Day 2 of end-of-year N1.5million LIB Giveaway. Win 200,000 | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 9 December 2014

Day 2 of end-of-year N1.5million LIB Giveaway. Win 200,000

Another day, another N200k. Aww, I'm so generous...lol. God says we should spread the blessings..:-)

To win today's money, you have to be 1st to comment. 89th to comment. 147th to comment. 172nd to comment. 222nd to comment. 289th to comment. 345th to comment. And 399th to comment.

Will announce winners of yesterday's giveaway later in the day. Oh and btw, I'm giving away something else all through next week. Ten lucky LIB readers will get something amazing. Stay tuned!

18,817 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   7601 – 7800 of 18817   Newer›   Newest»

mohammedayo10@gmail.com

Uche Emma said...

Thank Linda for sharing your success with us.

I want to win uche.emmak@gmail.com

shannelp14@yahoo.com
tnx

Alphaman033@yahoo.com

nathoskyy@gmail.com

SPOKESWOMAN said...

aijaeobasi@gmail.com.tnxxx

So nice of u̶̲̥̅ Ơ̴̴̴̴͡º°˚˚˚º
Damseldebby96@yahoo.com

Maiden said...

I must win something today. varchie736@gmail.com

Beautiful morning to you linda

Uche Emma said...

Hopeful. Cutieangel4_u@yahoo.com

Doris said...

dchika2@yahoo.com

kismet kiddies ENTZ said...

Yeap praise God

Dayocrown3@gmail.com

Uche Emma said...

ebubeslym@gmail.com

SPOKESWOMAN said...

paula obazee said...

Chilliblue2004@yahoo.com

Maiden said...

hapinex49@ovi.com

Chinnyhottie@gmail.com

salaudeen said...

Hmmm OK o.

I guess this blog will be flooded thruogh out this week.....just saying...

kojohnny4all15@gmail.com

tamitee001@gmail.com

adaeze anaekwe said...

Nice.. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥·̵̭̌✽̤̥̈̊ Ơ̴̴̴͡k.̤̥̈̊·̵̭̌»̶̥-̶̯͡┈̥⌣

SPOKESWOMAN said...

Fx2g4sure@gmail.com

Win win

Good job

Uche Emma said...

Hey. Elladazzles@gmail.com

lolaseye

Ojuigo Da Spec said...

I visit your blog daily and I comment aa anon, I think its important to drop anon and use my real ID cos money is involve here and I need it for my music career.
O God please let me be among the lucky winners ooo, I need the money for my career, because I am the next rated music star in embrayo.
thanks Linda ikaji for rewarding your faithful readers.
thanni.kamil02@gmail.com

I hope to win today

Vikkizy07@gmail.com

kismet kiddies ENTZ said...

Love u

Dayocrown3@gmail.com

Uche Emma said...

Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com

ebubeslym@gmail.com

SPOKESWOMAN said...

Babawalexy said...

we are here too to win...olevsalenco2009@gmail.com

Uche Emma said...

Phronesisfashionworld said...

nice one linda

collete thomas said...

God help me.....thomascollete@yahoo.com

AQO said...

addoqueenonuwa@gmail.com

nice one linda

hydee said...

ddon4life_2010@yahoo.com

Inspiration. Prowitin@gmail.com

Mirian said...

miminnanyere@gmail.com

udee said...

Hope I'd get lucky

Uche Emma said...

Freddie said...

Please others should hold on , let me hit the comment number then they can come after......

abdooldikko@gmail.com

Thanks madam Lee. spicysharon_20@yahoo.com

Joanoma@ymail.com

alexandranjoku21@gmail.com

#I'dratherbeselfmade

Kassidytvonline@yahoo.com

Uche Emma said...

chinnydera said...

Awesome @joykimmy23@yahoo.com

ATL BOY said...

Hope I win, grace2grace275@gmail.com

Uche Emma said...

bakonzee@yahoo.com

yaaaay!!!! I hp I win...yemco100@yahoo.com

#I'dratherbeselfmade

ebubeslym@gmail.com

topsinroy@yahoo.com

Olajumokeezekiel@yahoo.com

Choi, I need to win o.
Nnenna ogudup@yahoo.com

yippie@ibk4real67@yahoo.com

God bless you

Uche Emma said...

paula obazee said...

Chilliblue2004@yahoo.com

#I'dratherbeselfmade

tunderoc@yahoo.com bless u lindiway

Sir Duch said...

Dear linda ikeji.how are and
everyone at home ? i write this open
latter to you because i no fit keep
quiet again. abeg antie linda no
forget me for your giveaway oo cux i
have 100 money problem. i knw say
no be u be my papa or mama. bt
you be my sister. libers you can
insult me if you want oo bt if na u
dey my shoe you go do am. beside e
better make i beg dan to go steal.
abeg linda i take God beg you plus
ur mama name no forget me abeg.
iam on my kneels.
sirduch@gmail.com ....
Idoma boi said so

Uche Emma said...

Aunty Linda i say i must win o.

thanks linda

ebubeslym@gmail.com

Finally...... God bless you Linder

jennyiriogbe@gmail.com

#I'dratherbeselfmade

Oh my fingers crossed, I hope I'm lucky.
Sharonoge@gmail.com.

Oladipo10@googlemail.com

Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com

cynthiaoghene@yahoo.com

kraziebone002@yahoo.com

Uche Emma said...

Aykennysaint@yahoo.com. thanx sisi linlin you are God sent

O.D said...

wow,nyc concept .

fashion republic of pumpsberry said...

Pebblesneyo92@yahoo.com

Bless u, pearl_emerald@ymail.com

oedwinrossi@yahoo.com

#I'dratherbeselfmade

Jude said...

Wow. Nice odumejude@yahoo.com

Uche Emma said...

jazzkid4u@yahoo.com

frankjosephs2@gmail.com. God bless!

okwuprisca24@yahoo.com

Maiden said...

I hope I win,nd well done Linda ur doing a great job

Uche Emma said...

chibaby helen said...

Cumeakunwanne@yahoo.com

#I'dratherbeselfmade

Linda, u are really generous. God bless u. I know i can't win today's giveaway also but pls thr is only 1 tin i want, pls give me a waist cincher. Thank u. funmicare55@gmail.com

ebubeslym@gmail.com

Uche Emma said...

stephaniebee124@gmail.com

Oya! Linda let's have the money!

Kleverkassidy@gmail.com

Goziem Oh LORD said...

Linda Nwanyioma u too much thanks a lot for reaching out to people.may GOD bless u the more.goziem202@gmail.com

Uche Emma said...

#I'dratherbeselfmade

Maiden said...

Good work

Uche Emma said...

Hmmm OK o.

I guess this blog will be flooded thruogh out this week.....just saying...

kojohnny4all15@gmail.com

Goodmorning linda! Teeldaoyin@gmail.com

#I'dratherbeselfmade

Uche Emma said...

uchendu godwin said...

I am the first to comment

Pls linda I have never win, pls help me I really need this

derpalmweintrinker@gmail.com

chike said...

Rrrr....first to comment... biggy4shizzy@gmail.com

Vikkizy07@gmail.com

ebubeslym@gmail.com

osisanyasola@yahoo.com

Uche Emma said...

stand7535@gmail.com

Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com

Linda darling always giving us latest news. thumbs up for u.

naomiacho@yahoo.com

MariaBelle said...

Bless u linda.
masinaxbelle@gmail.com

#I'dratherbeselfmade

eucharia browny said...

Euchariabrowny2@gmail.com

Adefalaesty4all@yahoo.com

CSA1559 said...

Thank you linda

OMG Linda ds ur time tho hp n pray I win...NJ.....nahimahjimoh@yahoo.co.uk

Uche Emma said...

SPOKESWOMAN said...

Freddie said...

Please others should hold on , let me hit the comment number then they can come after......:)

God bless u Linda for touching lives. evergreenflorence@yahoo.com

Linda I love you
Alphaman033@yahoo.com

yunusaahovi40@gmail.com

Fx2g4sure@gmail.com

stand7535@gmail.com

I need the money ,,,,,,,Linda

#I'dratherbeselfmade

akhetuamen Sandra said...

i love dis blog,tnx 4 ur generosity miss Linda

hi linda.........hopefully i will win today.rtemilola@yahoo.com

precious said...

Morning y'all

Fx2g4sure@gmail.com

rosebilly120@gmail.com

ebubeslym@gmail.com

Kassidytvonline@yahoo.com

stand7535@gmail.com

Hope my comments will appear this time Linda
pastordancu@yahoo.com

KAYODE TRINITY said...

kayomosebi@gmail.com

Good work

linda chukwu gozie gi. Amen. ucheogini@gmail.com

Dajisegiri@yahoo.com

Voke said...

Jemigheye@gmail.com

Tikkydee41@yahoo.com

lilgemli@yahoo.com yap

ibk4real67@yahoo.com

let's go there!

posh595@gmail.com

stand7535@gmail.com

temitope said...

I need this blessing

lolaseye@yahoo.com

ebubeslym@gmail.com

SPOKESWOMAN said...

Sir Duch said...

Dear linda ikeji.how are and
everyone at home ? i write this open
latter to you because i no fit keep
quiet again. abeg antie linda no
forget me for your giveaway oo cux i
have 100 money problem. i knw say
no be u be my papa or mama. bt
you be my sister. libers you can
insult me if you want oo bt if na u
dey my shoe you go do am. beside e
better make i beg dan to go steal.
abeg linda i take God beg you plus
ur mama name no forget me abeg.
iam on my kneels.
sirduch@gmail.com ....
Idoma boi said so

kayobami84@yahoo.com

Tessy said...

God bless linda oh
Ogbole.gift@yahoo.com

Where are all my posts?

stand7535@gmail.com

zinychidinma@gmail.com

These offers are awesome.

chibaby helen said...

Chytexhelen@gmail.com

Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com

shey_yi2@yahoo.com

Mikoti_michael@yahoo.com

o.lawal@ymail.com
yeee! My fingers are crossed!

collete thomas said...

Hope I win oooo! thomascollete@yahoo.com

Sylviagbo@gmail.com

stand7535@gmail.com

yemex2nite@yahoo.com

Joanoma@ymail.com and m.cdera@yahoo.com

MALCOM said...

THIS IS MY FIRST COMMENTS AND AM REALLY DELIGHT WITH THAT. AND I WILL BE HAPPY TO BE THE LUCKY WINNER.

Amaka said...

yay!!!!!fingers crossed-Lilly555@rocketmail.com

Lavivaavril@yahoo.co.uk

alechenu_s40@yahoo.com

Linda,tnx dear...I hope I get lucky. Charlonicbenconcept@outlook.com

May God enrich u more than ur expectation

Yung Goblin said...

SO?