Day 3 of Blackberry Passport Giveaway! Win two more phones
Let's make winning easy today! Random selection. The 100th to comment and 200th to comment will win the two phones courtesy of Blackberry Nigeria today! Happy commenting! :-)
Well, some of the major reasons I love my blackberry (touch) are
1. The physical keyboard, I'm not really into the touch screen idea and besides I'm used to the physical keyboard, in fact they are the first brand to bring qwerty keyboard type to Nigeria before others follow the trend.
2. I cannot leave my blackberry for any other product mainly because of the cheap data subscription that is only available to blackberry phones. Also the battery are also removable so I can use extra battery.
Even though with the competition out there I still love my blackberry in fact I'm saving money to upgrade to Q10.
There are so many things I like about the blackberry device...and trust me, I'm not easy to please #lol...here goes: It has an impressive screen resolution and its camera is complete with flash and auto focus (what would I do without them selfies). Its connectivity is great compared to other phones - you are connected to the internet at all times and sharing is easy without taking too much toll on the battery life. You are connected to your family and friends at all times. It has a cheap data plan. It has a large inbuilt memory and is expandable to even a much bigger one which comes in handy for storing files . Its black and silver metal trimmed soft plastic body gives it an appealing look - really beautiful. In addition to touch sreen, it comes with a qwerty keyboard which makes it easy to use with fewer typos unlike other smart phones where you depend entirely on the screen . And it is fast - imagine wanting to send an email with about 450 words and you have to type from the screen, it would be slow with a lot of typos and you would be exhausted. The trackpad makes for easy scrolling and text selection. I'm a fan of physical keyboard and that makes blackberry more appealing to me. You can keep track of your life with the BBhub. You don't have to check your phones constantly for notifications, the led feature alerts you to that - your email is just like a click away, no hassle....my sister has been trying to "convert" me to the other side but I'm in love with blackberry and I don't see my self falling out soon......And the best part of it is that it is worth every penny - you get a run for your money. (mzmaris4@gmail.com).
Beyonce & Ed Sheeran are most Googled male & female celebs in 2014:Beyonce tops of Kim K & other female celebs while Ed Sheeran topped d list of male celebrities
Blackberry can be used on almost every carrier in the world, Its standardized, inexpensive which could save us thousands of naira and available everywhere in the world. Blackberry is easy to charge and it allows smooth and flexible Multitasking, You can browse and answer messages at the same time. BlackBerry is known for helping you get things done quickly and effectively. BlackBerry Messenger is still the king despite the arrival of whatsapp, viber and all other new messaging applications. Many of its features were copied by its competitors and it is still the most secured messaging app in the market. BlackBerry makes the highest secured mobile phones in the world. Best of all. akubuike1@yahoo.com
Good day ma. Season's greetings in God's name. My name is Jessica. I love blackberry because of its Os fluidity, business compatibility, physical build, encrypted messaging, Qwerty keyboard, durability, BIS plan, Push email. I have always been a blackberry addict, and by me I will love all my gadget to be blackberry made. I am expected to write a short note so I can't write much but I believe I have given you enough reasons to convince you on how much I love blackberry and how much I desire to own a Blackberry passport.... thanks and God bless you. (tuc2jersey@yahoo.co.uk)
I like a blackberry phone so much because they are different from all others smart phones, or android phones, they have so many interesting and uncommon features, * the first thing is the internet subscription, it is easy to subscribe to a blackberry phone than any other phone. * the other thing I enjoyed in this blackberry Is the blackberry protect, which we can save all our data's and document on without been afraid of losing them. * another thing I like is the newly introduced blackberry facebook app which make me to upload as many pictures at a time without any stress. * There's a standard micro USB port on the phone which I can be able to use almost any smartphone charger to top up the power. Next to it is a Micro HDMI port which can plug-in to a HD TV set I.e..I can be able to take video on the phone and get it played on the tv screen as well. * The battery issue is ok, I can get to remove my battery anytime the battery is down or low which some other phones can not, e.g is the Z10 and all other blackberry, which make I can change my battery when ever the battery is low * The blackberry phones have enough in inbuilt memory, I.e no stress of getting external memory card, the memory is ok for me to save data, get enough music on my music library and enough video. * I can run most android app on the phone and that's just enough * Another thing why I like the blackberry phone is because of the camera. The camera are ok and sharp which make me to take pictures anytime on the phone even at night with my flash night..it is so wonderful...I can't use any other phone than blackberry, I so much love it right from the days of curve 2......to this present one, just keep upgrading and keep it up..you're too much.
What i love about blackberry: long lasting battery especially Blackberry passport, The apps are easy to install and remove - The media center on the phone – ringtones, videos and pictures. Themes are easy to install - the theme of the device window or operating system. Email features are great - pretty positive you can have at least three email accounts going directly to your phone. The internet is pretty quick for a phone compared to my prior phone. The memory card is easy to put in - just pull the battery and flip the little mechanism put the card in and flip it back in place with the little secure clamp and your ready to go. You can charge your phone via car charger, USB to computer or the av adapter into the wall. Voice recorder , call log where you can see the history of your callers; voice dailing feature; calendar where you can schedule your appts. The text features are good. The GPS device works quite well. Password keeper, Instant messaging apps from AIM to AOL, Facebook & MySpace Apps. The email on a Blackberry is second to none. The calendar is easy to use and you can sync your email and calendar with your computer. Google maps, facebook app, myspace app, gmail are available. Camera on the phone allows you to send a picture via email to someone else. If you like a full QWERTY go with the curve, if you want to txt fast with one hand go with the Pearl. d data subscription part..which is d cheapest and enough data which make it easy for students, d fact that data sent during browsing is compressed to a small size making it cost less data unlike android that sents the data direct, blackberry phone is simple in appearance and light in weight which makes it very easy to handle,the brand name..let me just say the phone has a reputable name.which gives it a lot of respect when people see u with the phone. instant receipt/delivery of emails! I routinely got my message delivered to my BB before I saw it in Outlook when connected to an Exchange server or when using Gmail for example.Automatic backups;You can use BlackBerry Protect to automatically back up your data daily, weekly, or monthly....Protect your information; If you ever misplace or lose your BlackBerry smartphone, there are several features offered by BlackBerry Protect to help you protect your information....You can find your blackberry smartphones if it's missing...You can switch smartphones & you can backup remotely.BlackBerry is faster to type with, I like d AUTOTEXT features, Cuz it watches Wat u type n speed up typing, I like d typing shortcuts. I like d camera quality. I like d fact dat u can mk your Blackberry truly your BlackBerry by completely personalising it. Infact I luv everything about Blackberry.
There are so many things I like about the blackberry device...and trust me, I'm not easy to please #lol...here goes: It has an impressive screen resolution and its camera is complete with flash and auto focus (what would I do without them selfies). Its connectivity is great compared to other phones - you are connected to the internet at all times and sharing is easy without taking too much toll on the battery life. You are connected to your family and friends at all times. It has a cheap data plan. It has a large inbuilt memory and is expandable to even a much bigger one which comes in handy for storing files . Its black and silver metal trimmed soft plastic body gives it an appealing look - really beautiful. In addition to touch sreen, it comes with a qwerty keyboard which makes it easy to use with fewer typos unlike other smart phones where you depend entirely on the screen . And it is fast - imagine wanting to send an email with about 450 words and you have to type from the screen, it would be slow with a lot of typos and you would be exhausted. The trackpad makes for easy scrolling and text selection. I'm a fan of physical keyboard and that makes blackberry more appealing to me. You can keep track of your life with the BBhub. You don't have to check your phones constantly for notifications, the led feature alerts you to that - your email is just like a click away, no hassle....my sister has been trying to "convert" me to the other side but I'm in love with blackberry and I don't see my self falling out soon......And the best part of it is that it is worth every penny - you get a run for your money. (mzmaris4@gmail.com).
1. The physical keyboard, I'm not really into the touch screen idea and besides I'm used to the physical keyboard, in fact they are the first brand to bring qwerty keyboard type to Nigeria before others follow the trend.
2. I cannot leave my blackberry for any other product mainly because of the cheap data subscription that is only available to blackberry phones. Also the battery are also removable so I can use extra battery.
Even though with the competition out there I still love my blackberry in fact I'm saving money to upgrade to Q10.
My first ever Blackberry™ phone was a Bold 9000. Last February, I bought a curve 9360. January this year, I bought the Bold 9900. A new year is coming and I need to upgrade to a new Blackberry™ phone. Funny enough, it is this Blackberry™ Passport that my eyes are on but my limitation is the money to get it. You see what I love about the Blackberry™ phones is the designs, the voice clarity on calls, the button pads are second to none. Blackberry™ Help is very and always on point. The App world is one fun place to get the best apps so far. In fact, my Blackberry™ phones have been my work station and I'd like to do more with a Blackberry™ Passport. I could go on, but since this should be a short note, I better and it here.
Blackberry can be used on almost every carrier in the world, Its standardized, inexpensive which could save us thousands of naira and available everywhere in the world. Blackberry is easy to charge and it allows smooth and flexible Multitasking, You can browse and answer messages at the same time. BlackBerry is known for helping you get things done quickly and effectively. BlackBerry Messenger is still the king despite the arrival of whatsapp, viber and all other new messaging applications. Many of its features were copied by its competitors and it is still the most secured messaging app in the market. BlackBerry makes the highest secured mobile phones in the world. Best of all. akubuike1@yahoo.com
Good day ma. Season's greetings in God's name. My name is Jessica. I love blackberry because of its Os fluidity, business compatibility, physical build, encrypted messaging, Qwerty keyboard, durability, BIS plan, Push email. I have always been a blackberry addict, and by me I will love all my gadget to be blackberry made. I am expected to write a short note so I can't write much but I believe I have given you enough reasons to convince you on how much I love blackberry and how much I desire to own a Blackberry passport.... thanks and God bless you. (tuc2jersey@yahoo.co.uk)
jonathananyacho@gmail.com I love blackberry phones for its classiness and degree of high internet performance. It is renowned for having great cyber security worldwide.
Mother of perpetual help make it happen in jesus name,because some people comment like witches there there by not giving us a chance but I trust in you in Jesus . s.imoh@yahoo.com
why i want to win is tomorrow is my birthday and i want a gift,i like the fact that you can step the network from 2g to 3g and even 4 and the internal memory is 32 GB, 3 GB RAM and the last blackberry i used was blackberry thor.plsss make my birthday a special one. bluespicen2die4@yahoo.com
Mother of perpetual help make it happen in jesus name,because some people comment like witches there there by not giving us a chance but I trust in you in Jesus . s.imoh@yahoo.com
With my blackberry i av bn able to download apps so easily jst wt my affordable BBM subscription,i love aw fast d Bluetooth connects,i easily found my blackberry phone day has never bn possible wt any oda brand, i could connect wt my friends and family all over the world tru instant mails and the blackberry messenger,the photos i took wt my blackberry were second to none ...for me is alwaz team blackberry 😃 amadinneamaka@gmail.com
22,020 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 5201 – 5400 of 22020 Newer› Newest»smartbenny22@gmail.com
Emds90@gmail.com
Blessingegbu@gmail.com
Yaaaay i ll win,trendychy@gmail.com
hope4reel@live.com
Jennysomcy@yahoo.com
most holy trinity pls com 4 me cutejenny620@gmail.com
tatyarcdreamz@yahoo.com
....THE ARCHITECT....
ewehsheila@yahoo.com
swissbenny@yahoo.com
Fortuneboy30@yahoo.com
Pepus4xhard@yahoo.com
xpeee20@gmail.com
Reloboy11@gmail.com...
costan306@gmail.com
otueffa4real@yahoo.com
Hello arabianprincess180@gmail.com
The sky is just your starting point @ Linda. Hurpzyl@gmail.com thanks for the phone already.
olutonie@yahoo.com
There are so many things I like about the blackberry device...and trust me, I'm not easy to please #lol...here goes:
It has an impressive screen resolution and its camera is complete with flash and auto focus (what would I do without them selfies). Its connectivity is great compared to other phones - you are connected to the internet at all times and sharing is easy without taking too much toll on the battery life. You are connected to your family and friends at all times. It has a cheap data plan. It has a large inbuilt memory and is expandable to even a much bigger one which comes in handy for storing files . Its black and silver metal trimmed soft plastic body gives it an appealing look - really beautiful. In addition to touch sreen, it comes with a qwerty keyboard which makes it easy to use with fewer typos unlike other smart phones where you depend entirely on the screen . And it is fast - imagine wanting to send an email with about 450 words and you have to type from the screen, it would be slow with a lot of typos and you would be exhausted. The trackpad makes for easy scrolling and text selection. I'm a fan of physical keyboard and that makes blackberry more appealing to me. You can keep track of your life with the BBhub. You don't have to check your phones constantly for notifications, the led feature alerts you to that - your email is just like a click away, no hassle....my sister has been trying to "convert" me to the other side but I'm in love with blackberry and I don't see my self falling out soon......And the best part of it is that it is worth every penny - you get a run for your money. (mzmaris4@gmail.com).
thanks lili
veraaguokogbuo@yahoo.com
Ndiukwus@gmail.com
Wow dipdot2002@hotmail.com
bcobinwa@gmail.com
This one is better...hope d tin never reach thousand...nicoleswizzi@gmail.com
I hope I win this blackberry..all the way from Ghana. sjhewton@live.com
Good Morning Linda, Please kindly lemme win this Blackberry. Thanks So much for your consideration. Thanks Blackberry Nigeria & LIB
Jokedy4ever@yahoo.com
tatyarcdreamz@yahoo.com
....THE ARCHITECT....
I need this phone seriously.dolutobi@gmail.com
ijuliet41@yahoo.com
God dis is into ur hands Ezetwinkyble@yahoo.com....
costan306@gmail.com
Really random....
Chisomcokoye @yahoo.com
Valentinannenna@gmial.com
I need the Bbpassport pls linda,my phone's screen has cracked buttons hard,neva been lucky with any of ur giveaway tnx linda
Yep140@yahoo.com I love blackberry it makes my job easier
Arryn alabi@ gmai. Com
Goldenlocks@rocketmail.com
ola_bc_2112@yahoo.com
Beyonce & Ed Sheeran are most Googled male & female celebs in 2014:Beyonce tops of Kim K & other female celebs while Ed Sheeran topped d list of male celebrities
Kleverkassidy@gmail.com
Ken.iwuanyanwu1@gmail.com
ericitems99@gmail.com
Mailchima2000@yahoo.com
tatyarcdreamz@yahoo.com
....THE ARCHITECT....
Williamesumei@yahoo.com
eexxttrraa13@gmail.com
Blackberry can be used on almost every carrier in the world, Its standardized, inexpensive which could save us thousands of naira and available everywhere in the world. Blackberry is easy to charge and it allows smooth and flexible Multitasking, You can browse and answer messages at the same time.
BlackBerry is known for helping you get things done quickly and effectively. BlackBerry Messenger is still the king despite the arrival of whatsapp, viber and all other new messaging applications. Many of its features were copied by its competitors and it is still the most secured messaging app in the market. BlackBerry makes the highest secured mobile phones in the world. Best of all. akubuike1@yahoo.com
costan306@gmail.com
Ifyy08@yahoo.com
Blessingegbu@gmail.com
hope4reel@live.com
Hiya arabianprincess180@gmail.com
labells2002@yahoo.com
#jerseycarl
I like a blackberry phone so much because they are different from all others smart phones, or android phones, they have so many interesting and uncommon features,
* the first thing is the internet subscription, it is easy to subscribe to a blackberry phone than any other phone.
* the other thing I enjoyed in this blackberry Is the blackberry protect, which we can save all our data's and document on without been afraid of losing them.
* another thing I like is the newly introduced blackberry facebook app which make me to upload as many pictures at a time without any stress.
* There's a standard micro USB port on the phone which I can be able to use almost any smartphone charger to top up the power. Next to it is a Micro HDMI port which can plug-in to a HD TV set I.e..I can be able to take video on the phone and get it played on the tv screen as well.
* The battery issue is ok, I can get to remove my battery anytime the battery is down or low which some other phones can not, e.g is the Z10 and all other blackberry, which make I can change my battery when ever the battery is low
* The blackberry phones have enough in inbuilt memory, I.e no stress of getting external memory card, the memory is ok for me to save data, get enough music on my music library and enough video.
* I can run most android app on the phone and that's just enough
* Another thing why I like the blackberry phone is because of the camera. The camera are ok and sharp which make me to take pictures anytime on the phone even at night with my flash night..it is so wonderful...I can't use any other phone than blackberry, I so much love it right from the days of curve 2......to this present one, just keep upgrading and keep it up..you're too much.
Adejuwon.tobi@yahoo.com
homamenum@yahoo.co.uk
tatyarcdreamz@yahoo.com
....THE ARCHITECT....
What i love about blackberry: long lasting battery especially Blackberry passport, The apps are easy to install and remove - The media center on the phone – ringtones, videos and pictures. Themes are easy to install - the theme of the device window or operating system. Email features are great - pretty positive you can have at least three email accounts going directly to your phone. The internet is pretty quick for a phone compared to my prior phone. The memory card is easy to put in - just pull the battery and flip the little mechanism put the card in and flip it back in place with the little secure clamp and your ready to go. You can charge your phone via car charger, USB to computer or the av adapter into the wall. Voice recorder , call log where you can see the history of your callers; voice dailing feature; calendar where you can schedule your appts. The text features are good. The GPS device works quite well. Password keeper, Instant messaging apps from AIM to AOL, Facebook & MySpace Apps. The email on a Blackberry is second to none. The calendar is easy to use and you can sync your email and calendar with your computer. Google maps, facebook app, myspace app, gmail are available. Camera on the phone allows you to send a picture via email to someone else. If you like a full QWERTY go with the curve, if you want to txt fast with one hand go with the Pearl. d data subscription part..which is d cheapest and enough data which make it easy for students, d fact that data sent during browsing is compressed to a small size making it cost less data unlike android that sents the data direct, blackberry phone is simple in appearance and light in weight which makes it very easy to handle,the brand name..let me just say the phone has a reputable name.which gives it a lot of respect when people see u with the phone. instant receipt/delivery of emails! I routinely got my message delivered to my BB before I saw it in Outlook when connected to an Exchange server or when using Gmail for example.Automatic backups;You can use BlackBerry Protect to automatically back up your data daily, weekly, or monthly....Protect your information; If you ever misplace or lose your BlackBerry smartphone, there are several features offered by BlackBerry Protect to help you protect your information....You can find your blackberry smartphones if it's missing...You can switch smartphones & you can backup remotely.BlackBerry is faster to type with, I like d AUTOTEXT features, Cuz it watches Wat u type n speed up typing, I like d typing shortcuts. I like d camera quality. I like d fact dat u can mk your Blackberry truly your BlackBerry by completely personalising it. Infact I luv everything about Blackberry.
There are so many things I like about the blackberry device...and trust me, I'm not easy to please #lol...here goes:
It has an impressive screen resolution and its camera is complete with flash and auto focus (what would I do without them selfies). Its connectivity is great compared to other phones - you are connected to the internet at all times and sharing is easy without taking too much toll on the battery life. You are connected to your family and friends at all times. It has a cheap data plan. It has a large inbuilt memory and is expandable to even a much bigger one which comes in handy for storing files . Its black and silver metal trimmed soft plastic body gives it an appealing look - really beautiful. In addition to touch sreen, it comes with a qwerty keyboard which makes it easy to use with fewer typos unlike other smart phones where you depend entirely on the screen . And it is fast - imagine wanting to send an email with about 450 words and you have to type from the screen, it would be slow with a lot of typos and you would be exhausted. The trackpad makes for easy scrolling and text selection. I'm a fan of physical keyboard and that makes blackberry more appealing to me. You can keep track of your life with the BBhub. You don't have to check your phones constantly for notifications, the led feature alerts you to that - your email is just like a click away, no hassle....my sister has been trying to "convert" me to the other side but I'm in love with blackberry and I don't see my self falling out soon......And the best part of it is that it is worth every penny - you get a run for your money. (mzmaris4@gmail.com).
Chimexphoneland@yahoo.com
Make I chop ds fon dey go. 100th to comment. Lindaoflife.
yemeg2003@yahoo.com
Try Try..
Rubydiamond414@gmail.com
yayy..lizzybetsy09@gmail.com
belunweke@yahoo.com
Ok o. Afrocatalyst@gmail.com
Reloboy11@gmail.com..
amarachiogueji@gmail.com
tatyarcdreamz@yahoo.com
....THE ARCHITECT....
bla bla bla bla blackberry.
elvisemo@gmail.com
Vivi4me02@yahoo.com
Pepus4xhard@yahoo.com
dannyblingz@gmail.com
oerhoyoma@yahoo.com...here we go
My first ever Blackberry™ phone was a Bold 9000. Last February, I bought a curve 9360. January this year, I bought the Bold 9900. A new year is coming and I need to upgrade to a new Blackberry™ phone.
Funny enough, it is this Blackberry™ Passport that my eyes are on but my limitation is the money to get it.
You see what I love about the Blackberry™ phones is the designs, the voice clarity on calls, the button pads are second to none. Blackberry™ Help is very and always on point. The App world is one fun place to get the best apps so far. In fact, my Blackberry™ phones have been my work station and I'd like to do more with a Blackberry™ Passport.
I could go on, but since this should be a short note, I better and it here.
Thank you Blackberry™ team.
Linda please I need this. God bless you all. uduak_uduak@yahoo.com
swissbenny@yahoo.com
costan306@gmail.com
yaayy...let's see. boladeajewole@yahoo.com
Blessingegbu@gmail.com
chuchukolyz@gmail.com
Good Morning Linda, Please kindly lemme win this Blackberry. Thanks So much for your consideration. Thanks Blackberry Nigeria & LIB
Blackberry can be used on almost every carrier in the world, Its standardized, inexpensive which could save us thousands of naira and available everywhere in the world. Blackberry is easy to charge and it allows smooth and flexible Multitasking, You can browse and answer messages at the same time.
BlackBerry is known for helping you get things done quickly and effectively. BlackBerry Messenger is still the king despite the arrival of whatsapp, viber and all other new messaging applications. Many of its features were copied by its competitors and it is still the most secured messaging app in the market. BlackBerry makes the highest secured mobile phones in the world. Best of all. akubuike1@yahoo.com
vera29ice@gmail.com
i will win officalkaynice@gmail.com
homamenum@yahoo.co.uk
#jerseycarl
Kleverkassidy@gmail.com
ola_bc_2112@yahoo.com
cokenyeka@yahoo.com
Girlgossip041@gmail.com
Okpalaiyke2008@gmail.com
Sandyng1989@gmail.com
Jokedy4ever@yahoo.com
Fortuneboy30@yahoo.com
eexxttrraa13@gmail.com
Okpalaiyke2008@gmail.com
OMG! Linda u r ashocker! Adaobi.crystal@yahoo.com
I hope I win this time ooo
Reloboy11@gmail.com..
vera29ice@gmail.com
Pepus4xhard@yahoo.com
Good Morning Linda, Please kindly lemme win this Blackberry. Thanks So much for your consideration. Thanks Blackberry Nigeria & LIB.
Teemahsalau@gmail.com
Okeomaonyemelie@gmail.com
lets go there chuksokorie21@gmail.com
ola_bc_2112@yahoo.com
GOD BLESS U LINDA M CONGRATULATION FOR BEEN THE MOST SEARCHED ON GOOGLE..AFOLARINBAKARE@GMAIL.COM
Blessingegbu@gmail.com
Blackberry toh sure
Vivi4me02@yahoo.com
Lilianbrown2010@yahoo.com
Okpalaiyke2008@gmail.com
I need this phone pls obianuju86@yahoo.com
homamenum@yahoo.co.uk
costan306@gmail.com
standex2010@gmail.com........ Blackberry passport? I can't wait to grab one
Mikysparks@yahoo.com
Hope to win.......oladunninifemi@yahoo.com
tatyarcdreamz@yahoo.com
....THE ARCHITECT....
Williamesumei@yahoo.com
Na me o kasum1@live.com
Thanks tjdamaris16@gmail.com
eexxttrraa13@gmail.com
ola_bc_2112@yahoo.com
Ok good luck to me. Juliezeuka@yahoo.com
Okeomaonyemelie@gmail.com
costan306@gmail.com
Oluronke.idowu@gmail.com
Omo na my comments go many pass.. abeg linda de post my comments I take God beg you.. nuradeeeen@gmail.com
labells2002@yahoo.com
Jokedy4ever@yahoo.com
maxwelegheose@gmail.com
Kleverkassidy@gmail.com
THANK UUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUU MICKAPOLO@GMAIL.COM
Amen
Hi Linda, chineloeneh@gmail.com
Reloboy11@gmail.com.....
jonathananyacho@gmail.com
I love blackberry phones for its classiness and degree of high internet performance. It is renowned for having great cyber security worldwide.
Blackberry passport is the way to go...raydonald4life@yahoo.com
ann4real2k3@gmail.com
GOD LET IT BE ME.... SAMUELSTEAMY1112@GMAIL.COM
Ijeomaiheka@gmail.com
Okpalaiyke2008@gmail.com
Me..me..me...me..in Jesus name. Amen
ola_bc_2112@yahoo.com
xpeee20@gmail.com
costan306@gmail.com
Niceee
By his grace I will win, feliciageorgeanyeri@yahoo.com
Yea am a winner monsieuryankeez@gmail.com
Blessingegbu@gmail.com
Sandyng1989@gmail.com
Oook...IJN. .
Nuradeeeen@gmail.com
I pray I win ,Joyify641@gmail.com
otueffa4real@yahoo.com
Oh Lord help
bless me lord.. oluwahtohbi@gmail.com
maxwelegheose@gmail.com
why i want to win is tomorrow is my birthday and i want a gift,i like the fact that you can step the network from 2g to 3g and even 4 and the internal memory is 32 GB, 3 GB RAM and the last blackberry i used was blackberry thor.plsss make my birthday a special one.
bluespicen2die4@yahoo.com
ola_bc_2112@yahoo.com
Vertiline.synergy@gmail.com
Odinigwe4sure@yahoo.com
Odinigweh@gmail.com
Yaaaay I won!!!! gekwuribe@gmail.com
Jokedy4ever@yahoo.com
costan306@gmail.com
I hope I win... anittaanny999@gmail.com
Reloboy11@gmail.com
Williamesumei@yahoo.com
Estangel2021@yahoo.com
I must win.i still like blackberry because it's the smartest of all phones.
Petersbrenda18@yahoo.com
tatyarcdreamz@yahoo.com
....THE ARCHITECT....
Chidimcy4real@gmail.com
With my blackberry i av bn able to download apps so easily jst wt my affordable BBM subscription,i love aw fast d Bluetooth connects,i easily found my blackberry phone day has never bn possible wt any oda brand, i could connect wt my friends and family all over the world tru instant mails and the blackberry messenger,the photos i took wt my blackberry were second to none ...for me is alwaz team blackberry 😃 amadinneamaka@gmail.com
bless me lord.. oluwahtohbi@gmail.com
ola_bc_2112@yahoo.com
Okpalaiyke2008@gmail.com
doughma@yahoo.co.uk
dina.tosin@yahoo.com