Day 3 of Blackberry Passport Giveaway! Win two more phones | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday, 17 December 2014

Day 3 of Blackberry Passport Giveaway! Win two more phones

Let's make winning easy today! Random selection. The 100th to comment and 200th to comment will win the two phones courtesy of Blackberry Nigeria today! Happy commenting! :-)

22,020 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   1801 – 2000 of 22020   Newer›   Newest»
jephthah chisom said...

Henry Cheks said...

Odinigwe4sure@yahoo.com

Odinigweh@gmail.com

blackberry phones
what is not to be loved about them. they are usually very strong and durable. what most ppl don't know is that they are next to Nokia in terms of durability. again,when u subscribe, u relax and enjoy free internet access.no long story..again blackberry always has it's unique designs and den most android phones tend to copy their innovations. I don't with how long I've continued with different types of blackberry phones that I'll be able to use anything different. and dia network is extremely superb. I see my friends see struggle with their android phones in terms of network speed and am so happy that I know better...blackberry all the way

One thing that people use that they want to make sure works well is the browser. In my experience, the BlackBerry 10 browser is fantastic. It’s fast, and doesn’t require additional downloads or plug-ins to work properly. I make sure to demonstrate the ‘Reader Mode’ option that eliminates all the unwanted advertising clutter, and gives you a simplified article view of a website. Multiple tabbed browsing just like on a desktop is another great benefit and I make sure to mention the fact that you can likely open every website available to you.

One of the best features that I make sure to show off is the BlackBerry 10 camera. The Time Shift feature is unique and people love to try it. This is a big hit with parents of young children. There’s also built-in photo editing, which makes cropping, editing, and adding a filter or frame simple – no need for a third party application. With the upcoming Amazon partnership, that won’t be an issue either. Want to share? One tap of the ‘share’ button and it’s as easy as selecting the channel you want to post on, or person you’d like to send to.

Alviravows@gmail.com

Ken.iwuanyanwu1@gmail.com

Thattcooldude@yahoo.com

The real owner of this phone will definitely get it. So don't hustle much.

nneomanwamaka@gmail.com

It should have been an intellectual thing. As you set out.

uhmortahyour@yahoo.com

Henry Cheks said...

Odinigwe4sure@yahoo.com

Odinigweh@gmail.com

Voke.onokpasa@yahoo.com

Ayodot5u@yahoo.com

mzmaris said...

There are so many things I like about the blackberry device...and trust me, I'm not easy to please #lol...here goes:
It has an impressive screen resolution and its camera is complete with flash and auto focus (what would I do without them selfies). Its connectivity is great compared to other phones - you are connected to the internet at all times and sharing is easy without taking too much toll on the battery life. You are connected to your family and friends at all times. It has a cheap data plan. It has a large inbuilt memory and is expandable to even a much bigger one which comes in handy for storing files . Its black and silver metal trimmed soft plastic body gives it an appealing look - really beautiful. In addition to touch sreen, it comes with a qwerty keyboard which makes it easy to use with fewer typos unlike other smart phones where you depend entirely on the screen . And it is fast - imagine wanting to send an email with about 450 words and you have to type from the screen, it would be slow with a lot of typos and you would be exhausted. The trackpad makes for easy scrolling and text selection. I'm a fan of physical keyboard and that makes blackberry more appealing to me. You can keep track of your life with the BBhub. You don't have to check your phones constantly for notifications, the led feature alerts you to that - your email is just like a click away, no hassle....my sister has been trying to "convert" me to the other side but I'm in love with blackberry and I don't see my self falling out soon......And the best part of it is that it is worth every penny - you get a run for your money. (mzmaris4@gmail.com).

Why I love Blackberry is because its available in five form factors which includes; small keyboard, large keyboard, no keyboard, flip phone, and candy-bar.
Blackberry phones are unbeatable when it comes to security. The led-light indicator is a very unique thing about blackberry phones which makes you know whether your battery is low,new message,blue-tooth on and the likes. The picture quality is superb. Most Blackberries have keyboards, so you can actually type fast and with no errors. Helps while driving, walking, carrying something in your other hand. Blackberry is not so expensive and it is available everywhere in the world. It has a MicroUSB connector for synchronization/charging. Blackberry is so diverse and creative combining all the blackberry models produced. Blackberry has expandable memory and the battery is removable. Blackberry also allows programs to multitask and it allows communicating peer-to-peer via PIN identifier,using the email system. All major instant messengers are available on Blackberry including the most interesting of them all...BBM which was produced by this same blackberry. Blackberry is available with multiple browsers and it synchronizes with iTunes and every other media management program. Subscription is way cheaper compared to other phones. I love blackberry so much...not to talk about this bb passport which is awesome for business purposes.. Victoriaigbinoba@yahoo.com

Thanks harberdy@gmail.com

One thing that people use that they want to make sure works well is the browser. In my experience, the BlackBerry 10 browser is fantastic. It’s fast, and doesn’t require additional downloads or plug-ins to work properly. I make sure to demonstrate the ‘Reader Mode’ option that eliminates all the unwanted advertising clutter, and gives you a simplified article view of a website. Multiple tabbed browsing just like on a desktop is another great benefit and I make sure to mention the fact that you can likely open every website available to you.

One of the best features that I make sure to show off is the BlackBerry 10 camera. The Time Shift feature is unique and people love to try it. This is a big hit with parents of young children. There’s also built-in photo editing, which makes cropping, editing, and adding a filter or frame simple – no need for a third party application. With the upcoming Amazon partnership, that won’t be an issue either. Want to share? One tap of the ‘share’ button and it’s as easy as selecting the channel you want to post on, or person you’d like to send to.

Prettylarryag@gmail.com

donald ebuka said...

Me like

Thank you…. Ejoks55@gmail.com

God dis is into ur hands Ezetwinkyble@yahoo.com....

Mr nice guy said...

Nelsoneguas@yahoo.com

Solo.olayemi@yahoo.com

it is my turn to win the blackberry passport today in jesus name.

Chinyelu Okenyeka said...

cokenyeka@yahoo.com

Bisflo2002@yahoo.com

omrex said...

Oya now Linda nwanyi oma I want to see you for xmas, please make my wish come true...omronye@gmail.com

Jenny Cherish said...

Yaaaay i ll win,trendychy@gmail.com

omrex said...

Oya now Linda nwanyi oma I want to see you for xmas, please make my wish come true...omronye@gmail.com

Henry Cheks said...

Odinigwe4sure@yahoo.com

Odinigweh@gmail.com

Nezeilo@yahoo.com

Yep140@yahoo.com I love blackberry it makes my job easier

Jane Doe said...

I really hope I'd win this time. reenaellams@yahoo.com

The Munificent said...

Okoroaforchucks@gmail.com

Okaforjane2@gmail.com

michealmerit@mail.com

Wow maimunamm@yahoo.com

Dave Mide said...

adebayofrancis101@yahoo.com

Rockiez said...

Blackberry passport
Opeyemi46@gmail.com

Good Morning LIB. Please Linda lemme have it for God sake.

Winning nor easy at all.
Ll_hassan1@yahoo.com

Mr nice guy said...

Nelsoneguas@yahoo.com

Kmiymiyted@yahoo.com

johnplanet said...

otueffa4real@yahoo.com

I nid 2 win 2day

Prettylarryag@gmail.com

Lesanmfem@gmail.com

Dave Mide said...

DIDI said...

Stainlessbaby13@mail.com

Lola A said...

Ommolola@gmail.com. Aunty Linda I have not been seeing my comments!'n

Jenny Cherish said...

omrex said...

Jesus hundred lol faithoo4sure@yahoo.com

wwendy940@gmail.com

Dave Mide said...

BB passport is on my mind sha
itsrepbaby@gmail.com

I wish I win it oooo. awosemo_sege@yahoo.co.uk

DIDI said...

ijuliet41@yahoo.com

pty_o@yahoo.com

The Munificent said...

These is what I like about blackberry phone1)Blackberry has an enterprice server that allows users to send and receive emails,2)blackberry allows for instant text messaging works by pin rather than phone numbers and that's beta when it comes to privacy,3)blackberry can be use almost every carrier in the world,4)blackberry can be synchronised to mulitiple computers simultaneously.Agada.onyeje@gmail.com

Jeangrey4real@yahoo.com

Why I love Blackberry is because its available in five form factors which includes; small keyboard, large keyboard, no keyboard, flip phone, and candy-bar.
Blackberry phones are unbeatable when it comes to security. The led-light indicator is a very unique thing about blackberry phones which makes you know whether your battery is low,new message,blue-tooth on and the likes. The picture quality is superb. Most Blackberries have keyboards, so you can actually type fast and with no errors. Helps while driving, walking, carrying something in your other hand. Blackberry is not so expensive and it is available everywhere in the world. It has a MicroUSB connector for synchronization/charging. Blackberry is so diverse and creative combining all the blackberry models produced. Blackberry has expandable memory and the battery is removable. Blackberry also allows programs to multitask and it allows communicating peer-to-peer via PIN identifier,using the email system. All major instant messengers are available on Blackberry including the most interesting of them all...BBM which was produced by this same blackberry. Blackberry is available with multiple browsers and it synchronizes with iTunes and every other media management program. Subscription is way cheaper compared to other phones. I love blackberry so much...not to talk about this bb passport which is awesome for business purposes.. Victoriaigbinoba@yahoo.com

Kel2kelly99@yahoo.com

Okpalaiyke2008@gmail.com

Linda please pick me..pleaseee...please...i tried so hard for the previous ones. Pretty please? Never won anything or gotten an xmas present. Please make mine *praying hands* God bless u boo

Okaforjane2@gmail.com

Bisflo2002@yahoo.com

WIN! andywhaleus@gmail.com

Okpalaiyke2008@gmail.com

Mr nice guy said...

Nelsoneguas@yahoo.com

Dave Mide said...

Ok! Linda ds' mine. Aff win ds one neat! Hehehe. Morning Lindie! rexaniah@gmail.com

Chigo said...

I will win. chigomaryann@yahoo.com

I pray am one of d lucky winners.
victoria_ekeocha@yahoo.co.uk

johnplanet said...

Yh

wwendy940@gmail.com

Toks_smartlampard@yahoo.com

Henrybraxton1989@gmail.com

Temmy said...

Gen2temmy@gmail.com
I love d phone

uhmortahyour@yahoo.com

Jeangrey4real@yahoo.com

Jenny Cherish said...

linda abeg forget that thing,u na typical nigerain,u nor fit give person free phone wey ur families and fiends never die. Abeg nobody be fool.

omrex said...

Okpalaiyke2008@gmail.com

belloadetutu85@yahoo.com

Mech said...

Id like to win mech4u1@gmail.com

andyg4real@gmail.com

Voke.onokpasa@yahoo.com

The Munificent said...

Good Morning LIB. Please Linda lemme have it for God sake. Thanks and God Bless U More.

Dammylagooon@yahoo.com

Alviravows@gmail.com

Temmy said...

Gen2temmy@gmail.com
I love d phone

Mr nice guy said...

Nelsoneguas@yahoo.com

Sue said...

BlackBerry uses compressed data
BlackBerry features help to organize ur agenda
BlackBerry is durable
wanda@talk21.com

Danbaki97@gmail.com

famous frent said...

Hope I win it o

Jeangrey4real@yahoo.com

Okaforjane2@gmail.com

phyllis 07032932419 said...

linda dont forget me ooo onyinye phyllis

God I declare dis stuff to u, I win or I no win.. give me d patience to bare it.. nuradeeeen@gmail.com

Thanks harberdy@gmail.com

Linda please pick me..pleaseee...please...i tried so hard for the previous ones. Pretty please? Never won anything or gotten an xmas present. Please make mine *praying hands* God bless u boo

Lesanmfem@gmail.com

Kel2kelly99@yahoo.com

Jenny Cherish said...

Dave Mide said...

opeyemi_ajele@yahoo.com

Good Morning LIB. Please Linda lemme have it for God sake. Thanks and God Bless U More.

Mosesjoy10@gmail.com

labells said...

labells2002@yahoo.com

i may not win. but all i want is to speak with anty linda. i have something to tell to you. olu2money@yahoo.com

Bisflo2002@yahoo.com

Okpalaiyke2008@gmail.com

Am here sis # shilove4god@gmail.com

omrex said...

Henry Cheks said...

Odinigwe4sure@yahoo.com

Odinigweh@gmail.com

meetchinko@yahoo.co.u

Manohorsey@gmail.com

Mr nice guy said...

Nelsoneguas@yahoo.com

Dave Mide said...

Ifeoma1285@yahoo.com

belloadetutu85@yahoo.com

Linda God bless you

homamenum@yahoo.co.uk

Emi Nelson said...

I love blackberry I v used from d Curve2 to d Bold2, d Bold4, d Curve4 d Touch1&2, d Bold5 d Bold6 n now d Z10 n I can say confidently that the blackberry phone is awesome..... D keyboards r flexible n typing is easy fast n error free, d email system is d best, d charging n sync is easy, it synchronizes easily with any music management software, d memory is expandable, multitasking is flexible n smooth, u can use multiple browsers, it is affordable n user friendly, n can share data n files with other external devices, the picture n camera quality is very good, n my darling BBM its still d best kind of IM, the Battery life is cool, The blackberry is the Highest secured phone in the world, you can easily connect HDMI display, d list is endless. it's a must have smartphone for all..... My friends n family says I v an addiction but its just me n #ilovemyblackberry
@efesegunelson@gmail.com

David Iyke said...

win now! kelechi360@gmail.com

alawode.olutayo@gmail.com

Me

Jenny Cherish said...

Okpalaiyke2008@gmail.com

The phone is mine by his grace... he who ask, will receive. Luke 11:12.................................

Jeangrey4real@yahoo.com

Okaforjane2@gmail.com

Obrimobs@gmail.com

ENNY said...

blackeyepizzy@gmail.com

Joy C said...

Wow! May God cont. to bless them.
joygo2011@gmail.com.

Gracias,

Nonsonnamani@rocketmail.com

marcus_okorie@yahoo.com

Ikayleblanc@gmail.com

Alviravows@gmail.com

The Munificent said...

la creme said...

Leonable81@yahoo.com

Kel2kelly99@yahoo.com

Love my blackberry for the following following reasons.... 1.Removable Battery – Knowing that batteries go bad over time, I do not understand why some cell phone manufacturers build phones with non-removable batteries. Gladly, this is not the case with BlackBerry. 2.BBM Social – If you are a developer, the BBM Social Platform API will provide you with access to the social features and functionality of the BlackBerry Messenger, all from within your app. 3.Peek-a-Boo – Newer BlackBerry smartphones allow you to sneak a peek at your latest notifications and messages without the need to switch or exit the current app you are using. 4. BlackBerry Messenger – Before WhatsApp, Viber, and all the other new messaging applications arrived the BlackBerry Messenger was king. Many of its features were copied by its competitors and it is still the most secured messaging app on the market. Best of all, it’s FREE! 5.Expandable Memory – Fit in as many gigabytes as you want! With flexible memory card options, you don’t have to be limited to phone sets that have a set amount of internal memory. 6. Lastly the subscription part. With my Blackberry 1500 subscription I browse with my smartphone for one month without any interuption. Blackberry rocks jooor. Stellasmiles@live.com

elitism6@gmail.com... I need BB Linda..thanks

Nuradeeeen@gmail.com

Henry Cheks said...

Odinigwe4sure@yahoo.com

Odinigweh@gmail.com

Manohorsey@gmail.com

Lesanmfem@gmail.com

Dave Mide said...

omrex said...

Thanks for all the Xmas giveaways...you are the best.

missuniversenigeria@gmail.com

Mr nice guy said...

Nelsoneguas@yahoo.com

Judeocracy said...

Linda why not come up with a brain teaser? I even tire self! Judiniokwy@gmail.com

Jenny Cherish said...

Jeangrey4real@yahoo.com

Henrybraxton1989@gmail.com

I want dis bb. I want to see u aunty linda. Chideraglory846@yahoo.com

what if i win olu2money@yahoo.com

Dave Mide said...

nneomanocrap@gmail.com

Alviravows@gmail.com

belloadetutu85@yahoo.com

I need to change my phone plus I have bn commenting since and nothing but I know good things come to those that wait sha

tricluko@gmail.com

Ms lin lin said...

Lindauchenna4@gmail.com

I have been using blackberry for 8yrs i have used blackberry javelin,curve 2,Bold 2,4&5,touch 2 and now i use Q10,so i think i can say a lot about it
1.Easy to fix-when you have issues wit ur bb,the parts are cheap and you wont spend all your savings fixing the problem.
2.Durable and strong-In these yrs Ive droped my phones mistakenly many times and iv never had any cause to fix a screen,even the Q10 has droped several times,and nothing happens to it,its very strong.
3.I like the fact that it blinks wen you hv a msg,you can easily tel u hv a msg cos of the blinking
4.Emails comes through quicker unlike other phones when you get mails 2hrs after.
5.The BB world contain a whole lot of fun stuff that can kip one company
6.Blackberry is easy to operate,Even an illetrate can operate a blackberry,the words are easy to understand and very easy to get through with,unlike many phones with big grammar and take like a week to learn hw to operate.
7.Blackberry Camera is splendid,even when i was using the Curve 2,i stil have all the pix i snaped then on my memory card,it gives good quality pictures.Although that has improved on subsequent ones.
8.I can use my phone when its 1% charged,some phone wil have to be like 10% up before one can make use of it.
9.I like the fact that Blackberry has efficient internet structure,for as low as 500 naira you have unlimited internet data.Its quite affordable for students.
10.The BBM is quite interesting too,you can send voice note,pix,and no login required.
It will be nice to win the blackberry passport,i cant wait to explore the improved version.

The Munificent said...

Wow maimunamm@yahoo.com

Bisflo2002@yahoo.com

«Oldest ‹Older   1801 – 2000 of 22020   Newer› Newest»