Day 2 of end-of-year N1.5million LIB Giveaway. Win 200,000 | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 9 December 2014

Day 2 of end-of-year N1.5million LIB Giveaway. Win 200,000

Another day, another N200k. Aww, I'm so generous...lol. God says we should spread the blessings..:-)

To win today's money, you have to be 1st to comment. 89th to comment. 147th to comment. 172nd to comment. 222nd to comment. 289th to comment. 345th to comment. And 399th to comment.

Will announce winners of yesterday's giveaway later in the day. Oh and btw, I'm giving away something else all through next week. Ten lucky LIB readers will get something amazing. Stay tuned!

18,817 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   14201 – 14400 of 18817   Newer›   Newest»

arikeomobolanle@yahoo.com

Blessing

El Haj said...

bgelhaj@gmail.com
A bit late?

Amaka said...

Amakzee@yahoo.com

Onyekachi said...

This is really Generous of you! May God continue to lift you to greater heights!

#2015- Year of Grace
Onyeka00@gmail.com

Mj said...

ist to comment!

abiodunsegun927@gmail.com God bless you Linda!!

Michael.imara@mail.com

Is diz money 4 real???

I pray I win this oh. See Xmas celebration money. ellakelly 2001@yahoo.com

Ikigbuan@gmail.com

linda am hia o....
...unomieta @yahoo.com

chichawkins17@gmail.com

hipsy amy said...

Uncommonbarbie@yahoo.com Linda pls mk my b day special I av neva won anything before

akinbisiakin@gmail.com
wonderful linda

Dominica said...

Unpossed winner... Linda u r blessed...

akhidenors@yahoomail.Com

Always pressing the refresh key for latest news

Nice one linda

Tosingbolade2@gmail.com

Nwabuezeagatha@gmail.com. Hope I win today

Abeg make I win o....... hibiyemsy@gmail.com

Babyboiynk said...

Babyboiynk@gmail.com

calista.nnadi@gmail.com

Lucky day

GOD BLESS U LINDA
Muhammedmariam44@gmail.com @ Muhammedmariam44@gmail.com

yemex2nite@yahoo.com

It's gonna be s happy December!

Afrikkasual said...

Smile for xmas

linda pick your guy

gowinitnow@gmail.com

Weidlich klug said...

Lili! I must win lol!!! I am so enjoyin this blog.... Peculyachi@gmail,com

Rosalyn said...

God bless you linda. rosy2luv@gmail.com

God bless the work of ur hands linda...sandyluv91@yahoo.com.au

What of if u are an Anonymous

am here to win omotolani04@gmail.com

hot linda......

Goliath said...

Linda, reward sensible comments, not just comments for comment's sake. Your blog is no longer Ariara Market abeg. Thank you.

Emmi said...

Thanks Linda For Kind Gesture. God Will Surely Bless You. Thank God Am among The Winners

amolegbezee@yahoo.com

isioma.A said...

hello Linda!!! lool

arikeomobolanle@yahoo.com ....God bless u.

tangerine said...

Ist to comment

I must win

Vana said...

ok now.

Nice one linda

Tosingbolade2@gmail.com

givers never lack and because you remember those who help you get to the top Linda i pray you will never experience lack and i pray God gives you all you ask of him. mikedave147@gmail.com

Biko aunty linda I win ooo

I hear you.

calista.nnadi@gmail.com

eyebee said...

ok.good

Mj said...

ist to comment!!

ebubeslym@gmail.com ebubeslym@gmail.com

Ikunion@yahoo.com

Mzextasis@gmail.com

kdrop4eva@yahoo.com

Blessing

I hope I win this time. edithfrances2000@yahoo.com

milly said...

Nice one linda

ebubeslym@gmail.com

With God all things are possible...I am destined for greatness.
patric4olanex@gmail.com

Patrick said...

Today is my chance to win. kcpatrick1976@gmail.com

abdooldikko@gmail.com

TEEEZZ said...

Smilesss... Winsssss

chineloegwuatu@yahoo.com

Hope I win dis tym.greatcalebsy@yahoo.com

Noted, oluskyworld@yahoo.com

Liiiiiiiii....better pikin...atuanyagerald@gmail.com

Demola said...

Linda of Life ... I hope to have a good week cos I already planned on how I will spend the money ..

blackbritishdemolaa@yahoo.com
Hmmm ..smiles
STILL { I DON'T MIND MA BUSINESS } #IDMMB

chineloegwuatu@yahoo.com

i want to win this one ohh. Thank you linda for this good thing you are doing. but Linda u fine sha

tammyygirl@gmail.com

ministarofdefenz@gmail.com

Am I first?

Derbbie said...

God bless u Aunty Linda!!
derbbie4luv@ymail.com

Mz Lolo... said...

jlolomari@yahoo.com

tumi johnson said...

dhs 1 na fri 4 all o

E teddy said...

See christmas bonud,linda God will bless everything abt u..even ur shadow gan

Nice one linda

Tosingbolade2@gmail.com

chineloegwuatu@yahoo.com

calista.nnadi@gmail.com

peppy said...

Hey hey... peppynfriends@yahoo.ca

No be small thing oooo...wow thank you so much linda

God please help me this time
chyokeke49@gmail.com

akhidenors@yahoomail.com

immaculategirl2008@yahoo.com

Oyindamola Tella said...

I'm nt taking ds 4 granted oyindatella@yahoo.com

Dadakins4all@yahoo.com

Chi.bookie@gmail.com

atitebiadebusola@yahoo.com

Jennypimps@yahoo.com

morgenjoan@yahoo.com

jess said...

Lib giveaway rocks aimiensi@gmail.com

odilamma24@gmail.com

cheerful giver.......

Bisolalawson@yahoo.co.uk

Ammy Becky said...

ammybecky@gmail.com

TEEEZZ said...

sMILES......Winsssss

omotolani04@gmail.com linda rememeber us outside nigger oooo

nimiii said...

Shyflynimee@gmail.com

jazzkid4u@yahoo.com

I just d observe... PorschePrincess89@gmail

Rafiki said...

Ikimatorkwase@gmail.com

Ikigbuan@gmail.com

amolegbezee@yahoo.com

Dina said...

Sparklebettyuk@yahoo.com

Nice one linda

Tosingbolade2@gmail.com

God bless you for giving back Linda. Season's greetings to you and your team

comment with your email
s.llyoldspares101@gmail.com

papabaks said...

I love This. God Bless you

chaiii, i get hope? dis one dis blog they hot like mad, increasing everyday in viewers,
lol

That's nice. Season of generosity zainabjohn67@gmail.com

celinabecky@gmai.com thank u

Ikigbuan@gmail.com

Dominica said...

I need to know what number I am in....I guess I CNT until winners are announced... Good job linda

Mj said...

ist to comment!!

Malovelyposh62@gmail.com

askofjonathan@gmail.com

Chinenyk said...

Hello linda akuakonamb@yahoo.com

Effidity said...

Wow so so Generous. Wish I am picked ooo

Karim Benson said...

power belong to the people

God bless you Linda. Jerispeters@yahoo.com

Meenora said...

linda oooooooo. This thing is hard work o. Check out the time you posted. Na wah O. meenora@yahoo.com

God bless the work of ur hands linda...sandyluv91@yahoo.com.au

Meenora said...

linda oooooooo. This thing is hard work o. Check out the time you posted. Na wah O. meenora@yahoo.com

omolara said...

Yaaaaaaay,i want. omolara1128@yahoo.com

Funkiedipsy said...

Famengloria@gmail.com

immaculategirl2008@yahoo.com

This is mine tuc2jersey@yahoo.co.uk

blueivy230@gmail.com

yemex2nite@yahoo.com

Hhhhh said...

Oka4stecia_amara@yahoo.com

God bless LIB
chyokeke49@gmail.com

Finally I get to comment 2dai..morning fellow lib readers...

Akinolaomotolani@gmail.com

Sup

Jtmvan@yahoo.com. Thanks

@jandltd@yahoo.com

amolegbezee@yahoo.com

bounzen70@gmail.com

I pray I win, Amen! agggggggggg_1@yahoo.com

< b > zubeco4cynt@gmail.com

Release my comment

This is mine tuc2jersey@yahoo.co.uk

Its good 2b Generous...lindiway na baba God Gº bless... emmydreezy@gmail.com

TEEEZZ said...

Smilesssss...........Winsss

Dee said...

hi2derin@yahoo.com linda I dey here oo

2day is my day...oghaleedoh@gmail.com

nice,very nice

I hope I win oooo

Hope I win this zeeibro3@gmail.com

adimdim33@yahoo.com

Charityobiageli@gmail.com

1st to comment

goodmorning all

dabbynwa@yahoo.com

Abeemahn@gmail.com

tumi johnson said...

diaris faya on d mountain rush,rush,rush

Hope I win

abdooldikko@gmail.com

So generous of you

Jandltd@yahoo.com

omotolani04@gmail.com linda rememeber us outside nigger oooo

nice,very nice

Hhhhh said...

Diamondprestige2010@yahoo.com

Awww hope I win because I need the money for my project in school viviann4luv2020@gmail.com

Juliusnember@gmail.com

ozzy said...

i can't find my comment... linda

tammyygirl@gmail.com

Aabiodunremi1@gmail.com

maximum's blog said...

Ezzybesst@yahoo.com

jess said...

aimiensi@gmail.com

Ikigbuan@gmail.com

TEEEZZ said...

Smilesssss...

SunnyBriggs. said...

gladys.captainbriggs@gmail.com

Rachy said...

My God, plssss let me win this money today. I will help others too. Pleasssseee. rachylojoh@yahoo.com

okey now am the 1st to comment :)

dabbynwa@yahoo.com

Oyindamola Tella said...

oyindatella@yahoo.com

jayjay said...

jones.ehi@gmail.com

DEREK said...

just commentin to try(ike.emeka@gmail.com)

good bless you for all dis >>>>>>>>>>>>>for makn impact in the liv of others

I hope I win oh. I need to send money to Nigeria for Xmas. Dipo2xdipo@gmail.com

Nodcole@yahoo.com

Moghaluifeyinwa@yahoo.com

O God linda pls I want dis money ooooo. (Oluwaseunogundele39@yahoo.com)

Doolie91@yahoo.com

Nice job you doing Linda...200k na plenty money...lol
Was i the 1st to comment.abeg make i knw if i don win 200k.....lol
*starts praying*

hellafrank672@gmail.com

Efe Dolor J said...

I sincerely pray am one of d winners.It will be my best ever year and my first time to win a gift.

well done linda.............

nickicripses said...

Linda hunnie.... Im excited! Yayyyyyyyy im the first plsssss

It's gonna be a happy December

ozavize said...

Talk2olisaemeka@yahoo.com

do not know what position I would be but I am still commenting. shebi dis one na comment.

Good luck to everyone. Chinnydebo@yahoo.com

Owelle Nnamdi Anthony said...

Nice initiative

«Oldest ‹Older   14201 – 14400 of 18817   Newer› Newest»