don't have to check your phones constantly for notifications, the led feature alerts you to that - your email is just like a click away, no hassle....my sister has been trying to "convert" me to the other side but I'm in love with blackberry and I don't see my self falling out soon......And the best part of it is that it is worth every penny - you get a run for your money. (mzmaris4@gmail.com).

Garriville - Cruncy Sandfree Egba Garri - 08130897890 to order said...

Folaniyia@yahoo.co.uk

adorablerules@yahoo.com

Pearl said...

Blessingegbu@gmail.com

Luck shine on me o, ruthegbo@yahoo.com

Linda I have introduce many people to this your blog. So give me one of these phones.

Princejothan@yahoo.com

tatyarcdreamz@yahoo.com

....THE ARCHITECT....

Henry Cheks said...

Odinigwe4sure@yahoo.com

Odinigweh@gmail.com

The Munificent said...

KAYODE TRINITY said...

kayomosebi@gmail.com

Pepus4xhard@yahoo.com

Blackberry can be used on almost every carrier in the world, Its standardized, inexpensive which could save us thousands of naira and available everywhere in the world. Blackberry is easy to charge and it allows smooth and flexible Multitasking, You can browse and answer messages at the same time.
BlackBerry is known for helping you get things done quickly and effectively. BlackBerry Messenger is still the king despite the arrival of whatsapp, viber and all other new messaging applications. Many of its features were copied by its competitors and it is still the most secured messaging app in the market. BlackBerry makes the highest secured mobile phones in the world. Best of all. akubuike1@yahoo.com

wonderful...I can't use any other phone than blackberry, I so much love it right from the days of curve 2......to this present one, just keep upgrading and keep it up..you're too much.

Adejuwon.tobi@yahoo.com

Okeoma said...

Emjay said...

Linda I need dis fone badly abeg

emjay4god@gmail.com

########LIB MY BAD HABIT#######

I would just like to change my old bb. badesuyi@yahoo.com

Lo!!

Ridwan said...

Reloboy11@gmail.com

Emdos Supernova said...

Emds90@gmail.com

tatyarcdreamz@yahoo.com

....THE ARCHITECT....

babadudu4sure@yahoo.com

I don win. Jerrysgotmail@gmail.com

linda i want

U.korie@yahoo.com

Na die get you today linda.. you go just de see comments nuradeeeen@gmail.com

U.korie@yahoo.com

Doo Adekaa said...

Stephadekaa@yahoo.com

Henry Cheks said...

Odinigwe4sure@yahoo.com

Odinigweh@gmail.com

Saaz said...

Don't need the passport jor! Cash equivalent will be fine. Lol

hope4reel@live.com

Drizzybrown@yahoo.com

tatyarcdreamz@yahoo.com

....THE ARCHITECT....

seyy89@yahoo.com

Mikysparks@yahoo.com

The Munificent said...

Ridwan said...

Reloboy11@gmail.com

Kleverkassidy@gmail.com

Okpalaiyke2008@gmail.com

4)It's sleek and trendy.
I Love Blackberry
tylerkane4u@yahoo.com

Jerseycarl said...

#jerseycarl

andyg4real@gmail.com

tatyarcdreamz@yahoo.com

....THE ARCHITECT....

judyt said...

Blessjudith86@yahoo.com

Yep140@yahoo.com I love blackberry it makes my job easier

anittaanny999@gmail.com

johnplanet said...

Yesssss

Williamesumei@yahoo.com

Wish I'd win

Okeoma said...

vera29ice@gmail.com

Sunmade2@gmail.com

hope4reel@live.com

Nice..yahayatoyib@yahoo.com

GOD LET IT BE ME.... SAMUELSTEAMY1112@GMAIL.COM

Pearl said...

Blessingegbu@gmail.com

Onyinye40@yahoo.com

Kobii said...

Michealkobi2@yahoo.com

tatyarcdreamz@yahoo.com

....THE ARCHITECT....

Jenny Cherish said...

Yaaaay i ll win,trendychy@gmail.com

Respect!!ama loyal fan mehn.Fella2all@yahoo.com

Mikysparks@yahoo.com

babadudu4sure@yahoo.com

Good morning, hope u have a lovely day

I hope I win!

ola_bc_2112@yahoo.com

bcobinwa@gmail.com

Cutejenny620@gmail.com

Kleverkassidy@gmail.com

Okpalaiyke2008@gmail.com

Denky Awesome said...

I like the confidentiality of phone numbers offered by BB chart. Most BB's are rugged, easy to use and quite fast in setting up email addresses.

vera29ice@gmail.com

hope4reel@live.com

Pepus4xhard@yahoo.com

Bad1do@yahoo.co.uk

Yes

andyg4real@gmail.com