Sick retard. Go take some seats and focus on something better. Stop using Twitter to backlash people, you can open a television station since you want to turn to Nigerian fashion police. Smh.
Errmmmmm linda , I think you giving this seyi more popularity............ Novia has time to apologise sha..... No more shay's news today biko (•͡.̮ •͡ )
a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said... . this dude is really embarrassing himself like big tym. he should concentrate on his dying career and stop behaving like a woman wrapper. *GLO BRING 3G TO KONTAGORA* . . ***CURRENTLY IN JUPITER***
Boss you stepped outta line. You dont have the right to diss her career. You cudda just added some maturity to your comment. Twas just too antagonistic!
My nominations for deserving top posters now that I've figured out their names, Linda
Alloy-He appeared here after last year's big giveaway and hasn't disappeared since. He's developing a personality though he was very boring at first. My Turn-She's under the radar and consistent, puts you in your place when she wants to without being terribly mean or disrespectful. Chessycaar Baby-She isn't a future doormat, speaks her mind, not backward in thinking like some of the other women posting here.
NOVIA u r a disgrace for a man. Any adult will know dat u cant take back dumb words like that.who gives you the right to judge.and if u r going to judge them keep it to urself don't say stupid shit like dat then apologize. That is d most annoying part. I wish to meet you in person so I can knock out your grill. I'm sure u tried to get some and she turned u down.
i for one can find it easy to accept d apology...alota tinz is out of line in u Mr Ray Charles...ur eyes inclusive buts dats my opinion...lemme knw wen to apologise if dat gets to you since uv started with d art of causing havoc den apologising...agbaya ochi... yeye foul
Foolish gal you are vicky. You will never be able to erode the notion of your being unbridled, classless and uncouth from the memories of LIBERS. Over to Charles, elderly men are supposed to exude wisdom. They don't talk and thereafter retract their utterances. In essence, what I'm saying is Charles, you're a stupid boy.
*** forst to comment *** aka *** Ose ore mi *** The baddest Liber
Listen you can call Sina Rambo as many times as you like but the truth is that Sina Rambo is doing fine more than you.. He is better than you and He is not on here struggling for $600. I am not hating on you but you need to stop calling out ppl that doesnt know your existence. thank you. Linda, you can like not to approve this..its up to you
This failed producer again..whats his problem looking fro cheap publicity...i dont see anything wrong with the dress...she looks gorgeous in it..who cares about what he or anybody feels..abeg sheyi bae rock your world to da fullest...safe
Linda i personally approved diz guy to b among ur 100k giveaway..else then u biased coz he is more reasonable than ur bona nd dat gay called oxyin or whatever. Alloy u d man..#YMYB
Charles Novia is fast becoming a nuisance who loves to sit in a comfort zone in order to diss other people at will. His career needs more work therefore he needs a more challenging job e.g., a Commissioner in his State of origin. We go wash ooo!
I was expecting this.. Its good he apologized buh d damage has bin done .. Over a hundred and fifty comments and every body has got something to say.. OMG!!! I was wondering what happened . I love sheyi shay and her music , she jst starting.. Am not suprised abt the dress. This days we call it fashion. Charles was wrong talking abt her career buh right abt d dress.. Oga chally u go need to talk more cos up n coming artist go soon naked for U... STILL { I DON'T MIND MA BUSINESS } #IDMMB
It serves Sheyi Shay right, RUBBISH!!! Naija celebs copy everything including stuffs from the devil! the like of ASA sings so welll and sings in fronts of technocrats and world leaders without being naked or semi nude. tomorrow kids will think that it is alright to be naked. He shouldn't have apologize.
157 comments:
This man again
Better.....
ILcity's finest
Long hissss #onelovefromSnow#
Wow! This is the 1st time I hear this man apologise for a statement.
Love the fact that he could be dis humble
Freeze u try...I guess he sure respect those who deserve it
he finally has apologised
Better, and next time don't being her career into it,it made you appear petty.
Leave stuff like that for B Red and Sina Rambo.
Pls uncle charles,try to kip shut n face ur career
Abeg E don do. Wen u dey talk rubbish u never kno say u r crossing ur boubdaries.
Next time choose your words man.
Buhahahahaha! This Dude has gone Loco. Do us a favour and remain silent for a long while pls
Lol, grandpa watch ur mouth next time.
That's his business.
Well said charles!! I also donnt approve of d choice of dress abeg let's face it we r AfRICANS jorr let's cover up biko
Busy body they worry u too much,I be like say u dey eye d babe.abeg free her jor!
he is mad.
Bera
Sick retard. Go take some seats and focus on something better. Stop using Twitter to backlash people, you can open a television station since you want to turn to Nigerian fashion police. Smh.
Better...
Apologies accepted!
And he apologized
Mfhew, subsits na English be DAT? Subsit ko substand ni
This Man can like to find trouble sha.....
Errmmmmm linda , I think you giving this seyi more popularity............ Novia has time to apologise sha..... No more shay's news today biko (•͡.̮ •͡ )
abeg is orit oo...that guy is sooo jobless!
#GodblessNigheria
this dude is really embarrassing himself like big tym. he should concentrate on his dying career and stop behaving like a woman wrapper.
Bros is good u apologise......Topzyus@yahoo.com
Better late than never. Watch it Mr Charles, u r becoming too unbecoming.
Okay, seen
Dis guy is a fool, y dos he always diss celebrities.. Ewu
Na them sabi
loool. dis is funny. seyi shay shld just leave him abeg.
I was disappointed too with that seyi shay outfit. Suljosh04@gmail.com
Better!
hmmm you're finally back to your senses. that's nice.
Boss you stepped outta line. You dont have the right to diss her career. You cudda just added some maturity to your comment. Twas just too antagonistic!
Good for him war over
Long live LIB™
Charles novia self. Your own too much
aproko. at least u r murdering boredom for us,nice.
Okay. This man might be sick
Better
Atleast u stil have some sense of humor
Diarrhea of the mouth . Get pad to assists with the over flow of rubbish that you always spill
Gr8!!! Live and let live
Charles novia, our own Joan Rivers........
Let them let you talk, and let them dress.... If not where is the fun 4 us d audience.... Lol
Winyluv@yahoo.com
dis charles is an attention seeker....go get a life....stop interfering on issues that doesnt concern u....so annoying....
BETTER...jobless charles,attacking ur daughters mate.
ORACLE SAY SO
Dts wat he shld do
Lmao............................ This man too dey talk!
‘people wonder why my breasts are so big’ – lady known as Ghana’s kim k[pics]
Better for him, babe wey package for her dress na em em come do yan rubbish
Lol,she won't I know
imagine linda wore dis kind of dress ..... lmao .....
Post my comment oooooohh
Sm1 nidz 2 put dia foot down ds guy's mannerless throat #*karlishah*
I hope she accepts your apology cause u went too far
It is an act of humility to apologize when we step out of line.
Better for him! If not those attacks were just starting
True he over stepped
Hahahaha good 4 him cause those attacks were beginning to make sense
This man talks before he tinks..........apology indeed
Hmmmm...thats nice of him to have appologised. I personally think her career should not hv been attacked. Seyi Shay go soon reply am...
Abeg mek una visit naijainspirationzone.com
chineke gozie unu.
This dude should just go and sleep already! Must his voice be heard all the time?
he aint sorry afterall...
Okay!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Dude just want to be noticed Dats all.
I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN**
Mtshewwww
na you know.look before you leap.its better save than sorry
Don't acknowledge his apologies Shey, remain silent over this>>>>>>>>
Get lost jare Oga .. mtcheew
He that has ears let him hear.. Her dress was really bad..Eph 5:3. Col 3:5-10. BishopDammy#
Its necessary to look before you leap.
This critic of a director
~Linda na me~
Better Pikin
See this ugly fool. Charles novia or wat ever. Who knws u b 4 ur noise making career
Better
good for her
Ugly mofo! should have known not to test the water.
What an attitude
Faceoflib
What women go through! Sigh :(
Bur true true her dressing no follow
Good,charles is going through midlife crisis!!!!he shud start respecting himself,
Charles shud jus concentrate on makin films jor.. He shud mind his own business.
Whts ur biz in the ist place. Amebo!
As seyi shay don take over d whole blog... linda u go give am topic of the week na..
Ugly Charles Novia. He needs a cock. Always trying to bring someone down loser like him.
Uncle warn urself nd leave my girl o,oju igo
Mr novia i still support ur comment. Thumbs up.
Stop pokenosing man!...if u want to be our Nigerian fashion police pls resign from ur directing career n apply na#u dey alwz talk truth bt...
Lil you don't content any more your work now is to report fight on tweeter.
good for her........
Silence is golden joor. Responding to Charles is a total waste of time cuz he will definitely reply.
Charle novia aka The Parrot.
I luv seyi dress.... don't see anything wrong in it. different strokes for different folks so Charles Pls STFU
Dis Charles dude is just a sadist
Make we see if the story go die now!!!
Hey Linda, do know that replies to a comment only show up on mobiles but not on computers?
RUBBISH.....that's all I gotta drop. QUEENMAYA. REPORTING. LIVE FROM PH
This Charles Novia sef, he shld just take a break already
apology accepted by me don't know about seyi
Whatever
Their headache
Lolz is a mad man
Seyi Shay d wanna be.....winks akinyeleyetunde@gmail.com
Lolz
lolzzz this guy is sha stuborn oo
Make Ds man go sleep abeg
She said she wan murda.....she done do dat tin oooo
Charles is just a notice me.
hahahaha......waiting..*Daily Benefits*
My nominations for deserving top posters now that I've figured out their names, Linda
Alloy-He appeared here after last year's big giveaway and hasn't disappeared since. He's developing a personality though he was very boring at first.
My Turn-She's under the radar and consistent, puts you in your place when she wants to without being terribly mean or disrespectful.
Chessycaar Baby-She isn't a future doormat, speaks her mind, not backward in thinking like some of the other women posting here.
Hope such apology will be accepted. mjabdulk@gmail.com
nice one Charlse, i was expecting d apology for messing around wit her career. pls no apologies for d dress.
Medicine after death. After u don yayapo finish, u dey apologise. Sweedydiagold@gmail.com
NOVIA u r a disgrace for a man. Any adult will know dat u cant take back dumb words like that.who gives you the right to judge.and if u r going to judge them keep it to urself don't say stupid shit like dat then apologize. That is d most annoying part. I wish to meet you in person so I can knock out your grill. I'm sure u tried to get some and she turned u down.
i for one can find it easy to accept d apology...alota tinz is out of line in u Mr Ray Charles...ur eyes inclusive buts dats my opinion...lemme knw wen to apologise if dat gets to you since uv started with d art of causing havoc den apologising...agbaya ochi...
yeye foul
But the dress is not bad
Mr Charles pls concentrate on your life next time
D egg has be broken alrdy, u no fit pack am.
Indeed a distressed dress code..na her Guy fault sha...@ work
hmmmm
*mr Doubles photography*
Idiot of Life!!!
The career iss was irrelevant to the main topic (indecent dressing)
Foolish gal you are vicky. You will never be able to erode the notion of your being unbridled, classless and uncouth from the memories of LIBERS.
Over to Charles, elderly men are supposed to exude wisdom. They don't talk and thereafter retract their utterances. In essence, what I'm saying is Charles, you're a stupid boy.
*** forst to comment *** aka *** Ose ore mi ***
The baddest Liber
BONARIO'S GIRL?!?! LMAO!!!
as in apology not accepted, words are like eggs baby
Mtcheeeeew!!!
Ok.
OLUWABUNMI
This man is a joker.....
This man will never tired of speaking,na everything he dey see with his eye
I don't see what you are apologising for, you were right the first time.
Na dem sabi
#abbytohxoft
Listen you can call Sina Rambo as many times as you like but the truth is that Sina Rambo is doing fine more than you.. He is better than you and He is not on here struggling for $600. I am not hating on you but you need to stop calling out ppl that doesnt know your existence. thank you. Linda, you can like not to approve this..its up to you
This failed producer again..whats his problem looking fro cheap publicity...i dont see anything wrong with the dress...she looks gorgeous in it..who cares about what he or anybody feels..abeg sheyi bae rock your world to da fullest...safe
This charles novia is always dissing people...seems other peoples issue matas to him a lot..chaii odikwa egwu ooo... Mario williams!!
Ok better
Novia is a layabout...
Jobless motafucker!!!!!!!
Charles Novia!!!!!
This man tho
Lmfao...U get bad mouth I swear..lol
Linda i personally approved diz guy to b among ur 100k giveaway..else then u biased coz he is more reasonable than ur bona nd dat gay called oxyin or whatever. Alloy u d man..#YMYB
dis novia guy is a loser he can't even direct movie#ice princess#
Hahahahahahhaahhaahahhaahahahahahahhahah.
Wow
U curse vicky cos she first u comment?
Charles Novia the Donald Trump of Nigeria without the money. Just makes stupid comments without thinking. all in a bid to be noticed.
Really? history. Shows Africans did not cover up until d white man came
Charles Novia is fast becoming a nuisance who loves to sit in a comfort zone in order to diss other people at will. His career needs more work therefore he needs a more challenging job e.g., a Commissioner in his State of origin. We go wash ooo!
Too late bro. You've already fooled your self. Nobody likes a smart ass.
U urself u are very stupid 4 dissin vicky wot did she do to u asshole
See his weed mouth, na weed dey talk not him.. if u smoke egbo finish u forget ur xlf like tonto
Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com
Dats kool cos he was too hard on her.
I said it b4. And ama say it again. Attention Seeker
This guy should park well abeg.
Awkward Moments- click my name to read more
Bia dis man, go get laid or sumtin.
I was expecting this.. Its good he apologized buh d damage has bin done .. Over a hundred and fifty comments and every body has got something to say..
OMG!!! I was wondering what happened . I love sheyi shay and her music , she jst starting.. Am not suprised abt the dress. This days we call it fashion. Charles was wrong talking abt her career buh right abt d dress..
Oga chally u go need to talk more cos up n coming artist go soon naked for U...
STILL { I DON'T MIND MA BUSINESS } #IDMMB
Old man correcting d young in a bad manner
-----#Auntylindagoddaughter#
Hahahaha needed to be said! I concur Toronto finest
Wonder wat his problm really is!