To win today's money, you have to be 1st to comment. 89th to comment. 147th to comment. 172nd to comment. 222nd to comment. 289th to comment. 345th to comment. And 399th to comment.
Will announce winners of yesterday's giveaway later in the day. Oh and btw, I'm giving away something else all through next week. Ten lucky LIB readers will get something amazing. Stay tuned!
18,809 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 12401 – 12600 of 18809 Newer› Newest»Linda abeg post my comment na the second one be this.
Ojorumi jones obosi.. Gtb bank acct: 0016075561... Email address : jonesobosi@yahoo.com
Lib Nooni!
Nnamdia6@gmail.com
Just to be sure
nkemmabel27@yahoo.com
Christmas lotto
Nice one linda
Tosingbolade2@gmail.com
hond4real@yahoo.com
Good Morning to y'all
Tnk U for ur generosity
Aunty lindaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa
Na ur sister from anoda mother
Funkyphiona@yahoo.com
Donaemeka@gmail.com
Kuyikamaowoh@yahoo.com
Required field must not be blank.
v_ekpe@yahoo.co.uk
Maprince1997@gmail. com
Hey linda,
I have to win this. My email addy: dewdrops502@yahoo.com
Ojorumi jones obosi.. Gtb bank acct: 0016075561... Email address : jonesobosi@yahoo.com
hkdidiugwu@gmail.com keep up d good work
Yess onyensomiriam@gmail.com
Joynnekaazagba@yahoo.com
Ogunrinuogunfemmy@yahoo.com
yes, I wanna win
Ikechukwu_kanu@yahoo.com
Christmas lotto
Nice one linda
Tosingbolade2@gmail.com
Dancing!!
onyiazagba88@gmail.com
It's me and Linda today.I nid d money oyindatella@yahoo.com
jazzkid4u@yahoo.com
Most of us hav issues nd problems to solve wit such amount of money dis xmas, I jst pray that one of this lucky numbers falls on me. God make evry rough path b smooth for me. ** smiles** omorigeorge211@gmail.com
yooo! robbsgay13@gmail.com
sonactual1@gmail.com
I hope I get something; rily need it. Thanks. Shineyle@yahoo.com
Thanks linda,martinsjennifer@gmail.com
pinkdiamond872000@yahoo.com . Pls show me some love
Shevii01@yahoo.com
Hi LIB!i am impressed with t0your blog and the determination to succeed despite all odds. Keep it up
Donaemeka@gmail.com
Owolanadamie8@gmail.com
Funmisoyebo2001@yahoo.com
abdooldikko@gmail.com
jennyswags@yahoo.com
chineloegwuatu@yahoo.com
God will surely bless you for all your kindness....#TeamLIB
God will bless n make u bigger ....buh send d tash first lol
Me I need that cash o
Morning everyone..... Beewest... Ogunsakinabimbola@ymail.com
Thanks Linda tpmj@live.co.uk
chineloegwuatu@yahoo.com
But what is the need of 339th to comment that is to say you don't want 3000 to comment?
Linda make dis money reach my side Ooo........oduola.debola2@gmail.com
Great tinz abound.
hi
rajvicput@gmail.com
Cool cash (kellynguru@yahoo.com)
yemex2nite@yahoo.com
idris.amoo@yahoo.com
i hope i missed doyinodelima@gmail.com
Damn it... elizabetho179@yahoo.com
chineloegwuatu@yahoo.com
Well done Lindodo @thavincentofficial@gmail.com
Lifesparxz@gmail.com
morning liny, guess am 1st on the block
Aderinsoye2002@yahoo.com
Amazing give away.
Patei_isp@hotmail.com
Donaemeka@gmail.com
i hope i get it this time around.
God bless linda
Yahhhh. Peackersay@yahoo.com
Let the games begin....ivanny4all@yahoo.com
Shallizlevonne@yahoo.com
This is good!
I hope I'm among the winners
Katechic93@gmail.com
I am a winner.Victoriouslilian@gmail.com
Thanks linda,martinsjennifer99@gmail.com
dolixadex@yahoo.com
Good morning. Dharayking@gmail.com
Giveaway nice 1 Linda
Hmmm, temmy_beauty@yahoo.com
Linda I say make I try luck na, thumbs up to you being charitable. Giving back to the society.
tammyygirl@gmail.com
Muyiwadele2002@gmail.com
God bless u linda. Nwokejicynthia@yahoo.com
doyinodelima@gmail.com
Hello.maryimunmolen@yahoo.com
linda am hia o....
...unomieta @yahoo.com
Realbabs_008@yahoo.com
Donaemeka@gmail.com
amolegbezee@yahoo.com
Currently doing my morning exercise
My name is chisom Lovelyn. God bless u linda
Hi Linda. How about ur plan for the girls?
Aunty linda biko nu...please i need these money....God bless you
my email address: ministarofdefenz@gmail.com
Linda biko help me pay ma school fee ds december,rmember u are generous oh, ajedammylola@gmaiil.com, AJE DAMILOLA,0141019786,GTB
Vidonor@gmail.com
Chukwumezie005@gmail.com
Hmmm, temmy_beauty@yahoo.com
Yayyyy....jennypimps@yahoo.com
abayour29@gmail.com
arhhhh, yipeeeee
please linda'I want to win ooo. zeaadah08@gmail.com
Faceless_she22@yahoo.com
linda remember me oooh
ekwuochaadaora@gmail.com
Geezaard@gmail.com
Yeaaaaaa@aaaaaaaaaaaaahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh......
Lovethshawty21@Yahoo.com
God bless you real good Linda........abayour29@gmail.com
And chatting still
Adorablepearl19@gmail.com
I pray I get this...
Lib_addict @yahoo.com
Linda u knw u r a fine geh oyindatella@yahoo.com
OK now...Post my comment o. I wan buy turkey for Christmas
abbablajo@yahoo.com
Finally
Sleekfelly@yahoo.com
jazzkid4u@yahoo.com
adebolaadebayo95@gmail.com
First to comment...Yayy. God bless u Linda
abeg this would go a long way for my fam this Christmas. Thanks
Sure you are generous Linda. great Christmas for me #dancing
crispviv@yahoo.com
Tanks Linda God bless u more.
Yemisi Z10 says so
God will bless u more linda,we love u from finland.
d
twopnet@gmail.com
oshey..1st to comment
Wobazeh@gmail.com
Vidonor@gmail.com
I want to win
Shmessentials@gmail.com
You are a blessing to the nation! Blessing in cash and kind. The Lord will honour His own way in Jesus name. God bless you. Matt 7:7. Psalm 1:3. BishopDammy#
Ellaokafor@gmail.com
Linda ikeji....I see you.lamide718@gmail.com
Jennypimps@yahoo.com
Donaemeka@gmail.com
damokool08@Yahoo.com
Alrightey...obzeeey@gmail.com
Shallizlevonne@yahoo.com
Yaaay linda kemmytinuad@yahoo.com. Hope I win
Started this at about 730...
Linda I think you are doing a good work we needs more peple like you in the society ready to share the blessing. yemcoyo2002@yahoo.com
win win
peterohai@gmail.com
dolixadex@yahoo.com
Keep up the gud works Linda.
You have tried temmy_beauty@yahoo.com
Thank you very much Linda Ikeji
styleexplicit@yahoo.com
ekwuochaadaora@gmail.com
ok now. olayemi02@gmail.com
Good morning linda Coldtu2@gmail.com
Linda, remember me o, gbemibolade@gmail.com
Will continue no matter what
Am sure we will be hitting 5000 people by now.....hehehehhehehe esebeauty21@yahoo.com
amolegbezee@yahoo.com
crispviv@yahoo.com
Maprince1997@gmail. com
I don't understand what is in the text box
brillbelle@rocketmail.com
Donaemeka@gmail.com
yemex2nite@yahoo.com
evelyn_jay@hotmail.com
It's well
sonactual1@gmail.com ,
wz_queen@yahoo.com
abdooldikko@gmail.com
Vidonor@gmail.com
Tikotikomi@yahoo.com I hope I win dis time around
If I am not the first can I be the 89th tostina007@yahoo.com
Maryjane22cute@gmail.com
Jennypimps@yahoo.com
Its been a whole now
dolixadex@yahoo.com
spicey_mya@yahoo.com
i gass win ooo
Lindiway I must chop dis money
Realbabs_008@yahoo.com
OK...amarachiogueji@gmail.com
Cupid has never been mistaken... Linda
Adorablepearl19@gmail.com
Chinn1988@yahoo.com
God bless you Linda. kissjoy2ce@yahoo.com
I will commenting till I get to that number that can change my life
FIRST
Justinaagbozi@yahoo.com
Adetoro82@yahoo.com
I can Win
OK...amarachiogueji@gmail.com
Thanks mate
ekwuochaadaora@gmail.com
tammyygirl@gmail.com
mercyadegbite11@gmail.com
tobiadebolas@gmail.com
this good linda
1st to comment.
Where is the money Linda
Did i just win $200,000 linda. lol doing a great job by the way.
mumforus@yahoo.com