Day 3 of Blackberry Passport Giveaway! Win two more phones | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday, 17 December 2014

Day 3 of Blackberry Passport Giveaway! Win two more phones

Let's make winning easy today! Random selection. The 100th to comment and 200th to comment will win the two phones courtesy of Blackberry Nigeria today! Happy commenting! :-)

22,020 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   4201 – 4400 of 22020   Newer›   Newest»

Blackberry offers unlimited WiFi calling from anywhere in the world And It have keyboards, so you can actually type fast and with no errors. All browsers work flawlessly on the BlackBerry. It is not limited to a specific browser type. participate9845@gmail.com

Yep140@yahoo.com I love blackberry it makes my job easier

I deserve the blackberry passport bcos i have spent close to 7000 for two weeks buying mb to refresh ur page per minute just to win at least sometim but till now nothing. I deserve it cos i hav been a faithful LIB for three years now. I deserve the phone cos i hav never won anytin in my life before. I deserve d phone cos my old phone wont let me comment easily or open a google ID. I deserve the phone cos i love blackberry products.renabbless@yahoo.com

Pepus4xhard@yahoo.com

Ijeomaiheka@gmail.com

Walsmorgan said...

Linda se na like ds e go dey ni? This BB passport is mine .

Onyekachi said...

onyeka00@gmail.com

Pearl said...

Blessingegbu@gmail.com

ifychuks36@yahoo.com

God dis is into ur hands Ezetwinkyble@yahoo.com....

I want one pls

Tama912@yahoo.com

Cynthuspretty@live.co.uk

hydee said...

ddon4life_2010@yahoo.com

Osy said...

Nice job

What i love about blackberry: long lasting battery especially Blackberry passport, The apps are easy to install and remove - The media center on the phone – ringtones, videos and pictures. Themes are easy to install - the theme of the device window or operating system. Email features are great - pretty positive you can have at least three email accounts going directly to your phone. The internet is pretty quick for a phone compared to my prior phone. The memory card is easy to put in - just pull the battery and flip the little mechanism put the card in and flip it back in place with the little secure clamp and your ready to go. You can charge your phone via car charger, USB to computer or the av adapter into the wall. Voice recorder , call log where you can see the history of your callers; voice dailing feature; calendar where you can schedule your appts. The text features are good. The GPS device works quite well. Password keeper, Instant messaging apps from AIM to AOL, Facebook & MySpace Apps. The email on a Blackberry is second to none. The calendar is easy to use and you can sync your email and calendar with your computer. Google maps, facebook app, myspace app, gmail are available. Camera on the phone allows you to send a picture via email to someone else. If you like a full QWERTY go with the curve, if you want to txt fast with one hand go with the Pearl. d data subscription part..which is d cheapest and enough data which make it easy for students, d fact that data sent during browsing is compressed to a small size making it cost less data unlike android that sents the data direct, blackberry phone is simple in appearance and light in weight which makes it very easy to handle,the brand name..let me just say the phone has a reputable name.which gives it a lot of respect when people see u with the phone. instant receipt/delivery of emails! I routinely got my message delivered to my BB before I saw it in Outlook when connected to an Exchange server or when using Gmail for example.Automatic backups;You can use BlackBerry Protect to automatically back up your data daily, weekly, or monthly....Protect your information; If you ever misplace or lose your BlackBerry smartphone, there are several features offered by BlackBerry Protect to help you protect your information....You can find your blackberry smartphones if it's missing...You can switch smartphones & you can backup remotely.BlackBerry is faster to type with, I like d AUTOTEXT features, Cuz it watches Wat u type n speed up typing, I like d typing shortcuts. I like d camera quality. I like d fact dat u can mk your Blackberry truly your BlackBerry by completely personalising it. Infact I luv everything about Blackberry.

Skijo4life@gmail.com

Williamesumei@yahoo.com

nnejibojan said...

Amen

Oluskyworld@yahoo.com

Jerseycarl said...

Good day ma. Season's greetings in God's name. My name is Jessica. I love blackberry because of its Os fluidity, business compatibility, physical build, encrypted messaging, Qwerty keyboard, durability, BIS plan, Push email. I have always been a blackberry addict, and by me I will love all my gadget to be blackberry made. I am expected to write a short note so I can't write much but I believe I have given you enough reasons to convince you on how much I love blackberry and how much I desire to own a Blackberry passport.... thanks and God bless you. (tuc2jersey@yahoo.co.uk)

#jerseycarl

Vicyndy@yahoo.com

Confessortouch@gmail.com

I deserve the blackberry passport bcos i have spent close to 7000 for two weeks buying mb to refresh ur page per minute just to win at least sometim but till now nothing. I deserve it cos i hav been a faithful LIB for three years now. I deserve the phone cos i hav never won anytin in my life before. I deserve d phone cos my old phone wont let me comment easily or open a google ID. I deserve the phone cos i love blackberry products.renabbless@yahoo.com

omrex said...

Oya now Linda, nwanyi oma ndo utoh I want to see you for xmas, better than BB oh please make my wish come true...omronye@gmail.com

ola_bc_2112@yahoo.com

mzmaris said...

There are so many things I like about the blackberry device...and trust me, I'm not easy to please #lol...here goes:
It has an impressive screen resolution and its camera is complete with flash and auto focus (what would I do without them selfies). Its connectivity is great compared to other phones - you are connected to the internet at all times and sharing is easy without taking too much toll on the battery life. You are connected to your family and friends at all times. It has a cheap data plan. It has a large inbuilt memory and is expandable to even a much bigger one which comes in handy for storing files . Its black and silver metal trimmed soft plastic body gives it an appealing look - really beautiful. In addition to touch sreen, it comes with a qwerty keyboard which makes it easy to use with fewer typos unlike other smart phones where you depend entirely on the screen . And it is fast - imagine wanting to send an email with about 450 words and you have to type from the screen, it would be slow with a lot of typos and you would be exhausted. The trackpad makes for easy scrolling and text selection. I'm a fan of physical keyboard and that makes blackberry more appealing to me. You can keep track of your life with the BBhub. You don't have to check your phones constantly for notifications, the led feature alerts you to that - your email is just like a click away, no hassle....my sister has been trying to "convert" me to the other side but I'm in love with blackberry and I don't see my self falling out soon......And the best part of it is that it is worth every penny - you get a run for your money. (mzmaris4@gmail.com).

I love blackberry. Peaceobioha2@gmail.com

I hope I win... anittaanny999@gmail.com

Mosesjoy10@gmail.com

Jenny Cherish said...

Yaaaay i ll win,trendychy@gmail.com

Good Morning LIB. Please Linda lemme have it for God sake. Thanks and God Bless U More Blackberry Nigeria & LIB!

Bayo Banjo said...

Linda>> it is going ding ding dong. Hopeful this time

atexydavid@gmail.com

mogentlemedia said...

Oh dear...

johnplanet said...

Jeez

bless me lord.. oluwahtohbi@gmail.com

Cjaroline85@yahoo.com
Baba I dey loyal

Dakhalu_doris@yahoo.com

Pepus4xhard@yahoo.com

tatyarcdreamz@yahoo.com

....THE ARCHITECT....

eexxttrraa13@gmail.com

Cutieangel4_u@yahoo.com

Cynthyberry@yahoo.com. God I'm in ur hands o

ola_bc_2112@yahoo.com

Nice 1 there

Chinyelu Okenyeka said...

cokenyeka@yahoo.com

bcobinwa@gmail.com

Hope I get lucky

Haryomiade@gmail I pwaii I win

Onyinye40@yahoo.com

meetchinko@yahoo.co.uk true or false??

Lilianbrown2010@yahoo.com

yemmyafolabi4@yahoo.com

Ijeomaiheka@gmail.com

abayomiadenaiya@yahoo.com

I want!!! Beemmaaa@gmail.com

omrex said...

Oya now Linda, nwanyi oma ndo utoh I want to see you for xmas, better than BB oh please make my wish come true...omronye@gmail.com

ok thank you ( johnnyprecy@yahoo.com )

Ireneokafor7@gmail.com

labells said...

labells2002@yahoo.com

ola_bc_2112@yahoo.com

Blessedtemi25@gmail.com

hope4reel@live.com

Linda please I need this. God bless you all. uduak_uduak@yahoo.com

omoprettiest@yahoo.com...thank u bb

Chinnyhottie@gmail.com

The Munificent said...

Okoroaforchucks@gmail.com

Okaforjane2@gmail.com

Chidimcy4real@gmail.com

Talk2martins_2001@yahoo.com

tatyarcdreamz@yahoo.com

....THE ARCHITECT....

Email add: tejumoluwaidowu@gmail.com

lilmate2011@gmail.com

I love blackberry phones because of the 24/7 connectivity. They're multi_tasking. I love the BBM app, it helps me connect to family and friends. Bimbochange@gmail.com

uchay said...

Let's try again. Ucheokafor4@gmail.com

eexxttrraa13@gmail.com

Onyinye40@yahoo.com

ola_bc_2112@yahoo.com

swt b said...

lindodo I gats to win dis na.sha u know ba?jenniferoseghale@yahoo.com

Confessortouch@gmail.com

mzmaris said...

There are so many things I like about the blackberry device...and trust me, I'm not easy to please #lol...here goes:
It has an impressive screen resolution and its camera is complete with flash and auto focus (what would I do without them selfies). Its connectivity is great compared to other phones - you are connected to the internet at all times and sharing is easy without taking too much toll on the battery life. You are connected to your family and friends at all times. It has a cheap data plan. It has a large inbuilt memory and is expandable to even a much bigger one which comes in handy for storing files . Its black and silver metal trimmed soft plastic body gives it an appealing look - really beautiful. In addition to touch sreen, it comes with a qwerty keyboard which makes it easy to use with fewer typos unlike other smart phones where you depend entirely on the screen . And it is fast - imagine wanting to send an email with about 450 words and you have to type from the screen, it would be slow with a lot of typos and you would be exhausted. The trackpad makes for easy scrolling and text selection. I'm a fan of physical keyboard and that makes blackberry more appealing to me. You can keep track of your life with the BBhub. You don't have to check your phones constantly for notifications, the led feature alerts you to that - your email is just like a click away, no hassle....my sister has been trying to "convert" me to the other side but I'm in love with blackberry and I don't see my self falling out soon......And the best part of it is that it is worth every penny - you get a run for your money. (mzmaris4@gmail.com).

Pearl said...

Blessingegbu@gmail.com

Jedidiah.akalunhe@yahoo.com

Oluskyworld@yahoo.com

The Munificent said...

Jenny Cherish said...

Jerseycarl said...

Good day ma. Season's greetings in God's name. My name is Jessica. I love blackberry because of its Os fluidity, business compatibility, physical build, encrypted messaging, Qwerty keyboard, durability, BIS plan, Push email. I have always been a blackberry addict, and by me I will love all my gadget to be blackberry made. I am expected to write a short note so I can't write much but I believe I have given you enough reasons to convince you on how much I love blackberry and how much I desire to own a Blackberry passport.... thanks and God bless you. (tuc2jersey@yahoo.co.uk)

#jerseycarl

Hello, I need to change my BB.

tatyarcdreamz@yahoo.com

....THE ARCHITECT....

johnplanet said...

ola_bc_2112@yahoo.com

Ken.iwuanyanwu1@gmail.com

hadeyinkah said...

aseyi2@gmail.com

I won I guess, Ibidunmicheal@yahoo.com

Moi vivianemelie@yahoo.com

I need this phone pls obianuju86@yahoo.com

Mr_SouL Get Naija Twitter/IG followers/7AB109CB said...

Last trial wizzywonda@hotmail.com

PHIL said...

philidedevwo@gmail.com

Onyinye40@yahoo.com

ericitems99@gmail.com

Ijeomaiheka@gmail.com

Okaforjane2@gmail.com

I love blackberry. Peaceobioha@gmail.com

omrex said...

ola_bc_2112@yahoo.com

Janeosuetha@gmail.com said...

Ok na. I must win o Linda.

Onyekachi said...

onyeka00@gmail.com

Pearl said...

Blessingegbu@gmail.com

tatyarcdreamz@yahoo.com

....THE ARCHITECT....

chidi said...

Awsome, thanks Lindi.I love me some Blackberry. glamgirlfitness@gmail.com

sandyberry22 said...

Oh lord bless my hustle on this blog today in Jesus name amen.
s.imoh@yahoo.com

Kleverkassidy@gmail.com

bcobinwa@gmail.com

ulasimarycynthia@yahoo.com

Lindaikeji passport woman.. nuradeeeen@gmail.com

tiny3717@gmail.com

Jenny Cherish said...

Mosesjoy10@gmail.com

jossybat@yahoo.com

It's my turn to receive this smart blackberry phone from linda herself. World.noble@yahoo.com

Beewest said...

Ogunsakinabimbola@ymail.com

Linonome@yahoo.com. I would luv to be one of the winners

atexydavid@gmail.com

Vicyndy@yahoo.com

doughma@yahoo.co.uk

tatyarcdreamz@yahoo.com

....THE ARCHITECT....

Hehehe kemlinks@yahoo.com

m_ibrahim04@yahoo.com :)

Confessortouch@gmail.com

Jerseycarl said...

#jerseycarl

teekay said...

God mk me win ooooo

Jedidiah.akalumhe@yahoo.com

Kleverkassidy@gmail.com

Baba Ibeji said...

Oya now BB PASSPORT

Williamesumei@yahoo.com

danielalice371@gmail.com

Love my blackberry for the following following reasons.... 1.Removable Battery – Knowing that batteries go bad over time, I do not understand why some cell phone manufacturers build phones with non-removable batteries. Gladly, this is not the case with BlackBerry. 2.BBM Social – If you are a developer, the BBM Social Platform API will provide you with access to the social features and functionality of the BlackBerry Messenger, all from within your app. 3.Peek-a-Boo – Newer BlackBerry smartphones allow you to sneak a peek at your latest notifications and messages without the need to switch or exit the current app you are using. 4. BlackBerry Messenger – Before WhatsApp, Viber, and all the other new messaging applications arrived the BlackBerry Messenger was king. Many of its features were copied by its competitors and it is still the most secured messaging app on the market. Best of all, it’s FREE! 5.Expandable Memory – Fit in as many gigabytes as you want! With flexible memory card options, you don’t have to be limited to phone sets that have a set amount of internal memory. 6. Lastly the subscription part. With my Blackberry 1500 subscription I browse with my smartphone for one month without any interuption. Blackberry rocks jooor. Stellasmiles@live.com

I Am so much in love with black berry camera quality, currently enjoying my blackberry bold 5 9900 can't stop taking pixes with it and also I love the speaker sound when ever am blasting music's It honestly sounds so clear like a home theatre.
One love BB

Emmanuel96uc@yahoo.com

Long live LIB™

ola_bc_2112@yahoo.com

Cutejenny620@gmail.com

Jenny Cherish said...

meetchinko@yahoo.co.uk

johnplanet said...

otueffa4real@yahoo.com

Princejothan@yahoo.com

Pearl said...

Blessingegbu@gmail.com

Pepus4xhard@yahoo.com

Ijeomaiheka@gmail.com

Jerseycarl said...

#jerseycarl

Emdos Supernova said...

Emds90@gmail.com

The Munificent said...

Patanthony93@gmail.com

tatyarcdreamz@yahoo.com

....THE ARCHITECT....

Heheheh blackberry passport

Lilianbrown2010@yahoo.com

Pinnaclemember@yahoo.com I want one oo

i must confess this is really nice.@Linda

linda luv.. to select the remaining winners of the blackberry passport starting from wednesday, just pick the 1000th and 2000th comment making it 2 winners per day. that will be fair... ibisokelvin@yahoo.com ... hoping to win this time around having missed out on the 25k giveaway cos of the slow linda's app on BB

I barely c my comments. Brookychase@yahoo.com

Itsrestoration@yahoo. com

This is not the way Linda

You asked for opinions we never get feedback on.

Blackberry gives you the best and make you forget the rest.
David (dave_gino)
»Commenting from my BLACKBERRY 9900«

I Am so much in love with black berry camera quality, currently enjoying my blackberry bold 5 9900 can't stop taking pixes with it and also I love the speaker sound when ever am blasting music's It honestly sounds so clear like a home theatre.
One love BB

Emmanuel96uc@yahoo.com

Long live LIB™

labells said...

labells2002@yahoo.com

Okaforjane2@gmail.com

Smoothyvoke@hotmail.com

Kleverkassidy@gmail.com

revealzone@gmail.com

Henry Cheks said...

Odinigweh@gmail.com

Odinigwe4sure@yahoo.com

tatyarcdreamz@yahoo.com

....THE ARCHITECT....

Mikysparks@yahoo.com

okribas404@gmail.com

Email add: tejumoluwaidowu@gmail.com

Jerseycarl said...

#jerseycarl

Good one Linda. princedee45@hotmail.co.uk

omrex said...

Pearl said...

Blessingegbu@gmail.com

Lucky me ibidunmicheal@yahoo.com

eexxttrraa13@gmail.com

veraeze1@gmail.com

I love blackberry phones because of the 24/7 connectivity. They're multi_tasking. I love the BBM app, it helps me connect to family and friends. Bimbochange@gmail.com

Nuradeeeen@gmail.com

Confessortouch@gmail.com

«Oldest ‹Older   4201 – 4400 of 22020   Newer› Newest»