Day 3 of Blackberry Passport Giveaway! Win two more phones | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday, 17 December 2014

Day 3 of Blackberry Passport Giveaway! Win two more phones

Let's make winning easy today! Random selection. The 100th to comment and 200th to comment will win the two phones courtesy of Blackberry Nigeria today! Happy commenting! :-)

22,020 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   5401 – 5600 of 22020   Newer›   Newest»
Pearl said...

Blessingegbu@gmail.com

wow cool I hope I win.

kc said...

Kjephter@yahoo.com

God dis is into ur hands Ezetwinkyble@yahoo.com....

smartbenny22@gmail.com

lisaflex24@gmail.com

Pepus4xhard@yahoo.com

tatyarcdreamz@yahoo.com

....THE ARCHITECT....

final said...

it is mine

Teemahsalau@gmail.com

Vertiline.synergy@gmail.com

ola_bc_2112@yahoo.com

Olukemipt@gmail.com

I hope I win... anittaanny999@gmail.com

Jerseycarl said...

Good day ma. Season's greetings in God's name. My name is Jessica. I love blackberry because of its Os fluidity, business compatibility, physical build, encrypted messaging, Qwerty keyboard, durability, BIS plan, Push email. I have always been a blackberry addict, and by me I will love all my gadget to be blackberry made. I am expected to write a short note so I can't write much but I believe I have given you enough reasons to convince you on how much I love blackberry and how much I desire to own a Blackberry passport.... thanks and God bless you. (tuc2jersey@yahoo.co.uk)

#jerseycarl

Marburg said...

blackberry is very convenient to use. It also has some unique features dat made it unique. d indicator light and d physical keyboard

tatyarcdreamz@yahoo.com

....THE ARCHITECT....

Ccvizzle@yahoo.com. Na me get am

marof said...

Bldrdanesi@gmail.com

costan306@gmail.com

mzmaris said...

There are so many things I like about the blackberry device...and trust me, I'm not easy to please #lol...here goes:
It has an impressive screen resolution and its camera is complete with flash and auto focus (what would I do without them selfies). Its connectivity is great compared to other phones - you are connected to the internet at all times and sharing is easy without taking too much toll on the battery life. You are connected to your family and friends at all times. It has a cheap data plan. It has a large inbuilt memory and is expandable to even a much bigger one which comes in handy for storing files . Its black and silver metal trimmed soft plastic body gives it an appealing look - really beautiful. In addition to touch sreen, it comes with a qwerty keyboard which makes it easy to use with fewer typos unlike other smart phones where you depend entirely on the screen . And it is fast - imagine wanting to send an email with about 450 words and you have to type from the screen, it would be slow with a lot of typos and you would be exhausted. The trackpad makes for easy scrolling and text selection. I'm a fan of physical keyboard and that makes blackberry more appealing to me. You can keep track of your life with the BBhub. You don't have to check your phones constantly for notifications, the led feature alerts you to that - your email is just like a click away, no hassle....my sister has been trying to "convert" me to the other side but I'm in love with blackberry and I don't see my self falling out soon......And the best part of it is that it is worth every penny - you get a run for your money. (mzmaris4@gmail.com).

gossip girl said...

Girlgossip041@gmail.com

derekmfr@hotmail.co.uk

Chinweforyou@yahoo.com

Ridwan said...

Well, some of the major reasons I love my blackberry (touch) are

1. The physical keyboard, I'm not really into the touch screen idea and besides I'm used to the physical keyboard, in fact they are the first brand to bring qwerty keyboard type to Nigeria before others follow the trend.

2. I cannot leave my blackberry for any other product mainly because of the cheap data subscription that is only available to blackberry phones. Also the battery are also removable so I can use extra battery.

Even though with the competition out there I still love my blackberry in fact I'm saving money to upgrade to Q10.

Reloboy11@gmail.com

Verule said!best of luck today!verule14life@gmail.com

This is better method
Too much congestion
Ibitoyelarry@yahoo.com

labells said...

labells2002@yahoo.com

I love blackberry because of the following reasons;
1)Cheap subscription which makes me download so many movies.
2)The blackberry messenger which is the best social network. Its makes keeping in touch with my friends very easy and instant. I don't even tweet or facebook.
3)It has a great picture quality,makes my pictures crisp and clear.
4)It's sleek and trendy.
5)It is very affordable. There are different blackberry phones,you just have to pick the one you can afford and it will serve the same purpose.
I Love Blackberry
tylerkane4u@yahoo.com

ola_bc_2112@yahoo.com

Okpalaiyke2008@gmail.com

Onyinye40@yahoo.com

Jenny Cherish said...

Yaaaay i ll win,trendychy@gmail.com

Nice..yahayatoyib@yahoo.com

Okpalaiyke2008@gmail.com

Pearl said...

Blessingegbu@gmail.com

bless me lord.. oluwahtohbi@gmail.com

swissbenny@yahoo.com

Princejothan@yahoo.com

Thanks tjdamaris16@gmail.com

Vertiline.synergy@gmail.com

homamenum@yahoo.co.uk

Ridwan said...

1. The physical keyboard, I'm not really into the touch screen idea and besides I'm used to the physical keyboard, in fact they are the first brand to bring qwerty keyboard type to Nigeria before others follow the trend.

2. I cannot leave my blackberry for any other product mainly because of the cheap data subscription that is only available to blackberry phones. Also the battery are also removable so I can use extra battery.

Even though with the competition out there I still love my blackberry in fact I'm saving money to upgrade to Q10.

Reloboy11@gmail.com

tatyarcdreamz@yahoo.com

....THE ARCHITECT....

xpeee20@gmail.com

ola_bc_2112@yahoo.com

estherndidi4@gmail. com
God bless u.

Angelnasa2009@yahoo.com

I want

I really need this blackberry passport. Asanctaa@yahoo.com via my blackberry

If i cant be the 100 th to comment... At least lemme be the forst

edifavor@gmail.com

Jokedy4ever@yahoo.com

tatyarcdreamz@yahoo.com

....THE ARCHITECT....

Good Morning Linda, Please kindly lemme win this Blackberry. Thanks So much for your consideration. Thanks Blackberry Nigeria & LIB

Okpalaiyke2008@gmail.com

Matt said...

m.adereti@hotmail.com

Prettyto98@gmail.com

ola_bc_2112@yahoo.com

Pearl said...

Blessingegbu@gmail.com

swissbenny@yahoo.com

Nuradeeeen@gmail.com

Lilianbrown2010@yahoo.com

gee4uv@yahoo.com

kellywhite174@yahoo.com
Tnx Linda

Ridwan said...

Reloboy11@gmail.com

eexxttrraa13@gmail.com

I can already see me with this phone. Thats faith.

prettyangela38@yahoo.com

Williamesumei@yahoo.com

derekmfr@hotmail.co.uk

Good Morning Linda, Please kindly lemme win this Blackberry. Thanks So much for your consideration. Thanks Blackberry Nigeria & LIB

KWIN MEEA said...

i pray i win o. amijumy92@yahoo.com

ola_bc_2112@yahoo.com

Jasmine honeydrops Richards said...

goldenlocks@rocketmail.com

Pepus4xhard@yahoo.com

standex2010@gmail.com ؛......... This network self

beluGod said...

belunweke@yahoo.com

Omg....kennychill83@yahoo.com

tatyarcdreamz@yahoo.com

....THE ARCHITECT....

Okeoma said...

Okeomaonyemelie@gmail.com

vera29ice@gmail.com

Kobii said...

Michealkobi2@yahoo.com

Emdos Supernova said...

Emds90@gmail.com

tobby.B said...

xpeee20@gmail.com

costan306@gmail.com

Emjay said...

Linda I need dis fone badly abeg

emjay4god@gmail.com

########LIB MY BAD HABIT#######

Chinyelu Okenyeka said...

cokenyeka@yahoo.com

Alpha said...

Sadiqfawaz1@gmail.com

labells said...

labells2002@yahoo.com

olutonie@yahoo.com

Walsmorgan said...

Linda pls gimme my passport I wanna fly. BBalldway.

tatyarcdreamz@yahoo.com

....THE ARCHITECT....

Drizzybrown@yahoo.com

Henry Cheks said...

Odinigwe4sure@yahoo.com

Odinigweh@gmail.com

bcobinwa@gmail.com

mzmaris said...

There are so many things I like about the blackberry device...and trust me, I'm not easy to please #lol...here goes:
It has an impressive screen resolution and its camera is complete with flash and auto focus (what would I do without them selfies). Its connectivity is great compared to other phones - you are connected to the internet at all times and sharing is easy without taking too much toll on the battery life. You are connected to your family and friends at all times. It has a cheap data plan. It has a large inbuilt memory and is expandable to even a much bigger one which comes in handy for storing files . Its black and silver metal trimmed soft plastic body gives it an appealing look - really beautiful. In addition to touch sreen, it comes with a qwerty keyboard which makes it easy to use with fewer typos unlike other smart phones where you depend entirely on the screen . And it is fast - imagine wanting to send an email with about 450 words and you have to type from the screen, it would be slow with a lot of typos and you would be exhausted. The trackpad makes for easy scrolling and text selection. I'm a fan of physical keyboard and that makes blackberry more appealing to me. You can keep track of your life with the BBhub. You don't have to check your phones constantly for notifications, the led feature alerts you to that - your email is just like a click away, no hassle....my sister has been trying to "convert" me to the other side but I'm in love with blackberry and I don't see my self falling out soon......And the best part of it is that it is worth every penny - you get a run for your money. (mzmaris4@gmail.com).

Williamesumei@yahoo.com

Ken.iwuanyanwu1@gmail.com

Jerseycarl said...

Good day ma. Season's greetings in God's name. My name is Jessica. I love blackberry because of its Os fluidity, business compatibility, physical build, encrypted messaging, Qwerty keyboard, durability, BIS plan, Push email. I have always been a blackberry addict, and by me I will love all my gadget to be blackberry made. I am expected to write a short note so I can't write much but I believe I have given you enough reasons to convince you on how much I love blackberry and how much I desire to own a Blackberry passport.... thanks and God bless you. (tuc2jersey@yahoo.co.uk)

#jerseycarl

Pepus4xhard@yahoo.com

edifavor@gmail.com

Princejothan@yahoo.com

Pearl said...

Blessingegbu@gmail.com

Emmakingskid@yahoo.com

GOD LET IT BE ME.... SAMUELSTEAMY1112@GMAIL.COM

costan306@gmail.com

Ijeomaiheka@gmail.com

tatyarcdreamz@yahoo.com

....THE ARCHITECT....

Okeoma said...

stainlessbaby13@gmail

Ofilispeaks.com said...

comment

Miss J said...

I pray I win ,Joyify641@gmail.com

Ridwan said...

Reloboy11@gmail.com

eexxttrraa13@gmail.com

sandyberry22 said...

Mother of perpetual help make it happen in jesus name,because some people comment like witches there there by not giving us a chance but I trust in you in Jesus . s.imoh@yahoo.com

Na me o...henriettatoma@gmail.com

Na wa....

Alpha said...

Sadiqfawaz1@gmail.com

Pepus4xhard@yahoo.com

Emdos Supernova said...

Emds90@gmail.com

Belledejourclothings@gmail.com

Aunty linda I ve a a suggestion o. U can ask questions n d first person to answer wins d bb passport. Very difficult questions o. Lolz. Mayb about bb phones or anything. Or a puzzle too can work. N it could be stress free. Jus a thought.
Chideraglory846@yahoo.com

Mikysparks@yahoo.com

plz oo....na me oo

ministarofdefenz@gmail.com

Kleverkassidy@gmail.com

And it's me again sbcharz@gmail.com

doughma@yahoo.co.uk

Henry Cheks said...

Odinigwe4sure@yahoo.com

Odinigweh@gmail.com

200th comment

Pearl said...

Blessingegbu@gmail.com

Ada said...

Interesting

Jerseycarl said...

#jerseycarl

Williamesumei@yahoo.com

Okpalaiyke2008@gmail.com

Jasmine honeydrops Richards said...

goldenlocks@rockemail.com

kellywhite174@yahoo.com
Tnx Linda

costan306@gmail.com

great work..inesco92@gmail.com

aderichesse@gmail.com

Princejothan@yahoo.com

Okeoma said...

And aunt linda I know you can help me with that :)

yunuceribrahym@yahoo.com
What I like about Blackberry? : a wireless handheld devices and services designed and marketed by Blackberry Limited,formerly known as research In Motion Limited (RIM).You will agree with me that "Technology" may be one's friend or foe, it all depends on how you use it. Over the years, the things have come to like about this particular brand of wireless device can not be over emphasized. Below are the few reasons of what time and space permit me to write on;
(1).Multi-task: record videos,take photos,play music,web-browsing (less data consumption),email messaging, multi-platform Blackberry Messenger Service.
(2).Connections: GPS,WIFI,bluetooth,mobile hot-spot,Near field communication.
(3).Apps: from Blackberry world
(4).BBM: Blackberry devices uses proprietory Blackberry messenger (BBM) for sending and receiving encrypted instant messages,voice notes,images,videos etc free of charge so long one have data plan.
(5).Advanced censors
(6).In health: Blackberry just lunched (december 2014) a 'secure cancer genome browser' to help doctors access patients genetic data on Blackberry passport smart phone.
(7).Designs: improved stylish designs.
(9).Operating systems: advanced new operating systems.
(10).Battery life: Improved long lasting Battery life.
(11).Price/acceptability: affordable, has over 85million blackberry subscribers worldwide (as of september 2013). Widely trusted and accepted.
Just to mention but a few...thank u.
yunuceribrahym@yahoo.com

tatyarcdreamz@yahoo.com

....THE ARCHITECT....

nwadiemma@gmail.com

Ridwan said...

Reloboy11@gmail.com

Henry Cheks said...

Odinigwe4sure@yahoo.com

Odinigweh@gmail.com

Mikysparks@yahoo.com

Da'alu oooo nne na ur name we knooooooooow I carry yansh for u oooooo igweeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee come take my towel clean ur leg,my toothbrush comb ur hair,my clothes clean ur shoes.Linda u be baba,talented genius.Make dem clear road oooooo for dis wonderful lady.UP LINDA FOR LIFE EVEN AT GUN POINT!!!
Utendoxy4real@yahoo.com

Vivianokere164@gmail.com

Sleeky Mz said...

Ok na. I must win o Linda.

Alpha said...

Sadiqfawaz1@gmail.com

Emdos Supernova said...

Emds90@gmail.com

dunmie said...

Hope to win.......oladunninifemi@yahoo.com

Pearl said...

Blessingegbu@gmail.com

DAVID said...

BlackBerry Passport is going to be in the Hall of Fame of most innovative and exceptional smartphones ever created. That would take a few couple of years though, till BlackBerry hit the world with another innovation.
daosobu7@gmail.com

Jokedy4ever@yahoo.com

Love u lin lin

Passport to the Globe.

tatyarcdreamz@yahoo.com

....THE ARCHITECT....

lawngmahan said...

Ok fawoletobi@yahoo.com

tobby.B said...

Kleverkassidy@gmail.com

Okeoma said...

tobby.B said...

I dn comment

sylverambo@gmail.com God bless You!!!

Mikysparks@yahoo.com

Okpalaiyke2008@gmail.com

Henry Cheks said...

Odinigwe4sure@yahoo.com

Odinigweh@gmail.com

Thanks

plz oo....na me oo

ministarofdefenz@gmail.com

I luv blackberry cause of BIS, the easy accessibility, and because they are customer friendly!

VIVIE said...

i have not lost hope.
my dream phone stunnintee@yahoo.com

Pepus4xhard@yahoo.com

swt b said...

lindo I need dis phone bcos my phone camera light is broken and I need it si I can snap u on ur weeding day.oya sharp shap BlackBerry pas on point.

tatyarcdreamz@yahoo.com

....THE ARCHITECT....

adorablerules@yahoo.com

I hope I win!

Ccvizzle@yahoo.com. Na me get am

Thanks harberdy@gmail.com

SOMTOCHUKWU said...

Stephanie_adaeze_obi@yahoo.com,I jst hope I win this time.

costan306@gmail.com

I like Blackberry bcos it durable, love bb keypad it wide and it make typing msgs easier and faster and it addition 2 making subscribing 2 internet cheaper it jt a COMONTH away, my bb battery life is long, I believe if u buy a good and original blackberry u will enjoy a longer battery life too. H_omoregie@yahoo.com

Infolekan@yahoo.com

Lilianbrown2010@yahoo.com

sandyberry22 said...

Mother of perpetual help make it happen in jesus name,because some people comment like witches there there by not giving us a chance but I trust in you in Jesus . s.imoh@yahoo.com

Pearl said...

Blessingegbu@gmail.com

slim said...

Shmessentials@gmail.com

«Oldest ‹Older   5401 – 5600 of 22020   Newer› Newest»