Computer Engineer wins N1.7m from Winners Golden Bet | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 9 December 2014

Computer Engineer wins N1.7m from Winners Golden Bet

Mr. Salaudeen Abdulakeem, an Ikorodu-based computer engineer, has emerged a millionaire just investing N100! Abdulkareem had placed a bet at an outlet of sports betting firm, Winners Golden Bet. His bet won him a staggering N1.7m. An ecstatic Abdulkareem, who has been a bettor with the company since its inception,  won the million he said this is the first time he is winning big.

Recalling the moments after he placed his bet, Abdulakeem said he fretted all through the first half of game on which he bet, as it remained goalless. He had bet that Anderlecht would score first and hold on to the lead against Turkey's Galatasary till the end of the half. It looked like his wish was not going to come true as the match dragged. But a minute to the end of the half, the goal came-to his understandable relief. Asked what he intends to spend his winning on, the computer engineer said he will invest it in a business. ""I want to encourage other punters to come and bet Winners Golden Bet because the percentage of the company's is huge. 

He thanked the management of Winners Golden Bet for keeping to the promise of prompt payment of winnings, saying hewas surprised when he was called from the company to come and collect hischeque less than 12 hours after the match.

You also can be a winner. Log on to :

131 comments:

Good for him

People are winning everywhere ooooo, God pls favour me in all my endeavours.

One and Only Ada David Omobabalanu says so

Congratulobia to him.

charlesome said...

Congratulations

DADDYSWIFE said...

Congratulations sire!

congrat

BONARIOS BABY said...

It's like ppl r seriously making money from this betting stuff. But I can't dare try it what if u lose all ur money is gone. Shady2link@yahoo.com

ijeoma said...

Congrat, (eleyele1@yahoo.com)

nwadikedeb said...

congrats to him

Bet bet bet everywia...dajax47@yahoo.com

congrats to him ooo

not a fan of betting..
jut like a redefined pool
way back dis stuff wrecked homes
sent children on streets because all their dad did was pool, invest time on energy on it
yucccck... now its back again
not buying.

okaforwendylilian@gmail.com

No be small tin Ooo on all dis bet stuff...dajax47@yahoo.com

Send my share oo, congrats

Love Treasure said...

Congrats.
hadyzat3@gmail.com

Kofi Oppong Kyekyeku said...

Congrats Man

Seen...dajax47@yahoo.com

Everyone loves a good gamble

Chai, I need that money oh Aunty Linda

Baby P said...

Well done.dont forget my share.lol

Congrat 2 him...dajax47@yahoo.com

Let us see the slip! #Wayo!

becckyd said...

Oh that is great

zanglings said...

Congrats 2 him

Oluwaseun said...

Congrats to him......Bridgezzz007

Lucky him. Mega4dave@gmail.com

wen will it be my turn?
busting_080@yahoo.com

Good dajax47@yahoo.com

Congrats 2 him bt i've never liked betting so i'lld pass bt d way pple win ds thing sha..its jst luck..................... NJ

khemorah said...

Good. Good. Good.

Demola said...

Ohk we good for him... Congratilations Mr
blackbritishdemolaa@yahoo.com
Hmmm ..smiles
STILL { I DON'T MIND MA BUSINESS } #IDMMB

Linda u won't kill us with ur give away
Smithjoyce113@gmail.com

dami said...

Big congratz to him

Uche Emma said...

Congrats to him, if it is real

PLEASE aunty linda this is not true....how many matches did he bet on and how much did he stake???....they should just stop decieving nigerians especially greedy people.....

4 real.

kelvindotunudoh@gmail.com said...

i knw sabi gamble..my mind won't be at rest................kelvindotunudoh@gmail.com

Oyindamola Tella said...

Xmas gift toh bad...He'd ball ds season ehn oyindatella@yahoo.com

Congrats to him oh, it's a game of chance for those who have the liver to lose also. esebeauty21@yahoo.com

Congrats 2 him. Bobbyferafavorirabo@gmail.com

He is lucky ooo

Neymar said...

Wooooow!

This betting thing sha..

I am already a winner @LIB giveaway. Smiles

congrats

Kofoworola Thompson said...

whao...I sld start betting o..lol

Lucky him!!! Congratulations

Gud luck.

THE LORD IS MY STRENGTH

destinysweet said...

Congratulations

Na God do am for you...SHYNA

Congrats but its not as easy as dey make it to be

Dotted lines said...

Gud o

hmm stories that touch...not a fan of betting.**

I shall be announced as lib give away winner too.

Schozze@gmail. com

Meditation xpat said...

Congrat

Wow, lucky him. Obumnemeudeze@gmail.com

Quiny said...

congrats...quinyluv21@yahoo.com

tfreezo said...

Good for u.....go enjoy ur money

Congratulations sir pls use the money well

Congrates to him

Winning is fun, same cannot be said if you lose.

Folakeadebayor@gmail.com

elovi said...

That's a whole lot of cash

Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com

lindaikeji's lover said...

I LOVE YOU LINDIWAY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
lindaikejislover@gmail.com

tadf said...

congrates buddy

Eewu Enough to start my recharge card business.

linda ikeji's boo said...

congrats to him.choi,this Christmas na ebe ano for'am

Wonderful. Aliciaoladiogu@yahoo.com

Congrat bro....

Everybody is just winning..kachilifestyle@yahoo.com

Neks said...

>>>> wow, congrats man, enjoy and invest in your engineering skills. <<<<

Awwww so lucky

Alale Anthony said...

Congrat Engineer

Computer Engineer. Dude prolly hacked the stakes to score the Bet.

Congratulobia!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Shaniquapatty@gmail.com

Post the betting slip

Goziem Oh LORD said...

Ok congrats oooo but make sure u invest wisely

guy remember ur guy oo...eneh1@yahoo.com

choi c money

Good work deserves good price! Weldon mna

yoruba pple and betting Sef..lol.....ken.don10@yahoo.com

Congrats to him»»QU££NMA¥A»~R£PORTING LIV£»»

Linda abeg let the money port come my account.... Celebrityoye@gmail.com

Linda port d money..celebrityoye@gmail.com

take care of ur family

Dj priory said...

See as people are winning big....choi God when my file go reach your hand nah
**linda giveaway future winner**

Celebrityoye@gmail.com

Gambling na the order of the day now.. mehnn.. its really tempting..
congrat anyway Mr

Congrats to him

Linda u don't post my comment is not fair oooh

Congrats to him
bclaire328@gmail.com

Don't like gambing

chocolate said...

Congratulations

Wonderful.lauretb@yahoo.com

Scam

I claim such luck oo,
Haven't won anything since this year..,,n

nkiru said...

congrat to him. njkalu@yahoo.com

Wow....cool, my elder bro won 30k over d weekend..aiming 2millar

congrats to him...pedrotoki80@yahoo.com

Congratulations..

™THAT EDOBOY.COM~

Congratulations..

™THAT EDOBOY.COM~

Congrats my fellow Engineer. benotekcomputers@gmail.com

Is not easy though. Am happy for you.. ^
™THAT EDOBOY.COM~

Good for him. Time to get rewards no matter hw it koms. (ja nor too dey recognie person by the way........platinum_godfather@yahoo.com

Golda Awosika said...

shey me too i wil not be betting lyk ds #congratz

Hmmm oluskyworld@yahoo.com

Very gud Oluskyworld@yahoo.com

onwubiko oge said...

Congratulations. See wia ur faith hhv landed u. Flex jor

Congrats to him

gidis said...

9c 1....tappn into it

Betsy92 said...

Cool, congratulations oga

Judeocracy said...

Nawao, me wey dey bet since 2009, I never even see one chop! Diaris God!

congrats to him o

JP said...

This is a good one!

Congrats to him!

Intresting.

AQO said...

Congrats o.

congrats to him

Congrats sir!!!

smj said...

good for him

dis baba ijebu na real,choi December jamboree if I win

Nice work there....onyebuchidimaka@gmail.com

Congrats! Oyedeji_adeola1@yahoo.com

Gud development!

if it is a lawful way, i congratulate u.

mjabdulk@gmail.com

Its like I'll start playin dis game oo