Day 2 of end-of-year N1.5million LIB Giveaway. Win 200,000 | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 9 December 2014

Day 2 of end-of-year N1.5million LIB Giveaway. Win 200,000

Another day, another N200k. Aww, I'm so generous...lol. God says we should spread the blessings..:-)

To win today's money, you have to be 1st to comment. 89th to comment. 147th to comment. 172nd to comment. 222nd to comment. 289th to comment. 345th to comment. And 399th to comment.

Will announce winners of yesterday's giveaway later in the day. Oh and btw, I'm giving away something else all through next week. Ten lucky LIB readers will get something amazing. Stay tuned!

18,817 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   17401 – 17600 of 18817   Newer›   Newest»

I fink am the first to comment

Leave your comment below and stand a chance to win

nwadikedeb said...

ggenerous linda GOD will keep blessing u oooo!

ug said...

glory_ugochi@yahoo.com

Is my turn

ollyjyde@gmail.com

Joycteddybear@yahoo.com

I am favored today. benoluwole@yahoo.com

preciousiroh25@gmail.com

richienagus@live.com

LInda all d way

nellyhot2004@gmail.com

i love lib, herexonlite@gmail.com

coolturbo said...

Tubogun@gmail.com

Sarahluro766@gmail.com

ojekajunior@gmail.com

Is my turn

nice one linda. mistymooh@gmail.com

deppeerless@gmail.com

chizzy jeremiah said...

hahahahahahah... am an ardent readr of this blog but i no dey comment...linda'choppinglife'ikeji, share the cash well ooo
uchechizzy@gmail.com

itz my turn to win oooooo

coolturbo said...

Tubogun@gmail.com

Oskaaay said...

weldone Linda!

Olasunkanmi Fakeye
+2347066052228
www.informationvilla.com

afolabi said...

eradajayeafolabi@gmail.com

dami said...

Hope I get to win

Linda!!! You too much. you truly understand the art of kingdom wealth! Givers Never Lack! It is well with you. Zoenoel12@ymail.com

preciousiroh25@gmail.com

linda plzzz joor sholafunmivalley@gmail.com

Mansurabdul@rocketmail.com

yay!!! i will try my luck. mims4u07@yahoo.com

binta said...

teosine001@yahoo.com...must win..must buy that material for my mama..lol she will hug me tight

Morenikeji said...

Yaaay

Pereblaze@gmail.com

hi....... jgal008@yahoo.com

godswillgeorge2013@gmail.com

gracegutenberg@gmail.com said...

Thanks Linda. God bless you. Gracegutenberg@gmail.com

cutiepearl said...

nice one Linda...God will continue to bless u as u bless others Amen!

I love anty Linda even if I don't get any of ur giveaway, God will surely bless nd replenish yu IJN. Patanthony93@gmail. com

coolturbo said...

Tubogun@gmail.com

Ayurbrunette@yahoo.com

Clear road

This is a very great way to return to God what he has blessed you with. Givers never lack. May you never lack in Jesus name.

dami said...

Hope I get to win

Wonderful!!! as u give, may you receive back in million folds.

I am lucky
info.shebagold@gmail.com

lovely. talk2tomiwa13@yahoo.com

coolturbo said...

Tubogun@gmail.com

Yay........God. Bless u plenty!!!keminext2u@yahoo.com............

esha said...

Thanks
Aeshasantee@gmail.com

franciscafrancis6@gmail.com am sad

Pelumiogunbiyi @yahoo.com

lolz another day another drama.let the best man win.georgesarki@gmail.com

dolapo said...

Fantastic I hope to be one of the winners.am a Linda ikeji fanatic

mijikhin@yahoo.com

preciousiroh25@gmail.com

ug said...

Thank you
glory_ugochi@yahoo.com

May God bless Linda and me too. finestlrd@yahoo.com

talk2hope7@hotmail.com

Sarahluro766@gmail.com

Am right

mamatee said...

Hope to win...

linda, plzz oooo........this money must not pass me bye.

Intesting give away

kelechi_nwagbara2000@yahoo.com

I am no wat pesin?

ojekajunior@gmail.com

Am in oh

Ebube God said...

Let dis not pass me by nwachiebube@gmail.com

Geralduniverse@yahoo.com

adeksss said...

1st to comment

sweetdon2014@gmail.com

tobiadebolas@gmail.com

janie_oby@yahoo.com

Yeeeerh

SHOLA said...

Lindodo Abeg nau spread dis cash nau. ajayijoyce@gmail.com

Thank God for u, precasino2000@yahoo.com is my email contact.

preciousiroh25@gmail.com

I am no wat pesin?

cutestlove said...

thank you linda i know i will be one of the lucky person. cutestlurve@gmail.com

Ebube God said...

God bless me

Nice one.

Pls Liners I need this money.

DoN LeBA said...

Aunty Linda post my comments ooo, i might be the lucky winner

linda u are so nice! God bless u. i hope i win ooooo . dosunmu_sofiat@yahoo.com

azubike1988@gmail.com

Thanks. Ugobeach@yahoo.com

ojekajunior@gmail.com

hmmmmmmnn!!!
info.shebagold@gmail.com

Ayurbrunette20@yahoo.com

Q.darlin@gmail.com

sleek said...

Kk, what did I win? Paultheballerno1@yahoo.com

Hi linda adebimpebayode1@gmail. Com

omalicha said so! said...

chai i must win ooo linda i have been a faithful follower!

Nememummy@yahoo.com

thelma_uju@yahoo.com

Meekaya said...

God make I win oh. Gracewaniko@gmail.com

Atlast

Okay! evaanieke@yahoo.com

Dots said...

Oojofeitimi@gmail.com

Hero said...

Ibbfabulous7@gmail.com

preciousiroh25@gmail.com

softtouchprince@gmail.com

sweetdeo1@yahoo.com

God bless u real good LINDA!!!! gridironchief@gmail.com

Henry Cheks said...

Odinigwe4sure@yahoo.com

Lets go there

esha said...

Yeppy
Aeshasantee@gmail.com

ibrahim said...

Hmmm 1st to comment.

ma-tanima@live.com

MamaMoyosore said...

Dear Linda, when will i ever win? ladun83@yahoo.com

gladochidi@yahoo.com

I don comment ooooo no be comment.

nellydoz001@gmail.com said...

Linda, what a way to end the year.

I won yeaaa 08039598798

kalimat said...

hmmmm...comments would just keep coming

Ebube God said...

i love my linda ikeji. thats y i want to win this money asap......

I hp i win sylviaehi2@yahoo.com

ug said...

glory_ugochi@yahoo.com

blessed said...

Nice one.

Now I know ua for real lin...lol. nmaemetu@gmail.com.

thelma_uju@yahoo.com

preciousiroh25@gmail.com

ojekajunior@gmail.com

Queen said...

Dunaries95@gmail.com

OLEKA EMMANUEL said...

NICE ONE LINDA....I LOVE THIS....AM THE FIRST

misskris49 said...

GOD bless you linda, you have always been a mentor to me,luv uuu

Sarahluro766@gmail.com

uthmanunique said...

My moneyy av bin tryin 2 comment bt problem dey o

Ebube God said...

Yaaaayy I love you Linda.....titilayo.akinseye@yahoo.com

sweetdon2014@gmail.com

fatimah said...

teosine001@yahoo.com

Mya4real7@yahoo.com. Thanks Linda

genevieveozichi@gmail

Otfavour@gmail.com

sandyluv91@yahoo.com.au

kikelomoadebayo@yahoo.com

Kenelosiuba@gmail.com

what is the probability of winning?
Omoodu@yahoo.com

Ebube God said...

preciousiroh25@gmail.com

Jacque said...

cimdykull@yahoo.com.
I pray I get this molla. heheheheheheheh!

Be the 399th to comment.

kiosoft communications said...

Kiosoftcomm@gmail.com

dami said...

Hope I get to win

thelma_uju@yahoo.com

Pelumiogunbiyi@yahoo.com

linda u doin a gr8 job. sholafunmivalley@gmail.com

even though na 5k, na money o.....i must win

Biko linda,i need the money.

Ebube God said...

bebashh@gmail.com

-adeememman@gmail.com

ella said...

May God continue to bless u aunty Linda

Sapphire said...

Yay..I Won...Did I?

preciousiroh25@gmail.com

Intesting give away

Funmi Afo said...

I need to win o. olufunmilayo.afolayan@yahoo.com

phinny said...

phinny09@gmail.com

Chikachalokwu@gmail.com

Ebube God said...

sandyluv91@yahoo.com.au

dami said...

Hope I get to win

otawonuga@gmail.com

Hope I'm the 1st!

first to comment.... linda oya give me my goody bag. paul.ocheke@gmail.com

Caprisledge@yahoo.com

diranmabo said...

Welldone Linda

smartnifemmy@yahoo.com

adeks said...

1st to comment

Linda give me money pls I need it.jeni4me1234@yahoo.com

gr8czarx@gmail.com

na me get this money o...no be for seresere.

Jennyjoe4life@yahoo.co.uk

Happy Giveaway!!!

1st to comment. teju_hussein@yahoo.com

First and foremost confess to God with your mouth and ask for forgiveness and sincerely tell your parents about it, am so sure they will understand, though they might be angry with you, but is better. Don't give that lady any money. Wishing you all d best

znek87@yahoo.com

tobiadebolas@gmail.com

Anami said...

linda pls post my comment.i need dis money ooo . ashallholma@gmail.com

ojekajunior@gmail.com

phinny said...

phinny09@yahoo.com

God bless u Linda....

Lanco said...

1st to comment

Guineacar said...

Jenny_ekwe@yahoo.com

mummy kamsy said...

linda dear you are doing a great job. compliment of the season to you. i wish to be one of your lucky winners. kanayoayaeze@yahoo.com

sandyluv91@yahoo.com.au

Alexnovitch@yahoo.com

timelessawesome@gmail.com

Guineacar said...

jenny_ekwe@yahoo.com. Thanks

You get blessed by spreading the blessings ..adewalesalau1992@gmail.com

Samsoc4real@gmail@com