Day 3 of Blackberry Passport Giveaway! Win two more phones | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday, 17 December 2014

Day 3 of Blackberry Passport Giveaway! Win two more phones

Let's make winning easy today! Random selection. The 100th to comment and 200th to comment will win the two phones courtesy of Blackberry Nigeria today! Happy commenting! :-)

22,020 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   3801 – 4000 of 22020   Newer›   Newest»

Smoothyvoke@hotmail.com

PRETTY GIRL said...

ThelmaRichy@yahoo.com

Jenny Cherish said...

Yaaaay i ll win,trendychy@gmail.com

Magholor.ma@gmail.com

I love blackberry phones because of the 24/7 connectivity. They're multi_tasking. I love the BBM app, it helps me connect to family and friends. Bimbochange@gmail.com

susu cossy said...

I de com collect am o choi.ozeisusan497@gmail.com

Ijeomaiheka@gmail.com

andyg4real@gmail.com

OKay, I think its the right time now.

Can I have it?

frankcben9295@gmail.com

Lindus pls pick me oh
crispygirl2@yahoo.com

Okaforjane2@gmail.com

mzmaris said...

There are so many things I like about the blackberry device...and trust me, I'm not easy to please #lol...here goes:
It has an impressive screen resolution and its camera is complete with flash and auto focus (what would I do without them selfies). Its connectivity is great compared to other phones - you are connected to the internet at all times and sharing is easy without taking too much toll on the battery life. You are connected to your family and friends at all times. It has a cheap data plan. It has a large inbuilt memory and is expandable to even a much bigger one which comes in handy for storing files . Its black and silver metal trimmed soft plastic body gives it an appealing look - really beautiful. In addition to touch sreen, it comes with a qwerty keyboard which makes it easy to use with fewer typos unlike other smart phones where you depend entirely on the screen . And it is fast - imagine wanting to send an email with about 450 words and you have to type from the screen, it would be slow with a lot of typos and you would be exhausted. The trackpad makes for easy scrolling and text selection. I'm a fan of physical keyboard and that makes blackberry more appealing to me. You can keep track of your life with the BBhub. You don't have to check your phones constantly for notifications, the led feature alerts you to that - your email is just like a click away, no hassle....my sister has been trying to "convert" me to the other side but I'm in love with blackberry and I don't see my self falling out soon......And the best part of it is that it is worth every penny - you get a run for your money. (mzmaris4@gmail.com).

Please please please

Dollyboy01@yahoo.ca

Onyekachi said...

onyeka00@gmail.com

Pearl said...

Blessingegbu@gmail.com

Oopsssss.

Blackberry gives you the best and make you forget the rest.
David (dave_gino)
»Commenting from my BLACKBERRY 9900«

thank lili

veraaguokogbuo@yahoo.com

Vicyndy@yahoo.com

Yep140@yahoo.com I love blackberry it makes my job easier

jasmine said...

Akeelah4u2nv.aw@gmail.com

God dis is into ur hands Ezetwinkyble@yahoo.com....

eexxttrraa13@gmail.com

DIDI said...

ijuliet41@yahoo.com

LYNNE said...

Its mine! ogooakpa@yahoo.com

Williamesumei@yahoo.com

iamniran@live.com today is my day.. smiles

Chidimcy4real@gmail.com.2day iz mi day

Nuradeeeen@gmail.com

Thanks. Glory.house@hotmail.com

which day i go win hardeyhorla247@yahoo.com

I luv d BBM a lot, chinnyhottie@gmail.com

Yeah, todays selection is way much better. Thanks Lin, thank you blAcberry. Glamgirlfitness@gmail.com

Itsrestoration@yahoo. com

Kiarafabb@gmail.com

Henry Cheks said...

Odinigwe4sure@yahoo.com

Odinigweh@gmail.com

Chichawkins17@gmail.com

Okaforjane2@gmail.com

omrex said...

Oya now Linda, nwanyi oma ndo utoh I want to see you for xmas, better than BB oh please make my wish come true...omronye@gmail.com

Pearl said...

Blessingegbu@gmail.com

sexysean said...

Seunmyheart@yahoo.com

Ijeomaiheka@gmail.com

iamniran@live.com

Mubarakayoade @yahoo.com

mzmaris said...

There are so many things I like about the blackberry device...and trust me, I'm not easy to please #lol...here goes:
It has an impressive screen resolution and its camera is complete with flash and auto focus (what would I do without them selfies). Its connectivity is great compared to other phones - you are connected to the internet at all times and sharing is easy without taking too much toll on the battery life. You are connected to your family and friends at all times. It has a cheap data plan. It has a large inbuilt memory and is expandable to even a much bigger one which comes in handy for storing files . Its black and silver metal trimmed soft plastic body gives it an appealing look - really beautiful. In addition to touch sreen, it comes with a qwerty keyboard which makes it easy to use with fewer typos unlike other smart phones where you depend entirely on the screen . And it is fast - imagine wanting to send an email with about 450 words and you have to type from the screen, it would be slow with a lot of typos and you would be exhausted. The trackpad makes for easy scrolling and text selection. I'm a fan of physical keyboard and that makes blackberry more appealing to me. You can keep track of your life with the BBhub. You don't have to check your phones constantly for notifications, the led feature alerts you to that - your email is just like a click away, no hassle....my sister has been trying to "convert" me to the other side but I'm in love with blackberry and I don't see my self falling out soon......And the best part of it is that it is worth every penny - you get a run for your money. (mzmaris4@gmail.com).

bless me lord.. oluwahtohbi@gmail.com

Good Morning LIB. Please Linda lemme have it for God sake. Thanks and God Bless U More Blackberry Nigeria & LIB

wow! enokpoko@gmail.com

ok thank you ( johnnyprecy@yahoo.com )

I have been doing dis since linda. Since days of giveaway but nothing... matwila1@yahoo.com

If I was not driving ehn .
.... lotorulz@gmail.com

Okpalaiyke2008@gmail.com

plz oo....na me oo

ministarofdefenz@gmail.com

BIG FISH * said...

Blackberry is good

Consult.ict@gmail.com

Nuradeeeen@gmail.com

wwendy940@gmail.com

abcares2003@yahoo.com

Prisca said...

Sopriscca@yahoo.com

iamniran@live.com

andyg4real@gmail.com

Cutejenny620@gmail.com

Linda keep up the good work...More blessings I pray..odiemmanuel20@gmail.com

Linda,blackerry has alwz been phone of. The century,it's durability is 100%,blackberry my phone anytime"it's my turn to shine linda"chidinmaegu@gmail.com

Jenny Cherish said...

Ijeomaiheka@gmail.com

Magholor.ma@gmail.com

na wa o.

Okeoma said...

Okeomaonyemelie@gmail.com

Smoothyvoke@hotmail.com

Qabisoye@yahoo.com BlackBerry is a nice phone

Williamesumei@yahoo.com

tobby.B said...

Lilianbrown2010@yahoo.com

Pearl said...

Blessingegbu@gmail.com

It is my time to shine. visionguy2007u@yahoo.com

Lohanmichel@yahoo.co.uk

Goodnewsekeruche @gmail.com

Onyekachi said...

onyeka00@gmail.com>

God help me o

Crispygirl21@gmail.com

The Munificent said...

Okoroaforchucks@gmail.com

Okaforjane2@gmail.com

Nuradeeeen@gmail.com

Kelechi Edeh said...

Kelechipauline@gmail.com
BlackBerry uses less data reasons why its subscription is affordable

Your No. 1 DATA Vendor Call/WhatsApp 09028450336 (Get Your Cheap & Affordable DATA on All Networks) said...

BlackBerry is a very nice phone.What I like most about it is the browsing experience and the data aspect..u can access the internet at will without fear of exhausting the data. Rosemarychidi@gmail.com

blackberry na our phone ooo asegun281@gmail.com

Faith... This will be the 100th comment, i want yall to know that God's Not Dead. I know God will use my faith to touch somebody today.Whoever reads this, i hope God strengthens your Faith.. and i want you to do something for me. Send #God'sNotDeadAndHeLovesYou to 10 people on you contact and tweet this. #thisIsNotLuck #GodLovesYou

Henry Cheks said...

Odinigwe4sure@yahoo.com

Odinigweh@gmail.com

eexxttrraa13@gmail.com

Ijeomaiheka@gmail.com

Koko said...

Go blackberry passport! !!!!!!!!! Pamiinlove@yahoo.com

yemicoal said...

I love blackberry because of its keyboard flexibility and variety in styles.

Obyke said...

oorjingene@yahoo.com

mzmaris said...

Me! Cherrynj01@yahoo.com

Ibk12ve@yahoo.com

Rittyluv said...

Yaay this is it!

rittyluvcandy@gmail.com

Mrzfash@gmail.c

Tybobo75@gmail.com... I have commented ooooo!!!

The grace of the Lord is upon me to win this.
chrisvanessa500@yahoo.com

Cjaroline85@yahoo.com

mogentlemedia said...

Merry Christmas..

I want plsssssss ikhemeaudu@yahoo.com

Adatech Group said...

Wow....adavasamuel@yahoo.com

Pearl said...

Blessingegbu@gmail.com

Magholor.ma@gmail.com

u.korie@yahoo.com

Mikysparks@yahoo.com

andyg4real@gmail.com

BB CRUSH

As a teen it was all new and fun been on bbm-it was the 1st of it kind!. Now a matured woman and mother its amazing how I get to explore even more. I can capture beautiful moments of my kids growing up(super picture quality), run my biz effortlessly n build spans of networks on bb, it saves me a whole lot on subscription.
BlackBerry feels like family because its so user friendly hardly needing the help of 3rd party to explore.

When you enter a house and no one needs to walk you tru d house then you know and feel its your home; this is how I feel with blackberry phones.

If I win this phone, I did be excited not just for myself but for my family coz then, I can get to save money to get my Husband a birthday and christmas present (rather than changing my broken phone) and also capture pictures of our beautiful baby due in a few weeks. Thanks and Goodluck to everyone.
(bimbovat@gmail.com)

Ibk12ve@yahoo.com

Pick me plssss...

eexxttrraa13@gmail.com

plz oo....na me oo

Prove to me that dez no scam.hv been commenting how come I haven't been lucky?134investigations@gmail.com

Henry Cheks said...

Odinigwe4sure@yahoo.com

Odinigweh@gmail.com

Princejothan@yahoo.com

Am so excited!
Ulimma25@gmail.com
This really going to be by grace!!!
Chai!
Now ppl wont rush to comment o! Linda be prepared to start seeing comments by 4pm today. This one hard o.

Nice one .......oluwafemi327@gmail.com

Williamesumei@yahoo.com

Adewale Adeaga Adedayo said...

Good Morning LIB. Please Linda lemme have it for God sake. Thanks and God Bless U More Blackberry Nigeria & LIB.

Me! Cherrynj01@yahoo.com

Email add: tejumoluwaidowu@gmail.com

sexysean said...

Seunmyheart@yahoo.com

Mrzfash@gmail.com

omrex said...

Oya now Linda, nwanyi oma ndo utoh I want to see you for xmas, better than BB oh please make my wish come true...omronye@gmail.com

Jenny Cherish said...

Chinnyhottie@gmail.com

anittaanny999@gmail.com

Linda biko pick me ooo dakhalu_doris@yahoo.com

ThelmaRichy@yahoo.com

johnplanet said...

Gud

Pearl said...

Blessingegbu@gmail.com

I want one pls.

Tama912@yahoo.com

Kelechi Edeh said...

Kelechipauline@gmail.com
BlackBerry uses less data reasons why its subscription is affordable

kriZ said...

How abt the first comment??lol

Dethorlah said...

thorlah2008@gmail.com

Send for me for an advert pls asegun281@gmail.com

Henry Cheks said...

Odinigwe4sure@yahoo.com

Odinigweh@gmail.com

Okpalaiyke2008@gmail.com

Giving away expensive for free, I think that's truly commendable, goes to Show why you grow from strength to Strength.

Mikysparks@yahoo.com

eexxttrraa13@gmail.com

michealmerit@gmail.com

#Gidblessnigeria

Ya Allah.. nuradeeeen@gmail.com

Good Morning LIB. Please Linda lemme have it for God sake. Thanks and God Bless U More Blackberry Nigeria & LIB

Yu4mah@gmail.com

mzmaris said...

I like the phone

Auntie linda that's not a good method. «QUEENMAYA«REPORTING LIVE«

Veenus said...

Nice,never commented on any of the giveaways.i hope I'm lucky *widegrin*

ola_bc_2112@yahoo.com

I hope I win thoyursi@gmail.com

YESSSSSSS. vivienduru@yahoo.com

Talk2martins_2001@yahoo.com

ceyi_art@yahoo.com

Ezeilo20033@yahoo.com

Jerseycarl said...

Good day ma. Season's greetings in God's name. My name is Jessica. I love blackberry because of its Os fluidity, business compatibility, physical build, encrypted messaging, Qwerty keyboard, durability, BIS plan, Push email. I have always been a blackberry addict, and by me I will love all my gadget to be blackberry made. I am expected to write a short note so I can't write much but I believe I have given you enough reasons to convince you on how much I love blackberry and how much I desire to own a Blackberry passport.... thanks and God bless you. (tuc2jersey@yahoo.co.uk)

#jerseycarl

I want... kenee08@yahoo.com

tobby.B said...

prettyangela38@yahoo.com
linda, i must win o, am a regular commentor in form of anonymous. lol

toniprof61@gmail.com. I am!

Mikysparks@yahoo.com

Pearl said...

Blessingegbu@gmail.com

Auntie linda that's not a good method. «QUEENMAYA«REPORTING LIVE«

Yes o.....linlin, it has to be me. Damilola.olaoluwa@yahoo.com

Teemahsalau@gmail.com

doughma@yahoo.co.uk

Linda Ikeji You're simply the best!

I love blackberry. Peaceobioha@gmail.com

Okpalaiyke2008@gmail.com

Yinkaquadri1990@gmail.com BBQ10

plz oo....na me oo

Okpalaiyke2008@gmail.com

Dakhalu_doris@yahoo.com

I deserve the blackberry passport bcos i have spent close to 7000 for two weeks buying mb to refresh ur page per minute just to win at least sometim but till now nothing. I deserve it cos i hav been a faithful LIB for three years now. I deserve the phone cos i hav never won anytin in my life before. I deserve d phone cos my old phone wont let me comment easily or open a google ID. I deserve the phone cos i love blackberry products.renabbless@yahoo.com

«Oldest ‹Older   3801 – 4000 of 22020   Newer› Newest»