Day 3 of Blackberry Passport Giveaway! Win two more phones | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday, 17 December 2014

Day 3 of Blackberry Passport Giveaway! Win two more phones

Let's make winning easy today! Random selection. The 100th to comment and 200th to comment will win the two phones courtesy of Blackberry Nigeria today! Happy commenting! :-)

22,020 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   3001 – 3200 of 22020   Newer›   Newest»

Yep140@yahoo.com I love blackberry it makes my job easier

Okpalaiyke2008@gmail.com

Williamesumei@yahoo.com

hope to win

mills4christ@yahoo.co.uk

God dis is into ur hands Ezetwinkyble@yahoo.com....

Don't ignore the anonymous comenters. We are still LIB readers. bcobinwa@gmail.com

I hv bn reading your blog since 2010...remember then most of your stories whr foreign....pick me....mysteryjessy@yahoo.com

double 04 said...

It's my turn today. Iamspaco@gmail.com

ok thank you ( johnnyprecy@yahoo.com )

tricluko@yahoo.com

Onwuemeodojudith@yahoo.com

bless me lord.. oluwahtohbi@gmail.com

nathbennet@yahoo.com

Pepus4xhard@yahoo.com

poshrose said...

So help mi God!!!!!!!!
Ebunuroseline@gmail.com

tatyarcdreamz@yahoo.com

....THE ARCHITECT....

Dave Mide said...

adebayofrancis101@yahoo.com

It starts off with unbeatable data plans and I'm sure we also know that BBM Video Calls consume just a quarter data Skype does. Blackberry has the most integrated OS platform for messaging/social applications. No phone brand and OS alike jives like the BlackBerry family..... Get a BlackBerry device, attend the next BlackBerry Party nearest to you then prove me wrong if you can!.. Now you know why BlackBerry rocks! oparahblessing@gmail.com

imabongokon@gmail.com

I wan win ooo, angelkdlove@yahoo.co.uk

Jeangrey4real@yahoo.com

@didizecks said...

Nice ogadiezekwem@gmail.com

Adewale Adeaga Adedayo said...

Good Morning LIB. Please Linda lemme have it for God sake. Thanks and God Bless U More Blackberry Nigeria & LIB

Onyekachi said...

A new won't be bad at all o!

onyeka00@gmail.com

Brown suga said...

elocynth@yahoo.co.uk, my turn to win Linda

Coming2ibadan@gmail.com
Waiting in Lagos’ crowded domestic airport lounge on route to Abuja, the characteristic ping of the BlackBerry alert sounded out every few minutes with people reaching out into their pockets to check their phones. A smartly dressed Nigerian lady seated beside me was engrossed in a text conversation on her BlackBerry as she smiled silently to herself. As I finally took my seat on the flight, I was joined by a portly Nigerian man with a large briefcase tucked beneath this seat engaging in a loud and animated conversation on one of the phones tucked between his ear and shoulder, whilst he texted on his second phone effortlessly, both BlackBerry devices. I also noted that the airline crew didn’t bother to request the passengers to turn off their phones before departure, a sign that for many Nigerians, their phones are considered to be an extension of themselves that cannot be disengaged.

As a Blackberry user myself, I was happy to see so many fellow “crackberrys” in Nigeria, but in recent times, I had been feeling the impulse to upgrade my phone and join the PA (Post Apple) era. When I bought my first BlackBerry, a Bold 9900, I felt I’d joined an exclusive club of jet setting executives, ready to take over the world with every BBM. I winced in pain every time I droppe
d it, mortified that my precious berry baby may have been damaged. Three years later, my love affair is waning and I’m tempted to drop it under a bus just so that I can have a legitimate excuse to relegate it to a spare tire and buy that much desired iPhone and start instagraming, but thanks to blackberry with the introduction of blackberry 10,I can now join my Instagram peeps

Margaretsworld@yahoo.com

Am in for d bb

Kontiluv@yahoo.com

Henry said...

Ofoegbu.henry@yahoo.com

Okpalaiyke2008@gmail.com

Dave Mide said...

dunmie said...

Hope i win....oladunninifemi@yahoo.com

Lol no first to comment this time....err one ll relax and wait for others to before commenting.........0khaibhor101chris@gmail.com

Jenny Cherish said...

Yaaaay i ll win,trendychy@gmail.com

Email add: tejumoluwaidowu@gmail.com

labells said...

labells2002@yahoo.com

ola_bc_2112@yahoo.com

i love the blackberry phone because it is economical,has the best keyboard in the world and easy to use.chiefoj89@gmail.com

Jeangrey4real@yahoo.com

Am so excited!
Ulimma25@gmail.com

i want to win

Favoured4life001@yahoo.com

Abimbola Ogundimu said...

abimbolaogundimu@gmail.com

Dave Mide said...

The Munificent said...

Okoroaforchucks@gmail.com

morex said...

send it here
olamorex@gmail.com

Okaforjane2@gmail.com

My head win o. aomotoye@gmail.com

iqu said...

I pray i win today, since have being commenting have not won anything. God pls help me win this blackberry today. ask4pat@yahoo.com

Itsrestoration@yahoo. Com

Okonta said...

sharp touch-screen display, and a wonderful QWERTY keyboard
The photo quality of average blackberry product is excellent. Blackberry phones always boasts of fantastic new designs, great feature sets, the latest BlackBerry OS which continually exude impressive
performance. indeed blackberry is a brand that fully optimizes the value and interests of their customers.
Blackberry continually upgrade their processors at an amazing pace that makes navigation felt
smooth and quick. To buttress it all, in my language, blackberry ti se daada nitori won mu ki aye dun(they have done well for simplifying life)
Okontakosi@gmail.com

@LIB;let me be honest with you guys,it was just 3weeks ago that my senior sister Precious passed on this nice gift blackberry 9800. To me after a long time I have been anticipating to become a user. I can't tell you how happy I was then. Since then I have had a different perspective of cell phones,to be sincere I've been in love with the phone ever since,normally as you may know;when someone gets a new phone he or she tends to be with the phone all the time for at least a week or two,but mine hasn't been the same, to be honest with you my pals that use the "higher grades" as they hype themselves have been making gest of me cos I haven't been able to set my eyes off the phone my kind sister gave me for a long time,I have used a variety of phones before this but the difference is clear when you use any brand of blackberry phones,its data plan subscription(BIS) is just an ideal option for students like me its perfect,the elegance in their way of design is just matured,the keypads easy to use and also helps one to drop the normal pidgin slang-typing,the touch pad $ screen are just unique,the battery life used to discourage People is not the way they told me,the apps,the spelling checker,camera,etc its just wonderful. Dear Linda my sister,just imagine me using the latest of their product (PASSPORT) that means I can reach the world without boarding a flight,I forgot to tell you that it was because of the way my sister got information about showbiz and stuffs through your Blog that made me love the phone,it's really interesting the way Imo state brothers and sisters are representing...keep it up dear more Grace. Amakuhenry@yahoo.com 08169701461.

Coming2ibadan@gmail.com
Waiting in Lagos’ crowded domestic airport lounge on route to Abuja, the characteristic ping of the BlackBerry alert sounded out every few minutes with people reaching out into their pockets to check their phones. A smartly dressed Nigerian lady seated beside me was engrossed in a text conversation on her BlackBerry as she smiled silently to herself. As I finally took my seat on the flight, I was joined by a portly Nigerian man with a large briefcase tucked beneath this seat engaging in a loud and animated conversation on one of the phones tucked between his ear and shoulder, whilst he texted on his second phone effortlessly, both BlackBerry devices. I also noted that the airline crew didn’t bother to request the passengers to turn off their phones before departure, a sign that for many Nigerians, their phones are considered to be an extension of themselves that cannot be disengaged.

As a Blackberry user myself, I was happy to see so many fellow “crackberrys” in Nigeria, but in recent times, I had been feeling the impulse to upgrade my phone and join the PA (Post Apple) era. When I bought my first BlackBerry, a Bold 9900, I felt I’d joined an exclusive club of jet setting executives, ready to take over the world with every BBM. I winced in pain every time I droppe
d it, mortified that my precious berry baby may have been damaged. Three years later, my love affair is waning and I’m tempted to drop it under a bus just so that I can have a legitimate excuse to relegate it to a spare tire and buy that much desired iPhone and start instagraming, but thanks to blackberry with the introduction of blackberry 10,I can now join my Instagram peeps

tempty4real@yahoo.co.uk

Chinyelu Okenyeka said...

cokenyeka@yahoo.com

Anything can happen. Teeh4thelma@yahoo.com

Henry Cheks said...

Odinigwe4sure@yahoo.com

Odinigweh@gmail.com

Williamesumei@yahoo.com

Jenny Cherish said...

Yaaaay i ll win,trendychy@gmail.com

double 04 said...

It's my turn today. Iamspaco@gmail.com

Pepus4xhard@yahoo.com

Linda I need this BlackBerry dakhalu_doris@yahoo.com

Danexlbak@yahoo.com

chaiiioii....... bukaseen@yahoo.co.uk

KASA final! said...

Slimayo@gmail@com

omrex said...

Oya now Linda, nwanyi oma ndo utoh I want to see you for xmas, better than BB oh please make my wish come true...omronye@gmail.com

danielpapz@gmail.com

Kontiluv@yahoo.com

Ayubaraphael@gmail.com

I hope I win .... lotorulz@gmail.com

Yinkaquadri1990@gmail.com

morex said...

send it here
olamorex@gmail.com

tatyarcdreamz@yahoo.com

....THE ARCHITECT....

Yepeee! saazmerchant@yahoo.co.uk

iamniran@live.com

keemekunola@hotmail.com

Hi Linda, omoyegee@yahoo.com

Coming2ibadan@gmail.com

Prisca said...

Sopriscca@yahoo.com

Talk2martins_2001@yahoo.com

Chika
Chichilly2003@hotmail.com

mogentlemedia said...

Dear lord

damilolaolubodun@yahoo.com...

Okaforjane2@gmail.com

Dave Mide said...

Good Morning LIB. Please Linda lemme have it for God sake. Thanks and God Bless U More Blackberry Nigeria & LIB

FOLARIN• said...

Ladyadetoro@gmail.com

andyg4real@gmail.com

Henry Cheks said...

Odinigwe4sure@yahoo.com

Odinigweh@gmail.com

francisadekoya@yahoo.com

Jeangrey4real@yahoo.com

I think am early enough o at least enough today o.abeg_ odinans02@gmail.com

Smoothyvoke@hotmail.com

Brown suga said...

elocynth@yahoo.co.uk, my turn to win Linda

Williamesumei@yahoo.com

Ken.iwuanyanwu1@gmail.com

Mr_SouL Get Naija Twitter/IG followers/7AB109CB said...

Hope I win wizzywonda@hotmail.com

The Munificent said...

Okoroaforchucks@gmail.com

Henry Cheks said...

Odinigwe4sure@yahoo.com

Odinigweh@gmail.com

Pepus4xhard@yahoo.com

Thanks aunt Ikeji.
israelimade1@yahoo.com

Lesanmfem@gmail.com

leey said...

God bless you @Lindaikeji and blackberry for the great opportunity
leeybabe@yahoo.com

iamniran@live.com

omrex said...

Oya now Linda, nwanyi oma ndo utoh I want to see you for xmas, better than BB oh please make my wish come true...omronye@gmail.com

olufemioginni79@gmail.com

ola_bc_2112@yahoo.com

tatyarcdreamz@yahoo.com

....THE ARCHITECT....

PRETTY GIRL said...

ThelmaRichy@yahoo.com

Prettytonic wishes to be d winner,1st to comment lindyyy

KASA final! said...

Slimayo@gmail@com

Phronesisfashionworld said...

ogaga12@gmail.com

Qabisoye@yahoo.com

FOLARIN• said...

Ladyadetoro@gmail.com

Ayubaraphael@gmail.com

i love the blackberry phone because it is economical,has the best keyboard in the world and easy to use.chiefoj89@gmail.com

Blackberry can be used on almost every carrier in the world, Its standardized, inexpensive which could save us thousands of naira and available everywhere in the world. Blackberry is easy to charge and it allows smooth and flexible Multitasking, You can browse and answer messages at the same time.
BlackBerry is known for helping you get things done quickly and effectively. BlackBerry Messenger is still the king despite the arrival of whatsapp, viber and all other new messaging applications. Many of its features were copied by its competitors and it is still the most secured messaging app in the market. BlackBerry makes the highest secured mobile phones in the world. Best of all. akubuike1@yahoo.com

Dakhalu_doris@yahoo.com

Jeangrey4real@yahoo.com

iamniran@live.com

johnplanet said...

Good work

Lib. Nwokejicynthia@yahoo.com

Hi Linda, I appreciate your kind gesture. Some of us have been long time readers, while others have been 'LIBERs'. Lol. They deserve all the give aways. I only hope some of us stand a chance. I enjoy your blog and intend to continue contributing, win or not. Cheers and goodluck to all participants today. Novemberman007@yahoo.com

There are so many reasons to love blackberyy but for me, the reason I lOVE not just like alone is because, it's communication features. BlackBerry’s e-mail system, keyboard and indicator light all make the communication process a more efficient one which helps with my work. I Love my blackberry. BOGZYVILLA@GMAIL.COM

hope to win

mills4christ@yahoo.co.uk

tatyarcdreamz@yahoo.com

....THE ARCHITECT....

Email add: tejumoluwaidowu@gmail.com

Jeangrey4real@yahoo.com

U go fear na...everybody go day dull 2 comment nw...loool. cutieangel4_u@yahoo.com

Dondafa@yahoo.com

omo4la@yahoo.com

omrex said...

iamniran@live.com

ola_bc_2112@yahoo.com

I want Blackberry passport.......
bigbadumhe@gmail.com

FOLARIN• said...

Ladyadetoro@gmail.com

Doo Adekaa said...

Dootyav@gmail.com

Favoured4life001@yahoo.com

Henry Cheks said...

Odinigwe4sure@yahoo.com

Odinigweh@gmail.com

johnplanet said...

Nice idea

Okonta said...

sharp touch-screen display, and a wonderful QWERTY keyboard
The photo quality of average blackberry product is excellent. Blackberry phones always boasts of fantastic new designs, great feature sets, the latest BlackBerry OS which continually exude impressive
performance. indeed blackberry is a brand that fully optimizes the value and interests of their customers.
Blackberry continually upgrade their processors at an amazing pace that makes navigation felt
smooth and quick. To buttress it all, in my language, blackberry ti se daada nitori won mu ki aye dun(they have done well for simplifying life)
Okontakosi@gmail.com

Williamesumei@yahoo.com

Ayubaraphael@gmail.com

maruozah@yahoo.com

Dave Mide said...

Ken.iwuanyanwu1@gmail.com

Phronesisfashionworld said...

ogaga12@gmail.com

Drgatesroy1@yahoo.com

KASA final! said...

Slimayo@gmail@com

Milez said...

Hopefully.. bamolex@gmail.com

PRETTY GIRL said...

ThelmaRichy@yahoo.com

Okpalaiyke2008@gmail.com

doughma@yahoo.co.uk

Yinkaquadri1990@gmail.com

Pepus4xhard@yahoo.com

Blackberry can be used on almost every carrier in the world, Its standardized, inexpensive which could save us thousands of naira and available everywhere in the world. Blackberry is easy to charge and it allows smooth and flexible Multitasking, You can browse and answer messages at the same time.
BlackBerry is known for helping you get things done quickly and effectively. BlackBerry Messenger is still the king despite the arrival of whatsapp, viber and all other new messaging applications. Many of its features were copied by its competitors and it is still the most secured messaging app in the market. BlackBerry makes the highest secured mobile phones in the world. Best of all. akubuike1@yahoo.com

I deserve the blackberry passport bcos i have spent close to 7000 for two weeks buying mb to refresh ur page per minute just to win at least sometim but till now nothing. I deserve it cos i hav been a faithful LIB for three years now. I deserve the phone cos i hav never won anytin in my life before. I deserve d phone cos my old phone wont let me comment easily or open a google ID. I deserve the phone cos i love blackberry products.renabbless@yahoo.com

iamniran@live.com

U wud hv made it 300th n 400th 2 comment ks u hv enof russians in ur blog. Elladazzles@gmail.com

Okaforjane2@gmail.com

Please let me win ...I have been an anonymous commenter on this blog for years now. Isoken.

Dave Mide said...

FOLARIN• said...

Ladyadetoro@gmail.com

ola_bc_2112@yahoo.com

Henry said...

Ofoegbu.henry@yahoo.com

omrex said...

Blackberry is the best phone with good applications it keeps me connected.lilianbrown2010@yahoo.com

omrex said...

phemmy said...

Lucky you.
sulfem@hotmail.com

Yhukibenito@gmail.com

Yaaaaaay. M d winner.

tatyarcdreamz@yahoo.com

....THE ARCHITECT....

Henry Cheks said...

Odinigwe4sure@yahoo.com

Odinigweh@gmail.com

poshrose said...

So help mi God!!!!!!!!!!!
Ebunuroseline@gmail.com

nnejibojan said...

Yea

Dave Mide said...

Eileenaguda@gmail.com

«Oldest ‹Older   3001 – 3200 of 22020   Newer› Newest»