To win today's money, you have to be 1st to comment. 89th to comment. 147th to comment. 172nd to comment. 222nd to comment. 289th to comment. 345th to comment. And 399th to comment.
Will announce winners of yesterday's giveaway later in the day. Oh and btw, I'm giving away something else all through next week. Ten lucky LIB readers will get something amazing. Stay tuned!
18,809 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 12001 – 12200 of 18809 Newer› Newest»Big shout out aunt samnino42@gmail.com
manohorsey@gmail.com
omolemaria@yahoo.com
Gid bless u linda. Pascalamb30@gmail.com
we love you Linda. much4fun2003@yahoo.com
Faceless_she22@yahoo.com
ayooba89@gmail.com. God bless ma
Wow. Linda! That's so nice of you. Hope I win something. Chiomaoguchi@gmail.com
Princetonangel4daddy29@gmail.com
Thanks alot. Aunty Linda. I pray i win this. I have been sending you messages and emails for the past two years from when my dad was ill to hhis death and how we have been suffering with his entittlements and paid salaries not paid till this day.how we sold all our properties and cars but you never replied my cry for help. I hope i would win this for myself and my younger ones in the university. Since i have to come back because i couldn't get transport fare to school at that time to correct my results. Tanks all d same. Dammy.
I live in faith
sleamshaddie@yahoo.com
I am the first .. Ruth.
Donaemeka@gmail.com
aceonwus@gmail.com
ajuzienkiru@yahoo.com
anugochuka7@yahoo.com
Ok, rickyrich213@yahoo.com
mercyadegbite11@gmail.com
Ruthypius@gmail.com
jennyswags@yahoo.com
Booom
jessy.cutediamond@gmail.com
Yippy
Kennethwilliamson60@yahoo.com
Chelvin2010@yahoo.com
snnwaekwe@yahoo.com
Ohh no I slept off.... ebecky58@yahoo.com
Isabella_nice@yahoo.com
Umehonyii50@gmail.com
Lollybaby2233@yahoo.com
Yetaygel@gmail.com
bee girl Ursa gmail.com
God help me win oyindatella@yahoo.com
Jo_horizon@yahoo.com
Ebros4real2000@yahoo.co.uk
wish i win dis time around chilesther@yahoo.com
champ4_life@yahoo.co.uk
amandafayeun@gmail.com
michellecasidy@gmail.com
Seductiveay@yahoo.com
i hope i win .. olad4info@gmail.com
Maprince1997@gmail.com
Am here.
Plsssss Linda plsssss sylviagold18@gmail.com Thank U!
Hmm.first to comment
Chinyere1989@yahoo.com
Shallizlevonne@yahoo.com
Bobbles4ever2@yahoo.com
Ogeebenne@gmail.com
Lizayo20@gmail.com
abdooldikko@gmail.com
I pray and hope I win
bridgetnma@yahoo.com
champ4_life@yahoo.co.uk
Hp am going to the bank ijn
Yippy carixdamsel1@gmail
robinsonchristiana97@gmail.com God bless ur hustle linda..)
aceonwus@gmail.com
prettylarryag@gmail.com
Didilove85@yahoo.com
You inspire mi..
Dbrhlawson@gmail.com
I just woke up now. Nawaoo.. elizabetho179@yahoo
Thanks a whole lot linda,God bless you more ma'm.jacobnwaezeb@yahoo.com
First oooooo
achiongrace@yahoo.com
jennifervivian021@yahoo.com
Keep it up: igweodibe1@gmail.com
ipsych0005@gmail.com
Hope i win something
gefeya@yahoo.com
I slept off.. ebecky58@yahoo.com
Wanna win dis time around!
Jdhayour@yahoo.com thx
Gud mornin Linda. Well done, i pray i win 2dy. Derekmfr@hotmail.co.uk
Lovethshawty21@yahoo.com
Aunty linda biko nu...please i need these money....God bless you
my email address: ministarofdefenz@gmail.com
idris.amoo@yahoo.com
snnwaekwe@yahoo.com
Cant even keep count of how many times I have commented
i hope i win ..olad4info@gmail.com
Yippy carixdamsel1@gmail
Goodluck to me.
Nice one.
Salifufrancisca36@gmail.com
Roseihade@yahoo.com
Am very much interested in the give away o ��. Who no like free thing.
Champ4_life@yahoo.co.uk
jennyswags@yahoo.com
osinachiunegbu@gmail.com
Champ4_life@yahoo.co.uk
win win
peterohai@gmail.com
Alexcollins56@yahoo.com
Linda first to comment. Alade olayinka@yahoo.com
Oniopeyemi2013@gmail
You are such an amazing lady.God bless you more than you can ever ask or imagine..
Hope I can win
I don't mind ooo......joystunty_173@yahoo.com
Coldtu2@gmail.com.....plz linda oooo...i luv uu...plz help me...i be d first 2 comment ooo
Linda Linda!!!
Babyboiynk@gmail.com
abeg let this one reach me oh. God bless. dolapumpin@yahoo.co.uk
jazzkid4u@yahoo.com
gr8t. hope I win one of this days
Christmas lotto
Nice one linda
Tosingbolade2@gmail.com
Bukkyowolabi467@gmail.com
yeepee... dainstrument@gmail.com
Giwaakim@hotmail.com
I hope I fall into those special numbers
aceonwus@gmail.com
Yippee!!! I hope I'm the first one to comment. Compliments of the season Linda and this also goes to all LIB readers...
Thanks Linda once again for the good gesture. N25k will get a bag of Rice and the condiments to cook some of it for the Xmas. ugomichael37@gmail.com
amolegbezee@yahoo.com
Yes oh. Ogishot84@yahoo.com
Faceless_she22@yahoo.com
1.5m
thanks doyinodelima@gmail.com
Linda pls remember me o (kellynguru@yahoo.com)
Feyisayoakinlotan@yahoo.com. Moneyyyy
Very cool lindiway. ... Hmk100@outlook.com
Ebros4real2000@yahoo.co.uk
i hope am among the winner of yesterday's post
Yaaay...nice
Yayy!!! am that lucky number. Thanks Linda
Kehindeanjorin5@gmail.com
Thankss Linda !. abisinuola1@yahoo.com
abdooldikko@gmail.com
Happy for you Linda. There is more blessing in giving than in receiving.
OMG! Linda u re full of surprises!
Emmycheeze@gmail.com
i hope i get it this time around.
Giwaakim@yahoo.com
Yes
Hello Linda good one, may the Almighty continue to bless you and guide you.
GreAter you IJMN! Amen
I hope I become your winner promised my kids to become a winner and play everything playable!!
I am a winner and must win
Well done sis
miminnanyere@gmail.com
My body wanna give up but my spirit says no
first to comment
wow.... yemeg2003@yahoo.com
Hi Linda. Pick me. Peoluchikeh@gmail.com
Hey Linda, I hope I win, Aibekay asks for this
yemex2nite@yahoo.com
achiongrace@yahoo.com
Beewhy009@gmail.com
Thanks LINDA
akhidenors@yahoomail.com
God bless. U linda,
Georgeamara
2000@gmail.com
Pick me - sdeji@hotmail.com
Now that is faith
Didilove85@yahoo.com
Boboalayo@icloud.com
Ogeebenne@gmail.com
Okay, no p
First to comment lol. taymee002@yahoo.com
Bukkyowolabi467@gmail.com
tobiadebolas@gmail.com
Christopherjane1@gmail.com
Sylvester_blessing@yahoo.com
jennyswags@yahoo.com
I slept off oooooo. ebecky58@yahoo.com
Champ4_life@yahoo.co.uk
Achoskie@gmail.com
Am here.
Ojorumi jones obosi.. Gtb bank acct: 0016075561... Email address : jonesobosi@yahoo.com
Fuck... elizabetho179@yahoo.com
Laide4love2003@yahoo.com
Lovethshawty21@yahoo.com
Linda, this is so cool.keep it up
Babyboiynk@gmail.com
One of the good ways to give back to the people.GBLIB
Hehehehhehe what's my number Biko LInda
Wow so nice of u
i gotta win Linda. helloooooo
Donaemeka@gmail.com
tammyygirl@gmail.com
win win
peterohai@gmail.com
Abiioctxvii@yahoo.com
Peaceifeoma9@gmail.com
aceonwus@gmail.com
Lape.kupolokun@yahcom
Linda hope its me...mimisanic@gmail.com
Joyazagba@gmail.com
Wow so nice of u
Wow this a nice thing u doing linda eben200919@hotmail.com
Even of I don't win for today.... I'll keep the hope burning
Juleslouis247@gmail.com
Hope I get to be one of the lucky winners
idris.amoo@yahoo.com happy
1st to comment. Yaaaay!!!
odewalemoyosore@gmail.com
abdooldikko@gmail.com
Victorbuchi72@gmail.com finally
Kathlene007@yahoo.com
Linda pls remember me o (kellynguru@yahoo.com)
Hmmm.
This must be one of its kind
Yes ooo, Linda u are so generous.
Ojorumi jones obosi.. Gtb bank acct: 0016075561... Email address : jonesobosi@yahoo.com