Day 2 of end-of-year N1.5million LIB Giveaway. Win 200,000 | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 9 December 2014

Day 2 of end-of-year N1.5million LIB Giveaway. Win 200,000

Another day, another N200k. Aww, I'm so generous...lol. God says we should spread the blessings..:-)

To win today's money, you have to be 1st to comment. 89th to comment. 147th to comment. 172nd to comment. 222nd to comment. 289th to comment. 345th to comment. And 399th to comment.

Will announce winners of yesterday's giveaway later in the day. Oh and btw, I'm giving away something else all through next week. Ten lucky LIB readers will get something amazing. Stay tuned!

18,817 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   15401 – 15600 of 18817   Newer›   Newest»
Positive Thinking said...

wow. this is awesome. i pray i win ooo...dheji003@gmail.com

U get thousands of comments on such post linda why limit d winners on hundreds only.
Aysha4live@yahoo.com

Franklin said...

I HAVE BEEN WAITING FOR A DAY TO SAY YES 'I WIN'

FINALLY

Nky sunshine said...

I am taping the blessing ooo,God i want to be among the winners IJN, Name. dorisgee_04@yahoo.com

Make I win ooo. gold_mariam@yahoo.com

morgenjoan@yahoo.com

Tijani Dada said...

Thanks Linda, i can't wait to be a winner.

proftoby2000@yahoo.com

redotesexy@gmail. com

Keep up the good work dear. As you dish out the fish endeavor to someday teach how to catch bigger fishes too.

olorifrutti84@yahoo.com

E.j said...

hi linda

Is this real? Oh well My codename is Bar.

yemex2nite@yahoo.com

LIB GiVEAWAYY

Yes you are generous and may God continue to reward and bless you. ««QU££NMA¥A»~R£PORTING LIV£»»

dvmercyok@yahoo.com

You're amazing Linda.

I just hope I win......temidray@yahoo.com

First to comment perhaps? Woot! :)

smawllie@gmail.com

Hello Linda. This is my first time of commenting on your blog. Really love what you do. You are doing a great job. God bless

Anny said...

first!!!!! yeeeeeyyyyyy

i waaannnnnnt......

ttsunmola@gmail.com

lindodo thanks sayoige@ gmail.com

ugonney@yahoo.com

linda i most win this money oo urechiedozi@yahoo.com

oge said...

God bless ur generosity. Ogechidickson@yahoo.com

Lindaikeji God has bless you
tonynwaolisa@gmail.com

ug said...

thank you linda
glory_ugochi@yahoo.com

Human Being said...

Trying my luck again
itismd@yahoo.com

Lindababy,beta pikin"chidinmaegu@gmail.com

God bless you lindodo
Philominaakudo@ymail.com

jfalad said...

Nice one, am feeling lucky.

oh Jesus! this had better be my turn....pls anuty linda, i'm more interested in the gift cos i know it will be one of ur collections..*praying"

Doolie91@yahoo.com

Wunmi O. said...

Linda is so generous! Biko nor forget me o. omolovetin@yahoo.com

Lucky lucky.......... Samueloluyara@ymail.com

Good morning.peoples....Jay Sanni is here..sweetmob200@gmail.com

priska said...

lindaa oooo

Dreamoftreasure@hotmail.com

chidera.okollo@gmail.com

feidoalways@gmail.com

God bless you linda. nedux14real@gmail.com

Royaltyplus.blogspot.com said...

Micho_flash@yahoo.com

Haddyhola62@gmail.com

tammyygirl@gmail.com

ayurbrunette20@yahoo.com

tha phenom said...

Hmmm. Hope I win. Lol

I need this giveaway
chyokeke49@gmail.com

towbiebanks said...

If it's not 1.5, it will be 2Hk...

#Hope.... toby.segun@gmail.com

keep it up phlexymoore@yahoo.com

sheba olamipo said...

Morning Linda. I'll be glad if I can win today ooooo

i pray i win....laraoyet@gmail.com

shesco2010@hotmail.com

twin divaz said...

Justchiki@yahoo.com

nkem.I.P said...

Kemepissy@yahoo.com. Hope I win

General said...

Ugbalamac@gmail.com

MRSWEETGIST said...

i wanna win the money prize
My Name: Nwanne Gospel Chisom
Bank: Ecobank
Account Number: 4981075382
Phone Number: 08189161310

okwubabe@yahoo.com said...

i salute you for 2014, weldon

Truth is you can give anyone the price as you choose. Or is there an independent reviewer? Nice day

Good morning linda! Am waiting for my own share of this goodies u are sharing!

damzy93@yahoo.com

abdooldikko@gmail.com

bbm 7F098C19 said...

nice offer. ozalagbaemeka@yahoo.com

Better luck next time abi. bandyjoe06@yahoo.co.uk

Josephinejohnson@gmail.com

mgt4all@gmail.com

nice one linda, i hope i win too... i have been commenting since forever.. i really need this money to solve some issues. hope i win.

jhnsn_ochai@yahoo.com
Bonario i site you

LIB follower...evejolly@yahoo.co.uk

Thank you!

adedoyinr1@gmail.com

nikky said...

phahiddarr23@gmail.com pick meeee pleaseeeeeeeeee

priska said...

priscaamadi17@yahoo.com

Duro olokode said...

Linda the money bag

Wow..some serious cash you giving away sha.

Tijani Dada said...

Thanks Linda, i can't wait to be a winner.

God bless you Linda
tonynwaolisa@gmail.com

IPHYOLOGIST said...

Hope I get lucky

Doolie91@yahoo.com

chidera.okollo@gmail.com
thanks mami

igbodipe tope said...

i hope i will be lucky this thime. elizajai@live.com

ticiatowns said...

I usually do not do this but i'll make an exception when ego is involved..lol, who knows i may be lucky*winks*

Sammy.oduola@gmail.com

Thank you linda, james.otta@robosyslive.com.

Bellad said...

bellayo2001@gmail.com

i wanna win oh...princesslivia89@yahoo.com

Truth is you can give anyone the price as you choose. Or is there an independent reviewer? Nice day

Bin commenting since and its nt going plsss wats wrong *sad face* Freegirl4good@yahoo.com

aakinwasola@yahoo.com

Kuyikamaowoh@yahoo.com. God bless you.😀😃

towbiebanks said...

The Lord has made a way.

victor Nkwocha said...

Linda, you are doing a great job. Keep it up dear.

Funso said...

I hope say na me go hit jackpot oooo

feidoalways@gmail.com

bless me Linda.I need you
oluolaseun@yahoo.com
bless you.

Dominica said...

I love this blog

chizzy said...

first to comment, oshe o. merry christmas all

immaculategirl2008@yahoo.com

Giddi said...

FIRST TO COMMENT

i hope i win oo icbnuclear11@gmail.com

SunnyBriggs. said...

gladys.captainbriggs@gmail.com

ug said...

thank you linlin
glory_ugochi@yahoo.com

First. Gov.samb99@yahoo.com

kind of you linda. abahjoey@gamil.com

Linda why are the comments getting eaten up? tdiamonds16@yahoo.com

Plspls

Lindodo... help me ooh This is mine tuc2jersey@yahoo.co.uk

Yaay, hope to be a lucky winner

I'm the first!!!!!

floxyjen said...

Nice....what's the prize?

floxyjen2006@yahoo.com

towbiebanks said...

we have made it to 2015!!!

Allmost there.........wu willbd lucky guy

Good morning, my email address is Nwakibabe2006@yahoo.co.uk in case I am chosen. Thank you

Doolie91@yahoo.com

Thank you Linda...evejolly@yahoo.co.uk

O akintunde oyeyemi said...

Temidray@yahoo.com

Ok, tnx, ukohaebenezer@gmail.com

ugonney@yahoo.com

toyin alawiye said...

God bless you Linda.

God Bless your Generous Heart!

baby said...

God bless u Linda. evansylvia@yahoo.com

LIB

Micho_flash@yahoo.com

Adeyemi Michael said...

Linda Ikeji is doing a good job tho

does it start now,v never won before n i need the give away.....

Ok, I hope I'm one of the lucky winner. Here is my email: hemislastborn@gmail.com

good o! bizzunited@gmail.com

i believe i don win am
beeyordoun@gmail.com

chidalu89@gmail.com

Faderemi said...

Aunty Lindaaaaaaa

eo4luv@yahoo.com happy Christmas n new year

Kuyikamaowoh@yahoo.com. God bless you.

Wonderful

damzy93@yahoo.com

fish said...

Linda. #iMustWin

Em said...

Yaaaay..... My Christmas gift! gimbiababa@yahoo.com

oparaani@gmail.com

Linda, you are really a model-figure. I do hope to see an interview done on you. Giving hope and love back to the society around.

olleny said...

linda dear , pls let this money reach my hand. i need it badly. spicyjen4eva@yhaoo.com. so help me GOD

God bless u LIB
chyokeke@gmail.com

Onisama said...

God bless u Linda we ur readers are proud of u pls keep it up.Onipinlasam@yahoo.com

IPHYOLOGIST said...

Hope I get lucky

it's my turn! amen

Godbless u Linda!

First

emetugoodness@yahoo.com

manager2040@live.co.uk

You re just an incredible lady...Kudos to you.Im not commentingt to win any money ooo but i just have to salute you for having a big heart unlike some selfish mofos

aakinwasola@yahoo.com

Jonathankelvin06@@gmail.com

I know I will get this. This is mine tuc2jersey@yahoo.co.uk

tosin said...

God bless you for giving back to the society.

Josephinejohnson@gmail.com

Deji Adeyemi said...

1st comment

General said...

Ugbalamac@gmail.com

Chukwurah22@gmail.com

ug said...

thank you
glory_ugochi@yahoo.com

aunty linda everytime i post a comment you don't post it dnt knw why, ,,, !!!

Ken_Whizzy said...

Yaaaay! Hope I win ken_fash@yahoo.co.uk

nice . jerkayinoluwa@gmail.com

Lindodo, meeeee

Noriode Rukeme said...

Hi Linda... hope I get lucky...

kobeokoye said...

Winner!

I hope I win.
estherkeysukoh@gmail.com

good o! bizzunited@gmail.com

towbiebanks said...

Lyndz is making lives better.

Alright kayodeyaro@gmail.com

hopeful said...

Seriouslylala@gmail.com

Dnjack00@gmail.com

So kind of you Linda. Obumnemeudeze@gmail.com

Rinny said...

til4planet@yahoo.com

God Bless your Generous Heart!

ok

Doolie91@yahoo.com

anslem said...

thanks linda for this kind gesture

OSHA Linda, obisunny1@gmail.com

General said...

Ugbalamac@gmail.com

PrinceOche$ said...

Linda bby i nid dis money too. I jst hop to win

i am the winner
flakymarshal@yahoo.com

maureen omo said...

Thanks for being a blessing to humanity

nkem.I.P said...

Plenty plenty can't wait, and oh merry Christmas anty lindo

jhnsn_ochai@yahoo.com

Royaltyplus.blogspot.com said...

Micho_flash@yahoo.com

linda u doing a great job keep it up ...henryuzo2013@gmail.com

towbiebanks said...

GOD bless you plenty plenty.

Malumi_augustine@yahoo.com linda I need dis money o.

giddi said...

FIRST TO COMMENT

General said...

Ugbalamac@gmail.com

tammyygirl@gmail.com

Make u pepul livam 4 mi oo........dun wori I go give una ur share 4 cooperatin

IPHYOLOGIST said...

Hope I get lucky

Really nice with that linda God bliss!!!!

ug said...

glory_ugochi@yahoo.com

God bless you Linda!!! evejolly@yahoo.co.uk

«Oldest ‹Older   15401 – 15600 of 18817   Newer› Newest»