To win today's money, you have to be 1st to comment. 89th to comment. 147th to comment. 172nd to comment. 222nd to comment. 289th to comment. 345th to comment. And 399th to comment.
Will announce winners of yesterday's giveaway later in the day. Oh and btw, I'm giving away something else all through next week. Ten lucky LIB readers will get something amazing. Stay tuned!
18,809 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 13401 – 13600 of 18809 Newer› Newest»Linda, I want to win pleaseeeee. Cee Cee
Always pressing the refresh key for latest news
Nice one linda
Tosingbolade2@gmail.com
joelamarachi@yahoo.com
adenugapeter280@gmail.com
Nice!
AYOME002@YAHOO.CO.UK
gud job linda the Lord is your strength. abimbolbello04@gmail.com
Linda remain bless,am the first to comment.Feebaby7@yahoo.com
Seasons greetings Linda.
Aunty Linda...i want 2 dance oo, if u give me d money ooo.....
my email: ministarofdefenz@gmail.com
Atleast linda i don suppose win this money na.
blessing.ezike@yahoo.com
abdooldikko@gmail.com
It is well. netruxdesk@gmail.com
Thanks for giving back.
Shevii01@yahoo.com
Thank you Linda,God bless you for this generosity.I pray i get to win from your end of year giveaway.I really need the money.joyoche69@gmail.com
godswillgeorge2013@gmail.com
Thanks linda
i believe ma post would be update nd i win cos i need dis money 2 pay ma school fee....aguchioma46@yahoo.com
Hope I win...ebilitus@yahoo.com
Nice one linda
Tosingbolade2@gmail.com
4real tbh dis chic be doing good
dadaomolara194@gmail.com
chineloegwuatu@yahoo.com
God bless and replenish your pockets Linda.amen!!!
I most fllw
chineloegwuatu@yahoo.com
vokafor43@gmail.com
Youngceleb
Pls my sister is dying at d hospital.she is abt to conceive bt d operation wnt commence bcos of money its rily nid dis money badly.ratogseun@gmail.com
Donaemeka@gmail.com
Thank God for another day. God bless U Linda Ikeji for ur generousity. Amen.
@Okija_Chic
Emilianrapheal@gmail.com.
First to comment! Braynzx@gmail.com
amen, thank you linda.
Mzextasis@gmail.com
mercyadegbite11@gmail.com
Linda goodmorning guyboy76@yahoo.com
redotesexy@gmail.com
chineloegwuatu@yahoo.com
celinabecky@gmai.com I will be evry happy
Liinda I pray to b among* puritysaga@gmail.com
Ojorumi jones obosi.. Gtb bank acct: 0016075561... Email address : jonesobosi@yahoo.com
chineloegwuatu@yahoo.com
Babyboiynk@gmail.com
It's a new day.... looking forward to wining
Lindyway i must win.. emmydreezy@gmail.com
eloho_igbogidi@yahoo.com
i can do this
Linda God bless you! Talk2olisaemeka@yahoo.com
Shevii01@yahoo.com
Nice one Linda. Ithenumahjoy@yahoo.com
1st comment
Nice one linda
Tosingbolade2@gmail.com
Good morning Linda
Joelamarachi@yahoo.com
Waooh. Retrotem@yahoo.com
GOOD MORNING !
Great
Classycynthy@nokiamail.com
abasionogreat@gmail.com
xebrian@yahoo.com
Ojorumi jones obosi.. Gtb bank acct: 0016075561... Email address : jonesobosi@yahoo.com
Wow! Olajideolaemmanuel@gmail.com
god bless u hkdidiugwu@gmail.com
nice 1
WOW!!! THIS IS AWESOME!!!
jazzkid4u@yahoo.com
m.adereti@hotmail.com
just saw the cash in dream..make i count am for real.
i need this money linda
lets see how it goes!!!!!! lib for live!!!! Kaizen says so
Which day you go remember me Linda.
Abi I no follow for the lucky ones?
preachtimmy@gmail.com
LIBNN
morgenjoan@yahoo.com
Maprince1997@gmail. com
Gudluck 2 mi
abdooldikko@gmail.com
May d good LORD cont 2 grow u on every side wendyposh
nancee4reality@yahoo.com
Shevii01@yahoo.com
Hope u post my comments cause it seems u never post my comments in all ur giveaway, lol
i need this money linda
bayusho@yahoo.com
Howfar oh
yemex2nite@yahoo.com
Desmondike12@gmail.com..hope I win
Dejimyke@gmail.com
Linda n her workers Post these comments na since 5.42am.folavincet@gmail.com.sha
Linda I beg mak d moni reach mi.......
idris.amoo@yahoo.com no giving up
More blessings......ebilitus@yahoo.com
immaculategirl2008@yahoo.com
Ahhhh I really wish I win ooooo. Thanks so much for this give away It will help a lot of people like me. Hahaha
Pharoltaday@yahoo.com.sg
Not bad...
well done Linda.............
thanks to u Linda for this giveaway.....olaleyegbenga65@yahoo.com
goziedeclan66@gmail.com
i don comment ooo
Nice one linda
Tosingbolade2@gmail.com
God bless yu linda
mikeemmy48@yahoo.com
ladyabelia@yahoo.com
davidebiakraka@outlook.com
Chidimcy4real@gmail.com
Gud morning linda.......coldtu2@gmail.com
Linda, its me again. Please pick meee and make my Christmas a merry one. Thank you. CeeCee
amen, thanks linda
Pharoltaday@yahoo.com.sg
hi linda ruthedet103@yahoo.com
First to comment! Braynzx@gmail.com
i hope i win this time oooo mine is tunjigreat@yahoo.com i too dey miss abeg
Wow! Olajideolaemmanuel@gmail.com
Yeah yeah
Babyboiynk@gmail.com
mercyadegbite11@gmail.com
Is diz money 4 real???
Nice one linda
Tosingbolade2@gmail.com
Raneeks4life@gmail.com
Pharoltaday@yahoo.com.sg
God help to win oo eteddy.eo@gmail.com
Day one ... Over 14k comments. Nah wa ooo
Let your fortune help others, may God reward you
May God Bless you Abundantly..
blaqpearl20@gmail.com
Linda u r. Wonderful....switdammie@yahoo.com
DAY TWO MY DAY
estheranene@yahoo.com
eloho_igbogidi@yahoo.com am hoping for this joor
tammyygirl@gmail.com
its been great getting ahead with informations from ur page
abdooldikko@gmail.com
i have commented ooh
God bless u lindaikeji
Good one.
Donaemeka@gmail.com
Dejimyke@gmail.com
Theodamsel@yahoo.com
Shevii01@yahoo.com
Mzextasis@gmail.com
Lol! emmydreezy@gmail.com
Adefalaesty4all@yahoo.com
Good morning Linda, you are indeed generous. i hope i win this time cos i truely need the money.
Desmondky@gmail.com
Linda, Thanks very much.... I really need this money 08030743899
Hello good morning and have a lovely day
Realbabs_008@yahoo.com
Well! Hope am lucky!
Chineduezeomadike@gmail.com
God u kno I seriously need dis money, Abeg make dis one pay ooooooh, since job no green com
oh lynda, God bless U for Ur kindness. eby_mary2007@yahoo.com
It is well wit u linda
You inspire mi..
good morning
Can't wait to win
Hello linda hope i get your give away gift this time. Merry Christmas in advance. (flakieadefope@yahoo.com)
Jdhayour@yahoo.com
ndidimary@gmail.com
Immaculategirl2008@yahoo.com
God bless Nigeria
cool! so lets get to winning then. *smiles* findme25d@yahoo.com
Yesterday Lind u didn't post any of my comment. cokenyeka@yahoo.com
bless u alwaz linda.. u motivate me all d time ..yemz
Thanks for this great opportunity
wwoow...nice
hope i get it,Classics Concepts
Even God is happy with u blessing others.
Muhammedmariam44@gmail.com
Jonessandra47@yahoo.com
which number i be o?! hehehehehehehe
I want to be part of the give away plssssss
oyindm@gmail.com
Winning spirit.....ivanny4all@yahoo.com
Hello I am adelana and I love Linda can you be my gf for oneweek??...oladayoadedeji@yahoo.com..
Sail on people
Fourlarke@yahoo.com
tomsoso@yahoo.com
@pearlenebeli@yahoo.com
Hello Linda!!!! (End of year give away)
aobbello@gmail.com
Babyboiynk@gmail.com
*Singing*
I believe i can win, i believe i can win this cash, if i hear say i nor win, i go just go tell mummy, i believe i can win..
Hehehehehe.. collinsaixue@icloud.com
morgenjoan@yahoo.com
Ajibken@gmail.com
jazzkid4u@yahoo.com
Splendid timilehin_doyeni@yahoo.com
I love you linda... @chukygerald@yahoo.com
Donaemeka@gmail.com
Hope i cant win something.
Thank you Linda
Victorious2805@yahoo.com
Mzextasis@gmail.com
yes