Day 2 of end-of-year N1.5million LIB Giveaway. Win 200,000 | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 9 December 2014

Day 2 of end-of-year N1.5million LIB Giveaway. Win 200,000

Another day, another N200k. Aww, I'm so generous...lol. God says we should spread the blessings..:-)

To win today's money, you have to be 1st to comment. 89th to comment. 147th to comment. 172nd to comment. 222nd to comment. 289th to comment. 345th to comment. And 399th to comment.

Will announce winners of yesterday's giveaway later in the day. Oh and btw, I'm giving away something else all through next week. Ten lucky LIB readers will get something amazing. Stay tuned!

18,817 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   17201 – 17400 of 18817   Newer›   Newest»
dami said...

Hope I get to win

nonyenora@gmail.com

Christmas go too make brain for me with this money, oya godmother of life post the money to my account :ogbonna_j@yahoo.com

Thanks linda.. Kenelosiuba@gmail.com

Yeah generous indeed! God bless you Linda brian.favour@yahoo.com

preciousiroh25@gmail.com

tymide_zchick@yahoo.com

Wow....well done linda...more grease to your elbow.

dessylnd said...

I really wish i can win one of this giveaway. it will definitely go a long way.

dami said...

Hope I get to win

uthmanunique said...

Av bin tryin 2 ryt bt cudnt well my money o

bisi said...

Gud job gurl... kind gesture

I won yea 08039598798

Caprisledge@yahoo.com

Ooop! Luck pls come

Bunmzylove@yahoo.com

immaculategirl2008@yahoo.com

Linda, most times I struggle hard to check ur blog @wia I am posted to cos of network and most times so many people do not feel like droppin a comment.. Wah am saying is, everyone that drop comments are not the only 247 libers, wish u can knw ao addicted I am, cos even if I miss checking ur blog 4 like 2 days due to some reasons, I had to go to older post jst to check watsup... So biko, be 9ce in choosing winners.. E dey always pain me say as I dey read ur blog pass I never chop the lib giveaway.. Pls do something. V_okunola@yahoo.com. INDIGENOUS LIB

Help me God

sd said...

sweetdon2014@gmail.com

Sarahluro766@gmail.com

Sixtus Iwuoha said...

Vermox007@yahoo.com

Hi Linda...Onyeka_Chibuzor@yahoo.com

i.me.nd.stoshi@gmail.com

Way to go!!!!
julianabronk@yahoo.com

Add 2B5CB881 for Organic Beauty products

jasmine said...

Me Me Me

hi...... jgal008@yahoo.com

kingace tech said...

Pick me #ACE

sandyluv91@yahoo.com.au

this giveaway has turned to an interesting video game sedoley@yahoo.com

preciousiroh25@gmail.com

tobiadebolas@gmail.com

i love lib, herexonlite@gmail.com

God please....deppeerless@gmail.com

dami said...

Hope I get to win

Is that all? eromnz@gmail.com

graceeeeeee

Pamciekeem@gmail.com

gbengaobidipe@yahoo.com

hope i win o

Well done linda....more grease to your elbow

Money I need you. Luck where are you????

coolturbo said...

Tubogun@gmail.com

dami said...

Hope I get to win

Adegunle Titilope said...

Aunty linda......God bless u
Bambotiti@yahoo.com

Ayurbrunette20@yahoo.com

instantgisting said...

Joycy_ijeoma@yahoo.com

Winning all the way

lillianaudu@gmail.com

uthmanunique said...

My money o aav bin tryin aldae

preciousiroh25@gmail.com

coolturbo said...

Tubogun@gmail.com

na me

nancyemmanuel.ne@gmail.com said...

i hope i get to win....hehe

Did I win?

bellofrancis18@gmail.com

CLEO said...

HMM LINDA I GO CHOP THIS MONEY MY EMAIL MISCLEO2004@YAHOO.COM

dami said...

Hope I get to win

Hi Linda, good work. Lekanomole2001@yahoo.com

Salamimariam08@gmail.com

Screechlemsy4eva@yahoo.com

dami said...

Hope I get to win

Good morning All, i pray we all see the end of this year....^^08183067608

janieoby@gmail.com

Hope i win this time...hahahahaha
u.kay@live.com

mmannuel4u@yahoo.com

jossyoti@gmail.com

Michael Ayo said...

Good job Linda. calmoceans2003@yahoo.com

gracygold said...

waow so nice of u

I am leaving a shout out to you. Hope to get the money.

Ukaydenzel@gmail.com

Mikoti_michael@yahoo.com

ug said...

Thank you»
glory _ ugochi@yahoo.com

ukpongumana said...

Nice job Linda

linda please help me this money will change my life this period classicjen67@yahoo.com

Have I won?

sandyluv91@yahoo.com.au

festusogirri@yahoo.com said...

Can't I win this too? I'm i a child of a lesser god?

preciousiroh25@gmail.com

afolabi said...

ibukunmi.lewis@gmail.com

okay lets have it

Thanks Linda. okoyechidiogo@yahoo.com

Nyc gesture

The money is mine

Yea it's anoda new day, Linda kip it up

Mikoti_michael@yahoo.com

Hi Linda. Nfelekanomole@gmail.com

sandrayung said...

I might be lucky today

Linda I av not seen my comment oh sexyrozy67@yahoo.com

Hallo's I need dis cash oh!! Osalinda@yahoo.com

ok o

It's kinda cool.....

Ayurbrunette@yahoo.com

preciousiroh25@gmail.com

Hope I win. n.akubue@hotmail.com

Help me god

Sarahluro766@gmail.com

ministarofdefenz@gmail.com

Winning all the way

Good morning Linda, looks like am first to comment

bisi said...

Good job gurl.... keep up the good work

ZOE COMPUTERS said...

zoecomputers@yahoo.com
I hope it gets to me this time. lol

God bless Linda jossyoti@gmail.com

let me try my luck this time abetemidayo@rocketmail.com

sweetdon2014@gmail.com

Ajobiewe said...

hope say i win linda

sweetdon2014@gmail.com

Hope i win this time...hahahahaha
u.kay@live.com

Omob said...

Please tell me i'm the first? I must win something

God bless Miss ikeji. kenennapaul@yahoo.com

i need moni ooo!
boadejumo@yahoo.com

Oya linda send d money akinbami.adewale@gmail.com

kingace tech said...

Pick me #ACE

we all need this money...nobody wan carry last

Hallo's I need dis cash oh!! Osalinda@yahoo.com

Is my turn

Thanx linda.. Kenelosiuba@gmail.com

Yay........God. Bless u plenty!!!keminext2u@yahoo.com............

ok o

shizzle said...

Ok oh

Blossom said...

Y cnt i comment wit my name showing linda,i. Knw undastnd o,pamelaajuah@gmail.com

tobiadebolas@gmail.com

sedoley@yahoo.com

I want :(

fatimah said...

Lol my battle for 200k tho...teosine001@yahoo.com

Kelvinojo5@gmail.com

LIB is de best.

ug said...

glory_ ugochi@yahoo.com

Hello Linda. dropping my comment with he hope that i win something. let fate take its course

jaf said...

Pick Me.....team LIB.....jaf_852000@yahoo.com

Liam_kira@yahoo.com

chizzy jeremiah said...

hahahahahahah... am an ardent readr of this blog but i no dey comment...linda'choppinglife'ikeji, share the cash well ooo
uchechizzy@gmail.com

Is my turn

jasmine said...

Madam Linda pls nah let me b among oooo

Money speaks where silence doesn't. :)

sedoley@yahoo.com

Tuk2gentlelaura@yahoo.com

Hello. Alapa glory enoche. 07039471525

Sarahluro766@gmail.com

Ruthie. said...

Ok, myrtwo@yahoo.com

Sexyboy11167@gmail.com
Linda I need the money ooooooo.
Good thing you are doing.

bebashh@gmail.com

preciousiroh25@gmail.com

OLEKA EMMANUEL said...

waooooooh. nice one at linda....am the first

Abeg post my comments Linda ... Isiomaubogu@gmail.com

Is my turn

this is so fun hope i get lucky if its really real.jptomwest4real@yahoi.com

kikejuwon@gmail.com

Bunmzylove@yahoo.com

Chyluv! said...

Giftnluv@gmal.com

dami said...

Hope I get to win

Tunmitoke@gmail.com

I pray I win. Thanks linda. orams3000@yahoo.co.uk

Ebube God said...

Let dis extend to me too nah amen nwachiebube@gmail.com

Ruthie. said...

Hello LinLin, I've never won anything here but i'll try this week till I win ONCE!
Yayyyy, myrtwo@yahoo.com.

let it be me aunty linda
eddyimonitie@gmail.com

Yay........God. Bless u plenty!!!keminext2u@yahoo.com............

dami said...

Hope I get to win

Is my turn

OkohhhhHh wisdom4good2005@gmail.com

I tot this was done last week. the message passed last week wasn't clear enough.........banjibrenda@yahoo.co.uk

Osarugue.egharevba@gmail.com

i want to win

baratitilayo@yahoo.co.uk

afolabi said...

ibukunmi.lewis@gmail.com

dami said...

Hope I get to win

sedoley@yahoo.com

tobiadebolas@gmail.com

hope4reel@live.com

Treasureslices said...

I hope I'm first

mamatee said...

Hope to win

victor_agbenyi@yahoo.com

Great

Chyluv! said...

Hope I win sha! Giftnluv@gmail.com

preciousiroh25@gmail.com

Good to hear from you .
mistymooh@gmail.com

Looking forward to this Linda, Hope I will be lucky today.

ooooooooo am late franciscafrancis6@gmail.com

abdooldikko@gmail.com

i must win oooo....joyceifidon@yahoo.com

Is my turn

i hope i get the cash price...

chrisegozi@gmail.com

Temitayo said...

Yeah right

ojekajunior@gmail.com

vobodoekwe@yahoo.com .... hope I win this time oooo

deppeerless@gmail.com

I want :(

What big telecommunications n multinational coy cannot do,linda ikeji is doing bigger!!!. lumiismith@gmail.com

Annie said...

Mz_pokero@yahoo.com

I receive it
nancyoluwaseyifunmitan@yahoo.com

bisi said...

Good job gurl.... keep up the good work

Hello Linda, pls I really need this for a serious pressing needs, God bless you, thanks.fumaro2002@gmail.com.

uthmanunique said...

My money na it keep n repeatin itself

thank you Jesus and Thank you Linda. chilindass@gmail.com

«Oldest ‹Older   17201 – 17400 of 18817   Newer› Newest»