Day 3 of Blackberry Passport Giveaway! Win two more phones
Let's make winning easy today! Random selection. The 100th to comment and 200th to comment will win the two phones courtesy of Blackberry Nigeria today! Happy commenting! :-)
The BlackBerry passport a smartphone with d large square touch screen and touch enabled keyboard.... 453PPl...30hrs Battery Life....32GB storage + 128GB MICROSD* ....13MP OIS CAMERA...u can also SLIDE along with keys to move the cursor....A STEEL FRAME... it also help you to manage your conversation email, text, BBM, phone calls, social media and more...Oh! And also the fast responsive browsers....Android apps & games from the amazon Appstore...I can't say it all...hmmm....for more information....pick me! Then I will tell u more.
Even though i don't own one for now, i long to av it someday. Its fast internet access makes it desirable. D fact that i can download films and series nonstop with just a little amount for subscription, makes my heart long more for it. Even without call card, i can reach out to my friends n loved ones via its BBM app. What i love most is d fact that it comes in different shapes n sizes. BLACKBERRY IS D DEFINITION OF A SIMPLE, TRENDY, CLASSY N FUNKY LIFESTYLE. maryam2real@gmail.com
Blackberry can be used on almost every carrier in the world, Its standardized, inexpensive which could save us thousands of naira and available everywhere in the world. Blackberry is easy to charge and it allows smooth and flexible Multitasking, You can browse and answer messages at the same time. BlackBerry is known for helping you get things done quickly and effectively. BlackBerry Messenger is still the king despite the arrival of whatsapp, viber and all other new messaging applications. Many of its features were copied by its competitors and it is still the most secured messaging app in the market. BlackBerry makes the highest secured mobile phones in the world. Best of all. akubuike1@yahoo.com
There are so many things I like about the blackberry device...and trust me, I'm not easy to please #lol...here goes: It has an impressive screen resolution and its camera is complete with flash and auto focus (what would I do without them selfies). Its connectivity is great compared to other phones - you are connected to the internet at all times and sharing is easy without taking too much toll on the battery life. You are connected to your family and friends at all times. It has a cheap data plan. It has a large inbuilt memory and is expandable to even a much bigger one which comes in handy for storing files . Its black and silver metal trimmed soft plastic body gives it an appealing look - really beautiful. In addition to touch sreen, it comes with a qwerty keyboard which makes it easy to use with fewer typos unlike other smart phones where you depend entirely on the screen . And it is fast - imagine wanting to send an email with about 450 words and you have to type from the screen, it would be slow with a lot of typos and you would be exhausted. The trackpad makes for easy scrolling and text selection. I'm a fan of physical keyboard and that makes blackberry more appealing to me. You can keep track of your life with the BBhub. You don't have to check your phones constantly for notifications, the led feature alerts you to that - your email is just like a click away, no hassle....my sister has been trying to "convert" me to the other side but I'm in love with blackberry and I don't see my self falling out soon......And the best part of it is that it is worth every penny - you get a run for your money. (mzmaris4@gmail.com).
One thing that people use that they want to make sure works well is the browser. In my experience, the BlackBerry 10 browser is fantastic. It’s fast, and doesn’t require additional downloads or plug-ins to work properly. I make sure to demonstrate the ‘Reader Mode’ option that eliminates all the unwanted advertising clutter, and gives you a simplified article view of a website. Multiple tabbed browsing just like on a desktop is another great benefit and I make sure to mention the fact that you can likely open every website available to you.
One of the best features that I make sure to show off is the BlackBerry 10 camera. The Time Shift feature is unique and people love to try it. This is a big hit with parents of young children. There’s also built-in photo editing, which makes cropping, editing, and adding a filter or frame simple – no need for a third party application. With the upcoming Amazon partnership, that won’t be an issue either. Want to share? One tap of the ‘share’ button and it’s as easy as selecting the channel you want to post on, or person you’d like to send to.
There are so many things I like about the blackberry device...and trust me, I'm not easy to please #lol...here goes: It has an impressive screen resolution and its camera is complete with flash and auto focus (what would I do without them selfies). Its connectivity is great compared to other phones - you are connected to the internet at all times and sharing is easy without taking too much toll on the battery life. You are connected to your family and friends at all times. It has a cheap data plan. It has a large inbuilt memory and is expandable to even a much bigger one which comes in handy for storing files . Its black and silver metal trimmed soft plastic body gives it an appealing look - really beautiful. In addition to touch sreen, it comes with a qwerty keyboard which makes it easy to use with fewer typos unlike other smart phones where you depend entirely on the screen . And it is fast - imagine wanting to send an email with about 450 words and you have to type from the screen, it would be slow with a lot of typos and you would be exhausted. The trackpad makes for easy scrolling and text selection. I'm a fan of physical keyboard and that makes blackberry more appealing to me. You can keep track of your life with the BBhub. You don't have to check your phones constantly for notifications, the led feature alerts you to that - your email is just like a click away, no hassle....my sister has been trying to "convert" me to the other side but I'm in love with blackberry and I don't see my self falling out soon......And the best part of it is that it is worth every penny - you get a run for your money. (mzmaris4@gmail.com).
Blackberry can be used on almost every carrier in the world, Its standardized, inexpensive which could save us thousands of naira and available everywhere in the world. Blackberry is easy to charge and it allows smooth and flexible Multitasking, You can browse and answer messages at the same time. BlackBerry is known for helping you get things done quickly and effectively. BlackBerry Messenger is still the king despite the arrival of whatsapp, viber and all other new messaging applications. Many of its features were copied by its competitors and it is still the most secured messaging app in the market. BlackBerry makes the highest secured mobile phones in the world. Best of all. akubuike1@yahoo.com
These is what I like about blackberry phone1)Blackberry has an enterprice server that allows users to send and receive emails,2)blackberry allows for instant text messaging works by pin rather than phone numbers and that's beta when it comes to privacy,3)blackberry can be use almost every carrier in the world,4)blackberry can be synchronised to mulitiple computers simultaneously.Agada.onyeje@gmail.com
22,020 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 2201 – 2400 of 22020 Newer› Newest»The BlackBerry passport a smartphone with d large square touch screen and touch enabled keyboard....
453PPl...30hrs Battery Life....32GB storage + 128GB MICROSD* ....13MP OIS CAMERA...u can also SLIDE along with keys to move the cursor....A STEEL FRAME... it also help you to manage your conversation email, text, BBM, phone calls, social media and more...Oh! And also the fast responsive browsers....Android apps & games from the amazon Appstore...I can't say it all...hmmm....for more information....pick me! Then I will tell u more.
oluwaseunolabanji231@gmail.com...08090989515
Yaaaay i ll win,trendychy@gmail.com
Jeangrey4real@yahoo.com
Thank you…. Ejoks55@gmail.com
Elladazzles@gmail.com
Passing by. nisoladayo@gmail.com
linda i need the phone na,biko
Folakealesanmi@yahoo.com
Paul_obafemi@yahoo.com
Odinigwe4sure@yahoo.com
Odinigweh@gmail.com
Ezzybesst@yahoo.com
adebayofrancis101@yahoo.com
Ayubaraphael@gmail.com
Even though i don't own one for now, i long to av it someday. Its fast internet access makes it desirable. D fact that i can download films and series nonstop with just a little amount for subscription, makes my heart long more for it. Even without call card, i can reach out to my friends n loved ones via its BBM app. What i love most is d fact that it comes in different shapes n sizes. BLACKBERRY IS D DEFINITION OF A SIMPLE, TRENDY, CLASSY N FUNKY LIFESTYLE. maryam2real@gmail.com
amacia86@yahoo.com
Ken.iwuanyanwu1@gmail.com
I hope I win.... Linda oya
God dis is into ur hands Ezetwinkyble@yahoo.com....
Blackberry 4 life
Doziehaul@gmail.com
Okoroaforchucks@gmail.com
Toequnbor@gmail.com
BlackBerry uses compressed data
BlackBerry features help to organize ur agenda
BlackBerry is durable
wanda@talk21.com
damilolaadu@gmail.com
Blackberry can be used on almost every carrier in the world, Its standardized, inexpensive which could save us thousands of naira and available everywhere in the world. Blackberry is easy to charge and it allows smooth and flexible Multitasking, You can browse and answer messages at the same time.
BlackBerry is known for helping you get things done quickly and effectively. BlackBerry Messenger is still the king despite the arrival of whatsapp, viber and all other new messaging applications. Many of its features were copied by its competitors and it is still the most secured messaging app in the market. BlackBerry makes the highest secured mobile phones in the world. Best of all. akubuike1@yahoo.com
Nice ogadiezekwem@gmail.com
nathbennet@yahoo.com
There are so many things I like about the blackberry device...and trust me, I'm not easy to please #lol...here goes:
It has an impressive screen resolution and its camera is complete with flash and auto focus (what would I do without them selfies). Its connectivity is great compared to other phones - you are connected to the internet at all times and sharing is easy without taking too much toll on the battery life. You are connected to your family and friends at all times. It has a cheap data plan. It has a large inbuilt memory and is expandable to even a much bigger one which comes in handy for storing files . Its black and silver metal trimmed soft plastic body gives it an appealing look - really beautiful. In addition to touch sreen, it comes with a qwerty keyboard which makes it easy to use with fewer typos unlike other smart phones where you depend entirely on the screen . And it is fast - imagine wanting to send an email with about 450 words and you have to type from the screen, it would be slow with a lot of typos and you would be exhausted. The trackpad makes for easy scrolling and text selection. I'm a fan of physical keyboard and that makes blackberry more appealing to me. You can keep track of your life with the BBhub. You don't have to check your phones constantly for notifications, the led feature alerts you to that - your email is just like a click away, no hassle....my sister has been trying to "convert" me to the other side but I'm in love with blackberry and I don't see my self falling out soon......And the best part of it is that it is worth every penny - you get a run for your money. (mzmaris4@gmail.com).
Ndiukwus@gmail.com
Na torchlight Nokia i get
Fingers crossed!!!
Sherrybadamasi@yahoo.com
eexxttrraa13@gmail.com
Champpy08@gmail.com
gee4uv@yahoo.com
Odinigwe4sure@yahoo.com
Odinigweh@gmail.com
One thing that people use that they want to make sure works well is the browser. In my experience, the BlackBerry 10 browser is fantastic. It’s fast, and doesn’t require additional downloads or plug-ins to work properly. I make sure to demonstrate the ‘Reader Mode’ option that eliminates all the unwanted advertising clutter, and gives you a simplified article view of a website. Multiple tabbed browsing just like on a desktop is another great benefit and I make sure to mention the fact that you can likely open every website available to you.
One of the best features that I make sure to show off is the BlackBerry 10 camera. The Time Shift feature is unique and people love to try it. This is a big hit with parents of young children. There’s also built-in photo editing, which makes cropping, editing, and adding a filter or frame simple – no need for a third party application. With the upcoming Amazon partnership, that won’t be an issue either. Want to share? One tap of the ‘share’ button and it’s as easy as selecting the channel you want to post on, or person you’d like to send to.
Ujusluv4nick@yahoo. Com
Yep140@yahoo.com I love blackberry it makes my job easier
Okaforjane2@gmail.com
andyg4real@gmail.com
Aobbello@gmail.com
Yeaaaa
i always read about people that won
but not me
kayodesadiq@gmail.com
Kech_donixy@yahoo.com
Pepus4xhard@yahoo.com
nneomanocrap@gmail.com.
Hope this wins it
labells2002@yahoo.com
Aphienielle14@gmail.com.....
Blackberry 4 life
Doziehaul@gmail.com
Pick me....mysteryjessy@yahoo.com
Blackberry passport
Obinnaedih4xuxpect@gmail.com
blackeyepizzy@gmail.com
DatigboChic@gmail.com
opeyemi_ajele@yahoo.com
meetchinko@yahoo.co.uk
Oluronke.idowu@gmail.com
damilolaadu@gmail.com
Williamesumei@yahoo.com
Adeolaadesina53@yahoo.com
Odinigwe4sure@yahoo.com
Odinigweh@gmail.com
Linda, I'm an advent reader of your blog...please I need to win this BlackBerry Passport.
Oluwatosin Sealsdollarbills@gmail.com
tempty4real@yahoo.co.uk
Memeuzoma@gmail.com
Jeangrey4real@yahoo.com
Thanks harberdy@gmail.com
Bisflo2002@yahoo.com
Blackberry 4 life
Doziehaul@gmail.com
Voke.onokpasa@yahoo.com
Linda please I need this. God bless you all. uduak_uduak@yahoo.com
Odinigwe4sure@yahoo.com
Odinigweh@gmail.com
GOD BLESS
busaryinfo@gmail.com
I used to b d #borrower...now am d #lender....#Hustle gats pay naani
Pepus4xhard@yahoo.com
Yey! I pray I win today!! Choi. Kcdebo2005@yahoo.com
blackberry is the best phone i can get cause its so good,,,,adelakun001@gmail.com
send it here
olamorex@gmail.com
Eileenaguda@gmail.com
eexxttrraa13@gmail.com
Tjniemogha@gmail.com
Help me with d phone.
There are so many things I like about the blackberry device...and trust me, I'm not easy to please #lol...here goes:
It has an impressive screen resolution and its camera is complete with flash and auto focus (what would I do without them selfies). Its connectivity is great compared to other phones - you are connected to the internet at all times and sharing is easy without taking too much toll on the battery life. You are connected to your family and friends at all times. It has a cheap data plan. It has a large inbuilt memory and is expandable to even a much bigger one which comes in handy for storing files . Its black and silver metal trimmed soft plastic body gives it an appealing look - really beautiful. In addition to touch sreen, it comes with a qwerty keyboard which makes it easy to use with fewer typos unlike other smart phones where you depend entirely on the screen . And it is fast - imagine wanting to send an email with about 450 words and you have to type from the screen, it would be slow with a lot of typos and you would be exhausted. The trackpad makes for easy scrolling and text selection. I'm a fan of physical keyboard and that makes blackberry more appealing to me. You can keep track of your life with the BBhub. You don't have to check your phones constantly for notifications, the led feature alerts you to that - your email is just like a click away, no hassle....my sister has been trying to "convert" me to the other side but I'm in love with blackberry and I don't see my self falling out soon......And the best part of it is that it is worth every penny - you get a run for your money. (mzmaris4@gmail.com).
blackeyepizzy@gmail.com
BlackBerry
Sopriscca@yahoo.com
damilolaadu@gmail.com
Jeangrey4real@yahoo.com
Ezeilo@hot mail.com
Blackberry can be used on almost every carrier in the world, Its standardized, inexpensive which could save us thousands of naira and available everywhere in the world. Blackberry is easy to charge and it allows smooth and flexible Multitasking, You can browse and answer messages at the same time.
BlackBerry is known for helping you get things done quickly and effectively. BlackBerry Messenger is still the king despite the arrival of whatsapp, viber and all other new messaging applications. Many of its features were copied by its competitors and it is still the most secured messaging app in the market. BlackBerry makes the highest secured mobile phones in the world. Best of all. akubuike1@yahoo.com
Fundunlay@yahoo.com
Let it be me oh
itsrepbaby@gmail.com
jfweshprince@gmail.com
elocynth@yahoo.co.uk, my turn to win Linda
ok thank you ( johnnyprecy@yahoo.com )
Soti4real@gmail.com
Blackberry 4 life
Doziehaul@gmail.com
Dayospecial89@yahoo.com
Williamesumei@yahoo.com
Nice....
Ogeeme22@gmail.com
Princejothan@yahoo.com
I go win ohh
Pyces4life@yahoo.com
Fingers crossed!!!
Sherrybadamasi@yahoo.com
These is what I like about blackberry phone1)Blackberry has an enterprice server that allows users to send and receive emails,2)blackberry allows for instant text messaging works by pin rather than phone numbers and that's beta when it comes to privacy,3)blackberry can be use almost every carrier in the world,4)blackberry can be synchronised to mulitiple computers simultaneously.Agada.onyeje@gmail.com
Oya now Linda nwanyi oma ndo utoh I want to see you for xmas, please make my wish come true...omronye@gmail.com
Yinkaquadri1990@gmail.com send it
send it here
olamorex@gmail.com
I nid it
Gunners4laif@yahoo.co.uk
Yayy dats it kelldon73@yahoo.com
Odinigwe4sure@yahoo.com
Odinigweh@gmail.com
Smoothyvoke@hotmail.com
Blackberry 4 life
Doziehaul@gmail.com
Jeangrey4real@yahoo.com
The love I have for this Blackberry though.
Na me get am in jesus name! Amen. Nicoleswizzi@gmail.com
Thank you linda, may it be mine
icecrownforall@gmail.com
Ken.iwuanyanwu1@gmail.com
i luv blackberry because of the easy and flexible data plans.d sleek and beautiful designs and d durability of d product,
anabekauxano02@gmail.com
Toequnbor@gmail.com
Ayubaraphael@gmail.com
One day one day i will win somtin sha! oyerindeadewaleomot@yahoo.com
beewhy009@gmail.com
Lindodo i want that as ma wedding gift ooooo. ma wedding is in two weeks from now. tessy4mii300@yahoo.com
Ofoegbu.henry@yahoo.com
ayobamiokla@yahoo.com
Williamesumei@yahoo.com
Odinigwe4sure@yahoo.com
Odinigweh@gmail.com
Paul_obafemi@yahoo.com
Wow! That's good. writedayo@yahoo.com
send it here
olamorex@gmail.com
Now am wondering when to comment to be the winner.
Hola pricelessolive@gmail.com
Okpalaiyke2008@gmail.com
labells2002@yahoo.com
DatigboChic@gmail.com
Princejothan@yahoo.com
Oya now Linda nwanyi oma ndo utoh I want to see you for xmas, please make my wish come true...omronye@gmail.com
hiya...nice nice....
Passport nuradeeeen@gmail.com
Ok,better
Alviravows@gmail.com
Pepus4xhard@yahoo.com
It's my turn today. Iamspaco@gmail.com
Ifecogood@yahoo.com
Aijehiemmanuel@yahoo.com
Sister Linda,please help ur brother
Lol.Linda happy commenting abi?na sooo
Donpella94@yahoo.com
Onwuemeodojudith@yahoo.com
tricluko@yahoo.com
DatigboChic@gmail.com
Bisflo2002@yahoo.com
Aunty linda I wanna come to lagos n see o. But I cnt come if I dnt win dis. Chideraglory846
Blackberry passport yayyyy I love it....rosepowell0@gmail.com
dexter8k@gmail.com
eexxttrraa13@gmail.com
Blackberry 4 life
Doziehaul@gmail.com
ijuliet41@yahoo.com
Dootyav@gmail.com
cokenyeka@yahoo.com
D0026469
Merry Christmas Linda....x beepmeluchi@yahoo.com
Jeangrey4real@yahoo.com
Williamesumei@yahoo.com
Oluronke.idowu@gmail.com
bless me lord.. oluwahtohbi@gmail.com
Odinigwe4sure@yahoo.com
Odinigweh@gmail.com
Crazy_guy7232@yahoo.com
Linda plz post my comment o
Cyndipeters18@gmail.com
Linda nwa umudi nkwerre, ekene kwam gi ooh!!
Okaforjane2@gmail.com
Alviravows@gmail.com
GOD BLESS
busaryinfo@gmail.com
I used to b d #borrower...now am d #lender....#Hustle gats pay naani
D0026469
Odinigwe4sure@yahoo.com
Odinigweh@gmail.com