Day 3 of Blackberry Passport Giveaway! Win two more phones | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday, 17 December 2014

Day 3 of Blackberry Passport Giveaway! Win two more phones

Let's make winning easy today! Random selection. The 100th to comment and 200th to comment will win the two phones courtesy of Blackberry Nigeria today! Happy commenting! :-)

22,020 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   2401 – 2600 of 22020   Newer›   Newest»
johnplanet said...

God Plz help me

Thank you…. Ejoks55@gmail.com

Toks_smartlampard@yahoo.com

Dave Mide said...

adebayofrancis101@yahoo.com

Kareematlawal@yahoo.com

Jeangrey4real@yahoo.com

Email add: tejumoluwaidowu@gmail.com

aobbello@gmail.com

http://m.youtube.com/watch?v=hneU2t_Lvxo
mack822@rocketmail.com

Good Morning LIB. Please Linda lemme have it for God sake. Thanks and God Bless U More.

priska said...

priscaamadi17@yahoo.com

(((NOT POPULAR BUT I'M REGULAR)) Mejidaniels@gmail.com (•͡.̮ •͡ ):D

Qabisoye@yahoo.com BBQ10

mirable said...

Blessingokorie28@yahoo.com

Dis passport na die oo nuradeeeen@gmail.com

I love blackberry. Peaceobioha@gmail.com

Hmmmm nice jor aghwe.glad@gmail. com

bless me lord.. oluwahtohbi@gmail.com

gazo said...

Its my dream phone. Gazokay@yahoo.com

Ken.iwuanyanwu1@gmail.com

Kareematlawal@yahoo.com

Dave Mide said...

double 04 said...

It's my turn today. Iamspaco@gmail.com

Alviravows@gmail.com

07032932419 said...

me ooo 07032932419

mogentlemedia said...

Christmas will never be the same

And now no comments

Purelollypop@yahoo.com

Henry Cheks said...

Odinigwe4sure@yahoo.com

Odinigweh@gmail.com

i love the blackberry phone because it is economical,has the best keyboard in the world and easy to use.chiefoj89@gmail.com

andyg4real@gmail.com

Jeangrey4real@yahoo.com

...ireneokafor7@gmail.com

ok thank you ( johnnyprecy@yahoo.com )

Adolphusmbonu@gmail.com

God dis is into ur hands Ezetwinkyble@yahoo.com....

The Munificent said...

Okoroaforchucks@gmail.com

Yep140@yahoo.com I love blackberry it makes my job easier

Dave Mide said...

The Munificent said...

johnplanet said...

God Plz help me

nathbennet@yahoo.com

Henry Cheks said...

Odinigwe4sure@yahoo.com

Odinigweh@gmail.com

Williamesumei@yahoo.com

Blackberry passport yayyyy I love it....rosepowell0@gmail.com

Alviravows@gmail.com

Henry said...

Ofoegbu.henry@yahoo.com

bussy girl said...

Need this phone oooo

omrex said...

Oya now Linda nwanyi oma ndi utoh I want to see you for xmas, please make my wish come true...omronye@gmail.com

Thanks harberdy@gmail.com

Kareematlawal@yahoo.com

dorathyoffodile@gmail.com

ENNY said...

blackeyepizzy@gmail.com

hawtness redifined said...

Aphienielle14@gmail.com

Henry Cheks said...

Odinigwe4sure@yahoo.com

Odinigweh@gmail.com

Fingers crossed!!!
Sherrybadamasi@yahoo.com

mzmaris said...

There are so many things I like about the blackberry device...and trust me, I'm not easy to please #lol...here goes:
It has an impressive screen resolution and its camera is complete with flash and auto focus (what would I do without them selfies). Its connectivity is great compared to other phones - you are connected to the internet at all times and sharing is easy without taking too much toll on the battery life. You are connected to your family and friends at all times. It has a cheap data plan. It has a large inbuilt memory and is expandable to even a much bigger one which comes in handy for storing files . Its black and silver metal trimmed soft plastic body gives it an appealing look - really beautiful. In addition to touch sreen, it comes with a qwerty keyboard which makes it easy to use with fewer typos unlike other smart phones where you depend entirely on the screen . And it is fast - imagine wanting to send an email with about 450 words and you have to type from the screen, it would be slow with a lot of typos and you would be exhausted. The trackpad makes for easy scrolling and text selection. I'm a fan of physical keyboard and that makes blackberry more appealing to me. You can keep track of your life with the BBhub. You don't have to check your phones constantly for notifications, the led feature alerts you to that - your email is just like a click away, no hassle....my sister has been trying to "convert" me to the other side but I'm in love with blackberry and I don't see my self falling out soon......And the best part of it is that it is worth every penny - you get a run for your money. (mzmaris4@gmail.com).

Margaretsworld@yahoo.com

Kareematlawal@yahoo.com

kemeni@hotmail.com

DatigboChic@gmail.com

Blackberry best phone n product

johnplanet said...

God Plz help me

I love blackberry phones because of the 24/7 connectivity. They're multi_tasking. I love the BBM app, it helps me connect to family and friends.

I need am ooooooooooooooooooooo

Henry Cheks said...

Odinigwe4sure@yahoo.com

Odinigweh@gmail.com

Its my turn to shine

Princejothan@yahoo.com

Eileenaguda@gmail.com

i love the blackberry phone because it is economical,has the best keyboard in the world and easy to use.chiefoj89@gmail.com

Linda,goodmorning. Ogishot84@yahoo.com

Brown suga said...

elocynth@yahoo.co.uk, my turn to win Linda

Kareematlawal@yahoo.com

Pauly_fc@yahoo.com

Hope to win!

mills4christ@yahoo.co.uk

chidozieman@yahoo.com

Memeuzoma@gmail.com

Jeangrey4real@yahoo.com

Blossoms by nsture said...

Nicoleswizzi@gmail.com

Why was my comment not posting in the 1st post of this BlackBerry giveaway? Linadigoch@gmail.com

GOD BLESS

busaryinfo@gmail.com

I used to b d #borrower...now am d #lender....#Hustle gats pay naani

The Munificent said...

Henry Cheks said...

Odinigwe4sure@yahoo.com

Odinigweh@gmail.com

100th to comment nuradeeeen@gmail.com

Dondafa@yahoo.com

DatigboChic@gmail.com

Williamesumei@yahoo.com

double 04 said...

It's my turn today. Iamspaco@gmail.com

tayo.ajibade91@gmail.com

tobby.B said...

Pookie said...

Tnx linda

Fingers crossed!!!
Sherrybadamasi@yahoo.com

ola_bc_2112@yahoo.com

priska said...

priscaamadi17@yahoo.com

Talk2martins_2001@yahoo.com

Beckyfarrer@yahoo.co.uk

Kareematlawal@yahoo.com

Jeangrey4real@yahoo.com

hawtness redifined said...

Aphienielle14@gmail

Linda this is not just fair. How can you be making money out of people's misery. All you could have done was device a plan and chose 10 winners once and for all. Na wa o. Pls people check out vickyaloy.blogspot.com and follow me on Twitter @vickyaloy. Happy winning y'all. Good luck

DatigboChic@gmail.com

Pepus4xhard@yahoo.com

GOD BLESS

busaryinfo@gmail.com

I used to b d #borrower...now am d #lender....#Hustle gats pay naani

The Munificent said...

Ayubaraphael@gmail.com

Funkzyjewel@yahoo.com

Henry Cheks said...

Odinigwe4sure@yahoo.com

Odinigweh@gmail.com

Doo Adekaa said...

Stephanieadekaa@yahoo.com

Kareematlawal@yahoo.com

Ike O said...

ndubuike81@gmail.com

labells said...

labells2002@yahoo.com

tricluko said...

tricluko@yahoo.com

Alviravows@gmail.com

Brown suga said...

Cant wait to have it.

Nkiruka said...

Well done Linda. Great job.

Purelollypop@yahoo.com

Email add: tejumoluwaidowu@gmail.com

Dave Mide said...

Kareematlawal@yahoo.com

Okaforjane2@gmail.com

Jenny Cherish said...

Yaaaay i ll win,trendychy@gmail.com

Linda congrats for being the most searched.
Don't relax, pls come up with more exploding stuffs and ideas that will take blogging to another new levels.

Love you plenty.
puzzleworld1@yahoo.co.uk

I'm Yinka yinkaquadri1990@gmail.com it's mine

omrex said...

Oya now Linda nwanyi oma ndo utoh I want to see you for xmas, please make my wish come true...omronye@gmail.com

Linda please I need this. God bless you all. uduak_uduak@yahoo.com

nathbennet@yahoo.com

Kareematlawal@yahoo.com

Brown suga said...

ola_bc_2112@yahoo.com

Dave Mide said...

uchensibi@gmail.com
thanks

tobby.B said...

bluemagic said...

Pyces4life@yahoo.com

DatigboChic@gmail.com

And now no commemts

Heheh ok...let's try luck..gudm yall

eexxttrraa13@gmail.com

Jeangrey4real@yahoo.com

Henry Cheks said...

Odinigwe4sure@yahoo.com

Odinigweh@gmail.com

Ujusluv4nick@yahoo. Com

Kareematlawal@yahoo.com

I need Gods favor with this one - anita_iceboxed@yahoo.com

Joy Monique A said...

Blackberry is simply the Best,its affordable,classy and fast
Joymonicaarsenal@gmail.com

Alviravows@gmail.com

Bamlat_teju@yahoo.com

Jenny Cherish said...

Yaaaay i ll win,trendychy@gmail.com

Aunt linda Mrs blackberry passport nuradeeeen@gmail.com

morex said...

send it here
olamorex@gmail.com

Henry Cheks said...

Odinigwe4sure@yahoo.com

Odinigweh@gmail.com

Onyinye40@yahoo.com

stainlessbaby13@gmail.com

Kareematlawal@yahoo.com

mogentlemedia said...

It will be a wonderful gift, very wonderful.

daramspeak@yahoo.com

Why I love Blackberry is because its available in five form factors which includes; small keyboard, large keyboard, no keyboard, flip phone, and candy-bar.
Blackberry phones are unbeatable when it comes to security. The led-light indicator is a very unique thing about blackberry phones which makes you know whether your battery is low,new message,blue-tooth on and the likes. The picture quality is superb. Most Blackberries have keyboards, so you can actually type fast and with no errors. Helps while driving, walking, carrying something in your other hand. Blackberry is not so expensive and it is available everywhere in the world. It has a MicroUSB connector for synchronization/charging. Blackberry is so diverse and creative combining all the blackberry models produced. Blackberry has expandable memory and the battery is removable. Blackberry also allows programs to multitask and it allows communicating peer-to-peer via PIN identifier,using the email system. All major instant messengers are available on Blackberry including the most interesting of them all...BBM which was produced by this same blackberry. Blackberry is available with multiple browsers and it synchronizes with iTunes and every other media management program. Subscription is way cheaper compared to other phones. I love blackberry so much...not to talk about this bb passport which is awesome for business purposes.. Victoriaigbinoba@yahoo.com

Dave Mide said...

Hope I win it mochilalaa@gmail.com

Okpalaiyke2008@gmail.com

johnplanet said...

Lord plzz

nathbennet@yahoo.com

Henry Cheks said...

Odinigwe4sure@yahoo.com

Odinigweh@gmail.com

ENNY said...

blackeyepizzy@gmail.com

Kareematlawal@yahoo.com

Blackberry 4 life
Doziehaul@gmail.com

bisoye said...

Yaaaay hopefully I get it. Bisoye

I need this phone to work wide...hehehe....mysteryjessy@yahoo.com

Princillaokposio@gmail.com

danklent@yahoo.com

Henry said...

Ofoegbu.henry@yahoo.com

Dondafa@yahoo.com

Blackberry can be used on almost every carrier in the world, Its standardized, inexpensive which could save us thousands of naira and available everywhere in the world. Blackberry is easy to charge and it allows smooth and flexible Multitasking, You can browse and answer messages at the same time.
BlackBerry is known for helping you get things done quickly and effectively. BlackBerry Messenger is still the king despite the arrival of whatsapp, viber and all other new messaging applications. Many of its features were copied by its competitors and it is still the most secured messaging app in the market. BlackBerry makes the highest secured mobile phones in the world. Best of all. akubuike1@yahoo.com

omoyegee@yahoo.com

Hell Lindoo!! eunice_balogun@yahoo.com

«Oldest ‹Older   2401 – 2600 of 22020   Newer› Newest»