To win today's money, you have to be 1st to comment. 89th to comment. 147th to comment. 172nd to comment. 222nd to comment. 289th to comment. 345th to comment. And 399th to comment.
Will announce winners of yesterday's giveaway later in the day. Oh and btw, I'm giving away something else all through next week. Ten lucky LIB readers will get something amazing. Stay tuned!
18,809 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 11601 – 11800 of 18809 Newer› Newest»Wow! It would be great to win something...'M simply excited about this whole deal
*Junenior@gmail.com*
Kcnelsona@gmail.com
bolubolu13
OOps! will love to win the prize linda! God bless u.
LIB reader
I will keep going... I believe I will win this
yaay am gona win today! *happy me* atisele93@gmail.com
Tifeboo23@yahoo.com
pharellsauce@gmail.com :)
Hello Linda been a fan of yours and always eager to go on your page to get the latest news. Good job and well done sis.
Bigger you IJMN! Amen
I am hoping to get lucky this year and I hope I become a winner so my kids can be happy. I promise to play everything playable. Loll
I am a winner and I will be a winner
Greater you
yep......Happy holidays mandozzy2000@yahoo.com
Babyboiynk@gmail.com nice one sis
Ooh well
sylviagold18@gmail.com plsss Linda I really need this, ++ I've been a visitor since 2012 *sulks*
Thats lovely of you linda, God will continue to replenish your pocket, Ijn Amen
Thanks. Kochismiles@gmail.com
Here again. medoplus4u@gmail.com
Thank you Linda
HEY LINDA HERE'S MY COMMENT O!
my email addy: dewdrops502@yahoo.com
Yvonne_ogbomah@yahoo.com
ebubeslym@gmail.com
Correct Linda. Demdee1107@yahoo.com
Faceless_she22@yahoo.com
Iykingrow@gmail.com
Christmas lotto
Nice one linda
Tosingbolade2@gmail.com
dellfizz@gmail.com
i am first, hello linda.xxx
Yes ooo
Lin Lin hav not seem my post.
ebubeslym@gmail.com
aunty linda. dayo_left@yahoo.com
oh yea, dats d bomb
Seductiveay@yahoo.com
Donaemeka@gmail.com
Win Giveaway!
SuresT84@yahoo.com
Kimmypraise@yahoo.com
Henceforth my turn..chibueze.ukwuoma@gmail.com
Kk cnt wait nd BTW on d 16th is ma bdai #turnup.... bensonneky@yahoo.com
Great stuff Linda. ...more power to your elbow!
jtmanagers@gmail.com
ebubeslym@gmail.com
kosarugbo@gmail.com
tenks ooo
anthonymudiaga@yahoo.com
Let me try my luck ooo. daddia1947@gmail.com
tammyygirl@gmail.com
amolegbezee@yahoo.com
Am here!! Tyrantovlife@gmail.com
thats really good..i hope i win this as a xmas gift
With this amount, I could solve a whole lot of financial challenges.
damilolaadu@gmail.com
399th
This is good Linda.
may god bless i need odeyemif@gmail.com
I must win.my email is blessingwriteup@gmail.com
Ok, kbillz911@outlook.com
ebubeslym@gmail.com
Big shout out aunt samnino42@gmail.com
Zinnypamela@yahoo.com
Oooh well
Classycynthy@nokiamail.com
May God bless your generosity
Nne m no 4get mi oo,
Lol!
And this. medoplus4u@gmail.com
happy holiday. much4fun2003@yahoo.com
Esther_edoh@yahoo.com
ebubeslym@gmail.com
@pharookmuhammad is begging you to make this a xmas to remember please Linda
lemme try my luck udodavid9@hotmail.com
Kul, I can't wait.
Win! Lol hope I win this time.
Skittlesandsmiles@yahoo.com
Thanks alot. Aunty Linda. I pray i win this. I have been sending you messages and emails for the past two years from when my dad was ill to hhis death and how we have been suffering with his entittlements and paid salaries not paid till this day.how we sold all our properties and cars but you never replied my cry for help. I hope i would win this for myself and my younger ones in the university. Since i have to come back because i couldn't get transport fare to school at that time to correct my results. Tanks all d same. Dammy.
Princetonangel4daddy29@gmail.com
EAGLEMAN438@GMAIL.COM
*fingers crossed *
Woooohooooo!!!!! You are indeed generous Linlin.umez2us@yahoo.com
Abe Linda, I dey wait for my gift oh tone2life@gmail.com
ebubeslym@gmail.com
LIB reader
Michaelarthur101@gmail.com
Solanketobisola@yahoo.com
aunty linda. dayo_left@yahoo.com
God bless Linda.......... emynike2000@yahoo.com
kebeobeten23@gmail.com
Babyboiynk@gmail.com nice one fam
God bless you real good Linda........abayour29@gmail.com
ebubeslym@gmail.com
Nice one linda
Tosingbolade2@gmail.com
Mfonobongsmn8@gmail.com
Chibueze.ukwuoma@gmail.com
damilolaadu@gmail.com
Wow!.... Linda u're unpredictable.... Junenior@gmail.com
na
me b the
don Gordon
Lindodo abeg make i win ooooo, i take God name Beg you the money is really needed in my life right now. Thank you Good morning ya all.Seasons Greetings (tessy4mii300@yahoo.com)
Lyonphelps@ymail.com
ebubeslym@gmail.com
Nice job so far Linda...God bls U.
A winner I am...
equitec _ng@yahoo.com
onyengo@gmail.com .......Linda pls do the needful.....lol
ajoke_alesco@yahoo.com
mee_type@yahoo.com
bg4live@gmail.com
linda pick me.plssss
Plus this. medoplus4u@gmail.com
Is me again
Hey linda, here's my comment o!
my email addy: dewdrops502@yahoo.com
Noclems@gmail
ebubeslym@gmail.com
Good morning. Though I read your blog. But, I have not dropped a comment before. Today is my first time. I hope I win. Lol.
I HOPE I WIN. ijecares@yahoo.com
Juliette (slimisbold@yahoo.com);
salimulhilal@gmail.com
Hello Linda, I hope I get lucky. It will be great for my start up business. Thank you.
Lets see if I would get lucky.
Emeka
Thanks Linda and compliment
yayyyy!I hope i win oooo
LizA
yay!!!maintain4tunde@yahoo.co.uk
great opportunity..don't want to miss out on this
Tifeboo23@yahoo.com
tenq u lindodo
anthonymudiaga@yahoo.com
This is a nice one
Woycol.beloved@gmail.com
Blessed.man3657@gmail.com... thanks l
Xenai53@yahoo.com
bg4live@gmail.com
Linda ..i need the money ooo..it is very important..lol
you r generous indeed
Xmas gift.....cool
Sadieidris@yahoo.com
Linda God bless you!!!
jazzkid4u@yahoo.com
Thanks and Godbless. jayazagba@gmail.com
Ajiberomckay@mail.com
lynnetteokaroh@gmail.com
damiloju.odugbemi@gmail.com
First?
Faceless_she22@yahoo.com
Linda Linda!!! Me!!!!!!!!!!!!
Hi LIB, nice work and a proud winner.
Winner
Nice one linda
Tosingbolade2@gmail.com
NICE ONE LINDA MORE POWER TO YOUR ELBOW gbenga_temenu@yahoo.com
Linda pls post dis come nuh,ijeoma4reel@yahoo.com
LIB for president!!!
talktoyewande@yahoo.com
Lindyway I am your namesake o, I need to tap into this blessing, talk2linluv@yahoo.com
abdooldikko@gmail.com
God bless you dear.
transpoleon@gmail.com
Am the winner of today. Kindly locate me.
Winner
bg4live@gmail.com
Good morning aunty linda... Please I really hope to win.. Please make my Xmas a happy one.. victoriaenema@gmail.com
Babyboiynk@gmail.com good girl
first
Nice concept Linda 07083515187 is my mobile number.
rano1984@yahoo.com
redotesexy@gmail.com
Juliette (slimisbold@yahoo.com);
Judy.kaze@yahoo.com
ndoboy2007@yahoo.co.uk
Slimbenny17@gmail.com
faderemi@yahoo.com
okay
With this. medoplus4u@gmail.com
This is awesome Linda. God make you bigger
Chelvin2010@yahoo.com
amolegbezee@yahoo.com
Nice concept Linda 07083515187 is my mobile number.
God bless u linda. Pascalamb30@gmail.com
This game will attract over a 1000 comments
Yvonne_ogbomah@yahoo.com
kebeobeten23@gmail.com
Keep it up linda ibigbamit@gmail.com
Winner
Hmmmmm omatigamj@yahoo.com
kennyhomes2002@yahoo.com
Yipeee
Hope u re gud ?
Ngojijack@gmail.com
Thank you Linda. much4fun2003@yahoo.com
1st to comment 08188218414
Noclems@gmail
bg4live@gmail.com
Donaemeka@gmail.com
Ohh well
compliments of the season LIB fans.
yemex2nite@yahoo.com
08030919289 hope to win
Just placed a comment
Linda abeg post my comment o! Na me first comment o!
Yay! Thou shall not pass me by o Linda!
elizabethenudi@yahoo.com
Nah ehhh
I hear you well
idris.amoo@yahoo.com good job
I hope I get to win today, and I believe I will win cus in here everyone is a winner...
Toludeji11@yahoo.com. Make I win o
The comments don dey drop oooooo! promise.nwaubani@gmail.com
Wendy.michael58@yahoo.com
Temisteph5@gmail.com